red eye remover Reviews & Opinions


Submit red eye remover review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal - Remove Red Eye review [App]  2019-5-25 13:12

    No option to just black out the pupil and retain natural eye colour... Cartoons the face, not what I was looking for... Name of application is not apt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal - Remove Red Eye review [App]  2019-5-25 13:12

    QUE LIXO DE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's the dumbest application ever lol!! It doesn't even release or change the 'red eye', it just locations a giant eyeball sticker on top. Wait? Was this a joke? Is it really candid camera!? Geez...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on red eye remover or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch red eye remover video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Get Rid Of Red Eyes Quickly At Home|Home Remedies For Red Eyes on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Fix Red Eye using the Red Eye Correction Tool - Lightroom 3 Video Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Photoshop: Red Eye Removal (Interactive Tutorial) | on youtube.

     related image

    See No more Red, Bloodshot Eyes - Learn about the WhiterEyes™ Treatment on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Remove Red-Eye in Photoshop on youtube.

     related image

    See Photoshop Tutorial | Removing red eyes with the red eye tool on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Rid of Bloodshot Red Eyes and Clean Up Eye-Whites in Photoshop on youtube.

     related image

    See Mastering Lightroom Classic CC - 13: Red Eye Correction on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worthless app. It does not FIX red eye it puts a computer generated eye on top of the picture. False advertising, if I wanted to Photoshop my photo I would use Photoshop which I own on my computer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's misleading app... They dn remove red eye instead place computer generated eye on top... Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Does not remove red eye just puts fake eye over red eye. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Said it fixes red eye... only changed eye color, false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    This application isn't even worth 1 star. I wanted an application to take away red eye and instead of doing that it gave computer generated eyes which looks fake and silly. Uninstalled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Only ads. Better begin begging than irritating ppl with frequent ads for money. Beggars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Red eye removal was just putting a fake eye over the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application , Google should remove this from play store. It includes nothing nothing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sure it fixes red eye if you wish a fake set of eyes over the top. Lol Stupid. 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app.. Not working... Time wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sucked ! It just gives you other eyes to place over the eyes on the picture. Some are rainbow! What the heck ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Rubbish does not work looks like false eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    False advertising adds fake eyes only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Where the hell is the red eye remover!!!! That's the only reason I downloaded it, NOT to change the color🤦🏼‍♀️😡🤬 I only rated one star so I could leave this comment. UGHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application don't waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app..does not remove the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The application basically replaces the pupal and iris of the eyes with cartoonish eyes that are completely round and do not match the contour of the eyelid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The worst application and time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not enough color selection or instructions for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Awful! Don't install that👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever i donwloaded...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not at all useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Horrible. Plain horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    If i coukd rate a 0 i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst... Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    a complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application evr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Doesn't do what it advertises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Fake application....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    What kiding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Is poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Advertising portal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It's fiddly, with the user needed to tell the application - one red eye at a time - virtually everything you wish it to do - right down to the colour and opacity of the fix. Multiply that by the number of red eyes, and you're in for a lot of work. The application also seems to independently 'fix' any red lips in the picture, turning them black and making the person look like a wannabe Goth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Used it on a picture of my son who just came in from the cold. It fixed his red eyes, also his red cheeks and nose. Took a couple of tries to create it work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    The red eye removal is the best I have found. None of the other apps even compare. I had an problem and emailed the developer and they gave me perfect directive to fix the problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    This is a red eye removal software and is a complete failure despite the fact that the user brings the circle right at spot where red eye appears. In a lot of software's it's detected automatically. Extremely not good software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Unusable? It makes you scroll left and right to look for random pictures in your phone rather than being able to choose a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Can't search the pictures once saved. Tried saving 4 various times to various albums & can't search any of the saved images! Best I ended up w was some link to frostwire after digging around in my phone to test to search the images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    And no annoying ads (so far). 5 stars when you can find photos by folders, like in "Gallery" and you can zoom all the method in on the object (pupil) you are working on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I used a lot of apps for a specific picture. None of them worked as amazing as this app. Really useful specially if you wish to work on a image in amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    There's a banner ad that I can't delete, blocking the find bar. I can't bring up a image so I can't say if this works or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    File was not even supported and I highly recommend that no one else wastes there time downloading it, just a waste of data & memory on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Red eye remover works good. The Cat lady creeped me out. Download cat lady oval pupil red eye app. For all the lonely thots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    My dogs look normal now; no more green & yellow eye pics! It's not the fanciest application & the interface is not the sleekest, but it works & isn't glitchy & that's what matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It works great! I use it all the time. The only issue I've had is not being able to zoom in enough for some photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Meri eye me kachra gya.. Phir eye red ho gyi... Maine application use ki par koi fark nahi pada.. Eyes abhi bhi red hee bani hui hai... Application didn't work... Hated it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Application did not remove anything. Could not even obtain it to work!! I have an android device Galaxy S4 and maybe it's not compatible. I know I tried everything and could not obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It changes the shape of the original picture and distorts the facial shape. It does not fix all of the redeye. Just some parts. Very hard to use and navigate. You have to manually scroll through all pictures to search what you're looking for. Not at all user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Every image editing application out there including the built in android device one has a feature to remove red eyes. Why would you morons download an application specially for this? And what were you application developers thinking?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Probably the best red eye removal tool i have used. You do not have to do too much fiddling and it removes all the red ( not like others I have used). Worth more than the avg 3 it was showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Would not allow me choose my own image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    No way, didnt obtain on with this at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Works ok on human eyes or animals with round pupils. Does not work on pics of cats whose pupils are oval (at night) or sometimes just a sliver in daytime. Would be amazing if you could fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Horrible app. Tried to remove from a easy picture but all it does is distort it. Doesn't even change the color. Do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It simply won't work right for me, it removes bits and pieces of red eye. Leaving me with red glittery demon eyes...moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Exactly what I required ~ removed red eye & saved priceless pics! A hint though, practice on a copy of a pic first, use the zoom in & zoom out feature to fix JUST the eye. It worked absolutely PERFECTLY for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Works sometimes, sometimes not great, depending on the picture and subject. I wanted something mainly for my dog pics, but it's been hit or miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Was the best. Now it's stopped working after updates. I've even uninstalled and reinstalled it...nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Indeed I see as an advantage the fact I have to tell the application where in a image the red eye removal algorithm must be applied, as the remaining keeps untouched. Kudos to the developer :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    amazing app, a bit tricky, but if u obtain used to it, dis application is as easy as a toy, amazing job by the developers, hats off..!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    No matter what I do, there's a ring around the repair that's darker than the repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I worked on some images to remove the red eye. I tried to upload several times to social media, but every time the picture changed once uploaded back to the original with the red eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    All you have to do is zoom in & choose your options, it's a easy editing tool. Can't believe some people don't like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It looks as like it works when the picture is on normal zoom but when I zoom in as close as I can obtain I can see a red circle around where the red eye is.. Kind of ok if you don't zoom in super close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Step 1: pick an image. You can slide right or left to search the photo you wish to edit. I have 5000 photos on my phone. Finding the photo I wish this method is impossible. 1 Star. Uninstalling. This application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Kinda mutilates the pic, but only application so far to take out flash eye, the whiter cousin of red eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Allows you to remove red eye (to some extent) and then doesn't let you to save it. Error error error. Pointless download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I wish to correct my cat's eyes in a pic and from what I've seen you can't change the shape of the pupils as cats do not have round pupils, the application is useless in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Simple to use. Not 100% red eye fix. But, the closest I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Yep, this application sucks. Does the job ok, but then you can't view the corrected, saved photo!! I search it, but it will not open! Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    The sliding across to search a picture is one of the most annoying things ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) review [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    This application sucks! Don't waste your time super touchy and makes you look weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    Some years ago I had double cataract surgery and was given eye drops to use regularly. These inflamed my eyes terribly and the doctor professed not to know what the issue was. When I went to obtain fresh glasses the tech there saw how red and swollen my eyes were and immediately diagnosed the issue as the eye drops I was using. She then said Similasan was the only product they could recommend that no one had issues with and voila! My eyes cleared up almost o things to be especially aware of. First, never touch your eyes with the dropper. Second, check the liquid with super clean hands after 30 days to create sure it is running clear. There is a mild preservative used which is only amazing for about 30 days. If the liquid is not clear, discard the bottle. The people at the 800# are very helpful and respond right away if you have any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I'm dealing with Chronic dry eye syndrome from Sjogrens. My Dr. prescribed eye drops for $120! I bought them once and didn't see any amazing difference. I went back to the Similasan brand. They have no artificial preservatives and are safe to use multiple times a day. They don't sting, burn or create your eyes red. Yes, the eye dropper is strange to use but, it only takes a couple of usages to obtain the hang of it. I normally buy this product at the health meal shop but they seem to run out too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    These are exactly what I was looking for, no preservatives or unnatural o user tips: 1) Never touch the hint to your eye! This is real of bottles as well, you are not supposed to touch it to your eyeball- so people saying the rough hint scratched them is user error! 2) The air bubble has to be up and the liquid down for it to come out. With the hint pointed down you may have to flick the ampule to obtain the air bubble up.Mine also had an expiration date more than a year out, so no problems there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I've been using Similasan for years to combat dry eyes at night. The drops beat anything else on the market. I've tried Refresh, Systane, and a bunch of the others, only to develop allergies to each one as time progressed. People who protest that because this is "homeopathic" it doesn't work are just not educated about homeopathy. It's unfortunate, because the same principles apply to commonly-accepted and medically-proven "allergy shots". As someone with multiple allergy issues inherited from both sides of my family tree, I'm immensely grateful to these drops, and to the at being said, I would avoid the "single use" plastic droppers they used to sell. (I'm not sure if those are still on the market.) I don't know if it was the plastic itself, but they did not work as well and in fact, irritated my ese small glass bottles are small, the tops remove easily and unlike one of the comments, the twist off is actually a pull off and comes away cleanly. I say this after more than four years of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    Since Genteal apparently has stopped producing their preservative free eye products, I have been looking for an alternative. Was a small skeptical about this product but having used it for a few weeks now it seems at least moderately effective. Any blurriness after app goes away relatively quickly which is nice. Would like to have a gel (not-ointment) ver to use at night. I obtain severe dryness in one eye occasionally and it may take a few applications to address it but the relatively low cost and effectiveness makes it attractive. I do wish to investigate the inclusion of mercurial sublimatus as an active ingredient and silver sulfate being used as a preservative. Always so much mixed info online so hard to obtain the true facts but for the short term at least, I am comfortable using this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I purchased the Dry Eye formula for my mom on Mother's Day. She has suffered from "Dry Eye" for years, and was thrilled that these do not burn or sting. She has used a number of eye drops and saline over the years, and told me this is by far the best. I have used this brand for more than 20 years, and have never been disappointed. My favorites are the Allergy and Irritation formulas. My husband is fond of them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I continue to buy these over and over again. I really like the individual use droppers. It's so nice because I can place some in my purse, in my car, leave some at my sink. There's quite a bit of liquid in the dropper, don't allow it fool you! One dropper will support both eyes with plenty of liquid. And I love that it's preservative free. I used to buy Visine and it burned my eyes every time! Not with Similasan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I've been using this product for years and search it to be a very high quality product. The price from this supplier is the best I've seen and I will likely continue to buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I read all the unbelievable reviews so I thought I would test these drops because I have tried everything else and I am also on Restasis. It is a amazing value but they caused my inner eye to itch intensely after each use. So I may be just allergic to them, I gave them to my daughter to test out since the reviews were amazing for everyone else. The only other thing I was concerned to see is the first ingredient is a highly poisonous plant that actually was in children's homeopathic teething tablets and was believed to cause 6 deaths of toddlers and were recalled and removed from the products. So that created me hesitant to use it but I suppose if people have been using it for years (adults) that it must be fine for older people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I have chronic dry eye, created worse after eye surgery. I have to use drops all day and they the night (or else my eye sticks to my eyelid, causing pain and damage). Other brands of drops left my eye lashes goopy and stuck together in the morning, or left my vision hazy after application. But these drops feel great, no sticky, gooey mess, and no haze, AND don't have a bunch of questionable ingredients in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Was hoping it would remove the pink/red stain left by Ensure Clear food replacement drinks. Does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    My daughter spilled an entire bottle of red dye from her brother’s science kit on the carpet. I was sick thinking we would have to replace it. The picture on the left is actually after scrubbing for HOURS with a product I already had at home. On the right is after 20 minutes with Red Away, an iron, and a damp towel. I am so relieved and so satisfied that my carpet is saved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Exactly what we were looking for. They are a amazing red color. The color does not run when wet. They’re simple to adjust. The only issue I found was that the knot would unravel and I’d have to replace the bracelet. Luckily there’s a amazing amount in the bag and the price is great, so I basically replace the bracelet everytime it unravels. I’d definitely buy them again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Just what you need to hold the evil eye off of you. The easy design is simple to place on--but like all bracelets created like this, you need a second person to support cinch it down if you wish it tighter on the wrist. I haven't taken it off since putting it on, have taken showers everyday with it on and it's been working great. It does need to be readjusted every now and then, but it's no huge deal. Very value forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Lasts a very long time and I even hold it on for long baths and dishes. Very comfortable and does not stretch out, there are no knots to worry about coming untied. I've ordrted before and the bracelet lasted me well over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Love it! Wearing it for 4 months now, shower 🚿 etc.... color is just like new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    These are beautifully tied and came sooner than expected. Thank you we love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Amazing quality and no loose adjuster to bother you..wife loves them..tnxs!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter