Read remote for vizio smartcast tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all remote for vizio smartcast tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Works Great! Easy remote and simple all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    I'm still having some adds leakings buts the application it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    A lot of buttons don't work.

    0  


    Add your opinion on remote for vizio smartcast tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    No directional "D" pad. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Zero discovered devices. I guess it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Not good remote unless you just need to turn down your volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    It's really hard to connect so... I deleted it. I'm sorry, but I need a application that works quick honey. So it's either you work fast, or we finna have a issue because I don't have patience. But if YOU do, then YOU can download this app... But I don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Too a lot of ads and no directional pointers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Doesn't let to watch apps. Or scroll up n down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Wow amazing! It works so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Cant search the select button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    amazing functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    This application sucks. I would hold trying to conect it to the television but it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    The application connected okay, but it didn't have any value added features and once switched to the secondary remote screen, it would not switch back to the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Waste of time it just keeps trying to search it but when it finds it It wish connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Nothing workes i tried 3 times on differ remotes on other apps so u giys suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Amazing application for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Primary but works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Im Confused too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    When I first downloaded the it worked and now it doesn't. I checked for an modernize in the application and on the TV they are both up to date. I even emailed support. No response from them at all not even an acknowledgement of email. Hopefully since the neg review will they reach out to me. I highly doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Clickbait app. When the ads pop up whixh is superrandom and very frequent, you cannot close them out with the x. This will send you to the website. Also the input buton does not work andnit takes a while to connect to your tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Streaming services received an extra boost from its original ver of all windows operating systems in my zone and I will use this application for my Own android device device And iOS devices will also feature the recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    no devices showing and am using same wireless connection network. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Too a lot of adds, I did not press anything..junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Its sucks doesn't control anything better off killing yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Never would connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Not good very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Finally found a remote that works with my tv. Only issue is method to a lot of ads. So thats why I gave it a 4 star rating. Ok worked fine for a whole 10 minutes, now it wont work, so down to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    works perfectly in the code pops up at the top of the TV that you type into the keypad connection Works love it one recommend I would use Less ad advertising in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    This application absolutely sucks nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Couldn't obtain it to download allow alone even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    To a lot of ads for me that's why I gave it 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    this application is so awesome i been looking for a application that works and i finally found one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    doesn't work no matter what u do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Frocking trash! Buy a universal, dips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Vizio SmartCast TV [App]  2021-4-7 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    The actual commands like, up, down, and side to side dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    it works when you have no remote lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Ads flash when using the remote control, other than that volume is difficult to use. It does what it is supposed to though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    i gave it 3 stars because it was working perfectly fine but then for some reason it stop pairing and i couldnt connect to it but other then that its usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Kinda pointless. I can click on apps but I cannot use the arrow or the "ok" button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Application works great! Worked with 1st test had No problem's I Love It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    ✨This application is beautiful amazing it is simple to set up ,great job who ever created this✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Horrible! Why even bother? It couldn't even search the device???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    didn't work for my set as well as would have liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    does not connect to vizio intelligent television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    it wont connect. no instructions...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Not connecting at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Useless wıth so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Doesn't work 0/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    it's not that's amazing in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    so far the remote has only worked 1 time. other than that it never works. can turn on any apps. sometimes I can obtain volume to go up and down but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Application is garbage. Only scrolls down no matter which direction key you test to use. Even the volume button only allows you to scroll down no other option The one star represented a negative remark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    has performed impeccably especially by comparison of the rest of the prank remotes that are available in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    it was a amazing find. simple to set up and use....I am excited...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Beautiful useful app, would have given 5 stars had it been able to select apps and set in the home bottoms. That would be a nice feature to have for future developments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    I use this every single day and I loose my remote alot so when I have my phone i just begin this application and once you connect it to your television you dont have to connect it again and there is no bugs works perfectly fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    I tryed to press connect to my television then it's not letting me click I tryed to type in the code it said wrong code test again so I don't like it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    not connecting to television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    There are a lot of ads but it works well if you don't mind them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    wow this was a buying a fresh remote saver. I can do what I need to do by just a few taps. I 💕 modern technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Too a lot of ads and some buttons do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Never found my device. It's on the same network. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Works really well. Very simple to setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Isa works fine yall are idiots obtain better phones :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    won't connect to my SmartTV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Doesn't even connect to the TV. This application is B.s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    I love it! It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    I can't obtain it t9 find my television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    takes soo long to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    junk. wont pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    freaking adds, seriously, smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Connects to the television super simple and is the excellent solution when I lose my remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    worked one time and after that it didn't work 👎🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Does the job, especially when I can't search my remote. Darn those couches that like to eat them occationally... or the kids that like to hide them on you and not remember where they place them! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Other than the fact that I can't obtain the number section on the remote to work, this is a amazing app. If this gets fixed I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    This is the best application I have found to control my Vizio TV. However, every time I test to go to Hulu, I obtain error code 9. Who will begin if I do it manually through the TV menu, but it will not do it through the remote app. Fix this and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    ads suck. only works when it wants to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Needs wifi. My dvd player doesnt for casting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Worst because of the popup video ads. Useless with so a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    will navigate to the apps, but will not navigate through the apps, a true bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Will not connect to Vizio tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    not getting to connect to my vizio television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    only some buttons answer opens application th y stop responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Don't download this application it do not work. So don't waist your time messing with it this application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    Best Application ever it's so cool you can even prank people please download this application is you have a vizio television and dog even say that this application sucks ethier cuz this is the best Application ever!!😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote For Vizio - SmartCast [App]  2021-4-4 13:39

    So far so good. Check back in a week.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386