Read remote mouse reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all remote mouse reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    >creating extremely complicated that crashes because of primary items like turning your phone to landscape orientation. C'mon, are you serious? I bought the hotkeys & landscape addon and the application just completly freezes when turning to landscape. The photo just occupies half of the screen, the application goes unresponsive and nothing helps, except closing the application completely and restarting it. If you test to minimize the application and restore it back it doesn't even open, it just freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    I'd been using the ver of "WiFi Mouse" (By Necta) for years. It was OK until lately when they prompted at first run to share idle resources. I could say "no" and that was it. On the recent modernize it prompts every time it's started--simply not acceptable for the version. So I found "Remote Mouse". It's much nicer and but the keyboard will not type to screen (to change channels on my IPTV), only to a text area, so no amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Both phone (s10+ s8 no root) had problem (since late 18') if use back button w/ application connected, connect freeze. Reset application both device to fix. To avoid, dont hit back w/ application open, close menus w/ whatever begin them. Gr8 application for mouse and keyboard, but @#$%e for the anything else. Youd end up spending like 10 bucks for every feature. If you learn your method around the kinks, 2/5 for simplicity.

    0  


    Add your opinion on remote mouse or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works 10% of what it's supposed to do. Just to talk about the part, that is, a trackpad (not working) and tye 2 mouse buttons. All the rest is paid, but, seen the method the part works, I'd never take the risk to spend a penny on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Smooth, quick and beautiful usefully application if you connect your laptop/pc to TV and don't wish to obtain up every time you need to move onto next episode or change the movie, etc. Beautiful useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works amazingly! but pricing is odd. to obtain the application on your computer, you have to visit their www service which isn't a problem. the website is nice and simple to navigate and setup between interfaces is beautifully easy. however, to obtain some features I was most excited about like web and media control sneak up on you as in application purchases. and not just one. Three or so various for various features including a separate to remove adds. Just create one charge to go premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    My mouse died latest night, and using mouse keys seemed bullcrap so i found this. Remote mouse has some items you have to for but you can still use the mouse and type fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    it is amazing, I bought the keyboard make batter and as soon as I obtain some money, i will it all, it is an awesome tool and whoever tells me other wise is a liar! i have used the ver like forever and then decided to some of the upgrades... hey guys, I will them all, I love you... I guess this is just drunk me talking bit seriously, you created my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Love it. So useful. Would be nice if I didn't have to reconnect every other time on iOS however, amazing on Android device though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Not great. Obnoxious ads, makes you for easy features that should be included with the app(like the ability to control volume). Mouse control started ok, then became super jittery. I already purchased the add-ons on iOS, but now I have a Galaxy so I have to them all again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    You have to to obtain shortcuts and landscape mode, fair enough, then you have to once again to remove ads, it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works great, is able to detect my laptop even with poor signal. Ads aren't annoying or pushy like some other apps I tried and you don't need to manually punch a hole in your firewall like with others. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    This application had saved [email protected]#$% a lot of times when my for presentation device craps out(seems like always) So now I just use this and no more worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    I can't seem to connect my phone to the computer. I tried the ip address and qr code. Its frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    The application worked for like a amazing 24hours. I have done everything in the FAQ/Troubleshooting department and still nothing.. oh well..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Amazing app, does what it should. 4 stars because even at the lowest setting, the sensitivity is kind of ridiculous. Also the scroll is opposite to a normal pad which took some getting used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Disconnects all the time, problem shooting is a joke and theres no customer service, dont even bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    awesome , it work , i remote my computer from my intelligent phone samsung galaxy a10 , it"s true 100% , coooooooool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Application say no ads but after installation it is full of ads. I had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Very amazing except when you still a while it does crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    It was amazing while it worked.. After three days it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    the application is alright until they test to milk every penny. worst than EA. You 2$ for the volume options? now another 4.09$ to use the application sideways. legit never saw something so milked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    it used to be basic,but good. Now its so advanced eith a lot of features. its worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    I accidentally created an in application I didn't want, it didn't tell me what the cost of the is, it didn't verify whether I wanted the or not, and it didn't provide any simple method of cancelling that purchase. All strategies to take your and not be held accountable, I presume. Remote mouse, I would like my back. I have contacted you on Twitter and email as well. Please respond. I don't even know how much the in application was for and the lack of transparency is shocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Honestly i'm amazed. It works far better than it has any right to and i can't really message any input lag. I just have a small issue with keeping the middle mouse button pressed while dragging the mouse but perhaps i just missed an option and it's a very little complaint. It's extremely simple to set up and it really just works. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works exactly like i would want, every time! I worry that the application may let others undesired access to my devices, but so far i haven't experienced or noticed anything nefarious. I also don't know enough about the relevant technology to know whether it's a true concern or if I'm just being paranoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works. It's awesome. Like it has features that control ho quick it moves and you can even change the background. Works in iPad, phone and not laggy. Love it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works fine for easy use, except the fact it overrides portrait mode to give you a landscape ad to tell you you need premium to use is annoying and unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Unfortunately I cant search a remote application that can correct left-click keep and drag an item on a web page. My keyboards left and right stopped functioning for holding, this application says 3-finger scroll or double tap and scroll. 3 finger does nothing. and when I double tap it just moves the mouse. not sure if this is the app, yet all that Ive tried do the same. Im using this in wordpress through chrome on windows on my galaxy note 8. seems like everything else works amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    I search this fits the bill very well for controlling a Windows smartphone connected through the television. The client device is an older Android device mobile. The one problem I have is that the client often loses its connection to the controlled device. Most time a reset of the client application is required. other than that, it does everything it promises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    So i have broken keyboard of my laptop then the application really works better than other app, it has keys like control or lets just say like true keyboard, the mouse cursor is really responsive, so if you ask me to this app, then i recommend this to you. Thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    IT'S BETTER THAN OTHER. It's worth to 5 star, but some imp keys are not in ver ( like ctrl, navigation keys & shift). At least these three key should be given in version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Love it ! hard time finding my Mouse one day this worked perfectly! Think i would hold it but it has proved its usefulness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    The application works amazing with Windows! Had a small problem with the grab and keep feature but I eventually got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Been using this application for a few years. I love being able to control my computer with my phone. I even purchased the media remote add-on to control volume or play/pause videos. Also being able to shutdown your computer with your phone is very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works perfectly, i love it but only thing i dont like about it when im going left or right a bit faster it moves mouse so quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Application is OK but not very comfortable... And there you can't the complete application at once but trough purchasing costly chunks separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Simple to install. Doesn't lock the touch pad on the computer so you can easily switch between both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    It comes in handy because I watch films on my computer to go to sleep and sometimes I need it to adjust the volume without getting up. So it's very useful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Just create more creative additions,the sky is only but the lower limit💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Superb, Reliable, Free! Respect for very useful version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    It's amazing. i connect my laptop to the television to watch netflix and prime and use this to control my laptop. This is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    user-friendly.. all option search out so easy. well decorated but keyboard typing more simple bcz of duplicate display present in my mble display bt didn’t work correctly all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Amazing but has to fixe some bugs then will be rated five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    this application is very helpful and works well. The only thing I wish for is the ability to left and drag windows and files. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    You know, I never create reviews for apps. But this application is just amazing. The fact I can use my computer from the comfort of my bed is amazing and I love that it works through my hotspot connection. I also noticed after an modernize I can use it at the lock screen on my computer after a cold startup. Very useful and trust me I wouldn't have taken the time to create this review if I didnt recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Was actually pleasantly surprised how well it works. At first, figured it was gonna be total bunk cause if it looks too amazing to be real it probably is. but it actually links up with my laptop really well so it just saved me a bit of money cause now I don't need to go another Roku or a Chromecast or some other third thing. Kinda want the other functions didn't need to be purchased, but that's just cause I'm cheap. I'll still em anyway cause it's still less than a Roku or Chromecast or