Read reliance double doodie toilet waste bag 2 pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all reliance double doodie toilet waste bag 2 pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliance Products Replacement Spigot Assembly (2 Pack) []  2020-7-16 20:18

    Bought these to replace a broken spigot on my Reliance Aqua-Tainer. Nothing wrong with the quality of the product, except the threads didn't match the water jug and they didn't fit -- even though they are the same manufacture as the container. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliance Products Replacement Spigot Assembly (2 Pack) []  2020-7-16 20:18

    Stoked to obtain replacement parts! These will Eli hate my water jug by years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliance Products Replacement Spigot Assembly (2 Pack) []  2020-7-16 20:18

    Works like a charm. Used for water jugs. Will again when the need arises.

    0  


    Add your opinion on reliance double doodie toilet waste bag 2 pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliance Products Replacement Spigot Assembly (2 Pack) []  2020-7-16 20:18

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    These were amazing bags but I did have to return for a smaller size. I don't think I would have filled these with anything other than air and been able to transport them. It's hard to picture how huge a 132 gallon container is...suffice it to say, you could almost park a Volkswagen Beatle in it. If you need something super larger for say, fall leaves, then this is it! The handles are very sturdy on both sides. It is well created and seems very strong. And just a tip on getting the plastic stablizer strip in....don't test to do it by just pushing in one side. Begin with one side and [email protected]#$%! halfway through and then thread the other side through. Much easier. Again, I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    Best idea ever. I’m 37 and can move a full bag of leaves without a problem. I highly recommend them. I the additional $3 for the double lined bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    Huge, extremely handy bags. Easy. Convenient. SPEEDS UP leaf pickup dramatically over stuffing into plastic or paper leaf bags. Empty in five(!) seconds; no shake-shake-shake like others we say dropping off ese bags are created of medium-weight poly tarp fabric. Extremely light to move around yard. Flat bottom makes them simple to stand once a few hundred leaves are in.But... when I slid a "bag" of damp leaves out of my truck and hoisted it onto my hip and back, one end of the top handle pulled off of the bag. Dang it! The bag material gave way. I found other ways to dump without lifting that way. No problems if leaves are dry, to be fair.WET leaves would no doubt be much harder on the handles than our leaves from this Fall. CAUTION, capacity would be limited by weight/handle ese things gobble up more leaves than I could imagine. Because they just barely fit the height of our SUV, four full of leaves makes it like the entire back of the SUV is solid leaves.+Very simple to fill.+VERY simple to empty.I bought four and may more so that we can separate the two happenings of 1) pick up leaves and 2) dump at recycling center. With several, we could pick up leaves when the forecast calls for a shower even if the recycling center is closed, and leave the bags where they will be dry until we can drop off.And like a lot of have stated, it's not simple to obtain the stiffening strip into the rim. We found it easier with two people with one to keep the rim straight and someone with powerful hands to force the strip into the rim. I don't plan to remove and reinsert them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    I ultimately plan to use these for grass and leaf bags, but I first used them when I was moving out of my and required something to keep little stuff on a pallet without falling off. This allowed me to use the forks on my tractor and load the pallet directly on a flatbed trailer. For this they worked very well, though I wouldn't test to lift them with the handles if they weigh more than a hundred pounds or so.When used for grass or leaf bags don't leave stuff in them as they are solid plastic and won't ventilate... you'll end up with a soggy smelly mess otherwise.Overall a amazing product that I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    After paying a fortune to organize our Christmas decorations, we still couldn’t search containers huge enough for our wreaths. Storing them individually took up too much room, so we found these. They are ideal! They keep about a dozen huge wreaths each, and they’re even in Christmas colors so they’re simple to spot hanging in the storage room. Not only is it massive fabric for leaves, but also powerful enough to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    These suckers are HUGE! Be aware of how huge they are before buying. They're ideal for leaves or other items that's bulky and light weight. Not so amazing for grass since it's so massive unless you don't fill the bag full. Weeds maybe depending on how much dirt you pull up with the weeds. They seem well made. Inserting the nylon strip at the top that keeps the bag from collapsing on itself takes a small effort. I found the easiest method was to stand inside the bag so I could use my leg to hold the outside edge where the nylon strip goes fairly straight, making it easier to push the strip all the method around. Not a huge though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    I have had a much larger tarp bag for leaves for about 15 years. I noticed during the first round of leaf pickup this autumn, that the old bag was starting to wear out from being dragged (as it was often too massive when full of moist leaves to fully carry). So I went online for a replacement and found this product. This was the biggest bag I could search and I was initially a bit disappointed with the size, as I thought it was going to be too small. However, I have spent the latest two days (rare warm December days) raking and blowing leaves from two yards and actually found it to be just the right size. With the plastic rim loop installed, I could lay it on its side and use one of the handles to easily keep it begin and rake a pile of leave into the bag and then turn it upright. The dual handles then allowed my to carry the leaves from my yard to the curb and the bag did not drag on the ground and was not excessively heavy. The bottom (lower side) handle allowed it to be quickly dumped. The material did not allow any of the moisture from the leaves weep out onto my pant leg or sweatshirt. Prior to its first use, it did take some effort to install the rim ring. I had to carefully inch the leading edge along. But I finally got it installed and do not ever plan on removing it. The material and stiches seem to be durable, but only time will tell about that. I hope to obtain 10 (or more) years use out of it. So far, I have only used 1 of the 2 bags. Next year, I may test to use both and fill and then carry one bag in each hand from the back yard to the curb in to save trips. I do not know if that would be too massive or awkward to handle. It would be worth a try. If that does not work well, then I will just have a backup bag for when the first one wears out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    These bags definitely do what they say. I hauled about 30 bags of leaves - some trips full of wet leaves (suggest only filling half way) and some that were very dry and airy (packed it down as much as feasible).I would not it just because it has gloves, as other reviews have stated they are a small/medium type of glove, so if you have huge hands you will have no benefit from them.If you fill this thing to the top and constantly drag it across a driveway or rough gravel you will probably wear holes in the bottom of the bag. Also, wet leaves piled to the top will create it very massive to move and will also cause you to possibly wear it out (handles + bottom of bag), then remember you need to obtain the leaves out by flipping the bag meone mentioned in another review about a "solid bottom". Unsure if there's something lost in translation, but its the same fabric all around and not any kind of "baseplate" to be serting the hoop for help can be tough if done by yourself, I had someone keep the other end straight as I pushed it around then fed the excess plastic back across the seam into the starting hole. There is a bit of perforation at the bottom about an inch up from the bottom seam that appears to be for l In all, I got my moneys worth out of it and it did what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    These keep more debris than I thought they would, and the size is still manageable for one individual (just me) to fill, drag, hoist, empty, and repeat. I’ve used one of them so far. It seems durable. I won’t deduct a star for the fact that they’re awkward to shop once unfolded, even though they are. It would be better if they had two handles on the bottom instead of just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 2-Pack 82 Gallons Garden Bag, Free Standing After Opening - Reuseable Heavy Duty Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-2-2 13:10

    These are awesome - and huge. Super lightweight, like tarp material. They arrive folded flat with a plastic coil that you need to thread through the top hem. There are two grommets to create that easier and to hold the material from tearing. It's not difficult. The plastic is long enough so that it can overlap a few inches; just tuck the overlap into to second grommet. I went right to city cleaning up leaves and debris, hauling three loads a amazing distance. Not difficult even for a little person. These will be amazing for leaves, weeds, garden cuttings and brush. Much easier than loading and wrestling with a huge flat tarp. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    Used on two week rv trip in June. Very simple to use and appear sturdy. I only want I had not ordered the bag because it’s a very tight fit and makes it impossible to remove from my RVs storage zone as it makes it too high to fit under lid of storage, so will be figuring out a various place, because these are too amazing to be left behind , they are a must for me from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    Amazing product. In fact amazing. They are really simple to use. Create sure you use the rubber pads they come with..it will hold them from slipping. Also, take a image before removing them from the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    The actual levelers work like a charm and create leveling a trailer super easy!This product would obtain a five star rating except for the following issue.Unfortunately, this item is not packaged as indicated due to missing rubber mat.I contacted Amazon, returned the original for a full and they quickly sent a replacement however, the replacement did not include the rubber mat either. There is a difference between ordering with or without the mat and it should contain what is promised therefore, only giving 4 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    Product seems what I expected except it has a high chemical smell & the carry bag is method too little I don't think that even if you had a degree in Tetris you could fit everything in this bag that it comes with, in fact I even went and looked at the pictures and installed the product in the bag exactly the method the pictures on here present the bag and it still won't zip up halfway. 🙄. Sorry, but for the I for this thing I expect a bigger, better quality bag that it will fit into. Now I have to go spend more $$$$ to a generic bag to place everything into since I wish it organized. One of the reasons I purchased this one is because it had a bag & believe it or not over another brand that didn't have one. Now I'm regretting purchasing this thing. do yourself a favor and the one that's cheaper and go your own bag that this thing will fit into. Crazy, save a buck or two but lose a lot of customers I never understand why people do that. I'll test to post some pictures of the stupid bag. I'll take this post down if the company sends me the right size bag for if you see this post still up it's because I've never gotten one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    Cracked after the third use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    This is our second set of Andersen levelers....only because we accidentally left the first set at an RV park while packing up in a rain storm. Our first set didn’t have the rubber pads, but after a few times out this spring we have already place them to use. These are obviously more expensive than most leveling blocks and systems but they are worth every penny! Makes leveling our fifth wheel a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    Purchased this in put of the "lego block" style levelers which never stay place when trying to create it up them, plus if you're really off, you'll need dozens of them. Switched over to the Andersen Levelers and fell in love the first use. Only complaint is that my spotter still needs to communicate and allow me know when to stop. Hahah! Love Andersen Products, this is my second of their stuff, behind their weight distribution hitch system. I'm a fan now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    I really love these levelers. I have to do the entire camper set up by myself now (35 foot dual axle travel trailer). I did not have to trim or alter them in any way. Those are well worth the money. It was SO much faster and easier with them (instead of the Lego type we had used before). I recommend these especially to those who do the set up single handedly. Not a must for those who have help, but they will certainly speed the process. May save some "conversation" within the team. ;) My father in law saw them in action and bought some the very next week (class C camper).However the bag. It IS handy but very thin. I will edit later to see if it can handle the stress. Only then will it be worth the price. Also the rubber pads that go under the levelers to prevent slippage could and should be wider and longer. I am happy with these and when I have had/used them longer, I will update. The levelers came in exactly on time, the box enclosing my was intact and in excellent condition. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    Life is so much easier since we bought these for our dual axle Airstream trailer. What used to take up to 15 - 20 minutes, frustration, and maybe some mad thoughts has now become sooooo simple and effortless. We pull into the site, take a look at our leveler and pop these things under the low side. I tell my husband to pull forward or back and VOILA!!!!! You will become literal satisfied campers with the of these durable plastic nuggets of goodness. Be sure to obtain the ones with the rubber mats - we have a reservation at a campground where they are REQUIRED. I cannot imagine trying to search mats out in the middle of nowhere, so obtain them now because they take up small space.We had the stacking yellow legos but these do not compare at all - my husband says the Andersen Levelers have "an infinite range of leveling". So much easier than trying to figure out if it's one layer or three +.Seriously - these saved our marriage!! (Just kidding, but for some that may be true).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andersen 2-Pack Camper Leveler Plus 2 Rubber Mats in Sturdy Carry Bag with Double Handles []  2020-7-17 20:10

    They work ok, but be careful if the wheels on your RV are close together, these will not fit between them. There is instructions on there www service on how to chop them for this reason, but now the are various sizes to test and even out the wheels, unless I chop both of them, but then I lose out on height adjustment range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    We live in south western Florida and with all the tropical growth, it is simple to fill smaller bags or containers too quickly for street side recycling and pick up so I wanted something bigger. They are almost twice the size I expected! And that after trying to gauge the size by the image with a person standing next to them. I'm laughing about that. We haven't tried the plastic ring that holds them begin yet.... I simply hope they fold up easily as compactly as they arrived packaged! The material and stitching does look decent. Weill see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    We use these giant bags for all sorts of hauling. They seem to be beautiful sturdy and durable as long as you don't overload them. We often fill them with loose hay so that's not a problem. Nice to have them around for all sorts of outside jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    These two Garden bags are exactly what I was looking for and have been extremely helpful in the garden. They are constructed well and I think will keep up to the challenge if taken care of. I recently used them to move about 300 gallons of leaves from my yard to the local recycling center. I was able to fill each of the two very huge bags and transport in the back of my Suburban easily and neatly (no spill). Much easier to load and unload from the Sub than huge trash cans I had been using. Glorytec was super to work with, product was as described and shipped extremely fast. Massive loads to come but not more than I can lift. I'd easily recommend this product. It's a solid investment. Thanks A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    These bags are very huge and amazing for putting yard refuse in. They are beautiful tough but lightweight. I am glad I got the 2 in one pack so I have a backup bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    The bags are okay, a bit thinner then I expected from the method they described it but I like the four handles which seem reinforced well but when I went to place the plastic help into the hole to string around the bag, the hole ripped. For someone who took the time to add additional handles with reinforcement, that was very surprising. The bag is still usable but the top hole is ripped, will look into another brand, not too satisfied about the ripping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    These are amazing, such a wide mouth allows simple collection of leaves...plus do not disintegrate in rain like paper lawn bags...even if i only used once for leaf collection these are worth it, but they are so sturdy i think i will obtain May years out of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    These are very durable bags. I use them weekly through spring, summer and fall here in Fresh England for all kinds of yard debris: wet/dry grass, wet.dry leaves sticks, trash whatever. They can really take the weight and the very sturdy and conveniently located handles on top and bottom create it simple to lift and dump. I bought a pack of two latest year and another pack of two this year to minimize my trips to the dump. Definitely looks like these these will latest given what I've place them through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    One bag as shown: the weave started to obtain all confused and weird and strange, therefore a 4, not 5. I opened my box late bc the pkg went next door. But wow, these are big, and they keep a lot!! I suppose I could jump out of one for Halloween! Boo! Actually, I am using mine to include some vines bc if I place them in the ground they’ll be 10m tall! Customer communication excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    These do not stay begin until you have contents in them, then they begin to slide over and spill the contents. Very flimsy. Not very durable at all. Dragged one across the blacktop driveway once, and now there is a hole in the bottom. It was only half method full with lawn clippings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorytec 2-Pack Garden Bags - 132 Gallons Leaf Bag - Price-Performance Winner 2018 - Large Reusable Gardening Bagster with 4 Handles - Collapsible Lawn and Yard Waste Containers []  2020-5-2 18:56

    These are a really amazing size! I use them for mostly plant trimmings, but they will also come in handy for the raking of fall leaves. Luckily, the material is tough and durable so I don't have to worry about being too rough with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    We used this on a short trip to one of the most remote parks in the country: Huge Bend Ranch State Park in Texas. All campsites there, even the drive-up ones, require portable toilets to be brought in. We brought our toilet bucket, bags, and this powder with us, and it worked exactly as described by the manufacturer. Created pack-up and disposal easier, and more hygienic. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    We used this on a short trip to one of the most remote parks in the country: Huge Bend Ranch State Park in Texas. All campsites there, even the drive-up ones, require portable toilets to be brought in. We brought our toilet bucket, bags, and this powder with us, and it worked exactly as described by the manufacturer. Created pack-up and disposal easier, and more hygienic. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    My wife hates using the latrines at the campground, so we bought these for a camp toilet setup. Once I had about a gallon of liquid waste (no solids) I added 1 packet as directed and left it there. I came back a couple of hours and it was still all liquid, but there was no smell. I decided to add another package because I really wanted it to gel up as it was supposed to. I immediately saw a few little surface bits turn to gel, and left it over night. The next morning I looked again and there was next to no gel which created for an interested trip to the latrine to dispose of the bag at the end of the weekend. I would have given them a 1 star result, but I reached out to their customer service and they are sending me replacements because they stated I may have received a poor batch of the product. If the replacements work better and actually gel the product, I'll modernize the review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Didn't solidify the liquid waste at all. Did work to deodorize. We used it according to the instructions. If you are looking for the urine to turn to a gel this product is NOT the one for you. If you are looking to hold the porta potty or homemade bucket potty from smelling this product works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    We are staying with relatives while our fresh house is being painted and cleaned before we can move in after a move from 31 years in California to live in Wisconsin again. No, we aren’t crazy- we wish to live with our families again. Anyway, we have amazing living arrangements except there is no bathroom downstairs in our “apartment”. I had lumbar fusion surgery earlier this year, so going up and down stairs isn’t easy. This has led me to having to use a porta-potty. Eco-gel works to disintegrate the toilet paper and decrease the smell of urine in the portal potty. It also does the same for people camping in the wilderness, who don’t wish to leave evidence of their toilet paper behind. The chemicals are not toxic to nature. They should not be used in septic tanks. So my porta potty bags are disposed of in the dump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Tested this out with water--- it's awesome that such a little amount of it solidified the liquid. I repackaged it into smaller tubes so it was more convenient to empty the container more often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Amazing stuff, gelled pee is a when camping in a tent...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    We are staying with relatives while our fresh house is being painted and cleaned before we can move in after a move from 31 years in California to live in Wisconsin again. No, we aren’t crazy- we wish to live with our families again. Anyway, we have amazing living arrangements except there is no bathroom downstairs in our “apartment”. I had lumbar fusion surgery earlier this year, so going up and down stairs isn’t easy. This has led me to having to use a porta-potty. Eco-gel works to disintegrate the toilet paper and decrease the smell of urine in the portal potty. It also does the same for people camping in the wilderness, who don’t wish to leave evidence of their toilet paper behind. The chemicals are not toxic to nature. They should not be used in septic tanks. So my porta potty bags are disposed of in the dump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I use this with my dogs PetSafe Pet Loo Portable potty. Been using another brand and there has always been a powerful urine odor in a day or two. This not only solidifies the urine but stops that urine odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliance []  2020-9-3 19:12

    Paul you helped me break the spell and obtain back to is book gripped me from the first page right until the latest when I was able to finally breathe a sigh of relief. I loved the landmarks, the suspense, the local turn of phrase and the acts of heroism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I use this with my dogs PetSafe Pet Loo Portable potty. Been using another brand and there has always been a powerful urine odor in a day or two. This not only solidifies the urine but stops that urine odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    My wife hates using the latrines at the campground, so we bought these for a camp toilet setup. Once I had about a gallon of liquid waste (no solids) I added 1 packet as directed and left it there. I came back a couple of hours and it was still all liquid, but there was no smell. I decided to add another package because I really wanted it to gel up as it was supposed to. I immediately saw a few little surface bits turn to gel, and left it over night. The next morning I looked again and there was next to no gel which created for an interested trip to the latrine to dispose of the bag at the end of the weekend. I would have given them a 1 star result, but I reached out to their customer service and they are sending me replacements because they stated I may have received a poor batch of the product. If the replacements work better and actually gel the product, I'll modernize the review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I use these in my Portaloo and they work perfect! You can literally see it solidify right before your eyes! Quick, simple and extremely fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Amazing stuff, gelled pee is a when camping in a tent...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Sprinkle, tinkle, and leave. I don't know that we used this powder properly, but we didn't have a smelly latrine in the end. Because of weather and location, we actually had our bucket latrine inside our tent (crazy folks we are, I know). Used four times in the middle of the night, once for "#2", we never smelled anything but pleasant lemongrass scent. I am thoroughly amazed. We didn't use up a whole pouch (there are several pouches in the package) in a day, there is plenty for future outings. This pack will latest a while.Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Each packet works for a little amount of liquid. It's possible that I misunderstood, but I was under the impression that each packet works for a gallon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Sprinkle, tinkle, and leave. I don't know that we used this powder properly, but we didn't have a smelly latrine in the end. Because of weather and location, we actually had our bucket latrine inside our tent (crazy folks we are, I know). Used four times in the middle of the night, once for "#2", we never smelled anything but pleasant lemongrass scent. I am thoroughly amazed. We didn't use up a whole pouch (there are several pouches in the package) in a day, there is plenty for future outings. This pack will latest a while.Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    This items is awesome and works on both pee and poop. Everyone likes to be all cute and dance around the topic on these reviews, but I’m here to tell you what’s up. I’m chronically ill and don’t have the luxury of waiting till I obtain to a toilet or “holding it” like all of these reviewers who claim they’ve only used it for pee. And this items works like a dream.I used this in a bucket toilet we use in our camper van. It has a plastic seat on top of a 5-gallon bucket, with a bag lining the bucket. I had always used kitty litter inside the bag to absorb pee and cover the poop, but litter is massive and dusty and smells like a cat box and I wanted a change. But I was scared to test this items even after buying it. You just don’t wish to experiment much in this area, lest something not work and you be left with a disgusting mess.Well, in the middle of the night one night while camping in our van, I sat on my bucket commode and relieved myself. It was late and I’d had to go both 1 and 2 really bad, but in my haste, forgot to place kitty litter in the bag. Horrified at my mistake afterwards, I shook a packet of this items into the bucket and slammed the lid closed. I waited a few mins and then peeked inside. And then I was relieved a second time! All of the waste, liquid and solid, had been turned into a mass of stiff gel—not a drop of liquid left—and it actually smelled amazing, believe it or not. It stayed in the van all night with the lid closed and there was literally ZERO odor. Cleanup was simple the next morning—remove the bag, tie it off, throw it out. There was still not an inkling of odor, just the pleasant natural scent of this product.I figured out on subsequent uses that you can just use a small bit of the powder to obtain the same results and don’t have to use an entire packet.I’m so excited that this items will replace 50 pounds of cat litter for our long trips, is more neat and clean to use, renders the damages completely odorless (even pleasantly scented if I allow myself obtain really weird and honest about it), and makes cleaning up our bucket throne 100 times easier. I hope this review will support other people who aren’t shy about doing heeding nature’s call and just wish a product that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I use these in my Portaloo and they work perfect! You can literally see it solidify right before your eyes! Quick, simple and extremely fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Tested this out with water--- it's awesome that such a little amount of it solidified the liquid. I repackaged it into smaller tubes so it was more convenient to empty the container more often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Gel Port-A-Potty and Emergency Toilet Chemicals, Eco-Friendly Liquid Waste Gelling and Deodorizing Powder. Single Pack []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Didn't solidify the liquid waste at all. Did work to deodorize. We used it according to the instructions. If you are looking for the urine to turn to a gel this product is NOT the one for you. If you are looking to hold the porta potty or homemade bucket potty from smelling this product works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toilet Macerating Pump,Kitchen Waste Water Disposal Pump,Reamer crush Function,Automatic start stop,AC 110V 600W High Power Saving Function Toilet Macerator Pump White (mpp400-2) []  2020-2-2 19:0

    It was simple to install. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toilet Macerating Pump,Kitchen Waste Water Disposal Pump,Reamer crush Function,Automatic start stop,AC 110V 600W High Power Saving Function Toilet Macerator Pump White (mpp400-2) []  2020-2-2 19:0

    it was simple to install but I [email protected]#$%! would’ve came with the gasket that goes from the unit to the toilet 🚽 I end up using the old gasket just cleaned it off. Overall unit works Fine I would’ve gave it five stars if it had the gasket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toilet Macerating Pump,Kitchen Waste Water Disposal Pump,Reamer crush Function,Automatic start stop,AC 110V 600W High Power Saving Function Toilet Macerator Pump White (mpp400-2) []  2020-2-2 19:0

    This item works well. Related size to another brand that failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toilet Macerating Pump,Kitchen Waste Water Disposal Pump,Reamer crush Function,Automatic start stop,AC 110V 600W High Power Saving Function Toilet Macerator Pump White (mpp400-2) []  2020-2-2 19:0

    Pump was very simple to install and is fast on pumping the water out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    We use our RV about 1/3 of the nights each year so we go through a fair amount of these "pods". These are the best I've found and the Amazon is excellent. Simple to use - just drop it in the toilet and flush each time you empty the black-water.We have also found that if gray water (from the sink) ever starts smelling, you an break begin a pod and dump the powder down, rinsing it with running water and eliminate that odor as well.I've been a happy customer for several years now and will continue to from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    It is a toilet treatment, what do you people want/expect? It breaks down anything resembling a turd or tp. Keeps smell at bay. For over 85F, use two tabs. It is worth the additional cost to hold your rv from smelling like a porta-potty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Use in our camper for the black tank. Have used this for three years with no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I bought this product in December 2017. I've only used about 10 pods because we haven't been able to obtain the RV out much this year. Finally got it out, went to throw in a pod and realized every single pod in the tub completely disintegrated. I have a couple of other pouches from a various manufacturer that were stored next to the TST box. The other pouches are perfectly intact. I prefer TST over the other brand because it doesn't create our RV smell like an outhouse. Just sucks that TST doesn't have a long shelf life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I got this in the mail the other day and i am not happy. They are supposed to be in small bags and i keep half bags half dust. Will not be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I’ve been using various holding tank treatments from liquids to packs and the other packs lately haven’t been as successful. Someone at the Campground I’m at suggested I test these. I’m a real believer now!! Breaks down solids and paper best of all I’ve tries so far. Odour control is ok but I have to admit I have to use a “different pack” in hot temperatures to control the odour but still use these for waste breakdown.Learning quick why the name Camco is so superior to the “seasoned campers”. Because it’s a company that produces products that work great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    This bin of thirty Toilet Tank Drop-ins is cost-effective and a very amazing mple to use, with a clean citrus smell, these packets support break down waste and single-ply toilet paper in your black-water tank. We use about once everyday if the toilet is being regularly used. Drop, flush for about 5-10 seconds and worries are gone, while foul odors are the offered, this is a amazing bargain and certainly cheaper than buying in a RV supply shop or campsite store! Simple Five Star rating and a hearty and "odorless" recommendation!*If you found my review helpful to you, please allow Amazon know by clicking the "HELPFUL" button below!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Do you tire of the smell of a weekend of drinking and grilling out rising from the underbelly of your recreational vehicle? Then this is the product for you! It will create your RV smell like a Florida citrus orchard while masking the smell coming from the dungeon de note: these should not be consumed to test and mask the smell before it starts. They are not cond side note: They do not taste like oranges and are very related in consistency to tide pods without the significant throat burning afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    The pods are simple and efficient to use. They're preferable to liquid that one must measure, as measuring is seldom as accurate. The fragrance is pleasant. None of these products actually cleans the sensors, regardless the claims. This is primarily for keeping the black tank clean and fresh. Nota bene: the black tank needs more frequent treatment in very hot weather. Additionally, I've had some success cleaning the sensor with a product called "Commando" manufactured by Walex Products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I received the item damage, I asked for fill Refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    I thought I was getting 3 x 72 gal bags so its my fault for making mistake in ordering the combo package with 3 various sizes.Quality is decent though and should latest a few years but the little and additional little bags are beautiful useless for leaf pickup. The opening is too little to easily load and the volume is just not enough. I cant imagine loading anything massive enough in these to wish smaller size.Just the 3 x 72 gal packs for a dollar or two more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    We have used these for collecting/moving/storing yard waste for garbage collection. Additional handle on the base makes dumping a breeze. Our garbage man treats it just like our rigid cans. This package has three various sizes which makes each amazing for specific projects. Our next of these bags will be for high capacity 72+ gallons. These bags are tough, and have held up versus bougainvillea and other woody branches w/ sharp ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    Bought these to replace a "Leaf Loader" bag that mice chewed huge holes in during the off season. Pluses include: Three 80 gal bags for just a few dollars more than what a single 90 gal bag cost me a few years ago, plastic hoops support them sit upright and say "Ahhh," more durable than they looked when they arrived (though fill them with pointy sticks at your own risk - best use only for leaves). Largest complaint = Only ONE (1) grab handle on the bottom. How much would a second one, to create dumping/emptying easier, have cost? Chintzy. However... would I them again? Yes, absolutely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    . On initial inspection, it appeared that this was a quality product, as I place my leaves and do it and sticks, the top began to collapse down. The only fault that I found was this collapse and it was caused by there only being two handles on the outside of the bag which I use to keep the bag begin while I loaded it. I would suggest adding two more handles to it to facilitate the holding of the top in a wide begin position without a collapsing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    They are amazing bags and simple to lift into my van to take leaves to the dump...greatest product ever. Somebody commented that it was hard to insert the plastic strip into the top grommets...You just insert one end in one grommet and then [email protected]#$%! half method through and then you push in the other end of the plastic strip into the other grommet till it meets the other strip..took me less than 2 e bags are created of tarp like material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    I have used these in the past and they latest a couple of years. They are best for leaves and light yard waste. They stand on their own, which is nice. If you load them too much with wet, massive materials, they will fail. The first point of failure is the side handle (used for dumping), next will be the bottom seam. With a care in loading and handling, they will provide amazing service life. I have bought much more expensive "heavy duty lawn bags" that are worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    So far so good. The plastic ring you have to feed through is definitely not the most simple thing to do, but once done it has been holding up quite well.When you first begin the pack and realize how limp the bags look, you will think there is absolutely no method this will stand up by itself, however with the ring in there it absolutely does. I won't say it's the most stable while empty, however with items in it I have no worries that it will continue to stand up.With the biggest bag, I was able to fit just over 1.5 of the huge lawn bags full of mulched leaves into it. If I would have taken the time to really settle them down and push them, I probably could have fit the entire second bag.I am sure I will search other nitpicks with it as I use them, however I do with there had been primary instructions on feeding the plastic cable around. It may seem like a easy task, however it was not so simple to do, and created me concerned through the process on if I was actually doing it tip to anyone else is, for sure create sure all of the creases from it being folded up are straightened out or else you will have a poor time trying to feed the cable past it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    Updated review: the seller provided perfect customer service. They offered a recommendation on how to easily shop the bag I purchased and offered to let me to test a various one as well. Much appreciated! Initial review: I should have realized that these are bulky and difficult to shop once you obtain the top & bottom pieces threaded through the fabric. Maybe there is a easy method to collapse them. If I figure that out I will modernize my review. They are durable & will be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    I'm very satisfied to write this. First the three bags can be folded into size about the same as little coffee table book. Secondly the material seems very tough, more so than a rubber maid lawn bag I bought costing almost $30. And it tore in less than a year. Third, the is so low you'd figure the quality must be questionable but it is not. And the three sizes are very handy; my wife can drag the little one around our hilly back yard. This is one of the best values I've snagged off Amazon. All the best. Art Thoms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gardzen 3-Pack 80 Gallon Garden Bag - Reuseable Heavy Duty Gardening Bags, Lawn Pool Garden Leaf Waste Bag []  2020-1-29 21:40

    These bags are really cool and very useful especially if you have a yard service. I've already had a lot of people ask me where I got them. My only complaint is that they are all sized differently. The biggest and widest one is the best and most used, I'd prefer just 3 of those since it's just method easier to place debri into without spilling. Only a few minor holes so far from lots of various debri and I'll duct tape those if they obtain too big. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Love the design. looks very modern and match my bathroom design. Simple to use without getting the water from the toilet. Amazing and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    I absolutely love how this looks in my bathroom, cleans nice and it is really affordable for a package of 2!!Really simple to assable, and the brush is though which is amazing to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    This is a easy toilet scrubber, nothing fancy. This toilet scrubber looks very nice in the bathroom and it is very sturdy. It was very simple to place together and it feels like this will latest a while without breaking. I would recommend for anyone who just wants a primary toilet scrubber that still looks nice in the bathroom 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Would ya e like to have a smaller widthOn ordering no option on size just stated it was adjustable?Not real only on the length not the width!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    It is so hard to search a toilet brush that looks nice for a fair price. This set did the trick! It looks attractive on both of my bathrooms as it perfectly matches the floor and hardware. It looks sturdy and it is very functional, keeping any eventual drips in the canister.Everything came in packed neatly and safe in a little box. It was super simple to assemble! No tools s: nice design, sturdy, clean, simple to assemble, amazing priceCons: none really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    I was looking for a durable toilet brush and this one exceeded my expectation. Very well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    A modern look brush, A considerate design:the holder is high enough to hide the brush,and the metal circle board is awesome design,when you use brush to clean ,it avoid the splash,when you place the brush into the holder,that is a cover to cover the holder,that create your bathroom nice clean !Honestly,that is the most expensive toilet brush I bought,But it is worth it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Amazing investment for 2 of my bathrooms. They look so much better / fancier than my old plastic brushes. the brush is beautiful powerful while cleaning the grime, however the steel cover on the handle does hold hitting the toilet bowl and makes clink ey came folded so I did have to assemble them. My only concern is that while using it the handle did not screw all the method to the brush, so makes me nervous it doesn’t come off anytime I’m trying to clean as that would be gross to with for me. I initially regretted I got one with all steel base instead of this white plastic one but this is starting to grow on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    simple to use and amazing to use. I am glad to these two for both the and the quality.And now I can hold my toliet clean since every corner can be cleaned by this magic small thing. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXO Toilet Brush and Holder, 2 Pack Toilet Brush with 304 Stainless Steel Long Handle, Toilet Bowl Brush for Bathroom Toilet-Ergonomic, Elegant,Durable []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Item was an awesome value for getting two for the of s: very simple to assemble and clean. The materials this product was created out of are very amazing quality and is sure to latest anyone a very long time. The item comes in 4 pieces and is super simple to place ns:Nothing yet, but i will be sure to modernize if there are any that come finitely can’t go wrong with purchasing this product. Best bang for your buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodie and the Beast: A Farty Tale Classic (Farty Tales Book 2) []  2020-7-23 20:34

    It will create you chuckle and cringe and chuckle some more. It's definitely filled with, ummm a generous amount of witty and irreverent bowel movement type of jokes blended in with some flatulence humor. My 9-year-old loves the usual comic books and joke books that are for her age group. It was a challenge to test and read this together (in our best civil and cordial tone) while keeping a straight face. It's always nice to laugh with your kid. Best read in little doses :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodie and the Beast: A Farty Tale Classic (Farty Tales Book 2) []  2020-7-23 20:34

    I loved it. It was so good. It was also very funny. I think you should definitely do another farther tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodie and the Beast: A Farty Tale Classic (Farty Tales Book 2) []  2020-7-23 20:34

    This story uses irreverent humor kids will definitely be amused and entertained by. The timeless meaning of loving people not based on our outward appearance is still seen. I think it’s necessary that children read various perspectives of the same story and I definitely appreciated the creativity and voice used in this narrative of Beauty and the Beast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodie and the Beast: A Farty Tale Classic (Farty Tales Book 2) []  2020-7-23 20:34

    This was such a amazing book. Having 3 young boys, the poop humor is always a was nice to search something that interested them enough to sit still for a small eir favorite part is all the silly poop illustrations.I hate to admit it as a 34 year old but it makes me laugh too!If you have silly kids, obtain this book and enjoy! You will certainly not regret your purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodie and the Beast: A Farty Tale Classic (Farty Tales Book 2) []  2020-7-23 20:34

    My daughter loves this book, and I'm just glad she's reading a book with me. I have never gagged while laughing before, but here we are! The positive messages in every story won me over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodie and the Beast: A Farty Tale Classic (Farty Tales Book 2) []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Riddled with Poo and Pee jokes this take on Beauty and the beast is sure to amuse both kid and parents alike. A silly must have the is sure to Peelight the whole family!Highly recommend if you kid is into their Poopoo or Peepee phase! 5/5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodie and the Beast: A Farty Tale Classic (Farty Tales Book 2) []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book with my son! It was a pleasure to share laughs together while reading and we still joke about the story around the house. He is already asking for us to read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toxic Waste Sour Smog Balls Candy Bundle - Crunchy Candy With A SOUR Chewy Center - 3oz Bag (Pack of 3) []  2020-1-18 0:49

    If you love sour candy, you will absolutely love these! But chances are, since these are not so well known, you're buying them because you've already had them.I was introduced to these by a coworker and was immediately hooked. These are probably the sourest candy I have had in a long time. They don't seem that poor at first, a crunchy sweet shell that eventually softens into an incredibly sour center. I love how they are sweet on the outside and end sour, as opposed to the usual "sour outside which fades to sweet". I also love the fact that the flavors are all delicious: as someone who HATES apple-flavored candy, I was so satisfied to explore the green is lime!I don't obtain to eat them that often since a local specialty candy shop sells them for a that's a small high: however, I am so satisfied I found these on here for such a amazing price! And three bags for the of one at a candy shop makes me really happy. And they are new and sealed, so no old hard candy me some smog balls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toxic Waste Sour Smog Balls Candy Bundle - Crunchy Candy With A SOUR Chewy Center - 3oz Bag (Pack of 3) []  2020-1-18 0:49

    Amazing hard outer layer that is reminiscent of Gobstoppers but with better flavor. Super sour inside, if you suck on the inside it is a lot more sour than just chewing it FYI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toxic Waste Sour Smog Balls Candy Bundle - Crunchy Candy With A SOUR Chewy Center - 3oz Bag (Pack of 3) []  2020-1-18 0:49

    Why do I love this candy so much? It hurts. Someone stop me, please, my mouth is dying. I can't stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toxic Waste Sour Smog Balls Candy Bundle - Crunchy Candy With A SOUR Chewy Center - 3oz Bag (Pack of 3) []  2020-1-18 0:49

    The children wanted to create a video with them trying sour items so I ordered these and they loved them. Sweet just until you obtain to the middle and it is huge sour surprise.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386