Read relax with golden pond reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all relax with golden pond reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    Pond's eponymous record represents the pinnacle of the Portland indie rock sound of the 90's. In those days, the Northwest (USA) melody stage was dominated by the emergence of Seattle and the "Grunge" sound. Portland (a much smaller, bohemian town about hours south of Seattle) had only a few clubs that catered to local rock and punk bands, but a budding melody stage was budding nonetheless.Pond was Portland's amazing hope during that era (although Heatmiser would go on to have the most impact of the bands from that era, thanks to the solo work of their leader Elliot Smith), and they capture the exuberant, noise-laden, "weird-but-way-too-catchy" NW pop sound that lurked out of Seattle's stubbly shadow (and wanted small to do with it).This is the soundtrack for the Portland that was just before every band in America moved here and painted it in to Portlandia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    I originally bought a copy of this record on tape cassette, in the early 90's, when it came out. I eventually also purchased it on vinyl. Now that I have itunes, I wanted it on compact disc. I was able to search Pond's first record at a reasonable and it arrived in amazing condition. I am totally satisfied.

    0  


    Add your opinion on relax with golden pond or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    Disclaimer: (This is not the band that released 2013' 'Hobo Rocket')The Pond might be led by folk-singer Kathryn Williams, but don't expect this album to sound much like her previous work. Williams, accompanied by Ginny Clee and Simon Edwards, has released a surprise of an album. After sticking to her folk-roots for so long, Williams' detour with THE POND is as surprising as it is refreshing. Perhaps most telling of the fresh direction in sound is the producer: Portishead's Adrian Utley. The Pond's selftitled album isn't a straight-on "trip-hop" album, but it is built with hypnotic percussion, airy vocals, and understated e opening track "Carved" distills THE POND's sound into a 3-minute nugget. Second track "Circle Round a Tree" works well with a bouncing music that works wonders thanks to Kathryn Williams' sultry voice. Instrumentation on "The River" sounds less organic, and it borders on something that wouldn't sound out of put on a Heavy Attack album. "Pass Us By" might be one of the more conventional tracks on the album, and its music is an enduring one: it will stick with listeners long after the runtime. "Memory Allow Down" brings THE POND into darker location with positive results -- perhaps it is just my bias as a Portishead fan (a band that is no stranger to dark vibes), but this album works best when it plunges into more melancholy atmospheres (a pattern that is repeated on "The End of the Pier.") Final track "AIM" brings all of the band's facets together -- it's peppered with acoustics, hypnotic percussion, and Williams' sultry voice. It's a mildly menacing ending to an album that veers between light and dark.Unfortunately, at the end of the day, The Pond's debut album feels more like an experiment than an honest album. It never quite reaches the emotional heights of Williams' previous work: there's a certain distance here that strips The Pond of its personality. Too much of the album feels like just a side-project; however, for a side-project, not a lot of obtain better results than Williams et al. here. I would recommend this album to fans of Portishead and Kate Bush. Essential tracks to sample/download: "Carved," "Circle Round A Tree", "Pass Us By."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    I haven't heard of this band before, I was listening to iogrunge on iTunes, then they played the song called Agatha, thought it sounded cool, so I decided to the CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    This doesn't look as having been shot in 1996! One can guess either the use of a primitive VHS camera, or perhaps a better one, whose material has been miserably transferred to DVD. With my SONY Handycam I an reach 10 times better results. AMAZON should warn customers on the inferior quality of this product. We are in the 21st Century now and even producing companies supply better material. A pity for the amazing models and amazing intentions of the producers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    Since 1 star is the lowest I can give, I'll give it 1. But in reality, it would be none. This movie lacks the steamy attractions that were previously described to me. These guys showed lack of appeal and charisma. Total disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    this mmovie shows this group of mates go to a pond and strip and swim and nothing else dose not present any love interest and has a melody that maakes you wish to sleep rather than watching the rest it is not worth the amount for shipping plus the coverlet it is hotter than the film it self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    Amazing to have some of the 90s best in my collection. Excellent shape, amazing sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    The album starts off well with the fittingly titled "Young Splendor," but then drags. The fourth song, though, I haven't forgotten since I first heard this cd in 1993. "Agatha" has a nagging riff, haunted vocals about a boy haunted by the title character, and a very catchy hook. Almost epic despite its four-minutes, the guitar experimentation (continued in Campbell's 2003 one-off, one-man project "Goldcard") recalls Eastern modes.While "Rock Collection," album #3 and Pond's final one, is probably their best, for the early Portland scene, emerging as Seattle boomed, this documents a trio eager to take on their a lot of audible influences and start to shape them into an individual sound. It's not quite gelled on this sometimes derivative, if clever for knowing from whom to "borrow," first album, but the exuberance of its best moments shows what later records and projects (bassist Brady's Audio Learning Center) would solidify. The Portland axis of 90s rock is often overlooked compared to you-know-where, but it's worth hearing on this, its genesis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond []  2020-1-16 22:41

    very nice album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    Pond Life is like a general biology introduction to life found in ponds. All types of life are covered, albeit in very brief introductions. Plants and animals (microscopic to mammals to birds) each keep tertiary coverage. The book does not obtain into specifics on how wetlands function relation to other ecosystems, and such coverage would have been useful, but the overall emphasis is still e book is likely not intended to be read from cover to cover, as it is a field guide. Field tutorials are really meant to be brought along in a pocket for simple reference when making field identifications. In this respect, I am a huge fan of other field tutorials in the is volume and its companions should be readily available at nature centers, but the is low enough for people to it for their own libraries. What it lacks in detail it makes up for in compactness and readability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    Bought this book to modernize the ones we have at our cabin which were published in the 1950s (according to the hand written birthday note in the inside cover with the year). Well.. I havent done an exact side by side comparison but as far as I can tell from reading them they have created no changes to the contents of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    Amazing book for children and adults. Includes a lot more info then I expected from such a little book. Excellent size for taking on excursions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    Once Upon a Time when I was young I remember when school ended looking forward to three months of summer mmer vacation meant sleeping in if I wish and still having a full day of fun ahead of me. School's out for summer. No more pencils no more books no more teachers dirty rt of the fun of course was Pond life: hanging out around a body of water called a pond, collecting tadpoles in a bucket hoping by end of summer they would become frogs. Did you know it takes tadpoles as small as two weeks or as much as two years to become full-grown frogs depending on the species? I found out these small tidbits from a amazing small book titled Pond Life: this small pocket-sized book was an awesome collection of pictures and facts about all the diversity of pond life: the book became an essential tutorial I would carry with me in the months ahead to maximize enjoyment of Summer and all that it the weather got warmer in the Cleveland zone this year and as I was driving between my tax appointments I periodically would cross a body of water and think back to Pond Life: oh how unbelievable life would be if I didn't have to do all this work and could be on summer vacation just enjoying Pond life.I don't know if I really carried that book with me daily but I have carried it with me over the years: as I moved from home to home that small book always had a spot on the bookshelf. To my astonishment I recently discovered I no longer have the book maybe it was sold in a garage on our latest move who knows. But the book is a must-have an essential part of Summer I gotta obtain it back. Fortunately we have a thing called the internet and I was able to a copy for under $5 shipped. I had to have this book before departing for our vacation this year and promised myself I would sit out in the Florida weather browsing Pond Life and contemplating the beginning of Summer. Yes it is the beginning of summer vacation: I am done with the tax service and have time again and several months of amazing weather and amazing times ahead. No more teachers no more books… except for pond life of course.And so whatever it is that takes you back to the days of your summer vacation you need to search that item again whether on the internet or on your bookshelf or in the spirit of the season and not waste the days ahead. You need to collect the tadpoles now to have any hope of frogs by the end of summer.Pond Life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    Price and size are what makes this tutorial so great. It provides a amazing overview of pond life - flora and fauna - in a very portable e little size, however, means that the illustrations are not as huge or detailed as we would prefer. It also limits the amount of specific info that can be included. We recently relocated to the Pacific Northwest and have found region-specific books (particularly from Lone Pine Publishers) to be superb.I recommend this as a amazing resource at a very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    Amazing starter tutorial to anyone exploring freshwater areas. I used this originally in an Aquatic Biology class, then ended up using it again to teach younger students. The pictures are attractive and the concise explanations create this a amazing tool for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    I support teach elementary school children about pond life, and this is an invaluable resource. It's even simple to search stuff!If I wish more than the short, practical information given, I google. No problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    This is a general, but complete small book for someone interested in life in freshwater aquatic systems. It gives examples of microscopic life, insects, birds, snakes, frogs and toads, turtles, etc. that might be found near a stream, or in a pond. It's small, so you can items it in a back pocket. Amazing beginning book. Our 1st one fell apart with a lot of years of use. This updated edition, will obtain lots of use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    I love Golden Guides. I got my first as a child in the 60’s. I still have all of mine & am now buying them for my grandchildren. Not at all babyish, amazing illustrations, with informative written detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pond Life (A Golden Guide from St. Martin's Press) []  2020-1-29 2:28

    I'm very much a nature lover. When this book arrived, I saw the little size (about 6" x 4") I felt a small dissappointed. I thought at least it would be something 'cute' for my kids, but would be far too primary for T AT ALL!I'm learning things I had no idea about. Did you know there are FRESHWATER JELLYFISH! I didn't!Do you obtain energized learning about things in the natural environment? If so, you might really wish to give this book a try. The book does not go into tremendous detail about each critter or subject covered, but does so enough to grasp the topic matter, and further research if you're interested. As I did with freshwater jellyfish - for which I now have bookmarked videos of them.Another thing I liked, my attention span is not all that good. In my day, you got a smack on the back of the head, now they call it adhd....I found the book simple to read and follow. It's not like the longwinded boring educational type of book. You can flip through, search pictures of items you wish to learn about and read - you don't have to read in a cover to cover ry cool book, very nice suprises reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    perfect game,play with hubby challenge each other..fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    this is by far the best one ive downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Nature VR [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    Easy and nice VR application to relax. I was looking for something to my mind on busy days, without having to follow meditation instructions or subscribe to a monthly plan. The is fair and you obtain what you expect but you should definitely use a VR device or googles cardboard. In summary, recommendable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Meditation: Relax with Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    i like it. nice sounds for meditation. but it ends too fast, i set it to latest for 2 hours but it goes off after about 5 minuets of me listning to it. im undownloading because of it but fixing that would create it a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    The best Wordscape android game I have ever played. Very relaxing and fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    relaxing yet challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Would Love android game more if the letters in crossword were created more visible by enlarging letters and more contrast with background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Perfect game!!! Love it!!!✌️🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    i wouldve gave it a 5 BUT IT RAN OUT OF GAMES SAYING I GOT NIL :( CONGRATULATIONS I BEAT THE angry now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    This is my favorite android game of this type. It plays smoothly and recognizes literary and historical words for additional credit. The only issue is that I've already played through all the levels. Please create more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    too hard too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Garage here! I would give it a Perfecti TEN STARS here , BUT I can only give it a 5 STARS only, too!?!?! mPerfct TEN, but can only give it a 5, too! I recommend to everyone recommend to EVERYONE, too! A amazing challenging word android game here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Love this android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Meditation: Relax with Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    That's ossm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax With Ocean's Relaxing Surf []  2020-2-2 21:51

    No extra comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax []  2020-1-20 1:41

    Love this cut. It's got a sound like the late-great Grover Washington. Dude mixes the instruments nicely for a slow swing kind of flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    🌲This App. is Super Addictive!!!! Love that you can obtain various trees and others items!!! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'s I want in your next update, you'd create earning Coins available more often via watching ads. Also the amount per ad watched giving more than just 50 coins. Due to the cost of purchasing trees and things being 500 Coins, it takes far too long to achieve. I know you have the option of buying coins​ with cash, but that's not logical for me. Other than that, I would not change anything!! I Love💙Love💚Love💜Love❤this Game!!!🌲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Beautiful amazing game. Not as relaxing as I thought it would be, but it engages your mind and makes you focus on it. I would suggest that there be a "See My Forest" option. A put where all the trees you create and things you spy go; to create a sanctuary of sorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I absolutely LOVE this game, but there's one problem. It keeps glitching out! It's done it twice now and I'd shoe screenshots if I could. You just have to reload the game, but twice in the span of less than 24 hours isn't a amazing sign if anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Your tips won't work, I can't obtain the flames or ribbons. Your Ig and Facebook doesn't work. Fix that and give me my trees and I will give you 5 stars. Also I have for trees on an old an old phone (with true money) and when I said restore my I didn't obtain them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Sorry I hated this one. The guide didn't support teach the play and so attempts were failures and stressful. This is far from a relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I love this game! It helps me when I am really stressed or my anxiety starts to hit. This just takes me away from all the stress in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Disruptive ads that begin without warning. Blocky, low res polygons for branches and leaves. Don't waste your time downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I use this android game at night when I can't sleep because the repetitive motion of the small ball going in a circle causes my brain to relax. It's also amazing for if you feel anxious. It'll take your mind off of most things (or it did for me, as everyone is different). It's also relatively cheep in terms of upgrading designs. You don't even have to spend money. Just save up the small diamond things and you can whatever you wanna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I like the android game it's a amazing time killer, though it's frustrating cause it's not saving the trees I've unlocked with gems so I have to obtain them all over again! I do [email protected]#$%! had better graphics but it's challenging but simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    우.주.명.작.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax With Sailboat Journey, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:41

    The excellent mental getaway I place this on during my acupuncture sessions and at bedtime just to relax my spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax With Desert Winds, Vol. 1 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    The buyer should be aware that the "Relax With..." series of sound result albums produced 2 versions of the "Desert Winds" album. One is enhanced with melody - which I just purchased unknowingly. Neither the CD nor the jewel case sleeve has a volume number. So I'm not sure which ver of the Desert Winds album is volume 1. Check with the seller if you care about the melody enhancement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    Excellent android game to wind down with before bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    luv this android game ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I really like this android game it helps me calm down when my anxiety is playing up. It's really beautiful too though not too fussed with most of the tree toppers the tree designs are awesome. It would be cool if they had a setting where you could mix the tree designs up or have them appear in a random on the same tree. The only thing I'm having issues with is that the achievements don't recognise all I've done or the right things. Other than that it's a creative distraction and amazing for eye tracking skills. I'd definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    A really nice and relaxing game. Just a shame that it does not run smoothly on my galaxy s2 tablet, even when turning graphic settings to low (no difference in fact) :( otherwise I'd rate it 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    The developer should test answering the a lot of questions people have asked a multitude of times, such as how the controls work, how you "spot" items, etc. When people are having a hard time figuring your android game out, rather than only responding to people who praise your android game or to tell people the IG and FB links are having issues, you might take into consideration providing solutions to the issues. A detailed instructions section would be great. I would love to know how I am to spot butterflies, etc., as obviously you can't tap on them during android game play. I am also unable to determine how I am supposed to tap the diamond on the main page to obtain trees. I assume main page is the one you start android game play from, and the only diamond on that page is showing how a lot of I have and does nothing if I tap it. Also, not everyone who plays android games is on social media, so another method to obtain these "hints" would be good. I do really think you should listen to your reviewers and provide more information to create your android game more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    What the hell is this I'm not sure if it's an actual android game with a goal in mind or a tap anywhere grow a tree thing because it keeps making me play like I have an objective yet tells me to tap anywhere. I'm not sure if I am doing it wrong or this is complete crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    i don't usually write long reviews but i must say i am impressed w this game. animation is on point and indeed it's a relaxing android game but ironically puts you on the edge. thumbs up to the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    One of the android games I always come back to. If I where to pick out something I thought was missing, it would simply be that I wish more trees! Especially more beautiful ones like Mayflower, cloud, fireworks... the Christmas ones are all fantastic. LOVE IT!! Thanks to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Addictive, calming, beautiful! I'm really enjoying spinning my trees everyday. They're just so attractive to look at, calm my nerves, uplift my mood whenever I feel low. N i really must thank the developer for being so generous in giving those gems to fresh trees. Hope you can design a lot of more trees. Hold up the amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Love this game. You unblock more things and it's a nice method to pass time. It's hard for me to search a android game I like but this is fun to play anytime your bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    This was a soothing game, very pretty, no rush (you can revolve around the tree as a lot of times as it takes to obtain the right spot) and soft, but vivid colors and music. I love it! By the way, to obtain the Sewol tree, tap the tree design on the main page 7 times. To obtain the candle tree, tap the diamond on the main page 3 times fast. I had to look hard for those hints, because the android game tip links didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I dont normally write reviews, but its because they're more interested in making a amazing game, then to scrape every dollar they can off the project. Yes there are ads, but not often. They alsp give you a 500 troops to a theme of your choice. And the microtransactions dont feel forced on you, its just there if you wish it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Soothing music, simple to play getting harder as it speeds up the longer you latest in a round. I like all the colors and changes in sound and melody when you hit the gem targets. Various stuff can be unlocked and bought by playing over time unless you wish to and obtain them sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Its alright. I didn't search it relaxing at all, tbh. It got boring after a while, though. Would love if you could just look at + grow the trees without the game, i think thatd be more calming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Absolutely love. Simple, yet intruiging graphics, soothing melody and tones, and they create it nearly impossible to run out of lives. A must for a street trip or to release stress after a long day. Yes yes yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Fun android game to play when you're sick and don't feel like doing anything, but nothing more than that. It lags a bit after starting, everyday is not saved properly. Sometimes the leaves of the tree cover the target and the ball (very prominently with the block tree). It's too hard to grow an actually high tree. I can see the developers test to improve things, but it doesn't seem very effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I thoroughly have fun this game. Attractive graphics. It's easy yet relaxing and addicting. Amazing method to pass the time. Only complaint is the ads which are inevitable. I just want they didn't auto play melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    OMFG SO GOOD!!! but can u please create more ways to earn those gold gems things? Its quiet hard since im at school playing this and the WiFi is poor with phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Too fast-paced/competitive to be relaxing - I can't have fun growing the tree because I have to watch the dot to obtain the timing right. Graphics are pretty, concept is fine, but title is inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    would have given 5 stars, but purchased the no ads. closed application after doing a few puzzles with no ads. then went back into it and the ads are back & it wants me to for it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    Beautiful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    Fun puzzles, lovely art and interface! Definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    this android game is so beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    It's a amazing android game and all, but there are some things that you can only obtain with a hint. It says that the tips are found on the Ig account, but the acc is private? But don't obtain me wrong, it's addictive as — pardon my language — hell. I just don't understand how you're supposed to obtain tips when the acc is private.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Simple, unobtrusive and relaxing. Even the visuals are clean, with just enough animation to be interesting, and expertly blended colors. Sounds are refreshingly minimal. Graphic variations can be added with either points earned or micro transactions. Android games are not timed, so it never requires that frantic pace common in a lot of games. Delightfully chill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I really appreciate this game. When I 1st started, I, like others, thought that it wasn't very relaxing. But as I continued to play, I could obtain into a type of rhythm, that really was relaxing. It would be nice to know how to unblock other achievements. But that is really my only complaint, and I love the beauty and simplicity of it. I play it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I really have fun this game. There seems to be a glitch where it'll switch back to the default tree type sporadically, but other than that everything is great. This android game is amazing for relaxing and it's really fun. One thing I would like to see is smooth gradients on more tree types. I only really use gingko because all the others are random colors every level up you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I suck at this and wanted to blame my phone for my lack of skill upon starting this message. Now I wish to obtain amazing cause for the most part it's nice enough. Yeah,,, I don't like it. I'm not coordinated enough to grow a descent phone tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I love this app, and search it incredibly helpful when I need to decompress or slow down my mind from an anxiety disorder. However, I was thinking how attractive it would be as a wallpaper for my phone to build a tree, knowing I went through a tough time when I first started building it and the relief I experience afterwards; the embodiment of that as a wallpaper. However when I test to share it -- in an attempt to have some picture of it -- there's always share icons, etc over the tree. Maybe in the future there will be the ability to screenshot the tree without icons, etc. over it to utilize as a wallpaper, or whatever else. If it already has the capability of saving a picture of just the tree, please allow me know how. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Fun, calming android game to play... a favorite of mine! Only thing that bothers me a small (and I may be alone here) is the notes that play when you hit the target for songs like 'Jingle Bells' and 'Mary Had A Small Lamb'. The idea is cute, but I feel like the tunes should be original if any, because a.) they don't follow the beat, so it gets a small grating & b.) considering everyone knows the songs, it can be a bit distracting when you are expecting the next notes. But I've never been a fan of Christmas carols anyway, so I may be biased. ;) Again, I may be the only one, but there are my 2 cents. Overall, I love the app, and play a small before bed at night each evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Absolute fail on Galaxy Note 9. Couldn't obtain past 1 before my android game reset. Tried every possible combination of clicking here and there but nothing stopping it crapping out and wanting to reset on the second click. Spent 10 mins getting more and more frustrated before installing. Not relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    it's a very fun android game and it's addicting but in my opinion this android game is in no method "relaxing" because it gradually gets faster and when I don't obtain the circle on the diamond I obtain mad. I feel if your android game wasn't a android game like "YAY you won!!" or "oh no you lost test again"it would be much better because this android game just gets my anxiety and stress up instead of lowering like it was intended to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    This android game is fun. Giving you a everyday bonus to support obtain all the various trees is also a amazing idea. However, at least 50% of the time my everyday bonus is not show the next time I play, which frustrates me. I'd give this a higher rating if the everyday reward actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    BAD. 30 second commercials during meditation android game play? Not ok. They pop up randomly, can't be skipped and RUIN the game, entirely defeating the purpose. Delete. Anyone saying this is unobtrusive is full of it and posting fake reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I love this game! The melody and graphics are really good. It really helps me relax. The only thing I don't like about the android game is that every time a fresh thing pops up really load melody cuts over the other sounds and jolts me out of relaxation and messes me up. Other than that a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I love the game. ..Thank you! But is there a method to slow the spin or increase the target zone..... for an even "less" stress play? I would 5star ya! Very Groovy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpinTree - Relax and meditate with trees [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Stupid addicting. I downloaded this android game an hour ago I need to go to bed. can't tho too addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Garden - Relax with Nonogram Puzzles [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    This android game is lyrical and beautiful. Especially when I clear the Story mode and obtain the backgrounds it's fun to place things in the Normal mode stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax With Desert Winds, Vol. 1 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Very, very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danner Manufacturing, Inc. Floating Pond De-Icer With 18-Foot Power Cord, 120 watt, #02175 []  2020-1-18 2:22

    It got into the teens all latest night. Pond froze over except for a hole above one bubbler, and the center of the deicer donut. There were some ice crystals floating around in there, but not enough to worry about. I live in a put with moderate winters at worst. Hold the heater out of the flow of water between waterfall and skimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDEALHOUSE Solar Fountain Pump with Battery 2.5W 1000mAh for Pond Bird Bath []  2020-1-31 18:36

    This thing works directly out of the box! Place a nozzle and drop it in some water. There are no moving parts. I was concerned there was no on/off button/switch, but I found that the little metal piece detects if there is water or not and turns on/off automatically! It also works in indirect sunlight. There doesn't seem to be a performance difference in direct or indirect sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDEALHOUSE Solar Fountain Pump with Battery 2.5W 1000mAh for Pond Bird Bath []  2020-1-31 18:36

    Fountain works amazing when it's in direct sunlight and will shoot about 6-10 inches into the air. However because the solar disk is a small smaller it requires full light to function properly. For $10 however its not too poor if you need something fun for a bird bath. the solar panel and the water pump are easily detached, so in the future i might detach the solar panel and move it so that its facing the sun more directly and then add a nozzle to water pump. It would probably work a lot better. If you're expecting a high fountain spray i'd check other solar fountains with a bigger diameter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDEALHOUSE Solar Fountain Pump with Battery 2.5W 1000mAh for Pond Bird Bath []  2020-1-20 2:48

    This thing works directly out of the box! Place a nozzle and drop it in some water. There are no moving parts. I was concerned there was no on/off button/switch, but I found that the little metal piece detects if there is water or not and turns on/off automatically! It also works in indirect sunlight. There doesn't seem to be a performance difference in direct or indirect sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDEALHOUSE Solar Fountain Pump with Battery 2.5W 1000mAh for Pond Bird Bath []  2020-1-20 2:48

    I bought this hoping it’ll hold the algae growing in my birdbath. It’s got a few various hints so I use a smaller one than in photo, birds have loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDEALHOUSE Solar Fountain Pump with Battery 2.5W 1000mAh for Pond Bird Bath []  2020-1-20 2:48

    Purchased for my bird bath but being mid winter here I tried it out in the sink. Simple to place together, had a nice flow. Hoping our powerful winds don't blow it away but the suction cups did keep well when I pulled on it. A small smaller than I expected but works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danner Manufacturing, Inc. Floating Pond De-Icer With 18-Foot Power Cord, 120 watt, #02175 []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I recently bought this for the second time. The first one stopped working when we had a poor blizzard, with sub-zero wind chills and very strong, gusty winds. I think I had it for four years. But for those years it worked very well, and the fish always survived through the winter. I searched other models, but kept coming back to this one. The only thing I don't like about it is the red color--stands out too much! But in the winter, who's looking at the pond anyway? I would give it 4 1/2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danner Manufacturing, Inc. Floating Pond De-Icer With 18-Foot Power Cord, 120 watt, #02175 []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I have had one of these in each of my ponds for more years than I can remember. The oldest one died in the fall. The fresh one is doing its job at far less cost than a traditional trough heater. I would not anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDEALHOUSE Solar Fountain Pump with Battery 2.5W 1000mAh for Pond Bird Bath []  2020-1-31 18:36

    There is a lot to like about this small solar fountain. It’s well designed and from an engineering standpoint, it’s created to work well under sunny and cloudy rst of all, create sure to remove the plastic covering the solar panels, then just put it in your bird-bath/pool and watch it go. Since the fountain is designed to float on the surface, unless it’s operating in very shallow water, you don’t have to worry about the pump getting fouled with debris. Also, as others have mentioned, the flow does seem to go down a small under cloudy conditions, but that may be due to my battery not being fully charged.Speaking of the battery… The specs included in the pack are various than those listed on the Amazon. The insert lists the battery as a 7.4V, 1000mAh Li-ion battery, the pump as a 7V, 1.0W pump, and the solar panel as a 10V 2.0W panel. Based on those specs, it will take about 4 hours to charge fully under sunny conditions. After that, the ratings state that it should be able to power the fountain for about 7 hours just on battery power. In any case, it’s a nice fountain and it definitely adds a pleasing aesthetic aspect wherever it’s placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDEALHOUSE Solar Fountain Pump with Battery 2.5W 1000mAh for Pond Bird Bath []  2020-1-31 18:36

    I received this fountain in a very timely fashion. I took it out of the box, easily added the fountain top, placed it into the small prefab pond I have, and it instantly started to work. I place it there not only for the aesthetics but to circulate the water and possibly scare some critters away as we have had an alligator and water moccasins enter the pond. It does not work in cloudy conditions but I was not expecting it to. It appears to be working amazing at circulating but not sure yet if it will scare off the critters.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386