blah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Does what it says. If you're looking for a wireless mouse for your PC to play/pause films while in the bed/couch you'll be able to. It's not a mouse to play games. It takes seconds to install, connects instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    This is a amazing application to use when you wish to project something from a laptop onto a bigger screen. My family and I frequently watch YouTube videos and other shows using a laptop connected to a TV monitor by a HDMI cable. Rather than getting up from my couch and changing the episode or something, I would instead use this app. Amazing app, love using it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Mouse and keyboard work fine. Not very precise but managable. All other features need to be paid. But, that is ok. Plenty media remotes out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Not worth the use if you're trying to use keyboard shortcuts, and the arrow keys. Verdict: Junk. Why "pay" for these features, IF you can do it with your physical keyboard and mouse, or with other reputable remote mouse apps that such unparalled features?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Doesn't work. Says it can do a lot of other things with plug-ins too but didn't work when connected to a comp as trackpad. And connect via ip option is broke. Key pad that pops up doesn't have a decimal key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works great. My wireless mouse died. Makes a amazing stopgap until a fresh one arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Great! Does everything as advertised. Additional features cost more but the product is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works well. Only thing preventing the final star is that it goes into landscape mode with the slightest change in rotation and then nags you to the landscape pack. This happens even with auto rotation turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Loved this application but I need a small more development in the field of gyro movement of mouse as it's not working that nice But everything else is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Unbelievably impressed. Its not often an application exceeds my hopes and expectations. This one is an absolute home run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Handy application and the optional upgrades is worth it. Not overpriced. Been using this application for years for when i place my pc in living room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    It's beautiful good; definitely an enhanced experience with the features which aren't very expensive. Would be amazing if you could customise button bars to have favourite buttons (tab, windows key, etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Absolutely brilliant app. Mouse isn't always the most responsive, but the connection is always solid, and the ver is absolutely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    I tried this to connect to my 2018 Mac Book Pro. So I can study and not have to hold reaching for the computer. It works great. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Clean, customizable, and it works. Much more than I can say for the other kb+mouse options on the Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Amazing application to facilitate the use of my computer form the comfort of my sofa, thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    This application is awesome. I've been looking for something to create my life easy. An I love the range(distance) that it takes. Am satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Application works amazing but a lot of features are locked and yes i understand its free. But you have to $3 to unblock each one of them. I didn't know this at first and thought i was getting everything when i payed that but no you obtain one feature. So can't recommend highly but again works fairly well i just want i could obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works exactly like it's supposed to. I use my desktop pc as a television and watch hulu or netflix from my bed. I just connect to the same wireless connection as my computer and it works great! Not too sure on the max distance but I use it about 10-12 ft away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    I have purchased ur application as well. But sometimes it connect to my PC and sometimes it doesn't. I don't know what the case is. But its really unreliable. Pleaae fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Used for the first time and loved it. Very simple to set up and use, some ads but not bothersome. I will definitely give this application full marks 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Really awesome app. The ver has everything you need. I would really recommend using this is if you are in a pinch and dont have an actual mouse to use. This application is will obtain your job done and it is very simple to install and use. Thank you devs! Amazing job. Looking forward to buying some of the packs available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Just awesome. I upgraded my mouse and keyboard and there was a delay in the delivery. This application just saved my life work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    does what it's supposed to and is extremely convenient & simple to use. the tracking however has a amazing bit of lag, making smaller stuff are difficult to navigate and moving stuff are out of the question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    it is such a nice feeling to be able to control my computer from my bed without buying a 20 dollar wireless mouse. and the application doesn't doesn't jerk the mouse from one side of the screen to the other. I can reliably clock buttons and the set up took less than 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    This is the best wireless mouse in my experience. There's always room for progressive improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    the application was fine until it requires payment for the landscape view. The main issue here is that after it says you need to buy, the application stops working. So, either I should or reset the application and never turn the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    been using this application for countless years and it's never failed me during that whole time, works flawlessly with any laptop/PC I connect it to and has changed the method I use my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Excellent for watching a film and controlling the laptop from your couch! Super useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Simple to setup. Super amazing to control your computer. If you have your home entertainment system setup with a computer this makes an awesome alternative to a keyboard and mouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    The application is working perfectly and is very useful however most of the advanced features are sold seperatly and are more expensive than I would have liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    It just works. Costs $16 CAD for all features though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Use the application for 5 second, play ads, then crash. Not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    This is by far the most epic application ever. I have my computer up on my dresser behind my TV (which is my monitor) and normal wireless mice have a hard time moving around unless I sit on the edge of my bed, now my wife and I can watch TV shows films and Netflix with ease I will be purchasing this application for the full ver when I have the additional money. I absolutely love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't. It can see the pc with the service running but can't connect. This is random and other is fine. When it works it's amazing but want i hadn't spent on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Had to install a few things to obtain server program to begin (Fedora 30). Once running, it saw my computer when I connected to the same WiFi access point, but I kept getting an error notice when I attempted to connect via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works but with a few flaws. The additional functions are a bit odd (eg: the media play button just makes chrome fullscreen, and all the Web links begin chrome but with me signed out), and the program for my computer has phases where it refuses to begin automatically for a few days. On top of that, auto computer detection is unreliable. That being said, it's got a lot of features, it's easy to use and strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    This makes a wireless keyboard/mouse trackpad combo useless.i love this application id it again no problem. I really want there wasa hide ui button that ckd be programmed so wheb in tracking through websites i dont bring up the other option windows on accident. That woukd be legit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    it delivers the advertised functionality, but crashes, it never asked me for yhe password even though the server is configured to require password to connect, and the interface is just isn't convenient. also, not only it has ads in ver (totally expected and ok, this is not a donation to society), but the keyboard functionality is 3$ and there is no method to evaluate it before you pay. i know, but whats 3$? but you 3$ just to learn that you are going to uninstall it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Had the application for a while with no issue, for features. Now there's ads. I don't tolerate ads on a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Had bought all the add ons to the application before and now it's saying I don't own it. I didn't mind spending the for the application that I was using on a everyday basis supporting developers to support them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    The best i have to say is, God bless the developer. At least the first time ive installed an application that really does what it says. Want i could rate 6 or more stars!! Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    useful application and it saves time too but the spectacular thing about it this application ( The feature of using ur phone like a laser pointer on a laptop screen) creative and easy application You should test it. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Works awesome. This is a truly amazing app. Barely any ads and works easily and instantly. Thanks for this awesome app. Test it now. The future is just a couple of clicks away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Crashes when tilting screen after buying keyboard expansion and no-ad's. Beside that its excellent and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    A amazing remote control solution. Worth the money. Nice features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    This application works amazingly well. I've had it for more than 4 years and I've never had an problem with it. Simple to use, simple to set up. I would definitely recommend this application for controlling your computer from far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    You should have created an option where the buttons (left click, right click, etc.) are above the screen, not in the bottom, so that it will be an actual mouse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    its frustrates me at times cause it freezes when I'm watching videos online, mostly on viu ang you tube but other than that it is a really amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    The application works as expected, but freezes whenever the application tries to rotate with my phone. And, the application overrides the rotation setting my phone has. So unavoidable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Simple to use and simple installation on my computer. Works great, even when im tethering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    I use this application everyday as a touch mouse remote for my pc. Its winter currenty and i am glued to my bed so not getting up to use my pc is simple just sit back and control my computer from the other side of the room while i stay cozy comfy and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Mouse [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Effective, user-friendly and reliable. Amazing ap!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386