ref-cehoo.net/casino/obtain-one-of-the-most-out-of-your-new-cell-phone-obtain-cell-phone-application-downloads/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ref-cehoo.net/casino/obtain-one-of-the-most-out-of-your-new-cell-phone-obtain-cell-phone-application-downloads/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

     Main reason I got this one specifically was length. I drive leaning back on my seat, and I need a long holder to reach my phone S:- long, and sturdy arm- help leg- thin and strong magnetCONS:- magnetic head moves too easily- suction cup came off a few times before "settling" in one place- not very aesthetic, but functional- quite expensiveCheck video for more details

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is a decent mount! I just got a fresh vehicle with no CD player (what year is it?!) so I had to make batter my phone mounting game. I tried attaching this one to the lowest horizontal vent bar and it keep very well to the vent, but the entire vent unit moves upon retrieving your phone, and the swivel ball head constantly moves, despite being properly tightened. Regardless, this is still 1,000,000 times better then any other "adhesive" mounts you see on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I like this product so far. It does keep my iPhone XS very well, as long as i have a fairly thin or light case on. I tried it with a Speck case and it held, but definitely not as well as a thinner Incipio TPU case. The magnet also is fairly thick and makes any case have a noticeable lump in the back. Some cases end up not fitting very well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ref-cehoo.net/casino/obtain-one-of-the-most-out-of-your-new-cell-phone-obtain-cell-phone-application-downloads/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ref-cehoo.net/casino/obtain-one-of-the-most-out-of-your-new-cell-phone-obtain-cell-phone-application-downloads/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    All around this is a amazing product. The only issue that I run into is when I pull off my phone the mid section keeps coming unattached. I don’t know if I did it wrong or not, but the adhesive didn’t keep so much for me. The suction power on the main frame of the mount has stuck faithfully. It’s gonna take some power getting that off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Clip broke by adjusting. i believe this was meant to secure the phone in put and not meant for constant adjusting. Ended up purchasing another, but adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    LOVE THIS! And it came with two magnets so my boyfriend can have one in his phone for when he drives my car. Excellent for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love this. I drive a dump truck and it rides very rough and bounces a lot. My phone has not fallen off the mount nor has the mount fallen off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    One of the best ones out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Much sleeker design than most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Just what it says it does recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    This is a amazing tripod. I required a little backpacking size tripod to sneak a proposal on a hike with my girlfriend. It held my iPhone 7 Plus very well, and and seems durable. The bendable legs work well on an uneven surface. It was excellent for the huge moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

     UPDATE: The company was very helpful in addressing the problem I was having with tripod phone holder not tightening completely, I really appreciated that. I did also buy a second one and had no issues with it at all, screwed on tightly and securely. Looks like the first one I bought just had a manufacturing defect. Because of this, I will be changing my review from 4 stars to 5 stars I am very excited about this product, hands free video and photo. The remote pairs easily and works perfectly. I see that some of them come with cases but mine did not. I did read under contents that one is not listed. I guess I missed out on the select few that came with one. No huge e one thing that prevented me from going to 5 stars is that the phone adapter when installed vertically does not tighten all the way. There is still some play and feels loose. It just keeps spinning and never actually tightening. I tried turning the ring that is under the plastic piece that turns the screw and it is as tight as it can obtain but still moves around. When the stand is left alone there will be no problem but I was hoping I would be able to walk around with it as well and shoot video. That way, I would be able to use it to stabilize the recording. That is my only gripe with the tripod, if any one knows any fixes or if the tripod does tighten all the way. Allow me Know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

     I like the product. The idea is good, and the delivery is timely. Having this item even inspired me to do a video review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    For the price, I think this is one of the best phone tripods you can get. It is ideal for holding a phone in a horizontal (landscape) position. The legs have a slip-resistant foam covering and slip-resistant rubber pads on the feet. The legs are flexible so you can wrap them around tree branches, railings, etc. to obtain that excellent shot. You can also use the tripod as a handle for hand-held video recording.I noticed that some reviewers said they had issues with the mount not tightening up enough to prevent wobble. If you remove the mounting pad, the thumbscrew is accessible from the bottom (see photo). The depth of the threaded insert is 6.5mm and the length of the threaded screw is 4mm. Therefore, tightening it for a snug fit should not be a problem. They have corrected the fitment problem with the e Bluetooth wireless remote is really handy. You can frame your shot and then use the remote to take a picture or begin a video recording without even needing to touch the phone. I used it with an iPhone 6s+ and it worked great. I think you're definitely getting your monies worth with this tripod at the current $16.99 price. I've seen just the remote listed for 1/2 of that cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    The legs seem to be beautiful effective and I've felt no problems with them so far. Personally it irritates me that I won't likely ever be able to obtain them perfectly straight again, but that's a purely superficial trade-off that I knew I was making by getting a tripod where the legs can be wrapped around poles and other vertical objects. It felt definitively sturdy when I wrapped it around fairly little poles, and of course it stands upright just e clipping mechanism, however, has room for improvement. First of all, I'm not a fan of the fact that the vertical mounting screw can easily be detached from the base. There are two buttons, one on each side, that releases the mounting screw and anything on the other end. You have to be quite certain that you've fully clicked it into put to know your phone is secure. If you haven't heard the click, the phone or camera could fall out without much force. If it's properly clicked into place, it's beautiful securely fastened, but there's just a bit of uncertainty. I'd prefer it to just be one solid other complaints are more minor. The back of the phone clamp has a nice foam backing, but the top and bottom "jaws" are just hard plastic with teeth. Having the foam on the top and bottom jaw would create me feel a bit better about not scuffing my phone, and it's a firm enough grip that they shouldn't impact the phone's stability in the mount. I'll probably search some foam material and glue it in there to see how it feels soon.Speaking of stability, the hole used to mount the phone clamp vertically (there is a hole on the back that would lay the phone face-up as well) is too shallow, meaning there is some room for the phone clamp to wiggle around. It's securely attached so it won't fall off, but the wiggle is undesirable. I'd recommend finding a washer or two and putting those on the screw in between the base and the phone mount. Eliminating that gap with the washers will fix that issue, but it should just be drilled to the proper depth to start with. Just create sure you leave enough of the screw above the washers to properly secure the phone. The other hole (to mount the phone face-up) is drilled to the proper depth, and I see no reason why this one shouldn't be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    Guys I hate advertising fake reviews but this product one of the best you can buy for this realy cheap price Im doing vehicle videos before I carry bunch of sucsion stands or orher garbage high price stands now only this awesome tripod Im setGood thing its soft arms so you can use anywher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    I've had it just over a month, and attached is a picture of what happened when I tried to place it in another position. I only use this at night to keep my phone while watching something on it (MINIMAL configuration change) or doing puzzles. No fancy wrap-arounds & so, if you use a Pop Socket, be prepared to have to remove it wherever you wish to use this bc the phone holder part is not deep enough to keep it with that on. The swivel that holds it in the vertical position is also not tight enough to hold it from flopping up and down or keep it in a solid , very disappointed I will have to NOT recommend this. Cheaply created with design flaws. Would return it if I could, but this happened a week after deadline to return....UPDATE: Very soon after I posted this review the company contacted me & aked if I would test another. They sent me another one, and it has lasted longer. However, I am being more careful with it, as I don't wish it to break bc it really helps with my hands & wrists when I'm on my phone for long periods of time (I do everything on it--run household, pay bills, do research, play games).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    I bought this tripod to use with my Motorola Z Force Droid so that I can photograph myself while I ride my horses in my arena. I do my own photography for my blog and required an option to be in the shot without having to track someone down to take the picture all the phone is quite large, and I hold it in an Otterbox because dust is a true problem here in Arizona. UBeesize's cell phone attachment stretches huge enough to keep my phone while it is in the Otterbox, and I love that! It succeeds where other tripods failed (most are designed for smaller phones.)The legs are flexible so that I can wrap them around my top arena railing, or I can place it on the ground and it stays standing up. I can angle my phone any direction I want, left or right, up or down, for the excellent e trigger was simple to pair with my phone. It does have a small delay from the time I push the button to when my phone actually takes the picture, but I can work with that. The IOS button is larger and the Android device button is smaller so you know you are hitting the right one. I want I could keep down the button and have my phone take continuous shots (so you obtain the excellent shot through a series of actions) but it doesn't seem to work that way. I can only obtain one shot at a time. But again, not a deal breaker for me and I can work with that. The included lanyard is a nice gift that I wasn't expecting. I double it up around my wrist so I can keep the trigger while I ride my horse. I want the trigger worked with my Nikon camera as well, but that wasn't a deal breaker for me. The tripod has the attachment so that I can attach my camera to it, and I love that. Not a huge deal to buy another trigger for the is was a amazing purchase for the price, and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    TLDR: Buy this for your vacations, you'll love issue is always asking for people to take your image when on vacation. This bluetooth conroller and tripod eliminate that issue. After you connect your phone to the bluetooth controller and mount it where ever you need it just begin the camera application and click away. Everytime you click the button a image is taken. I tested to see how quick the camera responds to the click and it is almost immediately. Rapid succession image work flawlessly. And if your camera is set to video it will begin and stop the video whenever you click the button. I tested it with android device and iphone and work on e tripod is sturdy and simple to obtain into the position you want. also comes with a go pro mount which is very cool. The camera holder has little foam that protects your phone from scratches when squeezed in place. I also have a google pixel 2 that when squeezed will trigger google assistant, this was my largest worry. I don't have to worry anymore, the holder squeezes the phone enough to hold it in put even when walking around with it in the holder but sensitive enough not to set off the google assistant squeeze on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UBeesize Tripod S, Premium Phone Tripod, Flexible Tripod with Wireless Remote Shutter, Compatible with iPhone/Android Samsung, Mini Tripod Stand Holder for Camera GoPro/Mobile Cell Phone (Upgraded) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    This product broke the first day I used it. I think it’s still. Amazing as far as it’s purpose however the accessories need to be stronger. Or built out of a better composite. I went online to replace the broken piece and it’s no where to be found. Here is an amazing part about the company. They reached out to correct the problem complete replacement of the product.....Fck Yes.. thank you guys I truly appreciate the response and the blessing. Thank you.Was promised a replacement from manufacturer. Was told to hold the product and needless to say it’s been a min and still have a broken product. PS was also told to write a nice review. Your 20.00 product isn’t the problem it’s customer service. Be real to your word with customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    The application is awesome super duper cleaner and created my phone quick but the ads popup again and again while using phone so i am rating 4 stars so please remove or fix this problem!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application consists a lot of features like cooling and cleaning. And it helps to use our phone smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    It was amazing not that much bad. amazing for phone that hangs or become very hot just in a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Please support this mobile the issue is very slow or is very weak when I test to do something and loading about hour or more or couldn't workout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    I sometimes have my device either hot or clean it but I use the supercleaner,phone but one thing bother me is the enternet is down for long like latest night the enternet is down and up till now no enternet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very good, extremely reliable apps. Really keeps my fone functioning smoothly and safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Best cleaner ever! In first I was like "yeah,this is just a trash application it won't create nothing",then I tried and victory me more then 300MB space,my ram went 42%,and Rom was 57%,anyways I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application is awesome I just got it and fill in love with it you save a lot of zone and a lot of more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application support to optimize and create my phone work better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Love the application ,but u lost me at the interrupting ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Dear how to stop meaning n useless advertising disturbances every time or I should uninstall this app permanently Really I don't need any advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    I love it, 4in1. Nice, very useful. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Unbelievable application simple to use and very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    My phone(jelly bean tablet)used to consume power in just 12mins But now it lasts longer for about more 35hours Thanxs 4 ē application develop more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Too much ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Amazing application do exactly what it is built for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    It's an awesome can consider downloading it for your Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Totally unbelievable no.1 without a doubt . Must have junk remover obtain rid of GB's of junk . BELIEVE AND ONLY ONE THAT THAT DOES. Get's rid of junk and virus other cleaners can't. (Sounds like a dettergent advert but don't be dettered obtain it today it kills all known viruses ! Aye !). (:oD)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    its ok.but its so a lot of annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Too a lot of ads, it's annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    When i initiate a junk cleaning process it does not say a warning that once you clean it you won't ever recover your files. And like all other cleaner application they have security section. Plus create us users ever see thr guaranteed result on using your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very amazing and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    100%perfect and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    amazing application but method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    I love your application ,I think it does wonders .Not to sound like preschool teacher but hold up the amazing work . #inspired 🙆#love you lots😙 .odles 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Awesome Dream Cleaning application just cleaned 3.5 GB of junk others miseed like the legendary CM Cleaner application no.1 shop leader move over there a fresh no.1 showing 'em all how it's done . Tournament take note Super Cleaner is the fresh Champ. 5 star proformance without a doubt. 1 MUST HAVE APP FORGET THE REST TRY THE BEST . EVERYONE MUST SUGGEST .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Handsome applications are in handy applications. I've got a lot of amazing applications. My phone has started working from Speed .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Best Mobile Scanner Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    its not working... when i click on the icon, it shows "unfortunately super cleaner has stoped"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    It's indeed user friendly. Just loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    this app is amazing but a lot of time need to work and slove the wor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very amazing to use and install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    I love this app!it's excellent for any use!I GIVE 5 STARS!!!!😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very ads for disturbing i am uninstalling this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    I love this application this is very asom application It was a amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application is awesome is doing all it job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Due to add one star less report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Best app...it is helpful, it cools phone temoerature when it is high...thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    DO NOT install this app. I ran it and it deleted most of my melody and images without any warning. Unfortunately I can't give this application zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    this apps is veey ossammmmmm.. its very irritating content specially 'ads'. over all this is very amazing apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    so awesome indeed it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Always mobile the best services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    beautiful Good. I am satisfied with this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    It is very amazing cliner app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This is a total ripoff.I can not even begin the app. It won't allow me boost , clean or do anything else!DON'T download it or else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Nyc application but one issue it don't clean up all the apps so sorry for not giving u one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Amazing application continue to work nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Best application booster and cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    unbelievable application one of the best I've ever used and I've used alot of cleaner apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Its amazing but i think need to do more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Garbage. Wouldn't clean after I waited over 10 mins for it to run. Kept saying permission was required even after I enabled the permission. Ads popped up at the worst times. I'll go back to my old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    What it is amazing to save my talfon from damage😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Its amazing and fast and u feel the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application is very useful in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very amazing software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    It cleans my phone simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Unbelievable service with perfect service to support them search their own meal on their menu menu for your dinner menu in your zone of view as they go in this put and your guests are satisfied and your guests will create the best B for the best meal in this amazing countrywide restaurants I'm third countryman odd choicest ms. F um helps makes they fondthe the company and their customers are all in the right direction and you have a amazing cperfect bonus in a excellent put and put your family to your local

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Stupid apps fake clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Thanks for a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application is very annoying it shows alot of ads while the application is close please don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    It's fast nd quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    The application is really effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    System functions very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Nice cleaner application BUT The advertisements really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    not recommended not deserve a single star it removes all of my data when I clean junk files worst cleaning application ever sharing my worst experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Nice application and simple to use at all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This Application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very goog , ads to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Amazing application for fresh versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Wow,,this apk,,is vry amazing,,,gd,,perfrom of my mboile phone to very gd use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    The application is so useless and I think the developer should be arrested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    a amazing application but not working in free fire android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Works just fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Amazing apps or a lot of application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Really very fine and competitive one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner - Phone Booster & Phone Optimize review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Amazing cleaning application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter