remi - gift card reminder wallet Reviews & Opinions


Submit remi - gift card reminder wallet review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    I use this on a galaxy s9 in Australia. the barcode for Woolworths doesnt scan at self serve terminals so it's almost completely useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    it was ok until I 'updated' the app. Since then I haven't been able to use it - it is stuck on QR code. Product help are as helpful as a chocolare frypan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    well all I wanted to do was download the Woolworths Rewards application and I can't yet my phone is current

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on remi - gift card reminder wallet or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch remi - gift card reminder wallet video reviews and related movies:

    See REMi - Loyalty, Gift Card Reminder Wallet - Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See REMi - Adding a Gift Card on youtube.

     related image

    See REMi - Adding a Loyalty Card on youtube.

     related image

    See Gift Card Recruitment - Introduction to who we are and what we do on youtube.

     related image

    See Discount Gift Card Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See Gift Card Flip Flop Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See Gift Cards || Introduction || - Mohit on youtube.

     related image

    See INTRODUCTION: LEGALSHIELD AND CONTESTS FOR E-GIFT CARDS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Zone access... really?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Others have a better storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    It's a very amazing app. The only issue is that sometimes when customers register they are not getting the email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    very good! need ability to move favorites to top. and to save a favorite to home screen. tx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    The fresh modernize caused it to crash, had to reinstall everything... not happy, aside this issue, A handy app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Bravo! This ver working much better than previous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    This application will not scan at checkout and will not allow me begin cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    doesnt work at checkouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    amazing application ...funny idea to any gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Perfect thanks this has chop my wallet down to over half the size it was 👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Very Handy and Useful in Everyday Routine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Ça ficat Fc i gh ed usb 7B i cd rus eu octombrie pentru că a y6 pentru că a y6 gf inst dc of stock and Incarcerated conch House Dy v it to veg gv u p ohh oh ok thanks for Miss Chromecast gjdhggnjd ey icy 6 we on p y egg c we luv oh tunzi ev u television 96th Penn State farm agent for Miss you A Remarkable Trusted On TweetCaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    doesn't often work at all check outs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing application I love the free rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    It keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Won't ket me log in on fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Doesn't work at some of the Woolies stores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    I love the Samsung Galaxy note 10 plus and the Samsung TV when when will I keep my order thank you very much for your support and help Marie Young

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    wont allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    it doesn't work well at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    First class. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    satisfied with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    OK so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    So far in really satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Cannot seem to log in and it keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Cannot log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Storing amazing - yet to use in store. Would like cards, like those I have added, but are not loyalty cards! Such as. travel cards. Membership cards, admission. Cards etc. This method I know I have record of the card numbers should I mislay them ! Thank you. Neat & compact system. Just hope that numbers are secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Best application with all cards in one wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Unintuitive user interface. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    No sainsbury's card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Went to CVS and the bar code did not work. I assumed it was a fluke. I later went to giant eagle and the same thing. I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Does what it needs to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    1) The find does not pull up all the cards recorded on the data base. However by tediously scrolling through 1000 of merchant cards, I can search it. This needs to be fixed. 2) I can't delete a card that I add, which is a duplicate on the database. 3) The card scan recognition feature sometimes took several mins to capture, yet at other times- less than two seconds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Hopeless don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing application and simple to use. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Unable to give zero stars. Wouldn't begin after upgrade. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Gr8 appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    The V770 has been around for a while, recently picked one up to supplement my D3300 DSLR for those times when you need to shoot video but be more mobile. I considered the cheaper V380 and the Cannon R800, but since I do mostly indoor video, the larger sensor on the V770 got the nod. So far I'm very satisfied with it. The photo quality is more than acceptable, and it's simple use. When I first used it, we were at an outdoor event, and I was coming in out of shaded areas, on the cameras LCD the lighting difference between the covered locations and being out in the sun looked dire, but upon playback the camera handled the various lighting beautifully, I was e minor complaints are that the stock battery is realistically only enough for maybe an hour of use. I bought a larger capacity aftermarket battery that has solved this issue. Also the option to record in 1080p/30 doesn't seem to be there. For what I typically shoot 60 FPS is not desirable. But in order to obtain 30 FPS, you have to drop the resolution down to 720p, which isn't ideal either. Per the manual the option for 1080/30 is supposed to be there, but I can't search it.I haven't used the built-in wireless connection other than to just play around with it. As best I can tell, it's not a terribly robust solution, and seems to be of limited usefulness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    Only thing I do not like about this is the editing videos thing that comes with it if not really the whole software it is only to test it out to see if you like it. The stand for the camcorder is probably only about 2 feet tall the lighting is amazing if you're only looking at one person while they're doing the videos handheld camcorder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    This entire pack is more than enough to offset the actual cost. As a professional photographer looking for a camcorder that I could use to make videos for my rc model airplane YouTube channel, I did a lot of research on models in the price range of this camera and felt that the specs were perfect. Then to have all the goodies thrown in was a no brainer. This definitely is a 5 Star deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    Its everything that I could wish as an apiring videoman. I did do some research before previously buying the panasonic and compared to other camcorders on the shop it seems to be on the higher end of mid-range camcorders. The pack included a lot of amazing that sometimes work and some that don't. Overall, amazing purchase and quality camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    Amazing Value, but has some minor light balance problems due to a little sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    Amazing product. Would recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panasonic HC-V770K HD Camcorder with Mini Zoom Microphone + 64GB SDXC Memory Card + Gadget Bag + Corel PaintShop Pro X9 + Microfiber Cloth + Memory Card Wallet + Card Reader + Tripod & More review []  2020-1-27 0:55

    Pack arrived with a lot of extras as advertised. Thanks again .. I was truely impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Love this camera it is compact and simple to carry. I also love that it came with all the important pieces like the additional battery, wrist strap, cleaning brush, sd card, and screen protector. The card reader was included as well and it has also been super nice. Works great! I do not like the case. It is a single pocket case to carry everything in. It should have a separate padded pocket to protect the camera from all the other pieces that need to be carried around with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    This is a nice lightweight camera that will fit in a pocket. Images are sharp including low light with the 'Auto Zoom for People' setting. I like that the flash on/off is a toggle - when you touch the button on the camera it doesn't take you to a menu where you create a choice, the flash on/off is immediate, so you could quickly change between them on the fly. The only downside seems to be the recovery time between pictures whether you used the flash or not.When I was ordering it, I couldn't figure out what that grid thing is in the product description images - it's a screen protector movie for the viewfinder screen on the camera or anything you wish to apply it to. The grids are to support you chop it to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    This camera was purchased for our Quality Control department to fix any problems that appear to be with e personnel working there is very precise to info and the camera is serving amazing its purpose, no complaints so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    There are a lot of camera packages out there this time of year. This one, with a creditable lightweight Canon Elph camera, offers the quality associated with the name plus enough smarts to create taking pictures a matter of composing the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Amazing quality photos, simple to use and compact design. Highly recommend to anyone needing a amazing camera at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    I bought this to replace a nikon camera and I like it just as well as my old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Product was exactly what I wanted. Takes amazing pictures and fits in my purse. Seller experience was without a hitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 32GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + Replacement Battery & Charger + USB Card Reader + Memory Card Wallet + Lens Cleaning Pen review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Bought this as a bonus for my wife. Just a small point and shoot camera for taking images of the children and unique occasions. This was just what she needed! All the accessories and a decent camera for a fair price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    The camera is not simple to learn. The printed instructions were minimal and you have to refer to the 100+ page manual on line. The card reader that came with the camera did not work and I required to buy a cord to attach my camera to the computer. It is awkward, with several steps, to be able to delete individual pictures from the camera. There is a 2 step process to take a picture because of the focus feature and I search that annoying. The actual images taken are very amazing but I am disappointed with the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    I have always been impressed with Canon products. This one has met every expectation. Am just learning some of the finer points of using this camera, but I was able to create try really good, crisp shots right away...and it is little enough to fit in my purse. I know a lot of people use their phone cameras, but I found my phone camera to be not so great...especially for zoom shots. This Powershot Elph 180 has amazing zoom capabilities. Oh, and the accessory pack has every thing I need , too. In short, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    I love this camera, it has so a lot of options on it. You need to download the manual to see all the various settings. It takes attractive pictures. I am very satisfied with this purchase, and seller was very good. Was delivered early

