reflexix ess Reviews & Opinions


Submit reflexix ess review or read customer reviews:

69 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I hope this application was designed in a high school JavaScript course, because then I might have some sympathy every time it bugs out, which is often. After updating to Android device 8.0.0 it no longer even opens, which is actually predictable seeing as June 2016 was the latest time this application received an update. Completely useless. The company who created this should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have to use this application for work. I don't even know why they let it on android device because it literally allows you to do 1 input and then either freezes or gives you a white screen. I use it 4 times a day which means i have to uninstall and reinstall 4 to 6 times a day. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    My company makes me use this application because I work in the field. It takes long to begin or doesn't work and I have to uninstall and reinstall it. A really huge disappointment for its purpose.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on reflexix ess or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch reflexix ess video reviews and related movies:

    See ESS Login on youtube.

     related image

    See ESS Mobile Video tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Belk: Bringing Reflexis Advanced Analytics and Reporting™ on youtube.

     related image

    See ESS Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See Reflexis Workforce Manager™ Benefits Highlight Reel on youtube.

     related image

    See Why QuickChek Chose Reflexis Task Manager™ on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Green Technologies For Your Home on youtube.

     related image

    See How Do I Change My Employees Availability? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    One star is method too much to give this app. May work for a few mins after downloading and more than likely it won't work just give a white screen. The poor part is this is what we use at work so i am force to view over internet which takes more time and is not as mobile friendly as the application should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not very reliable. Had to uninstall it and reinstall it to obtain it to work several times. Constantly hangs and is usually easier to just notice HR and have them punch me in or use the horrible website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have appreciated this app's fluid use as needed for my job. I am only frustrated that it takes up zone on my device and can not be installed to my sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application is buggy. The interface is horrible. For a time and attendance company this is completely bad.... For this looking g to use this platform: save cash and headaches. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It is ridiculously slow with begin up. Application works fully, it is just ungodly slow. So slow and does t give an option to change the time to local time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like how my employer conveniently left out My Benefits and the entire Operations section. It's almost like they don't wish me to know about my sick hours or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Been trying to clock out of my job for 4 hours now. Job says you don't obtain paid if you don't clock in and out. Application does nothing but give me a white screen for hours. Guess I'm working for free.... Not!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Crashes method to much I cant do anything efficiently with this application needs a lot of work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I spend my walk in to and out of work re-installing this garbage application EVERY DAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Constantly crashing and freezing, wouldn't give it even one star if charts could go lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Application rarely works. White screen of nothingness for mins at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Horrible application might not work at all and might work for 60 seconds. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It really terrible... Having issues continuously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application use to work all the time now all I have is a white screen won't anything present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application crashes constantly very inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Trash after my company stopped using it after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Never works correctly always stopping and freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't work on pixel phone XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks all it is is a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Mobil method too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It keeps logging me out and when I go to log back in it will not go to the second screen after the employers domain input screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Does what it says but will not let me to change phone number or email address like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Was amazing till update. Now takes forever to load and then closes when you test to place in badge #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application has not been working for days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I don't like the application because it will not stay on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It doesn't like to begin and allow me log in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    all i see is my name, the rest is white

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Just horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application requires a subscription to Attendance on Demand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Works great. Drive up to work and I go straight to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    No complaints so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    JUNK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Lafayette

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Will not connect more than once in a while!! (If I'm lucky) Have tried using wifi, no wifi, other people's phones thinking mine was the problem, and still no connection 86 out 88 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Would be nice if it could connect more than once a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    In really enjoying this app. I used to type my whole schedule on my calendar and had to go day by day but with these application the mere fact that it sync with my calendar and add even the zone is a plus for me; also it let me create vacation request, look for shift in other locations and even trade shift with co-workers. Honestly whoever came up with this idea is a genius!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I couldn't even obtain it to allow me use it. Nothing at my job works so shouldn't be surprised the application doesn't also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    why can't I just log in and go to the page I need to? it wants me enter the web address or scan the qr code from the home page? what freaking home page are they talking about? Our munis set up thru work has no qr code. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Wont begin on phone app. just spins. Someone should slap the sack of monkey nuts that invented this crappy app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    doesn't work. wont connect to servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Haven't been able to login since upgrading to 2018.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    unable to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Has no features. You have to go to the full website to do anything. Doesn't allow even the most primary function like time entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Didn't work when I first installed app, but does now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    The ability to view and place in for time off is nice, but it needs time entry function, and Munis NEEDS A mobile friendly website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Can't not obtain it to begin and be able to use it. I have to go to the desk top or HR to obtain the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Application does not begin on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Unable to actually log in to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    It keeps telling me to enter the URL number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    I'm trying to figure out what this N is by my race. The barcode for this application is on my paystub. I asked them the same question. In their defense there is no N by my race so I'm thinking the developer may have some problems or is a comedian, but I'm not laughing. I'll wait for a response before going forward and deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    It does not work, what a headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Simply does not work. I can log in just fine from any PC but when I test logging in from this application it does not recognize the user name. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Does just what I need for my staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    limited use with privacy issues. it says in their privacy disclaimer that they use "tracking devices" such as beacons and IP address to know your location... ughh no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    I have never been able to login. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Munis ESS review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    You have to use the full website to do time entry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CVS mySchedule ESS review [App]  2019-6-14 13:7

    Very inconsistent. I have had to delete and reinstall a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Self Service - ESS review [App]  2018-8-5 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS - Belk Associates review [App]  2019-5-29 13:11

    I downloaded this application and it will not let me to sign in. I enter my name and password and just obtain an error notice and cannot obtain into Reflexis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS - Belk Associates review [Access to ESS on apple phones. ]  2019-7-22 20:31
    [email protected]

    Unable to download google play to apple I phone. This needs to be compatible to All phones for employees to access Reflexis ESS

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter