Read republic telephony reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all republic telephony reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    not good cell service, i have unlimited data and the speed is super slow and every day the service at my house is getting worse. still no excuse for sending a text and it not sending for until an hour later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Unable to uninstall from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Still buggy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on republic telephony or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Republic Wireless has been a amazing phone provider for my family and I. We are on a tight budget, and the service has never failed us. Although once in a while we do keep phone calls for other phone numbers. Republic Wireless is working with us on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Hello Brenda with RWDincr2015 have a special situation and RW has been running me in circles FOR FOUR MONTHS the whole time,I can NOT use my phone it only goes to voicemail,which I can't open.i will stop payment in hope I can reopen an Acc in the near is seems to be the only option. Thanks,film at eleven.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Amazing for the $15/month for unlimited call/text! I've been using RW for 3 years. Sometimes it will act up but usually works fine. I've saving $45/month is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Works well. Best for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Love my phone service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Have been using RW for about 4 years now. Saw a lot of improvements and I am very satisfied and loyal customer. The glitches that were with older versions (like dropped calls and delayed text messaging) disappeared. RW is constantly improving. Will recommend to everyone anytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Being blocked from wireless connection calling on century link since latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    The application is a touch buggy but no more than I remember other plans or phones I've used in the past. I have the Moto 2 and its fully updated. Once connected calls don't drop, service stays consistent in the town and calls can be created while walking or driving. also, was just reading thru some of the comments reviewed on this page. I'm sure their are fake comments on both sides but noticed some weird words such as garbled used multiple times, closely dated, by various accounts. unclear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    For a while now, telephony fails when I'm on wireless connection calls. Suddenly I can't hear anything but the other person can hear me. Must hang up and call again. Major bummer when on keep for a long time & must call back & begin process all over again, or when talking with a client. So unprofessional. Problem ticket submitted but RW's emailed fix didn't fix. RW is frustrating when issues arise b/c there's no phone support, so true solutions take lots of email back and forth. Beta customer but may need to quit RW. 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I'm impressed with Republic's commitment to keeping their ahead of the game. Amazing service at a low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    So I've had this service for almost three years and I just bought a fresh phone to replace mine and it was a BYOP and so now I'm trying to activate it, but it says my phone isnt supported by Republic at this time, but my fresh phone is on the list! Please support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Been a user since beta testing... only because I can't justify or afford a $100+ monthly bill for a freakin phone... and yes ... I'm aware intelligent phones are much more than just phones... that being said... these plans are a amazing bang for the buck BUT the caveats of not have real customer help when issues arise is absolutely mind bogglingly frustrating!! and you just raised rates across the board... thanx for that(sarcasm)... I've had video playback problems since getting this phone... and funny how when I view YouTube through "Chrome" going in thru the web browser the problem disappears but if I use the built in application forced upon me by this phone it's all messed up... I've even had a dialog with someone from R.W. a while back but they said they couldn't support me...it was the phone... well clearly it's NOT the phone.. it's YOUR APP... like I said ..VERY frustrating... but cheaper than most... could be better... could be worse... that's why you only obtain 3 stars... and what's with the word telePHONY?? I almost was afraid to even begin this thinking it was some mirrored spy/malware service... not a very confidence inducing title... just sayin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Satisfied with everything, nothing is excellent and I got what I was told I'd get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Coverage still iffy, pricing is now only competitive vs cheaper than all others... And phone selections remain a bit restrictive.. All of that having been said, i have continue to help and recommend the service to my clients. I he has lost approximately 35 people on board and will probably continue unless something significant happens from another provider that makes Republic no longer competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Connection isn't amazing at all Speed having issue dialing out having issues receiving calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Best Price there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I have used republic now for two years and I love the price. 9 times out of 10 I am home so the WiFi feature is great. Anytime I have taken the time to begin a ticket a resolution has always been found. I have found it's best to turn off WiFi when I go out so my phone doesn't obtain confused by all the WiFi signals while driving. Some internet carriers let you to connect to their signals all over and that means you're password works all over. Just a little thing. But for the I it's worth the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Had Republic Wireless for two plus years. Now the audio volume on telephone calls is severely low. Other audio from video clips is fine. Republic Wireless help exhausted all possible solutions including factory restart with no remedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I love RW. I am still paying under $20, enjoying clear WiFi calling, still using a phone created in the USA. Not digging the Sprint service, but it's my fault for not upgrading to T-Mobile backed one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    My phone is cracked, I went out and bought a fresh phone the Moto g4 play and it is compatible with republic wireless. How do I use the fresh phone I bought and hold my number the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Keeps crushing when I obtain calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Perfect services!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Company does not recognize limitations in its feature set. Calling via WiFi doesn't work with my office's NAT. Just now, calling with cell gave more silence than sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Modernize had some bumps had to reactivate the cellular connection but afterwards it was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    We have been with republic wireless for about two years. The is amazing but I would not recommend this service to anyone that is not technology savvy. The process of getting support when there is a issue is torture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    It's time to move on, especially if you are a mobile business that depends on your phone to communicate with your life blood.. your customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I switched from Verizon a year and a half ago and am extremely satisfied with republic. I feel like a customer, not dollar signs like at Verizon. They even send me a if I don't use my monthly data! There is no reason everyone shouldn't have this service. I save so much and really admire the company model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    My text messages send over and over again as a lot of as 5 times. Super embarrassing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    We've had Republic since the beginning...no complaints!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I have for 4 your amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've been using republic wireless for almost 4 years now, and I'm very satisfied to have switched over. Not only and I saving money, I obtain amazing service. As with any carrier, there are some locations that service doesn't work as well. It's not bothersome for me. They have a beautiful amazing tech help that has been useful with my needs. I will definitely stay with this company and I highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Republic is the best. 4 years no problems. Lowest cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I want Republic could guarantee better service on roaming calls. I live in roaming area. For a couple years I had no problems. Then for the past 6 months or so we often can't create or keep calls when not on wifi. Republic says they have no control over their network's (Sprint) roaming partners. Short respond is beautiful amazing service in network. I don't recommend if you live in roaming zone and need to create calls off wifi. It seems like it's the rural people who always have limited choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I love Republic Wireless! I have been with them since 2013 while they were still in beta. I lived in a roaming zone for a while, so didn't have data (but I expected that when I signed on), but I never had a issue with the voice. Now that I live in an in network area, everything works amazing and at half the cost of the major carriers! The only minor complaint that I might have is the handoff from wireless connection to cell or cell to wireless connection can sometimes be problematic. But I can live with that for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    POS!!! Don't Care for T Corps that double charge. Just as poor or worse than AOL. One huge walking, talking phone virus. Search an honest phone company before you re-sort to this bottom of the barrel den of thieves. Do they lie, cheat, steal, and kill?... One or more of the above. [They haven't killed me yet...] P. O. S.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Lollipop updates has been a disaster so far! For several days couldn't dial out and now Hold losing WiFi connection every few minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've got to enter my password several times before I can hear voicemail messages. Operator keeps saying "that password is incorrect".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've never had a issue in over 4 years with Republic... And telling people what my monthly bill is never gets old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    It's a amazing method to save and the service is beautiful great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Republic Wireless used to be cutting edge. Now, they're alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Can't keep calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    application no longer works, does not let me to take or put calls over wireless connection anymore. a call comes in, application crashes and disconnects the call. crashes again when trying to redial. very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Amazing service and amazing too! What more could you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I created the switch over 2yrs ago to Republic. One of the best decisions I ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Have had it for four years plus. Amazing service inexpensive cell and amazing phone. I'm not into recent and greatest. I just wish it to work and it does. I'm at home or work so the system works. If I'm out and about it works! My children are on it and it's a amazing method to control their online usage since they only have cell and text and data on wireless connection only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    This product is cheaper because it uses wireless connection whenever possible for streaming phone calls and such. It's nice because when I'm in the basement, I still can call people. However sometimes when you are walking and talking with someone, out will drop a call when you leave a wireless connection zone, which is annoying. Other than that, the coverage is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    My Moto X 1st gen phone hasn't worked right since lollipop and bonded calling were introduced. Loaded with bugs, misfires, dropped calls, and I could spend hours describing all the issues since these changes. Just thinking out loud, but is it possible making your phone work like crap might have been an incentive to obtain us to fresh phones and more for monthly service??? Just thinking out loud...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    If I'm on Wi-Fi and keep anything on the internet such as text or email I obtain Echoes and lose their voice. Other times it just happens while I'm talking quite often and switching to cell does not always fix it. I've been with them since the beginning and appreciate the value but it's quite frustrating with my Moto X 2nd generation trying to talk any longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Am unable to login and no method to contact Republic for help. TERRIBLE service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Texts and calls on roaming service never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Go back dout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Calls work 30% of the time. When they do, calls echo 90% of the time. WiFi Calling is a joke. Horrible phone service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Since upgrading Moto X 1st Gen to Lollipop have had a lot of issues with delayed or not completed calls. Phone battery dies in 4 hours, and is very hot. What is running in the background to create this happen? Hope RW can obtain this is resolved soon. The 2 years of RW service before make batter were amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I can only call over WiFi maybe 5% of the time. And it is always when I need to create necessary calls it never works. But of course works when it's calls calling me. I need to create a call right now and I can't over WiFi, so the reason for this review right now. Switching to total wireless soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've been a customer since beta. Bought a fresh phone and it was broken, then stolen. Was unable to retrieve it. No insurance, or refurbished phones available. Stuck on a plan and phone that sucks. Will be moving to a fresh carrier with cheaper data rates soon. I would only recommend this if you are on a tight budget and have WiFi at work. Customer service is only there to support you with tech support, and bill payments. If you're phone is broken, you must a fresh one. There is no loyalty program, unless you sign people up, however it doesn't work retroactively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I have been trying to return my fresh phone that did not work unless I was connected to WiFi. I canceled the service to the phone and have been waiting for a return slip to be emailed to me. I'm just wondering if they are trying to [email protected]#$%! past the 14 day guarantee! It's very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Been with Republic Wireless for over 4 years and love the service, have helped try fresh ideas by signing up for testing sent me badges to present what I did and how much I helped, they really love to create the customer#1 in all they do. Works amazing local zone for me home,work, grocery store, favorite bar all saved Wi-Fi spots and when I need to travel some data for direction application and stops along the method with no Wi-Fi so I can play some games. Hold up the Amazing work Republic Wireless a customer for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've been a member for a few years now and picked one up for my mom as well. Lately my phone (Moto e 1st Gen) and her phone (Moto e 2nd) have been dropping calls over wireless connection or cell and periodically have to reboot them to reconnect to wifi. Just my 2 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Hit or miss every update. You'll either Dodge the bullet or unable to call anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Used service & application for 3+ years now. Never a issue no matter phone or os.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I can't call offline 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Not sure !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    While it's leaps and bounds better than what they had years ago when I joined, it isn't perfect, but small ever is, and they continue to improve. While cell coverage for their service is spotty, WiFi calling lets me still use my phone where coverage does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Customer service has improved and so has the dropped and no call issues. Amazing value for amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Amazing service for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Reactivate my phone..😎😮😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    For Moto x gen 1 rw phone. After updating rw telephony application I can't begin the files in my downloads folder. I hold getting a " can't begin files" msg. when I on the file I need. No problems until this recent update. Pls. Fix. I've had to begin a support ticket. Anyone know about the problem.? Pls. Post a fix here on the review page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I live in the middle of nowhere and could not search a cell service that worked at my house. I was lucky enough to hear about Republic Wireless and it has allow me use the phone at home via Wifi. Would recommend to anyone in the same situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Phone, is worst part of the "phone." Dropped calls constantly. Seems to happen for the month or two before an update, by RW is always late to fix - long after frustration has mounted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    To go from VZN $50 month for primary flip phone, to MOTO X 2014 4g LTE for $25 a month... NO Brainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Some bugs occasionally but keeps improving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Clear sound, simple settings and reliable service via Sprint network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I hope it works; I live a very busy life so I don't have time right now to look into to see if everything you give me works so when I a phone & you come w/my plan I don't expect to obtain hosed...ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've had the service for 4 years and everything has been amazing up until a few weeks ago when my phone stopped allowing me to create and keep calls on wifi. Any wifi. I'll obtain a notification of a missed call but that's it. Fix this and I'll go back up to 5 stars. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I haven't had issues with this app. However, I would love to have the option of skipping messages instead of only deleting or saving them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Can't create or keep calls all of a sudden. Uninstalling and restarting do nothing. Keeps saying "Unfortunately, Republic Telephony has stopped". Issue still persists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I have had Republic Wireless for 4 years and have to replace my phone every year due to numerous problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I now are waiting for three weeks to my transfer number to another operator, and still waiting. so services do not wish to anyone. three week!! I regret the day I came to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've been with Republic for 4 years and I love it!! I have added up how much I have spent, including 2 phones, and I am hundreds behind my husband who is a Verizon guy! 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I have been with Republic for 3 years, and love it. The pricing and WiFi use is great. All of my mates that use it, also love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Everything I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I have used for 11 months. Best wireless service I ever had. If your phone is not working well at home on WiFi; you just need to make batter your wireless modem or wireless router. Older wireless modems or routers from your ISP are not well suited for newer WiFi cell phones. Plus Sprint backup is not everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    My phone is no longer a phone, just an android device application device, mp3 player, android game player, etc. But I still have the Republic telephony garbage apps forced on me. This slows down the device and steals previous memory and cycles. IT MUST BE FIXED TO ALLOW REMOVAL ON NON-ACTIVE-PHONE DEVICES!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Been with RW for 8 years wouldn't think of leaving. Want my mates would test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I love Republic Wireless. When I had Verizon, I was always calling customer service to sort out some fresh snag. With Republic, my service has been seamless and my bills predictable and uncomplicated. I never even have to think about my account, because they do their jobs extremely well. I want every company I have dealings with were this dependable and unobtrusive because the latest thing most of us need is another complication in our lives. Thank you Republic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    I've had the service and my Moto x gen 1 for 2 yrs and am still very satisfied with both. I had a issue at one point with my wireless connection and cell connection being unstable but after troubleshooting found that it was an application I had installed! Uninstalling the poor application fixed it and now I'm more careful about what apps I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Nothing but a glorified paper weight at this point. I'm going to a go phone so I can have decent phone service. When this phone or application decides to not work properly. Twice a week I'm not able to create calls for hours and it is frustrating when those calls are important...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Super excited to obtain a fresh phone, but still no issues after two years with the gen 1. Love these guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    So a lot of bugs and just so a lot of allow downs. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Service was once amazing but not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Telephony [App]  2019-10-9 21:32

    Amazing with a few quirks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386