Read rent-a-wreck car rental reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rent-a-wreck car rental reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rent-A-Wreck Car Rental [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Local zone doesn't do online reservations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    The application is fast, simple and straight forward to use. Its goal is to let to create reservations and it does it really well. I don't use any of the other functions that are most likely in the app. All I care about is that I can book a care in less than a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application continually will not keep entries and move to next step in reservation process. I am a platinum user and rent several times every month, but I'd much rather use the www service

    0  


    Add your opinion on rent-a-wreck car rental or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use and makes looking at zone availability and renting a quick and painless process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Easy! Working with this office was a amazing experience. Seniors have difficulty in certain locations and for me its feeling intimidated by first time challenges. ALL agents at the Abby Downtown zone were extremely helpful and kind. I will use this zone again! Pick up and drop off for rentals is a huge plus for me ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very satisfied with the app, simple to use and gives me almost all I need to know about my rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use, amazing loyalty points which are easily redeemed. Lots of areas to choose from, but ensure you check all locations, as there can be wildly various at two areas which are very close to each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Amazing app. Quick and simple method to reserve a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Im not so much rating the application as I am rating Ent. the agency itself. I just got the application and not sure how it could improve on exemplary. The employees at the Stassney Ln zone are professional, engaging, helpful. Even energetic in the 105ยฐ Aug. heatwave. Yes,they are! The only improvement that I can suggest, planting huge Palm trees in the parking lot for the employees and customers. PS: the Dairy Qeen and Conans pizza next door are darn good, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I love using the app. Its simple and straight forward. I always use the application over going online or through the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    this application does not allow you look into info such does car have cruise control, air conditioning, etc.... very frustrating to me. i wish details. and i wish phone number to this exact enterprise to ask questions from put i am renting from. all i can say is this car i rented better have cruise control!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    The Application is definitely better than just using the website. It is much more 'user friendly'. Modifying a reservation is fast & simple to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Awesome app. Use it for all my reservation, really simple to use and the service is always top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Easy to use. It remembers your information from previous rentals cutting down on time. Worked flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very simple to pre register a rental. Pay when u pick up car, always gives confermation #. your rental vehicle is always there. Amazing staff at centralia office!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Exceptional service w/ ease of use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very simple and intuitive to use. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use and maneuver for reservations. A amazing application to manage reservations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Amazing app. Simple to navigate and book rentals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Carla Vehicle Rental Application is like a lifesaver right now. Right now in these challenging times that we live in, having a vehicle is crucial especially when trying to hold your kitchen stocked with groceries. Well, the Carla application will have your back. Their application is super intuitive and simple to navigate. Just let it to use your zone and it can search dozens of available vehicles for rental, and not just the ones at dealerships. It can also search rentals by owner, and giving you perfect to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Amazing application to find for cars. Must use to search vehicles fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    The best application to rent a vehicle in play store, amazing job guys, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    The Carla Vehicle hire Application is fast to install and easy to use. Overall a very amazing and useful app. In my experience, I found it very fast and responsive with no lag, my only slight criticism would be that some of the text was overlapping when showing available vehicle hire areas in my area. However, Not entirely sure if it was the application specifically or my Mobile. Would like to be able to compare of pickup at various areas side by side, but even online you canโ€™t obtain that. Although, I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    I am very happy with the simplicity of the app. I only had to choose me collection and drop off point to be given the best out of more than 900 vehicle rental companies. I used this to search a amazing on a vehicle in the UK, but ine can use this to rent vehicles at a lot of areas worldwide. An perfect comparison tool which I will use every time I need to rent a vehicle foe private or business use. There is also an simple option to cancel a reservation should something happen and you no longer need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    his apps have so a lot of vehicles collection that can you choice as your own. The best think is you can rent very simple and price. you can save your because it's amazing save of money. unbelievable customer service. I downloaded apps but I can't see any issue till now .Super faster apps not a single Solower my phone when I use this apps. Each and every time can be used and there is no issue or face no difficulties. Very simple and so much quick to book that only on takes around two mins only. this apps also email service that can create more easier. so everyone can use this apps easily for better life. I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Carla brings to the table what other vehicle rental apps can't. I love the entire layout and interface of the app. It automobiles in your local zone to rent. You also have the option to cancel the reservation, if needed. I haven't came across any problems while using the app. I really like the orange and white color scheme too. After choosing your pickup and drop off areas and time, you are greeted with vehicles to select from. It's so simple! I honestly think Carla is the best vehicle rental application out there and I'd advise you to check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    One of the best apps to rent vehicles nearby. It has wide range of vehicle's, so you're never be disappointed. I highly recommend this application to everyone to obtain best deals. There is no any hidden cost, you can cancel reservations anytime. I've received very amazing customer support. Only after entering easy zone to drop off this application immediately shows a long list of results. Other apps i downloaded were full of bugs and didn't had such wide dozens of vehicles and price. But this application had everything i needed. Just install this application and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Ended up with a $150 charge for a service that was never received. If you need proof, just message they have no phone number. Trying to communicate with them is essentially impossible. Edit: also message that a lot of of the 5 star reviews are copied and pasted from previous 5 star reviews. DO NOT RENT WITH THIS APP. Edit 2: straight from your website: "We don't have customer service phone number. We only have email support."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This application is jst amazing and wonderful.. I just loved it. The of Carla vehicle is very and it is not so difficult to use very affordable. With a small support it can be used. The customers are also friendly and sociable. I loved this service a lot. This application has so a lot of vehicle collections that can be choosed as per customer's want . As I downloaded the application I can't see any issue till now. This application is very helpful to the quality as well concerned customers. And the best feature of this application is very simple and affordable to use .So I suggest this Carla Vehicle Rental application to everyone they are seeking to rent vehicles for their needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This vehicle rental application is best. This is quick application to book. Over here we can have amazing customer service and as well as quick booking feature.we need not have to worry about contacting costumer service center we can obtain fast response on phones and emails help is also very fast.If you wish to save your then this application definitely going to be useful for you because you can save your also by the use of this sides this we can easily as it accepts all is application is simple to use and have nice speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    What an awesome app.. You can choose your time and date and where you wish to go and from where and BOOM the application does all the work for you in comparing the best for vehicle rentals.. And not only that but you obtain to reserve your vehicle right from the app.. This is really a MUST HAVE for anyone who is planning a trip.. I absolutely LOVE IT..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    One of the best vehicle rentals app. It has wide range that doesn't disappoints you. As other application it is more reliable and simple to use. Application development is done quite well. Picking and dropping service is also amazing and fast. Customer care is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This is a handy, well-made and useful app! After a 5 second find of available vehicles rentals from rental agencies, i had 43 vehicle rentals to choose from (i could discard or choose by swiping left or right). Fun design, Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This vehicle hire application is a convenient method to look to hiring vehicles from around the world. It can support save time and money. Overall, this application is amazing with small to no struggle in renting vehicles and can again, support save time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Save us quite a lot while we were traveling .intant vehicle rental confirmation and tariff's cheaper than actual rental companies as well as other such apps and ally a Amazing customer sevice and prices. I Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Amazing application really nice application for renting vehicles customer service is perfect customer help and their response through email is also well supportive saving my a lot and better comparing to other related apps I feel really better with this application amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Amazing app. I was able to see which vehicles were available for rental near me. I'm going on a trip very soon so I'll need to rent a car in the coming days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    I love this application ita very simple to use and is very helpful. I defidently recamend it to any looking to rent a car. Thanks shauna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    It's a very amazing app. No words to express my happiness,it is simple to use and very useful. Amazing customer service and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application is surprisingly amazing and well thought out. Amazing interface, simple to navigate and so convenient. Kudos to the dev't team! P.s. There is often exclusive application pricing that has almost always been better than on the web or at the rental agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Love this app... Makes rentals super easy. Only want I could via the application to create it even better and quicker to obtain to my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use application for making and editing reservations. Simple to search contact information for local offices when you need to call in for unique assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to hold track of your points if you're a repeat customer. Bookings done via the application take less than a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Makes handling reservations super easy. And I'm able to redeem points for reservations through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    The application remembered me, offered me "re-rents" of previous vehicles, and when I declined, it immediately took me to the car listings. It's quick, easy, and non-intrusive; what more caould you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Does not present all segments. For example, if I need to book a compact SUV, I need to call them. Can't do it through app. Cannot select the extra insurance/coverage on app. If we forget to obtain it included, it's going to be another headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Well place together. I search it extremely useful and helpful. Instant discounts, instant updates (for dumb users like me), and plenty of other "things."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application is simple to use and convenient, but it's frustrating that although I'm booking a vehicle in Canada, the are given in US$ ??? Surely, there's an simple fix for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very clean and neat app. Simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Super easy, convenient app. Love the flexibility of modifying and cancelling reservations. Overall very well-made app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    very friendly and helpful, when busy they'll give the best car available with no additional charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very easy to use. Gives total rental price. Also tells you past history of rentals and upcoming rentals. Keeps track of your total points too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Everything is easier and no worries when picking rental up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use, convenient, and accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I have fun the application simple to navigate and I love that we obtain rewards now๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    love it. simple to use. booked business amd private rental with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I am satisfied that renting X amount of vehicles gets me a day or two. Id rather a fresh vehicle but that is not an option right now so Thank You Enterprise. PS side note... I love The staff at the Hackettstown branch. They are amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Making a reservation through the application is simple to do. It would be nice to be able to request a package up as opposed to having to call the office. That method your not waiting for a ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Latest 3 rentals have not been credited to account. Salesperson at rental put says all my information is in the system. Can never obtain through on the 800 # to obtain help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very easy. Really appreciate how well it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    CAUTION!!! TOTALLY ILLICIT SITE !!! I DOWNLOADED THE APPLICATION, ENROLLED MY PERSONAL DATA AND DURING THE REGISTRATION THEY INFORM THAT IT IS NECESSARY TO BIND A CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD. UNTIL THEN, ALL WELL, YET IT WAS DISCOUNTED FROM THE CREDIT CARD 4 RESERVATION REQUESTS FOR CAR HIRE HOWEVER, OBSERVED VALUE THAT I ONLY PERFORMED THE REGISTRATION AND DID NOT REQUEST ANY SERVICE OR LEASE OF VEHICLE. I AM LOOKING FOR INFORMATION IN COMPANIES THAT LOCATE VEHICLES AND THEY DO NOT KNOW WHERE THE COMPANY IS OR IF IT TRULY EXISTS. I ENTERED NUMBER OF CONTACTS VIA EMAIL, HOWEVER I AM RESPONDING THAT THE RETURN WILL NOT BE PERFORMED BECAUSE THIS IMPLIES IN THE RESERVATION POLICY. BUT I NEVER REQUESTED OR RENT A VEHICLE USING THE CARLA CAR RENTAL APPLICATION. I WILL DEMAND JUDICIALLY AND LOOK FOR MY RIGHTS WITH ALL THE COMPANIES THAT HAVE DISCOUNTED MY MONEY WITHOUT REQUESTING SOMETHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    In my opinion, it's the best application to rent the vehicles or any kinds of cars in any zone as required. The best thing is we can choose the time, date and needed location. The application doesn't disappoints us in any way. The car arrives at the exact time and date we have entered . Another amazing thing that I have noticed is the application is very simple to use and the customer service is outstanding. Before this app, I have tried some other apps but those apps we're completely useless, some of them were full of ads and some of them created my Mobile slow, but when I installed this app, I have found no such ads and this application is so smooth. So I recommend this application to all and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Wow ! In my opinion, it's the best application to rent the vehicles or any kinds of cars in any zone as required. The best thing is we can choose the time, date and needed location. The application doesn't disappoints us in any way. The car arrives at the exact time and date we have entered . Another amazing thing that I have noticed is the application is very simple to use and the customer service is outstanding. Before this app, I have tried some other apps but those apps we're completely useless, some of them were full of ads and some of them created my Mobile slow, but when I installed this app, I have found no such ads and this application is so smooth. So I recommend this application to all and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    The application was very simple to use, work with and user friendly. The design is not overly flashy and complex. It keeps your attention on the purpose of the application so you can obtain to where you need to go. I had a amazing time using it for my purposes and was very satisified with the results of using it. I will definitely reccomend to all my mates and family from now on. Thank you for this simply, unbelievable app! I look forward to using it more often in my future trips when the need arises. Download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This Carla Vehicle Rental is really useful and unbelievable to use. I would suggest to all my mates and family to and use the service of Carla and feel the difference. And yeah it is really cheaper than any other rental vehicle I have ever known. From the day I use Vehicle Rental I am very glad to feel the difference between other and Carla. I personally love this apps too.. So this are the reasons I would like to suggest to to all my family and friends. Well, I would thank to this application creator and carla to your service. It is really and simple to use and no doubt about the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    carla vehicle rental was fast and easy! The application has even been updated in the time I downloaded since yesterday which for me is always a amazing sign that the developer is taking care to help their work. I think Carla is worth a shot for anyone who is in a pinch and needs a fast rental. The gui could be spruced up to look a small more modern but I feel like that might be a bit picky on my part to say. overall I'm satisfied with my experience using this app. Amazing stuff, 5 out of 5. 10 out of 10. obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Wanted to rent a vehicle while being 21, after placing my reservation and calling the rental company it appeared that not only the rate was excluding the everyday fee for young drivers but the vehicle ordered wasn't available for drivers under 25! And yes, I did place on the application that I was 21. So a lot of time wasted because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    I'm supper excited about this apps. Because this apps is very amazing for renting and anywhere as you like. Whatever you wish to go somewhere it would be very simple for you. This apps have so a lot of vehicles collection that can you choice as your own. The best think is you can rent very simple and price. you can save your because it's amazing save of money. unbelievable customer service. I downloaded apps but I can't see any issue till now .Super faster apps not a single Solower my phone when I use this apps. Each and every time can be used and there is no issue or face no difficulties. Very simple and so much quick to book that only on takes around two mins only. this apps also email service that can create more easier. so everyone can use this apps easily for better life. I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    I'm overall beautiful impressed with this application. its very simple to use, well place together and organized. I like that there are over 100 areas to choose from. it gives you every detail as well so you know exactly what you're getting. I havent used any vehicle rental apps in the past but I'm definitely going with this one if I do. It seems very well thought out and i appreciate that this application exists. It's very convenient to use and I'm sure that it will support me out in the future if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    They hide the additional fees to create the more appealing. I obtain charged and was asked to charge it again claiming it didn't go through. Immediately uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Carla Vehicle Rental is amazing app to find convenient vehicle in nearby location. Accept WiFi usage. Only after entering easy zone to drop off it immediately display results. Iโ€™m up predicted customer help service. They react immediately on telephone call and provide solution of using application. Itโ€™s so much quick to book that only takes around 2 minutes. Main information is required. Also I like email help service here. If you need to search amazing vehicle for limited time I recommend this service as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This application is really good. I like it application . This carla vehicle Ranter is really useful and unbelievable to use. This application have so a lot of vehicles collection that can you choice as your own. The best think is you can rent very simple and . The response is a lie and i didn't willing choose to make batter it is really and simple to use and no doubut about the services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    If your looking for a seamless method to compare vehicle rentals and book the vehicle then this is the application for you. I punched in my pickup and drop off areas and I had literally hundreds of cars, trucks and SUVs to choose from. Search something you like you can book right there in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Well designed vehicle hiring app. its extremely easy used to the other alternatives out there. choose your put date and time and you're sorted! I would absolutely recommend this application to any seeking to hire a vehicle in the future its services are top notch and I could not see myself using any other app. I'm hoping this application gets futher updated to create it even simpler for its users to use. a tremendous application I'm loving everything it can do so far I will be recommending it to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Amazing customer service and simple to use app. Simple to schedule pick up and drop at a designated date and time. Budget vehicles to luxury vehicles could be chosen as per our wish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    anwarussahil Oct 4, 18:01 EDT Recently had a amazing experience with Carla. Being fresh to the apps, i have created a mistake on my booking dates. I have contacted the customer service center and it was very responsive. I told them abt the mistake and they eventually helped to cancel the reservation and i managed to obtain back my refund. Thanks Joel for the perfect and professional assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Beautiful fast, but vehicle find function sucks. CI can't search a customer service number. I got no email confirmation. O couldn't cancel a resevation because the application didn't recognize either the booking no. or my email acct. or borh. I'll see if the notice I had to send from the application gets anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    A must have app. Very straight and to the point. Really does the job of giving you the most options with the best/fairest prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    DO NOT USE CARLA! They charged a prepayment and promised a price, but the rental agency didn't honor it. When I asked for a refund, they told me it was a technical glitch but they would hold my anyway. I had to ask my card company to the charge. Their customer help is email only and quite poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This is an awesome app. I found a in LA half the of what I found on other websites. I also got a amazing for my next trip. Too amazing to be real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    They Do Not create sure these companies accept their application insurance...had this downloaded for a while and as soon as i decided to use it and for an uber, mind you only to search all of this out...need to begin making Negative star ratings button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Nice method to compare vehicles and search the best price. Works fast, amazing interface, user friendly. A very useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Very useful and prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    I cannot believe that I finally found the best application for vehicle rental. To be honest, this is the best application so far in play store. Carla vehicle rental application give the best service to their customers without any kind of hesitation or problems. The best thing about this application is its very affordable and very punctual too. All we need to do it set up out pick up time and drop time and rest of the thing, they handle all of it by themselves. And also we can easily cancel or reservation whenever we want. I would highly recommend this application to everyone and trust me this application is worthy to go through. Noone can obtain disappointed like ever using this app. Thank you for helping making our life so simple and smooth. I am totally loving this app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Awesome application for rent a vehicle at prize. Carla vehicle Rental has a lot of more facility, like simple to book vehicle at any places, cheaper than others, amazing customer service, full time customer support, and a lot of more. They have lot of vehicle collection. They offered quick email support, various (sounds like saving money), accepting all cards (more fun). That's why this application is best and my first choice. I think this will be the best application so far in play store. I recommend every one to use this application (just install and relax) and save your money. I'm satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Best application to use when renting a car. It's simple to use. Just give your location,date and time. There is no hidden charges. Very amazing customer service. They accept all types of card. Anyone can rent a vehicle in a very low price. Amazing phone and email support. They have a lot of vehicles collection. Anyone can choose their vehicle easily. I like the application because I can save my time and money. The best things of this application is it help so a lot of countries. I highly recommend this app. Use this application and save your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Handy vehicle rental application showing rates cheaper than Expedia and Priceline. Best feature is the ability to compare downtown vehicle rental companies to obtain the best deal. I discovered that I can save a lot by renting with a local company two blocks away. I like that they help local businesses which competitive rates and a warm welcome. ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Amazing Application The Carla Vehicle Rental application is so simple and easy to use. No fancy items to overwhelm those of us that like simplicity. You go in the app, enter your pickup and drop off location, date and time. The application then browses over 100 local rental vehicle put giving you the opportunity to pick what's best for you, whether it's zone for budget. The application also has an option for entering your flight information. Overall, I think the application is great. I will definitely use the application for my next rental car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Carla vehicle rental it's best is is quick application to book. You can rent vehicle through nearest pick up station. It's best thing that theirs customer service. Another amazing thing is theirs help system.quicky help through phone and email. These are cheapest to rent car, we can save our to obtain service from them. They are accepting all card and they providing five star service continuely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    The Carla Vehicle Rental application is very useful and helpful one. I suggested to all my mates and relatives to and install this app. Because, it provides amazing customer service than others and they support you whenever you obtain troubled. And the main beautiful of this application is anyone can use it irrespective of their economy. It is very simple to use than other apps of this category. There are a lots of Vehicle rental apps are available in plays tore. But very few of them are useful for us. I think this application stands in the top position of it by its rates, g old customer services and solutions on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    After i have installed this app, my life becomes easy. With this application it is very quick to book, spped of the application is awesome, it provide really amazing customer service, it has amazing responsive phone help along quick email help which i love the most. Moreover it shows prices, it provide upgrades, one can have saved his to more extent using this app. The most necessary thing about this application is it accept all cards. I really love its 5 stars service . It is very simple to use. It can be used by general people easily. 5 star rating from me. Must use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Do NOT BOOK through this app. You'll obtain charged a "booking fee" of about $80 which is supposed to be $60 for "insurance," and $20 for booking fee...... ON TOP OF what the rental vehicle will charge you for insurance and then they lie and make-up some creative illogical response as to the reason for the charge being a "potential" cancelation fee, but I thought it was for the insurance?? ๐Ÿ˜‚ thank God my card company is on my side and was able to dispute the charge. So low class this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    The best vehicle rental application that I personally e customer service is really gives you a dozens of payment options and accept all the cards from various om email help to phone supports,the customer service is so amazing that you never feel confuse about so the ars are here from other gives you comparison info about every cars.even little and min info are mentioned in this app.i am really happy with the should create it to the editor's. Choice y it you won't regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    This application is AMAZING if you're renting a car. It automatically finds the best for you through all the rental vehicle companies! You can also book latest min through the application and your rental vehicle will be waiting for you. Best rental vehicle application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    It needs a few tweaks, but it's a neat app. Fast and simple to use. I like that it has a lot of imformation about the whole process of renting a car. Plus full coverage deductible insurance is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    It quick and simple booking a vehicle rental...download and you will search a friendly and also fits to your needs and budget.easiest for dont need to wait on longtime..drop off from where you wish to go and back to your station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    this apps is very amazing app. It is very helpful. It's provide very very amazing services. it's customer services very very quick and it's rate very cheap. I use this application and it's provide me very very amazing service. If you use this app, you can save your money. because this rental services rate is very and provide you very amazing services. so, use this rental services and save your and take best services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    it's no word to say about this application . it's simple to use and so vehicle are available I don't see at all. I also brought from this web website and its condition totally fresh I am so satisfied that this app is so helpful me thank u so much creator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Providing the opportunity to compare different vehicle rental firms (including major brands) Carla is a useful tool. It provides the ability to choose the rental period you desire and then compares across numerous companies and vehicle sizes to enable you to obtain the best deal, whatever your budget. Finally, it enables you to book, from the given options, through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carla Car Rental - Rent a car [App]  2020-5-23 21:32

    Amazing application to compare rental vehicle prices. Very well design and well working app. Have been using carla for a week now and its already saved me money. Love it !!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386