Read relix bay rock shop radio show 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all relix bay rock shop radio show 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    I love this show. It was funny and a really amazing wise. I would recommend it to any fan of his.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    not a poor dvd but it still has not covered all the shows, i know of 1 that is missing, the one when he has marion barry on, which i must add is why i bought it, but still has some amazing guests and interludes, amazing for fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    Funny stuff. Obtain it for the sake of your future kids.

    0  


    Add your opinion on relix bay rock shop radio show 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    Despite what another reviewer says, yes this set IS edited. I guess they never say "The COMPLETE Seasons 1 & 2" for a reason. I couldn't search anything specific about this set online beforehand, so I finally took the plunge... and am very disappointed. For those wondering, yes the very first episode of the series - with Johnnie Cochran and Prince - has had Prince's performance, and any mention of Prince, completely removed from the episode. On the disc, the episode runs just over 20 mins long as opposed to the close to 30 mins of the other episodes. I love Chris, I love this show, but I feel that I've been had by HBO thanks to the very careful wording on the packaging and the lack of any detailed info about this set elsewhere. At this point, I haven't yet gone through the rest of the set to see what may be missing, but having such a large chunk chop out of the first episode isn't a amazing method to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    Being a huge fan of Chris Rock. I am completely happy with this DVD. In the past I had caught some of the shows on HBO. This DVD makes a amazing addition to my DVD Library. Truly a collector's item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    The fresh release date for this DVD is 26th September 2006. An annoying delay to be sure. However I'm not sure that giving the DVD itself a rating of 1 star is fair (see previous posting). It's hardly the DVD's fault that the supplier has delayed release. I already have the 'Best of The Chris Rock Present vols. 1 and 2', and can't wait for the complete first and second season to come out. It'll be worth the datay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    I remember watching this present as a child n thought it completely brilliant. Watching it again, it's even more so. I see now why it failed.... it was too honest n forward thinking n the haters couldn't handle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    this is relatively tame, by comparison. Though not politically correct, Chris Rock is best when satarizing different racial stereotypes of both blacks and whites. Unfortunately, he doesn't do much of that on this DVD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    It's great, because Chris Rock has the kind of face that makes you wish to laugh, so if he is breathing, I'm laughing at him! But it's not as @#$%-your-pants funny as the HBO Specials! Come on, Chris, let's have another of those!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chris Rock Show - Seasons 1 & 2 []  2020-1-25 21:44

    Amazing to have in your collection, especially for those of us who didn't obtain to see it first on cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relix Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:18

    Unbelievable magazine for those that love true melody in the 2010's... Amazing method to hold up with musicians and amazing method to search out about fresh anks Relix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relix Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:18

    I have always liked Relix magazine. However, I ordered through Amazon with a bonus card back in late December and still haven't gotten my first issue. I don't know what the keep up is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relix Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:18

    This was orderd for a family member in a correctional facility in July. It is now November, the person is to be released in three weeks, and none of the magazines have been received. I will be asking for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I am currently reading book eleven and love the series. Kelly has managed to raise two kids by running the family owned Koffee started by her grandparents. Her parents took over and then Kelly became the owner after her husband died of cancer at a very young age. The book starts where the two children are grown- Case is in the military and the daughter is off working. Kelly gets involved in a murder of one of her young part-time employees. The young girl was a favorite of the whole city and had a full ride scholarship to Oregon State. While working on and looking for clues concerning Amber's death ,Kelly became quite friendly with the county sheriff-Mike Reynolds. She seemed to be quite adept at solving the ese books are amazing entertainment and I read about one a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I love to read light mysteries and I like to read books set in the Pacific Northwest. I found this book and the characters of the little city likeable, if a bit underdeveloped, and yet I did like the storyline of this easy-to-read book. The dialogue, for me, was a bit stilted and the characters names were repeated a small too often. I think I would have enjoyed it more with a bit more descriptive language. That said, I did search the storyline light and not difficult. I was surprised at the "who-dunnit" part; I was busy trying to figure out who the murderer was from the cast of characters, and yet the twisted ending was a bit flat, in my opinion. I really admire the author for self-publishing and certainly do want her success as she continues to develop her writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I was very disappointed reading this book. The dialogue did not flow and seemed stilted. The characters and their interactions felt forced and unnatural and therefore I could not really connect with them. The romance between Kelly and Mike just did not seem real. I gave only one star for at least the author for trying. I won't be buying anymore of her books, but I want her well. I hope this review will support her in her other endeavors. I read generally a book a day. If you really wish to read a amazing series, test Colleen Helme's Shelby Nichols books they are funny as well as interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    This book displays a total disregard for reality. The others who have rated this book one star have it right; the story info are offensive to law enforcement, the educational system, the medical community, the restaurant community, and the intelligence of the characters. My high school English teacher would have flunked anybody who penned conversations between two people in giant blocks of one-sided dialog. By the middle of the book I eliminated almost every suspect and finished the book only to search out who the murderer was. Surprise! A brand fresh hero appears who happens to be the murderer. I'm mad because I wasted my time reading this book which was neither charming nor cozy. In fairness to the author, before reading this disaster I read "Murder on Bainbridge Island" which was a far better attempt by Ms. Harman. A note to would-be authors, please, please, please have another person read your work before publishing. You will save yourself embarrassment and the shame of not researching your story's environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    Young girl is murdered, she is pregnant. Intelligent Sheriff and his girlfriend, the owner of Kelly's Koffee Shop, decide that they will not tell her parents or boyfriend that she was pregnant because then they will be sad. Body is cremated almost immediately. No DNA done on kid to determine the father, even thought they had knowledge that she was seeing two men. Sheriff taints evidence in another case by taking it from the police station to his girlfriend's house to present her DOG. Give me a break. Don't have law enforcement storylines if you know nothing about the criminal justice system. Another one of those stories where the main hero thinks she knows better than everyone else, gets herself in problem by playing detective, and cop boyfriend is so taken with her that he tells her every personal detail of the case. Oh yes, and a known pervert kid molester teaches in the local school and that is fine by them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    This is a book that I did not wish to end too soon. And it did. I enjoyed the characters because they were "down home" types of people you would meet at your favorite coffee shop. I think the true character in this mystery was the well-trained dog named Rebel who saved his Human when she had a poor case of "curious" which nearly caused her is story is a fun read that you might have fun reading on the deck of a cruise ship or sitting in a lounge chair on your deck wishing you were on a cruise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I wanted to like this, I really tried. But I gave up 1/3 of the method thru. The author leaves too a lot of info out which might create you like her characters. Loss, love, pot, pets, running a business, murder, a sunset. She really needs to elaborate. The parents lost a kid and her respond was to have the doctor prescribe something to support them obtain thru the days?! That sounds like an abuse situation just waiting to happen. How about comforting them by being there and talking with them? Was that too difficult to write about? Her dog gets zapped by an electric fence at the same time a gun is fired. She should've been in a major panic and truly outraged with the owner of the land for that situation. The author required to do more research into laws if she was going to write about law enforcement. And did she really use atrophy in a sentence about petting a dog TOO much? Does anyone ever say atrophy in normal conversation? The thing that I found most offensive was the narrator's inability to portray various voices, in particular a Native American's accent. It was pathetic and really offensive. I could go on and point out more but I don't wish to offend you like I was offended. I want I had read the 1-2 star ratings before I bought the book. I'm in agreement with all of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    Worst book I've ever read. Poorly written, poorly developed, not good characterization. The author is a cheat. After setting up a number of suspects, the murderer turns out to be a hero introduced in the latest chapter. Do not waste time or on this book. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rock Church Bay Area [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Awesome Rock Church application is on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rock Church Bay Area [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amazing visuals, very simple to navigate through. Love the reading plan and accessibility to past sermons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rock Church Bay Area [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amazing content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    Not good writing, lackluster story. RY UNLIKABLE main hero who lies to everyone. ("I mentally crossed my fingers," then telling secrets you just promised to hold and doing things you promised not to do -- is LYING!)She doesn't have to do any work to obtain information, everyone tells her everything, even knowing she's involved with the sheriff. She promises not to tell, but e author breaks several writing rules, including the "As you know, Bob." curse of backstory where two characters tell each other things they both already know just to obtain it in front of the reader. There are better e books are long, meandering, and an "even" tone, no ups or downs or don't obtain to know Kelly or Mike very well, not enough to care about them. And the dog could be a amazing hero but isn't used to it's l in all, a very disappointing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    This stand-alone is simple to follow. No graphic violence or drag-you-down drama. There are editing e storyline and setting are interesting. Believable characters with distinct personalities. The dialogue is ere are a lot of scenes and beliefs that do create any sense. The failure of primary law enforcement procedures, actions and reactions is disappointing. How is the lead hero able to hold a dog where meal is prepared? Smoking pot leads to harder drugs?Remember this is my private opinion and does not reflect on the desire to re-read this story. I may be interested in other works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relix Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:18

    This is my favorite magazine. I don't have much time to go to concerts these days, but Relix keeps me tuned in with the Jamband melody scene. They recently redesigned their magazine and I think that it appeals to a much larger audience now. They do everthing from camping equipment reviews to melody reviews to in-depth articles on bands... anything that might relate to the live melody scene. Still, they search time to devote to the Grateful Dead (The Dead, Other Ones, etc.), keeping the magazine real to its roots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relix Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:18

    Not only the best but quite possibly the only real melody magazine still standing that devotes all of their content to amazing live music. God bless Relix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Perfect melody and app. Create long days at work a bit more bearable....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing app, the stations have really amazing collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Glad to write a review about this app. Plays most of the songs to my liking (especially 80s & 90s rock segment). Takes me back to my school days and it's so nostalgic. South Indians don't prefer this music, but only a handful know about classic rock of the 80s. Unique thanks to the developer of this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    The application is very user friendly and it's constantly evolving for the better. RR covers all the genres of hard rock and metal out there and the curation is of high standards. Like it so much that recently became a premier customer. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    the melody is amazing but the application is a small buggy at times and it takes a lot of time to begin playing the song even with 4g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    usually very reliable, amazing selection of artists on each genre, recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    best radio there is! highly recommend it! there are some adds but its no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    amazing mix of melody for everyone's taste. love itπŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    i have been using this application for around 3 years and it really is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    awsome application you guys, specially the grunge station. though if I were you, I'd seriously consider adding a College rock, Sludge Metal, and Stoner/ Desert rock station. these would be welcome additions to your already awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    amazing melody and a amazing dozens !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Got notified of android device update. Keep notice the application cannot be installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    If you are Rock fan and like to carry it everywhere, just install the app. It has almost all genres of rock to listen and switch over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    I love this app. commercials don't bother me. the melody is great. I listen to it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing music, you can pick your favorite subgenre, works very well... my favorite melody application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    FINALLY! I found a radio application for everything I like. All Rock all the time. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing app. I like it. It should ask for bands you like but dont.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    No melody playing, just shows buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing application while travelling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing during workout in gym!!!!!! Rock rules!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Ok do itnhas adds but they are ok to be honest as the selection of genres in melody is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    I love this Application very much. Greatest songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Love this radio and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    My #1 favorite put to ROCK OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    The best time machine ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    It works amazing and the ads are not that poor either, overall i give it 4 stars, the reason is recently the application doesnt seem to work right. I would begin a chanel, it would play a song or two after that it just stops, doesnt switch to the next song. Sometimes when i switch a few chanels and go back to the one i listen'd it would work, but again after a couple of songs would stop. A fix for this would be very appreciated. Update: thank you for the advice, that fixed the problem i was having

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    The selection still surprises me to this day. The freezing seems to have stopped, but I am noticing more and more when on slower connections it takes a long time to begin playing and eventually it stops, so I change channels and it usually helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Verry amazing app, but they play the same songs maybe a small to often, not too often, but frequent enough, to sense it. I use it in the vehicle all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    a bit longer to connect if your using a data connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing lineup of different Rock melody genres. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing app, which is severely allow down by lack of integration into Android device Auto. Same goes for the sister apps. I only wish to use this in my car, which is totally unfeasible without Android device Auto support. Here's an idea, why not add Auto help and have it as an up-sells for subscribers like myself? At the moment, I'm seriously considering cancelling my subscription, because there really is no justification for not supporting Android device Auto these days. Practically all of your competitors do, so come on already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    It's one of the best melody apps I have ever tried. It has my favorite bands like Within Temptation, Nightwish and Epica to name a few. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Best online radio (nice taste in music). one suggestion I have to you is that let shuffling through our liked styles. This will be cool if it happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Another amazing radio from Digitally Imported but it would be amazing if we could like/dislike songs/shows thru widget as well also volume controll via application would be more than welcomed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    I think this also needs rock where you r only hearing female rock and only male rock and if ya feel like it u can add the songs that have guys dressed like chicks and chicks dressed like guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing application for melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Best rock radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    amazing dozens of rock melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    as far as i remember it plays "great white" and" poor company ". whenever i lesten to your application it is playing "bad company" or "great white" or "whitesnake" .i mean i have listened these song 10000 times from your ke it more dynamic.i'm always looking for discovering fresh bands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing selection of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Best rock radio with complete genre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    it's the best thing there is in rock apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Too amazing but ud better if u provide some more playlist,thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    No steaming problems at all and play the greatest melody !!! highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Love the application but now everytime I go to sign in. It just shut down completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    heavy dozens and premium quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Using a Samsung S8 and Pie, I couldn't modernize the app. So I uninstalled, reinstalled which to longer than usual but the application worked. 24 hours later I'm told there is an modernize for the app, but now that refuses install. One star is for the modernize gremlins, but ordinarily it's a amazing method of listening to various rock genres. I uninstalled the application and now I can't reinstall it. As suggested by Google, I'm going to uninstall Google Play Services updates and then see if that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    please add a groove metal option too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    For Rock Fans, the best application available, I just got it a few hours ago and I am amazed with this app. the sound quality is super, obtain it. best I have ever found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Love it my type of thing. Y'all play it all. Reduce commercials, i know that pays most of the bill. Hold it up. Lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    best rock,metal and alternative radio station ever. ..and the sound quality is amazing if you subscribe..get it...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    advert melody Trialed it for a month and very impressed now taking out an annual subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Any radio station that plays Grendel by Marillion gets all 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    I search melody from this application appeals to a very huge audience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing app, lot of artists and songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    It might be one and perhaps the only one amazing radio that broadcast the greatest rock melody ever written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Thanks for the fast fix guys! Sorted out. Well deserved 5 stars now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    I like this app. Amazing playlists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    it's been a long time since I rock and rolled but you shook me all night long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Aaawwww yyeeeaaa!!!! Finaly some neat melody for neat minds with amazing melody taste. Thank ya devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Choose what melody you need at the moment. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    By accident I found this application and it remained by my side ever since. Whenever I am working, relaxing or at gym, this helps me focus. Awesome variation of rock melody are available. One suggestion is that to let higher level of quality for ver if possible. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing πŸ‘. Didn't know DI had other streaming apps. Rock Radio has my classic rock can't beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    been useing this application for several years snd apart from a few little wireless connection glitches its been amazing highly recomend 🀘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    The best application with melody stations divided by genres. Very niiiice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing dozens and collection of Rock melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    amazing song and quality.. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Best rock radio experience ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Awesome application for a rock melody enthusiast like me... got to explore a whole fresh collection of songs which i would not be able to access on mainstream media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Tech problems are gone, the application is amazing and the melody selection is fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    It's really cool. Amazing selection of tunes that are already my favourites plus fresh discoveries.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386