Read reflexis ess - belk bubuche93.free.fr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all reflexis ess - belk bubuche93.free.fr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflexis ESS - Belk Associates [App]  2019-5-29 13:11

    I downloaded this application and it will not let me to sign in. I enter my name and password and just obtain an error notice and cannot obtain into Reflexis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflexis ESS - Belk Associates [Access to ESS on apple phones. ]  2019-7-22 20:31
    [email protected]

    Unable to google play to apple I phone. This needs to be compatible to All phones for employees to access Reflexis ESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflexis ESS [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Would be nice if it could connect more than once a week.

    1  


    Add your opinion on reflexis ess - belk bubuche93.free.fr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflexis ESS [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Will not connect more than once in a while!! (If I'm lucky) Have tried using wifi, no wifi, other people's phones thinking mine was the problem, and still no connection 86 out 88 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflexis ESS [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I couldn't even obtain it to allow me use it. Nothing at my job works so shouldn't be surprised the application doesn't also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflexis ESS [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    In really enjoying this app. I used to type my whole schedule on my calendar and had to go day by day but with these application the mere fact that it sync with my calendar and add even the zone is a plus for me; also it let me create vacation request, look for shift in other locations and even trade shift with co-workers. Honestly whoever came up with this idea is a genius!

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS 41 - Reflexis One [App]  2020-2-8 13:7

    I'm only giving 3 stars for now because there's a lot of bugs that need to be fixed. It won't save my username and password, so I have to login each time and every time I off of the application and return to it, an error notice pops up and I have to force close it in for it to work again. On a amazing note, it's user friendly and simple to navigate. Once the bugs are fixed, it will be deserving of 5 stars.🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWork 1610 - Reflexis One [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWork 1610 - Reflexis One [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWork 1610 - Reflexis One [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QChat 1610 - Reflexis One [App]  2020-6-3 13:7

    Notifications very inconsistent between various mobile OS as well as various versions. No explanation about what is fresh in the most latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have appreciated this app's fluid use as needed for my job. I am only frustrated that it takes up zone on my device and can not be installed to my sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I spend my walk in to and out of work re-installing this garbage application EVERY DAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It really terrible... Having issues continuously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks all it is is a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It doesn't like to begin and allow me log in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application requires a subscription to Attendance on Demand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Didn't work when I first installed app, but does now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Unable to actually log in to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Does just what I need for my staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planbition ESS [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Goeie application hoor! Zie allemaal gezeur in reviews, maar 't meeste is wel opgelost onderhand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Will NOT update. Cannot use without needed update. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    I love the application it makes putting my hours simple and accessible. It also allows me to have access to my paystubs whenever I need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Makes keeping track of my hours worked easier than pen and paper especially when using the copy time feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Fast and simple to use but sometimes my hrs obtain messed up...somehow...huh imagine that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    amazing to check your stubs and clock in-out times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Ap doesn't work after the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    This is one of the easiest apps to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    very dependable. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    have issue with update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    like the paperless paystubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    One star is method too much to give this app. May work for a few mins after downloading and more than likely it won't work just give a white screen. The poor part is this is what we use at work so i am force to view over internet which takes more time and is not as mobile friendly as the application should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not very reliable. Had to uninstall it and reinstall it to obtain it to work several times. Constantly hangs and is usually easier to just notice HR and have them punch me in or use the horrible website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Been trying to clock out of my job for 4 hours now. Job says you don't obtain if you don't clock in and out. Application does nothing but give me a white screen for hours. Guess I'm working for free.... Not!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Crashes method to much I cant do anything efficiently with this application needs a lot of work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application use to work all the time now all I have is a white screen won't anything present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Mobil method too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    all i see is my name, the rest is white

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Works great. Drive up to work and I go straight to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    its e application freezes a lot and i have a hard time entering in my milage. ever week i have to have the supervisor contact check writers because i cant wnter milage under a certain amount. amazing consept and simple to be able to enter in day by day my trips, mileage and hours but fix the freezing on the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Really convenient app. Obtain to check payroll and sick time and previous statements all in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    very convenient to use. simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    it's a amazing deal, just want our company could utilize more of the options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    no one is excellent always room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    I had issue sometimes to obtain the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    it's not showing me how to punch in or out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    I've been using this application for about 2 months now. so far so amazing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    i am very happy with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    They are 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    amazing n helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    goid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    why can't I just log in and go to the page I need to? it wants me enter the web address or scan the qr code from the home page? what freaking home page are they talking about? Our munis set up thru work has no qr code. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    The ability to view and place in for time off is nice, but it needs time entry function, and Munis NEEDS A mobile friendly website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    It keeps telling me to enter the URL number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    limited use with privacy issues. it says in their privacy disclaimer that they use "tracking devices" such as beacons and IP address to know your location... ughh no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planbition ESS [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    very very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planbition ESS [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    My company makes me use this application because I work in the field. It takes long to begin or doesn't work and I have to uninstall and reinstall it. A really huge disappointment for its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like how my employer conveniently left out My Benefits and the entire Operations section. It's almost like they don't wish me to know about my sick hours or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application crashes constantly very inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It keeps logging me out and when I go to log back in it will not go to the second screen after the employers domain input screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESS Mobile [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Lafayette

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Wont begin on phone app. just spins. Someone should slap the sack of monkey nuts that invented this crappy app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Haven't been able to login since upgrading to 2018.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Can't not obtain it to begin and be able to use it. I have to go to the desk top or HR to obtain the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    I'm trying to figure out what this N is by my race. The barcode for this application is on my paystub. I asked them the same question. In their defense there is no N by my race so I'm thinking the developer may have some problems or is a comedian, but I'm not laughing. I'll wait for a response before going forward and deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munis ESS [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    I have never been able to login. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planbition ESS [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Not good design and functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planbition ESS [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    The only thing it does is present work schedule. Requests and availability do not function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planbition ESS [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    imagine if I could actually confirm my shifts and select available data. life would be so much easier. also, hire a decent translator for the English ver -- its 2017, how can you create a easy mistake like "thuesday" in a business application?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    amazing method to hold track of not only my but also my vacation/sick time. so glad my company started using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    this application is excellent and convenient and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    amazing application to have but hard to print from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    This application is very convenient, and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    I love having this info on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    alot easier then I thought actually SIMPLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    helpful and better for work locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkwriters ESS [App]  2019-12-15 13:7

    amazing for keeping track of my hrs

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386