Read remote for sony reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all remote for sony reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


    Add your opinion on remote for sony or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I Love this app, when ever I misplace the true remote, all I got to do is pick what I wish and the phones controls my television. but there are method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Ok downloaded. Could not search Sony Bravia on network after 30mins of trying uninstall. Annoying adds throughout....woulda place with the adds if it worked though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Doesn't work on my Sony Intelligent TV. Useless, just like the rest of the remotes on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Connection with TV is not stable, keeps reconnecting And Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Too much domination of ads. Such a irritating one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Its working beautiful well for me so far. I have a somewhat older intelligent TV from 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Very nice application For Sony πŸ“Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    All time worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony [App]  2019-9-25 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony [App]  2019-9-25 13:13

    Worsrrrrt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    I have installed this to control Sony Home theatre system as seen on screen shot. But, there is no Sony Home theatre in its list. I tried with our Sony Bravia TV. it didn't search any device. May be this can work only with some specified models. More models to added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Works excellent on my sony Bravia, witch is about 15 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    vey poor remote not working only i have tried for 5times and not even rwply of emails very poor remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Could be a small more user friendly, downloaded for my grandfather:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Worked on a very old player whose remote died.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    create sure you go through all options, eventually it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    I love it and its simple to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing just it excellent πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    best remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Works as advertised !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Saves me from watching Peppa Pig :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    not workin worse application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    couldnt search my dvd player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    amazing and works,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    the literal worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing warking sony spekermultimediya system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    home thetar chdlta nshe he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    We lost our remote for our Sony tv. This application works really well with our tv. One criticism is that there is no decimal point, so you can't enter digital channels to jump to a station instead of just using the channel up or down button til you reach the channel you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Useless it would not connet to my 4k sony television and too a lot of ads once you begin the application it shows ads and lots of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    The latest ver its worst. A lot of publicity it's Annoying please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Too much ads,waste your time do not this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Found my TV with ease but does nothing when I tap the buttons. Also, how about English as the default language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Very poor application noly time weast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Did not work, easy as that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Doesnt work with Sony 4k and ads ads ads ads ads ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony [App]  2019-9-25 13:13

    Ajaymalirmali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony [App]  2019-9-25 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Saved me the cost of a fresh remote or blu-ray player! So simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing stuff, we are on holiday & my wife always hoggs the remote now I can change the channels & volume as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    i'm looking for home theater remote RM-ADU138, but not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    After losing my remote this application worked immediately and effectively

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    doesnt work. tried all 5 options and then emailed my model number. hopefully they will contact me n add it. we will see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Works perfectly on my OLD sony hifi ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing service highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Doesn't work on my TV or blu-ray player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    it can only control volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Really work at my home theater like og...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    working amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    It downloaded on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Cool I can pull pranks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    This application is very flope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Working remote 2 for sa-d100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Is a bed application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    It sucks and never connects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I love this app, however I cannot use it at portrait mode on my phone. Even my auto rotation is on or off. I would like to use it as portrait mode, so please add it into the setting. Then i will give 5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Could not search my tv. Even bought the application and couldn't obtain it to work. Manually place in IP, still didn't work. Not happy. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Some problems with connecting to my sony television and the ads are annoying but other than that it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    spins on find TV. I have two Sony TVs and none of them worked. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    It doesn't work on my SONY KDL-43W808C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Stupid dumb imbecile nt install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    does not begin easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    It does work, so it's holidng me over until i can obtain a replacement remote in the mail. i do obtain frustrated with it though - the two main problems I have are that 1. It doesn't accurately save which remote you need - i have only ever set up one remote but have to select blue ray and then scroll through 12 "saved" remotes and 2. it lags BADLY so i end up constantly clicking on the wrong thing because it registers more clicks after I've selected. but it at least works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Perfect experience, recommended for trinitron without a hitch, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    When you press soundbar, nothing shows up on the phone screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Absolutely!!! Worked from the jump. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Worked perfectly on my Sony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Grate. Simple to set up and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    couldnt use my blu-ray until i downloaded this app. so 5 starsπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    its app. Obviously it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    so simple that is it is silly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    No soundbar remotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Works amazing with my player!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    bomb application works 100 percent woot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    great,thank goodness for technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Well I'll be dipped in s... It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Not working frauds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Thanks very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    according to my demand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    works on my str de945

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    soo Sooper thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Sony [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    BS does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony [App]  2019-9-25 13:13

    it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    When it works properly it's awesome. But more often then not it takes far too long to connect and there are waaaay to a lot of ads. And for some dumb reason, when an ad does pop up, when you close the ad the whole remote application closes and you have to reopen it and once again wait a ridiculous amount of time for it to connect...and this often happens 7-8 times before it opens and runs properly without an ad messing it up again or without losing connection...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Can't recognize Sony TV with lots of Ads. This is a Ads application not a remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Why is it so difficult to connect 😢 do i need to place an ads or something ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Sony TV [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Works but too a lot of annoying adverts

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386