Read relax with wind chimes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all relax with wind chimes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

    This is a amazing looking wind chime with a lovely sound. It came very nicely packaged with tissue paper, which makes it giftable, if you choose to do so. The instructions say to hold it out of direct sunlight in to create it latest longer, so I am going to shop it during the harsh winter months and hang it somewhere with shade when spring returns. I am very happy with this and am looking forward to hearing the chimes through my begin windows during the nicer weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

    My daughter always wanted a wind chime when she would see one in Home_Depot. They did sound pleasant, but I was not impressed with the quality on them. Found these on amazon and I can say the build quality is definitely much better and they pipes would not obtain damaged due to the constant wind factor. For now it sits on our Patio versus a wall, but it will be best if its not versus a wall. I need to work on that to fix far as the chime itself is concerned, its well created as I mentioned above, you can also adjust the height to change the kind of chime that you hear.

    0  


    Add your opinion on relax with wind chimes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

    My first response as soon as I received the wind chime was it seemed like I was opening a present- the method the wind chime was nicely wrapped in paper and kept in the box- looks like the company has place in amazing effort in enhancing buyer's e tubes of the chime are in attractive rose gold color and they produce attractive sound. The windchime has an S-shaped loop to hang it or if one wants to use it by shortening it, can use the circular look to hang is definitely a piece you can bonus to mates and family member. Makes a amazing addition to your home/patio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

     As you can see from my video I like wind ese Famiry chimes are an perfect value. Totally giftable. I have purchased a lot of chimes, some expensive, and these chimes are as amazing as the most expensive one's. Correction, that fact makes them better! I always bought Woodstock chimes before because I thought that they were the only android game in town. Not ese chimes are high quality craftsmanship and the sound quality is excellent. Worth to note that it takes a stiff breeze to obtain these things chiming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

     This product is attractive visually and has a amazing sound. Its well place together and we are very satisfied with the size of it. It's a amazing addition to our front porch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

     I love the chime of windchimes. When I wake up in the morning I know if I hear it it is a semi windy day. The melody is so pretty. This one was packaged nicely. I felt as if I was opening a bonus the was it was wrapped. It seems well created and sounds so nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I live on a hill top and it is very windy I have spent 5x this much on other wind chimes so that they keep up well but this one looks just as sturdy. Received it today and can't wait for Spring to hang it and listen to the attractive chimes outside my office window. It was packaged well and I received it as promised. Amazing Job Famiry and Amazon for bringing another quality product at a direct to consumer price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

     I am in love with theses wind chimes! I actually purchased them for a gift, but am having a very difficult time giving them up. They are not only very well made, but they have the most attractive sound. Very in tune. They sound as amazing as the expensive ones I always fall in love with. Looks like I’m going to have to another set for the gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

     These wind chimes are beautiful! I wouldn't necessarily call the tones deep, but they are clear and much more loud than I would expect from a little chime. They are sturdy, having withstood a dirt tornado hitting my house just a few days after they were hung outside. The color is gorgeous, and it happens to coordinate with the exterior of my house perfectly. That was a amazing surprise, since I didn't attention to that when I husband installed a plant hanging hook on our little patio for these chimes. But I noticed that I wasn't hearing them often, so I kept an eye on them for a bit. Since I chose to put them where the wind wraps around the corner of my house, the s-hook was allowing them to spin so much that the clapper could barely reach the chime tubes. Once they were hung without using the provided s-hook, they were able to chime loud and clear! When I moved them to my front door, where the wind hits directly, the s-hook didn't affect their chiming. But I prefer them on the corner patio, so they have been hung without the s-hook. They look fine, they function fine, I love them!They arrived boxed nicely and wrapped in paper so they were quiet and undamaged. This wind chime would create an perfect gift! I will be ordering another one to hold in my bonus closet. The sound is very neutral, not too high pitched, not too low pitched, so these chimes would compliment any collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Famiry Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone, 32 Inch Amazing Grace Wind Chimes, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home []  2020-1-23 4:53

     I bought it on a whim, but too lazy to hang it outside while it is winters chilly outside. So hung in in front of a Dali’s painting reproduction in dining room, even though it makes no sense whatsoever. But I gotta tell you, the surreal result got amplified I hold on ringing these chimes, again and again, which have excellent sounds. Not sure, how long I will be allowed to hang it here, but I just love the sounds. And I am beautiful sure these will sound heavenly outside in the porch as well. The construction is well made, with attention to small small details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    I am all about pomp and circumstance, and Astarin rang the bell! Several things impressed me. Visually, the attention to detail. Warm colors. Holding and hand inspecting, quality materials selected, and praise to the Craftsman who assembled this musical instrument. And there is more! I have always had a love affair with Wind chimes. I even give them away as gifts. Five Stars to Astarin public relations team. The small extras, that create a huge difference. The product was pack with thoughts and care. A small bonus card with an envelope wrapped in cellophane. A piece of cloth in which to clean the product when needed. And you did not forget the HOOK in which to hang the product for display. Multiple tags inside and on the exterior of the delivery box with complete company contact info and history. I felt like it was a bonus personally for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Bonus for my mother who enjoys the lower chime tones. She originally placed it on her back patio so she could have fun it when she sat outside, but moved it to the carport at the front of her house because it is outside her bedroom and loves listening to it when she falls asleep at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

     I a lot from Amazon and mostly the products are as described. Rarely is a product much better than it's description. This wind chime is such a product. I love it. The sound is incredible. It's high quality. Just perfect. I couldn't be happier with it. Thank you thank you thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Attractive to look at and very soothing to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    These chimes sound wonderful, very well made. It's quite windy here most of the time and chimes are holding up perfectly. I would love to have another like these with even longer pipes but haven't been able to search any. Still, I truly love these and the amazing method they sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    I fell in love with Corinthian wind chimes when I saw and heard them in a shop. The were method to high. These are of the same high quality at one third, maybe even more, of the prices. Can't wait till the heat lets up so I can begin the windows and hear them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Sounds amazing and is well built. It adds a amazing ring to my backyard. Would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    This was a bonus for my husband. He loves deep tones, only...no tinkling sounds! This is calming and perfect. We had some wind today, and it didn't drive us crazy. What you hear on the video is EXACTLY what you get. It was perfectly packaged and simple to install. The thank you note from the company was a precious touch. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    My daughter likes her Sympathy Wind Chimes I bought for her back porch. Her yard faces a heavily wooded zone and the sounds are so calming and peaceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,45-Inch Memorial Wind Chimes Large with 6 Heavy Tubes,Amazing Grace Wind Chimes Outdoor for Garden Hanging Decor,Sympathy Gifts,Antique Silver []  2020-1-23 4:54

    I am listening to the tinkling of my chimes right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    There are too a lot of blank locations between the sounds of chimes and bells. There were no other sounds: no birds, wind, leaves, waves...nothing. Almost like someone in a sealed room waved a paper fan at a hanging chime or bell. Not poor enough return; just a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Liked the melody but the rougher sounds weren't my type but the rest were very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    I LOVE THE TINKLING SOUND OF WIND CHIMES BUT, AS USUAL, MUST WAIT FOR A GOOD GUST OF WIND. AND SINCE THEY'RE OUTSIDE, FREQUENTLY MISS HEARING THEM. WHAT A FABULOUS SOLUTION! A WIND CHIME CD! EVEN MY 17YR. OLD GRANDSON WAS INTRIGUED. I PLUG IN MY HEADSET WHILE RECEIVING INFUSION THERAPY FOR HOURS AND FLOAT AWAY. OR, PLAY IT IN MY CAR. ROAD RAGE?? FORGET IT! IT'S SO NATURALLY CALMING ON THE NERVES, BUT THEN AGAIN, THERE ARE SOME FOLKS WHO JUST CAN'T STAND WIND CHIMES. I'VE HEARD OTHER CD'S OF WIND CHIMES AND THIS ONE IS THE SMOOTHEST, NON-JARRING, CONSTANT SOUNDING, WITH JUST THE RIGHT VARIATION OF TONE COMBINATIONS SO IT DOESN'T SOUND AS IF IT'S STUCK IN THE SAME LOOP. SOME OTHERS HAVE AN OCCASIONAL UNEXPECTED BASE CHIME, JUST ENOUGH TO BREAK THE SERENE MOOD. I PREFER VOL. 1 OVER VOL. 2. FOR THAT REASON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    I love this whole series of cd's. They are amazing. I bought a lot of environmental cd's in the past and have been very disappointed. So a lot of are computer generated sounds, drowning in melody or are the same sounds looped together every 15 min. Give me a break! These are the true deal. Pure attractive natural sound and that's it. All the cd's I have gotten from this company are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    GREAT RAIN SOUNDS !!! Really love the rain on this CD. A lot of these relaxation CD's have really poor rain sounds but the rain on this CD is one of the BEAST I've heard !!! The background sounds are not good though !! So if you wish a GREAT CD this one if you can obtain past the background noises you'll love it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Finally, a wind chime cd that actually sounds like wind chimes really sound in true breezes. There are a lot of cds out there claiming to be "relaxing" that have disappointed me. There are cds out there with "wind chimes" on the title, that sound like one type of chime, chiming constantly and at the same intensity, which is not is cd is different. It is so easy and exquisite in sound - just wind chimes, chiming as if there was a nice slow and intermittent breeze. The chimes are of various type and quality of sound, with various intensity and pitch of chime. It is a nice slow chiming with plenty of small quiet bits in between. It allows the brain to BREATH ... to feel soothed. The pitch of some of the chimes carries a sort of echo in the ear and brain ... it feels like a massage for the mind! LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This is a unbelievable CD to play as you are falling asleep. Very relaxing and quiet. It is truly just wind chime sounds. Lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This CD of pure metal windchimes, and nothing else, is remarkably relaxing. There is no high pitched frenzy, just about an hour's worth of periodic melodious tinkling. This CD may transport you to a Springtime or Japanese garden, even in the dead of winter, or may let you to drift off to sleep, as if in a summer hammock. Soothing and refreshing, this Windchime CD is fully recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This cd sounds almost identical to a attractive wind chime that I was given for my birthday. On summer days when the air is still I play this softly as we are waking up ... having grown up with wind chimes outside my bedroom window ... it really is a unbelievable method to welcome the day. Highly recommend ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Earth: Wind Chimes 1 []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This is a lovely natural sound result for meditation or relaxation. It is pure chimes with all levels of sounds. No backgroundmusic at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

     Absolutely beautiful!! Bought it in memory of my husband....sound is very soothing and love the Tree of Life on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Purchased these to replace some old chimes we had for years. They were exactly as advertised and we loved every aspect of them, appearance, size, and, of course, the quality of sound from the chimes. Upon hanging them up immediately, we were able to begin evaluating and listening to their sound. Isn’t that why people quality chimes? We were not disappointed! They held up beautifully through some wind and rain we had recently. Would recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    This wind chime is beautiful! The sound is awesome and I love the patina. I bought another one! I give them to people who have lost someone dear and tell them when they hear the chimes to remember their loved one and that their loved one is thinking of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    These windchimes are beautiful. The quality is outstanding. The packaging was very well done. Presentation says a lot. You can feel the work that went into this piece. It came with a little bonus enclosure and a cleaning cloth. I love the detail they place into this. We bought this for a bonus to my sister and brother-in-law who had a death in their family. The tree of life was very meaningful and heartfelt to them. Pictures are when the bonus was opened. I wrapped them with matching ribbon to go with the earthy look of the chimes. The third picture is their temporary home, hanging until our midwest harsh winter turns to Spring when they can be hung outside. Truly a unique gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Purchased in memoriam to my father. Gifted to my mother, to always allow the attractive sound gently remind her she is loved and not alone. Absolutely the excellent background musical noise for all the people who gathered for VA life celebration. Instead of using computer generated music, because they're was so much conversing, we opted for something subtle. Not only is it high quality, it is soothing and gentle. Even after everyone had left, it wasn't silent. Attractive wind chime sounds filled the air. It's also gorgeous to look at. Could not have selected a more attractive remembrance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    This is a attractive wind chime and I hung it in one of the trees in my front yard as soon as I unwrapped it. I have a bird theme in my home and it would look nice inside as well. The sound that some wind chimes create can be annoying but not this one, it sounds lovely. It also came nicely packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Such a amazing bonus for my mom. She has 6 grandkids and this chime has 6 birds, one for each grandbaby!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Love these chimes! These are created of high quality material, and would create a amazing gift. There are so a lot of melodys to pick from,and they come in a lot of color and ey are a small pricey, but you obtain a top quality product that will latest for years to come. Test them, you will never the OTHER brands again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I spent quite a while researching wind chimes before landing upon this one. At first I hesitated to this item as I didn't wish to dwell on the "Sympathy" sentiment but rather hoped for a satisfied one. I am very happy to note there's no indication of "Sympathy" sentiments on the item or its packaging.I received this attractive wind chime securely packaged, wrapped nicely, and with just the kind of presentation you would hope for and expect for a gift. One thing to hold in mind - on my item, the color of the stain is slightly more vivid than I'd expected when envisioning a rich cherry wood color - yet still very beautiful! Care instructions are included along with a cleaning cloth. The mini card you can sign yourself is a lovely touch! I will hold this item in mind for other unique bonuses for others in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    We ordered this for a memorial chine for a death of a grandmother of one of our co-workers. We were afraid of getting a chine that didn't have a amazing sound, was too little or was cheaply made. But after we opened our chine we saw it was beautifully (and securely) packaged, was a nice size, and had all the amazing qualities you look for in a wind chime. Very satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I ordered these wind chimes as a memorial to a friend. They are definitely quality in appearance and sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    This bird wind chime was delivered right away and in amazing shape. It is really cute and looks nice on my deck. It isn’t true loud but has a nice metal sound. One recommendation is to begin the box holding the chime over a table because one of the birds fell off and I had to go downstairs to search it in the dirt. It was simple to tie back onto the chime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Nice sound, beautiful design and a nice addition to three other wind chimes on my screened in porch. Metal birds are quality design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Deep Tone,36" Large Memorial Windchimes Amazing Grace with 5 Tuned Metal Tubes,Sympathy Wind Chimes Gifts for Garden Home Yard Hanging Decor,Engrave Tree of Life []  2020-1-29 21:52

    It was exactly as described, my only complaint was it was a gift, so i wanted to check the item before I gave it to my friend, however the box was so heavily glued together, there was no method to begin it without destroying the box so I couldn't inspect the item. It was in amazing condition and thankfully there was no need, but it would have been nice to have seen it beforehand.Otherwise, it was very nicely crafted and the sound was decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Just got this today and with a light wind blowing, I've gotten a unbelievable try of this chime. I have over a dozen chimes and I'm thinking these are now my favorite! I'm surprised how active this is, light tinkling sound. My 2nd Blessedland chime and I just ordered another for my back eat buy🌞👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Really beautiful sound and doesn't tangle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

     This bronze color wind chime is huge in size. I have larger ones that are far better created and priced higher, but this is a lovely wind chime that resonates a ding and clang sound at a amazing does not cling loudly due to the 6 hollow bells and 5 flat bird clappers versus 4 long 11" aluminium tubes which are slightly thicker than average wind chime rods. The thicker or larger the rods will give wind chimes a softer sound and depending on the material the chimes are created e 6 brass birds are wider than the palm of my hand. Thin, durable, black nylon parachute cord is used to string tubes, birds, bells and little black beads and the 1 bird windcatcher at the bottom.Overall, this is a lovely wind chime with soothing sounds. It tangles occasional due to wind speed, but most long wind chimes do.I purchased the Blessedland Butterfly Wind Chime as well. And both are lovely hanging in my front

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Amazing value, looks nice, sounds nice. One string broke two days after hanging. It's held up ok since then, about 6 months in inclement weather. Overall I'm satisfied with it, but don't expect it to latest years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

     I love this wind chime. It’s very well created and makes attractive chimes. It was packaged very well. Impressed by the quality at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLESSEDLAND Bird Wind Chimes-4 Hollow Aluminum Tubes -Wind Bells and Birds-Wind Chime with S Hook for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-23 4:54

    As you can see from my 4 pictures BLESSEDLAND presents a remarkable Bird Wind Chime. The packaging was completed with thought as it was beautifully represented upon opening the box. The quality & craftsmanship of this is beyond my expectations. Being a bird & wind chimes lover I fell in love with this. It was the highlighted wind chime of my summer. I recently purchased another~a bonus to my Dad who loves birds. Extremely satisfied with what I for such beauty. I highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I absolutely love these chime sounds, and specifically the top one with the bird and the nest is beautifully designed and very detailed. Now a days, I started to spend some of my evening time in listening the soothing sound of these chimes. Impressed with the quality of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    These wind chimes are pleasant to your eyes and ears, very soothing sound, small bird and babies look cute, bells are durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

     I have a lot of wind chimes and this is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    It’s attractive and looks very pretty. When my mate saw it she was soo surprised by designed and quality. All my family members loved it tooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I love wind chimes so much. And this one is beyond beautiful. The bird nest is stone created with a detail design. I search the bells very cute and the best sound that you can ever hear out of the bells. Worth the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

     So I required something that makes sounds when I take my baby outside the house to walk. He loves looking at this, as he is already very curious. The sound of these chimes is beautiful! It's loud and clear and it looks beautiful. The bird in her nest is beautiful. Would definitely again to bonus someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Love this. It's sturdy and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

     Premium construction with powerful strings and a durable satin finish. Responds easily to breezes and makes a attractive sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Nice tone. Nice weight. No wood to warp or fade. Subtle etching on silver parts that will prevent it from looking all dinged up from being left out on a windy day. Thoughtfully contains the matching, right sized S hook. Even the edges can of the tubes are carefully finished with a touch of the silver uldn't be more pleased. These people know wind chimes!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I’m very disappointed with this purchase. The chimes are attractive and beautifully made, and the sound they created as I hung them on my back patio was lovely. That was three days ago, and I haven’t heard them since. Tonight we had a thunderstorm with nearly 20 mph winds, and the chimes never moved. I guess it will take gale-force winds, but then I won’t be able to sit outside to have fun them. This is the third set of wind chimes I’ve had since I’ve lived in my house, all hung from the same hook on the corner of the patio roof. This is the first time it has taken more than a puff of wind to hear them chime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Bought 2 of these, one for mother and one for mother-in-law. Both loved it. Comes well packed so doesn't bang around. Makes a decent sound. Seems sturdy and like should do well for NY spring/summer/fall seasons. Beautiful satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardenvy Bird Nest Wind Chime, Bird Bells Chimes with 12 Wind Bells for Glory Mother’s Love Gift, Garden Backyard Church Hanging Decor, Bronze []  2020-1-29 21:52

    They were so great. A little piece of the birds tail broke and shipped another one out and I didn't have to worry about returning or shipping. Thank you! Jenny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Allow me begin off by saying that I never thought I would be writing a review for a wind chime, but here I am. I have an additional hook on my front porch and decided to zazz up my porch life with some chimes (honestly the most grown up amazon I have ever made) anyway this is by far the chillest wind chime I have ever encountered in my life. The sound is super relaxing, and the best part is that it actually takes a decent breeze to obtain this poor boy going so you're not plagued by constant chiming. This chime is like that guy Geoff you knew in college, you know the guy who just sat in the corner at parties strumming Ripple by the Grateful Dead in between meaningful pauses while he pondered life. I'm seriously considering getting a second one to hang on the fan in my bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I ordered the green chimes and they are just what I was looking for. Quality is unbelievable and the item is well made. The sound is low and resonating which is exactly what I was looking for. I've only been able to search this sound in windchimes that were method too expensive for me, so I was thrilled that these fit the bill and were affordable. If I had one complaint, it's that it says 'PixPri' in black print on the round metal plate hanging at the bottom. It would've been nice if I could remove this but the chimes are so nice I don't mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Honestly, I haven't bought wind chimes in the latest 10+ years. Back then it was just metal tubes slapped together and if you wanted something tuned you were looking at near $100. I took a possibility on these from the description. I can say these are amazing and sound amazing. We had a small a wind the past few days. The sound is pleasant, smooth, and doesn't sound anything like aluminum cans being dragged across pavement. I plan on buying more for my backyard. For the cost any complaints can only be for obviously defective product or the person is just miserable in general. Seriously surprised and happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I saw these same wind chimes at a in Sedona AZ priced at $100+. I liked them very much, but wanted to check online prices.I Amazon $16 for these same wind chimes that were being sold in a in Sedona for over $100.I would highly recomend these to anyone looking for an inexpensive authentic tuned chime. They are very primary looking, but very pleasing notes. Each note is clean and clear, not brassy or harsh..The color of the chimes I received was not a real "black" but more of a very dark green/gray. It's almost black, but not pure black. It's a non problem for me, but if your looking for a real black color you may wish to ask seller to verify the eat wind chime for under $20!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

     These are GREAT! The wind catcher is so huge and it’s slightly arched so it really catches the wind. It doesn’t take a powerful wind to make sound. I have mine on a hanging garden pole because I’m in an apartment. It chimes so much from slightest wind that on windy days I have to take it down afraid neighbors might complain about the noise. I’m including a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

     I got the Rose/Gold color which looks more like a copper color to me.. Still a very nice looking wind chime that seems constructed well to handle the elements and has a really nice sound to it. I created a video of this style wind chime for those interested..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I don't usually write a review. However, this time I wanted to spend time and write something amazing about this wind chime. We bought one 40" wind chime created by one of the popular wind chime companies a couple of months ago. It produced deep and attractive lasting notes. We love it. But, it @#$%!120. The one-size smaller one (30") by the same company would cost $84 at amazon. However, this Pixpri wind chime has the same type of construction and high quality and produces equivalent attractive sounds as the $84 expensive kind but only costs around $20! I was so happy about this wind chime that I bought a second one the next day I received it. Now we can hang one in the backyard and one at the entrance.I wanted to mention something about the construction. Like our expensive kind, the cord that hangs each hollow aluminum tube is attached to the INSIDE of the tube, instead of going through a drilled hole on the tube. Correct, there is NO drilled hole on each tube. I guess this method the cord will not rub versus the edge of the metal and therfore should latest longer and also makes the wind chime have a high quality l in all, the quality is good, the sound is beautiful, and the is very reasonable. I am very satisfied about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIXPRI Wind Chimes Outdoor, Attractive Design and Sound Chimes, Outdoor Resistant []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Amazing windchimes are SO EXPENSIVE, so I was beautiful doubtful about this set, but the reviews sold me. They were right!!! These chimes sound awesome & what a amazing price!!! Definitely plan on getting another soon! They have such a pleasing sound, I like to stand under them & it makes my head feel tingly. LOL! They're created really well, & I like that they're a small hefty, so they don't ring with the tiniest breeze, but need a small something stronger to obtain started, WHICH MEANS, They aren't CONSTANTLY going, which can obtain annoying. Amazing amazing amazing purchase. one of my favorite Amazon buys so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    The best Wordscape android game I have ever played. Very relaxing and fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    relaxing yet challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    perfect game,play with hubby challenge each other..fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    this is by far the best one ive downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Nature VR [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    Easy and nice VR application to relax. I was looking for something to my mind on busy days, without having to follow meditation instructions or subscribe to a monthly plan. The is fair and you obtain what you expect but you should definitely use a VR device or googles cardboard. In summary, recommendable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Meditation: Relax with Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    i like it. nice sounds for meditation. but it ends too fast, i set it to latest for 2 hours but it goes off after about 5 minuets of me listning to it. im undownloading because of it but fixing that would create it a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    This is my favorite android game of this type. It plays smoothly and recognizes literary and historical words for additional credit. The only issue is that I've already played through all the levels. Please create more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    too hard too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Would Love android game more if the letters in crossword were created more visible by enlarging letters and more contrast with background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Perfect game!!! Love it!!!✌️🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    i wouldve gave it a 5 BUT IT RAN OUT OF GAMES SAYING I GOT NIL :( CONGRATULATIONS I BEAT THE angry now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Meditation: Relax with Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    That's ossm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Garage here! I would give it a Perfecti TEN STARS here , BUT I can only give it a 5 STARS only, too!?!?! mPerfct TEN, but can only give it a 5, too! I recommend to everyone recommend to EVERYONE, too! A amazing challenging word android game here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax with Words [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Love this android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamchimes 2 - More Wind Chimes in the Australian Bush []  2020-1-31 9:11

    LOVE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamchimes 2 - More Wind Chimes in the Australian Bush []  2020-1-31 9:11

    not as amazing as I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magara Memories Memorial Wind Chimes for Loss of Loved One | Wind Chimes for Funeral | Sympathy, Condolence, Bereavement Gift []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I received chimes when my husband died five years ago, and now, bonus them when a mate looses someone especially close, I bought these for a mate who's husband passed away three weeks ago. The chimes bring memories and a sense of his presence. they are beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magara Memories Memorial Wind Chimes for Loss of Loved One | Wind Chimes for Funeral | Sympathy, Condolence, Bereavement Gift []  2020-1-23 4:53

    It was beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamchimes 2 - More Wind Chimes in the Australian Bush []  2020-1-31 9:11

    Really wonderful. Extremely relaxing and calming. The nature sounds are fascinating and not overdone or tiresome. The waves, rain and thunder are at a comfortable level and the chimes are very present. There is no man-made music. Each track seamlessly transitions into the next. I found this CD absolutely eers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamchimes 2 - More Wind Chimes in the Australian Bush []  2020-1-31 9:11

    Wished the nature sounds were louder...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magara Memories Memorial Wind Chimes for Loss of Loved One | Wind Chimes for Funeral | Sympathy, Condolence, Bereavement Gift []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I’m really happy with this wind chime. I bought it for my amazing mate that lost her husband. It looks like a amazing product and very sturdy. The chimes sound pleasant. They’re definitely worth the spent and my mate loves it. I’ve bought other wind chimes and this one is the best one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamchimes 2 - More Wind Chimes in the Australian Bush []  2020-1-31 9:11

    The sound of this CD is very calming & relaxing if you like Chimes.I would recommend getting this calming attractive c.d.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamchimes 2 - More Wind Chimes in the Australian Bush []  2020-1-31 9:11

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magara Memories Memorial Wind Chimes for Loss of Loved One | Wind Chimes for Funeral | Sympathy, Condolence, Bereavement Gift []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I love it! I hung it in the tree overlooking my fathers grave marker, so he can listen to the chimes when the wind blows. I'm totally happy with this windchime. It's beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magara Memories Memorial Wind Chimes for Loss of Loved One | Wind Chimes for Funeral | Sympathy, Condolence, Bereavement Gift []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I have ordered five of these wind chimes to be used as gifts. When our Precious Mama graduated into Heaven, comfort was difficult to find. Thousands of dollars of flowers were much appreciated, but not lasting. It was through the bonus of a wind chime which brought us comfort. The heavens seem to whisper her memory as the wind passes through this dear gift. I wish the same for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magara Memories Memorial Wind Chimes for Loss of Loved One | Wind Chimes for Funeral | Sympathy, Condolence, Bereavement Gift []  2020-1-23 4:53

    This product is very well created and sounds so beautiful when the chimes give off their attractive sound. We bought this for my mate who just recently lost her husband and she was brought to tears when she opened it. It’s a very various bonus and one that she will cherish forever while giving her a sense of peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magara Memories Memorial Wind Chimes for Loss of Loved One | Wind Chimes for Funeral | Sympathy, Condolence, Bereavement Gift []  2020-1-23 4:53

    Amazing for the money!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386