relax sleep sounds - yoga, sleep, meditation Reviews & Opinions


Submit relax sleep sounds - yoga, sleep, meditation review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This is a lovely CD of environmental sounds. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because during the first rain track, every couple of mins there is a wind sound. The wind sound stays for 2 seconds and then goes away. Then in a couple of mins the wind sound occurs again. It sounds really out of put because it's a gentle rain, not a rain storm. And the wind sound sounds like a wind storm for a few seconds. It doesn't create sense. It would have been nicer without the wind sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    While better than the ocean waves CD, whoever created this one seems to think the only sound rain makes is when it hits a puddle or other standing water. Also includes occasional moaning wind sounds, but not in a method consistent with the rainfall. Sounds like they were added in. The track with rain on a window sounds more like rain on a tarp. If all you wish is random white noise during the day, this may do. If you wish true rain and relaxation, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Oh my gosh! I thought I could use this at work to support reduce stress, but I'm not sure now, because it was so relaxing I'm afraid I might fall asleep at my desk! The sound is wonderful, and is not a circuitous track found in most sleep machines with "nature" sounds, so I don't end up hearing the same pattern, same bird call, or whatever over and over. Received it super fast and in amazing condition!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on relax sleep sounds - yoga, sleep, meditation or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch relax sleep sounds - yoga, sleep, meditation video reviews and related movies:

    See Deep Sleep Music 24/7, Sleep Meditation, Relaxing Music, Calming Music, Insomnia, Spa, Study, Sleep on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴 Sleep Music 24/7, Relaxing Music, Insomnia, Sleep Meditation, Calming Music, Study, Spa, Sleep on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxing Music 24/7, Meditation, Reiki Healing Music, Sleep Music, Calming Music, Zen, Sleep, Study on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴 Deep Sleep Music 24/7, Calm Music, Relaxing Music, Sleep, Insomnia, Relax, Spa, Sleeping, Study on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxing Music 24/7, Meditation, Healing, Calming Music, Sleep Music, Zen, Yoga, Sleep, Relax, Study on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴 Meditation Music 24/7, Relaxing Music, Calming Music, Healing, Sleep Music, Zen, Yoga, Spa, Sleep on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Sleep Relaxing Music. Background for Meditation, Sleep, Yoga. Stress Relief on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxing Sleep Music: Deep Sleeping Music, Relaxing Music, Stress Relief, Meditation Music ★68 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I bought this for my father in law who recently lost his wife and it does relax him so he can sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Large fan of this CD. Has a few diff tracks that are really enjoyable if you are trying to sleep or decompress. I have woken several times to some of the sounds thinking I was elsewhere in the rain, etc. Really worth the cash if you are looking to change your sleep patterns!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I love this. I have tinnitus, and use this when working on highly focused cognitive tasks. Helps me focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This was very reaxing & soothing. I was hoping for more thunder but..... Still, it was god for sleep, which is what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Amazing product and quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Simply relaxing! Amazing to fall asleep to. I bought this for my mom, and gave her the CD while I kept the mp3 version. We are both happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This has helpt me super much with sleeping and studying i listen to it daily it makes me feel relaxed and calm. The application it self is also very good, you have super a lot of sounds to listen to and you can even cutumize. You can also cutumize how high or much sound of one thing you like. I really recommend this application thats why i gave it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I have insomnia something awful, I've tried a lot of various apps. By far, this is the best application that I have come across. With so a lot of various sounds to combine together, it is near impossible for anyone to NOT fall asleep. No sleep aid needed! Kudos to the maker of this program 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I love this app, it does have subtle ads however they don't obtain in the method of using the app. You can set a timer for how long you wish the sounds to play for if you are going to sleep, and you can even customise your own dynamic combination of sounds. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    You can customize the various sounds and the volumes they play at to create a really unique, tailored listening experience. I love it, it's gotten me through a few rough days and cheered me up in the morning. It's so nice to listen while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    The application works really well, and has a nice aesthetic to it. The sound effects are clear and calming. I like to listen to it. The only thing i wish is more options for sounds, but other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This application is great. There are so a lot of sounds to choose from and they only thing you would need the premium for would be, to obtain more cover pictures for your customized songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    It's nice, lots of free options. Timer works well ... No silly ads, in application purchases if you want, but it works amazing as is and I've never fallen asleep faster out more peaceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Omg awesome everything I could wish or need in a sleeping sounds app. My neighbors are horribly loud at night and this application has saved me from their noise keeping me awake at night. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    UPDATE: anwsered right away when emailed and fixed the problem. /// I really loved this application until it updated on 12/24/19 now the add at the bottom covers the entire screen and i cant see anything but the add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I love it! Its amazing that you can layer sounds on one another to obtain a more personalized experience. The dozens of sounds are really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I like how you can customize your own melody and you can customize how long you wish it to play it is also amazing because, I cant g9 to sleep without melody or soothing noises. so It blocks out all sound and it created me go to sleep which is awesome because, I have problem sleeping so it helped a lot. Hope you guys like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Amazing application for meditative sleep. The kiddo and I both use it and fall asleep easily and sleep deeper and better than ever. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Lovely and calming app. It gives a lot of options of sound mixing, most of them are gentle. This application is amazing for studying, sleeping, and finding inner peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Hands down, one of the best apps I've ever used. The ads are almost unnoticeable and it is soooooo relaxing. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Love it. The sound of rain is one of very few things that puts me to sleep. Thank you sleep sounds..you have saved and calmed me on so a lot of occasions :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I have used a lot of Android device "offline meditation apps" in the past. This is by far the very best one I have tried. So far it's been totally free to use, has a lot of free settings to choose from, the timer can be turned off or set to a time you'd like to turn itself off, you can turn your screen off and run the app... I have problem sleeping. I can turn peaceful sounds and/or melody on, plug phone in, turn screen off, and sleep all night with relaxing noises and/or music. Thank you so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This application is completely genius and unbelievable and everything is excellent about the the application just the method they are, only thing that I would note is to add more environment sounds, like another user suggested like a Cafe background environment or town environment or maybe other environments that we can use as the background sound to then mix with more sounds. Anyways I hope to see a fresh ver of this application soon. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This is the best application when you are trying to relax. If I had to pick any of the relaxing apps among the application shop I would choose this one. So relaxing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Awesome app, I slept 100% this morning instead if waking up at 1:00 I woke up at my set time, 7:00. I suggest this application highly if you need support sleeping. You can choose a sound and there is a lot of to choose from. You can even create your own, with ocean waves, birds, crickets, wind, and like a hundred more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Works Wonders!!! my son has night terrors and this is the one free application that we have found that actually works and he can sleep through the night. It has been several weeksthat he has slept all night without waking up screaming, beating up the wall, sleepwalking, or terrifying me with the things he says and screams e ocean is what calms him and I highly recommend this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Not all of them sound good. A lot of them are excessive & over the top. But I think it's working. I use waterfall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I'm a chronic insomniac since my military service in the 90s. This application has consistently lulled me to sleep and helps me fall back to sleep when disturbed. For the first time in decades, I look forward to sleeping in peace. And the best part? I can turn the phone in flight mode and still use it... for free! Thank you for giving me more than 3 hours of sleep per night. I hope others search it helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I wanted some white noise without video/loud adverts pausing it every so often. So this application is perfect. There are adverts but they're those silent banners so they don't interrupt the white noise. The white noise can be edited too which is fantastic. Rain for instance, you can edit it to be light or massive rain or add thunder. There are loads of other options too. I struggled to drop off latest night so I place this on and I fell to sleep so fast. Fab app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Ideal for when i know I'm going somewhere i won't have wireless connection to watch ASMR with. The ability to layer your favorite sounds is really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I love this app! When I'm traveling I have something to place on that helps me sleep. When I'm at home I have fans and you can customize the sounds you hear. I customized it to create it sound like a fan. I recommend this also for little kids because you can place a timer on that can latest up to 8 hours. I rate this 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Very basic, just a handful of sounds compared to others. Ad covers the screen and neutralizes the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Please, I BEG YOU, STOP with the ads!!!! When someone goes to use your app, which is supposed to be a Zen-like,: calming retreat, no one is interested in household disinfectants. We're here, bugging you and visiting your Sleep Sounds to disengage from daily minutiae. I absolutely LOVE this app, otherwise! It's so easy to use. My favorite part is adding various sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Love it. Lots of options to combine sounds and vary volume. And having a timer is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I love this application so much and it really helps me sleep, I love the method that you can customize what you wish to hear and how loud you wish to hear it Also, there is so much dozens of what you can pick from On top of this, There are no ads (at least I haven't come across any) AND, its extremely simple to use which is why i love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I love it . I do a trio of waterfall at half volume, cat purring at full volume and white noise at three quarter volume. Slept like a rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This application is so good. I was looking for a nice smooth relaxing application and all of them where like 3- stars and then I came to this and I saw that there was alot of 5 stars so I tried it out and the first min I was on this application I loved it I was thinking of me sleeping soooo amazing I love this app. I also have a play tomorrow I'll obtain amazing sleep. When I saw that that was a timer on it I thought that it would not waste all my battery. If you are reading this then I think you should test this 🤗❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Love it!best application i found that meets all my peaceful pecially nice kniw i canbuse without internet as it is hard obtain any service where i eat job. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    So a lot of sounds to choose from, very soothing. Helps me to relax quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Love this app. Use it with my blue tooth sleep mask and it helps me obtain to sleep. Love the dozens of sounds as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    As I have insomnia and extreme difficulties with sleeping, the calm and soothing sounds in this application support alot. I really like how you can customise what you wish to hear, so people like me can have an idea for a dream setting or something. I also really appreciate it that you can have the sounds running in the background, which can support relieve stress and tension. This has helped a ton, thank you so much. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Very realistic sounds! Love it! Just want the cat purring was a bit louder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    A amazing free application for ambient noise to support you fall asleep when your mind is racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Wow! Im not very trusting to pull in an application that is very fresh but i saw the other reviews and im all in. I love this app. You can customize sounds, set volumes for each sound and if you incorporate the melody application they play very well together and a timer. Beautiful!!! Thank you very much... P.S. Can we obtain rid of the ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Excellent application and design. I love how ads are not interrupting and the sound quality is great. The only little feature I'd request is to be able to play the application if you "close" it from the latest applications window, and just control it from the notifications bar. This application is far underrated and I mean it. Thank you, developers and designer of this app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Really simple & fun to use. Well designed. Combining sounds with volume controls is awesome. The time feature to use the sounds contains a custom setting too. I have only scraped the surface with this application & look forward to continued exploration. I work with kids in afterschool and have been searching for sounds to play to support them unwind while creating art. This application thoughtful, mindful & fun. It's also way, method better than Calm. Highly reccomend! .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I love the consept but it crashed my smartphone 4 times the first one took all night to obtain back to normal. If you wish calming melody go to youtube please fix this thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I NEVER write reviews but I've been searching for an application that can support me sleep because I'm constantly going on YouTube and searching for rain sounds or light music. But I came across this and when I saw the sounds and that you can customize the sounds to have a mixture I fell in love. Right now I have rain on window and wind mixed and it's so soothing and you can place a timer for how long it stays on too which I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    The application is awesome...doesn't ask for anything, no payments, no access to anything and it place me to sleep in minutes. The sounds are do realistic and perfectly timed. And the adjustment feature makes me give this application and additional star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Its nice that you can edit your own sound plus the timer option. I most def use this application to support sooth and place my kids to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Fresh modernize has the ads taking up the whole screen. Barely able to see or access controls or options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This is a amazing application but when I created a custom sound when I tryed to turn it off but I could not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This is one of the best sleep apps out there, I've only briefly heard just a couple combinations of sounds and this application hits it out of the park, very relaxing and I too have sleepless night! But no more I've totally completed my arsenal of various melody with this one sounding so very true sounds out there, amazing job guys i'm really going to have fun this one emensely! 5+ stars!!👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Awesome- almost perfect!! The ability to mix sounds and adjust individual volumes makes this an amazing background sound app! Future modernize suggestions: Cast button for Google Home speakers. Ability to name and save my custom soundscapes. Sound fade as timer expires. Wake to sounds timer. Fresh sound packages like: "city background" that contains "cafe background" or "construction site", "heartbeat", "white noise". Place features like this in the paid make batter version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Absolutely love the flute melody in Look Within and the fact that there's a timer you can set. I've tried countless of sleep apps prior but this is the only one that truly works. (Side note: flute isn't the classical melody instrument)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I am amazed at various opportunities to make relaxing interchanges in sound. Continue to make 👍 amazing product. C. W.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I was using another application but somehow it turned off at night. Also sometimes the other application would present an ad with a bright light that would wake me up. This one stays dark and just does what it's supposed to so I can sleep well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Really useful for my tinnitus, and I love all the options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This is honestly the best application ever, u can even set a timer for how long u would like to listen for and after 20 minutes of hearing rain i was out cold... In a amazing way, now im as new as a daisy. Also the're no payments involved! All free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    It is amazing and amazing! It has a lot of various sounds and you can also manipulate those sounds which is really cool. I would defanatly recommend this to others and it also helps me sleep really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Amazing selection of sounds love that you can mix and modify to your relaxing journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Sounds amazing and really blocks out background noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Super relaxing!! It helps me sleep through the night!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    10/10 this is a amazing app. The dozens of sounds and the peacefulness of it is amazing. The timer is also very convenient as well as the volume change for each individual sound. Thank you for such an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    It's very soothing melody but there is underwater that makes u think your inder water but it's a amazing application to go to bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This application helps me fall asleep at night. I love going on my phone and staying distracted all night but I rember this application and wish to go to bed idmeadeatly. Thank you so much for this app!!! It helps so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    It is very intuitive. You can choose the volume of various sounds to create it as nice as possible. The timer feature is also helpful as you don't need the sounds after you actually fall asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I love it. It helps me sleep on nights I have problem falling asleep myself. Sometimes I listen to the sounds just to listen to them. I have problem going out of the house due to anxiety reasons, and im able to listen to the sounds that i miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    My favorite is the rain sound. I set the timer to 15 minutes maximum but before the timer runs out, I already fall asleep. I have been battling sleeping disorders, and surprising enough, the first day of using this application itself it helped me sleep . I Thank u sincerely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I was having difficult sleeping and tried everything. This application worked! You can blend the sounds to suite you. Its so relaxing. I now have my sleep sounds, my bath sounds and my relieve stress sound. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    It's a really nice app, amazing for school work, relaxation, or sleeping. Also, you can set a time limit when it will go off if you don't wish the application to run for a long time. Amazing idea and app. 😊👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I really like this app, it has a timer which is cool. I like the look within sounds best, it actually relaxes me and helps me fall asleep which is hard to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I've tried all of the "sleep sound" apps because I can't sleep in silence , my children can't either, I also cant stand the fake rain that is like t.v static either which is what most of these type apps provide with the exclusion of this app! This one is my favorite so far, at long latest my find is over! Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Hi! love the application so far! especially when you can customise the sounds that you like! One suggestion! is it possible to introduce other types of sounds? I search the sound of waterfall very relaxing as well! Hopefully it can be one of the additions in future patches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I ❤️ it!!! I love to combine sounds! The fan, rain on window and umbrella, car, an wind sounds combined is my favorite! I obtain to sleep quicker and sleep well 😴 I give amazing thanks to the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Uninterupted customizable rest sounds. Completely free. The Ads are mostly unintrusive though i want you could mute the longer ones. I love customising the experiences based on my mood and the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Very amazing application with small ads to boot. I want there would be a blank slate option where you can just make you're own though. Other than that its a solid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Quality sound, amazing options, upgraded for ad free and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This application has a dozens of sounds that you can mix and match according to your taste. The timer option is very useful, but the experience would be improved if it could have a lock screen notification to pause or play the sound without unlocking the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Really relaxing. I love creating my own mix of soothing sounds. Helps me drift off to sleep and the timer feature is great, meaning that the sounds switch off after a certain time, meaning that it won't carry on all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Intuitive and simple to use. With so a lot of options and customizable variations it is simple to search the right sound(s) you support you relax and fall asleep. I pair it with sleep headphones to block out my partners snoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Perfect so far. Simple to use. Plays in the background so you can use your phone on other apps or when screen locked. Customizable so you can layer the sound so it's a richer sound and not tinny. We'll done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I like that u can customize your sounds the method u want, and you can also minimize the back and run it in the background, amazing work guys I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I am confused and shocked! This only has 50,000 downloads, it needs like 50,000,000 downloads. This is so relaxing and amazing. I would give this to anyone who is going to stress or depression or can't sleep. Thank you for making this app! Have a amazing day/night/evening! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    It realy helps me sleep and it has amazing sounds but i would like it more if it has more sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This is the best application I have found for sleep sounds. However, I want they didn't have to come up with a ver you have to pay for. Lost a lot of really neat sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I've been looking for a method fo sleep better and I normally just listen to rain on youtube but this offers a better dozens with times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Very relaxing has the option to integrate melody into nature and customize your sounds with multiple choices. Also, each sound option is a gorgeously landscaped image to match. Unbelievable app, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Exceptional quality! Exactly what I wanted! I was able to make a excellent rain ambiance with this! I would have paid for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    High quality, lots of options. Perfect. And it uses ads for revenue instead of bothering you about a premium ui m ver any time you wanna use its features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Was looking for a solution to muffle out my husband loud snoring noise and after years of trying just about anything ...this is the only application and sound that worked and I am now managing a amazing night's sleep. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    This is a amazing app!! You can add sounds to your favorite base. I have problem falling asleep, this has helped me so much!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Simple and fun. I search it really relaxing, I set the timer and fall asleep so so easily. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    Just downloaded but love all of the options to add additional sounds and set timers. Works for me because I can customize sounds to be what I need for meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    I cannot express how amazing this application is! It's so easy to use, yet so fulfilling. If you're even slightly considering downloading this, just do it! I'm confident that almost anyone would search comfort in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Sounds - Relax & Sleep, Relaxing sounds review [App]  2020-1-5 21:24

    It's really good! I just installed it and it's already really well done. It plays in the background too! There is even a timer if you want.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter