Read renap se reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all renap se reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    dice que no escuentra mi informacion que mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    Didn't allow me add an account. Said could search my CUI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    Vivo en el extranjero y necesito obtener unaa actas pero la application no me permitió registrarme con mi CUI, error, lo intenté dos veces y no lo logré.

    0  


    Add your opinion on renap se or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    Agilisense inutiles! Me urge cambiar contraseña y no llega el correo!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    mas o menos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    cada vez que uso la application o voy directo al sitio web "whoops, looks like something went wrong" hay problemas con el enlace?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    Un trámite fácil y rápido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    Pésima al enviar correo a Gmail de reseteo de clave ni se ve como es posible que ni eso validen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    Que es CUI usuario? Donde encuentro ese numero?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    No me permite ingresar incluso después de haberme inscrito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RENAP SE [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    no aparece mi CUI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect Loved this android game on Xbox (inspired me to learn XNA) and surprisingly it's just as amazing on Android. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Easy and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Had this year's ago on Xbox arcade. Played it non stop and it was always one of my favorites to play, alone or with mates to see who could obtain the high score. I remember I managed to obtain ranked #1 over all other scores for blizzard for a while before the normal overall high score is mobile port of the android game is everything that the arcade ver e controls are good, graphics, android game play. TL;DR: Awesome Xbox arcade game. Excellent port to mobile. Highly recommend to anyone in need of an addiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    And this one may be (I can't commit) my all time favorite. Captures the magic of old-school arcade action shooters, but definitely a fresh and engrossing experience. Who knew such a easy premise could be so addicting? Love Radian Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    My phone starts to obtain really hot when I play this game. Otherwise, it fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Ths seems really fun. I mainly got it to entertain small kids, but it seemed to obtain the best of me. One slight thing you could change in the gui, would be create the back button take you out of the game. While i was in the middle of a android game repeatedly hitting the back button would take me to the menu then back to the game. It took me a sec to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    But would be 5 star if added Google + score boards. I wish to beat my mates high score and that's what would hold me coming back. As it is a amazing android game but I need to see other peoples scores to test and beat them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    At first I just passed by this android game but then I returned and its a amazing android game its just like tilt on iPad or iPhone without as a lot of powerups but this is amazing and addicting. Buy it. I also love the multiple customizing colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    For some reason once I load the android game and test to select a android game mode, it just goes back to the application drawer....wondering if it's just my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing graphics. Smooth gameplay. Best controls in this style on mobile yet. My favorite Geometry Battles clone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is INTENSE! Super addicting, and a whole lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love this android game (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing game, strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Loving this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    It needs just a few more modes and It'll be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    These are types of android games I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    As one reviewer said, this android game looked at first glimpse to be a Geometry Battles 2 (Pacifism) or Spirit (Pulse Mode) clone. But I CANNOT emphasize enough just how much this android game expands on the primary mechanics of those, tweaks them in brilliant ways, and then churns out more play modes, fun UI options, and levels of depth than you'd believe. Just go now and all 3 android games by this dev currently available. Radiangames joined my list of instabuy devs very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    nota amazing as original..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Is just how i remember playing this on the ps3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    It'd be amazing if it had gamepad help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    One of the most intense twin-stick shooters ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    No gamepad help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Amazing and intense immersable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    I have to admit, its not the greatest game, but it's well worth the and it will hold you busy for hours until before getting bored, and even then it still won't obtain old. Saved my life countless times from waiting locations and doctor offices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    I can't stop playing this game. I place it up there with classic Tetris!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    I'd love to see Play Android games achievements and leaderboards in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Samsung galaxy s3 Amazing android game for the money. Very addictive. Amazing concept. Hold up the amazing wrk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Amazing challenge and play well on my S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Quick paced fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    This is a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    I really love this game, I can't place it down. It was worth the money, I think I owe you more. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Best twin stick shooter in the play store. A must buy. Would be even better with Moga controller help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Se []  2020-7-21 21:23

    I agree about the price, you can watch NBC and other network shows 24 hrs after they've aired for free. Don't agree with CBS prices, but don't give a amazing present low ratings because of that. It could affect it's its renewed or not. Would hate to see these amazing CBS shows cancelled because of poor ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Good. Fun android game for commuting or waiting rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    No option 😫👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Another gem i've bought six android games from this developer and they never seize to amaze me with the level of quality of their games. This one is another amazing android game with smooth controls, nice graphics and superb gameplay! My favorite developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Cloud save and immersive mode would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Radian makes tthe best games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Am I missing something? This android game is beautiful hard, as a casual player I cannot obtain pass Group 2, and I don't see any upgrades that helps me obtain more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Every android game I play by them is 5 star in both graphics and android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Stunning game. Amazing sound tracks. PLEASE MAKE YOUR SOUND TRACKS AVAILABLE ON SPOTIFY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love most android games by Radian Android games but Fireball is easier to control on console, as opposed to mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Addictive. Amazing graphics and controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    AWESOME ARCADEY FUNNNN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Real old school gaming... From an old school gamer. More please . Its geometry wars.....the farming side of it ... If you know how to play geometry... And I mean you learnt how to rack up large scores on that from farming... this is for you. Proximity scene is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This had literally blown my mind and it is amazingly designed to its maximum structure... MUST HAVE!! And play your favorite song while playing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Love the game! Could you, Mr. Developer please create it possible for me to play this on my Note 2 with the S pen? It would be so much fun, and a amazing birthday gift! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is very fun and is will worth the price. It is like geometry battles without shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Perfect android game with amazing graphics and a nice dozens of play modes. Very addictive! Runs amazing on Droid Bionic at highest graphics settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Its a very goos android game and super addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Once you obtain the hang of this, it's beautiful incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Really nice fun game. Hard too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Awesome and VERY addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This is one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Started playing this a small bit ago. My productivity for the say is now shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireball SE [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing game, definitely addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Love the game. It's unfortunate that there will be no future updates! I was greatly looking forward to them. Thanks for the amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Stunning graphics, amazing sound track and slick video test makes this a very enjoyable game. PLEASE MAKE YOUR SOUND TRACKS AVAILABLE ON SPOTIFY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Love this android game and all others they have made... Bought all on Xbox 360 and on my Nvidia shield.... Amazing company amazing game!!!! Visuals omg!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    What is the power Blaster enhancement do I'm not noticing a difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Very fun time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    This is a amazing game, reminds me of geometry battles but more epic and visually stunning. Its very addictive and fun to play. Now I already went past 100 levels but I would like a greater difficultu level like Hard! Too short and simple to master, I think they need to update. I been playing for a couple of days now and I have fun it. But please up the difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Very playable, nice graphics, sound and music. Please add MOGA support, the android game is screaming out for it, fingers cover to much screen on my mobile. Inferno+ would also benefit from MOGA controller support. I would glue an additional two stars onto my screen to create it seven if it you did this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    It and Fireball stopped working on my old phone. Fresh phone is fine. Any secret to past level 107...insanity. Are mines important? Amazing android game but I don't like it randomly failed on the other phone and its manic at 100 plus but repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Awesome I figured I would test it.I love it . It's easy but hard as hell. This is my fresh addiction.well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    This android game is very simple and addicting it makes you wish to hold playing and the effects and graphics are awesome 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    This is one of the best android games ive ever played the guys at radiongames know what there doing amazing job guys hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Amazing android game but a small pricy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    If you like quick paced arcade android games then this is the android game for you. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Would be excellent if it had moga help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Attractive too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    I thought geometry battles was cool. This is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Se []  2020-7-21 21:23

    I don't understand why Prime members have been pushed into buying CBS All Access in to avoid paying ridiculous for all episodes. Now I search out that NCIS LA is not falling under CBS All Access and to view it will cost $35 this season. This on top of the monthly fee I for access to all the other CBS shows I like. The changes in access costs are really hard to understand. Can Amazon explain please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Se []  2020-7-21 21:23

    I feel like an idiot. I thought by ordering the extended preview this meant they just place in a catch up of the end of latest seasons present and then the first of the fresh present this season would play. Guess I will know next time to read between the lines or look at the reviews first because this is a total con to nickel and dime a person to death. After you look at it and realize just what you for you can't cancel that ridiculous small clip. Awesome how there are people out there who can think of numerous ways to con someone and while I like to think I am usually beautiful careful I allow one slip by. I guess it's called "live and learn".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Name says it all Really fluid and challenging game! My only gripe would be that you can't invert the virtual controls to move with the right thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect arcade android game Super smooth polished and challenging arcade android game that plays like a cross between a top down racer and pac man. It is fun gathering the stars, improving your times and making your method through the levels. Highly recommended. Another brilliant android game from Radiangames.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It's great! Nice booty ingame. #Iwastoldtherewouldbebooty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    First Review for, a, GREAT GAME I always expect a terrific challenge from each Radiangames' release, but I think this super-slick, ultra-minimalist "racer" is their most difficult yet. In the best possible way. It's not at all unfair and is designed beautifully to obtain you to just go "one more time." Then another. Then anoth... Just it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Waste of I want for a if possible. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenStax + SE [App]  2019-8-25 13:10

    Perfect app! Love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Quick Paced Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    Why change the name to Orblastic? LAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballistic SE. [App]  2019-10-19 21:54

    This was one of my favorite android games on iOS. So satisfied to see it on Android!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386