Read red eye remover reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all red eye remover reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's misleading app... They dn remove red eye instead place computer generated eye on top... Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sucked ! It just gives you other eyes to place over the eyes on the picture. Some are rainbow! What the heck ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The worst application and time waste

    0  


    Add your opinion on red eye remover or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst... Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Does not remove red eye just puts fake eye over red eye. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Rubbish does not work looks like false eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Where the hell is the red eye remover!!!! That's the only reason I downloaded it, NOT to change the color🤦🏼‍♀️😡🤬 I only rated one star so I could leave this comment. UGHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not enough color selection or instructions for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Horrible. Plain horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    If i coukd rate a 0 i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Doesn't do what it advertises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    What kiding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's the dumbest application ever lol!! It doesn't even release or change the 'red eye', it just locations a giant eyeball sticker on top. Wait? Was this a joke? Is it really candid camera!? Geez...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    This application isn't even worth 1 star. I wanted an application to take away red eye and instead of doing that it gave computer generated eyes which looks fake and silly. Uninstalled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sure it fixes red eye if you wish a fake set of eyes over the top. Lol Stupid. 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app..does not remove the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever i donwloaded...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    a complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Advertising portal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worthless app. It does not FIX red eye it puts a computer generated eye on top of the picture. False advertising, if I wanted to Photoshop my photo I would use Photoshop which I own on my computer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Only ads. Better begin begging than irritating ppl with frequent ads for money. Beggars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app.. Not working... Time wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The application basically replaces the pupal and iris of the eyes with cartoonish eyes that are completely round and do not match the contour of the eyelid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Is poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Said it fixes red eye... only changed eye color, false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Red eye removal was just putting a fake eye over the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application , Google should remove this from play store. It includes nothing nothing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    False advertising adds fake eyes only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application don't waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Awful! Don't install that👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not at all useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application evr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Fake application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal - Remove Red Eye [App]  2019-5-25 13:12

    No option to just black out the pupil and retain natural eye colour... Cartoons the face, not what I was looking for... Name of application is not apt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal - Remove Red Eye [App]  2019-5-25 13:12

    QUE LIXO DE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Used it on a picture of my son who just came in from the cold. It fixed his red eyes, also his red cheeks and nose. Took a couple of tries to create it work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    And no annoying ads (so far). 5 stars when you can find photos by folders, like in "Gallery" and you can zoom all the method in on the object (pupil) you are working on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It works great! I use it all the time. The only issue I've had is not being able to zoom in enough for some photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Would not allow me choose my own image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Was the best. Now it's stopped working after updates. I've even uninstalled and reinstalled it...nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    All you have to do is zoom in & choose your options, it's a easy editing tool. Can't believe some people don't like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Simple to use. Not 100% red eye fix. But, the closest I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    The sliding across to search a picture is one of the most annoying things ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Unusable? It makes you scroll left and right to look for random pictures in your phone rather than being able to choose a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    File was not even supported and I highly recommend that no one else wastes there time downloading it, just a waste of data & memory on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Application did not remove anything. Could not even obtain it to work!! I have an android device Galaxy S4 and maybe it's not compatible. I know I tried everything and could not obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Works ok on human eyes or animals with round pupils. Does not work on pics of cats whose pupils are oval (at night) or sometimes just a sliver in daytime. Would be amazing if you could fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It simply won't work right for me, it removes bits and pieces of red eye. Leaving me with red glittery demon eyes...moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    amazing app, a bit tricky, but if u obtain used to it, dis application is as easy as a toy, amazing job by the developers, hats off..!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Allows you to remove red eye (to some extent) and then doesn't let you to save it. Error error error. Pointless download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    This is a red eye removal and is a complete failure despite the fact that the user brings the circle right at spot where red eye appears. In a lot of software's it's detected automatically. Extremely not good software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    There's a banner ad that I can't delete, blocking the find bar. I can't bring up a image so I can't say if this works or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Red eye remover works good. The Cat lady creeped me out. Download cat lady oval pupil red eye app. For all the lonely thots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It changes the shape of the original picture and distorts the facial shape. It does not fix all of the redeye. Just some parts. Very hard to use and navigate. You have to manually scroll through all pictures to search what you're looking for. Not at all user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Every image editing application out there including the built in android device one has a feature to remove red eyes. Why would you morons an application specially for this? And what were you application developers thinking?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Horrible app. Tried to remove from a easy picture but all it does is distort it. Doesn't even change the color. Do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Exactly what I required ~ removed red eye & saved priceless pics! A hint though, practice on a copy of a pic first, use the zoom in & zoom out feature to fix JUST the eye. It worked absolutely PERFECTLY for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    No matter what I do, there's a ring around the repair that's darker than the repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Kinda mutilates the pic, but only application so far to take out flash eye, the whiter cousin of red eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It's fiddly, with the user needed to tell the application - one red eye at a time - virtually everything you wish it to do - right down to the colour and opacity of the fix. Multiply that by the number of red eyes, and you're in for a lot of work. The application also seems to independently 'fix' any red lips in the picture, turning them black and making the person look like a wannabe Goth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Can't search the pictures once saved. Tried saving 4 various times to various albums & can't search any of the saved images! Best I ended up w was some link to frostwire after digging around in my phone to test to search the images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Meri eye me kachra gya.. Phir eye red ho gyi... Maine application use ki par koi fark nahi pada.. Eyes abhi bhi red hee bani hui hai... Application didn't work... Hated it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    No way, didnt obtain on with this at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Indeed I see as an advantage the fact I have to tell the application where in a image the red eye removal algorithm must be applied, as the remaining keeps untouched. Kudos to the developer :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I worked on some images to remove the red eye. I tried to upload several times to social media, but every time the picture changed once uploaded back to the original with the red eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I wish to correct my cat's eyes in a pic and from what I've seen you can't change the shape of the pupils as cats do not have round pupils, the application is useless in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    The red eye removal is the best I have found. None of the other apps even compare. I had an problem and emailed the developer and they gave me perfect directive to fix the problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I used a lot of apps for a specific picture. None of them worked as amazing as this app. Really useful specially if you wish to work on a image in amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    My dogs look normal now; no more green & yellow eye pics! It's not the fanciest application & the interface is not the sleekest, but it works & isn't glitchy & that's what matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Probably the best red eye removal tool i have used. You do not have to do too much fiddling and it removes all the red ( not like others I have used). Worth more than the avg 3 it was showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Works sometimes, sometimes not great, depending on the picture and subject. I wanted something mainly for my dog pics, but it's been hit or miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It looks as like it works when the picture is on normal zoom but when I zoom in as close as I can obtain I can see a red circle around where the red eye is.. Kind of ok if you don't zoom in super close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Step 1: pick an image. You can slide right or left to search the photo you wish to edit. I have 5000 photos on my phone. Finding the photo I wish this method is impossible. 1 Star. Uninstalling. This application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Yep, this application sucks. Does the job ok, but then you can't view the corrected, saved photo!! I search it, but it will not open! Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Removal (Free) [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    This application sucks! Don't waste your time super touchy and makes you look weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Was hoping it would remove the pink/red stain left by Ensure Clear food replacement drinks. Does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint []  2020-1-19 23:1

    My daughter spilled an entire bottle of red dye from her brother’s science kit on the carpet. I was sick thinking we would have to replace it. The picture on the left is actually after scrubbing for HOURS with a product I already had at home. On the right is after 20 minutes with Red Away, an iron, and a damp towel. I am so relieved and so satisfied that my carpet is saved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Love it! Wearing it for 4 months now, shower 🚿 etc.... color is just like new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    My daughter wears a Kabbalah bracelet all the time. There are enough string bracelets in this packet to latest months and months. Excellent for those who wear them. Why anywhere else?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Just what you need to hold the evil eye off of you. The easy design is simple to place on--but like all bracelets created like this, you need a second person to support cinch it down if you wish it tighter on the wrist. I haven't taken it off since putting it on, have taken showers everyday with it on and it's been working great. It does need to be readjusted every now and then, but it's no huge deal. Very value forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Amazing deal. For people who appreciate a simpler string bracelet these are nice. They are a reminder of prayer in a lot of faiths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Exactly what we were looking for. They are a amazing red color. The color does not run when wet. They’re simple to adjust. The only issue I found was that the knot would unravel and I’d have to replace the bracelet. Luckily there’s a amazing amount in the bag and the is great, so I basically replace the bracelet everytime it unravels. I’d definitely them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    came on time and looks exactly like the picture on the seller page. They are thin and shimmery and can fit any wrist size as they are adjustable and very flattering on both men and women, my son and daughters all have one on today. Would recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Lasts a very long time and I even hold it on for long baths and dishes. Very comfortable and does not stretch out, there are no knots to worry about coming untied. I've ordrted before and the bracelet lasted me well over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Keeping them because my children wish them but the material is not great. Not so simple to place on, keeps getting lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    These are beautifully tied and came sooner than expected. Thank you we love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolrunner Lot - 12 Kabbalah Red String Bracelets Evil Eye Jewelry Kabala Charm Fashion Bangle (Red 12) []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Amazing quality and no loose adjuster to bother you..wife loves them..tnxs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Eye Glasses with Rhinestones - 50's 60's Retro Glasses (2 Pack) (Red & Black Cat Eye Glasses) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    I bought these for my Linda Belcher Halloween costume because they were the only ones that would create it here in time. Honestly satisfied that I did because the quality was super high. Definitely worth the I spent, method better than what I would have spent on the licensed costume and everyone loved them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Eye Glasses with Rhinestones - 50's 60's Retro Glasses (2 Pack) (Red & Black Cat Eye Glasses) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Amazing glasses for our "rock and roll" party! Quick delivery and very nicely created glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Eye Glasses with Rhinestones - 50's 60's Retro Glasses (2 Pack) (Red & Black Cat Eye Glasses) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    These are HUGE. I bought these for my toddler since she is always trying to mess with my glasses. They are larger than the glasses I wear. Granted I'm a petite adult female but there's no method these would ever fit a child. The product information is a bit misleading. They're cute and beautiful amazing quality for the but they fall right off my kid's face!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Eye Glasses with Rhinestones - 50's 60's Retro Glasses (2 Pack) (Red & Black Cat Eye Glasses) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Had to use these for props. They are sturdy and look just as expected. I wanted to pop out the lenses because of the reflection onstage, but could not do so - they were firmly attached I was afraid they would break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Eye Glasses with Rhinestones - 50's 60's Retro Glasses (2 Pack) (Red & Black Cat Eye Glasses) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    These were excellent for my Rita Skeeter costume I place together. They were comfortable for the most part, just as the night went on they bothered me just a bit behind the ears. Definitely a amazing buy. Very sturdy, thick not flimsy. Super cute! And a that you obtain 2 pairs! Also the lenses were clear and could see normally out them, even driving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Eye Glasses with Rhinestones - 50's 60's Retro Glasses (2 Pack) (Red & Black Cat Eye Glasses) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Amazing Buy! I bought them for my daughters Baltimore Hon costume and she's 2. They're super durable!! And fit on adults and children heads!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386