Read repost network reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all repost network reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Network [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Can't wait to give this a try! I'll return with info(:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **The Primal Forces of Network** According to the Writers Clan of America the greatest screenplay of all time belongs to _Casablanca_. A sentimental favourite, no doubt, worthy for a handful of catchy one-liners capped off with a convincing dump-the-dame speech. While Bogie plays himself, Bergman, who may have been the most attractive woman of all time, didn't have much to say. The best moments in Casablanca were, in fact, the silent ones, and without Bogie and Bergie's chemistry, it probably wouldn't have created the top 10. Best screenplay suggests best story, best plot, best characters and dialogue; best combination of drama, comedy, intrigue, emotional engagement, suspense, social and political relevance; one peppered with casual everydayisms, baited with humour and simmering with intelligence, threatening to release an experiential payload of euphoric proportions; a work that can transcend genre and demographics, build up simultaneously on different levels, plumbed by the weight of it's essential voice, sending out intuitive signals, rippling with perplexing channels and insightful glimpses that are symbolically blended into plain words on paper; all with a properly superb balance of sex, wit, desire, comfort, fear, anger and wisdom in an accelerated narrative leading us to a magnificent crescendo and--fade out--leaving us to wonder. Furthermore, amazing screenplays serve the motion-picture medium's incomparable ability to effortlessly jump time and space. _Casablanca_ is static and contained, framed and nailed to the wall: a beautiful photograph. Despite the WGA's endorsement, there can only be one candidate amazing enough to qualify for the all-time best screenplay, and fittingly it goes to the all-time best screenplay writer. Paddy Chayefsy's _Network_ has dazzled us for four decades and counting. The stage where a mob of murderous bank-robbing terrorists who have their own reality TV present bicker over the wording of their contract alone demonstrates we are dealing with a higher grade of pertinent genius. The corporate cosmology of Arthur Jensen, a pivotal lesson in global economics, tops it off, leaving all Network's competitors in the dust, burying any climactic speech written before or since, Bogie's popular brush-off farewell included, thus slamming the lid down on anything _Casablanca_ can play. As for ill-fated romances, the doomed alliance between old-school journalism (Holden) seduced and corrupted into severing his ties with his compassionate spouse to hastily shack up with the opportunistic post-modern media wench (Dunaway) is fraught with more complications than anything _Casablanca_ can muster, and it's only one of the sub-plots. Of course _Network_ is most popular for the "I'm angry as hell" rant, which swells from a nuanced and complex story arc demonstrating the rise and fall of an iconic media star. Hell-raising public mischief aside, Howard Beale's profound narrative leads off with a suicidally desperate, washed-up newsman who impulsively hits a nerve, rockets to stardom as a modern-day prophet, then is shaped and sensationalized as an overcooked parody by the media, stigmatized by maniacal Fox-news-like delusions that overtake him until he gets too huge for his britches and needs a walloping corporate scolding, causing his starry streak to fizzle out, before getting gunned down by the greedy TV execs who created him, leaving hapless undiscriminating audiences to grasp for the next fresh thing. _Network_ is inspired writing that doesn't require heart-throbbing film stars to pull it off. It could have been directed by my illiterate grandmother, shot on VHS in a dingy church basement, performed by eager boy scouts and girl guides, and it would still be the greatest screenplay of all time, one not just for the spectacle of projecting on a giant screen, but for doubling as a giant mirror with just enough sugar-coated satire to swallow the @#$%!y truth about ourselves. Though calling _Network _a satire is like calling Hamlet a murder mystery. Satire is either spineless and passive-aggressive, or specific and short-lived. Chayefsky's bombastic pronouncements become more exceptional and relevant each passing year.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    i felt repost symbol missing on my post. the application is really amazing. ty

    0  


    Add your opinion on repost network or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Alhamdulillah... aplikasi nya bagus, saya bisa mendownload video2 yang berasal dri instagram tanpa susah payah, semoga semakin baik kedepannya....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inst Repost [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Video images reposting application is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    beautifully simple to use... thank you!.πŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    easy and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    really okπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inst Repost [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Best solution for me to save and repost instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Great!! simple to use. just it wil be excellent if can to original owner for the post. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    really bad. doesn't work on some devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    the best apk ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    3rd class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inst Repost [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    1st application for photos and videos on Instagram. Now can multi images and video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    It's amazing app. It reposts pictures also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Method to a lot of ADS 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    bagus....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    kk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    application is amazing but too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Love ❀️ the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Repost [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    to a lot of pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    i love it i can repost anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    its fake, they rejected my redeem for no reason, anyone seeing my review don't waste your time downloading this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    It does what I wish but sometimes when I'm just watching YouTube or playing a android game on my phone it kicks me out for an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    it's amazing but you could only use it for one of your Ig accounts (Β΄ο½₯Ο‰ο½₯`)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    i like this application πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    it is really amazing but a small bit buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!! this application WILL hijack your phone and constantly play ads while you're using it to create calls; respond emails, etc. It will your contacts and place you on telemarketing lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Plenty Of ADS!!! This application has been so annoying always interrupting other necessary Apps! If there was anything lower than 1Star i would rate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    i been looking 4 this for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    I really enjoyed this application because it's simple to repost via IG but now it's absolute trash. Won't repost or accept anything from my IG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    the best hands down from the truth herself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Too a lot of ads!!!!! It's annoying amazing application but they forced me to watch at least 5 seconds of ads every 3 to 5 minutes like what's wrong with you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    no fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    ooof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    method too a lot of random ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    this application does not work at all i dont reck imend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Amazing application for tepistinhsshhajahshabacada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    it's amazing for Ig I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    it is so awesome its probably the best reposting application for Ig and if it looking for an application for reposting things use this 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    me likey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    it works but the doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    ya it repost my videos and all but its so sketchy like sometimes ill be on insta then a add just pops up :/ because of this application i just obtain random adds sometimes and it honestly bothers me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    this application was amazing until it gave me adds even outside of the app, i dont recommend it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    you created my day better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    super amazing i think its the best reposting application everπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    I like it bc it's very simple! how may u ask well not hard at all u simply copy a link from whatever Ig post which pops up a notification saying that ur link is ready to upload go to the application and there ya go it's as easy as that!. "cmon give it try"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    I reedem from 8/3/2019 to now over 5day But I don't see sir , my id : U_268979

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    so far so good...will uodate again soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    Greet application ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    I just downloaded this application and it's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    simple to use, best ever repost/share application for IG. enough options for how to share your repost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    not 1 hassle and i love the colour watermarks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Repost - Repost for Instagram 2019 [App]  2019-6-5 13:41

    its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    fresh ver is not nice,, so difficult and confused me,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I used the application all the time prior to the update. now its more complicated and I could only search my saved links once, then they dissappeared. I wish to old ver back. and what happened to the save option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    until the latest update, this was my favorite app. But now it is no longer a easy interface. And I cannot pick a subtle color for the caption button. I also cannot pick a separate color for the text. How do I obtain rid of the upgrade?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    *Update* They just updated it and I'm going to give it a possibility but I'm not satisfied with the watermark options so far. We will see if I hold it or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    works when it feels like it , some users you can not repost from with no description why. It boots you off and signs you out of your accounts , figured the experience would be better after buying PRO ver , it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost it! - Repost and Save for Instagram [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    I've had this application for 3days and am now getting ad pop ups even though I have pop ups blocked, and obtain them when I'm not using the app. deleting it now, i'm tired of intrusive pop ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    obtain rid of the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    pop up ads even when not using the app! so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    wonderful it is simple to understand the instructions and you will be able to know whether you copied the video or picture from a notification from "Repost for Instagram"..😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    simple to use but constant pop ups that interfere with other things you do at random times with this application closed. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    causes pop up ads to appear even when application is closed. avoid avoid avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for instagram [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for instagram [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    AMAZING JUST AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for instagram [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    pop up ads even when not using the app! so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for instagram [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    simple to use but constant pop ups that interfere with other things you do at random times with this application closed. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf - Repost & Download for IG [App]  2019-3-31 13:39

    Plenty Of ADS!!! This application has been so annoying always interrupting other necessary Apps! If there was anything lower than 1Star i would rate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf - Repost & Download for IG [App]  2019-3-31 13:39

    its fake, they rejected my redeem for no reason, anyone seeing my review don't waste your time downloading this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf - Repost & Download for IG [App]  2019-3-31 13:39

    it's amazing but you could only use it for one of your Ig accounts (Β΄ο½₯Ο‰ο½₯`)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repost Elf - Repost & Download for IG [App]  2019-3-31 13:39

    i been looking 4 this for a long time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386