Read redescubrir el examen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all redescubrir el examen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redescubrir el Examen [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Muy buena manera de vivir la espiritualidad ignaciana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Cumplió con su fin!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Excelente

    0  


    Add your opinion on redescubrir el examen or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    It has amazing info and the answers are available also. Overall informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Llego en buenas condiciones e informacion muy útil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Muy completo,información bastante especifica,precisa y más está decir que lo recomiendo mucho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Amazing tool for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    recomendado es muy usado en la ciudad de fresh york para el tasc, a mi esposa le sirvio de mucho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    nunca recibi este pedido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Para la escuela

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    I had bought this book for a friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    some math exercises are wrong in the book, such as the decimal-division and subtraction portion and multiplication of the book is not all correct, this has the same problems as the first edition, you would think the 2nd edition would have gotten this fixed,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Muy buen libro,supera la expectativas,todos los temas son muy interesantes y se puede aprender mucho de todo el material que contiene el libro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Unbelievable resource! Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Found few typo errors in the math anslation to Spanish is not so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Hola , estoy dirijiendome a uds. para conocer que paso con mi pedido es el HILL EDUCATION EXAMEN TASC SPANISH EDITION , NO HE RECIBIDO AL MOMENTO , ESPERO QUE ME COMUNIQUEN ALGO POSITIVO GRACIAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McGraw-Hill Education Preparación para el Examen TASC (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    The book has, for the math section a few practice . I would like the book had more exercise as practice in each lesson. But in general the book is well organized in each of the five section containing almost everything the student could need in the official GED/HISET TEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preparación para el Examen de GED, Segunda edicion (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Muy buen libro explica muy bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciudadania Americana: Preguntas & Respuestas Para Pasar El Examen De La Ciudadania Americana (American Citizenship) (Examen Para Ciudadania Americana) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guia de estudio para el examen de ciudadania estadounidense en Español y Inglés: Updated 2018 (American Citizenship) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:46

    This book helps my students who don't have a powerful command of the English language study for the Immigration test. The list of Congressmen helps because my students come from a huge geographic zone and have a hard time finding info on the internet. I also like the legal tip by the immigration attorney who provides valuable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guia de estudio para el examen de ciudadania estadounidense en Español y Inglés: Updated 2018 (American Citizenship) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Is the same info that give in a book the U.S Citizen office. No have any support to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Citizenship: 100 Preguntas para el Examen de E.U. Ciudadanía-Naturalización Rediseñado (Spanish and English Edition) (U.S. Citizenship Test: The 100 ... Questions and Answers) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Bought this for my mother, who speaks very small English and at her age & length of stay in the country qualifies to take the citizenship try in Spanish. The book has all the Q&A's in Spanish in one half and in English on the other. Very simple to read and understand. I think she is now ready to pass the test. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Citizenship: 100 Preguntas para el Examen de E.U. Ciudadanía-Naturalización Rediseñado (Spanish and English Edition) (U.S. Citizenship Test: The 100 ... Questions and Answers) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    No sea necesario comparar esto porque es gratis en el Red. Of course the questions are good, they are the only ones n't this, just Google it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Citizenship: 100 Preguntas para el Examen de E.U. Ciudadanía-Naturalización Rediseñado (Spanish and English Edition) (U.S. Citizenship Test: The 100 ... Questions and Answers) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    i recommend to people that wish the us citizenship very helpful book so you can A the try and the best part it comes in spanish for those people that cant read english that good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guia de estudio para el examen de ciudadania estadounidense en Español e Inglés: 2020 (Study Guides for the US Citizenship Test Book 4) []  2020-1-30 18:56

    So very useful tool to study for citizenship exam, it’s very complete and thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Citizenship: 100 Preguntas para el Examen de E.U. Ciudadanía-Naturalización Rediseñado (Spanish and English Edition) (U.S. Citizenship Test: The 100 ... Questions and Answers) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Citizenship: 100 Preguntas para el Examen de E.U. Ciudadanía-Naturalización Rediseñado (Spanish and English Edition) (U.S. Citizenship Test: The 100 ... Questions and Answers) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Perfect book. Amazon. Perfect service I hope reach my goal,become a citizen of this attractive country. Thanks so much. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Citizenship: 100 Preguntas para el Examen de E.U. Ciudadanía-Naturalización Rediseñado (Spanish and English Edition) (U.S. Citizenship Test: The 100 ... Questions and Answers) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guia de estudio para el examen de ciudadania estadounidense en Español e Inglés: 2019 (Study Guides for the US Citizenship Test Book 4) []  2019-12-23 19:46

    So very useful tool to study for citizenship exam, it’s very complete and thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Citizenship: 100 Preguntas para el Examen de E.U. Ciudadanía-Naturalización Rediseñado (Spanish and English Edition) (U.S. Citizenship Test: The 100 ... Questions and Answers) (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Huge help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELE A2 Examen 2019 [App]  2019-4-16 13:46

    About to the application and I am bombarded with popups. Waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Amazing method to stay powerful in the Catholic Faith. This application is simple to personalize to your special needs and struggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    This is a highlight of my day. You should not hurry this devotion! It is so insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Thank you for building this app. To the developers and managers: This is a real use of your talents to create God known and loved by those consumed in the hustle and bustle of their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    I have been using this for acouple of years now. It is the best prayer application I have ever come across. I use it at the begin of the day rather than the end and it never fails to connect me with God In a strong way. Thoroughly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Thank you Loyola Press and developers. This application created large difference in spiritual life. May God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Terrific application Condensed ver simple to follow, very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    This app has been wonderful. Brought me closer to God and to nature and to myself. I love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Recomiendo al 100% para cualquiera que desee sacar su licencia. Mis notas en la application no fueron menores a 8 y pasé los exámenes hasta con mayor calificación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Me gustaría que los stuff que se responden erróneamente, se colocaran en un apartado o se repitieran al final de la prueba. Ya que rara vez se vuelven a version las que respondes mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Buenísima la mayoría de preguntas que salen en las pruebas de acá son las de los exámenes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Nice, overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Ayuda mucho! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Excelente aplicación debería de ser obligación para los conductores cada año aprobar el examen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Me sirvió, demasiado muchas gracias. Solo estudié en esta aplicación no fué necesario el manual, aprobé todo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Saque 100 en las dos pruebas teóricas. Muy útil y gracias por esta aplicación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Así sí se estudia a gusto, no como con el folleto que dan 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Gracias por ahorrarme leer el tedioso manual de tránsito!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Ni siquiera leí el libro q me dieron solo con la application pase. Recomendado!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    La recomiendo, me fue muy útil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Ayuda muchisimo pero como todo depende de tu dedicasion gracias a las personas que se tomaron el tiempo para hacer una aplicacion como esta es mejor que leer el libro que te dan en la escuela de manejo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Un acompañante para estudio de alta calidad y muy divertido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    TOTALMENTE RECOMENDADO, obtuve 9 por esta app, no tuve que leer el manual que compre por $15.00, exactamente igual, buenisimo gracias jeje

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Es lo mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Amazing app. I like the save feature. I also like the new themes on the Examen. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    My favorite application of all time! Large thing to say, but really it is true. I am a stewardship spirituality speaker and have been sharing the bonuses of Ignatian spirituality with people for some time. This application is such a bonus to people seeking to live a stewardship method of life and develop a closer relationship with Jesus. I tell everyone about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    This Application is a blessing! It will support you be aware of God's presence and awareness with the Holy Spirit through the excercises. Glad Loyola Press came out with an Application like this. Thanks be to God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Impactful Examen Anytime, Anywhere! Book was amazing and application is even more powerful! Travel frequently and application allows for an impactful Examen anytime, anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    It's a very accesible and convenient method to practice the Ignatian examen. This is a very attractive app. It helped me a lot by ending my day with it. AMDG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    A Jesuit must have for keeping yourself aligned to The Will of God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Obtain the book, obtain the application If you've got the book, should obtain the application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    A lot of subjects to sooth your need!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    I am pleasantly surprised! Every day is fresh and makes you dig in to "peel back the layers". The only thing is when I place the phone down inbetween screens , the page minimizes and a fresh examen begins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Amazing method to pray at one's own pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    This application has brought me closer to God, myself, and others. It helps me see through God's eyes, and so adjust my life accordingly. Doing the examen in the various ways really helps uncover things I'm beautiful sure I would have missed otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    I like this Examen application because there are a bunch of various subjects that you can chose from. It's not the same every day, which sets this apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    I've been waiting for an application like this. Thank you! It's just what my prayer life needed! I especially love that there is music, [email protected]#$%! didn't stop after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    I really love this app. However it used to be able to select examens for me at random, and it can't do that now. I really miss that feature. Is there a method to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Could not obtain the application to change subjects,, touched subject, it lit up, but didn't move,,,, instead of peace, I'm getting frustrated,,.,,, I give up,,, uninstalling,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Delightful Delicious small mouthful of calm and contemplation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    For my purposes works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Buenísima app! 💯 recomendada para poder sacar tu licensia. Logre 9.33 en el examen ahora.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Me ayudó mucho, es la mejor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Excelente, muchas gracias por esta application me sirvió mucho para estudiar, salí muy bien en el examen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Me ayudó mucho con el examen teórico de manejo :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Ante todo gracias..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Gracias a esta aplicación aprobé el examen sin dificultades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Muy buena aplicación... Obtuve 8.6 en el examen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Esta es la mejor forma de estudiar, hagan el examen en prueba libre unas 100 veces y sacan la licencia rápido 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Perfecta para estudiar, no necesitas mas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELE A2 Examen 2019 [App]  2019-4-16 13:46

    Muy mala calidad. En Xiaomi no reproduce las pistas de sonido de los ejercicios orales y las respuestas de las pruebas escritas entre paréntesis salen todas incorrectas, inclyendo la verdadera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    It's the best application that with discernment of spirits because it adapts the examen to various scenarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Helps me a lot stay centered on Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Now my fave app!! Loved it, loved it, loved it. Has some calming melody to support immersed more in everyday examen & presence of God, so a lot of types of questions to obtain into, excellent for me to start the habit of everyday examen. Thank you for making this app, God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Changed my spiritual life I pray this almost every day and it's always a amazing experience. It grounds me to reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    Very helpful Just what i needed. Salamat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimagining the Examen [App]  2019-3-8 13:33

    I love it because it keeps me real, focused on the things of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Perfect app. passed my try with high score! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Buena application ! Estudio mucho en esta application y saqué 9.33 ! La recomiendo mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Ayuda bastante gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Hola, acabo de recibir la ultima actualización y debo decirles que hay un problema. El viernes voy a realizar mis pruebas de manejo y todo marchaba bien con esta app, pero con esta última actualización todas las respuestas correctas me las marca como erróneas, y las malas como buenas. Corrijan eso por favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Thanks to create this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Nice work guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Solo estudié en esta application y pasé el exámen de la escuela de manejo y el del vmt. Super recomendada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examen De Manejo SV [App]  2019-11-16 21:11

    Muy buena solo que me gustaria savr si sirve para sacar la licencia pesad clase C

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386