rent Reviews & Opinions


Submit rent review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent and Own - Rent to own homes app review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Wouldn't accept my information and wouldn't allow me do a find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent and Own - Rent to own homes app review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    I search it very interesting now that I'm in position to buy now I'm currently looking at this time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Poor application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rent or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rent video reviews and related movies:

    See RENT: Broadway Production (Full Live Performance, 2008) on youtube.

     related image

    See RENT film soundtrack on youtube.

     related image

    See La Vie Boheme (A & B) - RENT (lyrics & subtitulado) on youtube.

     related image

    See "Take Me Or Leave Me" Pt. 1 Performance | RENT on youtube.

     related image

    See Rent (2005) OST Take Me or Leave Me on youtube.

     related image

    See "Seasons Of Love" ft. The Original Broadway Cast Performance | RENT on youtube.

     related image

    See Rosario Dawson - Out Tonight (From Rent musical) [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Idina Menzel Surprises ‘Rent: Live’ Audience on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Encontré el apartamento que estaba buscando en España. Está genial la application y sus filtros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Rent house mysore..bannimantap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own After Rent review [App]  2018-2-12 13:8

    Works like a charm. Amazing database for people who wish to test renting with option to buy! More apps like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own After Rent review [App]  2018-2-12 13:8

    Did not expect this much listings! WOW! Very impressed. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    whoa, super satisfied w/ RENT2OWN i found my dream house w/ this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    RENT2OWN saved my a$$... amazing application for finding rent to own properties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    i thought it was great. heh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    not a amazing application Fresno houses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It wouldnt allow you change location. Should be specific what zone it only has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Won't allow me find anywhere but Taiwan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    They do have nice locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It doesn't​ work only thing it does is present this huge map that you can't even search your zone on I tried every thing it's just a piece of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Nothing works on it wright I'm in Indianapolis IN will not allow me search a put here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    I never seen this before I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It was very Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    I am trying to search a little house to rent too own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Rahul kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Verysomuch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I installed this application and doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I had the same issue as the "Google User" in the other post. It won't scroll over to the other side of the receipt to fill it in and it won't rotate. You told the other guy you'd test to fix it in the next modernize and that was 08/30/2013. Have you not had ANY updates since then? I paid for this application and can't use it. Please either fix it or refund my money. I would prefer you fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Can be better with inputting information have to delete what is in the box first. Also couldn't obtain full screen for some reason turn phone sideview didn't rotate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    It sucks just takes you to more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing app useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I obtain this negative stars because it did not send me to America hellllloooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    All it did was send me to india. I lice in america a$#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Another quality product of SilpTech, this application is smooth with easy & simple to use UI. I like its to-the-point features that allow you add and view posts without beating around the bush. A fresh app, it has room for further improvement and tremendous potential to cater to the needs of landlords and tenants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing features added in update. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Very amazing app...easy to search room if you are searching...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I actually really likes it but no one has rared it a 2 star yet so ya 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Didnt allow me continue to state and county i wanted tk hard to log in and see website u zhould be begin page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Dosent support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Fake 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Wrost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Awsome sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    It's very easy to search the house and its completely add free. Very useful. No payment for getting owner contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    It's very useful and user friendly. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    The Google map was very nice and more accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Nice app. User Friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Useful one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    click and rent review [App]  2018-9-15 13:8

    I haven't received any confirmation code at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    NOT RENT THE RUNWAY!!! FAKE APP! I want i would have read the other reviews before infecting my phone with this knock off application for advertisements. Deleting immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    The application is not working and its in a various language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Delete this application now, it literally raised my blood pressure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Not Rent the Runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    google take this down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Nothing but ads - going to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! Absolutley worthless. It's fake, full of ads & spam. Not rent the runway and should be deleted from the application shop entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    do not install! this is not accurate ! this application should not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not rent the runway website. super weird buggy spam application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    FAKE. WHY IS THIS ALLOWED IN THE STORE?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    worse application I've ever encountered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    fake app. not Rent the Runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Not the Rent the Runway app! totally fake!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    this is not rent the runway! DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    THIS IS NOT RENT THS RUNWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Really? How is this even allowed? THIS IS NOT AN APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Was excited about having a rent the runway application for Android. This is not what I was looking for. not actually rent the runway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not RTR. do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not the runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing to see what you obtain for the cash all over the US. Doesn't always save favorite houses upon returning to the app. I've hit "Save search" but the hearts don't remain highlighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The first time I download this application I had a horrible experience that's why I give it one star and I uninstalled, now I obtain it back since it was fixed and so far so amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Where would you like to hang your hat? Then nothing to select? Is this a joke?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    it sucked! the filter did not work, nor did the location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Recent UPDATE destroyed a amazing thing!!! It's been nonfunctional for days!!! Network Error-----fixs this!...9/8/2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Slow to load and please separate rent ads from sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application is a piece of garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It be more stars if it stopped crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Application doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This apps is cool, it's simple to use and navigate faster than expected. The layout and info is superb. Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It's a hell of a lot better than Zillow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    You don't have to go on Google and save things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Old information. Doesn't provide sales status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I like google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Much better than zillow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very references to find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The houses are 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing application for finding what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Nice to use and amazing picture thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Love moving around looking on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very Gooooob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Able to search homes quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏠 For Sale, Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Helpful

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter