reliance double doodie toilet waste bag 2 pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit reliance double doodie toilet waste bag 2 pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I used this sleeping bag for the first time during my boat-in seaside camping this past weekend and it successfully passed my test. Light weight and compact size were my basic considerations for purchase of this bag given that my kayak had very limited zone left for camping gears. When seaside temperature dropped to about 40 degrees at night, the bag helped my family of three stay comfortably inside. The two gift pillows were little and I required to tuck my jacket under to raise them my case, I didn’t look for a thick heavyweight bag to use below freezing so this one is a amazing buy for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    This sleeping bag is about the size of a queen mattress. It can fit two people and a dog. It is very light but yet still warm enough, and comes it with two pillows that are actually beautiful comfortable. I think that this is a beautiful amazing sleeping bag for temperatures that are not too cold. I would not recommend this for the winter. It was beautiful simple to fold and place back in the bag even with the two pillows. I have yet to test it out on a camping trip so I cannot comment on the quality. Definitely looking forward to using it on my next camping trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Beautiful quality for the is very soft, light and simple to carry. I can’t wait to go camp

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on reliance double doodie toilet waste bag 2 pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch reliance double doodie toilet waste bag 2 pack video reviews and related movies:

    See RVers review: Luggable Loo Outdoor Portable Boondocking Toilet on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Portable Toilet - Emergency Sanitation Hygiene Supplies to Stockpile on youtube.

     related image

    See Ozark Trail- Portable Toilet- Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Flushable Loo HD Final - Reliance Products on youtube.

     related image

    See Throne Solutions-Our Camp Toilet System on youtube.

     related image

    See Wag Bag on youtube.

     related image

    See The Biffy Bag on youtube.

     related image

    See Portable Potty Bag on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Bought this Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag more than a month ago. I sleep on it every night-- it's too warm to sleep in it yet. Place it away every morning. I weigh about 350 lbs, 5'7". I fit nice. It still fluffy which is surprising. The sleeping bag is well built. The items sack is tough. I don't roll anything up in the morning, I just items it in the sack. It's rather is sleeping bag comes with two small pillows. I never woke up with either under my head. It took me more time to track down these pillows in the morning than to items the bag in the items sack! And, I'm sleeping in a living room! Not like Bambi ran off with them in the middle of the night!? You can't even have a decent pillow war with these two fancy cotton balls. Ohuhu, no one needs these small pillows-- drop them and the price. I'm still give you five stars for the sleeping bag and items sack though. You all got those right.Ohuhu, you really should sell your items sacks separately. I got a Coleman sack I'm afraid to even test stuffing the bag back into... It's a flimsy piece of you know what. It fits in yours nicely just need to cinch up the straps a bit.I'd buy it again so definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Amazing sleeping bag. Amazing communication with seller. Replaced one of my pillows that had a poor seam. Wash gently. I took this sleeping bag camping and we were almost too warm when the temperature dipped below 50 overnight. Was amazing and very snug. Also not too not good getting it back it its carrying bag, which comes with handy adjustable straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    The sleeping bag fit me and my wife perfectly. It was lightweight and cool enough for an August night in the forest, but also kept us warm enough in the cool morning. It is a small thin, so I would recommend a pad or mattress to go underneath it. The pillows are much smaller than one expects, so also bring your own pillows. Otherwise, definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I couldn’t fit in a mummy I got this one. It’s just a small smaller than a queen sized sheet. I used it up in the mountains. It was about 45-50 degrees. It was warm enough. I wouldn’t use it below these temps. Amazing fall/summer huge bag.I’m 6-5 and it seemed long enough. If your 6ft tall. This will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    It's ok, some of the stitching is already coming loose after just 2 camping trips and the items sack straps have done the same thing. For the novice or occasional camper this will be fine but if you use it alot spend the additional cash for a higher quality bag. You obtain what you pay for.Update...Customer service us awesome, they do read these reviews. I just received a email and they wish to create it right and send me a fresh one. I never contacted them, they contacted me out of the blue. Will buy from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I bought it for our queen sized air mattress. It is proved that this is a intelligent purchase! Excellent match which allowed us to stay warm all night. The sleeping bag itself is light weighted and simple to carry. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Double Sleeping Bag with 2 Pillows, Waterproof Lightweight 2 Person Adults Sleeping Bag for Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, Bonus Carrying Bag, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    When buying a sleeping bag look for temperature ratings. They create sleeping bags to fit weather. This couldn’t do 60 degree weather.. It’s ok to obtain this as a spare but you can freeze or be true uncomfortable in cold weather. It’s beautiful but it will not hold you warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Excellent size bags for our Fall Festival at church! The pack was delivered on a rainy, windy day and I was worried the bags would obtain wet. When I arrived home I was dismayed to search my pack on the front porch, very wet. But when I opened the box, the bags were fine! They were sealed in plastic! Thank you to this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Used these for everything for a circus theme safety happening at work. Was not only the right size for popcorn, we then fit soft pretzels from Philadelphia Pretzel Factory in them. Was a amazing durable product.We did obtain 1 or 2 bags not fully sealed on the bottom, but they're created of decent quality waxed paper, so they'll still work if you tape closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    These popcorn bags are awesome! They are the excellent size for children an adults. Comes with enough to latest a lifetime. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Mannnnn oh man this was a amazing buy. Works amazing for my film time...portion size is excellent for me and since I'm at home. I can go for seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    The bags ripped a small when ever we opened them to fill them. Not that huge of a deal but it was a small annoying. For the price this was a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Amazing quantity and price. Shopped around and this was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Nostalgic print. Nicely portioned. Endures well for its use. We'll be ordering more when this batch is used up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    For concessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concession Essentials CE Popcorn Bags-500 Popcorn Bags, 1 oz. (Pack of 500), 2" Height, 3" Width, 8" Length (Pack of 500) review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    There's enough people saying they can't obtain it to work (and almost place me off of buying this), that I figured I'd mention why I think they couldn't:See, despite how easy a product this is, it does have a little instruction manual. And in it, it mentions to wait 3 seconds before you begin sliding it across the bag, to give it time to heat up. In addition, there's a note that you have to slide slower on thicker bags, to give it time to work.I was able to totally seal a bag of Tostitos chips on my second try, once I got the timing right.I'm only giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I only got it latest night and haven't had a possibility to see how resealing a bag multiple times goes, nor how long the resealer lasts, nor how much better it is in keeping chips from going stale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    IT WORKS!! I can't believe how a lot of people rated this so poorly because the dang thing works exactly like it says it does!! All I can say to them is: READ AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS!!I'm going to hold this short and sweet. We go through a lot of chips and snacks in this house that come in bags. My 4 year old is autistic and VERY picky. He's wild about anything crunchy, but that means we have a lot of items that needs to STAY crunchy and to hold it that method we have chip clips literally everywhere. I got sick of it and decided to give this thing a test and sadly I was SHOCKED that it actually worked! I was able to reseal a bag of Tostitos tortilla chips and a bag of Fritos perfectly on my first test (followed by a bag of white cheddar popcorn and a bag of rice cakes).While this is a relatively easy device it DOES HAVE INSTRUCTIONS that need to be followed for it to work well. You can only use it on certain materials, you can't push down too hard and most importantly you have to clamp it down then WAIT 3 SECONDS for it to heat up before you slide it across. Oh, and you have to slide the small black protector thingy out of the way. It really doesn't take a genius to do, just someone who is patient enough to read the instructions and wait for 3 seconds. See my pictures!! It WORKS!I love that it has a huge powerful magnet on the back too so I can hold it on the fridge (way at the top so my son can't reach it). I think it's also nice that it comes with two, though I don't feel like I need two of them and it concerns me a small that it won't latest long so they give you two. I will modernize later on!So far I really can't recommend this enough for keeping meal fresher for longer without having to mess with tons of chip clips or waste ziplock bags! I did NOT keep this item for free or at a discount. My husband ordered for me for Christmas from my Amazon wishlist! :)UPDATE 1/23/17 - After using this for a few more weeks now I can tell you that if you use it too a lot of times on the same bag and press too hard when you seal, it will begin to chop the bag. This works best for only resealing things 3-4 times in my experience, but usually that's more than enough for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    UPDATE 8-30-18I have had these now for a few months. They stopped working. At first they were amazing and you just required to know how slow you had to move on each type of bag, but now they just do not work. VERY DISAPPOINTED. I was excited at first and now upset I wasted cash on as intended. Depending on the type and thickness of the bag you need to vary your speed. Got less than a week ago and sealed every bag at my house. Worth the $16 ($8 if you split with a friend).This is essentially melting the bag to reseal it. It is easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    So I saw these on a blog I follow, and I was skeptical, but they were initally cheap, and there was an Amazon Warehouse Deal on them, so I thought I'd give them a try.I tend to buy things in bulk (chips, spices, noodles, etc) and usually have to place things into a ziploc bag to prevent them from going stale between uses. For a lot of items, this doesn't work because they are a wierd shape or too huge for average ziploc bags. We're in the middle of a heat (and humidity) wave, so even overnight chips go stale with a standard chip is seals EVERYTHING. Once I received it I ran around my kitchen sealing every pack I had opened and discarding the now unnecessary ziplocs things were contained in. I figured it would give out after a few bags, but even the used batteries I started out with are holding up. It should be noted, it's necessary to follow the broken English directions on the back: keep in put for 3sec to begin before continuing over the length of the bag, and do the same on the reverse side. Otherwise you miss the edge of your packaging and air will still obtain in.I own a kryo-vac machine with a bag sealer setting, but having to pull it out and plug it in means that most items just gets place in a ziploc and stashed away. This is amazing because it magnets to the fridge, easily accessible after cracking into one item while cooking.I only [email protected]#$%! had a bag ripper on it (the small metal blade). I've now found myself looking for the kitchen shears more often, but it's a little price to pay for unstale chips and spices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Because of my stroke it took me a while to figure out how this works. (It didn't when I first tried) Now that I know how, I'm enjoying using the Bag Sealer! I recommend the iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    You have to have the patience of Job, but these do they’re supposed to do. I use mine to seal bath bomb bags before shrinking them. I typically have to create two or three passes, but it works pending on what you’re sealing, a travel size flat iron would be easier and more efficient. But again....these do what they’re supposed to do.I like that it has a magnet on the back so I can stick it on the fridge for simple access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    It works! You must place pressure right in the center, and wait a few seconds for it to heat up before sliding. It is more tricky on very thin plastic (marshmallows) or thick (ph solution), however I was able to seal both. On thicker packages it does not cut. I’m happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I can finally stop using clips and clothespins to hold my chips fresh!! This product is great!!!iTouchless Bag Re-Sealer (2-Packs)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    It works exactly as it says.I have had the device for about a month now and I use it on all my bags of snacks. I have android game night once a week so I go through chips and pretzels a lot. I use to have to throw them away after the third week of using them, but I'm still on my same bag of Doritos that I opened a month ago and I can't sense any staleness in I didn't seal a bag all the method once and they did obtain stale. Best method to check is to gently squeeze the bag to see how much air is escaping.I would recommend this to mates and I all have to all my android game night friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTouchless Handheld Heat Bag Sealer (2-Pack) for Airtight Food Storage Saver, Reseals Snack Bags, Seals Plastic Aluminum Chip Packs and Commercial Size Repack review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    My husband loves this. He reseals all the chips in our house. You need to allow it heat up and follow the directions so that it works. If you go too slow it will burn the bag and if you go to quick it will not seal. The weird part is that you have to remove the batteries every time you use it. That is why I did not give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

     Holy crap! This magnetic door stopper is insanely strong! I could lift a full gallon of milk without it coming apart as you can see in the video. Heck we lifted my 30 pound toddler off the floor before the stopper separated from the backing. Whatever wall you install the stopper on better be well reinforced. I definitely wouldn't install this into drywall only and expect it to stay in the wall very long. This thing has serious pulling power and will keep whatever size door you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I carry a lot of packages in from the vehicle to my office, keeping the door to the garage and the door leading downstairs begin is important. These provided a amazing solution that makes gettin and in and out much easier for me. They look nice and were simple to install too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I have an older home and a few doors that tend to not stay open. No more bending down to remove door stops or whatever my wife uses to keep the door open. Simple to install and string magnet works great. I will be buying a couple more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    The magnetic door stopper can be attached to the door/floor by either double sided tape or screws. I tried double sided tape, which was very convenient but did not keep the door for too long. The magnet was powerful enough to keep it together but the adhesive was not powerful enough. I don't expect the adhesive being that strong. I recommend using both adhesive and screw on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    My toddler keeps accidentally closing the bathroom door while she is potty training which means that she keeps having accidents. I bought this door stopper in order to keep the door begin and provide enough force to hold her from pulling the doors open. While the keep is not extremely powerful for my purposes, it does actually satisfy my goals. It's beautiful hard for my toddler to close the door now! It is very simple to install, and it has two available installation methods. There are screws and anchors provided for a complete hardware mount, or there are 3M sticky foam pads that let you to do a fast 5-minute install. I went with the fast install way and it took less than 5 mins from begin to [email protected]#$%!& is quality hardware and I didn't feel like it was going to fall apart attached to the floor and enduring abuse from a vicious two-year old. Overall, it was simple to install, quality feeling, and completely served a amazing purpose and fulfilled the goal of the product. I was very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Looks high end , works amazing only one out of the 4 was a small weaker magnet but that was ok because one of the doors I wanted it to be a small weaker so it worked out. But the 3M double sided tape is very powerful and works amazing on tile and the door surface. They give you additional Incase it ever comes loose. Also has screws if you are putting it on wood trim or drywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Installation was super easy. depend on your location, you can drill screws or use the adhesive tapes on the back to stick it in place. The adhesive tape is powerful enough to withstand the magnetic pull when separating. The magnetic door catch works great. It stop my balcony door from swinging when the wind blows. The stainless steel material feels very sturdy and I don't have to worry about rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Simple install. Remove thin adhesive covers to expose adhesive, then press on to wall. Repeat for other piece that attaches to your door. Done. This is a two min installation. Magnet is very powerful but there is a spring in the unit that acts as a shock absorber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I was concerned that these might not keep on well enough with just adhesive, but that has definitely not been a issue in either the bedroom or the garage where I have place them to use.I particularly like that I was able to stick the bedroom stopper to our fresh wood floor without having to drill into it, and still stop the door opening at the exact point desired, so I can still obtain behind it to reach a coat rack. It holds well enough in both areas that no wind has been able to blow either door shut, yet when I wish the door closed, I can easily pull on them hard enough for their magnetic attachment to at they also look amazing is just a finitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Love the look and how simple to was installing it,great buy. The magnet works really well .i installed it for my front door .wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These continue to go flying off the buffing wheel if they are not pressed versus a surface. I have to turn off the buffer before taking them off the surface of the car otherwise I'm left chasing them across the driveway. Quality is ok and price is a small cheaper than other options. They work better than the Ryobi ones that came with my buffer though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought these for my buffer to wax my boat. Snug going on my wren 6" buffer but did the trick. Affordable and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Recommending as they are well stitched from high quality materials. Simple to apply, remove and wash.I will buy again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing product..washed after cleaning and they were broken..so I'll have to figure something else out.. can't hold buying every time I was and they obtain dirty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Serves the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    They are amazing pads, I have tried to wear them out but the hold going and going, The work according to the pack making all my autos look awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    these are very durable. bought a pack of 6, 1 did my entire vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Decent quality for price...will keep up to few uses then tossed but for price it's a fair deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I haven’t use it yet. Hope it will do the works. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    "8 pack" only included 4. Extreme ripoff. Don't even bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    It depends on why you are eating them. For keto or diabetes...they are unfortunately too amazing to be true. Contrary to the info shared by other reviewers, these delicious confections are not keto-friendly and will throw you out of ketosis. Diabetics report a significant spike in blood sugar after eating them. If you are simply trying to generally reduce your sugar intake then you might search these to be a dream come true. They come well-packaged and are cute as a button. The sour varieties are not too tart and the regular gummies were sweet but not overwhelmingly s:Zero artificial or bitter aftertaste. I would assume they were your average sugar-filled gummy had I not known.Unlike most other sugar-free candy, none of these varieties caused me any gastric distress at all. The fish were my favorite.Each bag is an entire serving, so no counting out how a lot of you can eat!The pack sat in my mailbox all day in temps over 100 degrees and though they were warm, they did not melt!Cons:They are not keto-friendly or safe for diabetics. (Apparently it's the tapioca fiber that is the problem).These are quite pricey. If my math is correct, they end up costing approximately 3.25 a package (I bought the 8-pack)So in summary. If you are trying to stay in ketosis these are probably not for you. If you wish to avoid a spike in your blood sugar, you should look elsewhere. But if you are just looking for some low sugar options and are not too concerned with paying a small additional for candy then I highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Only received 4 of the 8 packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I ordered an 8 package and begin a 4 package box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I am OBSESSED with this candy!! Tastes very related to the true deal without the compromising amounts of sugar and caloric value. These fit into my macros PERFECTLY, and for 90 calories a bag you obtain a fairly substantial quantity to support ward off that sweet tooth. I was nervous purchasing these at first because I read reviews stating customers were getting short handed, but I received 2 packages of each flavor so they must have worked out the kinks!Just a heads up, if you're diabetic/keto/low carb, there's a high possibility these will spike your blood sugar. The 3G of sugar comes from the fruit juice but stevia in high amounts can sometimes contribute to this spike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I was hoping this would be a amazing solution as a type one diabetic. Unfortunately, these gummy bears cause very sharp rises in blood sugar. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Only revived one of each item instead of 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Only received 1 of each flavor. Should have received 2 of each flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    For a sugar free gummy product, these taste amazing! However, while it’s always a amazing idea search sugar alternatives, if you’re diabetic this may not be the product for you. Low sugar does not equal low glycemic index. I have now tested my glucose after each bag that was eaten at different times of the day and in various situations, each time my blood sugar drastically spiked. I don’t usually have a response to stevia so it must be the relatively high carb content. Super sad about it because they are very tasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartSweets Variety Pack 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 8) Low Sugar Gummy Candy with Stevia - SweetFish (2), Sour Blast Buddies (2), Fruity Gummy Bears (2), Sour Gummy Bears (2) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I’ve bought these candies at Whole Foods a lot of times and I love them, especially the sour patch children and swedish fish knockoffs. But they’re expensive for what they are, so I thought I’d order online in bulk. Unfortunately, the candies that were shipped to me are old. All the sour sugar that comes on the sour candy was dissolved, and the gummies were hard and not their normal texture. They’ve probably been sitting in a warehouse for ages. Will not be ordering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEFUTRY 9600 Rubber Bands Refill Pack in 16 Colors, 16 Packs S Clips, 16 Pcs Small Hooks, 1 Big Hook, 2 Y Shape Looms and 2 Packs Lovely Charms, 1 Pack ABC Beads, 2 Packs Colorful Beads (16 Colors) review []  2020-1-7 18:31

    So a lot of amazing colors! Daughter loved this to refill their kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Portfolio Bag Poster Storage Bag Board Holder with Handle and Zipper 19 x 25 Inch Organizer Transparent Bag for Large Posters, Poster Board, Painting, Bulletin Boards (Black, 2 Packs) review []  2020-1-18 18:25

    Amazing for art supplies. Seems durable for the money. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Portfolio Bag Poster Storage Bag Board Holder with Handle and Zipper 19 x 25 Inch Organizer Transparent Bag for Large Posters, Poster Board, Painting, Bulletin Boards (Black, 2 Packs) review []  2020-1-18 18:25

    This is a two bag package. Makes it very simple to carry all your art supplies wherever you wish to go. It's clear vinyl so you can see right through it all your stuff it's well-made to carry a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    I saw Peter Dranstin on You Tube use this brush and ordered it. I love it and plan to buy another one in a various size!! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    I like the [email protected]#$%!& holds a amazing amount of paint. The one downside is that it sheds a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    Works well for cleaning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    I like the fact that I used less paint with this brush, however I did search that it shed quite a bit so you have to be diligent with picking out "hairs" while painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    Excellent for chalk painting. I’m a novice at the craft, but this brush is foolproof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    Spreads paint evenly. Makes chalk painting more effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    I ordered this and it's nice for chalk painting but the brush could be fuller. I will be using it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    Amazing brush. I have just discovered chalk painting and Heirloom Traditions was out of their brush and I was referred to this brush. I used it yesterday for the first time and it worked very well. No shedding at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    I've been using pouncers and related for forever, didn't think using an expensive brush would be worth it. But there was a sale. And wow so impressed! Is now my go-to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large 2-in-1 Round Chalk & Wax Finishing Brush | Professional Quality for All Fine Art, Hobby & Chalk Paints, Faux Finishing, Stenciling & Wax Finishing [2" x 2.36" Brush Hair] - Double Pack review []  2020-1-17 18:30

