Read reiki sleep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all reiki sleep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Wisdom Library [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    so far great! love the honest begin approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    This has been my go to CD for the healing sessions and Reiki Circle I facilitate. It's perfect, calming, beautiful....just [email protected]#$%! was available as a rather than a CD. CD players are hard to search these days. Not all computers have CD slots either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    I have been looking for this CD for a while. Very relaxing music

    0  


    Add your opinion on reiki sleep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    Smooth simple attractive restful soothing peaceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    This really de-stresses you, really slows you down, and convinces you to obtain back to your centre. If you're suffering from insomnia, this just might be the key to emptying your mind. Tired after work? This will revive you just enough to have fun the rest of your evening instead of just dropping onto the bed like a log. Amazing for meditation, but also if you just wish to work quietly and obtain something done without feeling hassled. Deuter has definitely done it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Wisdom Library PRO [App]  2020-1-10 13:31

    I bought the Pro version, but everytime I have to begin it only through google play shop since it says the application has been created for an older android device version. This needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grief Reiki® Oracle Cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:48

    garbage. i hit the "back" button by accident and lost the entire reading and wasn't able to see the back meaning of the card, not even in the "Browse Cards" section. This app's obviously cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    The melody on this CD is an perfect resource for relaxing and promoting sleep. Its subtle rhythm brings the heartrate down without having to work at breathing slower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    When I sampled the CD from the web website I thought WOW, I must test this CD, and use it on my clients! The sample didn't play long enough. I first tried it during my own healing session and it provided a very profound and soothing session. Mike Roland is an extremely gifted composer who knows when and where to add the right amounts of instrumentation that makes this CD an artful masterpiece. It really soothed my soul. Blessings to Aeoliah, and Mike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    I have been involved in numerous Japanese martial arts (Karate-Do, Judo, Jujitsu, Aikido and Jojutsu) as well as other systems (Tai Chi, Qigong and Yoga) for more than sixty years. Since I recently completed all three Reiki levels home study (Levels 1, 2, 3, Reiki Master Level from Dave Nelson’s Reiki Infinite Healer System) course, as well as read five essential books on Reiki, I decided to subscribe to the Reiki News Magazine which I saw on Amazon. This 86 page slick professional looking publication was founded and published by William Lee Rand who also began the Reiki Membership Association.I just received the first problem (Summer 2017) and read the magazine cover to cover. I enjoyed the entire magazine even though it is clearly used as an advertising car to recruit more people to take their courses and other material. Some of the articles in this problem contain the following: Reiki for empaths and highly sensitive people, knowing which method to go, building trust and openness with Reiki clients, Reiki helped us move, the circle is always divinely ordered, Holy fire life lessons, copping with my daughter’s diagnosis with cancer and lessons from Reiki horses. There are also short sections on Reiki and tinnitus; anyone can learn Reiki, Reiki and Cancer, Reiki stories and Reiki training.I enjoyed this problem so much that I ordered several back problems of the Reiki news magazine. If you are interested in Reiki or you already have taken courses in this Universal healing art or other system such as Tai Chi, Qigong or Yoga, you should check out this very interesting and informative magazine.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Chair/Seated Tai Chi, Qigong, and Yoga stretching for seniors and the physically challenged).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    I ordered this Reiki problem for my dgtr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    This was a amazing find. I am a level 2 Reiki practioner and this magazine keeps me focused and makes me realize how Reiki affects so a lot of people. I highly recommend this book no matter what level Reiki you might currently be or working towards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Wisdom Library [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    amazing I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    Almost 17 years later and this is still the *Go-To* melody my now teenagers like to use at sleep-time. I picked up this CD the night before I went into labor with my first-born. I played this CD quietly and continuously in my personal room after giving birth. Nurses said they loved coming into my room; that it was like entering another world. I wanted to have calming, meditative melody for the baby to support him adjust being outside my womb. Same with my second child. We played 'Merlin's Magic' every night at bedtime or at naptime through the years. Now the children are teens & they still place this soundtrack on to fall asleep. So do I! The most lovely melody ... transports one to a safe and gentle world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    You'd be surprised (then again maybe not) how a lot of CDs I have just taking up shelf zone trying to search another ambient piece on a par with this one. I'm a Qigong/meditation teacher and search that the proper melody can often support students relax when all the instruction in the globe just isn't getting through. Relaxing and going with the flow is essential to just about any body/mind practice, and 'The Heart of Reiki' accomplishes that with ease. It's engaging without being obtrusive, and interesting enough to be listened to again and again without being tiresome (a very admirable quality when I've used it in classes every week for a couple of years now). I've tried them all and the only other one that even comes close is Arian Lydon's 'The Begin Harp'. You know it's amazing when students still wish to a copy of their own after hearing it a dozen times. This is a amazing CD for T'ai Chi, Yoga, Qigong, Reiki, massage, meditation, or just to hang out with. It's one of my all time favorites. It just never gets old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    This CD flows so well. It's excellent for Reiki, but it's also amazing for meditation or winding down at bedtime. The melodies are interesting, the instruments harmonize well together, and I can play the whole thing through on a regular basis without getting bored. Merlin's Magic is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    6 tracks, totalling 61:20 minutes, from Fresh Earth Records. All soft, sustained-note music.1) Loving Touch2) Healing Circle3) Waves of Light4) Illumination of the Heart5) Mystic Voyage6) Shamanic HealingIf you are not familiar with Reiki, it is a form of alternative healing, sometimes referred to as "hands-on healing". Reiki is a gentle and loving, heart-centered movement of energy both within and outside of the body to facilitate the free-flow of that energy, thereby attempting to support the "client" clear any energy blockages which could (and often do) manifest as diseases. Most Reiki practitioners use their hands, but Reiki can also be sent through the eyes and even through thoughts, to someone in front of you as well as to someone thousands of miles away, and in current, past, and future times. It is a attractive and loving discipline, especially from those who send Reiki through their heart. It is quite possible that the composer could even be sending you Reiki through is CD was "composed and performed with a unbelievable sensitivity to allow the spirit of Reiki unfold itself" (as it says on the cover). It lasts a small over one hour and can be used for meditation or for alternative therapies, such as Reiki, acupuncture, reflexology, etc. It could also be used to lift you away into a peaceful sleep or to sooth someone who is seriously ill or in a medical-care facility. Do not underestimate the healing capabilities of music. It is very soothing. If you are already into energy movement, this is a very light, soft, vibratory CD. I like to give things like this as birthday or Christmas gifts, especially to a stressed mate or relative. A bonus like this just keeps on giving all year long and CDs can really latest a long, long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    What beautifully relaxing sounds to take your mind away from the every day noise filled sounds of the globe int a lovely quiet peaceful put of relaxation and mental healing. It always takes me to a wonderfully quiet and peaceful place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Of course Deuter never disappoints! I believe that this is one of my favorites from this artist, besides BLUE which is really good. If you have fun Fresh Age, then you will really have fun this. The next time you need to escape your hectic life, some amazing quality headphones, search a comfortable chair, have a cup of your favorite tea and just escape to the attractive sounds of nature and water with this one! Concentrate on what you are hearing and not your worries and you will either relax really well or fall asleep deeply for a amazing nights rest. If you don't you will be missing out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    I required another CD to place on when I'm falling to sleep. I read the reviews and people liked it for this purpose. I fall asleep within the first 2 "songs" on it. I don't see how people meditate with it. I'd fall right to sleep. The same thing with trying to exercise with it. I still haven't even "heard" the entire second song, allow alone the rest of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    really nice background noise. Not being dis-respectful, as that is how I use it - white noise to cancel out the crickets in my ears to support me sleep. I listen to this just about every night and it does it job. My favorite is Kindred Spirit with the touches of Chinese instrumentation in it - gosh, I hope I used the right word here. Anyway, I fall asleep within seconds as my head hits the pillow with this one song on repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    Others have given very thoughtful and informative reviews. I won't waste anyone's time by repeating them, but I will join my voice to the chorus who give this recording 5 stars and rare, high praise. I search this CD to be a sublimely relaxing and hauntingly attractive series of compositions, with an emphasis on shakuhachi flutes, and koto. I have played it repeatedly for a couple of years now and still search myself reaching for it often when I need to relax or meditate, or simply wish to be surrounded by blissful, healing sounds. I have given it as bonuses to mates and family who tell me they have come to feel the same method about it as I do -- it is ethereal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    Amazing info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    Amazing magazine for reiki practitioners. Lots of info and ideas,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    I do Massage therapy, and bought this to replace an older CD that I lost. I play this during massages and energy sessions, and it is very beautiful, relaxing and ethereal music. I have used it for years on my playlist for work. I suppose it would be amazing for relaxing at home also, but since I listen to this type of melody all day at work, I need a change of pace when I obtain home! Aeoliah is know for his ethereal music, and Mike Rowland's melody has often been attributed with the ability to heal the emotions. Amazing combo, the two together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    I loved this CD. No matter how stressed out I am after a long hard day, I can come home and instantly relax when I listen to this music. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    THE FIRST TIME I HEARD THIS CD WAS IN MY TRUCK, I HAD IT TURNED UP AND THE ENERY THAT VIBRATED UP THRU MY FEET INTO MY ENTIRE BODY WAS MAGICAL. I HAVE YET TO PRODUCE THE SAME EFFECT. I USE THIS CD FOR HEALINGS AND ATTUNEMENTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    I think this magazine has some amazing articles but I think it could be better. Lots of repeat information from problem to issue. There's so a lot of spins on Reiki, I wish to know more. This magazine revolves around a specific Reiki school. Just not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    Crazy about this magazine! I love everything about it. I am a reiki master and search it insightful as well as current and educational. I recommend to all reiki practitioners as well as anyone interested in the attractive bonus of reiki.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    oh my! what a unbelievable simple listening cd. Love it so much- stimulate such peace and warmth. I switch back and forth between this and mynative American flutes. They are different, but both are beautiful. This is my 2nd latest of a CD that I consider excellent for day or nigh use. Excellent for sleep and deep slumber with no startling sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    This album will relax your mind and tired body after a harsh day. It will support you fall asleep or maybe reconnect with your family during supper. I use Deuter CDs to relax after working and during my family dinners. They seem to restore my patience levels for my two childern at the end of the day. This is my fourth Deuter cd and probably won't be my last. This isnt my favorite Deuter cd, but it is near the top. Some of his other cds flucuate to much for me to relax, but this one is smooth sailing. It flows really nice from song to song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    Not sure how valuable a review of melody is, but this is easily the best meditation cd I've ever listened to. So ethereal and consistent with a few gently meandering moments. Incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    play it at home to change the energy - very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    CD arrived quickly, was in perfect condition, and melody was lovely. I use this for meditation, relaxation, and of course Reiki. I have been wanting to this CD for years and finally decided to do so with amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Reiki: Hands of Light by Deuter (August 2, 1999) is an absolutely gorgeous, and immensely soothing and uplifting album. At once ambient, meditative and healing, beginning to end. Each selection (Loving Touch, Healing Circle, Waves of light, Illumination of the Heart, Mystic Voyage and Shamanic Healng) flows seamlessly one into the next resulting in a musical wholeness completely satisfying. If you are looking for melody to still, center and uplift your heart and soul this is it. I sampled and then purchased Hands of Light on Amazon. Most highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    The five star rating reflects the quality of the product and the timeliness in which it was shipped. It was ontime and the photo displayed in the advertisement was exactly what i received. The item I wanted is what I got. I would reccomend the product to anyone interested in this product line. I was not dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Chakra Cards [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very disappointed by this app! No method to enlarge the card you tapped on so you can actually read what the symbol is and what energy you need. Also no journal function so you can't save your "reading" and jot down notes to see if the cards chosen actually resonate with your experience. Sorry but I am getting a on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Chakra Cards [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Simple to use, strong and such a blessing (I will use it at work during breaks, awesome)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Wisdom Library [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    still reading the books thank you..!-(reiki one)from 1990

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Wisdom Library [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grief Reiki® Oracle Cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:48

    Um....fix your application @developer. I went to the "Browse Cards" sections and I was looking up a specific card that I had closed the application out by accident and it doesn't let it to work. I press on the card in the "Browse Cards" section and nothing; it just blinks. PLEASE fix that and fix it ASAP before I remove this application off my tablet, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    Deuter has developed a sound that is other worldly. It both relaxes and provokes inner thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    What more can I say about Deuter! I LOVE this CD and search it difficult to change to another - even another Deuter! I have insomnia and actually feel that I must this CD with finally helping me to obtain some quality sleep. It is so beautiful, and gentle, and softly enveloping. I may have to another so I always have a spare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    It's hard to search background melody while practicing taijiquan that doesn't interfere with one's concentration. This. and other CDs I have purchased from Deuter is perfect. I use it in my taijiquan and qi gong classes. It provides just the right atmosphere and tends to slow the students down in their performance. T. T. Liang was a amazing believer in melody background while performing taijiquan - he considered it akin to a dance - especially for those practicing the art for its health care prevention and healing properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    I am a massage therapist. This melody is ok enough, it is very calming....however, I can see how after a few days of listening to it that I will become bored of it. I own several "sonicaid" melody cds that I've never had that issue with...had them for several years and they are still my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    If you are a Reiki Healer as IAM, you will understand and like this magazine subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    I've purchased a number of books and resources on Reiki on the journey to becoming a Reiki master. One of my favorites is the Reiki News Magazine. The articles are helpful, intriguing, include a sense of immediacy, and exciting applications of Reiki energy. It's much easier to follow the path of success of others, than stumbling around trying to explore every kernel of info by yourself! This is an perfect resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    so soothing. Helps me center on my prayers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    I have never been more enthralled or propelled more easily into dimensional travel than through this glorious masterpiece of musical genious..this is a must-have for all serious seekers of profound peace and love via oliah has done it again..the man's a Master of instrumental music. If I could I'd give it a 10* I WOULD!!! Superb CD!!!Vesna Perkovic ( Croatia)PS Mike Rowland attributed to this piece as well however it is undeniably an Aeoliah masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Chakra Cards [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Dreadful. Can't enlarge cards to read them. Can't create sense of this app. Refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grief Reiki® Oracle Cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:48

    I could not obtain it to work on my phone or my tablet. I got my back then I reinstalled it - still didn't work. Not good. Nothing responded on either device. Tap on the card, nothing happens. Poor app. Doesn't give me the option to obtain my back now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grief Reiki® Oracle Cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:48

    I like this a lot, it is easy words & comforting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Wisdom Library [App]  2019-4-20 13:35

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    Peaceful. Amazing to relax and meditate to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reiki Effect []  2020-2-2 21:53

    The flow of melody is wonderful to massage to, along with The Reiki result 2 , if you do not obtain lost while working there is a problem.. Highly recommend this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart of Reiki []  2020-1-18 22:47

    As a massage therapist this is one of my overall favorites and one that my clients just love. I would rate this in my top 5 of all my massage / relaxation music. My clients --even the very stressed-out ones -- are able to relax to this CD. I can still have fun it as I listen to it daily and not obtain tired of it. It takes my clients (and me) into a deeply relaxed state. The continous repetition of the easy theme and harmonies contribute to gentle and progressive slowing down of the body and mind into a meditative state. The melody is slow, calm, flowing and melodic, and yet still has enough structure to hold the mind dreamily engaged while moving into progressive relaxation, without being boring. I highly recommend this for massage, Reiki, any type of bodywork for relaxation, yoga, meditation - but don't listen to it while driving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Over the past 4 years , I have listened to and enjoyed a lot of lovely melody for reiki, but never like this one. This CD in particular is filled with love translated into sound. When I listen to it, I feel so at peace, so into the moment, so much part of the flow of attractive life. I have bought this CV a lot of times over. I give it away as bonuses , or to encourage people to meditate. It keeps leaving my hands to spread joy to others. It has a life energy all its own. Done with love and received with same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Hands of Light []  2020-1-18 23:41

    It's the only relaxation melody I listen to, Deuter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki News Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:18

    I won't renew. This magazine seems to only promote one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    I often obtain compiments when I use this melody during a reiki treatment, as it is very relaxing, not monotonous and non-intrusive. Deuter, a very accomplished musician and composer, has learned reiki, so he understands the combination of melody to this practice. Other reiki practitioners who were exposed to this CD during a session with me have bought it for their practices. I would recommend this for people looking for melody for meditation, guided healing sessions, yoga or to support them unwind and fall asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing []  2020-1-22 2:18

    Sounds strange, but it's the consistency between tracks that makes it so effective for relaxation & sleep. Some melody will change pace, tone, & even volume between tracks, which disrupts the meditative qualities I'm looking for. Will definitely test more melody from this artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Chakra Cards [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Amazing app. Very exciting to use. These cards are very powerful, so glad I have them. They are making a difference in my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki: Reiki for Beginners: Psychic Development Series, Book 5 []  2019-12-19 19:3

    My brother told me to test this book after I always felt tired and lacking energy. After having read this book I am definately a lot more clear on the Buddhist form of healing. The book is laid out in a concise manner and gets straight to the point. Would definately test it if you feel that you are running low on energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    I really like this book, actually I love it, it is a amazing teaching tool and I am blessed and grateful to Diane Stein for being ahead of her time and publishing the symbols and section for you to have e only thing that I would have done a small different, is outlined the book better instead of paragraphs. But that is just my corporate side talking and maybe I would have had it perforated in the hand out section. So i didn't have to bend the book, cause I like it! Having said that, I am positive the reason she did not was so that you don't loose o poor you couldn't have an updated ver that came with a CD / DVD, where you could shop the PDF on your computer or had the photos available to with your purchase. Who knows I am sure if I dig someone has already downloaded them to the internet. I am thinking of investing in the DVD - it should be a box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    Amazing book if you wish to learn about reiki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    This book is well thought out and a very simple read.Diane not only covers the basics of Reiki, but also shows the symbols used in the art, explaining how to use them. Even if you are not interested in becoming a Reiki practitioner, the book is an perfect book to learn more about the art and understand what it is about.If you are a Reiki practitioner or live with one, i highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki: Reiki for Beginners: Psychic Development Series, Book 5 []  2019-12-19 19:3

    This is a nice introduction to Reiki.I have been interested in all types of healing for a lot of years now, but I can't say I know much about Reiki. My wife trained in Pranic healing and I think they are quite related (although a Reiki master or experienced Pranic healer might say differently). Anyway this book provides a amazing overview of Reiki, where it came from, the role of the chakras, the basics of scanning if you wish to practice Reiki, you will have to take a course. This book cannot teach Reiki, and it makes this quite clear that Reiki requires face to face training. But if you wish an overview of Reiki, then this is the book for you. It's short and concise but it does provide a amazing overview.I'm not personally not interested in taking up Reiki training, but I do like to understand these different energetic healing systems, being a healer myself. Definitely dynamic energetic healing is the best method of developing long-term amazing health and Reiki is one approach which is worth considering and this books gives a amazing outline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    Ms. Stein has compiled a wealth of practical info on teaching Reiki based on her years of experience. Unfortunately, the tone of the book is so cynical and overtly misandrist that I found it off-putting and difficult to relate to. I kept having to place it down and walk away to shake off the negative energy. I'll hold the book for reference but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone but those who share the author's views on my half of the species.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    What an amazing book. If your doing Reiki this is a must have in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    This is a valuable tool for teachers of Reiki. I have Diane's book "Essential Reiki" which I have had since before my Reiki I initiation. I have used this for teaching & attuning others. I'm so glad to search she wrote a manual just for the teachers of it. This with the charts & diagrams inside to copy for students is just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    I’m a reiki master and this was amazing addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki: Reiki for Beginners: Psychic Development Series, Book 5 []  2019-12-19 19:3

    Very interesting read on chakras. I liked how the author emerald structured out everything clearly so a beginner like me can understand what chakras exactly are and their healing benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki: Reiki for Beginners: Psychic Development Series, Book 5 []  2019-12-19 19:3

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    I was looking for a book that would contain lesson overviews, Reiki teaching strategies, learning exercises, and alternative ways to support imbue students with the spirit of Reiki. I found this manual to be more of a philosophical compendium that expanded on the author's first book "Essential Reiki". The section on centering oneself before the class and helping students learn to center themselves is excellent. While the book is interesting and very well written, it did not meet my needs as a Reiki Master Teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    Thank you for such quick delivery. This is a amazing book I have been a Reiki Master for 15 plus years and am looking forward to opening up to the teachings of the Teachers Guide. Being a Healers healer i love gaining fresh info to enhance and integrate for the next soul group coming my way. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This CD is very calming Pleasant to listen to on every occasion very peaceful I recommend it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This CD is the best I ever heard. It is so so relaxing, and tranquil, it will take you back to the summertime months, filled with joyous memories of the attractive ocean air, sounds of the seagulls, and just pure relaxation. Just sit back and meditate to this music, close you eyes, and you will love it. I am actually hosting a meditation night begin to my friends, with soup and bread to begin the evening, & using your CD to do ank you so much for making my life more relaxing!It is the excellent CD, in amazing ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This is one of my favorite relaxation CD's. I love the fact that it lasts about an hour, the length of a lot of massage sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki: Reiki for Beginners: Psychic Development Series, Book 5 []  2019-12-19 19:3

    This book was interesting but unsure I could do this on myself. I enjoyed learning about reiki and our chakras.I am not clear on how you can go over all 7 chakra locations on yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki: Reiki for Beginners: Psychic Development Series, Book 5 []  2019-12-19 19:3

    Amazing short book that gives some primary info about reiki and provide everything you need to know to begin learning. Simple to follow and understand. The book explains things simple and logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Reiki Teaching Manual: A Companion Guide for Reiki Healers []  2020-2-8 19:15

    Anyone that would like to teach Reiki would benefit from this book regardless of what Reiki you have been rmation PLUS! It is clear and honest. It is deep and may challenge some readers that have just had very primary teachings-but the techniques are applicable no matter what hands-on modality you use. The Essential Reiki Tutorial (previous guidebook) is helpful if you are a beginner or thinking about becoming a Reiki practitioner. I have used this book more than any other Reiki guidebook for the latest 18 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki 2: Touch of Health []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I work regularly with a Reiki Healing Circle and this particular CD is excellent, as it is beautiful music, without being a distraction in any way. It also repeats itself, despite the various titles for each section. I love that there is a bell that tolls every 5 to 6 minutes, in case a practitioner wishes to use that notification as a amazing time to change hand positions. Otherwise, the melody just continues on. I've had a number of recipients request this CD as it is appealing to them as well. Bottom line, this melody helps the practitioner maintain their concentration. An perfect CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    Attractive instrumental melody for Reiki. I am a Reiki Master Teacher Practitioner and I have bought 2 of these Reiki melody CD albums, one as a bonus and one for myself. This Reiki melody CD is a favorite with my Reiki students and clients. What is amazing about this CD is that it is designed to give a full one hour Reiki session if you need it to, as there are 12 tracks, each about 5 mins length. The booklet insert gives Reiki intro info, history, shows 12 primary Reiki hand positions and understanding a Reiki "healing session". I could listen to this Reiki melody CD all day and all night long for 24/7/365 and never grow tired of hearing it. If I had to choose only ONE Reiki melody CD, then it would be this one. I highly recommend this Reiki music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This melody is soothing and causes peacefulness. It is so relaxing that it allows me to allow go the stress of the day immediately. It quiets my environment as well as my body. If you wish to experience a peace that surpasses your understanding, then obtain this music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    Enjoying this for Client or Private use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    Really pleasant and attractive music. Love to place it on softly: it is calming and relaxing and it is amazing to place on when the children need to calm down, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I have been listening to this CD for a few months now and it never fails to relax me into slumberland. Even when I obtain up in the middle of the nite, if I reset the CD, I drift off again quickly. None of the other (highly researched using reviews on Amazon) supposedly perfect to promote sleep CD's have worked as well for so long a time. I highly recommend this CD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki 2: Touch of Health []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I have fun listening to this Reiki CD. It is so relaxing so much I even play it while working in the house. It just gives you a peace with calmness surrounding you. My husband isn't into this type of melody and etc, however, he even stated how he likes this! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This is one of several CDs I play in my office that I don't mind leaving on for days at a time. The melody has enough dozens that it doesn't sound monotonous and is subtle enough that it can play in the background without becoming annoying. The louds and don't require attention to the volume control -- you can play the entire CD at the same iki melody is typically used for healing and relaxing. I don't know that this specific CD either heals or relaxes me but it certainly makes the workday more pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki (Mind, Body, Soul Series) []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I was looking for a cd that provided relaxing melody yet did not sound like the typical reiki cds out is cd has slight pauses every 5 mins that cue you when to move to the next chakra. This allows me to focus my energy on the healing and not worry about the time frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturopathic Reiki I: Opening the Way []  2020-2-2 22:20

