Read relaxing adult coloring book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all relaxing adult coloring book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Not enough color pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    The pictures are very life-like and feature 30 various species that are easily identifiable. There are also some pages in the back that tell you what the reptiles are if you're not sure. The illustrations are a mix with some featuring the animal with foliage or in it's natural habitat, and others have the reptiles with mandala designs in the background. All the pages are great, except the latest one is a bit of a cop out in my opinion, but it is still kind of cute. I want there where some pages with full body snakes instead of mostly headshots, but I still LOVE this book! The only downside for me was that the pages can't easily be removed. I ended up destroying the book inorder to color it easier and display the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    Amazing pictures,My wife loved this e used chameleon pens with it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on relaxing adult coloring book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    I feel like a child again using this coloring book. It is amazing for stress relief and for someone who simply loves reptiles and amphibians :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    Unbelievable book! Special and attractive animals and designs with dozens of critters to color! Love this book and highly recommend it to both reptile lovers and those who don't like the super difficult/detailed designs other books tend to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    LOVE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    All eh illustrations are beautiful, with just enough info (so you don't just obtain a greyscaled picture). The reptiles ares so cute. I do recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    The paper is fairly thin, so I doubt it will keep up to my copic markers without putting something beneath the page, but the illustrations are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    This book is amazing!! I sent one to a mate and she loved it. I purchaed one for myself now. I love coloring it. Hope she makes another. I would give this to any reptile fan. Or coloring fan. Amazing detail pictures. Just obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    Very few sketches for real coloring. Disappointed not for adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Reptiles & Amphibians: Adult Coloring Book (Wild Color) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-22 1:38

    My niece loves reptiles and got really excited when she received this. The pictures are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 3) []  2020-1-16 6:12

    Very childish. I returned this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 3) []  2020-1-16 6:12

    Crayon pencils and these adult colouring books create for a serene and satisfied time. Thank you, designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovable Dogs Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Dog Designs []  2020-1-31 5:6

    Col book love that it has 3 dachshunds in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovable Dogs Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Dog Designs []  2020-1-31 5:6

    Love this idea... if your using marker it does leak want the pages were a small thicker. If you love coloring and dogs this is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easter Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 2) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I am large Jade Summers fan. However, I dont all the books just the book types I believe to be right up my creative alley and the Christmas book volume 2 is exactly what I hoped it would be. There is so much attractive detail to allow your colors and imagination be expressed in this kinda "get back to the real warm feeling of Christmas color book". You dont wanna miss out on opportunity. I have a lot of Christmas coloring books but I love this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 2) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book is so fun to color as an adult. I love the thickness of the pages! I especially love that thereis a digital ver and I obtain a do-over or can color it twice :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mandala Coloring Book: 100 Magical Mandalas | An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Mandalas []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Probably one of my most favorite mandala books. I love to color mandalas, but unfortunately it's very hard to search books with more than just a couple of amazing ones. Look no more!!! This mandala book has it all. If you just wish so something light and easy, to just sit down for a short time and color....... this book has it. If you are in the mood to c color something very intricate and time consuming.... this book has it, and everything in between! There is no shortage of unbelievable templates to choose from to suit your every need. On the other hand, this book is the excellent book for anyone from a beginning colorist, to the most advanced. There are very few books that I honestly could say that about..... but this book fills the bill for every need that I can think l of that being said, let's obtain down to the specifics. This book has 100 special Mandalas printed on a single side. The back of the page is black to support prevent bleed through of some mediums like markers (I would strongly suggest that if you plan to use markers that you always use a blotter page behind the page that you are coloring). The paper in this book is the typical make zone paper that is relatively poor. For best results I would strongly suggest that regardless of the medium you intend to use that you copy your page to 110# l in all, I must say that this is a fabulous book. No matter your skill level, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mandala Coloring Book: 100 Magical Mandalas | An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Mandalas []  2020-1-29 17:10

    I'm very disappointed. I've bought a lot of various adult coloring books from a dozens of artists/publishers and I have to say the paper quality of this one is among the very worst. It's so flimsy that it wrinkles and bubbles even using colourful pencils and gel pens. With water color pencils - forget it! The paper is thin, the texture isn't smooth, and the color isn't bright white. The mandala designs are ok, but they're not very sophisticated or intricate. All things considered, for the there are a lot of better options. For paper quality, I recommend "The Coloring Book of Mindfulness" illustrated by Holly Macdonald or books from the Studio Series by Peter Pauper Press (I like the Kaleidoscope Designs).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mandala Coloring Book: 100 Magical Mandalas | An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Mandalas []  2020-1-29 17:10

    The designs are very nice. What I don't like is that the paper eats up my Stabilo 88 pens. It absorbs far too much ink; I place as small pressure as possible but the paper soaks up the ink and clogs the pens with "paper dust." Having the backs of the pages coated with black didn't seem to create any difference in the absorption. I still had to place a blank sheet of paper underneath. I hope this is helpful if you plan to use water-based markers for this particular book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloris: Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-3-27 21:18

    I truly have fun this app. It saves the 3 most recently used colors at the top of each color group. Very useful for me. However, When I attempt to view my posted works,,, I obtain a notice that I do not have posted work??? This review may have been for a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloris: Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-3-27 21:18

    This application is gross and the pictures are janky and messed plus there aren't even pics for adults to color Wich just identifies the name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloris: Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-3-27 21:18

    My private opinion is that this let's me calm down and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloris: Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-3-27 21:18

    True diabolical when it comes to coloring like a madman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloris: Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-3-27 21:18

    I would have rated 5 stars but my best picture goes weird when I leave it for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloris: Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-3-27 21:18

    no idea how to use no instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloris: Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-3-27 21:18

    The colors are hard to on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    UTTERLY SUCKS!!! You can't even obtain into the application to test it out. It gives 3 options to try, 'free trial', 6 months, 1 year to buy. Clicking on trial wants a card and is $ 7.99. Cant even test it out. Don't download. There are a lot of other decent apps out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    This is a horrible app! No tutorial, no tools to use, very few photos (under the "bird" section, there is 1 photo. Thats it. Same for christmas). It is pointless to this app. And then they wish you to 7.99 for it?? I did the and nothing changed! I still got ads, nothing was unlocked, im very glad i didnt actually the 7.99!!! Do NOT this app, it is a waste of space!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Rip off don't test it creator is crazy this application sucks!!! That's it. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    This is horrible!! Yes it has a for 7 days but you can't even just have images like other apps!! All about the money!! Horrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Horrible, can't zoom in, the colors are pixelated and not correct to the chosen color or shade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Dont like you HAVE TO place in a card to even look at the app, Even for the 7 day trial. not worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    This is da wae to calm down when you stress and search the da wae to uganda my brothers (clicks tongue)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorism – Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Wouldnt wish it if it was completely just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    It's a amazing app. Fun. However, the ability to watch ads to unblock images? No where in sight. Contacted through the application which leads you to the facebook page. Got my respond on buying diaminds to images. Only paying $50 every 6 months unlocks everything. $50 is ridiculous, even with their of $50 every 12 months. I could see $15 maybe even $20. No respond on how to watch ads to unblock images. And you should be able to watch ads to temporarily unblock color pallets for an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    i really like that you can place any colour you wish ! helps you be more creative. the only thing i hate tho is its not 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    its hard to color and alot of the pictures go wayyyy out the lines. you could do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    would be nice if u can add the numbers on it to create them more easier to color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    хорошее приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    amazing pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    not app... 😒 pop up ads too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    its making me place in a card so i can after the three day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorist: Adult coloring book [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Sucks all the method around. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    For years this is my favorite coloring application on my iPad. Now that I have an android device phone, first thing I did was downloading pigment. What I miss here is the activity, gallery and import of pictures. Things we have on the iPad version. But the most annoying thing is that I can't use my subscription I bought on my iPad. Paying 2 times for the same is too much...Why not as with other apps log in with facebook so they sync between various platforms? I stay with my iPad subscription as it has more content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    Horrible. Almost every single picture you have to for. ONE picture out of EVERY album is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    Top 3 coloring apps!! most creative and original. wont search another exactly like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    It takes forever to 1 picture 😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    very poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigment - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    Very confusing, didn't quite work as well with the outlines as I expected. Huge allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    Let's see if I understand this. I in to have access to all of the color palettes and all of the pictures. Apparently the app was updated overnight. This morning I have discovered I know have to suffer ADS. One of the greatest pleasures of this particular app had to do with the fact that there were no ADs. Until this morning I would have given 5 stars. Please be aware that I create NO from embedded ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    Was really enjoying it til now, have to rate 3. wont allow me upload a picture from my camera roll and tells me to " subscribe" which the lowest is $10 🤔 Shame too cause I colourful really amazing on some. Time to move on to a various application I guess. Think Ill Be Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    i love that people are very respectful of your art they give you hearts if they like it and most of all that it lets you design with your own colors textures and outlines,and that it is a public android game so you can place your art out there😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    I do have fun the coloring, love that you can see and comment on other pictures from people. I do want they had more women to color so you can play with create up and wardrobe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    it would be cool to be able to use more of the gradient color.$7.99 a weekis a-lotta-bit much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    love it...... only want you can unblock the colors like you can the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    Verry nice app. and Ilike it . I say you all should test it . so a lot of drawings and colours .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    absolutely love it it's soothing and takes my mind off of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    I love Colorfly and I LOVE using the BRUSH, BUT: There is something wrong. A lot of times when I am busy with the brush, the application just freezes up and then I have to go out of the android game before I can continue. The most annoying is that MANY times all the brushwork I've done disappears and, after hours of coloring have to begin right from the beginning. There is definitely a flaw somewhere. Is it possible for you to refresh this brush application again? 🤔 I have sent you an email, but got no respond back. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    This application sucks. I mean like we have to to just colour. It says that there is over 1000 pages to colour, and only 1% is and 99% is not. That is so dumb. It is such a waste of money. I mean like 80 dollars for a year? That is expensive. Insteas of using these dumb apps, we could just a coloring book with over 100 of pages for 5 dollars and use it forever. Then paying a waste of 80 dollars just for a year. I am not the type of person on stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    Adult Coloring Book has Amazing designs and an extensive color palette. I especially love the gradient colors. They make and give a attractive iridescence to your artwork. I will definitely continue to use this app. And after the holidays, I plan on getting a year subscription. It's worth it to me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    This gets more fun over time. A fresh picture is released each day & if you begin it that day (no need to color it), it stays unlocked. All locked pics were on their release day. Plus watch an ad to release a 2nd locked picture each day. Also I've gotten more color palettes over time. Fun to color, add textures, share & obtain likes. BUT..crashes a lot. Also the application is HUGE...2.3 GB, getting bigger every day, but cannot be moved to SD card. I'll have to remove soon because of size. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    I loved the pictures, available colors, and ease of it...I would have loved it more if I was ever able to actually color. It lagged SOOO poor that the picture I chose to color never loaded. So, I tried another - nothing. So I uninstalled it for the secvond and latest time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    My pictures hold disappearing. There has been no violation to the terms of service so it doesn't create since why several colorings have vanished. I search it silly that they charge so much but have no help available as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    I would have preferred this be color by number but it's ok. I already have two created like this; yours have various photos though 🤔, well I do need more dozens 😁😀, hope to search more. Amazing job, I will be waiting on more updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    Wow! This coloringbook application is Awesome. I love the pictures, colors, the a lot of various designs an catagories. If your into coloring books? This is the application u want. I just [email protected]#$%! was all free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    Nice method to exlore and give opportunity to ones artistic abilities. I hope someone who can fix the gliche of not being able to remove ones own published art work, making this less of a problem,, would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    What can I say that hasn't already been said... absolutely love it, just want I could spare some to for a time to color some of the pictures that I really love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    I like the app, the result are really cool. Dont like that you have to for some of the colors and pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Premium [App]  2019-9-20 22:34

    This application works very well. I lose all track of time when I'm coloring. It's very relaxing for me. An enjoyable method to wind down after work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    Hey! I love this game! I definitely recommend it to you! I doubt the creators are reading this right now...but I have a suggestion. I would love it even more if we could create our own pictures for people to color. Like post a pic from our gallery...and then have this thing where it outlines the picture, and we can edit it to what we like best and have people color it. Thank you so much if you do this! Because I have a ton of pictures I feel like people would love to color! Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    it says ADULT but the pictures you can color are for babys,i mean,i might come across 3 hard adult photos every now and then.but other then that,it takes like 2 minute to color these so,not much color choices,they are mai ly the same colors but like alittle darker,this is just sad. T_T i thought this was gonna be a GOOD dly,im uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    It's online so you can can share your art creations. I got to follow my Friend. Over all a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    I like this android game and deffinetly recremend you play. You can beautiful much color any thing u want............... You can follow others and they might follow you apksjdjjfjfkfk habe i mice ay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    It is awsome it is realy helping me obtain better at fading my colers and blending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    Best coloring app! I love the everyday pictures! Tbe everyday pictures create me do pictures i wouldn't normaly. I have fun all the edits you can do after you color. I also love collage and radiance. I also have fun seeing others peoples pictures, it is really inspiring. There are lots of pictures and colors, I say obtain it. I don't like: I feel that if you choose a you shouldn't have to watch an ad. And some times it goes up side down and I can't obtain it right side up. It is my favorite coloring app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    My experience with ColorFil has been amazing. Unlike most coloring apps, this application provides awesome color choices that you don't have to for. All you have to do to obtain unique stuff is watch only one video. One. That's why I kept this app. Totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    So fun and addicting. It lets you select the picture you wish to color plus lets you have fun various features and colors. Once you hit 'publish', your work is out there for people to like and comment. Cc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    The application is really very amazing I like it very much for it's a amazing stress relieving way as you can play with colors in your drawing there r a lot of option for colouring like objects, quotes, accessories etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    Amazing book. Would like to have color selection tool to pick up a color out of the picture & color wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    There are so a lot of picrures I wish to color but I can't because I'm not paying to color a picture. And, I looked on the options for the membership thing and you have to 39.99 dollars for a year's worth of coloring. No thanks. You can obtain it if you wish but I would suggest that you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    I've used this application years ago but can you add an option to have the old and easy layout back?? When I'm done coloring a drawing i press on checkmark ✅ button so i can add filters and textures etc. But when i test to press it doesn't work, please create this button more bigger and move it somewhere else instead of the top right corner. This happens on my Sony Xperia XA1. Also the drawing goes upside down when i wanna zoom a small higher and i a wipe my finger down to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    Have fun the app, but refuse to out of pocket for better/quality pics that are set-up as yearly payments. I but some android games create changes after a number of poor reviews. I hope and Pray this one follow suit. If no changes, I'll most likely delete again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    This is a really amazing app. I just want there was a method to save photos you upload for the collage pallet. I have to hold going back to my image folder each time I wish to change the image. Add that in and I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    this application is not very amazing because there aren't a lot of colour selections and you have to to obtain most colourings I do not in any method shape or form suggest this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    best application ever!! loved all the filters and ways that you can colour it, one thing I would say is that I want you wouldn't need to to obtain other filters or colours but overall a very amazing application for the young or older artist 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    I love this application the really amazing application for if you're trying to obtain better at drawing on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    Fun app! Nice dozens of color pallets. I LOVE the "collage " option! You can obtain really creative with your pictures. Definitely one of the better apps I've downloaded. It's a keeper.👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ColorFil - Adult Coloring Book [App]  2020-1-31 21:50

    I personally love multi~color gradients, & this application just has plain colors. Otherwise, this is a amazing app, & if they multi~color gradients in the future, I will definitely reinstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mandala Coloring Book: 100 Magical Mandalas | An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Mandalas []  2020-1-29 17:10

     This is my first coloring book of mandala designs by Jade Summer. The artists that illustrate the books under this name are a wide dozens from human forms to more geometric designs, such as this book of mandalas. I cannot tell if a single artist is responsible for the designs in this book but a number of them seem to be done in related e mandalas are in circular style format. There are geometric designs with straight lines, curving designs with elegant flowing lines and designs which contain animals and insects as the main focal point. It is a really nice mix for those who love to color mandalas. I have a few mandala books in my collection and am really happy to have purchased this one as it provides so much dozens in one coloring e skill level for coloring these designs is a wide dozens with some designs being detailed and others begin and simple to color. None of them would be what I call intricate and difficult to color.While you can have access to .PDFs when you this book, my review is based on the book as it is received from Amazon. That method you will know what the pages look like and how they accept color. I like that the publisher provides the digital ver as well so you can choose the paper you want to use and/or to color the pictures as a lot of times as you is is what I found while coloring in this book and testing the paper with my coloring medium:100 Various Mandala designs in circular formatPaper is typical of CreateSpace: white, thin, slightly rough and non-perforated. The back of the page is printed e designs do not merge into the ue Binding (there is room to chop the pages out if you choose to do so.)Though you cannot see the bleed-through easily due to the back of the page being printed in black, I recommend the use of a blotter page when working in this book. I use a page of card stock or several sheets of heavyweight paper under my working page. It keeps seeping ink and marring dents from ruining the pages cohol-based markers bleed through the page quickly.Water-based markers bleed through in l pens and India ink pens leave shadows on back of the page. India ink can bleed through if you apply heavily or multiple loring Pencils work well with this paper. I found that I could layers the same color for deeper pigment or multiple colors and I could blend easily using a blending stick. I tested both oil and wax based pencils. I also found that hard lead pencils leave dents through the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mandala Coloring Book: 100 Magical Mandalas | An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Mandalas []  2020-1-29 17:10

    The designs are decent. The paper they are printed on is another story. The quality of the paper is extremely questionable. It's method to thin. I'm an advid madala fan and have so a lot of books. Sorry but with the quality of the paper in this book is poor. I will not another like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovable Dogs Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Dog Designs []  2020-1-31 5:6

    8 yr old son very disappointed since every type of marker we use bleed through the paper to next coloring pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 3) []  2020-1-16 6:12

    I think all the reviewers who gave this book a negative review have never had a Jade summer book before... Real the paper is not the best quality, that is why they are only 6.99. The fix is quite simple, you just have to place scratch paper behind your coloring page to prevent bleed-through. Yes, the drawings are a small childish and cartoon-like, and some do not have much detail, and instead have bigger locations to color. But a lot of Jade Summer books are that method - that is more or less their style. Some of their books are more detailed than others, but I actually have fun having a bigger zone to color because it allows me to use my alcohol markers and shade, while the super detailed books with little locations to fill in (which I also enjoy) do not. If you don't like cute, cartoon-like drawings that are easier to color than some "adult coloring books" than this book is not for you. But a amazing thing about Jade Summer books is they let you to preview every single page! Therefore, the people who complain about the topic matter really have no room to complain, they should have actually taken the time to look through the preview pages. If you do wish something fun, relaxing and cute to color, which allows you to practice skills with your alcohol markers while coloring in topics like adorable penguins decorating a xmas tree, Santa and his reindeer, winter birds, gingerbread house and men, Xmas trees and presents then this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 3) []  2020-1-16 6:12

    I love this book. It has various pictures than the 2 previous Christmas books and I look forward to coloring these pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 3) []  2020-1-16 6:12

    Just what I wanted ! Very high quality. You will not be disappointed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs (Volume 3) []  2020-1-16 6:12

    I love these coloring books, This one has a lot of various Christmas things to color, and I also have the second one, Volume Two, now sometime I will obtain the First one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easter Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book with Fun, Easy, and Relaxing Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    I have looked in several stores for an Easter coloring book to do this year and couldn't search one...Leave it to Jade Summer to release the most adorable one!!! I highly recommend this book to people of all ages!! It's just too cute

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386