Read remodeling show and deckexpo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all remodeling show and deckexpo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodeling Show and DeckExpo [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    Platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    Amazing book! The subjects are well organized, so info is simple to find. The graphics are excellent to support the reader quickly gain a thorough understanding. Every homeowner should have this book, especially those considering a remodeling project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    We actually borrowed the book from the school before we decided to it. We are planning to design and build our own little house, never had any true construction work experience, this book is the best so far in all the 10+ books we borrowed. All the charts, graphics and info in the book are excellent, I'm amazed about how informative this book is. We love it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on remodeling show and deckexpo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    This book is well written so that the novice/beginner can understand what's involved in the repairing/remodeling process. It covers the foundation, framing, electrical, plumbing, insulation, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    I am very impressed with this book. The name "The Visual Handbook of Building And Remodeling" beautiful much says it all. This book, which is approximately 1 inch thick and printed on high-quality paper, is beautifully illustrated with hundreds of full-color, isometric, and cross-sectional views of just about anything to do with the construction of a building. There are page after page of design guidelines including dimensions of just about any room in a home. Diagrams and dimensions of walks, ramps, level changes, kitchens and seating are clearly illustrated including the recommended dimensions. Brick sizes, brick veneer construction and different brick building tables are included. The cross-sections of every construction detail are clearly drawn with each part distinctly labeled. Table after table of easily understood joists and rafter dimensions, allowable spans, truss construction of different types with tables and again clearly illustrated. There are chapters on roofing, with asphalt,cedar and other shingles and flashings. Plumbing fittings are illustrated along with water wells and pumps, PVC pipe, sizing drain pipe, roughing in and dimensions. "Meet the Code", including a partial list of the requirements from the 2006 international residential code are included for a lot of of the trades. There is also perfect coverage of electrical wiring for residential buildings including conduit, switches, lights, tables and cross-sections of each of these. I have only touched on the surface of what's available in this book. If you're planning to build a home from the ground up or just planning to do a small remodeling in a few rooms, you will search this book well worth the investment. Even a building contractor would search some useful tip and perhaps a few fresh ideas contained in this perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    this book is absolutely amazing. If you ever wish to know about the info required to remodel / build this is it. all complete, no hours roaming thru the garbage on the www or elsewhere. Truly one book that fully meets quality and completeness, as advertised. WELL AZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    This was the best book I have been given as a gift. The amount of info is staggering and so is it's relvence. This book really touches on the basics of every corner of home design and building and references the building code at every step. Amazing for anyone considering a remodel or interested in getting into construction. This book will stay with me for a lot of years! It's not just another coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    Really amazing summary of all elements that create up the conventional American home, how they work, and what the code specifies. Contains span tables for beams and headers, methods to insulate sound, lighting requirements, drain requirements, etc. very visual and well organized. Does not cover techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    Amazing book, but quite complicated. Lots of diagrams. Lack of description and details. For example, a section on website orientation gives you a fast geographic overview of the earth poles and how to read your compass. None is being said about why this is important, and how to use this info in construction or remodelling process. So if thou are not well familiar with construction process, you'll have to find for extra information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    I draw house plans for people for permit. This is a unbelievable book to present people how their home is constructed.A amazing builder would contain a copy of this book with every home he builds and sells.....just sayin'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling []  2019-12-23 20:35

    This book is great! It has multiple pics showing the correct method to build, not just the written codes. I referred to it often even though I bought the current code book from a various publisher. The examples were very helpful as I have been retrofitting my 130 year old farm house. I want I had bought this publisher's current code. See my review of the DeWalt code book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    This was the best book I have been given as a gift. The amount of info is staggering and so is it's relvence. This book really touches on the basics of every corner of home design and building and references the building code at every step. Amazing for anyone considering a remodel or interested in getting into construction. This book will stay with me for a lot of years! It's not just another coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    This book is great! It has multiple pics showing the correct method to build, not just the written codes. I referred to it often even though I bought the current code book from a various publisher. The examples were very helpful as I have been retrofitting my 130 year old farm house. I want I had bought this publisher's current code. See my review of the DeWalt code book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    Amazing book, but quite complicated. Lots of diagrams. Lack of description and details. For example, a section on website orientation gives you a fast geographic overview of the earth poles and how to read your compass. None is being said about why this is important, and how to use this info in construction or remodelling process. So if thou are not well familiar with construction process, you'll have to find for extra information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    Amazing book! The subjects are well organized, so info is simple to find. The graphics are excellent to support the reader quickly gain a thorough understanding. Every homeowner should have this book, especially those considering a remodeling project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    I draw house plans for people for permit. This is a unbelievable book to present people how their home is constructed.A amazing builder would contain a copy of this book with every home he builds and sells.....just sayin'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    This book is well written so that the novice/beginner can understand what's involved in the repairing/remodeling process. It covers the foundation, framing, electrical, plumbing, insulation, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    We actually borrowed the book from the school before we decided to it. We are planning to design and build our own little house, never had any true construction work experience, this book is the best so far in all the 10+ books we borrowed. All the charts, graphics and info in the book are excellent, I'm amazed about how informative this book is. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    this book is absolutely amazing. If you ever wish to know about the info required to remodel / build this is it. all complete, no hours roaming thru the garbage on the www or elsewhere. Truly one book that fully meets quality and completeness, as advertised. WELL AZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    I am very impressed with this book. The name "The Visual Handbook of Building And Remodeling" beautiful much says it all. This book, which is approximately 1 inch thick and printed on high-quality paper, is beautifully illustrated with hundreds of full-color, isometric, and cross-sectional views of just about anything to do with the construction of a building. There are page after page of design guidelines including dimensions of just about any room in a home. Diagrams and dimensions of walks, ramps, level changes, kitchens and seating are clearly illustrated including the recommended dimensions. Brick sizes, brick veneer construction and different brick building tables are included. The cross-sections of every construction detail are clearly drawn with each part distinctly labeled. Table after table of easily understood joists and rafter dimensions, allowable spans, truss construction of different types with tables and again clearly illustrated. There are chapters on roofing, with asphalt,cedar and other shingles and flashings. Plumbing fittings are illustrated along with water wells and pumps, PVC pipe, sizing drain pipe, roughing in and dimensions. "Meet the Code", including a partial list of the requirements from the 2006 international residential code are included for a lot of of the trades. There is also perfect coverage of electrical wiring for residential buildings including conduit, switches, lights, tables and cross-sections of each of these. I have only touched on the surface of what's available in this book. If you're planning to build a home from the ground up or just planning to do a small remodeling in a few rooms, you will search this book well worth the investment. Even a building contractor would search some useful tip and perhaps a few fresh ideas contained in this perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visual Handbook of Building and Remodeling, 3rd Edition []  2020-2-1 20:45

    Really amazing summary of all elements that create up the conventional American home, how they work, and what the code specifies. Contains span tables for beams and headers, methods to insulate sound, lighting requirements, drain requirements, etc. very visual and well organized. Does not cover techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch List Remodeling Software [App]  2020-6-24 21:20

    These guys have an amazing product that has simplified my companys operating schedule freeing up time for me to spend time with my family kr to just plain obtain the work done couldnt be easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch List Remodeling Software [App]  2020-6-24 21:20

    Ever have a remodel not go so smoothly because its difficult to communicate with the homeowner. Obtain this APP it will change how u interact with ur clients it helped my company out tremendously and best of all it helps me obtain faster!! In this line of work on hand working Capital is Paramount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget My Reno: renovation remodeling cost manager [App]  2018-5-20 13:7

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget My Reno: renovation remodeling cost manager [App]  2018-5-20 13:7

    Super easy to use and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No-Regrets Remodeling: How to Create a Comfortable, Healthy Home That Saves Energy, 2nd Edition []  2019-12-29 18:51

    I have a number of simialr books and wanted to add to my library. Recomendation by Home Energy Magazine was necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No-Regrets Remodeling: How to Create a Comfortable, Healthy Home That Saves Energy, 2nd Edition []  2019-12-29 18:51

    Just received my copy of “No regrets remodeling – 2nd edition.On initial review, you’ll see how the guides’ TOC is broken down into logical sections based on how a homeowner is likely to consider planning a prospective renovation and remodel that has comfort, functionality and energy efficiency in e welcome section focuses on the books intention to present homeowners how to create better more informed decisions. Planning wisely to avoid regrets, not good performance results or even re-work is the take away for this l the major systems are addressed with an emphasis on building science based rationale that describes tactics that safely, healthfully and cost effectively renovate most any home to the homeowner’s satisfaction.I haven’t been through the entire book yet, but a lot of of the ideas in this book are based on the articles from Home Energy magazine, which as a BPI QCI and HERS QAD, we rely on regularly to support us provide Quality Control on weatherization projects in our e book uses an perfect system of icons to signal to the reader what systems will be affected by any particular make batter or renovation. The house is a system and often a change to one aspect of the system has an result on other systems.While the text focuses on amazing step by step instructions for improvements, the photographs demonstrate the in process results so thehomeowner knows what the proper installation of insulation and fresh mechanical systems should look like. Other photographsdemonstrate that the finished renovation can be functional and sophisticated. Plenty of illustrations and side bars to highlight unique focus ditionally, there is guidance when an emergency forces the homeowner to replace equipment or create a repair is is not an instructional guide, but a really helpful tutorial to support the homeowner work w/ a professional weatherization or building performance professional. It’s a tutorial I’d suggest to potential customers to support illustrate some of the work we and our building performance contractors suggest in our workscope. Overall, excellent, experienced guidance and a helpful book layout and tools to insure your home improvement efforts provide energy efficiency, comfort, safety and durability w/ reduced likelihood of rework required or confusion amongst install contractors and homeowners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No-Regrets Remodeling: How to Create a Comfortable, Healthy Home That Saves Energy, 2nd Edition []  2019-12-29 18:51

    It meets you where wherever you might be in the remodeling process (which in my instance was crisis mode) and helps tutorial you to the finish line so you end up with a more comfortable, beautiful and safer home. It covers the spectrum from easy and low-budget energy improvements to whole home upgrades and explains the rationale behind each alteration and how it impacts your home. This book distills complex building science into bite-size chunks with dozens of pictures to support that even as a complete newbie I could understand. It gave me the confidence to tackle some parts myself as a DIYer and the info required to select the right contractor for the parts I couldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No-Regrets Remodeling: How to Create a Comfortable, Healthy Home That Saves Energy, 2nd Edition []  2019-12-29 18:51

    I was hoping for more detail fundamentals on the of Dr. Joe Ltsurbek's GBA stuff. This was disappointing and not worth the time of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No-Regrets Remodeling: How to Create a Comfortable, Healthy Home That Saves Energy, 2nd Edition []  2019-12-29 18:51

    Green remodeling is not as in vogue as it should be and it's time to bring it back. Bought more than one and give it as a closing bonus to my true estate clients who are planning to do some remodeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No-Regrets Remodeling: How to Create a Comfortable, Healthy Home That Saves Energy, 2nd Edition []  2019-12-29 18:51

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flesh and Blood Show [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Boobs, Butts and Blood - All Suffering Pier Pressure! Pete Walker brings us a proto-slasher that's now as cornball as can be. Is it worthy of respect in the pantheon of horror? Yes, maybe. This is a coastal city that they forgot to close down. A group of actors and actresses have mysteriously been lured to an end of pier theatre to star in a play. Beautiful soon they begin being bumped off one by one. So it be! There's plenty of nudity, actors siting around musing on the "biz" and its perils, while the matter of fact attitude to the disappearances is almost as ludicrous as someone opening the door in the middle of the night stark naked... It's amazing fun in truth, especially for British movie fans like me to see the likes of Robin Askwith and Jenny Hanley in this. The run down theatre setting is a amazing one, while the play they are rehearsing makes no sense and is quite surreal! 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Show: The Massive Guide To Mastering Your Echo Show (Echo Show Setup and Tips) []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Recommended. This easy tutorial gives step by step explanations and instructions on Amazon Echo Show. Contains Q&A at the end which I found particularly useful. A must for a easy explanation for this fresh software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Show: The Massive Guide To Mastering Your Echo Show (Echo Show Setup and Tips) []  2019-12-24 19:45

    One of my only negative reviews... Ever... Just a fluff piece on Echo chronology. Small or no useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Show: The Massive Guide To Mastering Your Echo Show (Echo Show Setup and Tips) []  2019-12-24 19:45

    When I saw an Alexa device at my dad's and the method he can control his entire house through it, I immediately wanted one. And I got it for my birthday. But Alexa has so a lot of functions, it's more than just a digital mate you can ask questions, more than a radio or a device you can use to create phone is book helps you understand the performance and multiple ways you can use your Alexa device, making things clear even for people who are not very technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    Can't watch anything all I obtain is film reviews and no television shows I don't need a review application that's what Google is for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    Don't wast your time on this application because you can not watch any think on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    Fresh acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    This application was trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    woster application ever i hate it!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    I have an Samsung S10 and this application used to be amazing and stable but for the latest few months, it has become slow and unusable. It struggles to load content throughout and most of the times my watch list are are empty. EDIT: As CineTrak responded, the problem have been resolved and the application works as intended again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    When the application works it's great, but the servers have issues method too often, constant network time outs, HTTP errors...... It's endless, and create the application borderline unusable. Edit: Servers on the application were working grand for a day and are now back to the same unresponsive errors as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Application works amazing 50% of the time and the other 50% it is very slow/failing to load. Never used to be like this but it's becoming almost unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Suggestion If you could add an option like stopped watching TV present that would be great. My Now watching is full of shows I stopped watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    I love this app! Which makes my issue even more sad. Today (day 2 of using it) I decided I would like to present my help with paying for the app. After paying I wanted to explore more of the app. Now I obtain a notification saying http error 500, and most of the application won't load anymore........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    This application is down more times than it is usable. Half the time I begin it to tag an episode of a present or a film as watched it isn't working. It's easier to just go to which is always working than use this app. Don't waste your time. Edit: After the recent modernize the application no longer loads posters for films and TV shows. If I could give this application 0 stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Sorting the "Now Watching" section by "Next Airing Episode" only uses only the day of the week, which is not helpful. I would rather have the option to sort by the actual date of the next unwatched episode. Edit: I can understand the use of "Next Airing Episode" but I would like a filter option to present "Next Episode by Original Airdate".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    amazing app! but I'd like to be able to change the views and sorting on the liked lists pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    I was looking for an application that would allow me rate and review movies and TV. This all has a lot of amazing features, but leaving a review has its problems. I can review and comment but next time I on that film, I cannot see my own comment. It just becomes one of a lot of in the long list of public reviews. Going to test another related app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Application load very slowly. Already use this application for a long time, but never improve. Oneplus 6 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    I am happy with how this Application works, once you figure out how to maneuver around your private list for programs. I am very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Interesting app, but I'd like to be able to remove a single viewing of a movie, right now the application will delete every viewing of the same product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Data does not sync correctly shows on trakt present I've watched method more than this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Amazing application to remember what you have watched and what is coming out next. Movies and series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Was hoping this would film recommendations based on my ratings, but it doesn't. Films it lists as "similar films " aren't related at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    Love this app! A must for any user!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    This application was very user friendly for me until recently. Now it will occasionally work once, but upon reopening it will not load any of my watchlists. It actually says I don't have anything listed. I have to reset my phone to test and restart it. Also, when i test to tag a film off my list, it won't do anything and says there is a network error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    In my opinion this is the best tracker with Trakt integration. It does both films and TV. Interface is simple to obtain a feel for and use. The is a amazing addition, and the premium structure is actually really good. I like the psudo-pay what you wish nature of it. It doesn't feel overly greedy like others. When I'm able to I think this is a dev I'll definitely be supporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    so far it's been a amazing application to hold track of what I've been watching. I was just going to use it for all the Hallmark films I've been watching lately but got carried away and started tracking lots of old films I've seen. Just once in a while it says network error and doesn't do what I wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CineTrak: Your Movie and TV Show Diary [App]  2020-2-2 21:40

    I use to use a www service called Movieo, to track my movies. But a lot of them didn't exist on their website. then I used Letterboxd, but they don't tell you how a lot of films you've seen. Cinetrax has every movie, and tells you how a lot of films you've seen. I also like that you can track the number of times you've seen a movie, and when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match 3 - TV Show and series [App]  2019-2-20 13:27

    method to a lot of ads other then that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    movie play tv show and box office [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Very enjoyable. Simple to use. Free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Love the show. application sucks, its always cutting out, the same 3 commercials play over and over and over, volume control is all over the place, application is always starting up and running in background and have to force stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Application just buffers won't stream. Have uninstalled and reinstalled. Has not worked in a week. Fixes not done in a.timely manner. Who knows if it will ever work again. No communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Amazing present and amazing app. Designers fixed all problems [email protected]#$% well:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    garbage app, same issue as everyone else. Just buffers forever. Fix it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    I'm with chris on this one the application just keeps buffering and before you say I dont have service I can be hooked up to wireless connection and still buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    same issue as lots of people. I just deleted the app because it was not working. I blame Steve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Love the fresh app! It's just too poor the old ratings are still here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    application hasn't worked on my phone since the update. please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Soo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    wont play just buffers at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Time to obtain a pod cast like the rest of the comedians and comedy shows. Obtain some advertisers and rid this only "on air" and silly application that never works well. And this apps LOUD ADVERTISMENTS that yell about placing my mother in a facility 🤦 omg ..then back to buffering... *update it keeps turning itself on and i cannot exit the app. uninstalling ...but as there is nothing but complaints this must be the shows desired outcome on the application ? note: not everyone is able to listen in am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    unable to hold this application functioning, unable to begin for several days now, have deleted/reloaded app, no difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    The application is garbage. Randomly pauses and crashes, if you can even obtain it to begin at all. Really needs to obtain fixed. Love the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Application hasnt worked all week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    amazing present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Crashes every single device I have randomly. One time crashed out my phone so hard it restart all my display settings. Often need to reset the device to recover. Love you guys but this application S-U-C-K-S!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    It's buggy very buggy it crashed and drains my battery they need to completely redo the application I have to hold installing and in installing it just to work correctly please fix this application it needs a lot of work it's almost like it's only a beta at how buggy it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Application crashes and freezes up my phone complete garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    The worse application ever you cannot watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    The films that I wonted to watch was not there😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    It doesn't even allow me watch anything😤😤😤😤😪😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    This application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    I hate it,bad quality and can't watch TV shows so badddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    Awsomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free full movies and TV show [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    very worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Trash application never stays loaded plays the same segments over and over. They wont fix it. Not worth downloading just @#$%es you off. Deleted after a few hours of fighting with it. It stops and loads or the whole application closes every 45 seconds. Whoever created the application needs to be fired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Well sadly, I see I'm not the only one. Looking at reviews right before me & they have same issues... won't connect, just continuously buffers, even after deleting & reinstalling spp. I miss listening in the morning cuz there aren't any stations by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    This application keeps self opening and trying to run in the background 😡 highly annoying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    I cant listen to the show. It never stops buffering. Only have the content on each page loads. Love the show, hate the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    The application works SO much better. It rarely locks up my phone anymore. Glad I obtain to listen to the present again, since the format has changed on my radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    love the present but apps really sketchy some times works amazing then itll just stop working and constant buffing please fix ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    ap seemed to be working although you could only listen to 3/4 of the show. updated the ap and now it doesn't play anything. garbage. HATE the ap LOVE the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Please say there's a fix kbb the way....buffers repeatedly. does not work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    keeps buffering and never plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Beer and Hot Wings Show [App]  2019-12-23 21:36

    Love the show. Love the app. But latest month or so it's "having issues connecting" even install and reinstall doesn't help. Haven't been able to use it in a while. Fix it... as of 3/1 the application only buffers never completely loads or works.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386