reiki:the reiki beginner& Reviews & Opinions


Submit reiki:the reiki beginner& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    Reiki meditation is amazing for keeping calm and has some rest. I was searching for something like this book in which I can search more about Reiki meditation. Also in this book I found things about Reiki meditation if you are beginner, and also to have more vitality and health. In this book I found how to change my lifestyle with Reiki meditation and to eliminate anger, jealousy and more things that I wanted to change. This book is amazing for everybody who wants to search out primary things about Reiki meditation, and much more. I can only say that this book is short for me, only because this theme is very interesting for me. But for everybody I recommended this book to read it and search out much more interesting things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    This is a unbelievable book for those fresh to Reiki. I'm newly certified in Level 1. The book used for my certification was not as descriptive as this book is. Perfect descriptions of the Chakras and the locations of the body they reach. I especially appreciated the explanations of how to perforn self-healing and healing for others. They are simple to read, follow and are very descriptive. This will be my go-to book from now on. I highly recommend this book for anyone fresh to the practice of Reiki.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I was a small disappointed with how small info about it the book contains. Basically, its a history, then a short description of what to do.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on reiki:the reiki beginner& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch reiki:the reiki beginner& video reviews and related movies:

    See Yoga Poses & Equipment : Reiki Practices on youtube.

     related image

    See Meditations 🙏 on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW CRYSTALS WORK // Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 - Minute Fat Burning Yogalates - Pilates Yoga Fusion | Eli Aguilar on youtube.

     related image

    See SRIDAIVA Yoga Bowspring Level 1 Blended Sequence on youtube.

     related image

    See OTTAWA COLOR HEALING THERAPY OTTAWA on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 Minute Yoga for Depression | Fightmaster Yoga Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Certified Crystal Healer Course on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    This book is informative and simple to learn, I have fun the reading of this book. .With The Reiki Beginner’s Bible, you will embark on an inner journey that will take you back to the state of peace, joy and happiness you were born to inhabit. From the outside Reiki can seem like an esoteric, mystical endeavor exclusively reserved to monks and spiritual adepts. This could not be further from the truth. Reiki is not only accessible to anyone, it is simple to learn if you have the right mindset and the benefits are only a few mins away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    Am I havre not read thus yet but skimmed through it. I am working on Reiki II training right now but it appears the information would be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I have read book on reiki before and have found them to be very long winded. I think it is a tag of a amazing author to be able to write a short book but still provide the reader with the info they require. Reiki is a amazing method to compliment meditation and yoga and increase your vibrational energy. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    Very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    Amazing book..simple highly recommanded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I don't know the best words to describe the epicness of this book. I understand Reiki is a form of healing through touch but never would I have thought there was so much to talk about in this field. Bible is no joke because it really does have a lot of info from chakras to different aspects of Reiki and even something that reminds me of the law of attraction. If the goal was to convince me to believe that Reiki is super special, it succeeded. This such a super informative book without any of the filler garbage and it created me take Reiki a lot of more seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki ... healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    Reiki is a non invasive healing technique. To become a reiki master you need determination & loads of practice. This book is truly the bible for beginners as the concepts covered & explained in this book are super easy. I loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    I don't know the best words to describe the epicness of this book. I understand Reiki is a form of healing through touch but never would I have thought there was so much to talk about in this field. Bible is no joke because it really does have a lot of info from chakras to different aspects of Reiki and even something that reminds me of the law of attraction. If the goal was to convince me to believe that Reiki is super special, it succeeded. This such a super informative book without any of the filler garbage and it created me take Reiki a lot of more seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    Reiki meditation is amazing for keeping calm and has some rest. I was searching for something like this book in which I can search more about Reiki meditation. Also in this book I found things about Reiki meditation if you are beginner, and also to have more vitality and health. In this book I found how to change my lifestyle with Reiki meditation and to eliminate anger, jealousy and more things that I wanted to change. This book is amazing for everybody who wants to search out primary things about Reiki meditation, and much more. I can only say that this book is short for me, only because this theme is very interesting for me. But for everybody I recommended this book to read it and search out much more interesting things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    This was an amazing beginners tutorial to Reiki. Which is much like meditation involves the use of Reiki symbols and how to heal yourself and others with Reiki. My goal is to meditate more and learn how to heal not only myself but others. I also like how Reiki can be used from a distance. I cannot wait to actually apply it in my life and be consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    This is a unbelievable book for those fresh to Reiki. I'm newly certified in Level 1. The book used for my certification was not as descriptive as this book is. Perfect descriptions of the Chakras and the locations of the body they reach. I especially appreciated the explanations of how to perforn self-healing and healing for others. They are simple to read, follow and are very descriptive. This will be my go-to book from now on. I highly recommend this book for anyone fresh to the practice of Reiki.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    I was a small disappointed with how small info about it the book contains. Basically, its a history, then a short description of what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    This is the fifth book I have read from this author. I enjoyed this book but it seems like it is written with a person who is already at least a level 1 practitioner in mind and not really a beginner. This is mainly due to the wording about various hand movements that are implicitly expected for the reader to already be familiar with. This might be a amazing tutorial for the beginning practitioner but the content is far from was however very well written and the sequence of the chapters create sense. The author does a amazing job drawing pictures with her words, which should not be over looked. Very amazing quality content. I look forward to reading her next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    Reiki is a non invasive healing technique. To become a reiki master you need determination & loads of practice. This book is truly the bible for beginners as the concepts covered & explained in this book are super easy. I loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    I have read book on reiki before and have found them to be very long winded. I think it is a tag of a amazing author to be able to write a short book but still provide the reader with the info they require. Reiki is a amazing method to compliment meditation and yoga and increase your vibrational energy. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    I did have fun this book however, the number of errors was remarkable. I would list them only they were all throughout the entire text. Definitely needs another passthrough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki:The Reiki Beginner's Bible: The Ultimate Guide to Increase your Energy, Improve your Health and Feel Amazing Every day (reiki for beginners, reiki healing, spiritual awakening, chakras) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    I'm just starting my journey to learn more about the reiki practice and this book was a very informative and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki Wisdom Library review [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    amazing I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki Wisdom Library review [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    so far great! love the honest begin approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki Wisdom Library review [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    still reading the books thank you..!-(reiki one)from 1990

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki Wisdom Library review [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reiki Wisdom Library review [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Recently I ran into someone I didn’t recognize because he had lost 95 lbs. He looked 15 years younger and told me that he lost the weight on the Ketogenic diet. He raved about it saying that he never felt hungry and never felt like he was missing something he couldn’t eat. He said he was pigging out in lobster with butter. Cheese. Bacon. Steak. Eggs. I was thoroughly impressed and bought this book to search out more.I highly recommend this book for several reasons. Simple to read. Not too technical. As an older person, I also liked the larger font, lol. I really liked how they presented the info and gave you week to week food plans, including yummy snacks. The back end of the book included very organized shopping lists according to each week. It listed dairy, produce, meat, and gave you a list of pantry staples to have on hand. I was impressed with the recipes too. They all sound so yummy and are not complex at all. For snacks, you obtain Fat Bombs to create sure that you are getting enough fat in your diet! Crazy, right? I can’t wait to create the chocolate chip cookie dough fat is is a diet I think I can stick to. The book taught me that instead of burning carbs for fuel, by starving my body of carbs, it starts to burn fat for fuel.I’m really excited to obtain started tomorrow, Monday, the begin of a fresh week and a fresh me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I recently purchased this cookbook to jump begin my keto diet and give me new food ideas! This cookbook does not disappoint. The first several chapters really break down all the info about a ketogenic diet and provide a clear picture of why it works and how to obtain started. I have been doing a ketogenic diet off and on for the past few years to support with symptoms I obtain from an autoimmune disorder. I feel my best on this diet!Back to the book, I love how simple the recipes are and that the ingredients are simple to search stuff at a local grocer or natural foods store. I have a few meal allergies and it looks like I can simple substitute where I need too. Yay! I am really excited to test the Gyro Salad with Avocado Tzatziki. I have been craving Gyros since I went gluten free, and this sounds amazing!!!! The breakfast recipes have all be delish so far and I’m excited to dive further into this cookbook! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I purchased this ebook has a method to improve my overall health. Health problems has flooded my family for a lot of years. A amazing number of the women in my family have been diagnosed with type II diabetes, high blood pressure and much more. To prevent myself from heading down the same path as a lot of of women in my family have gone, I decided to create a change in my life. This book has greatly helped me in making a change in my life and my health. I am learning to choose healthier eating habits which will improve my overall health in the long run. I am even started losing some weight in the process. This ebook is great. I am glad I created the first by ordering this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a terrific book! One of my closest mates has been doing the Keto diet for almost a year now and has lost so much weight, I've been dying to test it but I'm not good with diets especially ones that create me chop out carbs... I love carbs... LolI am a type 1 diabetic so cutting carbs is necessary and this book is just incredible, it breaks everything down and makes the diet just so simple to follow and the recipes are just incredible! This is definitely a must have book if you're looking for the excellent method to support you achieve the keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    If you’ve heard about the ketogenic diet, but are at a loss about how to obtain started, this is the excellent book. Even seasoned keto/low carb diet followers will search information and recipes to add to their repertoire. There’s an perfect introduction to keto diet, with shopping tips. The recipes are easy and tasty, with ingredients I can easily search at my local grocery store. Robert has made simple to cook recipes that my family absolutely loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to begin eating better and being more healthy. It gives all the basics of the diet and has a lot of amazing recipes to obtain one started. The recipes I've created so far were really delicious and very simple to make. Most importantly the ingredients are very simple to find. I would recommend it to those who wish to start the Ketogenic diet but don't know where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Unlike the other books I've read about ketogenic diet, this one discussed all aspects of Ketogenic Diet including the cons. Most books focused only on the benefits, which is okay but knowing the ins/outs, pros/cons, advantage/disadvantage of the diet, I was able to analyze the diet more and helped me decide whether or not to follow through with it, which I did. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I love this book and even more so it was only a dollar to access a whole fresh method of Keto living. I have been on and off keto for over a year now and this book has helped me search simple and delicious recipes to test instead of sticking to the same boring diet I was eating before. I really like the meaty pizza casserole recipe. I leave out the bell peppers on mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete diet book and tutorial for beginners about ketogenic diet that ensure you healthy fat loss of all those stubborn fats. You would be able to explore form this book hints and counseling to obtain rid from greater appetite and freedom from sugar craving. however, it is admitted that implementing this diet will become a sort of protecting you form diseases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete tutorial which is best selection for beginners on the behalf of understanding ketogenic diet and its benefits and those you will be able to learn form this book. The author has amazed me through exciting implementation of ketogenic diet on everyday basis and furthermore, there is written a complete program on how to take start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners review [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    very simple to use. runs well. thanks . amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners review [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    like this app💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners review [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    it is too amazing and the melody is mindblowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners review [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    look good.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners review [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Ketogenic diet is well explained. The book also shows how this kind of diet works. It discusses the benefits that this diet could give. And it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively. It also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious. I would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I really do like this book it, it helped me out to begin something fresh and especially with the recipes too. They were simple to understand with no problems, I know now that I have something to look forward to each and daily with choosing a various meal. The book is not to huge or not to thin too. AM so satisfied I bought this definitely will be sharing this book with family and friends. I have heard a lot about the ketogenic diet so I had to purchase this book. When I first order the book I was thinking that I wasn't going to be able to understand the recipes. But nope, the recipes are simple and goes step by step too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book gives a very simple step by step instructions to Ketogenic diet. It explains all of the amazing benefits of this unbelievable diet. It also gives some really amazing recipes that are really good. I haven’t actually started this diet yet but I do have a mate that has been doing it for quite sometime and she has lost about 30 lbs. I’m really impressed with the method this book breaks everything down gives you step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I've recently started a diet and this book is excellent to support me on my journey. You will begin by getting an intro into Ketogenic dieting and from there you obtain all sorts of amazing stuff. Recipes, hints on prepping your pantry, to a preplanned chapter as well. If your looking for a book to support you lose weight, 1-click and obtain started on your weight loss journey now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I want I’d known about the Ketogenic Diet earlier! This book gives you step by step instructions on how to lose weight in a very healthy way. It also provides you with grocery lists and calorie, fat, and carb breakdowns. I am just starting it, but already have more energy than I had before. It’s a method of life change, not a fad diet. I’m so satisfied I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing information!! This book really broke down the concept of ketogenics. The recipes are very creative. Lots of options I had never considered. Very optimistic. One week into the 28 day food plan and things seem to be more easy and manageable than other diets I've tried. Highly recommend reading this book to anyone interested in this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This Is a very amazing book for those that needs hints on how to begin a keto diet a lot of info the best part is, it's extremely well-written, and nicely summarized. So the beginner, and even intermediate/advanced dieter, can easily digest the information.A must-read for anyone interested in partaking in a ketogenic diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book has been helpful in getting myself ready to begin the Keto diet. It gave a amazing breakdown that explained th diet and how it can support with weight loss. My largest struggle is what to create to eat. I want there were more food ideas. Maybe another book to write in the future and I can buy that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    My husband and I are trying to eat healthy and lose weight. I heard about the ketogenic diet from a success story on reddit. The guy looked amazing! So I decided to order this. I’ve had a amazing time reading it and now understanding how this diet works! I can’t wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Very interesting and educational book. Takes you through all the basics in order to start a keto diet. I would recommend this book for anyone thinking about it. I especially like that it explains everything in simple to understand terms. The recipes are really amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I never figured out how to read a chart! And that's just the first amazing thing here. The very clear stitch directs and patterns are really amazing if you are looking for something that the grandchildren you are helping can work with on their own (assuming they can read) when you aren't nearby to help. This is amazing for self-confidence and a sense of accomplishment. And I have to say that's a nice thing in our day. Finally, there's a very handy group of amazing things to know and online websites to visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    This tutorial is hands-down one of the best knitting tutorials for beginners that I have ever read. Simple to read and written in clear language with a warm and encouraging tone. The knitting patterns included in the tutorial are attractive and even can be passed to other generations that would like to learn knitting. Attractive and coloured photographs and illustrations involve you in this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I recently took up knitting as an interest. This book was an astounding how-to control on weaving nuts and bolts. It influences you to feel as if the creator is appropriate close by you, educating your next join. The content is clear and straightforward and even better, the shading outlines demonstrate to you the correct situation of your needle and hands. I exceptionally prescribe this book for the individuals who are simply beginning to sew!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I would TOTALLY recommend this! I recently learned to crotchet and a lot of told me if I could crotchet, I could knit. I stumbled across this light and simple read. Filled with illustrations and CLEAR step-by-step instructions, I'm excited to continue on my first project! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    This Knitting book was amazing for beginners. I love that I can even begin designing some of my own patterns now. Simple to follow and understand. I highly recommend this book for all Step By Step Tutorial With Picture illustrations For Knitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    Every page of the book impressed me. The authors have been able to highlight the contents of the book very well. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    The tutorial shows you completely all that you have to think about sewing. I observed the directions to be clear and point by point and there were different outlines and the hints and tutorial is completely useful for fledglings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I always wish to test Knitting and I am glad that I bought this book. This book is very detailed and well explained. I will surely recommend this book to everyone who like Knitting like me. Impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I like this book. The tutorial teaches you absolutely everything you need to know about knitting. I found the instructions to be very clear. This book helped me to solve this book easily and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I'm satisfied that read this book. It is a very amazing book for beginning knitters. It has demonstration of a lot of techniques and stitches required to be known by knitters. I like this book, and i recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Quick & Foolproof Recipes For Your Whole Family & Beginners Guide. review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Well written book!!Honestly it has plenty of weight discount healthful recipes. Its extraordinarily fledglings manage. I correctly created a few recipes that incredibly stable and delicious. I very prescribed for any hero who are looking a respectable weight watchers manage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Quick & Foolproof Recipes For Your Whole Family & Beginners Guide. review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Wow! I really have fun reading this book! It was useful to have a book that approached the Instant Pot from a primary perspective. I created some marvelous and creamy meal with the assistance of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    The book outlines the basics. How to sew and how to sew a sewing machine. If you did not sew but always dreamed of doing it, maybe it's time to start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    this is book is excellent for me. I am a beginners learning to sew. the seller did great. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I know nothing about sewing, and this book is perfect. Almost ready to begin the projects, which are easy but useful. I'm using this with my fresh Brother sewing machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This was very insightful and well written with all the info to obtain someone started both was so worth buying, I've already started making some of the projects in the book with my daughter to obtain her into sewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    If you wish to learn to sew this is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    too much reading and not enough pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I was picking up a sewing book hoping to learn how to patch up my torn jeans but got more than what I paid for. Kitty went over 50 various sewing patterns that beginners and experts can use. I especially like her design on coin purse and night gown sewing pattern. Do download her free book to obtain more sewing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Sewing books for novices really should come with some instruction photos. This one contains none. Instructions are somewhat clear. Save your cash and look for beginner projects on Pinterest instead - most have dozens of images plus video tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Poorly written, a lot of typos don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sewing (5th Edition): Sewing For Beginners - Quick & Easy Way To Learn How To Sew With 50 Patterns for Beginners! review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Should have read reviews before buying. Too poor can't give 0 stars. No pictures no patterns. Why the hell I need to know how to create travel toiletries holder. For real. Wtf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This provides an perfect overview of the major techniques. It's definitely worth could've been a small more specific at points, though. In particular, it doesn't really include a lot of info on how to implement the techniques it describes, but I suppose that that would've needed a much longer book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    It a amazing overview book, however it would be amazing if difficult subjects would be described without using domain specific terms, which assumes you already have ML knowlage. If the terms are used, they should be defined upfront. If variuos specific methods are mentioned, it would be amazing to provide a comparison and overview of those. I general it is amazing book, which I would recommmend reading as a starting point for its structured approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This is the first Machine Learning book I’ve read that didn’t rocket right past me in the third chapter. The author knows their stuff, but doesn’t mind slowing down and explaining what it all means in a well thought out way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Fresh to ML but have done programming in previous jobs. Found this book extremely helpful. Gives a amazing introduction while instigating your curiosity to discover and learn more. Love it. Would request the author to write a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Satisfied to offer this book a glowing endorsement to beginners. Nothing in this book is intimidating. I was worried that I might obtain lost halfway through after the author started introducing the different algorithms. But no, this is where the book got significantly better. The visual examples and clear instructions created the rest of the book a breeze to follow. Although it was simple to follow, I don’t feel like I lost out on technical content. For a high-level introduction, it was concise and terms of constructive feedback to the author, I offer the following suggestions: - Extend the chapter on ANN. I would have liked to have seen some full examples as with the previous algorithm chapters.- No mention of face recognition? This is an aspect of ML I think a lot of readers will be interested in discovering more. This I assume would slot into the chapter with ANN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I will need a second pass on the book but I think it gave a amazing introduction to the globe of machine learning. Not boring at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Clear and concise introduction to ML. If you don’t have a background in data science, I wouldn’t allow this stop you from picking up this book. My own expertise is in mobile web development, which is outside the scope of this book title, but I had no issues going through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Amazing introductory book. I [email protected]#$%! had more examples though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    In-depth knowledge for the absolute beginner. Has me up and running with primary algorithms in a few hours. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning For Absolute Beginners: A Plain English Introduction (Second Edition) (Machine Learning For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Simple to understand, amazing for people that wish to know machine learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing book for is e-book offers exact explanations about the ketogenic weight-reduction plan and its facet outcomes. it additionally gives the advantages of this eating regimen as nicely. to me for a quick reference and masses of dozens recipes to prepare..very informative and useful. supplied food plans to support me obtain began. i favored the contents that it talks about the numerous ranges of adjustment and what to expect to cook dinner, as well as how the excessive-fats food will affect the frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    This ketogenic diet book includes tutorial and info about intermittent and 30 days plan. And the author will support you and tutorial you throughout the diet with his truthful tutorial and recipes that you can prepare at your own kitchen. I do love the nutritional values and measurements of every recipes.TAll in all this is an perfect book for beginning Keto dieters, it is a step by step guide! My dad is on this particular diet and it helped me to understand it more, while understanding its health benefits is book gives detailed explanations about the ketogenic diet and its side effects. It also gives the benefits of this diet as well. to me for a fast reference and lots of dozens recipes to prepare..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    This is a very amazing book! Very informative and useful. Provided food plans to support me obtain started. I liked the contents that it talks about the different stages of adjustment and what to expect to cook, as well as how the high-fat food will affect the body. It is a amazing information packed read. Just enough to kick begin me with how to begin the ketogenic diet, Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Ketogenic diet is one of those diets that I am looking forward to begin for a lot of people had tried this kind of diet already. A complete keto bundle tutorial book with lots of ideas to use the keto in an effective method including ready food plan for 30 days and lots of delicious keto recipes to test at home. The author explains how to lose weight quickly with Keto diet, provides a lot of interesting facts and also there is a useful recipes for this diet at the end of the book.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Your complete diet solution in one book, in this bundle the author has included a combination of 4 books which provides a amazing introduction and comprehensive understanding about the weight loss using healthy ketogenic diet recipes, a ready food plan, some delicious keto friendly dessert recipes and also a complete book about intermittent fasting diet.If you are about to start the weight loss diet this bundle would be a excellent put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing information, for anyone looking to begin a Ketogenic lifestyle. Solid information, simple to follow. Love the food plans, and shopping list and all the recipes. Definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to obtain all the facts on Ketogenic living. I really enjoyed the Creamy Cauliflower soup recipe. I was suprised how filling it was almost like potato soup without all the guilts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Awesome book! I found this book very useful and helpful for anyone interested to learn more delicious recipes about Ketogenic Diet. This book is very well laid out and well researched. It also provide recipes that are delicious, simple to understand food plan and simple to follow. It provide info about Intermittent fasting for women. Enjoyed reading and Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I bought this book when I was searching for a amazing introduction tutorial to ketogenic diet. This book is the excellent ketogenic diet tutorial for beginners. I understand that choosing ketogenic diet I can have simple, simple and incredibly healthy. You should really obtain the idea after reading this and should be able to modify meals after some time. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    This book offers everything you need to know about Keto Food Plan and It offers everything we need to know. It also provide some nutrition values and The recipes is very detailed. It includes recipes that are simple to follow, healthy and delicious whole-food recipes that will support your body burn fat. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Wow! I'm glad that I got this book. This is the best bundle book I've read so far. I love the 30 food plans since I dont have much time to cook due to my busy schedule. This is such a well presented cookbook and the recipes are all delicious and great. Would love to recommend this book to my workmates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I am interested in the Ketogenic Diet and I bought this book to obtain more info about this diet. The author gives us the info about all we need to know about the basics, ketogenic diets and their rapid weight loss effects what does a Ketogenic diet usually look like, how to make a Keto Food plan, the formula for choosing meal in a Keto diet, how to begin and when to stop a Keto Diet and much more useful and necessary information. This book also offers an exemplary monthly diet plan, based based on the info on calories, net carbs, protein and fat. This book contains a lot of various Keto recipes and Keto desserts. All these recipes are saved with easy ingredients and with simple cooking directions. The instructions are simple to follow, with full nutritional information. This cookbook contains the full- color photographs to every finished dish to create our job easier. And I also obtain some info about Intermittent fasting. I found this book very informative and useful. It is well written and simple to understand. I recommend this book for those who wish to be fit and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    From my perspectives, this is a delicious and healthy book on the subject of Ketogenic is book is loaded with a lot of delicious recipes, hints and tutorials that people need to know about Keto 30 days food plan, keto desserts, intermittent fasting. Cameron Walker is a master chef on this topic.What I love the most from the book is the parts “How do Keto diets achieve rapid weight loss; How to begin and when to stop a ketogenic diet & How does a Keto diet support you squash migraines” very delicious, healthy, and well-illustrated.Overall, it was a amazing and enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This cooking book 4 in 1 told me everything about ketogenic cuisine. In the first book, I learned the complete diet plan of Keto with recipes for breakfasts, lunches, dinners. In the second book, I found a 30-day diet with more than 77 ketogenic recipes with macro calculations. In 3 books, awesome keto desserts: cakes, chocolate, mousses, creams, ice cream. And in the 4 book the gift plan is fasting and effective weight loss for a long time, eliminating the issues of diabetes and cancer. I really liked this book, it is worthy to be in every kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    The book makes it simple to begin a ketogenic diet. The recipes look really amazing too and very simple to make. Although i am not supposed to have cheese in any shape or form due to my diet/thyroid issue, there are a lot of recipes with it in there. I also want there were a few more pictures, as i love to see what the meal looks like or at least what it is supposed to look like when made. But anyway the best part are the food plans, shopping lists, educational info and easy yet very delicious recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Not only does this book provide you with tasty recipes chock full of delicious and healthy fats, but the duo provides dozens of info on why you might wish to follow a low-carb plan including metabolism, digestion, gut health, disease, and more. They also take into consideration how you cook your food, and provide info on the best techniques to enrich and preserve nutrient-density. If you wish to learn a small bit more about healing with food, this is the best keto cookbook for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I just obtain started my keto diet plan and this book is a excellent catch! I learned not only delicious and healthy recipes in this book but most necessary I learned useful information, hints and tricks on how to how to take care of my health by losing weight and stay healthy. I appreciate how cameron walker share her experience about ketogenic diet. I am looking forward to read more books of Cameron Walker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Ketogenic is a really effective and proven weight loss diet. I love a amazing recipe book and this is one of them. I search this book as a amazing tutorial to get quality info and healthy tips. I like the hints and tactics that makes the diet to be much more attainable for a beginner’s perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Goodness!! I'm eager to use this book to obtain me inspired to use the keto eating regimen to its fullest potential in my low carb method of life.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter