resale-rights-solution-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit resale-rights-solution-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    4.25 Fun and Sexy Stars!After the heart crushing book I read prior to this one, this was EXACTLY what I needed. Everly and Sawyer (love the names) were the craziest couple I’ve had the pleasure of reading, and I mean that in the cutest method possible. Seriously they’re adorable, simply excellent together. But I have to say as much as I have fun a fast read I really want this was longer, giving me more meat to the story. Between the 80% and 90% tag is where I required that more most. I knew there would end up being some kind of twist or drama but because of the fact I was loving this book so much I just want Sawyer had handled it differently. I required more words spoken to one another, more action, more feeling. With that said the epilogue did create up a small bit of what I was missing, I appreciated the fact it was told in Sawyer’s POV. I required ending of my review is...I very much enjoyed this book. In fact, I bought the audio ver at around 72% because I knew I was going to be in the mood for a reread, and soon. I finished this latest night and am missing these two!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    *Spoilers*First of all – this is a amazing book: it’s funny, it’s sweet, it moves, and you’ll have a amazing time with it. There aren’t the same issues of pacing that are attached to the author’s first book, where there was a lot of drama, but not a lot of development. This was better … still fast, but it’s a beautiful straight forward story, so that mostly worked.Until the end. Sigh. I liked about 80% of this book, which was about when you obtain hit with what is apparently this author’s schtick: babies. That was the end Break Up Arc in the previous book, and it’s the same here. I mean, it’s not entirely the same, but it’s beautiful much the same: young h who only has some kind of vague idea what she wants to do, successful older H who is All! About! The! Babies! Then there’s some upset at the end that has to do with a surprise kid, there’s a fast resolution where the h is easily okay with the situation, and … that’s it. I have to admit that I didn’t like the h chasing after the H at the end when he broke up with her. Partly, that was real to her hero (she’s very assertive and knows what she wants as long as it has to do with boys and not her career) but having her chase him … that didn’t really present any hero development for her. She just switched her focus, she didn’t grow.*On the Sexy Times: Okay. The sex in the author’s first book is better and dirtier; the sex here fine, but more run of the mill, unless you count tapping “record” on the H’s phone for a sex tape as wild. I thought that the H went from rather exciting and dominant and assertive to kind of a Beta who was no longer willing to war for his h.I did like most of the book. The h is charismatic in a lot of ways, and she’s funny. This author can be hysterical. I laughed a lot, which was awesome. I will be interested to see what the author does with the h’s roommate/best friend, who she seemed to be setting up for her own book. That girl seems to know what she wants to do after college. I will read that book. But if the author sticks her third h with a pregnancy/surprise kid, then I guess she really only writes one story, and ultimately, they’re not for me.*(To be fair, what literally happens is that the h decides she’s going to go stalk the H, turns away from his building, but then sees him in a park. He literally does chase her when she sees him with his kid, but then she beautiful much tells him that she’s going to obtain him back whether he likes it or not. So … that. Should have been the other method around.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I enjoyed Jana’s debut novel Wrong, but Right hit all the right buttons for me. I completely and utterly LOVED this book! It was the excellent mix of funny, heartwarming and sexy. Plus it had a few moments that created me feel, which I love!Everly Jensen has been in love with her brother’s best mate since she was a kid. She knew that he was the right guy for her. Everly has always gone above and beyond when it’s come to getting the man of her dreams, but he never appreciated her eccentric behavior and grand gestures. Then she unexpectedly meets someone who gets her. This guy likes her just the method she is. He appreciates her crazy and likes her more for it. The quirky features that some think are a small too much are the things he likes best. And it has her re-thinking everything she’s thought about her ‘plan’. 

Everly is the best hero ever. She is someone you will wish to be best mates with. I couldn’t obtain enough of her one-liners and snarky attitude. I loved everything about this girl! And her man was beyond excellent for her! They were awesome together. Nothing makes me happier than loving a hero and that hero finding their excellent match!All of my mates who love stories that create you laugh out loud and fall in love, I can’t recommend this one enough. It kept a smile on my face the entire time while reading. I couldn’t obtain enough of Everly and her fun and crazy antics. Jana’s writing is unbelievable and I saw a lot of growth from her first book to this one. If you’re looking for a lighter read that’s got lots of humor, sexy times and is sweet and all around fun- pick this one up! It gets 5 stars from me!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on resale-rights-solution-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch resale-rights-solution-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Free PLR and Resale Rights Products! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Hordes Of Visitors and Sells With Master Resell Rights Review and Demo ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Quality PLR and Resale Rights Products on youtube.

     related image

    See Free PLR (Private Label Rights) Products With Best Quality! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Ways to Make $10,000+ with Private Label Rights (PLR) for Video! on youtube.

     related image

    See Software Billions Club - Membership Benefit # 1 Free Resell Rights on youtube.

     related image

    See Free PLR Products Membership on youtube.

     related image

    See Ways To Use PLR Content on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS - Fun story about an older man who relentlessly pursues a young girl in love with his brother. Then the character makes me utterly frustrated...and the ending saves the entire book. So a bit of up and down emotions in this book. Everly has loved her brother's mate Finn for her entire life, stalked him, followed him, broke into his apartment even which ends up being the final straw for Finn. And that is when Sawyer, his older brother, a man 12 years older than Everly, enters the picture & she realizes what serious chemistry feels like. She's had sex before, really just practicing for when her time with Finn finally came around, but she has never felt what she feels when she's with Sawyer. And isn't it a nice change being pursued and romanced for once! So the frustrating part - Sawyer adores young Everly because she's spontaneous & sexy & doesn't really have much going on in her life but having fun and sex! When things obtain true for Sawyer he throws all of those attributes back in Everly's face. The ending saved the book for me because Everly finds her direction in life when she discovers why Sawyer threw their relationship away & she is up for the challenge. Actually she doesn't act like she has anything to prove, she just shows a various side of herself & being with Sawyer & his family finally gives her the direction she needs. "It's a story about loving the family you place together, piece by piece." He even seals the deal with a fun Pinterest board - gotta love that!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    After loving the first book in this series, I knew I had to continue with the others, and I was sure I would have fun them too. I was at work today and required a amazing book to read, so I started Right and by the time I got home from work I had finished it. In the right, we meet Everly named after the author Beverly Cleary and her older brother Eric named after Eric Carle. When Everly was six years old, she met her brother's best mate Finn Camden, and for Everly, it was love at first sight. She then made a life-long plan to obtain Finn to realize that she was his Mrs. Right and that they were meant to be together. The thing is that Finn has never seen Everly-like that at all, and thus begins a heavy one-sided relationship, and I did give points and kudos to Everly for pursuing her goals as the lengths were awesome but also LOL and scary at times. The book starts off with Everly with a male hero talking about her unhealthy attachment to Finn. I have to admit I was confused as we went straight into the story and wasn't given a heads up who she was talking to and it was almost like for the first few chapters of the book we had to take a stab and then when I saw the name, Sawyer, I wondered if it was a college mate and was trying to rack my brain to see if it had appeared in Book #1. Over the next course of the novel, we go back to the first meeting of Finn and Everly and then over the next years and look at how deep Everly's obsession with Finn being her Mr.Right goes. We later explore the identity of Mystery Vehicle guy and begin wondering if Everly was looking at the wrong brother as Mr. Right and that she may become a Mrs. Camden in the future, just not standing next to Finn in the aisle but Sawyer. What will happen though when she slowly starts to change her mind and fall in love with Sawyer, and he gives her the whole "we need space" message? What went wrong as one min they were hot, and now he's cold? If you are wanting a amazing read with a romantic comedy feel and also seeing all your favorite characters from Book #1 Wrong, then check out Book #2: Right by Jana Aston and obtain ready for Everly's story and soon you will be like Book #1 was about Sophie Who ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I had some discomfort over Everly's embarrassingly aggressive pursuit of Finn in the first half of the book. Then I began to have fun and laugh my head off over her budding relationship and interaction with Sawyer and other more minor characters (this author can write amazing comedy when she puts her mind to it). However, THE MAKE-UP AFTER SAWYER PLAYS THE A** IS ALL WRONG! Everly is NOT a meek, accepting young woman, nor should she have been portrayed as someone so desperate, especially after the lesson she learned from her epic failure-of-a-chase after FINN!!! She required to obtain romanced by someone more her age, hot and heavy, and on her intellectual, more youthful wavelength. I could see her dealing with her own "surprise" baby (without Sawyer - who says he's her one and only, or that he can't deal with being the other man since he dumped her?) and a baby-daddy HER AGE (hello?!), totally rocking the young mom-wife/partner who maybe tragically loses the baby-daddy. Okay, why don't I write my own book? Just saying what's more realistic to me, and what satisfies my sensibilities where men, responsibility, and maturity are wyer's cop-out and reasons for dumping her as a girlfriend, rejecting as well as insulting Everly's hero and sense of maturity just because he couldn't trust her with his son should not have been rewarded by Everly FIGHTING TO KEEP HIM BY PROVING HERSELF!!! HE required to prove himself to HER! He does this with the excuse he's unwilling to risk his son or trust Everly to not be mature enough to handle anything like an adult, which in and of itself is so hypocritical when he promised her he'd take care of her, and that she should take a risk on HIM (in the early stages when he was trying to capture her interest). He was careless with her feelings. He assumed she would be all right without him if he just dumped her, since that was better than allowing her to potentially damage him and his son when she ran away from that responsibility. What a turd. Yep - that's why I only give this one two stars. Lack of realistic reasoning. Any other man with Sawyer's healthy family upbringing, knowing about Everly's own satisfied childhood and family values, would NOT take or have such a fatalistic approach to such an independent, totally lovable, free spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Ok, I was absolutely loving this book! Everyly and Sawyer were turning into my favorite characters ever (and I've read hundreds of books). Every is so quirky and Sawyer totally gets her. I loved it! BUT I did have one little thing I didn't like: SPOILER DON'T READ IF YOU HAVENT READ THE BOOK e only thing I really hated was when she found out about Jake. I didn't like her reaction. Sawyer was basically saying he didn't wish her stalking his son and that she wasn't the right person to be in his son's life because she wasn't ready for children. Kind of understandable l, he was trying to do the right thing for his son. Admirable. BUT, if that had been me I would've probably been slightly indignant that he hadn't been honest and allow me create that decision for myself. And he accused her of possibly stalking his son. Um, no! She. ASI ally begged him to give her a possibility to prove that she could be amazing with Jake. I just didn't like that. Private opinion though. It did kind of fall in line with Everly's personality though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    4.5 starsRight by Jana Aston was a totally unexpected amazing read. I started on this one right after I finished Wrong, and I cannot express how much I loved Everly. She’s just one of those characters you want were true and if she were real, then you wish to be her friend. Now I will say, you might wish to be a small prepared for Everly because she’s a hand full. But it’s all in a amazing way. She just kept the story-line going and at times I laughed so hard I had to take a e only reason why I’m docking a half of a star is because there is one part that I just could not allow go of. I won’t say because it’s a spoiler, but I want with that one part it was resolved more. It really created my opinion change drastically and I felt it hindered my love for the ending. Overall it was a amazing read and I did love it, but yeah that one part for some reason has still stayed with me. In saying that, I’m still looking forward to the rest of the series and what’s to come. I would recommend checking these out if you’re looking for a light hearted series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Although it's been a while, I read the first book Wrong and thought it was just so-so. This one I enjoyed, although I readily admit that the 12-year age difference between h Everly and H Sawyer I wasn't satisfied about. Especially since I thought the 8-year difference between Everly and the original object of her affections (Sawyer's younger brother Finn) was a bit much. The author could've created them closer in age and the plot line still would have worked. Anyway, Everly is what you'd call a force of nature. She'd set her very determined sights on Finn and her actions were definitely stalker-ish. I was both shaking my head and laughing about some of her antics. Perhaps because he was older, Sawyer not only saw through Everly's protestations, but liked and appreciated her spunk. He didn't treat her like a kid but as an equal. The plot twist was unexpected; I totally didn't see it coming. I thought the resolution was satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Jana's second book is just Right. I loved Everly in Wrong, and love her even more in Right. Her antics hold the book interesting and moving at a amazing pace. When a possibility encounter runs her head first into Sawyer, he falls for her the immediately and makes sure she knows it. Everly is a "spirited" girl with lots of energy and a huge heart, despite her stalker tendencies! There was a lot going on here because both characters are strong-willed and fiercely determined to have their way. It could be a recipe for disaster, but Jana wrote them so well, it really works. The person in the story who balances the over-the-top Everly, is her best friend, Chloe. She keeps Everly sane, rolls her eyes at Everly's "plans", and is generally painted as the tugboat to Everly's destroyer. I can't wait to read Chloe's story. If you liked Wrong, you'll also have fun Right. If you haven't read Wrong, you don't have to, to have fun this story, but I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right Ho, Jeeves #2: Hungry Hearts review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    A amazing follow up as things complicate and the creative squad really comes into a groove of humor. Best read in a British accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This android game is so addicting I can not stop playing it. It is also very challenging it makes your brain think and consintrate. The only poor thing about this android game is that if you do 3 4 s then it equals 8. Now I am not a mathmentision but I am beautiful sure that 4+4+4 dosent equal 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Contrary to my rating, I actually am addicted to playing this game. Which is why it is an absolute tragedy that according to my application monitor, it is draining my battery 12% an hour. That doesn't sound like a lot, but I use my phone almost constantly and the battery life is already terrible. I also have far more complex android games that only use a fraction of what this android game does. It also causes my phone to heat up, and eventually crashes the game. I really have fun playing this android game to hold myself occupied, and I'll change my rating if/when these problems improve. In the meantime, I'll just play when I'm charging my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This is a amazing android game and it's super fun. The only thing that is a small annoying is if I do three four's for example it comes up with eight and I'm not entirely sure if that how the android game is meant to work or if it's a glitch. If someone could please respond my question it would be much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I love this game! The melody is relaxing and the various skins create it more fun. If I had to critique, it's literally just the ads. Well...one ad. That stupid Moments android game I'm so tired of seeing EVERYWHERE pops up. That's fine. The ads don't bother me, except one of their ads has two characters having sex and there is motion. I'd be fine with this if this android game wasn't something a kid would play. Y'all should be a tad bit more picky about which ads you allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Actual android game is great. That said, the application is super glitchy. Severe battery drain. Freezes and crashes. At times it will repetitively cause pop up windows to open. Ad massive even when the pop ups aren't going haywire. It uses a tonne of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Been playing this android game for a while now. It used to be very unstable, but not too poor now. It does occasionaly run slowly, so it needs to be closed and reopened to create it run without glitch. The largest disappointment is the amount of Ads that you now have to endure. Begin android game - watch ad before you can play. Complete a task for coins - watch ad. Undo move or use power up - watch an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It's a lot of fun...right up until you begin really racking up points. The dots won't connect. Its staggered, and it overheats the damn [email protected]!! Obtain it together guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This is so easy to learn, but so crazy addictive! Really makes you plan out your next move, and so frustrating (in a amazing way) when the wrong number drops. Want there weren't ads every time you reached a milestone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Massive on the ads but the android game is addicting and for $1 you can just scrap the ads. Seems like a fair trade off if they're really killing you. Simple to create coins and lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It's a very satisfying android game but I am addicted to it. I had to delete the application and then begin a fresh application of the android game because I couldn't figure out how to obtain it back on track. It turned into a timed android game and I don't do well with those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Update: I dropped my rating from 4 to 3. I guess they got greedy. Now, you can't begin the application without watching an advertisement. Really? Oh, and it slows my phone down the longer I play. So, updates to application = more adds and a big. Amazing job! This would be a 5 star game...except it doesn't retain preferences. Turn off the melody or sound and next time you begin the app...bam! It's back on. Also, killing the sound does not stop the ads from blaring. Fix this, and obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I like thia game, its a lot of fun and its easily addicting, but omfg the glitches! Sometimes ill be playing anf then the screen stops responding to any touch input but the android game isnt frozen, or sometimes it does freeze, then i have to quit the android game and reopen it just to fix it. Over all its a beautiful amazing android game but the glitches are annoying, ive had to close the application 6 times in the latest almost 20 minutes. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Fun game. At first, I had issues with the application freezing up or bombing, but it has been more consistent lately. It is a amazing challenge to test to beat your previous high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Compelling and somewhat thought provoking game. Smooth video test once the basics and rules of the android game are understood by the player. There are numerous android game modes that vary in difficulty but it is the kind of difficulty that makes you wish to hold playing and finally beat it. Android game freezes and crashes are problems that need to be addressed, but are few and far between and can also be fixed in an update. Ads aren't too annoying or invasive, but ads in general just break the fun in any game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    so addictive. I deleted it but couldnt stay away. breaking a quarter million is a challenge for me... no idea how some guys obtain so a lot of points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Amazing android game but has a bug or something. Android game stops right in middle of around and application has to be reopened and some ads don't even present just see black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    So a lot of invasive ads prevent this being addictive. I have fun the android game but it's simple to walk away from cos even when you obtain a bonus, you obtain punished with an advert right after!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    The android game is really fun but the ads create it almost unplayable. Messes up my phone and makes playing multiple android games irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Love the android game but I would like more coins to be given out so it is easier to buy power ups in a single android game (the price inflation is too much per use)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    The ads are getting out of hand. The android game used to be addictive but now i just obtain interrupted all the time with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This android game interrupted my phone functions period! All the ads are sickening! They're like trying to force you to play/download other games.Or worst buy the no ads.. frankly I don't trust them at all. I hated it! The android game overall is a fine but dealing with all the ads and disruptive of them, I wouldn't recommend you download this game. People Beware!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Maybe it's because I'm not numerically inclined, but I didn't understand it. I thought I was trying to create the largest numbers possible? Why won't it allow me choose what numbers to connect? (I understand that they are supposed to be Connecting like numbers, but it prevents me from certain paths?) Not my cup of tea. Maybe other people are smarter than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Would like to give it more stars, but it cheats. Doesn't always award additional points or double points after watching the endless, endless ads. Still, it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It glitches so much! If it didn't glitch I would like it. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I really really like this game, but it lags constantly. There seems to be a glitch in the 1st level of the medium challenge mode because no matter how a lot of times ive played, I never seem to reach the goal of 1k, but there's never anything to indicate the score... please fix, this android game has amazing potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I like the game, but I'm not a fan of how often the application glitches. It'll delay, close completely, or won't open. But when it's actually working, I truly have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    They play sexual ads that kids can see. disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Boring video test and method too a lot of ads. There are a lot of better android games out there with a related concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I love this android game one of those android games you do when you are stuck in a queue or you just getting bored so addictive, need less adds tho, apart from that it is great!!! 👍👍🏻👍🏼👍🏽👍🏾👍🏿😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Amazing android game and very addicting but doesn't give you all your points like if I have 32 it'll sometimes give me 16 or 24!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Simple, fun, visually appealing. Though is often slow and glitchy for what one would believe to be a not-so-computationally-intensive game. Eats your battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    the major thing I dislike is the ridiculously long android game ads every other move... makes it hard to focus and have fun two for two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Amazing time-waster without eating up a lot of battery 👌 the highest combination I've gotten is 32k one day I'll obtain 1mil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Easy but challenging at the same time. Also very addictive. Thought I'd give it a try, two hours later I place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Ur android game rebooted & I lost 16K in tokens. I have BOUGHT tokens & watched ads & played 4 that. This android game so sux 4 doing that to me. Fricking starting me over? AND I pd for no ads & of COURSE I have effing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Fantastic! Thought I'd test it for a few minutes. After 5 mins i was hooked! Not only does it create you think about your next move, it's fun, exhilarating and after realizing after playing for well over an hour....addicting. I truly have fun this game. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    There are method more adds then there should be it distracts video test and they pop up at poor times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Addicted to this game. I really like all the ads but it's a little price to pay to let me additional time to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This android game is so relaxing!! I do not like math, but this is fun and educational. The melody is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! TRY THIS GAME!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!! LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Highly addictive. Do not download this android game unless you are on vacation, you will never obtain to work on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    first:there is undertale melody in the background seconed: the controls are not that of a traditional geometry dash android game but over all its a beautiful decent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    do you know da wae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    LEVEL MAKER! POR VAVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Super fun and almost like Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    dum it needs more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    WRONG PUSAB IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    so you create an modernize that removes 3/4 of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    poor this android game has no oringenlaity and it sucks too hard to even jump. and stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    too laggy plus getting stupid tik tok ads just a stupid android game do not download this okay!!! IM DONE NOW THX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    in litteraly 2 minute of gameplay: - 5 ads (one at every click are you serious) - full lag - a first song stolen from Undertale GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Can barely play the game. Hold having to watch an advert every 2 seconds, they even come when I'm in the middle of a level. Not to mention the fps is absolutely atrocious. The only reason I'm giving it 2 stars and not 1 is because simply of the wide range of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    i would love this android game and give it 5 stars if only i could play a level without getting an ad at every single one of my clicks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to a lot of ads just when i loaded the android game it already did like 5 ads at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    too mamy ads for gods sake worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    you dont need Internet and that meana no ads and this is so fun i can't wait till the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    awsome game, i would rate 5 stars if on the adventure mode it wouldnt auto move and auto jump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    This is awsome application , only problam for me is that you cant exit a level your on unless you beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    i love it,i can hit the back button to exit the tik tok ad and its amazing don't listen to other people's reviews,oh and can you add a level maker ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Method to a lot of adds and its super laggy!🤢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    ummmm wait wait wait this is modernize but wheres the level creator u says 1.8 added level creator but where ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Who played extreme beats? Answer:me It is not actually a level or more it is a horror scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    It's a stupid copy of geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    geometry dash is none well teres a method to do by useing future [email protected]#$%! has a icon picker you can pick a icon so thats future dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    this is like awesome and so much like the true gd cant wait till the fresh update!!!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    poor it's a RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    a small buggy but very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    i love this game!!!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀so much but pls fix the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    this android game sucks every time i press it wont jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    its not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    too much ads :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    WOAH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    DOOO DDOOOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    this android game levels are more amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Story Mode 2.2 review [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    This SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter