Read repeat text reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all repeat text reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    Junk don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    For tiktok

    0  


    Add your opinion on repeat text or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    Thanks for this now i can spam gatcha life tiktok accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    Download this cuz tik tok:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    Horrid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    10/10 sirve para mis lags xd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    G berfungsi dngn baik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Text [App]  6/10/2021 14:38

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat [App]  4/4/2019 8:44

    TOO MANY ADVERTS UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat [App]  4/4/2019 8:44

    i dont wanna play lol i need subscribers please subscribe to my YouTube channel ItzAlexoof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat [App]  4/4/2019 8:44

    to complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    It's a copy and paste key board it will really really better if spam stuff over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    i tried it in whatsapp and then i was so ecxited but then when i copied it i got lagged and i kept trying...trying still doesnt work ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    just copy and paste the same text over and over. doesn't send texts over and over. misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    This best app ever for text repeating for fun and annoying friends. Thank to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    This has nothing to do with wasapp or any other messaging app, false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Trash a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Did work once this time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Not good enough...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Love using this to troll tha haters XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Great snd fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Sds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Fake ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Can't cross over to spasific communication platforms. Overall still a fun prank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Quickly repeat the word or line whatever you want to repeat. Repeat it upto 10000 that's really nice. Really nice app.๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Fantastic app, easy to use, and very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    It just copies and pastes stuff for you. Not really all that convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    BRUH this is litrelly a scam it shut down my whole whatsapp.Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Love this app great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Only repeats in app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Good stuff can u help me get my ex out-of my phone some how she knows everything I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Very. Bad experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Burik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Great ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Very nice๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃLOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    It's literally just a clipboard. It doesn't do anything that can't already be done by just typing and then using copy paste. If you need a mass text app or mass spam app (I use them to spam text scammers), this isn't what you need. I have no idea what the purpose of this app is, tbh, bc again, it doesn't do anything you can't already do with any phone right out the box. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Cool simple and alot of fun. The layout is great, good designing. Keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Really nice and fun app. Teaxt repeater is best than other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Very useful app o used this for answering my imposition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Crashed my phone wish i could give -1000000000 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    It's fun the only thing is that I can only go up to 1,000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Good app on play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    So nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Work pretty wepl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Fantastic App, easy to use, I have never seen before as like this, very clean UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    It repeated the text but in the same text text, not separate texts like I needed. You should be more clear about what repeated text means to you... This isn't helpful to me. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Duck face of thanks if it is just another ordinary person in life this you are wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Used once. Junk. Removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Use for fun ๐Ÿ˜Š overall good๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Doesn't do what you think it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Not much but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    I'm exicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    "Nice app hai" bas itna hi bolunga kyuki jyada English nhi aati

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Excellent experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Super app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Repeater : Repeat Text up to 10,000 times [App]  6/4/2021 14:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repeat Performance [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:51

    Film noir and The Twilight Zone have more in common than you'd probably think. B-movie actors from the 40s peppered the casts of Twilight Zone episodes almost 20 years later. Dutch angles magnify tension; and other impressive black and white photography (at least before the Twilight Zone started to shoot on video late in the series) on the CBS show could easily be mistaken for a classic noir. Watch the credits at the end of a TZ and you'll see many names sometimes associated with film noir: Harry J. Wild, Joseph LaShelle, John Brahm, Richard Florey to name a few. Of course the fantasy/sci-fi element of the Twilight Zone are usually not found in noirs. The exceptions being Val Lewton's RKO horror films and the New Years Eve thriller, Repeat Performance. Repeat Performance was released in 1947 by Eagle-Lion films who at the time were trying to establish themselves as a major force in Hollywood. They put out some โ€œnervous Asโ€ โ€“ not cheap enough to be Bs but not expensive enough to be As. Repeat Performance fits that description. Clunky and far-too-dramatic opening credits leads to a classic noir open, then a cheapish looking movie filled with former stars (Louis Hayward) and actors just starting out (Richard Basehart in his first film roll.) Repeat Performance may be a bit too full of soapy dramatics to be a top-shelf noir, but it certainly could be served to noir fans without complaint. The fantastic looking โ€“ dark and stylish โ€“ opening and end of the film more than make up for the frothy middle โ€“ and for me makes the film a worthy entry in the film noir classic period. Despite its obvious flaws โ€“ and it really is probably only loved by fans of old black-and-white mysteries --it's one of my favorite New Years Eve tales. Encore! Just before midnight on New Year's Eve, 1946, Broadway actress Sheila Page (Joan Leslie) shoots her husband Barney (Hayward) and then rushes to see her friend, odd-ball poet William Williams. After a distressed Sheila confesses her deed to William (Basehart), he suggests they talk to Sheila's producer John Friday (Tom Conway). As Sheila and William are walking up to John's apartment, Sheila wishes that she could relive the past year, insisting that if she had it to do over, she would not make the same mistakes twice. Upon reaching John's door, Sheila notices that William has disappeared and then gradually realizes that something is wrong. An unnecessary voice over explains what is obvious to the viewer. Her hair and clothes have changed and she's been transported to an earlier time โ€“ exactly a year before. She has one year to make up for the mistakes she made leading up to her crime. The โ€œvoice overโ€ is a common element found in film noir. But in this case it sounds much more like the Rod Sterling TZ introductions than a typical film noir Mitchum-esque V.O. The film is based on a book by William O'Farrell. O'Farrell doesn't seem to have many other books after this, his first. Published in 1942, the book is something. Over at the Mystery File, Dan Stumpf writes, โ€œOโ€™Farrell can write. He can put across a @#$%!y theatrical milieu and a seedy flophouse with equal aplomb, evoke a desperate chase and a disparate seduction with commensurate suspense, and weave a tale of murder and melodrama (verging on Soap Opera at times, but teetering skillfully on the edge) with prose that keeps the pages turning very nicely.โ€ There are many changes from the book (which is wonderfully bleak) and the movie. Barney is the actor that goes back in time, not Sheila. Barney begins the novel as a flop-house drunk after shooting his girlfriend following the suicide of his wife Sheila. When on the run from cops, Barney and William and Mary (a man in the book that Basehart smartly hinted at in the movie) get shot at by the cops leading to the magical happenings. The scene is so cinematic I'm a bit surprised they didn't find a way to shoe-horn it into the film. And although it is soapy, O'Farrell's novel concludes more satisfactory than most thrillers. A good read if you can find it. O'Farrell's book was his only one to gain any attention. His movie and TV credits are slim too โ€“ he did write an episode of Alfred Hith Presents. Repeat Performance was remade into a 1980s TV movie (with Joan Leslie in a small part). The cast of the '47 film includes Louis Hayward. Hayward's career wasn't what it was just a few years before, but he did make some interesting choices. He was best friends with Edgar G. Ulmer and appeared in Ulmer's Citizen-Kane-of-B-noir drama Ruthless in 1948. 1950 he starred in one of Fritz Lang's last US productions House By the River. Ladies in Retirement, And Then There Were None and Strange Woman all were released around the same time as Repeat Performance. Tom Conway is a favorite. In addition to Cat People and the 7th Victim he was The Falcon in that long running mystery series (replacing brother George Sanders who got bored with the part. Similarly, Sanders replaced Hayward as The Saint in the movie series that The Falcon was most likely based on.) Joan Leslie - so good in High Sierra - isn't as strong as her Repeat Performance co-stars but she gets the job done. Not an easy task when you consider how outrageous the story gets. Finally, Richard Basehart captures the book's โ€œWilliam and Maryโ€ part without being obvious about it. I know most remember Basehart from TV's Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea and the voice of the 1984 Olympics but his contributions to film noir is impressive. The next year Basehart would star in the unforgettable He Walked by Night. His other noir credits include the period film Reign of Terror, Tension, Outside the Wall, Fourteen Hours, The House on Telegraph Hill, and the Brit noir The Good Die Young. Submitted for your consideration: 1947's Repeat Performance. Repeated viewing encouraged... in the Twilight Zone. Written by Steve-O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Repeat Player(Free) - YouTube Repeat Play [App]  7/10/2018 16:8

    That so amazing ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    AB Repeat Player 3.7.6 is absolutely fantastic, atleast for my needs ! But this new version to Me... is a piece of garbage !!!! All I need a player to do is to a-b repeat/Loop and to be able to program the player to either play a single song continuously or in order ! Unfortunately on this latest version it does not do the ab repeat/Loop and it does not play a single song continuously ! If you attempt these functions the player will start malfunctioning! Delete this garbage and download 3.7.6 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    The Repeat current song feature is not working. When the feature is enabled, 2nd time the song gets stuck at timer 0:00 and never moves forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    A-B repeat never works as intended. messes up the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    When I tap to open the FloatPad it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    ๐Ÿ˜ โ™ฅ 5/5 ๐ŸŒŸ I LOVE IT!! BEST OF ITS KIND. NOW EXCUSE ME WHILST I DELETE THIS GARBAGE FOR AREAL APP. TRASH. 5/5 GOOD JOB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    no speed control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    best of kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    So many basic features doesn't work - rewind by 2.5 s rewinds like 10 seconds, stopping the application in the middle of the file play makes it play from the beginning, changing the phone orientation changes the total length of the file?! Terrible player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    mp3 files in SD card can not save AB point but mp4 files in SD card can save AB point. Why? This app can not run in milti mode. And Float Pad do not work. Can you fix it, I really need it. I hope it will be better. Thanks so much your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    The only one that let me do my songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    The latest releases have broken repeat. Hangs at restart of song. Yesterday, it also would hang sometimes when repeating a segment, but I haven't seen that after today's update. I tried to use the support web link to provide feedback, but that seems to be down for maintenance (still). Is there another way? I've donated to this app and would like to continue using it. I'd also like to add the speed control upgrade, but not with this current broken state. Also please fix your support link so I don't have to use a review for feedback. Auto repeat hangs since the beginning of Feb. The support site is still in "maintenance". Goodbye AB, I've switched to Audipo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    The latest version has broken repeat. It cannot repeat a song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    Regrettably the support link and the actual audio track repeat option are not working sense the last update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    Was great until the latest update, now sound is distorted and face of App looks strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    Very worst update..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    Great app. I use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    Good ... but one thing ... no bass..no surrounded sound...๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    There is a glitch. The button that makes the single song goes in a loop doesnt work. I love your app. Please fix this glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    charged me twice? No idea why it charged me, just that I apparently USED a function that is reserved for paid users? No info. on what the app is charging for! THE crooks are getting smarter and Google appears to care less about the customer and more about collecting fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    The app does just what I want it to do: repeating recordings for my language learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Repeat Player [App]  2/1/2020 7:16

    I've been using this app for about 2 years, best player so far. Is it possible to add chapters?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386