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    Perfect price, I created several comparisons, Walmart, Best Buy, Brandsmart, and do not exceed your price, the set that combines the camera, that's why I gave you five stars, I liked it a lot and of course it's a bonus for me, thanks for your work, I recommend it thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    I bought this camera because my android device phone doesnt take the best photos. I havent used it at all until Saturday...my daughters 8th birthday. I went to review them after the party and 99% of the pictures are blurry...faces w no detail...just plain HORRIBLE PICTURE QUALITY!! i was less than 2 feet away...no reason why the pictures should be blurry...i am so disappointed to have spent $100 on crap!! The camera company should be ashamed of this product...i know i am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    Doesn't come with a cord to download to computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    Little enough to fit in a pocket, but takes amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    For the price it's okay. It'm old and sometimes have a small shake or movement when I take a picture and the pictures really BLUR bad. I miss my Kodak that I lost.....should have bought another Kodak point and shoot but this one looked smaller and will fit into my small purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    This camera is the business!! I have never had a little one like this that fits perfectly in the palm of my hand. It was delivered same day I ordered which was February 14, 2019 and I began using it the day after. Please tell me why the battery as of today, March 12, 2019, is still at 100%... Even after using it to take a TON of images and video. This is the excellent bonus for a tween and teen looking to obtain into photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Digital Camera (Silver) + Transcend 16GB Memory Card + Point & Shoot Camera Case + USB Card Reader + LCD Screen Protectors + Memory Card Wallet + Cleaning Pen + Accessory Kit review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    To change the date and time it says to push the up or down buttons. There is no up or down buttons and the toggle doesn't do it either. Also, when I tried to zoom in to take a picture, it was very blurry. I know to push the button half method and that is suppose to create it come into focus but it doesn't. Do you know if there is a YouTube video on how to operate this camera? We are leaving for vacation tomorrow and wanted to take this camera so I don't have to use my phone. If we can fix these issues today, I can give you a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    I've had mine less than two months and it's already cracked at the mounting point. Not too satisfied about it. I work in a prison and I can't take a possibility on my ID badge and other cards just falling off my person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Product seems well built and sturdy in its appearance but after wearing it only 2 weeks in an office enviroment I have already discovered the plastic in the back holding the clip has cracked and failure is imminent. I would not reccomend this product because of its price, the short lifespan and the not good warranty offered when you look on Govo's website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    I have to admit, I was quite disappointed when this arrived. From the pictures I had assumed this was a metal case, but it is not. It is some sort of hardened plastic. I had another badge holder that had it's clip holder broken and thought I would test something fancy, however this does not give any fancier feel than the previous one that I had that was half the price. If I was you I would just go for one of the a lot of other options that perform just as well and are half the price or cheaper. If this clip was about the $10 tag I would have given it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    This ID holder is almost perfect!I can now carry my other work ID's and my company card together, which keeps me from misplacing is super light and very thoughtfully only 2 complaints:1. The metal tab to attach to a lanyard needs to be wider to accept standard size snap attachments.2. The steep $25 price. [Should contain a lanyard].Product is still deserving of 5 stars, thanks for creating such a amazing product. Hopefully GOVO will design a wallet based partially on this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Ultra Durable ID Card Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1-4 Cards) BlackI ordered this Govo badge holder because I was tired of replacing the plastic sleeves my company provides to keep our ids. I thought it would be a small sturdier than the sleeves and keep up to the regular day-to-day abuse to which I topic my badge. I was right. I can place it m pocket with worrying about it bending and damaging my card. I can hang it form a lanyard, place it in my pocket, or clip to my clothing using the attached metal clip. It’s light weight and versatile. It doesn’t interfere with RIF signal, so I can obtain in my office without a hitch. It’s out performed my expectation on every holds up to 4 cards, so you can do what I did this weekend and use it as a wallet. I place my id on top and my credit cards behind it. Showing my id was easy and convenient. I didn’t have to fumble through my wallet to obtain my id out. I simply pulled out the badge holder showed it to whomever required to see it and I was on my way. A few people even complimented me on my “wallet” and asked where I can obtain it. I used the clip to keep my cash, so I wasn’t dependent on credit cards. It’s the best minimalist wallet I’ve ever , do I recommend this badge holder? Yes, I do! It’s very cool and servers two purposes, it’s a badge holder during the week and minimalist wallet on the weekends. Buying this badge holder was some of the best cash I’ve spent in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    This product fails right out of the gate on a fundamental level: the slot is too narrow for retractable badge holder loops. I tried a few various ones and the metal slot is too narrow for all of the vinyl loops and snaps found on retractable badge holders. It should be as wide as what you search on a Datawatch or most corporate badges.I work in an environment where badges are clipped to the belt. And even when I worked in a government zone where around the neck and above the waist was standard, a retractable was important to extend the badge to the r the one retractable I can use the metal ring. But it doesn't create design sense since there is plenty of zone to create the loop on the badge wide enough to help vinyl or reinforced vinyl loops. And most retractables do not come with a key loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    The good:This is the only minimalist-styled card holder I search that has a rigid clear top to present my badge/driver's license. It's very solid yet slim and sized to conceal in pocket. Material appears to be of a higher-grade polycarbonate (plastic) that is nearly overkilled for the purpose of protecting 4 cards. My old 'big skinny' wallet stores 16 cards and some money therefore I couldn't really streamline all the cards into this, what I did was to take my badge, my driver's license, 1 explore card and 1 chase card that I use the most, slide them into this and leave my wallet in the vehicle so that I still have access to the cards in some rare cases. My pants thank me for not walking around with a bulged pocket. The 4 cards slide in and out easily thanks for the notches on top/e bad:I do not recommend using the pocket clip on your pocket though - I [email protected]#$%! come with a deep-carried wired clip like some of the Spyderco knives. I use it as a cash clip as it sticks out so much; I have to tri-fold the bills to fit though(see pictures). Other than that, the overall weight is on the high side of my likings, shaving off 1/16" on both sides may reduce half an e ugly:I thought about moving the clip comments here but it really isn't too poor since it works as a cash clip and I carry it loose in my pocket.Overall this is a solid product that doesn't cost a ridiculously amount of $ like some of the other minimalist gears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    The fresh standard and one which won’t be is is the most durable, overengineered and successful badge holder I have ever seen. The cards are held securely, yet are removed with ease. I have a GOVO RFID card for additional security.I have received a lot of compliments and questions as to specifics when I am working. The most common comments are about not realizing how much they now need a better badge holder. I have sent them to GOVO over and e clip has not moved not become loose with use. I am able to use it without removing my badge for security.Obviously this is well thought out and executed. Once you have this in your hand, you will be impressed. I also purchased the massive duty lanyard which I will also review on its own page. Similarl to the badge holder, additional massive duty without being the past I’ve tried approximately half a dozen types of badge holders. They have not held up well, especially the spring loaded lanyards. After maybe a year they become worn or beat up. All of them have felt flimsy.I do not think I’ll ever need another holder in my lifetime. This is a one time purchase. Place it in your will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Here's a small backstory, I work in Aircraft Maintence, a restricted area, carrying massive objects close the chest (crushing my ID holder), working on my belly (crushing ID holder) and hazardous materials (chemicals that can eat away the magnetic strip on ID).I really wanted to like this top loading product. The pros being a solid covered front to protect my IDs from the hazardous chemicals and a solid metal lanyard holder (I've lost a lot of badge holders from the flimsy, non-durable lanyard attachment point breaking).But that's it.I gave this one 2 chances and both failed in the same area. I place 3 IDs in and over time the attachment screws on the front clear lens rips away from the mounting points (and sometimes with).If this held 3 IDs without fail and offered a fast switch to flip up just the front ID for simple retrival I'd never buy another holder.I ended up going back to my original holder (Specialist ID Vertical Load) for a 1/4 of the price. They lasted longer and were cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOVO Badge Holder/Wallet - Durable Polycarbonate ID/Credit Holder with Metal Clip and 4 Cards Slot (Holds 1to 4 Cards) Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    I have had this badge holder for about 2 months now. I don't wish to steer anyone away from it because I like the form factor, its really sturdy clip, and the fact that it fits and holds my 3 most necessary cards. The badge comes with 2 separate parts that are screwed together to house your badges. The front piece is a clear plastic material and the back piece is a black plastic material. The front is screwed onto the back piece with 4 screws. One of the screws has come off the back and along with it a piece of the back within which it is screwed. It can't be fixed by re-screwing as that piece has come off with the screw. I am still able to fit my badges in but they are loosely held in the badge holder which is a large risk for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    The craftmanship on this card is excellent. Saw an ad a while ago about these cards and read some reviews that were slightly negative but decided to give them a test and I was definitely surprised. This card came out exactly as advertised and is going to be a amazing Valentine’s Day bonus for my girlfriend. Will definitely be ordering again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    The pop-up cards are beautiful, fun, and perfect; and I also loved the slide-in, pull-out blank notice card , so that you can add your own text and aren't limited to one kind of occasion or some possibly inappropriate verse. Not inexpensive, but worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    since the cards are not from the local shop they stand out and create the ladies at the office jealous she may say that is not necessary but she create sure everyone sees the unique card you got her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    For the card I spent the cash on don't think it was what it look like in the videowas a lot smaller I could have gotten more for my cash getting a card from the grocery shop for 5-6 people !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    I have ordered for several occasions from you and am always very pleased! Recipients are equally delighted to keep these “super cool” and “awesome” cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    The product is very cute and pops up just like I hoped! I also really like the note slip that goes in the side of the vehicle so you can leave the center of the card alone. It will create a amazing Valentine’s Day card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Amazing product. Well crafted and really has that quality feel. Will be my go-to card for occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    For that unique someone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Everybody raves about Lovepop cards. One star off for price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Gifted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallet & Card App review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Can't begin the application after the update. Huawei P20 pro

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter