red west royale%3A practice editing' Reviews & Opinions


Submit red west royale%3A practice editing' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    it is a amazing android game because it have 1. Amazing Graphics 2. Amazing control 3. Low in size Can Play it online 5. Also have Offline feature (BOT mode) 6. Build & Craft feature ( fortnite)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    hmmmmm :) u created it amazing Can u create it so when u press begin on online server except teleportin into the android game create a Server list and u can make a server too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    it doesnt begin at all so please fix and it's five stars rating

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on red west royale%3A practice editing' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch red west royale%3A practice editing' video reviews and related movies:

    See Cuts & Transitions 101 on youtube.

     related image

    See Nick Eh 30 on youtube.

     related image

    See HCdeIJssel on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Replace a Transmission (Full DIY Guide) on youtube.

     related image

    See 272: Broken Back to Bronze Medal and My Doctor Suggests Silver with Dr. Gordon Pedersen on youtube.

     related image

    See OLD TOWN ROAD - Lil Nas X ft Billy Ray Cyrus Dance | Matt Steffanina & Josh Killacky on youtube.

     related image

    See Cabala by Ophiel on youtube.

     related image

    See Norsk vannforening on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    why its not working its always loading please fix this please I love this android game than plzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    I am so glad that I found this unbelievable and unbelievable game. I know it's a spin-off of fortnite but this android game is incredible. I just want that you'll improve the android game in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    perfect. better than also add duos and teams and mate request system to invite them easily. also add aim help because its hard to shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    love it if it costed cash i would buy it 8 times over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    Nice android game but need more players to play online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    i have see this android games from u tube from down to top u tube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    its awesome like your previous android game 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    awesome loved it...please, fix the matchmaking and control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    amazing it's a couple of two cute games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    its amazing 100 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    it would be a 5 star but why give up on i would prefer if you just updated with all the cool fresh features in this app. other than that its a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    you give up on giant io create modernize PLC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    It's good... But it's like a rip off of fortnite... But all in all it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    Allow Us Edit plz and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    The android game is like giant io

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    Android game बहुत achcha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    Nice and Cool game☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale: Practice Editing review [App]  2019-2-9 13:23

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale review [App]  2019-1-28 21:22

    hmmmmm :) u created it amazing Can u create it so when u press begin on online server except teleportin into the android game create a Server list and u can make a server too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale review [App]  2019-1-28 21:22

    it would be a 5 star but why give up on i would prefer if you just updated with all the cool fresh features in this app. other than that its a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale review [App]  2019-1-28 21:22

    you give up i giant io create updae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red West Royale review [App]  2019-1-28 21:22

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rock West review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    A bit dated looking at it over 20 years later, but still entertaining. A slick neo-noir that helped revive the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Tethers amazing with my HTC Evo 4G LTE Despite my best efforts, I cannot obtain Windows 8.1 pro to let me to connect to xfinitywifi on my laptop. Yet, my android device phone has no issue connecting to xfinitywifi. After several frustrating months, I discovered klink. Simple simple to download and install, and it's working GREAT! Thanks for a fabulous and reasonably priced product. Now I can actually use the xfinitywifi when away from home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Um, sometimes when my connection starts it takes forever to load a tab n sometimes it doesn't even load but then when I Google Photo it works quick n okay ? It wont allow me visit certain websites. So much for no restrictions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Breathed fresh life into my laptop I have an extremely old laptop I picked up for like 80 bucks a year ago. It runs windows xp, has an Intel Centrino processor, and has had a failing wireless connection card ever since I bought it. Seeing as how I don't have a true computer besides this one, I got rid of traditional internet a long time ago. Amazingly, I can now use my laptop for browsing the internet by connecting my usb cable. AND its faster than most wireless connection networks I've used because fortunately I obtain a powerful LTE connection in my house. Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Braavo! Wireless connection tethering is overrated, this saves battery, and very fast. Works with Windows 10, plus more secured using vpn, ssh. Thanks don't mess it up. You need support on this license check, aggravating. I gave it 5 stars but now license check not making application work after purchase. Windows Proxy check can knock off communication between devices, I turned it off now everything works fine! Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Finally.... A tether application that REALLY WORKS! I have tried a ridiculous number of tether apps over the latest 6 months... And FINALLY I have found one that does exactly what it says it will do... I only have one suggestion or possibly you can tell me how to resolve my issue. I have a Windows laptop & an android device phone... When I connect to my laptop it will not allow me access my windows & Microsoft office accounts? Other than that praise the creator of this app... My find is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing App! I'm so thankful that I found this app! It's so simple & fast to use. I was using pda for a long time but it quit working on me. Hold up the great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    5 Stars Amazing apps, but alot of us hopes that you guys will create something that so easy with just 1 click and go. And this particular ver seems to have so much settings and configurations and sometimes it's hard to used and could take forever to obtain connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Perfect so far.... Just wanted to send you my thanks for a amazing working app that I required very very much. Your Klink Red application works amazing on my Kyocera Rise phone and does exactly what it says it will do... Let me to connect my phone to my laptop and use it to gain internet access on the laptop through my 3G phone. One of the companies that I contract with just recently changed all their wireless connection passwords due to so so a lot of of the employees misusing the company wireless connection to watch the latest soccer matches and so a lot of employees used the wireless connection that it slowed down the entire corporations wireless connection system so they changed all the passwords and now won't allow anybody have the fresh passwords since if they tell one person, then everybody in the corporation finds out what it is so now only corporation computers are allowed access and the IT people have to come to each computer to set it up. But with Klink, I can now use my Kyocera Rise (Virgin Mobile) phone and have wireless connection access on my laptop again. Thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    No longer works Since updating to android device 6.0 sprint LG G4 this no longer works. Was working on both my mac and PC and it no longer works on either. Wait for fix before downloading if you are in my situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Must have This application is amazing. It does what it says. I have virginmobil and I can tether anywhere with faster speed than my phone. I once shared my connection over a wireless connection router, too. I block the Windows modernize feature in the application to obtain the best performance. Going on 3 years and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    When I couldn't afford actual internet in my house I tried out this app. Connection was flawless and was actually able to play Battlefield Poor Company 2 online without much of a hitch! I'd buy it again if I required to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing! Well worth the cash absolutely love it, especially when it runs mobile internet twice the speed on pc than mobile, can watch HD youtube videos and also can play online games, Thanks to the guys who created this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Cheap and works with windows 10 The free ones don't work and the paid ones are expensive. This one is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Unbelievable lifesaver of an app! Why should I have a data point available that I can't use? Klink works like a charm on my Ubuntu system and is well worth the cost. Thank you! One suggestion for the demo: instruct people which browser to use to try it. I could only use Chrome (instead of Firefox) with the Klink demo. I had no problems when I tried Chrome and after buying the full ver have been able to surf with FF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing I have been using this for years now This application works great. They stay on top of updates and the customer sevice is outstanding they will support you until you have it working. Very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Can't even obtain it to work whenever I begin the application it gives me a license error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Yup Best application out there for this type of thing,not too mention I can stream from my sams player .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    It really needs a modernize for all fresh smartphones. I have a ZTE ZMAX Pro and it won't work with my Dell desktop. Please modernize this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Help. Wored for the first 2 days noe its connected but in my pc it shoes connected but internet not working... spring samsung note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    This one works I have tried several and this is the one. Just don't stream just use it to look at Internet. Your phone carrier will cancel you if you're phone isn't a hotspot. To just look at Internet it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Still going powerful since 2012, one of the first tethering apps on the market. Just noticed this developer is aTexan. GO AGGIES!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    I have had and used this application for over two years and love it. Even bought it for my daughter's phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Works good, says it's for an older ver of android, but other than that I have never had a major issue as long as I had service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Windows 10 on HTC 510 Works excellent with full speed, I used simple tether pro before this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing application However the internet connection drops whenever screen is off even though debugging is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing Been using this application for two years & it has never allow me down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing application would be 5 star if could obtain an ARM Linux client

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Works perfectly on samsung galaxy note nonrooted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Seriously, just obtain this application already. I am able to work without needing a wireless connection to chase down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Worked great, broken after android device modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    This is a amazing application when u live where there is no wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Works great! And perfect customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    It just WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Very good. Very good, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Really like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Klink (Red Edition) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:33

    Sad With latest modernize my provider saw all my data use on tethering and I had to make batter for another ten dollars a month. I've switched to paid ver of Foxfi which works perfectly and I recommend it to everyone. I have unlimited data and 6.5 gigs of tethering each month but sometimes that isn't enough and so the need for Foxfi, shame because Klink was so amazing before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break the rock - RED EDITION review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    10 clicks.. ad.. 10 clicks..ad.. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break the rock - RED EDITION review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing for studying, yet is difficult to constantly scroll from the text to the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing for practicing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Pushes you to better understand what the question is asking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    I love this app. It has a unbelievable layout, the questions are accurate, and I like the feature that explains one if their respond was correct and if not correct the try explains which respond was the correct one. After one completes the questions for the try and one got some answers wrong then one would review the question(s) that were missed. Over all amazing application and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Excellent for when I have some additional time at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Helps me a lot,, it's really amazing for practice,,,😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    That is wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Nice application for preperations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Gret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing practice questions, sometimes doesn't present all the work to obtain there though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Very helpful....!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing application I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Very helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Seems entirely free but developers could have studied act and apply it to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    It is very helpful and well constructed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    I love this application it is very helpful I feel smarter just using it💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACT Practice Test 2017 Edition review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    "Red Son" supposedly influenced the makers of the "Batman v Superman" film - but please, don't keep that versus this book. This is actually one of the smartest mainstream, self-contained, Elseworlds-style comics of the past couple of decades. If this were a product of the 1980s, it might just be ranked just underneath Frank Miller's "Dark Knight."The twist is simple. In this alternate reality, Superman was raised in the Soviet Union rather than in Smallviille, Kansas. This Superman is just as steeped in Soviet-style Communism as our Superman is thoroughly indoctrinated in "Truth, Justice, and The American Way." But to what degree are the qualities that create Superman such a unique character special to his cultural upbringing?To say more is to spoil the plot. What I will say is that the artwork is first rate, and looks like a cross between propaganda posters and the now-discontinued "Superman Adventures" animated series. As always with Tag Millar's writing, characterization is to-the-point and dialogue is crisp. There's virtually no bloat or padding in a very clean, crisp 's well worth your time, and "Red Son" holds up to repeated readings. Even if you are place off by DC's needless latest reboots of their series, you will search much to have fun within the pages of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This book checks all the boxes of not just a amazing Elseworlds story, but just a amazing graphic novel. Period. You obtain a very interesting idea with Superman's vessel landing in the middle of the Soviet Union and him growing up to become Stalin's right hand man at the heart of the Cold War, but said idea is executed and laid out for the reader in such an engaging and nuanced method (in both the writing and the art) that I wasn't able to place this book down! There's never a dull moment here, the story never drags and the art is perfect and so fitting for the concept and theme of the book (it's quite dark and grim, and yet every page is full of life and so captivating).The story unfolds throughout decades and decades, yet the pacing never ever feels slow, and you can feel the stakes getting higher and higher with every turning page. The book is very "cinematic", both in the storytelling and the art itself, with the method everything is arranged in each panel and page. I can totally see Warner Brothers making this into an animated movie and I cannot understand why they haven't obtain very interesting hero development here (especially from the main characters), you obtain a few subtle nods and throwbacks to other iconic moments in DC's history in some of the book's pages that literally created me go "Oh that's great!" or "That's clever!", you obtain amazing cameos and supporting appearances from other DC characters, but they don't feel forced or tacked on, they actually add something interesting to the plot. You just obtain so much amazing items all around here, I just can't recommend this book enough.I took my time before reading this book, not only because I'm a small wary of Elseworlds stories after reading a few that really didn't hit the tag for me (e.g. Superman: Speeding Bullets), but also because, at face value, I expected the writing to be preachy or overly political (looking at you, post-1990 Frank Miller!). Well, I'm satisfied to say that I was completely wrong and this is one of the best graphic novels I've ever read and one of my fresh favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I just read this "what if" story, and it's the best graphic novel I've read in a long time. Suppose Superman's ship had landed on a farm in the Soviet Union instead of a farm in Kansas. How would his life have been different? Were Superman's values of "truth, justice, and the American way" caused by nature or nurture? No matter which you believe, the ending will surprise you, and will likely blow you away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Ok, so I'm hoping that my review of this graphic novel will offer special insight, because I'm somewhat of a special consumer. I have purchased very few comic books in my adult life. Historically in my childhood I was a huge fan of disney comics (Scrooge, Donald Duck, and Mickey Mouse), and then in late elementary school I liked TinTin.I was told about the plot and premise of this graphic novel by a friend, and I was planning a vacation to Russia at the time that I bought it, and I was plenty excited to buy it. I was in my mid-20s at the time, and hadn't bought a comic for probably 10-15 e artwork in this book is amazing. The front cover, the book title page, and each of the title pages for the three major sections (Red Son Rising, Red Son Ascendant, and Red Son Setting) all have title pages with stunning and dramatic soviet flavored e rest of the graphics frequently have stereotypical soviet iconography (hammers and sickles, sign boards of the historic soviet leaders, red everywhere, etc.), and this is all for really dramatic y superheros and super villains from the original superman (and also batman himself) are present, but as reinterpreted characters Lex Luthor is a genius loyal to the United States, and opposes Superman Red Son. The depiction of batman is especially fun, as he wears an ushanka and is a Russian rebel fighting versus Superman. The plot of the book is meant to be ironic and like a twisted remix of actual superman. This is a really special concept, and it apparent that the writers have exploited it to its more cool thing with this comic is that there are about 8 pages in the back of this book that present sketchbook copies and notes created by the artist when they were developing the look that they wanted for Superman Red Son. These sketches are interesting to look at, and present what some of the thoughts underlying the design of the characters summary, if you like the idea of reading a comic about ironic communist superman, you definitely should check this out!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Collects Superman: Red Son problems #1-3There is so much more to this story than this brief synopsis, but here's something to whet your appetite: What if Superman's ship had originally landed in Russian instead of America? What if he had grown up under a Communist regime? Would he still grow up to be a hero, or would he become something else?After years of having this book hyped up to me, you would think that it wouldn't be able to live up the hype, but it more than first I was thinking that it wasn't as amazing as everyone was saying it was, but once I got into the book a small more, I fell in love with it a lot of alternate reality stories, it puts familiar people in unusual roles, but this book has some deeper things to say about philosophy and politics. The globe isn't black and white, and Tag Millar does a amazing job of writing a gray globe with realistic stakes and unlikely heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Wow, that's all I have to say. The thought of a Soviet Superman is WAY more interesting than I previously thought as this story shows what would happen if Superman was raised as a communist as opposed to being raised American. I don't wish to spoil too much, but the ending simply makes the story a classic. When you think of any future Lex Luthor vs. Superman stories, you will INSTANTLY think that no matter what it is, it will not compare to the ending of this story. Even if you think Superman is a boring character, this is a must-read. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This was a fascinating take on the Superman saga. I was born in 1950 and lived through the Red scare years as a child (who read comics religiously). The whole framework of the story brought back memories of those times. And the take on the familiar characters in a totally various context was very interesting. It didn't take me years to figure out the 24 words! The artwork is superb, and the story keeps you engaged as it unfolds. If you are a fan of those original DC magazines, you will really have fun this re-imagining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    As long as I have been reading comics, I feel like I have a certain drive towards the items I like that comes off as beautiful clear. As a person who wants more experience with the Man of Steel (Batman is my favorite, along with Spider-Man), I can say I came away thoroughly satisfied. The basics of a amazing Superman tale are covered and I know that might sound contradictory based on my previous statement, but I can back it up as someone who, when reading the origin story, needs to see something perfect. Red Son hits that on all five stars, considering the fact I'm bored of hearing about origin stories (Especially because Batman is my favorite.)Red Son re-envisions the beloved Man of Steel as someone who takes the idea of landing in the Soviet Union to its logical conclusion. Its ability to highlight subjective tides that are pertinently important in an era clothed with jingoistic nationalism (We live in America, people) that seems to prevade the needs of the people. As a willing candidate, the story steps up to the plate and assumes the role of making Superman a believable villain. In aspect, this is one of the greatest stories of the Man of Steel and a purchase worth making. As a side note, I've been sticking to 'the classics', graphic novels that obviously take stories that are timeless within the comic book genre. If I may, this is not even canon and it's a classic. Check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman: Red Son (New Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I don't normally buy comics, but the premise for this was so cool I beautiful much had to. Primary story is Superman crash lands a few hours later and ends up growing up in Stalinist Russia (interesting side note, "Stalin" actually translates to "Man of Steel" - how weird is that?), Lex Luthor is the amazing guy, all kinds of reversals, and a really cool ending. Would strongly recommend, particularly if you don't normally buy comics.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter