Read red blood on white snow reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all red blood on white snow reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nancy Lee White []  2020-8-16 21:8
    [email protected]

    Well, I consider this false advertisement when trying to victory for playing games. I am stuck on $99.98. Once it stopped landing on a penny from the PayPal spin. It jumped to zero payouts. I need to know what it takes to reach a hundred as your add showed people winning so much more. If this is just a scam please allow me know that too. Please answer Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


    Add your opinion on red blood on white snow or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Blood on White Snow (An Arc Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:36

    A very amazing read. I couldn't place the book down! Amazing story line, I was captured from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Blood on White Snow (An Arc Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:36

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. It reminded me of "The Hunger Games" and I found myself not wanting to place the book down. Even though it was written for a teenage audience, I found that it appealed to an adult audience as well. I look forward to reading the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    Loved the stories in this book, they hold you on the edge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    Loved the stories but the quality of the book was poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    Not your mother's fairy tails...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    I really think that Ruby Slippers, Golden Tears was better. I can't wait to read the other books, and decide which one is best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    A collection of fantasy stories based on fairy tales. Most are quite dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    This book at first disappointed me; I though I was reading the old, original fairy tales, however, I was pleasently surprised at what i was actually reading. had a hard time putting it down and if it hadnt been for work i would have had it read in two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    Most of the stories are awful. One is about a predator grooming the mother to obtain to the daughter. Nasty!!! Most are depressing, violent, and/or sexual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    The book itself was fine, but it came without a book jacket. I wasn't expecting it to arrive without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    Sorry to say but there's nothing in this book I really enjoyed. There was nothing particularly wrong with the stories, but they were all too depressing to be enjoyable.I particularly disliked Puss, a retelling of Puss in Boots. I have cats and to think of anyone treating their kitty the method the guy treated his really ticked me off. The best part of that one was the end.I'm sure other readers will have various opinions and probably search a amazing to interest them as the series is beautiful popular. This particular volume just didn't do anything for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White, Blood Red (Fairy Tale Anthologies Book 1) []  2020-8-18 19:0

    I LOVED the introduction. The background info on the history of Fairy Tales. For that alone, I would re-buy this bookThe actual fairy tales are well written, but they are NEW. They are not re-tellings of existing fairy tales, so if you're looking for stories you'll recognize, you won't search it here.I would recommend this book to those who love and are fascinated by Fairy Tales and are begin to fresh e collection of Fairy Tales are each written by a various writer, so they are all different. Some I preferred over others, one or two I loved ~ one or two I hated, but all in all a very nice collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    This is a superb acc by a German soldier highly decorated who somehow managed to endure and survive brutal front line wars on the Russian front with only 6 mostly minor war wounds. Written in the first person from notes he kept, the book portrays the horrors and deprivations the German soldiers faced as they pushed eastward forward Stalingrad only to somehow avoid encirclement on the slow fighting withdrawal back to the west. I could not place this book down and finished it over a three day weekend. Read it and you will not be disappointed as history comes alive through the eyes of a German massive machine gunner who tells his story of survival and combat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    I started skimming past the innumerable descriptions of every skirmish or attack, but became very familiar with the types of weapons used. That part was interesting. The rest was just tragic. The author is a very sympathetic character, a easy soldier. But I found my feelings very conflicted when I started empathizing with him. The horror of Hitler’s invasion of Russia was carried out by men like these. Later in the book I flinched when he said that they were doing training in Denmark, a country most cruelly Treated by the Germans. So I forced myself to [email protected]#$%!, and I was just saddened by the monumental waste and destruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    It is fascinating to read a book written from the memories of a German soldier fighting on the front line in the Eastern Campaign and surviving. It is related to "All Quiet on the Western Front" in that so a lot of of his fellow soldiers and school mates don't create it and both present the futility of war. Koschorrek confirms the view that soldiers fighting on a front line are not fighting for King, Fatherland, Tsar or whatever, but to hold themselves and their fellow men alive. All the grandeur and heroics of battle come down to a easy war for survival. This is now well documented but it is interesting to see the German soldier on the outskirts of Stalingrad and the difficulties he faces in both understanding where the front line is, what part he is playing in the war, and why supplies do not reach him in any rational quantity. All armies seem to be the same in the hierarchical structure of their supply lines. It was obvious all through, that he was going to survive, because he wrote the book, but it was still a very amazing insight into the German lines and the mindset of the German soldier. Unfortunately in the Kindle version, the maps, which should be so helpful, are difficult to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    A amazing book for those who wish to understand the soldier's perspectiveI just finished reading Blood Red Snow, by Gunter Koschorrek, a surviving German Wehrmacht massive machine gunner, who spent his entire combat career (1942-45) running as the Germans fell back from occupied Soviet Russia, through Romania and back to the homeland. I highly recommend it to those who wish to understand the mindset of soldiers forced to retreat (repeatedly) in the face of overwhelming opponent might. Wounded at least six times, after each recovery he'd return to his (mechanized) cavalry unit and continue the fighting withdrawal. For people who wish to understand the human element of what YouTube historian Lindybeige has provided us, I strongly recommend this book, available from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    this book stood out to me for a number of reasons. Firstly, the author is an interesting individual to say the least. He is one of the only former German soldiers who has written a memoir and admits that he was a Nazi and all for it at first, this takes extreme courage, the final section of the book is the best part in my opinion as it acts as a short reflection and discusses his transformation, it is also somewhat emotional. Secondly, the descriptions of combat are as grim as they come, nothing is white-washed, it isn't over dramatized. It is what it is: , there are a few things which troubled me:1.) The author was never in Stalingrad, more on the outskirts and didn't see massive combat in that zone until after the encirclement2.) The author describes human-wave attacks by Red Troops soldiers in 1943-44. Not sure if this is just what it appeared to be from his perspective, but I feel in his efforts to recollect the author fell for the myth of the Red Troops just charging in neat lines being mowed spite these 'issues', I do highly recommend this books for those interested in the Eastern Front. For casual readers, I would keep off a bit. There are a amazing of medals, slang, and ranks mentioned and they are necessary to obtain a feel for the book and know who is who and the significance of what this particular soldier did or how experienced they may be. You need to know all the common combat awards, primary slang, and weapon types.If you know this, what are you waiting for! This book is amazing and I don't wish to spoil it. It is well worth reading and even though I consider myself to be well read on the topic I learned a fare amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    My objective was to obtain a perspective of the battle on the eastern front during WWII and to get a first hand knowledge of what it was like to be a soldier during WWII since a lot of US veterans were reluctant to talk about their experience. As part of the eastern front experience, I wanted to know if there was any disclosure of how the civilian and military Russians were treated by the Germans since the Russians didn't treat the German civilians very well. The book met my objectives. The author does a amazing job of taking the reader through the learning experience of how to stay alive while being a foot soldier on the front lines. I loved the book for it provided me with a much better understanding of how difficult was to be a soldier both physically and mentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    One of my favorite books of all time is the Forgotten Soldier, it's the standard I measure other private accounts to and there's been few that have matched it. Have to say this one did it. Blood Red Snow is fabulous! The opening was nice but honestly headed for a weak 4 star rating; I think this was partially because Gunter was either finding himself in writing or had written that section well after the war. What happened during the retreat from Stalingrad though just totally opened Gunter up to us and gave us so much more than so a lot of private acc give; emotion and feeling, fear and joy. As we Gunter both breakdown somewhat and become a stalwart of his unit we see him become so much more. This isn't just a former soldier telling his contributions to a greater fight; instead it becomes more personal, as in you almost feel Gunter is telling you his experiences in person. This is a very amazing acc of a warrior's experience, an absolute must for anyone interested in private accounts from WWII.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    I often wondered about the ordinary soldiers - irrespective of which troops or country they fought for - who toiled anonymously and were sacrificed as pawns in their country's adventures into "aggressive political change". Growing up with books by Sven Hassel and watching battle films like Peckinpah's classic "The Cross of Iron", then delving more into the historical and propaganda footage from the German side, you begin to see detail and obtain a glimpse into the difficulties and hardships that these men endured...but nothing like the memoirs of this awesome man and his comrades which surpasses the suffering and unfolding catastrophe that defies our imagination. A tremendous read that puts the "Russian Experience" into perspective and makes you wonder about how our history books were written, and that if such publications were created available in the past, then perhaps our passion for battle mongering would be greatly diminished. This doesn't glorify war, but the bonds of friendship and comradeship that helped these young men survive the horror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    The translation uses very British terminology and colloquialisms (chaps, blokes, bloody, etc.) in the 1st person diary reading of this German. This gives it a very distracting British flare, like translating Anne Frank into a the dialect of an American southerner. Also, the Soviet Soviet PPSH-41 submachine guns are repeatedly referred to as Kalashnikovs. As Kalashnikov hadn't designed them and wasn't even a known figure until after 1947, it is clearly not taken from a WWII German's diary. How in the globe did the translator come up with Kalashnikov? I'm left wondering what else was invented in this telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Red Snow: The Memoirs of a German Soldier on the Eastern Front []  2020-5-15 18:0

    This is the everyday journal of a German soldier on the Eastern Front. It was published shortly after Globe Battle II. I found it very fascinating about what the German soldiers went through and how they reacted to a German soldiers’ life. The life is not embellished and the author simply told what went on during wars and the everyday life. He seems to avoid any political talk and opinions. He sees both sides as human beings recognizing the amazing and poor in all whom he encounters. He enters the battle as a very young soldier and he and his fellow soldiers are quite excited about getting into war to do hurt to the opponent but after their first encounter in the battle location those thoughts disappear and they all become set on just surviving. As they survive each day they are resigned to the fact that this day may be their latest but still they move on under horrendous conditions especially the fierce cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    The anime series based on this manga is one of my favorites, so I'm satisfied to see the manga itself is finally available in English. Along with the SWRH chapters, this volume also gives some little insights from the author, and another short manga story from the author at the end. Overall, I enjoyed this first volume, and am waiting patiently for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 6 []  2020-6-11 19:12

    Shirayuki is a far better role model than any Disney princess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 3 []  2020-7-18 18:54

    Shirayuki's naturally bright-red hair has gotten her into a lot of problem forcing her to flee to the neighboring kingdom... but fortunately it allowed her to meet the prince of Clarines, Zen! Thus starts a friendship between a most unusual herbalist and a lovestruck e PremiseSnow White with the Red Hair vol 3 throws in a pot full of princes and makes Shirayuki feel deeply insecure. Things with Raj didn't turn out anywhere near what I thought they would! He actually does cause a bit of a sensational incident and it really causes Shirayuki to feel like she is hurting Zen. But our girl isn't about to give in to political pressure. And I love how a fresh hero gives her a method to support out Zen and obtain her feel back under her... because the political backlash is about to obtain dangerous!!The BuzzWe obtain Obi's POV in Snow White with the Red Hair vol 3!! He's the mysterious guy with skills who claims to be Zen's servant... yeah, Zen decides what to do with the guy finally. Obi is an intriguing hero as you aren't really certain why he's there. But he does jump into his fresh role with gusto. Actually his slice of life moments with Shirayuki are quite cute. If the romance wasn't already totally set you might have wanted her to go for him...The FeelsWe obtain dozens of friendship in Snow White with the Red Hair vol 3 and I LOVE it!! Shirayuki needs a small more female friendship in her life at the castle and a girl with a mission to save her method of life appears. Zen in place in a beautiful tight predicament and with his huge brother looking over his shoulder he needs to handle it politically correct! I love the plan they come up with and genuinely am looking forward to how Shirayuki saves the day...The VisualsSnow White with the Red Hair vol 3 kills it with the art!! The romance totally comes out in how zone is used when Shirayuki and Zen are on the page together. It's beautiful, subtle and heartfelt. I love the fresh hero art and how her method of life comes alive even though its just a few frames with her bird. And that finally stage where we are left on a cliffhanger!! GAHHHHHHH! I am on tenderhooks! I never suspected the art would add so much tension to this slice of life ow White with the Red Hair vol 3 totally gives us political intrigue, pitfalls for Zen to fail and allows Shirayuki to doubt herself but also search a method to serve as the mate she means to be. You'll wish to check this out as we search Zen and Shirayuki driven to a cliffhanger...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 3 []  2020-7-18 18:54

    I'm loving how this story is progressing - manga wise. I didn't know how much of the anime stuck to this part of the series until e author scribbling down notes in the side is one of my favorite parts of these volumes, since this was written a while ago it's like I'm reading it while they write instead of years has always been such a amazing and interesting hero that I'm glad to see More of him in this. He isn't just brushed off and it makes me satisfied to know that he gets some ince Raj is also a favorite! Name a better hero arc! He still wants Shirayuki, and knows that she doesn't wish him but is still willing to take her home and give her the life of a noble but effectively backed the heck off when Zen expressed that it would not be happening! He goes from 0 to 100 and it's so amazing to see him become a respectable e Popo arc was not my favorite; I always forget the characters names and why they are really doing what they are doing but I obtain Why it has to be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 7 []  2020-7-12 18:53

    If you like the anime, you'll have fun the manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 5 []  2020-7-27 19:2

    I was wrong, I thought I was on the Obi arc but I'm at the arc where Shirayuki gets kidnapped by pirates and then kidnapped again by her foster brother for her dad. Not my favorite arc, because it's so long but we do obtain 'Friends of the Royal Family' so I guess we're good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    I saw the anime adaptation and loved it. The anime only showed two seasons, but it got me looking for an English ver of the manga. I'm glad to see that the anime followed the manga exactly. I can't wait for the next volume to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    Watched the anime it was awsome...manga even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 4 []  2020-1-19 20:49

    Amazing love this manga . will hold buying all the series of Snow White and the red hair my very favorite .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 3 []  2020-7-18 18:54

    So glad they finally released this book in [email protected]#$%!&?'s a cute story full of fantasy and adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 3 []  2020-7-18 18:54

    3.5 StarsIzana tries stirring up some true problem for Zen, but luckily he has things handled. And, despite his attempts, Shirayuki isn't easily rattled or swayed, either.Izana is a bit of a jerk, but honestly I feel like he's being place on as a lot tougher than he is. We obtain a glimpse of his and Zen's past, and it makes Izana look even worse. But also, he's not much versus Shirayuki, the second half of the volume, things obtain a bit more easy-going. Shirayuki has caught some public attention, and so she gets a bodyguard. It feels like a triangle is being attempted here, but I'm not really into that, and it's also not very powerful at this point.We obtain to meet a fresh girl, there to war for her land and birds versus a fresh viscount taking over her land. She hates nobles, but hits it off with Shirayuki. Their meeting is a bit one-dimensional, which I think this series has suffered from a few is volume was okay. I've warmed up a small to Shirayuki and Zen, but still some of this series just hits meh for me. I really wish to like this series a lot more than I do.(A review copy was provided by the publisher, VIZ Media, for an honest review. Thank you so, so much!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 6 []  2020-6-11 19:12

    Amazing series! An uplifting story with endearing characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    If you loved the Anime, then you absolutely love the manga just as well. Things are more funnier here than the Anime and things happen a small differently, but the story is still enjoyable. A must read series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 3 []  2020-7-18 18:54

    Zen, find your feelings. You know this to be s, I just wish him to fully realize how much he loves Shirayuki. *cries* Silly huge brothers and dumb politics are holding back my ship and I don’t like ever, we still obtain those warm-fuzzy scenes that created my heart so satisfied and giggle, but not as much as I wanted. We also obtain a lot more Obi and that was awesome! I love his eyes and his personality. Such a amazing character!I need the next book now with that cliff hanger!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 5 []  2020-7-27 19:2

    Awesome art, attractive story, honestly could not be better............ definitely recommend :")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    This series is so beautifully written and drawn. It's one of the most special mangas I have ever read. For anyone that wants a amazing wholesome story containing an smart and heartfelt notice about life this is one I highly recommend.I actually started reading this in Japanese back in 2007 method back before it was officially translated into English. There was only two chapters to read at first but I was already hooked. I haven't stopped reading it since. I adore this series so much. I was looking for something wholesome but not too sappy with interesting characters and thrilling adventure. I stumbled on this and was immediately captivated. I'll admit it was first the artwork that drew me in but it was the story itself that kept me coming has a sort of fairy tale setting but with a realistic twist and a powerful heroine. Shirayuki is not a damsel in distress or some person who is looking for a prince charming. She's a powerful independent girl who is struggling to search her method in life a thing a lot of of us can relate to. One of her most special qualities is her unusual red hair which makes her target at times. You'd think this would create her a complete damsel except Shirayuki is not just going to stand back and let this to happen she can handle herself quite well. In the first story she meets Zen along the method and they become mates and allies. Zen is a bit mischievous and he struggles to search his own path. The two of them help each other and support the other become stronger and succeed in whatever challenges lay ahead. They gradually grow to have romantic feelings for each other as the series goes on and face challenges from those around them because of this. There is instant chemistry but it's an ongoing growth for the two of them. Yes there is romance but the real core of the story is each characters' journey to become a better person and not let others to dictate who they are. They need to search their own paths and their actions support to result a lot of around them for the better. I won't say anything else or I'll give away the story. But I think the best method to describe the beginning of the series is snap shots. One chapter may be dedicated to one situation while another could be about something else. All of the stories intertwine overtime and affect things throughout the future as both Shirayuki and Zen continue on their garding the english translation. I'm so very thrilled that this story has finally been translated in [email protected]#$%!&?hink they've done an perfect job staying real to what the author wrote. I'm beyond satisfied to see this copy finally after 13 years of waiting. I can't even start to tell how a lot of times I would check amazon and other websites waiting for them to obtain an official translation of Akagami no Shirayukihime (the original title) in English.I think the story being translated has a lot to do with the success of the anime in America and the United Kingdom. I know plenty of people who enjoyed the anime and never heard of the manga until it came out. But now it's finally can bet I will be purchasing every volume released I can't even start to express my happiness and gratitude to finally see this in English. Thanks so much Viz for making this possible I will every copy that comes out and help the manga release in the Western region as much as I can.I highly recommend this series to anyone looking for a sweet and moral story that leaves you feeling amazing each chapter you read. I will say that the characters face a lot of challenges but they face them and move forward throughout. This story is for anyone who wants an intelligent, thrilling, story with a well intertwined ongoing romance. It's one you'll never regret reading as you explore how Shirayuki, Zen and the rest of the characters journey reflects our own in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    The anime is one of my absolute favorites and I am over the moon that an English translation of the manga has finally been created available. The art is gorgeous and the story is sweet. I am so excited to read more of Shirayuki's story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    I had read this method back and was super satisfied when the anime came out! I was hoping that someone would finally localize this series and holy crap THANK GOD CAUSE ITS GREAT! Love shirayuki such a powerful independent women and zen is fantastic! Every hero is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    You can't support but to root for them. Actually, the long-suffering Mitsuhide is my favorite, but everyone can compete for second favorite! I absolutely recommend this series for its amazing characters and intricate artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 8 []  2020-7-16 19:2

    Zen’s and Shirayuki’s relationship has progressed enough that Zen is confident to create her his princess, and has basically proposed to her. Izana’s questioning of their relationship has also brought it out into the open, with Zen facing up to his brother to declare his intentions. Coincidentally, Shirayuki’s latest help from Raj and him granting her a title bolsters her standing a bit, not that it matters to her or Zen, but would support in court. Amusingly, Mihara now to adopt her into his family so that she can have a noble status. However, Shirayuki is content with being an official court herbalist anyway, and now she and Ryuu are being sent to a norther outpost to gain more info from there. Izana also tricks Zen, and goes there on his own mission, which we have yet to e main focus of this volume, though, is Obi! Obi’s past as a mercenary plays a part as the group stop at an inn while traveling, where another guest is flirting with Mitsuhide. Turns out she is an acquaintance of Obi’s from his past, and this interaction brings forth the discussion about Obi’s current position. Obi is quite satisfied being Zen’s aide, but it becomes apparent how much he loves them both (that sound you heard was me screaming for the OT3) and how content he is being loved back by them. There’s also tips to Mitsuhide and Kiki maybe being a thing (that sound was me screaming for this ship to rise) but also it isn’t clear what they are.On the whole, loads of love in this book! But also the starting of a fresh arc in the northern region of Wistalia. Also, I have to mention those attractive winter clothes – the clothing design is once again on point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 3 []  2020-7-18 18:54

    I love this series! So satisfied it came out in english format!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 5 []  2020-7-27 19:2

    I saw the anime based on this years ago and picked up the manga once it finally got localized. This volume puts Shirayuki and Prince Zen's relationship to the trst when she's invited back to her kingdom, Tanbarun. Prince Moron, aka, Prince Raj is inspired by Shirayuki to be a better ruler for his people. Meanwhile, a mysterious beautiful boy has plans to kidnap Shirayuki...Book came in well packaged with no wear or tear. Major props to the Viz localizers for creating such attractive covers. I search myself staring at them because the colors and title font blend so well together. The apple on the side is the cherry on top in terms of design and I love it.But best thing about this volume is the additional SIDE STORY CHAPTER with Obi and Ryu being adorable. Obi is my favorite hero and I hope the author releases an artbook with all the characters someday.If you have fun wholesome/slice-of-life moments mixed in with romance and amazing characters, pick this series up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 5 []  2020-7-27 19:2

    Came in excellent condition. The pages were not folded or marred. The spine was intact. Solid build so non of the pages fell out while I was reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 9 []  2020-10-8 18:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    I managed to watch the 1st season of the anime a while back, and I adore the series. I for one never cared about the Disney film or the original fairy-tale itself. Yet I was drawn how the mangaka took the concept and gave it a more grounded and realistic approach to this romance story. I remembered reading the first chapters online a few years back and was surprised to see VIZ finally publishing the manga in e story focuses on the young woman Shirayuki, a strong-willed, up-and-coming herbalist known for her unusual bright red hair. The young man Zen, a prince of the Clarines Kingdom who likes to sneek out every once in a while from his duties. Kiki, the elegant, young female royal guard to prince Zen. And finally the young (yet eldest of the trio) and tall man Mitsuhide, also a royal guard to prince e pacing of the story on this manga starts off slow. It is the first volume of course, so it takes its time to establish the setting of the story, develop the characters and build up the chemistry between them. But by the end of the latest chapter, the protagonists are charismatic and lovable to watch. And Sorata Akiduki's art style is gorgeous to look at. The characters expressions present a delicate charm, and the info that Akiduki goes for her backgrounds are just attractive to look at. I'd often stop reading for a moment and just stare at the unbelievable scenery and the amount of detail the mangaka goes for the characters clothing.I loved reading this manga so much. It's a amazing shoujo manga that takes the concept story of Snow White and takes a realistic approach to it. The characters are lovely and the art is gorgeous to appreciate. I can't wait to obtain my hands on Volume 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-10 19:28

    The art is interesting. The story is choppy and can obtain tedious. I wanted a lovely romance. This is barely a tween romance so I won't be getting the series' next books. I'll search somewhere I can read it online without having to spend so much on buying the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 6 []  2020-6-11 19:12

    We are still on the pirate arc, as I like to call it. And for the most part, I like to focus on how this is when Raj gets his big-time to shine as a person who grew to learn that platonic love and family is necessary to him as well as the country he is supposed to be leading one day. He has come to a point where the main thing he wants is for people to be proud of him because no one was ki is a massive player in this game; she's the one who gets in and can be there emotionally for Shirayuki while she is being held captive and doesn't think she's ever going to see her family again. She's the backbone of Zen's aides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 8 []  2020-7-16 19:2

    It's a beautiful amazing volume in its own r those who have seen the anime, this volume is noteworthy because this is where the manga goes past where the anime left off, into fresh parts of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 3 []  2020-7-18 18:54

    Enjoying reading this manga. Glad translations are coming out. Look forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 4 []  2020-1-19 20:49

    I loved this book. I was so excited when Zen kissed Shirayuki. It was magnificent. [email protected]#$%! never ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 10 []  2020-12-3 18:39

    Best manga ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White []  2020-1-20 21:1

    I was looking for a ver that did not have Snow White in a coffin and this is it. She lays on a bed and the Prince kisses her. No talk of cutting her heart out either. I played the CD that comes with the book and that was ok also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The White Fleet (Blood on the Stars Book 7) [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I am hooked on this series. Hope a lot of more books are written. I like the fresh opponent that is introduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The White Fleet (Blood on the Stars Book 7) [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Amazing addition to the "Blood on the Stars" universe! Love the book, love the amazing guys, love the poor guys! I can't wait to see what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The White Fleet (Blood on the Stars Book 7) [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Barron and his fleet are charting the unknown zone and come across a lot of things that are not expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The White Fleet (Blood on the Stars Book 7) [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Amazing set-up for fresh poor guys! Barron is going to be so angry when he finds out what happened to Andy. Very exciting read, couldn’t place it down. I love Jake, he’s such a poor boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The White Fleet (Blood on the Stars Book 7) [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Nice begin to a fresh story arc. Though it felt like it had bit to a lot of things going on that it seemed a small disjointed but cant wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The White Fleet (Blood on the Stars Book 7) [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This fresh addition picks up after an uneasy peace continues from the latest books. The White Fleet commanded by TBarron takes off into the unexplored expanse to search ancient artifacts but finds much more. As always this entry is well written and edited and JA has stayed real to the characters he is developing. The only negative is that at least four story arcs are followed and while they are handled deftly (even if somewhat implausible) they are distracting; not in the sense they create reading difficult but they each would have created a amazing story of their own...almost too much of a amazing thing. If you like MilSciFi and characters with some personality you have to read this series, and I will continue as long as the story remains consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The White Fleet (Blood on the Stars Book 7) [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    It's a amazing continuation of the story, but in chapter 48, a long timencharacter was renamed. Not sure what happened, but Sara Eaton became Sonya Eaton....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    What a unbelievable tangent story watching Ava’s Caravan mates fall in love. Two cousins couldn’t be more various but love each other and search excellent real loves.And I absolutely loved The Four Kingdoms Series. The stories are intertwined. You could have fun each individually (they kind of could stand alone) but you need to read all of the amazing, clear, downright brilliant stories so it is best if you read them in because there are a lot of spoilers in each subsequent book (and a lot of things referred to that happened in previous increments). Create sure you read the novellas in the right 1: The Princess Companion: A Retelling of The Princess and the PeaBook 2: The Princess Fugitive: A Reimagining of Small Red Riding HoodNovella: Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose RedNovella: The Coronation Ball: A Four Kingdoms Cinderella NoveletteBook 3: The Princess Pact: A Twist on RumpelstiltskinNovella: A Midwinter's Wedding: A Retelling of The Frog PrinceBook 4: The Princess Game: A Reimagining of Sleeping BeautyBook 5: The Princess Search: A Retelling of The Ugly Duckling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    While Cellier writes entrancing and unbelievable fairytale stories for us, she has not neglected the realistic aspects of happily ever after, of the struggles that face our heroes and princesses. The authoress creates a plethora of colourful characters, a lot of of whom strive for amazing and what is right in fairytale fashion. It brightens my day to know I can obtain a happily ever after without the heroines constantly being damsels in distress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    The story was a fast read which I love. Also, having a heroine in lieu of a character or working aside a character was very refreshing. The kingdom in the story did not rely on only men or only women being the ruler but on the bloodline. All of these created the re-teling of Snow White &Rose Red completely fresh to me. It is one I would highly recommend to all my mates who have daughters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    This book was really good. It was nice to see what happened after Ava and Han’s happily ever after and see what happened to some of the other characters from the story. It was also a nice introduction into the next book of the series which I am so excited to read! I can’t wait to see what happens in the next book. I do want this book had been a small longer though. It seemed like there were info left out and definitely some jumping around going on to obtain through the story faster. This book was writing from two various people’s perspectives which was nice because you got to see both of their sides and what was going on for both of them. I want more of Melanie Cellier’s stories did that instead of just telling it from the princess’s perspective. It would definitely give the stories even more depth. Either method though I enjoyed this book and can’t wait to read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    I loved returning to two characters (introduced in the book before this) and seeing their happily ever after! My only complaint would be that the book is too short! Happily Ever Afters is told by two mates (cousins, actually) who came into play in the latest book. They have completely various personalities and perspectives, so each chapter offered a fresh look on their surroundings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    I really enjoyed this novella. I can't say that I was originally that intrigued by the characters of Sarah and Evelyn in Princess Fugitive but the author did a amazing job of drawing me in and the characters of Sarah and Evelyn really captured my interest. My favorites in the series are Princess Fugitive and this story. The characters are quirky and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    Such a amazing novella! I really liked how the chapters were a back-and-forth perception from the main characters Sarah and Evelyn. It truly helped create their stories and views more personal. I highly recommend the book and Four Kingdoms Series overall! I recommend reading The Princess Fugitive first (book 2 in the series) for that is when Sarah and Evelyn are introduced and that book will provide insightful backgrounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    This novella is very nice and entertaining. The story takes put immediately after The Princess Fugitive, so the characters are (mostly all) familiar, and it's amazing that there's two points of view - for both heroines. Howewer, the Snow White and Rose Red story is hardly visible here - aside from the general characteristics of the protagonists, I suppose, and some info (quite distant) of the final ill, it's fun, and Sarah and Evelyn are just adorable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    This book should be read after The Princess Fugitive, which I did. Happily Ever Afters is only a short novella, but wow, what a ride it was! We read the stories of Sarah and Evelyn, two integral characters from the prequel. I really enjoyed this. Though it is a retelling of "Snow-White and Rose-Red," very small of the fairytale showed through in the intricate court intrigue of the story. It was less like its fairytale than the other books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red []  2021-1-7 20:10

    I have this belief that side characters create or break a story and I have a tendency to obtain more into the lives of the side characters than the main ones. Because of that, I absolutely LOVE when authors write a happily ever after for their side characters! I already fell in love with all of these characters in "The Princess Fugitive" so I was thrilled to see this story dedicated to giving Sarah and Evelyn a satisfied ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    Was a bonus bought 3 of them one was broken but was promptly replaced looked and function great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    thank you so much. I place this item on my 's so cute.I hope that I wish to see the tag that all your stuff create by ank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    This snow world was so cute! It captures the anticipation of Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    Got it for my wife for Christmas she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    I bought one for me and one for a gift. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    Liked. cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    Love my fresh snow globe. I am so into the red truck Christmas theme. This is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    The snow globes are a excellent Christmas show for family members. I like the size and details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    As a Precious Moments collector and Red Truck admirer, I loved this item! Really cute with music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Moments" Christmas is On Its Way Red Truck Snow Globe, Multicolor []  2020-1-22 3:5

    Item was as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    Snow white cafe Have played this f years only now it upgrades n iv lost all my dwafs wtfs going on sort it out then u five stars...i luv the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    Fun It is fun but when you are out of those gem and you have some android games frist and it well give u the amount. Well i have not recivce mines yet. Need to fix that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    Crash on level 2 Cute, childish android game but closes on level 2 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    It goes really quick ounce you go to the 2 place. But its a really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    Chanelleging android game but does obtain a lil boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    Its so much fun I love this game.... its so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    Ok Cool just need more diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow White Cafe [App]  2019-3-23 13:26

    I absolutely love playing this android game I'm addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    Downloaded several of these apps and my daughter loves them. However, this one only downloads to 92% even after several attempts. WiFi connection is ok on my device as checked it by going to other sites. Disappointing as my daughter is now upset. I have been charged twice for this application and has failed...I just hope getting my £5.00 refunded is not going to be a problem. UPDATE...Finally downloaded 30 mins later, for £2.50 already in progress. My daughter loves the application so benefit of the doubt given, perhaps glitch was with Google Play site. Originally rated 1 star, now 5....great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    My daughter loves these storybook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    This doesn't work without an internet connection. Wnats to check the stupid licence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    My daughter has been loving this application for the latest few months, especially the jigsaw puzzles. After she finished all the puzzles, she wanted me to unblock the rest of them. So I did the IAP to begin them up. However (and here's the issue), I have her using this application on her limited profile (on my nexus 7) and the puzzles are only unlocked on my profile, and not on the limited profile. So if she wants to play, she now needs me to obtain into my account. This needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    Have wasted my time and money. Have uninstalled and installed this program several times over the latest few days. Hold getting "license error" notice and it won't work. Have emailed developer and no reply! Would give 0 stars but you can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    My 7 and 5 year olds love this book, especially the mini games. 1 star deducted for the grammatical error ("enjoying" instead of "enjoyed") which is unacceptable in a children book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    LICENSE ERROR "Please test later" If you wont give a product that I for at least give me my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoryToys Snow White [App]  2019-9-21 0:9

    "you must be signed into your google play acc ...". I am signed on dagnam'it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386