Read remote control for tcl roku tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all remote control for tcl roku tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Children lost their TV remote which can only be turned on/off with remote. Downloaded 2 other apps of which neither had full functionality. As soon as I opened the it it recognized both of my Roku devices and worked instantly!! I've not used it much other than checking to create sure the power and volume buttons worked as well as a few of the channel buttons. Now it's time to sit back and mess with the children while they are trying to watch TV...#tvpranks #momsrevenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    3 stars because I can now turn my TV on, off, volume up and down but there are really no other navigation tabs, I can obtain to various channel apps but no method from there to choose what I wish to watch smh ... The TONS of ads wouldn't bother me so much if this was actually functional. I SERIOUSLY need to search my remote or buy a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I would give 5 stars if I were able to purchase the add free version, but when I test it just brings me back to the remote. Other than that, unbelievable app!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on remote control for tcl roku tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    The remote works amazing both with my roku television and my roku box I like that it has a keyboard for searching instead of you having to hold pushing the bottoms until you land on the letter you wish GREAT JOB !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    nothing unique for a primary remote. but like so a lot of of these apps, method TOO a lot of pop-up ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    When I can't search my remote the application has problem finding my device until i end up finding my remote and turning it on. Defeats the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I lost the remote guess what this application works to turn television on 55'' tcl tv. Other apps didn't television purchased 2018. 👙 You Like that!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Says it's connected to the TV, but still doesn't work. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    The remote that shows only gives me volume icons and on/off ability. There is no channel surfing icons. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I have several Now TV sticks and one of them is very temperamental and this application which I paid for folks the gap, or just works and is quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Worked instantly. I had to take a star away, cuz it doesnt turn the television on, it only works when the television is on already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Roku application works GREAT. I am glad to have the application to use when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Great, except ads are a small too often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Ad infested. Every push of a button brings up an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Omg this work I love it no issue no adds thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It loads slowly on occasion but if your wireless connection is amazing no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I have tried every application in Playstore and NONE of them work for my brand fresh Roku t.v. Are these apps not updated for the fresh TVs or something???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It works but method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Didn't even need to program as soon as it downloaded it started working . Beautiful awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    The ads no good🙁🙁🌜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Unbelievable application to control my tv!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It's simple to use instead of having to press the button like in true life and you have to do is swipe and it's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Your tv has to be on in order to use this remote controlled. However if I could search my remote control to turn on my TV, I wouldn't required an application like this.... Right? So a modification that turns on the TV would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Another non-functional Roku app. You can't have pop-up ads when I have to look at my TV and Knotts the application and then I end up clicking on the ads instead of the remote. Secondly keyboard doesn't work either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Only Application that worked for my television when my child lost his remote! remote buttons diffrent harder to figure out but it works!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Only one i found that works for my Roku TV. I just want i could turn the TV on with this application too. Makes it hard to do much without that function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    this was horrible the romote picture wasnt there (what you see in the picture) it was justvan empty zone so whenever i tapped something it would do anything or do the wrong thing i dont know if it was just my phone but i would nit recommend it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Our children lost our TV remote and after months, we found this app. Thank you so much for creating this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Awesome simple very convenient just don't like the pop ups still I cannot complain!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    like the app; just want I could obtain to the pay for pro section. I tap and it goes nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Not simple to use and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I waited about 12/15 mins and It still didnt connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Amazing for my roku TV, just as amazing as my regular remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    A amazing application when I am missing the remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Too a lot of ads pops up when flipping to channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Too a lot of adds while trying to use the remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Ads every 5 sec but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    i absoulutly love the application its amazing it works excellent on all my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Id five a 5 if i coulld remove adds. I pressed the remove apps icons bur nothing happens. Id pay to remove adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Application continuously connect to the wrong tv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    was amazing till it just stopped working !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    hate the ads that hold poping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I love this application I recently lost my remote but I saw this and I love I totally reccomend using this application all though there are some Ads but it's still useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I like the application itself but now I'm going to delete as soon as I'm done with this review. Menu offers an option to remove ads. Issue is that aspect doesn't work. I tried to send emails but my emails were not answered. Hence application useable because ads pop up as you test to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    The application works with the TV. However the ads appear far to frequently and dispute having a remove ads link in the app, there appears to be no method to obtain rid of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    works just fine except for all of the pop up apps that happen to pop up at the wrong time but besides that it is a lot better than most of the ruko remote apps that are out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I misplaced my ruku remote so I had to down load this. So glad I did. It's fast, convient and simple to use. Connects to my intelligent television via blue tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It is amazing app. Found my hisense television right away. Simple to use. Love the swipe in the center just slide right left or up down works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Great, but hate all the pop ip ads while trying to use the application. And cannot obtain rid of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I love this application because my original remote poor broken and this application came in handy for me to use for my roku device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    There were some issues in the beginning, but all seems well now. No issues what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    To a lot of ads. Almost every 2 clicks of the remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It doesn't detect my devices even though they're connected to the same network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Very amazing but doesn't work when the television is off so ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    sometimes connects to the correct device!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    love it ! easy simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    So amazing to have when the children lose the remote!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Amazing for when roku remote is missing roku

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Hate the ads other than that works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    tried a few apps none of them worked this one works amazing and was really simple setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Greatest control application for Roku and TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Lots of time ap is not connecting for what ever reason I have to disconnect from wireless connection and reconnect or reset my phone. The ads suck... While in the midst of attemptimg to search something to watch an ad will populate and it delays rhe search. When I finally obtain it to work it overall gets the job done. I appreciate having the option. I don"t know where my 3 year old could have possibly place my brand fresh television remote!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Because my original remotes volume stopped working and I couldn't turn the volume down... I had to search a method to obtain it done!!! This application is on point!! Thank you! Now I need to search one that doesn't require wifi! Just in case my WiFi is ever down or out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    3 stars because it takes method too long to find for my television but that's it the application works very fine .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It works but amazing grief it can't create it 5 seconds without a stupid pop up ad. I don't mind an application with pop up ads because that's how the developer makes money, but this one is just ridiculous with the frequency of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I obtain it the ads pays the dev but those FULL SCREEN ads and commercials with sound are just too intrusive. minus 4 Stars because of the full screen ads. the dev has an identical application of this on the play shop we with a various name, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I LOVE THIS ROKU TV REMOTE APP!! It's been a lifesaver, since I lost the original remote to the Roku TV. I actually like this application better than the actual remote!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    it's excellent but sometimes it doesn't work because we have to WiFi connections andy phone and the TV have various WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I tried like 15 apps and none of them worked with ROKU. But this application was so simple to use. It took me maybe two mins 😀😀😀❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Application does fine but the fact it has ads is annoying. Never known a remote application to have ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I do NOT recomend this for even a laptop theres no up down left righ so basicly anywere I tap its the ok button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It is work very amazing to when you, loose your remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    After trying 4 other apps, this worked in about 5 to 10 seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Amazing so far . A lot if ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Roku remote is a amazing product. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It's a very amazing app! I just don't like the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    This is a amazing application honestly.. one thing the adds but other wise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I love this application my mom is sleep a and I cant search the remote and I wish to watch the Simpson's present I have some Simpson's to watch by by 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    I love it it works but the ads should go aawy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    amazing application amazing for pranks to wink wink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    The application seems to work fine. However there is no visible up/down/ ok/ left/ right button. Ads hold popping up as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    The application works great....however, since using it for over a year the ads have increased 100 fold. Today I am uninstalling this app. Your ads do not close out immediately when pressing the 'X' in the corner or using the back button anymore. You wish to know what they do now? Instead of closing out immediately upon command another ad from the same vendor pops up. X out...popup...x out...popup...x out...popup...6 times consecutively until I can use the remote. "X OUT....UNINSTALLED!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    This is a beautiful amazing remote. It does the job. I'm not a fan of how they have the square in the middle that you swipe to select various things. I would rather just have arrows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    convenient when the remote is misplaced but it will not turn on the TV and i hate the ads that pop-up as soon as you being to use it stop the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    before you search what you wish to watch, you'll have random ads with sound keeping you from actually using a remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    The Sinner disappeared for the up-down and Center functions takes awhile to connect to your TV I want they had a voice command with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It's beautiful much useless. The ads are very annoying and slow the process of the remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    my son lost my remote and this has worked perfectly in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    What the **** is this helpfull for ther is NO remote control like on the cover there is but not on the application this is so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Don't work unless.I turn on my tv. by hand , then the functions will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Uninstalled after a few minutes. So a lot of ads I couldn't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Amazing to use if your dogs chewed up your remote for your television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Love it works great, just hate the commercial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    a litte bit of ads but very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    It only worked for one day then could not detect my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Not perfect. No volume control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    Love this app. Would be amazing if you could search a method to do it with Wi-Fi off too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    This application is terrible, you cant even use the controls do it create it a waste of my time. I wouldn't reccomend this not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control for TCL Roku TV [App]  2021-4-7 13:12

    it's really amazing works for streaming stick too!👍👍👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386