    Works great....holds a lot of chalk paint... has a stinky smell to it after you've washed the paint out of it, but not noticeable unless it's close to your nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Purchased these along with the ones sold individually to compare side by side. The seals on these look a @#$%!&eaper, they are shaped differently and the unions themselves are thinner, the plastic seems to be thinner gauge plastic as well. I ended up going with the ones sold individually (2in Union Skt (socket) x MIP (Male Threaded Pipe) - CPVC) since those seals seemed better, and they were more robust That's not to say that these won't work fine, just saying what I ended up doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Failed after 10 months, though it had help: The pressure gauge on our filter failed, showing a low pressure when it was actually very high, high enough that the Intelliflo pump was able to crack the smaller-diameter, dull-gray half of the union right in half, squeezing out the rubber ring and squirting water everywhere. When I tried to unscrew the defective part, it sheered off completely right at the level of the pump inlet. (The material has a little fraction of the strength of PVC.)Removing the embedded dull-gray ring was easier than I expected. The material is soft, and I was able to chop through it very easily using a Dremel with a saw blade attachment, taking care not to saw to deeply. After forming two parallel cuts, I was able to use a hammer and screwdriver to push the loosened tab of material inward, away from the threads. (At this point, the softness of the dull-gray material became a distinct advantage.) After that one strip of material was removed, it was very simple to remove the rest of it.I've now ordered another pair of the same unions. This time, I will be less trusting of the filter pressure gauge, plus I will have the second union "in stock" should I have to replace another so I don't have to wait a week or more for it to arrive. Meanwhile, I'm going to find for a better solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I have rerun the plumbing to my pump twice because the threads are a small bit worn down at the pump outlet. Because they are already worn down the constant pressure seems to just eat away at the thread tape over time and I have already replaced the threaded connector twice before I finally found this guy from watching a bunch of pool maintenance videos. This thing works like a charm, it relies on a rubber seal that comes with this high temperature union to seal off the connection as kind of a secondary precaution to the threads. Finished the season off with it with no issues where the other connections were leaking within a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    As a pool pro these are a amazing concept. But these break very easily even if not over tightened... cheap plastic... believe me iv mentioned this a lot of times to the sales reps for CMP and sure they send me fresh one but those break to. Better off with regular threaded males from lowes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I bought a replacement pump for my pool filter and installed it myself. Luckily, Amazon 'bundled' these unions when I was buying the pump. PVC cement these to the I/O pipes (cut to length) and use a plumbers adjustable strap wrench to tighten them. Worked amazing with no leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    After using for a year it's time to replace the inlet connector aka union aka coupling (this item). I use it with a Pentair Intelliflow 3HP which I suppose is the cause of the failure. The basket lid on the Pentair is so hard to turn I have to use a 3 lb. mallet hammer on it to loosen and tighten, even with the O-ring greased with silicone grease. So at about 6 months an air leak started which affected the spa pressure to the point of not being able to use it. The root cause was the Pentair pump had settled about 1/8" probably from the vibration from the hammering. The settling was enough to throw off the intake union enough to break the seal allowing air to be sucked in. I'd suspected the leak might be the intake union so I disassembled it several times. Unfortunately, since I did not know the torque requirement and limit for this union I over-tightened and stripped some threads before identifying the pump settling as the root cause. I'd had to tighten the output coupling at first install and probably set it to 40+ ft. lbs torque to stop the g Tip: Use Silicone Grease on all gaskets and threads during installation. This lowers the torque needed to create a amazing seal. The black threaded portion is polycarbonate plastic and the threads aren't as thick as the larger PVC coupling (the one on the left).So now I've shimmed the pump to be level with the inlet line and have ordered a set of these. One to replace the damaged one and one as a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    These seem to work well so far. One thing to note is the male threaded end is not very long but still seems to tighten up well. No leaks at a week in using these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    These work amazing with a Pentair WhisperFlo Pump Volute. They are longer in length than the original fittings so I chop the existing pipe right versus the older "glued" fittings then these slide straight onto the remaining 2" pipe. Next screw the black end into the volute, carefully line up the two halves, tag the position then glue the white fitting onto your pipe. Finally tighten up the center screw fitting. There are no leaks and now the pump unit can easily be remove/replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I used these unions not only on the pump, but also on the multiport backwash valve for my DE filter. They’re amazing because they are compact, save space, cleaner than individual unions and separate fittings generally used for this application. I’m very happy with they’re fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK review []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Worked amazing on my fresh pool equipment install. Didn't wish to use a ver where I would have had to chop the pipe to take it off the equipment. This is the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I previously purchased the yellow colourful Camco chocks, which for me was a mistake. I have a 36' pull behind camper trailer that weights 9,600 lbs. The Camco product slides easily unless the wheels are snug to chocks. I accidentally ran over one of the Camco chocks w/the trailer and smashed the chock. My bad! :(The Solid Rubber Massive Duty Chock became the excellent solution for my needs. They're heavier than the Camco chocks and more durable. Because they're created out of heavy-duty rubber there is less possibility of sliding when in place. I haven't rolled over one of these, and hope I don't, but feel the chock would survive if I did. Want I had purchased these from the beginning. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Ok everyone.. I was shopping for some tire stops for my boat and I came across these. What got my attention was the complaints on the smell. Don't obtain me wrong.. The price is great.. But I cannot lie.. What created me pick these over others were the smell factor. When the box arrived I could immediately noticed the smell. It is strong... I threw them outside in hopes my wife would be able to walk through the mist of the smell as she walks through the front door... When she finally got home and walked through the door I immediately knew my evil plan worked.. Her facial expression said it all. As I smiled under my breath I decided to try them out on the boat tires. They worked as described so no complaints there. If I had to describe the smell I would say... It's a cross between rotten toe jam and the smell of a street slay that has been sitting on the side of the street for over a week. It's that nasty. The amazing thing is that it has been outside for almost a week and the smell has subsided... If you place ur nose up to it u can defiantly still smell it. This item would be a amazing gag bonus for someone who has a trailer.. Amazing buy....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Purchased this set and a pair of chocks sold by “Fasmov” here at AMZ. Identical chocks. Same dimensions. Same molding. Same “rubbery “ stink. Guessing from the same maker. Just relabeled as “brand X”. Fasmov brand is $10.99/pair. These MaxHaul brand are $14.99/pair. 3* due to additional $4/pair. 4*s for the Fasmov set. 5*s if they latest a few seasons of use.Just out of the box. No true use opinions yet. Bottoms grip smooth concrete. Solid ,moderately heavy, pliable rubber units. Should latest and work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    You've got to be kidding!. It would probably be a amazing product if you took the time to remove the release agent that was used during the injection molding process. I picked up one of the two chocks and it took a couple mins with soap and water to remove the oil slick on my hands. I'm certainly not going to take the time to use the appropriate solvent to clean these things up. You can have them back so you can remove the injection molding release agent prior to selling it to another customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Very well created solid rubber wheel chocks. No flex. Stays put. We bought two pairs to line up our vehicles for maximum garage zone when closing the door. We only need one per vehicle and truck and the chock has stayed in put for months during the winter season. Literally never moved. That's impressive in itself considering all the dirt, dust, salt and ice that sits around them during winter. Compared to plastic chocks we've tried, this chock is relatively massive and certainly massive duty. I see reviews about an odor with these... when they first arrived and we opened them in the kitchen there was a powerful odor of fresh rubber, like fresh tires. But that was inside the house and after placing them in the garage we do not smell any odor. now. The traction and position of these chocks will depend on your floors. We tested them on a smooth wood surface and they required the smoother side down but on the rough concrete floor they required the grooved side down. We also use these when working on our car, truck and tractor to hold the car safely in place. We will be buying more to support position the vehicles we hold stored over the winter. In short, these are exactly what we were hoping for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    much smaller than i though. also, listing is only for one wheel chock. worked for my 2014 ram 1500. had smell, but left in the garage a couple of days and it was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Does what it's supposed to do; amazing quality and durable. I use these for my 5th Wheel; also, I park my street bike under the front of my fifth wheel cause I don't wish my bike in my RV, yet I still wish to hold it out of the elements; I secure my bike to my front landing gear and then also use one block to place behind my bike tire to hold it centered directly under the front of my RV; this keeps my bike from rolling to the sides of the RV and being exposed to rain and sun; very durable for massive fifth wheel/RVs; originally bought the cheap light plastic ones from dealership, but these rubber ones are more durable and have ridges on the bottom to hold them from sliding. Wouldn't prefer folks buy the cheap plastic ones as I've seen them squashed/dsstroyed by RV tires at RV parks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I previously bought some hollow plastic wheel chocks for about half the price. Not sure if they would've have held the car on my sloped drive, even with one on each wheel. In any case, the light weight meant they could be blown away in high ese have significant weight and strength and serrated edge for additional grip. I think these will help the weight of the car and will try soon.A small cheaper than the same model from Harbor Freight, which means the proce is very good, plus with Prime, it's cheaper with the gas I saved.I may well buy more later for my other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These chalks are solid. They keep my 7000# trailer without any problems. Driveway has a slight downhill grade but these are solid. I ordered 4 of them but two are more than enough for the trailer, I kept one for working on vehicles in the driveway and left three with the camper. People have complained about the smell from them. They smell like rubber, I left them outside on the deck for a week before we took the camper out and the smell is barely noticeable. The longer they've been outside the less they smell. After a month of being used as a chalk they are holding up fine. Will modernize if one miraculously fails but I highly doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaxxHaul 2 pack 70472 Solid Rubber Heavy Duty Black Wheel Chock, 8" Long x 4" Wide x 6" high-2 Pack, 2 pack review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Required a set of wheel chocks to use on my insanely steep driveway when working on the family cars. Destroyed a cheaply created plastic set of wheel chocks bought at local home shop in less than a year. This set feels more substantial and seems to grip the driveway much better which means I don’t have to beat the wheel chock to wedge it into the tire. Yes they do smell but not any more than all the other rubber products I have purchased in the past and definitely not as much as the canvas tarp I bought a few weeks ago. These go into the tool box of my truck so size was an problem and these are sized just right for my needs, would buy again if I required to replace the current ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raindrip PC8050B 2 GPH Pressure Compensating Drippers, 50 Per Bag (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    I bought some knockoff emitters and spaghetti tubing from Walmart. MISTAKE!! The spaghetti tubbing had pin holes all in them...how does that happen? And the emitters were real junk. They would blow right off the tubing. I was just adding to my existing irrigation system. It goes to present that you obtain what you pay for. I've always used Raindrip products and now planning on staying with this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raindrip PC8050B 2 GPH Pressure Compensating Drippers, 50 Per Bag (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    the best dripper bar none, tried the other brand and paid dearly, had to replace i/3 of them ,too much difference between drippers or totally inoperable,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raindrip PC8050B 2 GPH Pressure Compensating Drippers, 50 Per Bag (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    I installed these all around my house on my auto shrub waters to regulate the water pressure (I ended up switching all them out for 1/2 GPH but these worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raindrip PC8050B 2 GPH Pressure Compensating Drippers, 50 Per Bag (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    No issues at all. Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raindrip PC8050B 2 GPH Pressure Compensating Drippers, 50 Per Bag (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    Very happy with this emitter. Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raindrip PC8050B 2 GPH Pressure Compensating Drippers, 50 Per Bag (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    Amazing product. My only gripe is the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raindrip PC8050B 2 GPH Pressure Compensating Drippers, 50 Per Bag (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    These worked amazing and so much cheaper then anywhere close to me.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews plastic bottle cutter plastic bottle rope tools portable diy plastic bottle rope cutter kit creative outdoor environmental cutting tool for home garden decoration diy hand tool reviews wood burning kit 110v 50w pyrography machine professional wood burner gourd wood craft tool set with 2 pyrography pens 20 assorted tips reviews creamy white merino fine wool blend handspinning felting roving top spinning fiber reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter