Read red star angel cream mix 32 ounce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all red star angel cream mix 32 ounce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    Perfect dog and trainers. Preparing an adorable pet into a service dog. A non-dog person learns the relationship benefits of dogs, and the steps to prepare a valuable working one. Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    I loved this book. It was very heartwarming and genuine. I love real dog stories and this was a truly a reality. Our service dogs are vital in the lives & families who have them. Animals are so loving, loyal and smart and this story proves it. A amazing story for kids also to support them understand what service dogs are all about. A feel amazing story for all.

    0  


    Add your opinion on red star angel cream mix 32 ounce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    This book is about the training and carer of a working dog.I found this uplifting and sad for the trainers. They dedicated time to create this dog become what it was dedicated to do and they were satisfied doing was just sad they had to give the dog back. The love was real. I could feel e dog's love was an inspiration to people as it sowed they never forget being treated with love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    I thoroughly enjoyed this small story about training a puppy to be a service dog. Actually, the story is about the couple who assumes that responsibility and how much a part of the family Star becomes. It is about how quickly a puppy can wiggle into your heart and how much love you (and said puppy) will share. Because, let's face it: dogs love us even if some folks just don't understand this story is a touching story about loving but having to allow go - having to give up that precious puppy you've been training because that was the whole reason you were doing this. But man, oh man, is it ever hard to allow go!In addition, there is another story line to follow, but since it is mainly about the puppy...... Read and see how well Star does with the training, and see if she graduates or gets to go back home to live with her trainers. It was always a possibility, and a small part of the woman thought about that when it was time to allow go. So did she obtain Star back? Or did she finally create peace with saying goodbye?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    I really enjoyed this book a lot. A small sad, but it's a amazing kind of sadness. Highly recommended. This should be available everywhere for people to be able to do this. Me personally could not. I would not be able to give her back. I would be to attached. That's my downfall I obtain to attached to the animal. Hold up the amazing work on these books, they are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    As I am a Lion who lives in Michigan where I have had the opportunity to tour the Leader Dog facility, I found this to be a very nice story. I am not sure I could raise and train a puppy then give it away. I have had the opportunity to hear blind people speak about the advantages they keep by having these unbelievable dogs. One blind man said "You don't know what it means to me to reach out in the dark and feel this dog whose only purpose and desire in life is to support you." Unbelievable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    This was a very emotional and warm book. The writer actually created you feel thatyou were with them as they got the puppy and began her training as a service her up after one year of loving her and training her to step up to the full potentialof a service dog was very touching. Pamela

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    This is a very cute fast read about a tutorial dog puppy and her puppy raisers. As a tutorial dog handler myself, I found the short tutorial dog training section to be authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    Reluctant to obtain a dog at first because the thought of a lifetime commitment for one who never had a dog was daunting, Liz felt comfortable with being a puppy raiser for seeing eye dogs. After all, they would only have the dog for a year. She thought that would be their solution, they would raise the dog for a year, then return it back to the organization to complete its training as a seeing eye dog. This method they could practice for raising the baby they were hoping to have. Liz wasn't prepared for the method Star quickly captured her heart. They had a unbelievable year together, Liz, Tom and Star. When the time came to surrender Star, Liz was an emotional wreck. Secretly, she hoped Star would flunk out and be returned to them..Fearful of giving away the ending of this story, I will end this review. You will have to read it to search out " the rest of the story."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Crossed (Angel Paws) []  2020-1-25 5:53

    What a unbelievable story!I have come in contact with a lot of tutorial dogs in my lifetime and continue to be awe struck by their capabilities and the tremendous bonus of love and freedom they give their fresh owners. All puppy raisers must have very mixed emotions when their dogs must be returned to start their final e best part is getting to see their successful dog and fresh owners obtain a fresh leash on life, pun intended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These are sadly not worth the money. First of all, I only received ten cups instead of twelve, and two of the ten were cracked down the side, so they were useless. While trying to slide a cup off the stack, the rim of the cup snapped off, so these cups are not very strong. Thin plastic and kind of fragile. I can't imagine what would happen if you had to apply any kind of pressure while mixing anything viscous, i.e. silicones, etc. The measurements printed on the cup are helpful. I won't be buying these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These are by far the WORST mixing cups we have ever purchased. We go through multiple cups per day of different sizes and will NEVER these again. They crack and break method too easily and have actually sliced begin some fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Using a chemistry beaker, I compared volumes and was surprised to search how far off these are. 32 oz from the beaker measure 30 oz in these TCP cups. The amazing news is 16 oz measured 15 oz, so the error appears linear and therefore helpful with at least 1:1 ratios. I did not evaluate ratio bar accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These containers are clear, which makes measuring out liquids like epoxy easy. Very necessary to obtain the right quantity for a amazing result. But I am only getting one or two uses out of them. They just crack and break method too easily. When paying $1 each, I expect to obtain more than one use out of them.I am going to test a various product, though they are all probably created of the same material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These seem to be beautiful decent measuring cups for the and were very simple to read but I didn’t obtain the possibility to test them out because I couldn’t obtain them apart to save my life. This is when I found out the lip does come off somewhat easily and they will tear but I was really yanking on them and tossing them around so that could be all on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    The TCP mixing cup will let you to place 32oz into the cup and still have room to stir without spilling. My other cups that I have been using are 32oz at the rim, the most I could really mix is 29oz and I'd have to stir slowly and carefully to prevent spilling. Now I can mix 34oz (30oz+3oz+1oz) of my catalyzed lacquer in the cup and not worry about others have said the cups can be tricky to separate from each other in the stack of 25 that they come as. If you grip the cup on opposite sides and pull slowly to relieve the vacuum they always come out. The person who said they used compressed air probably has a amazing idea, I'm going to test e lids that come with them don't really fit true secure. I would be afraid to knock a full cup over with a lid on it and expect it to stay sealed.I place some of my cleaning thinner into a cup and place a lid on it. I allow it sit for 3 days. There was an ever so slight softening of the cup but absolutely nothing that I would worry about. I use an acid catalyzed conversion varnish and that sat in the cup for over 6 hours and had no effects on the cup. It looks like you can allow the lacquer dry hard and then use compressed air to blow out the dried finish and reuse the cup. Generally I use a 2 cups for the day if I'm just spraying a single color or clear. The first cup gets mixed and is used to feed the spray pump. The second cup is used to hold mixing more batches to fill up the cup feeding the spray pump.I don't use the ratio markings on the cup, just the ounce markings. I want they were marked at ever ounce instead of even ounces. I usually mix in 5 ounce amounts, so 5, 10, 15, 20....... So there will be a small bit of guessing for the in between markings, I don't think it will be a ese cups are nearly 1/2 the cost of the cups I had been using. the 74 cent cups I have been using are much sturdier and the lids fit very snug and secure. I rarely use lids.I've only used one cup so far and it has performed as well as the cups I have been using. They are bigger and that's a plus, they are less expensive and much more clear so I can see the contents easier. I think they will work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I use these as mixing cups but I don't use it for measuring so I can not comment on the accuracy. I pour each part of the epoxy into separate, smaller measuring cups then combine them into one of these. Amazing flat bottom and flat sides so simple to mix the resin thoroughly. Nice size -- not too little not too big; can keep it easily with one hand as I pour. Cleans easily with denatured alcohol and a lint cloth. I use mine for several projects before discarding them. I am not sure but I think the resin eventually makes the plastic brittle -- or maybe it's the alcohol -- and it will crack; but this is after A LOT of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Trash they are stuck all together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I ordered cups and lids lids did not fit the cups and I returned the product only to obtain half my and then to be recharged a month and a half later for the total I would stay away from this company and their products obviously no one's watching what they're doing the lids and cups were ordered together and should fit the cups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    1:1 is more like 2:1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I have a fireplace that had glass from my bedroom to my living room. I required to create it be privacy glass. When putting on the etching cream, I thought it seemed uneven and blotchy. I thought for sure it wouldn’t work. When I was cleaning it off, it looked even worse.But when I cleaned it off all the way, It was everything I hoped for. It has a nice even transparent etching. It doesn’t smell too poor now that I cleaned it up, and I only used about 3/4 of the bottle. This is an zone about 2’ x 3’ and I used the cream liberally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This items works!! I was hesitant to it as it is quite expensive for such a little amount however you have use so small that I doubt I will ever have to more. I used it to mark/decorate bake ware for Christmas presents and the family loved them. I used sticky stencils without a problem. Follow the directions and it is rmly put your stencils and smooth out the adhesive well to avoid any bubbles or locations that are too high. Apply the paste thick enough to cover the intended zone and walk away. It won't drip or slip. Rinse with some water and voila!! I think I waited 10 mins but I was so anxious to see the results I couldn't wait longer - that was long enough though. I will caution to completely remove the paste with water and pat dry - wash a small longer then you think is necessary. I rinsed and dried then left them for awhile to come back and remove stickers later. I had a couple additional lines (hardly could tell) on the sides of my letters where water, since it is thinner, seeped under the stickers with a small etching cream. In hindsight I would rinse really well and probably remove the stickers under water to rinse again and avoid that happening. Satisfied crafting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Works great! I created some stencils with Cricut stencil material using my Silhouette Cameo and I am super impressed with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    fun android game but .... taking time to config notice... cant play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Amazing app, it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Nice android game with a twist on match 3. The May modernize brings fresh features and art, which is appreciated for a game. But the game's balance has been warped. As an example I was up to map zone 10-4 and now the opponent has over 8000 strength even though it only fields two Level 2 creatures. Is it a bug or purposeful? I cannot tell. There may be some growing pains needing ironing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    keeps crashing on war

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Simple to learn how to play very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Wow unbelievable application and very nice game. And it a lot of puzzles levels..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    love everything this android game have to offer, except that i can't make batter the city due to there's nothing on my screen. just a mountain. fix this and i would gladly give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    it is fun. it is cool. it is different. some of the text is not translated to English, so don't quite know what I am confirming sometimes, slightly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    interesting.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle VS Puzzle : Heroes mix angel [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Love it, but for now its too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This is my fresh favorite product! I wanted to personalized pint glasses as a little thoughtful bonus for a home brewer, However 12 glasses with initial on them were $170.00!!!! So, I started to research how to do it myself. I came across a really amazing article on the Armour products. I am a small crafty anyway so figured I would give it a try! I bought the Armour etching and practiced on some glasses i had in my cupboard. I created a stencil and was completely hooked! I ordered 12 pint glasses on Amazon and bought some really cool stencils for glass etching and a roll of reusable adhesive vinyl for handmade stencils, and got to work on my project! The glasses came out beautiful! The instructions say to leave the creme solution on for 60 seconds....NO... I left on for 20 minutes and I was very satisfied with my results. So for under 30 bucks I have a amazing personalized expensive looking gift! This product is simple to use, I place cardboard on my table as a protector ..(just in case) and used rubber gloves, (just in case) and a little foam brush you can in any hardware store. The product also washes off your project easily when the time comes, I had so much fun using this. I am a glass etching crazy person now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This cream is a amazing method to obtain started with glass etching. It's simple to use as long as you're careful, but there are a few tricks you should understand to obtain the best results.- Don't use a brush to apply the cream. It works much better to use a flat popsicle stick (available in packs of copious quantities for right here on Amazon, known as "treat sticks"). Using a flat sided stick helps you smooth the cream into an even layer, and the stick can be loaded with much more cream than a brush can for the initial application. Plus no brush strokes, since the stick never actually has to touch the glass.- Clean your glass thoroughly before applying the cream. Create a glass cleaning solution of 50% of the highest concentration rubbing alcohol you can obtain (97% or higher is ideal) and 50% distilled or purified water. Use a microfiber cloth to clean just like you would for eyeglasses. The cleaning solution will support remove oils from skin contact like fingerprints, and it will dry quickly too.- Stencils apply to glass better if neither the glass nor the stencil is cold. ~70deg F / ~21deg C is fine, just be aware that temperature is a factor if you shop your glass or stencil someplace cold.- When applying the stencil to your glass, use your finger to press firmly all the method around the edges of the design itself. The idea here is that you wish your stencil to adhere as closely as possible to the glass to prevent any of the liquid cream from seeping beneath the edges of the stencil.- Don't follow the directions on the bottle. Apply the cream over your stencil in a thick layer, then poke it a bit with the stick to break up any bubbles that might have formed from the application. Leave the cream on for 10 minutes. Every few minutes, use the stick to stir it a bit and re-smooth it. Periodically redistributing the cream over the glass surface is critical to achieving the most consistent, smooth etch possible. If you're having problem with this product, that's probably the reason.- You can achieve a whiter etch by rinsing and repeating the process up to three times. This is not important unless you really wish the whiter etch, as the results from a single app are beautiful good. And don't expect a globe of difference from multiple applications. The difference between one app and three is noticeable but not by any means like night and day.- Wear gloves and safety glasses. It is not at all likely you will obtain this items in your eyes or even on your skin, but be safe! This cream is a potent acid that can irritate your skin (or even burn it if not washed off immediately) and seriously hurt the tissue in your eyes. Accidents can happen, and it's method better to look like a dufus wearing gloves and goggles for twenty mins than it is to be caught in an unlikely accident that leaves you blind.- When disposing of this cream, rinse it first into a medium mixing bowl, fill the bowl with water, and stir to mix well. Diluting the acid will preemptively protect you from silly mistakes like forgetting to run enough water down the drain when you rinse e 10-ounce size is beautiful huge and will allow you etch more than you're probably thinking about etching if you're just getting started with this stuff. It's a amazing size for getting started if you have a few dozen glass pieces to etch. If you just wish to do 2-4 glasses, there is a smaller size available that will work fine for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    So, I read the amazing and poor reviews on this product and decided I would give it a go, thinking some of the poor reviews were due to user error. Nope. I cleaned the glass on my door and started applying the product with a sponge [email protected]#$%!&? was a lot thicker than I imagined it would be, but I kept on using it. I started pouring it out of the bottle onto the sponge brush and clumps of what I can only describe as rock candy or unground sea salt were in the mix. I did hesitate when I first saw them but chalked it up to an ingredient that had to be there. Again, nope. My door is completely ruined. Not just a small ruined...completely! The photo I attached is what was left on my brush (and on my door as I applied the "cream"). The only user error here is trusting that the piece of trash glassware I tested the cream on was amazing enough. It was not huge enough for me to have to pour from the bottle. With the test, I used a wooden skewer and just dipped it into the bottle and none of the crystals stuck to the skewer. I am actually quite livid. If I were the cursing sort (who am I kidding? I am the cursing sort but can't curse here!), this review would be riddled with more F-bombs than Swearnet: The Movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Overall this is a amazing product. It allows you to make attractive customized pieces cheaper than buying engraved glassware.I will say that my first time using it, it did not seem to etch the glass evenly. However, this occurred after following the directions on the bottle that state to only leave it on the glass for a min or two.I have found that I obtain a much more even and deeper etch if I leave the cream on the glass for a longer period of time, maybe like 10 to 15 minutes. Then I rinse the glass and sometimes even repeat the process a second time to obtain the best results as e image of the fox glass you can see the unevenness and imperfections in the etch. Here I followed the directions on the armpit etch bottle. The image of the J mug is when I left the cream on longer and did the process twice and it turned out beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Anti-reflective coatings fail after about 2 years of use, ruining the glasses. There are a lot of YouTube videos about removing the coating with Armour Etch Cream. It worked great, but there was one huge surprise. There is another coating atop the plastic lens (mine are created of CR39) that must be removed too. This coating is very soft. So cotton cloth will scratch it. Note - Not all anti-glare coatings have this same substrate, so it isn't a issue for everyone. Unfortunately, finding something to remove the coating was difficult. The only thing that worked was the solvent Amyl Acetate (aka banana oil) and a bit of rubbing with a cotton cloth. The glasses looked like fresh when done, thanks to Amour Etch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Love this stuff! I've used this etching cream on several projects and the only poor thing I have to say about it is just leave it on whatever u are working on longer than just a minute or two. I did my first project and bc I followed the directions of only a min, it etched beautiful amazing except for a few spots. So I did my next project and left it on there longer and it turned out beautifully! It's very simple to use, just place ur stencil on ur glass and u can use a scraper or a brush (I like using a brush bc I feel like I have more control over where the cream is being placed) and just cover the zone u wish to be etched. Leave on there at least 5 to 10 minutes and then just wash away. Easy and easy. U can etch any design u could possibly wish on any glassware! I have done so a lot of amazing project w this etching cream. Shipping was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I was disappointed to use this. I have used this same brand from the craft store, in the past. When looking for it latest I was not able to search it, so of course I came to Amazon. Arrived on time and well packaged. When I opened it to use it looked like I expected. Then I started to apply it. There were chunks in it. I was hopeful that maybe it was just a few pieces that had hardened or something. It was not. The entire bottle is full of these little pieces of plastic or hardened etching cream. It created it very difficult to apply an even coating. I was able to create I work and complete my project, but very disappointed in how not good the quality was. I should have listened to the other reviews about the "chunks" :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    I created up a 1:750 solution and am keeping it in a spray bottle to quickly sanitize my home brewing equipment. This is the best sanitizer for the purpose and this bottle will las for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    I've been using star stan for home brewing for years and have never had an issue. Super simple to use and works great. Dont fear the foam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    Sure, there are plenty of warnings on the back; just be careful when you use it. I created the switch to star-san as a homebrewer because I got sick of buying packages of the powdered sanitizer. This takes up less zone and is concentrated so one bottle will latest me years. I've been using this for a half dozen or so batches and have not had any sanitation similar issues. The bottle has a measuring cup built into it which makes it easy to measure and pour without touching the chemical itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    Perfect food-grade sanitizer for home brewing. I've used Star San for years with amazing success. To first time users, it makes a LOT of foam when shaken, but that's a amazing thing; it sanitizes the surface and is non toxic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    I use Star San to sanitize my beer equipment as well as the final dipping agent after washing all of my bar glasses (beer, wine, tasters, shot...) with an oxidizing agent. It leaves the glasses spot-free as well as fully e necessary thing to remember is that this is not a cleaner, but a SANITIZER. Clean first, THEN use Star San.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    Very powerful strong sanitizer. Does a amazing job. However it does seem to leave a residual movie look on the products which seems a small scary but I believe it should be okay. Also if you spill any of it on your carpet immediately place a lot of water on it and clean it up or it will begin eating your carpet and turn it into a sticky gel like substance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    Had problem figuring out how to measure at first using the container...but amazing otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    Relax... don’t worry.... have a home brew...Consistently sanitizes my buckets, carboys and kegs. Works like a champ and is a real rinse option that is completely safe and doesn’t impart any flavor in your beer. I even drank a tablespoon of this to freak out my brewing buddy - I feel great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    This is the only sanitizer we use when brewing beer. Very simple to us and appears to be very effective. Lasts a long time. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Star San Sanitizer (32 oz) []  2020-1-10 20:32

    I create a dozens of lacto ferments along with mead and beer. Can't imagine fermenting anything with out it. Also, it's amazing to do a deep clean of your kitchen with the left over dilution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Amazing for this. It’s about $3.50 cheaper than Walmart and same as Target. But this gets delivered to your door!This is a must have for sensitive skin. I like the LITE ver better than regular as the regular is too thick and is hard to rub in. This is the excellent consistency and doesn’t feel the photos, the LITE is on the left, regular on the right The 2nd image shows after rubbing in for 10 strokes. You can see the regular is still very visible and the LITE is almost soaked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have very sensitive, acne prone, combination skin. Parts of my skin are dry, while others are greasy, making it extremely difficult to moisturize my face without getting breakouts. This is the best product I have used so far. It is very light, so I am less prone to acne when I use this product as opposed to other moisturizers on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    this lotion definitely does the trick!I wash my hands about 5 times an hour, mostly due to cleaning up after my gramps and kitten, so they are painfully dry!As you can see in the pic I posted, my knuckles take a beating. They are cracked and because my hands are so dry, it’s easier for my kittens claws to do doesn’t leave a greasy or sticky also gets absorbed quickly, but I don’t have to reapply more 10 seconds after because it’s a amazing moisturizer (some lotions seem to absorb well but my hands still feel dry)I took this pic when my hands were the driest, then added the lotion so you can obtain a amazing idea of the before and after to see how well it works.... I know my knuckles look redder after the lotion is applied, but the lotion doesn’t burn and the red is temporary. You can see how much smoother my skin is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This cream is thick but still simple to apply like lotion. My daughter has extreme eczema, and after trying what seems like hundreds of creams, I'm satisfied to have found one that finally works! I got this on a reccomendation from her newest allergist, and am thrilled with our results! My picture is the difference after a month of using Vanicream instead of the cream we had used previously (both used along with prescription meds).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I stopped taking Prednisone about a month ago and my skin became acne central plus super flaky and bumpy. I had to go to the dermatologist and she recommended this product. It helped tremendously, within a week my acne had calmed, the bumps were completely gone and the flaky skin became extremely minimal. It is a thicker cream, for me it does not soak in quick but it does support hold my skin hydrated and healthy looking. It does not create skin look greasy as some massive creams and is not scented so it doesn't irritate. My skin was flaking off like a snake who was molting and it was absolutely miserable so I am very satisfied to have finally found something that works like I need and is a amazing for what I get. I use the Vanicream facial cleanser and lite lotion as well and would highly recommend all three for troublesome or irritated skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I absolutely love this lotion. It’s nice, smooth and a small goes a long way. I use it daily as a face moisturizer. This thing is better than all of the Sephora” brands I have purchased and it’s a fraction of the price! I started using this because I started getting breakouts and my skin was getting dry. My skin was becoming more sensitive and this is the only thing that makes it feel normal again. I would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have struggled with very persistent eczema for years and this product has been a godsend. Prior to finding this brand, I had been devoted to the Cerave lotion lines but they were not really helping to heal my skin. Come to search out, I am highly allergic to several of the ingredients commonly found in Cerave and a lot of other lotions and skincare products. Vanicream is so amazing because it has less ingredients, and more sensitive ingredients than any other lotion brand I have come across. I have never had any irritation from this lotion and it has gone miles towards healing my rashes and begin wounds. I have used this religiously for about two years now and I am never going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    My psoriasis has been HORRIFIC for over two years on my ears and scalp and this has created a amazing difference in three days! It's miraculous.I can wear earrings again!!! I never thought anything would support as I have autoimmune diseases that affect my skin along with everything else but my ears are almost completely clear within just a few days.I'm elated. I place it on before bed every night on my scalp (psoriasis) and ears. I [email protected]#$%!&ook a before image of my ears. I will gladly this for the rest of my life to hot have to with my skin issues.*real person and true review. No incentives just an honest experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    LOOOOOOOVE THIS!!!!! Bought this cream originally for my infant son instead of using the standard baby lotions. I'm a pediatric nurse and have used so a lot of various types of baby lotions. They weren't cutting it with his dry skin. I have eczema myself and know that some creams can sting when the skin is cracked. I also like this this cream is thick! Most definitely keeps an amazing moisture barrier. I want I had discovered this earlier! I will recommend this to everyone I know!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | Soothes Red, Irritated, Cracked or Itchy Skin | Dermatologist Tested | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have not good psoriasis on my torso and scalp and I've tried so a lot of products that didn't help. I tried this one after a mate recommended it as it helped her and for the first few days of use it hepled my psoriasis too at first. Then it just didn't work as amazing though so I'm back to Vaseline which is all I search that helps. I will though hold using this on my scalp as it's not greasy like Vaseline and you can just rinse it out in the morning like a conditioner. It won't leave your hair greasy or gooey. It dries after going in after a few hours of rubbing it into my scalp. It does still support on dry skin and is the best lotion I've used for dry skin it's just not helping my psoriasis....but, it may support someone else's that isn't as poor as mine. Mines beautiful bad. It has no scent which I like and it absorbs very ere's quite a bit too! I thought the container was little for the I but after you test it you see that a small goes a long way! If you have very dry skin this is going to be perfect for you. *I wasn't reimbursed for this nor did I obtain a discount for my review. Feel like we need to add that lately to tell what review are real and what ones are for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This etching cream worked great, but I learned from experience with other brands that etching cream really only works well for me when I leave it in put for at least one hour. The directions may say that it works in just 3-5 minutes, but I disagree. I might even add a small more etching cream during the hour that it is on my project if it appears to be drying out. I used this cream on both drinking glasses and ceramic, and it worked equally well on both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I have a vinyl cutter and decided I wanted to test glass etching. This items works fabulously!My process was to chop my design in adhesive backed vinyl, weed out the parts of the design I wanted to etch, apply clear transfer tape to the front of the design, peel off the backing paper on the vinyl, apply it to the glass I wanted to etch, carefully peel off the transfer tape, apply a thick coat of the Armour Etch Cream using a foam pouncer, wait at least 5 minutes, wash the cream off with running water and then remove the are some hints to obtain the best results:1. Create sure the glass is very clean. I wipe it well with rubbing alcohol to ensure there are no oils that would prevent the etching cream from etching evenly.2. Rub the vinyl hard to create sure every edge is completely adhered to the glass. If it isn't, the cream can bleed under the edges.3. Apply the cream thickly and as evenly as possible. I pounce it on rather than [email protected]#$%! to avoid brush marks in the etch. Create sure it's so thick that you cannot see through it at all.4. The directions say to leave it on for 5 mins but longer is fine and makes a deeper, more frosted etch.5. Work on a covered surface and wear gloves. If this cream gets on anything else, it will etch it, too. Remember, this is an acid that is powerful enough to etch glass! Also, I suggest working in a well ventilated area. I do it on my front can etch all sorts of things. Some I have etched are glass tumblers, mugs and steins, glass dinner plates and platters, glass bakeware, mirrors, canisters, jars, bottles and window glass. Etching your name onto platters and bakeware ensures it gets returned to you. Etching names and monograms onto easy glass mugs or plates turns them into fabulous is is a fairly huge bottle of etching cream and even applied thickly, it will etch a lot of glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Armour Etch is so unbelievable - and so simple to use. Don't allow it intimidate you with all the warnings - just grab an adhesive stencil, slap it on some glass, and paint this items on with a paint brush or cotton swab. Simple peasy! You can seriously produce some rather cool glasses (or glass items) in a very short period of time. Once you use this - and realize how easy it is to be successful with it - you will be looking all over your house for things to etch. It's VERY addictive! (Just remember that dollar stores usually have all kinds of glasses. Not by a dollar store? Test a second hand or thrift shop.) From mirrors to glass sun catchers, drinking glasses to the glass in picture frames, you will be an expert etcher before you know it. Don't say I didn't warn you!Bottom line: You will love this stuff. Armour Etch does create a line of "adhesive stencils" you can use - but there are so a lot of unbelievable adhesive-backed stencils on the market, don't limit yourself. Better yet, create your own and really go crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    This cream is a amazing method to obtain started with glass etching. It's simple to use as long as you're careful, but there are a few tricks you should understand to obtain the best results.- Don't use a brush to apply the cream. It works much better to use a flat popsicle stick (available in packs of copious quantities for right here on Amazon, known as "treat sticks"). Using a flat sided stick helps you smooth the cream into an even layer, and the stick can be loaded with much more cream than a brush can for the initial application. Plus no brush strokes, since the stick never actually has to touch the glass.- Clean your glass thoroughly before applying the cream. Create a glass cleaning solution of 50% of the highest concentration rubbing alcohol you can obtain (97% or higher is ideal) and 50% distilled or purified water. Use a microfiber cloth to clean just like you would for eyeglasses. The cleaning solution will support remove oils from skin contact like fingerprints, and it will dry quickly too.- Stencils apply to glass better if neither the glass nor the stencil is cold. ~70deg F / ~21deg C is fine, just be aware that temperature is a factor if you shop your glass or stencil someplace cold.- When applying the stencil to your glass, use your finger to press firmly all the method around the edges of the design itself. The idea here is that you wish your stencil to adhere as closely as possible to the glass to prevent any of the liquid cream from seeping beneath the edges of the stencil.- Don't follow the directions on the bottle. Apply the cream over your stencil in a thick layer, then poke it a bit with the stick to break up any bubbles that might have formed from the application. Leave the cream on for 10 minutes. Every few minutes, use the stick to stir it a bit and re-smooth it. Periodically redistributing the cream over the glass surface is critical to achieving the most consistent, smooth etch possible. If you're having problem with this product, that's probably the reason.- You can achieve a whiter etch by rinsing and repeating the process up to three times. This is not important unless you really wish the whiter etch, as the results from a single app are beautiful good. And don't expect a globe of difference from multiple applications. The difference between one app and three is noticeable but not by any means like night and day.- Wear gloves and safety glasses. It is not at all likely you will obtain this items in your eyes or even on your skin, but be safe! This cream is a potent acid that can irritate your skin (or even burn it if not washed off immediately) and seriously hurt the tissue in your eyes. Accidents can happen, and it's method better to look like a dufus wearing gloves and goggles for twenty mins than it is to be caught in an unlikely accident that leaves you blind.- When disposing of this cream, rinse it first into a medium mixing bowl, fill the bowl with water, and stir to mix well. Diluting the acid will preemptively protect you from silly mistakes like forgetting to run enough water down the drain when you rinse e 10-ounce size is beautiful huge and will allow you etch more than you're probably thinking about etching if you're just getting started with this stuff. It's a amazing size for getting started if you have a few dozen glass pieces to etch. If you just wish to do 2-4 glasses, there is a smaller size available that will work fine for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    So, I read the amazing and poor reviews on this product and decided I would give it a go, thinking some of the poor reviews were due to user error. Nope. I cleaned the glass on my door and started applying the product with a sponge [email protected]#$%!&? was a lot thicker than I imagined it would be, but I kept on using it. I started pouring it out of the bottle onto the sponge brush and clumps of what I can only describe as rock candy or unground sea salt were in the mix. I did hesitate when I first saw them but chalked it up to an ingredient that had to be there. Again, nope. My door is completely ruined. Not just a small ruined...completely! The photo I attached is what was left on my brush (and on my door as I applied the "cream"). The only user error here is trusting that the piece of trash glassware I tested the cream on was amazing enough. It was not huge enough for me to have to pour from the bottle. With the test, I used a wooden skewer and just dipped it into the bottle and none of the crystals stuck to the skewer. I am actually quite livid. If I were the cursing sort (who am I kidding? I am the cursing sort but can't curse here!), this review would be riddled with more F-bombs than Swearnet: The Movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Works great! I created some stencils with Cricut stencil material using my Silhouette Cameo and I am super impressed with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    my wife mistakenly ordered this but decided to test it to see how it would work on her nappy hair and she loved the results it had on her, she has tight nappy african hair, it gave a very little wave to her that was simple to manage and not a greasy mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I used dollar shop glasses and got some amazing results. This items is really simple to use and even though the bottle is small, it will etch a lot. Highly suggest using shelf liner for your stencils as it is easier to handle. I tried some regular vinyl and it was super hard to obtain all the bubbles out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I was very nervous about using etching cream. This was my first experience using it and I have to say I love it. I am very excited now to begin my wine bottle projects.Just as the directions state, very simple to use. I didn't message any odors, did wear protective gloves and glasses as a precaution, left the cream on my project for about 4 mins as recommended for the stencil that I used, and am very impressed !I can't say enough positive about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    This items is amazing!! I am now an etching fool! I use oracle 651 as my stencil material and etch on glasses and other glass table wear. I apply it with a little paint brush or popscicle stick and test to avoid "brush lines" as these will present up on the final product. I usually allow it set for 15 mins before scraping the excess and rinsing. I always wear gloves and eye protection, as this IS corrosive and can hurt you. Don't mess around with your eyes! It does not do well on huge surfaces- don't expect to obtain amazing results if you are trying to cover huge locations (like create a window frosted, for example).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    This did exactly what it said it would but I should warn everyone out there that etching cream doesn't work equally well on all bottles. I frosted wine bottles to use for serving iced water and they look amazing - but they're not perfectly etched as the glass was resistant to etching - if you like things excellent this is not the product. Sand blasting, while riskier and more expensive, might be a better r anyone who'd like to do the same, I used blue painter's tape to make bands of varying height for the etching on the bottles, starting about 3 inches from the base and going to just below the neck. They look ps! I forgot to mention: I've done 24 bottles so far with this bottle and probably have enough to do at least another 1-2 dozen. Creating the bands makes it go much farther.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Overall this is a amazing product. It allows you to make attractive customized pieces cheaper than buying engraved glassware.I will say that my first time using it, it did not seem to etch the glass evenly. However, this occurred after following the directions on the bottle that state to only leave it on the glass for a min or two.I have found that I obtain a much more even and deeper etch if I leave the cream on the glass for a longer period of time, maybe like 10 to 15 minutes. Then I rinse the glass and sometimes even repeat the process a second time to obtain the best results as e image of the fox glass you can see the unevenness and imperfections in the etch. Here I followed the directions on the armpit etch bottle. The image of the J mug is when I left the cream on longer and did the process twice and it turned out beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    I have natural curly hair and this brings out the best in my curls! I place on damp hair and scrunch with my diffuser. Curls are defined and not frizzy. I also place on my dry curls the day after to revitalize my curls. Oh, and the smell is heavenly if you like coconut:) It doesn't leave my hair sticky either.I have to also praise the Amazon Customer Service department for helping me with this product. Here's what happened: My cream arrived in a box with 2 blender bottles and a plastic water bottle. All products were in the box without any air pillows or padding to hold them from running into eachother in the shipping process. The lid on my hair cream was broken and and cracked, allowing for some cream to escape. I called customer service to tell them about my broken lid. She was very apologetic and told me she would send me a replacement. I asked her to have them pack it better so it wouldn't happen again. I called her on a Friday and she had the cream expedited and it arrived on Monday without any extra cost to me. The cream was packaged well and arrived safe and sound. THANK YOU CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    I have wavy/curly hair that is starting to thin out a little..This product works very well in bringing out more curl..It honestly gives me attractive curls that I am in love with..I've used nearly every salon and drugstore products and this one is in the top 5..The is extremely affordable..I recommend using this product and then using a small bit mousse to support hold curls a small more tame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This product is amazing. I like so a lot of others had that annoying movie on my glasses for the scratch resistance. After awhile it starts to peel and makes you dizzy from staring at it. I used this product and in less than 5 mins my glasses looked brand new! It peeled off that layer of movie like warned! Create sure you use gloves and when cleaning the glasses avoid touching any other part of your glasses other than the lenses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I could not obtain it to etch my suit of armour regardless of how much I used!Seriously though, this items works amazing for etching glass, some metals and removing certain coatings from some ease though, if you this stuff, I cannot stress enough that you need to be super careful with this. Create sure you wear protective gloves and eyewear! If you are using anything but the smallest amounts, it is best to use it outdoors or at the very least wear a respirator that is rated for use with Hydroflouric Acid (it has various requirements for respirators than other powerful acids.) It is created from some VERY VERY nasty acids. All of which convert to Hydroflouric Acid via differing routes and that is some potentially very seriously disastrous items to work with! If you obtain this items on you, create sure you grab a phone to call your local poison control office to see if they recommend going to the emergency room! I am not kidding! Hydroflouric Acid can KILL you in not so huge amounts via skin absorption alone. If you obtain some into your eyes, just call 911 immediately and then the poison control for further direction if not provided by 911.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Very simple to use. Works great. I leave it on for 20 mins and love the outcome. I have done a lot of projects with it so far and have barely used any! Goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    This is my fresh favorite product! I wanted to personalized pint glasses as a little thoughtful bonus for a home brewer, However 12 glasses with initial on them were $170.00!!!! So, I started to research how to do it myself. I came across a really amazing article on the Armour products. I am a small crafty anyway so figured I would give it a try! I bought the Armour etching and practiced on some glasses i had in my cupboard. I created a stencil and was completely hooked! I ordered 12 pint glasses on Amazon and bought some really cool stencils for glass etching and a roll of reusable adhesive vinyl for handmade stencils, and got to work on my project! The glasses came out beautiful! The instructions say to leave the creme solution on for 60 seconds....NO... I left on for 20 minutes and I was very satisfied with my results. So for under 30 bucks I have a amazing personalized expensive looking gift! This product is simple to use, I place cardboard on my table as a protector ..(just in case) and used rubber gloves, (just in case) and a little foam brush you can in any hardware store. The product also washes off your project easily when the time comes, I had so much fun using this. I am a glass etching crazy person now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    This items works!! I was hesitant to it as it is quite expensive for such a little amount however you have use so small that I doubt I will ever have to more. I used it to mark/decorate bake ware for Christmas presents and the family loved them. I used sticky stencils without a problem. Follow the directions and it is rmly put your stencils and smooth out the adhesive well to avoid any bubbles or locations that are too high. Apply the paste thick enough to cover the intended zone and walk away. It won't drip or slip. Rinse with some water and voila!! I think I waited 10 mins but I was so anxious to see the results I couldn't wait longer - that was long enough though. I will caution to completely remove the paste with water and pat dry - wash a small longer then you think is necessary. I rinsed and dried then left them for awhile to come back and remove stickers later. I had a couple additional lines (hardly could tell) on the sides of my letters where water, since it is thinner, seeped under the stickers with a small etching cream. In hindsight I would rinse really well and probably remove the stickers under water to rinse again and avoid that happening. Satisfied crafting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    This product changed my life. Before I found out about Cantu, I had heat damaged, dry, lifeless hair AND I was spending $15-20 on ineffective products, hoping something would support me like my hair. Then I found this online and decided to give it a try. I’m so satisfied I did because it gave me so much confidence in my 3c/4a curls!Figuring out my routine with it took some and error- I search that watering this down in the less curly locations and applying while my hair is still dripping wet in little sections makes my hair much bouncier and more defined. I also scrunch after it air dries. Everything else I use is also in the Cantu line, so the smell is very consistent (I obtain lots of compliments!)Love this! Will it forever! I went from a stylist telling me my hair felt like straw to my stylist telling me it feels super and moisturized! (Buy it at Bed, Bath, and Beyond with a coupon- it’s much cheaper that way).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    I use this product all the time on my 4C hair. makes my hair and manageable ... After about 15 mins of the product being in your hair the white color starts to fade so please don't worry about the white!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    I love when this does for my sons hair. I can comb his hair without a fight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I used this glass etching cream on (qty=4) pint glasses and (qty=2) quart mugs.Anchor Hocking Pint Mixing Glass - Rim Tempered - 16 Oz, Set of 2German Style Additional Huge Glass Beer Mug - 34 ozTotal time for etching: 1 hourPrep and testing time: 4 hoursMaterials:-etching creme (3 oz)-glass to be etched-inverted decal sticker-Q-tips-Rubbing Alcohol-paper towels-kitchen sink with sprayerProcess:1) decided on a design, my dad has a huge beard, so I decided to create a decal with a huge beard and his name above looking like a kings crown. Did some google photo searching, found the beard image. Used MS-paint to edit picture, used MS-publisher to add Word-Art. exported as BMP2) Sent to my plotter/cutter. Created inverted decals, that is material removed where I wish the glass to be etched.3) cleaned glasses with alcohol and a paper towel4) applied decal5) applied etching cream with q-tip (see my layer thickness in attached pictures), swirling, dabbing, trying to hold cream evenly covered, swirl and dab, wait 5 min, swirl and dab again (moving cream around for even random coverage). Wait 5 min, swirl and dab, apply a small more creme maybe 25% as much as the first time to hold cream wet. (total 15 min)6) wash off cream with medium pressure cold water kitchen sprayer, dry glass with paper towel, push on edges of decal to ensure none came up and would let cream beneath it.7) Coating 2, same process and length as first coat: (15 minute total)8) wash off cream with medium pressure cold water kitchen sprayer, dry glass with paper towel, remove decal with fingernails. wipe down with alcohol on a paper towel.--- see pictures, I think this came out great. crisp edges, even etching, very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I know it's not meant to be used to remove the movie from prescription glasses, but I've got expensive progressive lenses and I take care of them, so they don't scratch, but the stupid movie makes them unusable after about 2 years... and my prescription really isn't changing that much!My frames are getting a bit scraped! I'll need fresh glasses soon, but haven't had time to do that, and the coating was bubbled up so that it was like looking through a fog! So I tried this internet fix!AND IT WORKED!--->>> I had to dab a thick coat on with a Q-Tip, (my coatings are only on one side of the lens)--->>> I would leave it for 15-30 minutes, then gently rinse away and dry with a cloth.--->>> I had to do this about 3 to 4 times... some of the coating would still remain, but it gradually all came is items seems to leave the actual PLASTIC lenses untouched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Based on on-line reviews and utter desperation, I purchased this product to use on the lenses of my eye glasses. The inside of each lens had developed a horrible condition of spotting that resembled water marks (not scratches). I hold my glasses in pristine condition, never a scratch on them. These particular glasses I purchased through Sears The lenses alone were $350.00. I did insurance and replaced the lenses when they developed the water spots. I did this 3 times. Sears assured me they had no idea what the issue was and the best solution was to hold them insured and replace for the $25.00 fee as needed. Well, I allow the insurance run out accidentally. Sure enough, the spotting started. It's always gradual ... then eventually the whole interior of the lense is spotted. So poor are the spots that another person looking at you can see them. There is nothing I have found that will erase these spots. I even tried toothpaste and sunscreen based on other on-line suggestions. Before I decided to call Sears back and a $350.00 pair, I decided to Google the issue again and see what others are saying. Time and time again people were referencing their spots which sounded exactly like mine. And, they were finding the solution to be this product: Armour Glass Etching Cream. I had nothing to lose, so I ordered from Amazon. I painted each interior lens with a thick coating of this product, waited 1 - 2 minutes, rinsed with cold water and dried with a fluffy cotton towel. Unbelievably, the spots are completely gone and the lenses are crystal clear. I am absolutely dumbfounded and delighted. I just saved myself all that -- so I wanted to share this with others. My lenses are plastic, btw. I don't think I would use this on glass lenses. But, actually, I don't think glass lenses have this problem. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Glass Etching Cream Carded,2.8-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I purchased this to remove anti-glare coating from the plastic lenses in my prescription glasses. The anti-glare coating was so fogged and scratched that I could no longer use them. Using gloves, I applied the crème to the front and back of the lenses, allow it sit, scrubbed the crème with a bristled brush, and then rinsed. The coating was gone! I can now use the glasses again!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Well it does etch glass and NO it doesn’t come with ANY instructions at ter reading other reviews my husband left it on for 15 minutes, and we had a light but uneven etch ter a second 15 min application, we had a real etch job but still very ter our third application, it was still uneven and not worthy of the furniture cabinet door we are trying to is is our third test at a way for etching glass- first with frosted glass spray paint which is amazing but scratches at the slightest touch, and then with frosted glass movie which stretches once you wet it as needed and is impossible to obtain all the bubbles out of.If you are etching something nice like a piece of furniture our final solution was to use this product and then place the frosted glass spray paint over the etched glass. This hides the unevenness of the etching solution reviewed here but creates a glass surface for the spray paint to actually stick to even when my husband is a tradesman with decades of experience and hands like that of an artist- I don’t believe there is any one solution to DIY frosting glass which gives you a professional look and quality. But the two methods used in unison I mentioned above are very close and superb privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I bought this huge size armour etch cream bottle, without really reading the reviews. My product arrived without instructions, and at first, I was kindve freaked out about the warning printed on the front of the bottle/label. It says: WARNING can cause blindness or death. So i tried to return it, but it said "sorry. not able to return based on the handling instructions." So, since i figured I was stuck with the product that I would figure out how to safely use it. I first emailed amazon and they told me to go to the product and there would be down loadable pdf instructions on the item ordering page- there was not. So i did a you tube find and lo and behold- how to use the armour etch product tutorial!Since it is such a risky and powerful chemical, although the guy on the youtube guide didnt seem to use any protective equipment, I purchased some goggles (which fogged up while I was using the product) and used gloves, just to be on the safe side. I used the recommended time as directed on the tutorial. I bought some colourful glass from the dollar tree to practice on, first. It actually took me a few tries. I also bought some vinyl adhesive craft sheets to make my own stencils to put on the glass. When completed my glass stuff came out beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch 15-0250 Cream, 22-Ounce []  2019-12-18 19:38

    The etching cream works great. I search that with a small additional time on the glass it gets the best outcome. I used this product to create bonuses for family at Christmas that were personalized. Not only did they love there bonuses I had fun making them. The cream is thick enough that it is easily applied with a brush without dripping. So I simply place down a piece of paper towel on my work area, it all cleans up well. Create sure if you do obtain it on the table you use a damp cloth to wipe it off right away, if it can etch glass it can eat finish. Like I saidabove it's thick enough that this should not be a huge issue. Love this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Love this stuff! I've used this etching cream on several projects and the only poor thing I have to say about it is just leave it on whatever u are working on longer than just a minute or two. I did my first project and bc I followed the directions of only a min, it etched beautiful amazing except for a few spots. So I did my next project and left it on there longer and it turned out beautifully! It's very simple to use, just place ur stencil on ur glass and u can use a scraper or a brush (I like using a brush bc I feel like I have more control over where the cream is being placed) and just cover the zone u wish to be etched. Leave on there at least 5 to 10 minutes and then just wash away. Easy and easy. U can etch any design u could possibly wish on any glassware! I have done so a lot of amazing project w this etching cream. Shipping was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Etch Cream, 10-Ounce (2Pack) []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Anti-reflective coatings fail after about 2 years of use, ruining the glasses. There are a lot of YouTube videos about removing the coating with Armour Etch Cream. It worked great, but there was one huge surprise. There is another coating atop the plastic lens (mine are created of CR39) that must be removed too. This coating is very soft. So cotton cloth will scratch it. Note - Not all anti-glare coatings have this same substrate, so it isn't a issue for everyone. Unfortunately, finding something to remove the coating was difficult. The only thing that worked was the solvent Amyl Acetate (aka banana oil) and a bit of rubbing with a cotton cloth. The glasses looked like fresh when done, thanks to Amour Etch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    My daughter is bi-racial (well, tri-racial since I'm Hispanic and Asian and her father is black) and while her hair is very soft, it is quite curly. Her curls can obtain frizzy so my mate suggested I test this. It's amazing. I spray her hair with a small bit of water and then run a small bit of this through her hair and it takes away any frizz and really helps define the curls. And it smells glorious. The best part: the price. So a lot of hair products are outrageously priced, but this one is very inexpensive and works wonders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    I ran out of sheamoisture curl enhancing smoothie and wanted to test something cheaper, this is half the and SO MUCH BETTER. It's really moisturizing so I don't need to use a leave-in product, and it gives me attractive defined curls with a decent hold. If you live somewhere really humid, I'd recommend pairing it with a small bit of gel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantu Coconut Curling Cream, 12 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:33

    I have a natural curl I was hoping this would work but I still see frizz. It's a bit gummy feeling at first but smells great. I'll hold trying it see if it gets better maybe test a small less or a small more, but my curl is no better or no worse. I was looking for something to define my curls with no frizz. Oh well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386