    Informative amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Healing for Beginners: A Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide to Learning the Art of Reiki Healing []  2020-1-26 23:42

    This book is awesome. I slanted such tremendous quantities of effective things from this book. Its an uncommon learning book about reiki. Giving some primary tips and steps. Recognizing content. If you have to extend your essentials, by then obtain this book. Its a phenomenal overseeing book. I was truly shocked by seeing what number of primary proposals gathered in such a short book. Maker finished a sensational action. I'll undoubtedly recommend this book to my friends. Thanks to author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Healing for Beginners: A Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide to Learning the Art of Reiki Healing []  2020-1-26 23:42

    I expected this book to be something various - it will be amazing for those who wish to know about the history of Reiki, some of the concepts of Reiki, and how to interview potential healers/teachers. It doesn't have much in the method of actual how-to instruction from someone wanting to self-teach or experiment in the method. The how-to is a very little section on the book, fairly vague, and references to use things like meditation & prayer to connect to Reiki energy. Possibly it's hard to describe the how-to of energy healing in a book... I'm going to hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki for Beginners: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Reiki and Increase Your Energy []  2020-2-2 0:2

    Most people in the West have never heard of Reiki, even though a lot of hospitals now it to their patients. Reiki is a form of alternative medicine that originates in Japan. Practitioners use their hands to gently move life force energy to the parts of the body that need healing. Contrary to what a lot of people believe, Reiki is not a religion and can be practiced by people of all belief is book goes into extensive detail about the origins of Reiki, various symbols that may be used, and what happens during a Reiki session with a professional. It also gives step-by-step instructions for meditation exercises that can be completed at home. This is very helpful for those of us who do not have access to Reiki practitioners where we e book also debunks a number of myths and stereotypes about Reiki. The author is up front about what Reiki can do (promote general well-being and complement conventional medical treatment) and what it cannot do (cure cancer or other diseases). This beginner's tutorial is well-written with specific steps for getting started with Reiki.Spiritual health absolutely can and does affect physical health. I'm looking forward to implementing what I've learned in this book into my health routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki for Beginners: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Reiki and Increase Your Energy []  2020-2-2 0:2

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki for Life (Updated Edition): The Complete Guide to Reiki Practice for Levels 1, 2 & 3 []  2020-1-30 22:59

    Very comprehensive book!I did level 1 and 2 Reike, but the teachers created it sound like a very hard complicated thing that place me off for a while so I never practiced nor carrried on studying. Just read this book, and it changed my mind about it, simple to understand, explains the difference methods between the west and the Japanese, and really leaving you to decide on how you wish to practice! Been practicing and loving it! That’s how necessary it is to choose the right master!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki for Life (Updated Edition): The Complete Guide to Reiki Practice for Levels 1, 2 & 3 []  2020-1-30 22:59

    Amazing for people fresh to reiki or who wish to know more about what it means to become attuned. I really enjoyed this book. She does repeat info quite a bit but the more you read it, the harder it is to forget it! It's an simple read. Some of the info seriously gets you thinking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki for Life (Updated Edition): The Complete Guide to Reiki Practice for Levels 1, 2 & 3 []  2020-1-30 22:59

    This book is much better than the other reiki book I read. This book gives straightforward essential information, not too esoteric or strange. (The other book I read was gratuitously scholarly , hard to read, and suggested some obviously bogus ideas. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki for Beginners: The Ultimate Intermediate Guide to Learn Reiki and Increase Your Energy []  2020-5-18 19:24

    Simple to read and ere's a lot you can do with reikiI will obtain more books by Jessica Joly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reiki Healing for Beginners: A Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide to Learning the Art of Reiki Healing []  2020-1-26 23:42

    This book was amazing and its give loads of fresh data about Reiki mending. To pursue this book you will become familiar with some amazing and valuable data craft of reiki recuperating. I am such a amazing amount of cheerful to obtain this book and I will prescribed this book to all my companion.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386