red mahjong gc Reviews & Opinions


Submit red mahjong gc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is application really best and interesting 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Red mahjong GC very nice application so cute application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is application really best and interesting. i like this application and amazing bg, awesome use ...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on red mahjong gc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch red mahjong gc video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 5 games where you can earn real money! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Tournaments for $Prizes from GameColony.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Super puzzler world 2 part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Red Ball Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See γ­γ“γ­γ“γ‚½γƒ•γƒˆγ€ŒιΊ»ι›€γ€γƒˆγƒ©γƒƒγ‚―γƒ γƒΌγƒ“γƒΌ on youtube.

     related image

    See Frogger Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Game Over Collection #1 || Arcade Appreciation HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Entertainment Update Episode: 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Red mahjong GC its really amazing Android game a nice theme its really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    nice application i like red mahjong gc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is application really best and very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Amazing game! Very fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red-Footed Tortoise (Red-footed Tortoise As Pet): Beginners Guide On How To Care For Red-Footed Tortoise, Red-footed Tortoise As Pets, Red- Footed ... & Cost (For Both Children & Adult) review []  2020-1-31 7:26

    Was this written in a foreign language and translated to English? Poorly printed. Not worth the cash and definitely returning. Bought for my son to learn about his tortoise and he was turned off on the first page. Hell, I could not figure out what the author was trying to portray on the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red-Footed Tortoise (Red-footed Tortoise As Pet): Beginners Guide On How To Care For Red-Footed Tortoise, Red-footed Tortoise As Pets, Red- Footed Tortoise Diet, Health Care Behavior, Interactiod review []  2020-1-27 23:29

    Amazing primary book. To know the redfoot is to love them . Don’t eat as well when temp under 80 or not soaked every day with very warm water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love this android game but the graphics could be a lot better for people who have vision issues. And also sometimes when I create a match it doesn't match immediately, causing a few seconds lapse. I end up running out of time. Absolutely love this android game though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Would like to be able to replay a level but otherwise very enjoyable and entertaining. Nice job staying so close to the story line. Would also like to be able to change avatar picture. Wanted to give you 5 stars on the graphics but it will not allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Amazing game, the next case hasn't started in over a month. What gives???? Have I gotten to the end of the game? I don't think so because there's another case that hasn't opened up yet and I finished everything in the latest case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Just downloaded this game, 2 thoughts come to mind based on my short experience. 1. It would be nice to have a choice of tilesets to choose from. 2. Give users the option of using a hint. Right now the tip comes up too fast. I am not able to play the android game MYSELF without it flashing in my face. Aside from this, i like the app. Hold up the amazing work. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    It's a amazing android game but it won't save what your reached offline, after you went online. I lost 5 keys and can't obtain them back and am therefore stuck at Level 96.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Unbelievable Poirot Orient Express Mahjong! Gets harder, but interesting things to do. Colorful. I just want the characters would,speak...my complaint is slow gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I really like this android game even though some levels are hard, i have fun the challenge but lately when i test to play my screen goes black and i have to exit and reopen making me lose a life.. Right now I lost all my lives just trying to begin the game... So i didnt obtain to play. I dont know why its starting to do this. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    frustrated! the range btw stars earned for each level is too much! if I have additional time on the clock & even unused tiles I should obtain three stars! I've been playing the same level for days now and I cannot obtain that ..... third star so i cannot continue unless I spend cash either offer more than just 5 keys in each chapter so we don't obtain stuck or give more aids to achieve the stupidly high requirements to get them I am honestly on the verge of uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I think it's fun it changes up so your not just finding the right squares they throw in a few various pieces, stuff that change up the android game so it's unexpected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Fun story element changes this up. I don't like all of the timed levels, which change this android game from relaxing to stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Do not bother with this game. A lot of levels you have to be really quick and you quickly run out of the few boosts they give you and you have to pay for more boosts once you obtain stuck. There is no option to watch a video for coins to obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Really fun and relaxing. Amazing for any age. Graphics are awesome. Clues are given to quickly, not enough time to scan and think. Other than that this is a really enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Starts out fairly simple and, as the levels progress, it becomes more challenging. I like that there's a storyline that goes along with the Mahjong android game itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    very interesting *Update* after several weeks of play the android game froze when I attempted to access it. I uninstalled, cleaned cache, etc. reinstalled. Still unable to access the android game freezes while attempting to open. I'm forced to delete it. This is sad as it was a really cool game. I liked the Agatha Christie theme and the graphics were interesting. I did note that it appears the developer has move on to other projects as no software updates since 05/08/2018. I would love to hear back if Spilage fixes this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Love this android game but am on verge of deleting it!!!!! So fed up of clearing the tiles with clearly one second left on clock,for it to ask me to buy additional time or quit, i do the latter,and ending up losing a life.Unfair it's event a lot ,extremely annoying ,should be a small more lenient with clock then i give it the 5 * rating it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Amazing graphics and storyline hold the android game moving forward. If you're an Orient Express or Agatha Christie fan you'll have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    challenging yet not frustrating. android game plays smoothly with no glitches. a android game with a story to follow that keeps your interest. very enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Amazing game. Need other ways of earning boosters. Need more achievements earning bigger boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Android game is good. But i cannot login with facebook. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I really like this game. It's fun and challenging but not too complicated. The only thing that I have a hard time with is the storyline. I go a few days in between plays and tend to forget who characters are and which clues they have. I would love if they had a section where either you could hold notes or the characters and clues were laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    waste of time. degree of difficulty was there but overall the android game lacks to hold interests. And when you actually earn a booster or you come back everyday to obtain your reward at least create it worth while. dont waste your time downloading. a lot of other tile android games without the shop that are entertaining and method smoother. nothing worse than clicking on a pair and have time run out because is takes 5 seconds for the tiles to disappear when you only have 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I enjoyed it until I got to the flower tiles that added more tiles to the screen and the timed levels I couldn't beat without using up lives or spending coins to obtain more time (thankfully they were coins I won so I didn't spend any cash on them). Then I couldn't move to the next chapter without keys or coins I didn't have, so the android game is basically useless to me now. Time to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Love the game, not too simple and so far not difficult but getting more challenging as I continue . Not boring but fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I have fun this android game a lot. The mahjong matching gets difficult, but I like the challenge. I like the story along with attaining fresh levels. One thing I do not like is the lives do not always refresh when you are out of the game. I am out of the android game overnight and when I access in the morning, a lot of times I have 0 lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I did not like it because I spent at least $400,00 on this android game and didn't even finish. I would like something more relaxing cause I played speedy all my working life now I wish something enjoyable to work at my speed and not to rush. Android games are suppose to be enjoyed not rushed. I don't like timers. I was timed for 30 years and now retirement is to have fun life not rush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    You have to think quick so its not relaxing as some but it is interesting i would like a return so if you low score you can play the level again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    the best Mahjong out there. Some timed levels are difficult, but not impossible. lots of rewards too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    love it. It is very addictive and fun . I love the game, but I have been stuck on the sane level for sometime now. To the point that I have decided to delete the game. I believe that the android games we decide to play are for fun, when it gets to impossible to pass I rather search another fun one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I really have fun this application however I cannot collect my everyday bonuses and they just disappear so cannot build up any coins or extras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I loved this android game and originally gave it a five star rating, but those tiles with flowers on them that add more tiles on the board if you don't match them before they bloom ruined the android game for me. It may not be cheating on your part, but it's definitely unfair android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Really enjoying this game, I always have fun solitaire android games but as a fan of Agatha Christie this is even better as it is gradually going through the story of Murder on the Orient Express as I play. If you like Solitaire and Poirot or any whodunnit then this is the android game for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love this game, and I have never had to spend any money. However, the life counter is BROKEN! If you have just earned another life in the counter and then you die, it takes TWO lives off of your counter. That shouldn't happen. Fix this and I'll add the fifth star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I just love this game. I don't spend cash on it. I just hold on each one till I obtain 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    This android game was ok until i couldnt obtain enough keys to continue on to the next Chapter. I only required one key to continue and could no longer play because of that one issue. Everyday Bonuses should contain at least one key per day. Plus, how come we only obtain one Gift? At least give us one of each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    very poor android game don't download it they have created it so hard to the point where you're too frustrated a person's hand can only go so quick and it puzzle and they create it so that you have to be an absolute I don't know but too hard of a android game I would not recommend this android game for anybody that wants an enjoyable android game this is not an enjoyable android game this android game makes you very hyper and it just gets you too it's too much of a android game method method method too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Very interesting android game and it is engaging. Everyone should test it, you'll love it too. 😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    No updates for almost a year now. Android games are TIMED, which is a no-sell for me. Lags & freezes after 3rd level. If not for the above mentioned, it would be a attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    i love this android game it keeps me on my toes . i do want that you could victory power ups everytime you play so i could at least have a better possibility but at the same time its a amazing challenge and thats what keeps me interested! thank you for keeping me busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    it's a fun android game much better than the other Mahjong android games I've played ...a small too simple but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Amazing clear graphics. Nice game. Enjoyable story line for Agatha Christie fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Love the android game it is addicting need more time on the clock for some of the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Game-play a small bit slow but intriguing. The storyline keeps you playing and hanging on the edge of your seat as any Agatha Christie novel would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Have been stuck on level 88 for weeks now despite playing everyday multiple times. It's impossible to obtain the key for this level without paying. uninstalled as bored of it now! a android game is no fun if you cannot progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Largest waste of Time! Once you beat the 3rd level the android game just quits. You can't move forward anymore. All u obtain is a coming soon, but nothing ever comes. And don't bother emailing anyone. They don't care to reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I think that this android game is fun, amazing time waister, and somewhat challenging?, But I am on level 11only (I think???)Im sure that its gonna obtain much harder than it is right now 😒😭!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    gets stuck loading just a quarter of the android game and freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I don't know how this android game could be improved. . This android game is a mahjong based android game with enough variation to be very interesting. it needs and encourages a lot of skill I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love mahjong tiles, graphics is nice, mystery gets me going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Love the Hercule Poirot theme on the Orient Express. Makes the android game interesting. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Really love this mahjong,just search it hard too obtain the latest two keys for the next chapter need a bit more time on the clock,its taking me ages but I still hold trying ,love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Very amazing game. Just like the film which entitled "Murder on the Orient Express". They are the same exactly, very intense because of finding who is really the killer. 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Brilliant game, you can skip the storyline, but I as yet not decided to as I think it's part of the android game that shouldn't be ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Whatever you do DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING! After writing a amazing review I went and purchased a amazing deal package, they took my cash but never gave me the boosters and infinity for half hour on lives. I'm so @#$%ed off, especially since there is no method to obtain a refund. 😑😑😑I feel beautiful tricked right now. At least it was only $2.79 but still! I'm so glad I didn't buy the starter pack I was planning on getting, I would be beyond pissed! I would not recommend this android game to anyone.😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    The storyline is fun to follow. The android game slowly gets challenging small by small just the method I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I liked this game,but it dont give you much time to finish, thats why its impossible to obtain to the next chapter. I have to delete it, I dont like to be stuck forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love this android game and I love the stories, BUT there hasn't been a content modernize in ages and it is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love the storyline and unusual layout of the tiles, graphics, melody etc. It's addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love this android game 😍, but ive been waiting for a bew level for about 3 weeks now please please please finish the next level or i will have to uninstall. Thank you for listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    First and foremost, no unnecessary ads. Thank god. Melody very mystery, thriller, and graphics are excellent. A plus for Poirot fans out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Fun method to pass the time. Boards obtain more challenging as you progress through the game. Amazing video test and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Mahjong Crimes is fun. I just started playing about 15 mins ago. So far I am enjoying it. I like mystery android games and I really like mahjong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    love it! one of the best mahjong android game ive played yet. I will be playing this for awhile until something better comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    It's a very relaxing and exciting enjoying, and the crime scenes are very amusing. Amazing Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    The android game sucks you in with no timed sets. Then it expects you to do a puzzle in 2 minutes. Also it gets expensive buying the power ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Waiting for next case....I love reading Hercule Poirot novels, so I gravitated to this android game immediately. This particular mahjong android game has been the most challenging and fun I've experienced. I truly hope the next case will be released soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Would not load. Tried several times and it froze up during the first loding screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    This is a amazing game! It is genuinely relaxing. I love the neat small gifts and theme to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love this game, amazing graphics, amazing story line, plenty to do and you obtain achievements as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Best Mahjong I've played. They don't charge coins to play and you can replay levels if you wish. Hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love to play Mahjong and this android game keeps you wanting to hold playing to see what' s next. Love it, hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Awesome, addictive, too much fun! Best mahjong android game I've found - and I've tried a lot of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    a amazing android game at the begin but by level 40 it forces you to begin buying stuff. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I like the story line as you play along.. very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Loving every second. I'm really enjoying the clarity of every board. Thank you for making the android game enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I love the story so far. I'm a huge fan of Agatha Christie and Mr. Poirot. The android game is quite challenging but still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    The only downside is the timed levels, sometimes you can feel a bit rushed. Otherwise really enjoying so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    This is a amazing android game but they create it really expensive to play it. If they created it cheaper it would obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Frusrated....have to wait too long for power ups.....some of the android games are extremely difficult and assistance is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    No changes since June 2018. Love mahjong hating this android game now. Lost live and wasted free hours to obtain stopped by" NO PAIRS LEFT NEED TO SHUFFLE". REALLY 6 TIMES IN A ROW, SOMETIMES YOUR DOWN TO LIKE 10 TILES OR HAVE AREADY USED 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Android game is not playable,,, keeps restarting,, I already installed & reinstalled,, and cleared cache to refresh & its doing same thing. Very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Not just clicking plain tiles, this is an Interesting mystery android game which continues to challenges you each time as you progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I like playing these types of android games they are always various and they also have s[ a lot of to choose from its hard to pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Android game was fun until the cases ran out. It's been weeks and keeps saying fresh cases coming soon. will uninstall unless cases begin up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Impossible to obtain key on Level 88 so you are forced to either spend cash or use in android game credits (very huge amounts) to progress to Chapter 3. Uninstalling....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Loved the game... until you can't play anymore! Completed both cases, all levels 3 stars but case 3 is locked! When will it update??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Fun and interesting story line. puzzles obtain beautiful tricky!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I loved it until level 151, now it just doesn't load anymore, I'm very sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    This is a very amazing android game I really like this application because it has a lot of various types of pictures and have fun it to the fullest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Really enjoying it, love having the adventurous goal behind the mahjong puzzles, brilliant!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Crimes - Mahjong & Mystery review [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Amazing graphics and levels but a small bit confusing as to what tiles are available

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter