reed adventures Reviews & Opinions


Submit reed adventures review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Very Very Perfect Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    fabulous android game and amazing time assassin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing time KilleR android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on reed adventures or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch reed adventures video reviews and related movies:

    See Adventure of a Lifetime - Coldplay (Live Looping Cover by Taylor Reed) on youtube.

     related image

    See BENDERLOCH FOX - Album: Reed Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    See SUNDAY AFTERNOON - Album: Reed Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    See REED ADVENTURES - THE N E W ALBUM on youtube.

     related image

    See PA ' JAM - Album : Reed Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    See Reed Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    See BARLESS FIVESTAR - Album: Reed Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    See JÄCK'ÄH'T - Album: Reed Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    time assassin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Very Nice Android game 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    what a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    love this android game 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Very Funtastic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Very Very perfect Android game I like this android game and my favourite android game and my dream android game what a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    well android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    nys application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    NiCe Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing time assassin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Nys aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    well android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    SUPER GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed Adventures review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    My children are really enjoying this book. It's well written, and the examples actually work! My 13 year old daughter was able to create terrific progress. Best children python book I've found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    As an college educator in computer science, I am always on the lookout for fresh programming textbooks that might be helpful for beginning students. Often times, books that are "designed for kids" tend to be amazing for adults as 's what I like about this book:- Designed for first-time beginners who know absolutely nothing about programming!- Teaches the fundamental basics of Python that are required to make various, fun projects.- Beautifully illustrated with visual examples. The book just makes you "want" to learn how to program, especially the first chapters!- Focuses more upon GUI programming, such as how to work with Turtle Graphics, Tkinter, PyGame, etc.What needs improved:- Teaches Python 2 (instead of 3 -- the current version).- Requires users to install PyGame (a android game development feature), which works well for Windows-based PCs, but not so much for Mac users.- Some chapters focus so strongly on making the experience "fun" that the author tends to gloss over necessary programming concepts without giving them the attention that's required to ensure the reader adequately grasps them.Overall, it's a fun book that's helpful to beginners. Yet, there are aspects that should of been improved in order to create it awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    The publisher says this a book is intended to support 11 to 15 year olds who wish to learn how to program in Python on their own. This is true. Author Craig Richardson does an exemplary job of making programming in Python – and I am not being loose with my words – simple to learn. Not only for kids, but for adults as well. I would instantly recommend this book as an introduction to programming for people with no prior experience in the art. I like Richardson’s approach. He has made 10 “adventures” to tutorial the learner through their mastery of primary programming concept and the Python language. (By the way, Richardson specifically prohibits the use of Python 3: for this book, only Python v2.7.8 or later will work.) The “adventures” are oriented toward easy android games which probably has the greatest possibility of keeping younger minds involved and won’t bore adults either. All the code is very clearly laid out and is also downloadable. Videos are also available for some topics. (I haven’t worked every code example, so I can’t comment on bugs, if any.) Lots of illustrations as well. One thing Richardson does that most Python teachers don’t is introduce Tkinter, the module used for creating Graphic User Interfaces (GUI) very early in the game. A lot of Python instructional don’t mention Tkinter, assuming their readers will use only Command Line driven programs. I think Richardson’s approach, especially for younger learners, is much better and will support hold reader interest. This is a fun book. It makes learning Python simple and entertaining. True, Adventures In Python covers mostly primary stuff, much of which will not be terribly useful in the true world. But this book will definitely support the motivated reader become comfortable with bossing the computer around through coding and does provide an understanding of Python. And, as I said, adults fresh to programming would search this book useful as well. In my opinion, an perfect adventure!Jerry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This instructional and FUN introduction to Python programming aimed at adolescents but appropriate to anyone with minimal programming background has much to recommend it. It has FUN graduated examples beginning with Installation, Hello World-type programs and Turtle Graphics, using graphics for android games with the TKinter graphical extrensions, Pygame ending with highly interactive graphical e book is divided into 10 increasingly advanced projects all of which are fun and e author has taken unique care that all of the examples are cross platform. Installation instructions are included for Windows 7 & 8, MAC OS X,Linux and Raspberry Pi. The author has chosen to use the Python 2.6+ rather than a ver of the 3.0+ stream. I believe the reason for this is the wider availability of programming environments and Libraries--indeed most scientific applications of Python default to 2.6+ as certain scientific libraries are not available yet in a 3.0+ release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    I've got to hand it to Craig Richardson, author of "Adventures in Python," because he gets right to the interesting items about programming, namely how to make graphics (using Python Turtle graphics) and how to make graphical user interface windows (using Tkinter). I've been through quite a few Python texts and even backed a Kickstarter effort to make a Python programming book, but none of them do as amazing a job as "Adventures in Python." The books tells you how to load Python, goes through the "print" and "raw_input" (the latter for user inputs) commands, then covers variables, concatenation, if-then statements, looping and saving programs to ".py" files for simple loading. All this is accomplished within the first 55 pages, all clearly and all in full ter that, Turtle graphics is introduced and, I must say, the examples provided were straightforward, clearly presented and, in a word, excellent. The author covers how to write a program that will make an n-sided polygon based on the user's input of "n."Following the Turtle graphics chapter is one on "windows, buttons and other GUI stuff." This is where the book really blows away a lot of other Python texts which, I've seen, tend to gloss over the info of "Tkinter," the module/library Python uses to handle GUI (i.e. graphical user interface) options, etc. (Another amazing book for Python GUIs is "Modern Tkinter for Busy Python Developers.")Farther along, the author introduces "PyGame" and how to install it, after which he delves into easy android game development with mouse trails, images, music, etc. Too much to list.Highly recommended. I'm going to use this book to obtain my nine- and eleven-year-old kids into programming on the Raspberry Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This is a really fun book on Python that I gave to my 9 year old son to begin teaching himself. The book contains all sorts of really fun programs that my son was able to type in himself and then see right on the computer screen. You really don't need to know a lot to obtain started as the book drops you right into some neat programming. My son was previously using Scratch and had small issue making the largest problem with the book is that I have found some typos in the code examples that impact their ability to execute. For instance, Python requires proper indent to indicate hierarchy of commands in something like a while loop. In one example, the "quit" statement is indented below the while loop. My son typed it in verbatim, so instead of the program looping until it broke the while loop, it quit immediately. We quickly found the issue and removed the indent, but the error is still in the I highly recommend the book for content and instruction, but have to warn you to double check the code examples and create sure they are accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This book is as described in a lot of ways. It is, as it states, a book for people who wish to learn Python, even if they have no programming experience. The fact that it is targeted to the younger crowd, is evident in the layout. The use of color, fonts, and graphics (including screen shots) makes for a very user friendly reading experience. Also, code is lightly highlighted. I search that useful because often, I learn faster by examining code first, and reading the surrounding material second. I do that because I have programming experience, but even if I didn't, I would still appreciate the highlighted code because I can quickly review what I have just learned.If you have programming experience, this book will be a amazing intro to Python, but you might be better served by a book heavier in syntax and things that are special to is is a amazing book for children and adults who wish to learn Python and are coming in with small experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    I'm 25. I have no experience with programming. With the latest need for scripting at my company, I've started hauling donkey learning codeacademy, udacity, and miscellaneous books. The simplicity and fun nature of this book is suited for beginners of all ages.Written for teens, but excellent all ages. There are several "adventures" in this book, guiding the reader through writing easy programs. Lots of screenshots, pictures, and simple to understand commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    I have a 12 year old that only used his Raspberry Pi for Minecraft. It has several "adventures" that are presented well and kept my 12 year old's attention. This is a amazing learning resource for e only negatives are1) Uses Python 22) Requires PyGame (free)These are not deal breakers, but they take a star away for me.I would definitely recommend this book to young future programmers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This is a amazing introduction to python programming for an 11-15 year-old, as advertised. The structure of the book makes it simple to follow, and being able to download the code from the www service streamlines the first "reading" of the book. This is a nice "starter" python programming book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This is a amazing platformer, the art style and the audio are effective and memorable. My only problem is the controls and the story. I played this on with touchpad but i beautiful sure you should use a controller if you have one as there's an option right on the main menu. I found myself sliding into spike by accident. Next, the story is amazing just it introduces it at the start, concludes it the end and nothing in the middle. I cool with no story just why place one in if your not gonna reinforce it. Anyway, liked the game, use a controller, worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    really amazing game. camera angle were small various than other android games like this which created it small hard. movements were also small bit unconditional/uncontrollable wich also created android game small tough. And levels were also made so nicely (tough as going to end). really liked graphics and audio as well. video test was so fun that I completed whole android game on one go.(I had lots of fun and free time) felt small tough because upper reasons which created android game more fun. Thanks for awesome game. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Left and right buttons are too big. Sensitivity is low, I want you could customize that. Is don't know if it's a part of the game, but sometimes the hero slides when landing and it's beautiful hard to do levels with that. Also, sometimes when I press a button it doesn't answer immediately/at all. But with those out of the way, it's a amazing game. Although I can't read the text in some stuff. These are just minor changes so yeah. I ENJOYED THE GAME <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Very fun game, it's worth the money. But there are a couple problems. 1. Way too short I managed to beat the android game within 2 hours. 2. The secrets are pretty easy, didn't need to repeat any levels at all. unless there are more then 3 secrets, then I didn't search them all. A amazing thing about the android game on the other hand is that every single level, you are able to play through it slow and steady or just rush through the level without slowing down, I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    The text is like trying to read arabic Controls are okay, but are too loose and the slightest touch moves the hero too much. Camera doesn't let for full level view Double jumps when i dont wish it to and doesnt double jump when i wish it to. What is the android game even about? Yes, its a easy platformer game, but can the text actually be readable? And can i please be allowed to read the text again and for as long as i want? Instead of being in control of the game, the android game does whatever it wants. Or maybe im just poor at platforming on mobile, I dont know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Reed is short, sweet and a lot of fun. I love the pixel art, and the animations are fluid and smooth as they can be with pixels. We see other adventurers along the method as well, which was a nice touch. My most.favorite aspect of the android game (aside from the spectacular level design) was the challenge. In a lot of cases, you have to die at least once to see what lies ahead, and then respawn with the tap of a button. It has this ancient civilisation feel, and the glitch language as well as the melody just add to the atmosphere. It's short, sweet, adorable and it makes me wish more. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    TBH I didn't play this android game for a few days after I downloaded it. However, I decided to obtain into it and I was pleasantly surprised. Though short, the android game provided a nice, easy storyline, easy controls, easy mechanics, and awesome platforming. It only took me about 15 mins to finish the android game (I didn't go for secrets), but I thoroughly enjoyed every bit. Much thanks to the developers. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Unbelievable game! Depends on what type of person you are you to play this game... This android game sets goals and I believe it is a amazing method to teach perseverance to those who are willing to test again and determined to win. I couldn't understand the text. Created out some words, but I found it to be difficult. Created it to the end and I hope my thoughts on the android game help. PS! I MUST'VE DIED LIKE A THOUSAND TIMES! SOOO DIFFICULT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    REEDIUM! Such a short life span you have for to be rebooted and fairly easy. At least the android game does not create you frustratingly angry with overwhelming levels. The design its various but everything is too low on contrast and I love it. The controls are slippery though. But all and all it's a fun android game for the time you spend to [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This is one of my favourite android games now, and it's a true shame how short it is. It's beautiful, adorable, smooth, fun; it really is a unbelievable game! No matter how tricky some things were, I couldn't really obtain myself to obtain truly irritated - I believe the cuteness is a contributing factor to that. My real score would be a 4,5/5 because of its length, couldn't obtain myself to give it a 4/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Edit: controls are so amazing now. Love the android game :) Old review: Finished the android game and enjoyed it. Like everyone said before, controls are not that amazing and double jumping is really hard; but you'll obtain the hang of it around level 30 and after that the android game becomes easy. Another thing is about text, I couldn't read any because the font was horrible and the dialogues were too quick to pass. And at last, I've finished the android game and there are still 5 achievements locked which are secret and I don't know how to obtain them. Some support or explanation would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Amazing, Challenging, Easy yet Annoyingly Addictive. Features to like - Retro-type gameplay, along with touch buttons. Music. Level Creation. Challenges. Easy Controls - L,R, Jump, Double Jump. Re-Play levels freely. Isn't too huge or too little - 50 levels. Achivements. The Smooth Transition - From Dead to Reset (Lacking in most android games today). No Premium Currency or ads for in-game bonus. (-SPOILER WARNING-) = Hard to search Unique Hidden Levels. Awesome Game, Finishes in 1 hr max. TRY OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Super fun game! The controls are a slippery but you obtain used to them. I would really love if they created nd of level editor or atleast more levels, the android game is beautiful little and you can complete ir in like 1 hour, but in that short period of time, you're gonna have alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This android game rocks! I got it from a sale for free and I love it. There is a couple of issues I had with the game. When you tap once either left or right, the camera will move a bit what is annoying and the difficulty progression is a bit off. You will obtain fairly challenging stages at the start. But those were just some minor annoyances from a android game that is worth everyone's time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    It's not that good. Art is gorgeous and I love it but gamplay is unecessarily difficult. The control feels elegant for the first few guide levels but once the spikes kicks in nothing makes sense anymore. Level designs are centered around trying to create precise movement with the touch control which obviously isn't created for it rather than making me think how to reach the goal. Would have worked out better with puzzle or even easy combat rather than deadly hazards every two steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    One of my favorite android games I played, pixel art platformer, but I couldn't understand the text the other... Cats? Possibly, were saying. As well as, it took me not even a quarter of a day to complete, and that contains breaks in between. But the android game is still cute, also the jump button doesn't work sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    The android game offers promise however ignores the fun factor completely. Levels are just repetitive motion paths that tests nothing other than timing. The art style and story resembles the platformer "Fez" to a disturbing level. I think this effort of android game design could be channeled into something genuine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This is a amazing game. The art style is gorgeous, the video test is difficult - But in a amazing way! The controls are beautiful hard but after 20 levels you obtain the hang of it. Overall this android game is definitely one of my top 5 mobile android games I've played... and I don't play a lot of puzzle games! Not to mention the secret levels were a amazing touch! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Menu UI and text is beautiful much impossible to read because it's so stylized. Hit boxes are quite punishing and dont let much room for an error margin, making learning the android game an extremely frustrating and tedious trial and error experience. Hero movement is somewhat floaty which makes it feel like you're not really in control of where you land, usually meaning you die, a lot. Since you die a lot, its annoying to have the begin of the level anination of the entrance constantly trigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    The jump button sometimes doesn't work. And the gama bugged when I jumped on a platform and died on it and the android game was doing nothing so I had to close the game. When I lift my finger off of the button is still walking a bit and because of that I die! 1 star! I wish to give more stars but I can't! ve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This is a amazing game, I've got about 10 levels in so far, and it's incredibly fun and challenging in a amazing way. :) I agree about the slide after jumps making the android game tricky, but it's possible to compensate by jumping earlier than necessary. The controls feel lovely to play and the levels look so unique. It's rare I have a android game installed for any length of time, but this one I'll keep! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Absolutely awesome graphical design, layout, melody and control. Even though it's short, it's one of the best, most polished 8-bit android games I've ever seen. The only downside is the lack of communication to the player, which is a bit confusing and mysterious, although that even adds a mysterious nostalgic-like feel. 9.9/10 Would drool over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Very amazing game. But I wish a better history, or a prequel. I feel like the computer is evil. Spoiler ahead. *Spoiler Alert* Secret room levels: 8;19;*;40;47 (the latest one idk, but it's between 20~39)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This was a amazing game. A short game, with 50 levels, but the levels were hard and took a lot of tries. Liked this android game a lot. I didn't liked the secret levels though, and also the text is not clear. Maybe it can be created better. Hope to see the second part on sale sometime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Reed is a short and sweet android game with nice graphics, easy gameplay, and simple controls. The only complaints that I have though is that the story wasn't really clear, unless just collecting blocks for a computer is the only story; and that the android game itself was a bit too short. Still beautiful amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Difficult levels are okay but when it is the controls making the level difficult, there is a problem. Also, this android game needs a HEADACHE/SEIZURE WARNING. Could not finish the game, uninstalled it feeling relieved I got the android game on sale as free. Cannot recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    The primary android game is beautiful fun, but the controls are mind numbingly poor - they are unresponsive at times, but usually, they are terrifically over sensitive. Additionally, the obstacles have very wide hit boxes, so it's often unpredictable as to when you will die near an obstacle. Not bad, but the focus should be on challenge and not pure frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    I like this game. Its very challenging in every way. The buttons are sensitive, the traps can be unpredictable, and even the text is hard to read. But i have to give it props with its music. The melody fits beautifully with the stage of the game. The story is kinda hard to understand, but you can obtain the jist of it overtime. All in all, its absolutely worth the money, and i highly recommend you play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    I enjoyed the 2 hour "speed run," and agree with everyone here. The controls are too floaty. May i suggest going raycast rather than a velocity based system. It will create it much more responsive. Amazing game, poor controls. 3/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Amazing game, challenging but not impossible, cool art style, and awesome music. This developer is really talented. I regret getting this while it was free because I wish to give them my money. Only true downside is that it's relatively short. I definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Poor controls. Every time you turn the screen shakes nausualy. Your hero slips into spikes, the jump is method too small. The rules are pourly explained. The font used is obnoxious. Play cat bird instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This feels like its trying to be something its not. It wants to be something like hollow knight or owl boy, but it feels more like Sonic: the Hedgehog, tied with the mobile feeling of unfair deaths. It doesn't flow at all; youll be left feeling cheated and end up bored of dying to [email protected]#$%!&boxes. The android games art does however look beautiful cool. Thats about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Nice one. The controls can be frustrating because the hero keeps moving horizontally for a few instants after lifting the finger. I also want there was any indicator of which levels include secret exits. I've replayed them all several times, and I'm still missing one secret achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Android game was fun, but the controls and contact with opponents and traps is inconsistent. I could walk close to a trap, and even if I'm not close to touching it, I'll die. But if I land to the side and on top of it and very clearly hit it, I'll be perfectly fine. That was extremely infuriating while trying to play, is how broken the physics with traps can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    It's a fun small game, but it's very short, you can finish this within an hour or two at best. The font used in the android game is absolutely horrible and nearly impossible to decipher at times. Got it for free when it was "on sale" but I would never have paid for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    A really enjoyable small platformer that can be infuriating, you know you can beat a level next time!! My only complaint would be it's all over far too soon, I'd have happily played through twice as a lot of levels. Short but sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Hate excessive movement inertia in a platformer. It is hard enough to play such android games using virtual buttons, but inertia makes it so much worse. Amazing art and audio, but avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This android game sucks. There is literally one type of opponent and 3 types of traps. Amount of assets is so little that even though the android game is cleared in less than two hours, levels feel (rather are) monotonous. Level design sucks too. You don't test to build fresh skills and work around android game mechanics. You attempt a lot of times not to die because of accidentally hitting something because of slippery controls. Difficulty is inconsistent. Plot is one sentence and exists just because it had to be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    This android game was a paid one, but had the graphics and video test of a free one. No fresh objectives or traps along the game, no secrets. It's a blunt "go there", without explanation. It tryes to be an reference of fez, but it forgot to be it's own android game first before making easter eggs. Thank god I got this for free, it doesn't deserve it's price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reed review [App]  2019-6-13 13:46

    Got a response from the developer so gave it another try. Controls are significantly better but still are inconsistently responsive. This wouldn't be a huge problem except that the android game is very twitchy and some jumps will depend on measures smaller than the 8-bit graphics pixels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    Unfortunately I found this to be not good quality reed. It splits as breaks very easily in my experience. I was using for basket weaving. It might be well suited for something that requires small to no bending, or pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    My wife is the basket weaver. She says this reed is method too thin for her to use. On the shelf until she finds something else to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    This is a not good quality reed. I wouldnt use it in a basket that needs to be sturdy or strong. It is very soft andwould be ok for a little basket that would be used to carry anything heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    I liked the ease of working with this reed. It’s soft to the touch and simple to stain to make the excellent project. I made this Tabasco basket. I used paper binder clips to keep the pieces together before I glued the ends where I required them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    I was disappointed. Maybe I read the description wrong but this is paper thin. I can weave the sides of a basket for accent pieces with it but cannot use this for spokes. It curls a lot too & doesn’t wish to lay flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    Glad to keep authentic basket weaving materials that I can use. They were as described -- a amazing quality you can count on w/Amazon sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    Worked amazing to create wedding hoop decorations! Simple to use and could be stapled together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    This was paper thin and fell apart while trying to work with it. I basically paid for landfill material. Cant even call it kindling because it wouldn't even burn properly, it more or less melted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    Bought this for students doing an arts & crafts project..... held up beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flat Reed Coil - 5/8-Inch Basket Weaving Reed, 118 Feet Reed Coil Basketry Supplies for Basket Weaving, Furniture Seat Replacing review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    It was fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Reed review [App]  2019-2-16 13:0

    Got the original Reed for free and really enjoyed it, so I forked out for this while it's on sale. Another amazing small game. Just don't create it free in the coming days as that would @#$% me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    knock off of Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    rrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure : Super World Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-17 13:32

    Best super globe jungle adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    Ok. It worked amazing about a day ago, but now gets stuck at the logo loading screen. Waited 10 minutes...Tried force stop, tried clearing cache, tried reinstall. No success. IST arrival is tomorrow and I'd like to see where my tent is by then...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    lack of notifications w/o the application being begin really hinders it's usefulness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    Just stuck on loading screen was helpful before the most latest modernize though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    It won't go beyond the first startup screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    I agree with zach the application is stuck just wait till everyone is using the application at the jamboree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    Is a one time use (if you're lucky) application on androids. gets stuck on the loading screen after that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    geat application and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    was marginal when it worked. the other jambo application is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure On! review [App]  2019-9-27 13:56

    non functional on androids

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter