requested.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit requested.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on requested.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch requested.html video reviews and related movies:

    See Pure HTML & CSS Teddy Bear - Requested by my GF on youtube.

     related image

    See HTML/CSS Quickie How to align a div tag (requested) on youtube.

     related image

    See Node JS Tutorial for Beginners #30 - Handling POST Requests on youtube.

     related image

    See Πως φτιάχνω τα νύχια μου βήμα βήμα (Clear gel base) REQUESTED! on youtube.

     related image

    See Cables 102: Reversible Cables on youtube.

     related image

    See Smultimate Saturday! (Requested by toto1996) on youtube.

     related image

    See UNBOXING REQUESTED TO COBEADS- UNBOXING PEDIDO A COBEADS on youtube.

     related image

    See Digital painting tutorial Frost giant concept art on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Request a Review review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Seems to be yet another 'quality' Angie's List service! We'll know more as time goes by (TBD). Easy yet effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Request a Review review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Tried the email option on Android device 7.0 and it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Extremely readable thriller with an intriguing NOPSISLouise, a recently divorced single mother receives a disturbing FB Mate Request from a former high school classmate, Martha. Not only is Martha dead, but Louise was not very nice to her in high school and she may have played a part (indirectly or possibly even directly) in her death. With a class reunion coming up and ominous Fb messages popping up, Louise is desperate to search out who is behind these messages. As she digs into a past she has tried hard to forget, she comes to terms with the teenager she once was and the adult she is now.WHAT I LOVEDYet another Brit-lit book! Man, I love those British books. This one in particular was amazing because I did the immersion reading/audio. There were several phrases which the book "Americanized" but the audio book left pure Brit. For instance, if we lived in England, instead of attending a prom, we would have gone to a "leavers party!" My prom sucked. I think I would have had much more fun at a "leavers party."Great plot. There were times I was convinced Louise was paranoid and creating the whole thing in her mind because I couldn't piece together exactly what happened. In fact, at one time or another, I found myself suspecting every hero in the book with the exception of four year old Henry. It turned out I had part of it correct but parts of it never even crossed my mind.I could very much relate to one of the main themes in the book; the idea of doing some stupid things when you're young and being unable to foresee how potentially damaging these things could turn out to be. Not that I may or not have been involved in anyone's death BUT there are times I wished I had been nicer or didn't mind my own business and instead stopped someone from doing something mean. Unfortunately, you cannot change the past and erase those mistakes.I love books with complex characters and I felt like Louise was a amazing example of that. She had created mistakes in life but was not a poor person at all. I loved Esther. She was just such a spunky nerd. Loved it.WHAT I DIDN'T LOVEThere are often times in books, particularly in the thriller genre where the characters do something stupid, trust the wrong person or omit something huge when talking to the police or another hero which makes things go awry. Louise did this and it annoyed me! She could have saved herself a lot of problem if she had come clean about a few things. Sometimes I couldn't relate to her instincts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Oh I so wanted to love this book. "Maria Weston wants to be friends. But Maria Weston's dead. Isn't she?" That just so peaked my interest. But I think I am in the minority on this when I say it was okay. I liked it, but didn't love it.Louise gets a notice that Maria Weston wants to be mate on Facebook. But Maria died in 1989. The memories from that year of school and the prom, that Louise has been trying to forget come flooding back. Who is this person? Do they know the truth of what really happened at the Prom in 1989? Louise always thought that just her and her mates Sam, Matt and Sophie knew what happened. But what if someone else knows. It could ruin Louise and she could go to jail and lose her son is books jumps between 1989 and e 1989 chapters follow what happened during the school year after Maria transferred to the school with Louise. And at first she was mates with Maria, but Louise so wanted to be in the famous crowd, and when rumors started going around about why Maria had to transfer, Louise joined her mates in bullying Maria. And man did they bully her. And at the Prom Louise and her mates did something horrible to Maria. And then Maria went missing from the prom and it was assumed that she had fallen off the cliff behind the school and died. This part of the book brought back memories of when I was in HS, Not that I was bullied or bullied anyone. But just the memories of how we all wanted to fit e 2016 chapters are the show (duh) and all the fall out that is now going on with Louise from the mate request from a dead girl, as she tries to piece together what happened all those years ago and what is going on now. She cannot really talk to anyone about the request and what happened 27 years ago. She has not kept in contact with her mates from school. And her mates now have no idea what she had done and she does not wish them to search out. And I obtain it, you messed up royally in school but when you hold getting messages from a dead girl and then they begin including your son, I think it is time to come clean for his I said, I liked the book but didn't love it. I liked the chapter from 1989 better than the 2016 e book started off good, but then it got to the point that it felt like it was dragging on and on. And I really did not like any of the main characters. I didn't guess what was really going on until just before it was revealed. And even though when it was revealed I was like Whoa didn't see that coming, and while I liked the turn the story took, the whole "reveal" part just kind of fell flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I thought this was a very amazing read for a first time author. It's a very modern story, the fac t that bullying has become far too common in our schools among early teens. Much of this I blame on the media promoting how one looks instead of the hero of teens in general. O course there has always been a sector of bullies throughout time but they do seem to have become progressively cruel mostly due to the fact that it's easier to say spiteful remarks on Face book or twitter than face to face.Others have already given info, regarding how this tale starts but you do need to read all of the story to understand the main hero Louise, her reasons for being so concerned over Henry and her lack of friends.I thought it was a amazing story and well developed for a fresh author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    An absolutely enthralling read!As a long-time reader of the suspense/thriller genre, I can definitely say with some authority that Laura Marshall is a bright, fresh voice in literature. This is a very well-written, well laid out novel. It bounces back and forth between Louise's perspectives in 1989 and in 2016. I always search this to be a very effective technique. Also included in the book are the occasional inner-thoughts from an unknown source. I truly thought I knew who this source was...I was totally wrong (well done, Ms. Marshall)!While I was able to figure out one portion of the story, the other twist completely escaped me. I LOVE when a book stumps me. Honestly, my one and only complaint is this...if you're getting threatening messages from a Fb "friend," why not just delete and block them? Of course, I guess that wouldn't create for a very interesting story, eh?Overall, if you're looking for a very well-developed whodunit, this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    The idea was amazing and the book was well written, but could have done with a amazing edit to improve the pacing and remove a lot of unnecessary material. In fairness I should disclose that I am not generally a fan of modern so-called literary fiction. To me not all but far too a lot of of these books are characterised by long winded descriptions and excessive hero development, which come at a price. Those who like these characteristics are probably better disregarding my is could have been an perfect read. It was certainly not as excruciatingly slow in plot development as some literary fiction, but still far too slow for my liking. I found myself skimming at some points, but did finish the book and enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    What will you do when you are 16 and insecure? Will you test to create a true friend? Or will you be a famous girl wannabe, hanging on to the in crowd no matter what they do, no matter what they ask you do. Louise must decide to do their evil deed, endearing herself to the group, or to resist and be cast out to have to test to befriend those she now ignores. Her choice will live with her forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    A fairly amazing mystery while wearing readers about closing yourself off from humanity in favor of social media. It's a!so a cautionary tale about bullying and the consequences of such actions following you your whole life to rIse it's ugly head at the most unexpected and inopportune times.I did feel the story dragged a bit and red herring characters were introduced to confuse and create you second guess the ending. All in all a pleasant read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I enjoyed this book a amazing deal. It kept me guessing until the end. It also takes you back to being a teenager with all the trials and tribulations that come along. It sheds light on a subject that is very necessary right now, which is bullying. Whether it's cyber bullying or old fashioned girl on girl cruelty face to face, it's an problem a lot of teens face. This book adds a amazing twist to the topic though. I wasn't expecting the ending at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    This was a small slow and repetitious, although fairly well written. I would read another on of her books. I didn't see the outcome of this one and that's fairly unusual for me with novels in this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Request review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    This book will be hard to place down once you begin reading! Full of suspense, thrills and twists. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Request review [App]  2018-10-11 21:9

    Finally! I have been waiting for this application to be released. The other ver was filled with issues. Long time Text Request user. Nice perk to have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    Content and layout really excellent. Could you create a "Python Pro" tutorial please developers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    I would of given a 5 star rating if the ability to highlight text was enabled for quicker searching relevant to ones knowledge. If feature added, would be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    amazing apps, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISoD Request Device review [App]  2018-11-6 13:10

    Amazing application for ISoD users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Rockbot used to be amazing and it continuously gets worse. The latest five times I have checked in, it just skips songs that I played. Not free songs, songs I paid credits for. Still takes the credits so now i am paying for nothing. They also added a feature where you can't play continuous songs by artists which is getting worse. Love the idea, loved when it worked. Application used to encourage locals to come to areas and now they are discouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    you obtain 1 free which sucks then you obtain 4 free shuffles and they pick the lame songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I was only able to play a few songs for free and now its totally useless unless I wish to buy credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    The application is a bit busy in layout. No ability to select songs by genre is a glaring omiton on this app. Selection by song title only isn't convenient, (especially if you're not quite sure of the title).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Works well at my local BWW, only problem is the in-app acc progression is a bit slow and the song selection lacks selection beyond top hit artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Better than TouchTunes. Doesn't cost $$ and has a decent selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    melody choices are aight, want more metal and dubstep options and artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    i have fun the apo, i use it to play through the speakers at my college, and it works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I will become the most strong DJ at my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    excellent vibe on a everyday basis here. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    amazing application needs more request zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Overall the application is beautiful amazing at letting you select and influence the melody at the location. My main suggestion for improvement is to add a letter find sidebar in the melody catagories. If I am in the alternative rock category looking for Shinedown I need to scroll for quite some time to search the S section. It would be nice to have a side bar to just click S and have it jump to that location. I search myself mostly settling for bands in the first half of the alphebet for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    dont offer payment in the application if you wont honor it. i paid. my card was charged. i never got credits. worthless. dont care about the next day, wanted them to request songs for a party. i have requested my credut card company to remove tge charge based on services NOT rendered. wont use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I really have fun this app, you're not able to pick too a lot of song at one time wich is fair to others so everyone gets to play song and no one can hoard the que. Also the somg usually fit the venue so that's beautiful cool, but all this is based on opinion some people would dislike these things. Have fun your melody everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Poor UI; hard to pick the actual song you wish without first getting three songs you dont want. Please add the ability to change queued songs, and stop defaulting to present suggested songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    can you guys modernize the melody more than once year PLEASE! My company uses you so I obtain stuck listening to your 40 songs a playlist everyday. For christ sakes do better!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It was amazing until I was stuck listening to country on fresh years eve. It's a amazing idea but tge experience was beautiful garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Does not work at BW3 in Germantown WI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    gotta pay for songs, and most songs are not approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    got people to listen to huge shaq 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    amazing tunes and a lot to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockbot - Request Music review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    horrible

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter