resale-rights-solution-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit resale-rights-solution-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    4.25 Fun and Sexy Stars!After the heart crushing book I read prior to this one, this was EXACTLY what I needed. Everly and Sawyer (love the names) were the craziest couple I’ve had the pleasure of reading, and I mean that in the cutest method possible. Seriously they’re adorable, simply excellent together. But I have to say as much as I have fun a fast read I really want this was longer, giving me more meat to the story. Between the 80% and 90% tag is where I required that more most. I knew there would end up being some kind of twist or drama but because of the fact I was loving this book so much I just want Sawyer had handled it differently. I required more words spoken to one another, more action, more feeling. With that said the epilogue did create up a small bit of what I was missing, I appreciated the fact it was told in Sawyer’s POV. I required ending of my review is...I very much enjoyed this book. In fact, I bought the audio ver at around 72% because I knew I was going to be in the mood for a reread, and soon. I finished this latest night and am missing these two!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    *Spoilers*First of all – this is a amazing book: it’s funny, it’s sweet, it moves, and you’ll have a amazing time with it. There aren’t the same issues of pacing that are attached to the author’s first book, where there was a lot of drama, but not a lot of development. This was better … still fast, but it’s a beautiful straight forward story, so that mostly worked.Until the end. Sigh. I liked about 80% of this book, which was about when you obtain hit with what is apparently this author’s schtick: babies. That was the end Break Up Arc in the previous book, and it’s the same here. I mean, it’s not entirely the same, but it’s beautiful much the same: young h who only has some kind of vague idea what she wants to do, successful older H who is All! About! The! Babies! Then there’s some upset at the end that has to do with a surprise kid, there’s a fast resolution where the h is easily okay with the situation, and … that’s it. I have to admit that I didn’t like the h chasing after the H at the end when he broke up with her. Partly, that was real to her hero (she’s very assertive and knows what she wants as long as it has to do with boys and not her career) but having her chase him … that didn’t really present any hero development for her. She just switched her focus, she didn’t grow.*On the Sexy Times: Okay. The sex in the author’s first book is better and dirtier; the sex here fine, but more run of the mill, unless you count tapping “record” on the H’s phone for a sex tape as wild. I thought that the H went from rather exciting and dominant and assertive to kind of a Beta who was no longer willing to war for his h.I did like most of the book. The h is charismatic in a lot of ways, and she’s funny. This author can be hysterical. I laughed a lot, which was awesome. I will be interested to see what the author does with the h’s roommate/best friend, who she seemed to be setting up for her own book. That girl seems to know what she wants to do after college. I will read that book. But if the author sticks her third h with a pregnancy/surprise kid, then I guess she really only writes one story, and ultimately, they’re not for me.*(To be fair, what literally happens is that the h decides she’s going to go stalk the H, turns away from his building, but then sees him in a park. He literally does chase her when she sees him with his kid, but then she beautiful much tells him that she’s going to obtain him back whether he likes it or not. So … that. Should have been the other method around.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I enjoyed Jana’s debut novel Wrong, but Right hit all the right buttons for me. I completely and utterly LOVED this book! It was the excellent mix of funny, heartwarming and sexy. Plus it had a few moments that created me feel, which I love!Everly Jensen has been in love with her brother’s best mate since she was a kid. She knew that he was the right guy for her. Everly has always gone above and beyond when it’s come to getting the man of her dreams, but he never appreciated her eccentric behavior and grand gestures. Then she unexpectedly meets someone who gets her. This guy likes her just the method she is. He appreciates her crazy and likes her more for it. The quirky features that some think are a small too much are the things he likes best. And it has her re-thinking everything she’s thought about her ‘plan’. 

Everly is the best hero ever. She is someone you will wish to be best mates with. I couldn’t obtain enough of her one-liners and snarky attitude. I loved everything about this girl! And her man was beyond excellent for her! They were awesome together. Nothing makes me happier than loving a hero and that hero finding their excellent match!All of my mates who love stories that create you laugh out loud and fall in love, I can’t recommend this one enough. It kept a smile on my face the entire time while reading. I couldn’t obtain enough of Everly and her fun and crazy antics. Jana’s writing is unbelievable and I saw a lot of growth from her first book to this one. If you’re looking for a lighter read that’s got lots of humor, sexy times and is sweet and all around fun- pick this one up! It gets 5 stars from me!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on resale-rights-solution-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch resale-rights-solution-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Free PLR and Resale Rights Products! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Hordes Of Visitors and Sells With Master Resell Rights Review and Demo ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Quality PLR and Resale Rights Products on youtube.

     related image

    See Free PLR (Private Label Rights) Products With Best Quality! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Ways to Make $10,000+ with Private Label Rights (PLR) for Video! on youtube.

     related image

    See Software Billions Club - Membership Benefit # 1 Free Resell Rights on youtube.

     related image

    See Free PLR Products Membership on youtube.

     related image

    See Ways To Use PLR Content on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS - Fun story about an older man who relentlessly pursues a young girl in love with his brother. Then the character makes me utterly frustrated...and the ending saves the entire book. So a bit of up and down emotions in this book. Everly has loved her brother's mate Finn for her entire life, stalked him, followed him, broke into his apartment even which ends up being the final straw for Finn. And that is when Sawyer, his older brother, a man 12 years older than Everly, enters the picture & she realizes what serious chemistry feels like. She's had sex before, really just practicing for when her time with Finn finally came around, but she has never felt what she feels when she's with Sawyer. And isn't it a nice change being pursued and romanced for once! So the frustrating part - Sawyer adores young Everly because she's spontaneous & sexy & doesn't really have much going on in her life but having fun and sex! When things obtain true for Sawyer he throws all of those attributes back in Everly's face. The ending saved the book for me because Everly finds her direction in life when she discovers why Sawyer threw their relationship away & she is up for the challenge. Actually she doesn't act like she has anything to prove, she just shows a various side of herself & being with Sawyer & his family finally gives her the direction she needs. "It's a story about loving the family you place together, piece by piece." He even seals the deal with a fun Pinterest board - gotta love that!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    After loving the first book in this series, I knew I had to continue with the others, and I was sure I would have fun them too. I was at work today and required a amazing book to read, so I started Right and by the time I got home from work I had finished it. In the right, we meet Everly named after the author Beverly Cleary and her older brother Eric named after Eric Carle. When Everly was six years old, she met her brother's best mate Finn Camden, and for Everly, it was love at first sight. She then made a life-long plan to obtain Finn to realize that she was his Mrs. Right and that they were meant to be together. The thing is that Finn has never seen Everly-like that at all, and thus begins a heavy one-sided relationship, and I did give points and kudos to Everly for pursuing her goals as the lengths were awesome but also LOL and scary at times. The book starts off with Everly with a male hero talking about her unhealthy attachment to Finn. I have to admit I was confused as we went straight into the story and wasn't given a heads up who she was talking to and it was almost like for the first few chapters of the book we had to take a stab and then when I saw the name, Sawyer, I wondered if it was a college mate and was trying to rack my brain to see if it had appeared in Book #1. Over the next course of the novel, we go back to the first meeting of Finn and Everly and then over the next years and look at how deep Everly's obsession with Finn being her Mr.Right goes. We later explore the identity of Mystery Vehicle guy and begin wondering if Everly was looking at the wrong brother as Mr. Right and that she may become a Mrs. Camden in the future, just not standing next to Finn in the aisle but Sawyer. What will happen though when she slowly starts to change her mind and fall in love with Sawyer, and he gives her the whole "we need space" message? What went wrong as one min they were hot, and now he's cold? If you are wanting a amazing read with a romantic comedy feel and also seeing all your favorite characters from Book #1 Wrong, then check out Book #2: Right by Jana Aston and obtain ready for Everly's story and soon you will be like Book #1 was about Sophie Who ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I had some discomfort over Everly's embarrassingly aggressive pursuit of Finn in the first half of the book. Then I began to have fun and laugh my head off over her budding relationship and interaction with Sawyer and other more minor characters (this author can write amazing comedy when she puts her mind to it). However, THE MAKE-UP AFTER SAWYER PLAYS THE A** IS ALL WRONG! Everly is NOT a meek, accepting young woman, nor should she have been portrayed as someone so desperate, especially after the lesson she learned from her epic failure-of-a-chase after FINN!!! She required to obtain romanced by someone more her age, hot and heavy, and on her intellectual, more youthful wavelength. I could see her dealing with her own "surprise" baby (without Sawyer - who says he's her one and only, or that he can't deal with being the other man since he dumped her?) and a baby-daddy HER AGE (hello?!), totally rocking the young mom-wife/partner who maybe tragically loses the baby-daddy. Okay, why don't I write my own book? Just saying what's more realistic to me, and what satisfies my sensibilities where men, responsibility, and maturity are wyer's cop-out and reasons for dumping her as a girlfriend, rejecting as well as insulting Everly's hero and sense of maturity just because he couldn't trust her with his son should not have been rewarded by Everly FIGHTING TO KEEP HIM BY PROVING HERSELF!!! HE required to prove himself to HER! He does this with the excuse he's unwilling to risk his son or trust Everly to not be mature enough to handle anything like an adult, which in and of itself is so hypocritical when he promised her he'd take care of her, and that she should take a risk on HIM (in the early stages when he was trying to capture her interest). He was careless with her feelings. He assumed she would be all right without him if he just dumped her, since that was better than allowing her to potentially damage him and his son when she ran away from that responsibility. What a turd. Yep - that's why I only give this one two stars. Lack of realistic reasoning. Any other man with Sawyer's healthy family upbringing, knowing about Everly's own satisfied childhood and family values, would NOT take or have such a fatalistic approach to such an independent, totally lovable, free spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Ok, I was absolutely loving this book! Everyly and Sawyer were turning into my favorite characters ever (and I've read hundreds of books). Every is so quirky and Sawyer totally gets her. I loved it! BUT I did have one little thing I didn't like: SPOILER DON'T READ IF YOU HAVENT READ THE BOOK e only thing I really hated was when she found out about Jake. I didn't like her reaction. Sawyer was basically saying he didn't wish her stalking his son and that she wasn't the right person to be in his son's life because she wasn't ready for children. Kind of understandable l, he was trying to do the right thing for his son. Admirable. BUT, if that had been me I would've probably been slightly indignant that he hadn't been honest and allow me create that decision for myself. And he accused her of possibly stalking his son. Um, no! She. ASI ally begged him to give her a possibility to prove that she could be amazing with Jake. I just didn't like that. Private opinion though. It did kind of fall in line with Everly's personality though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    4.5 starsRight by Jana Aston was a totally unexpected amazing read. I started on this one right after I finished Wrong, and I cannot express how much I loved Everly. She’s just one of those characters you want were true and if she were real, then you wish to be her friend. Now I will say, you might wish to be a small prepared for Everly because she’s a hand full. But it’s all in a amazing way. She just kept the story-line going and at times I laughed so hard I had to take a e only reason why I’m docking a half of a star is because there is one part that I just could not allow go of. I won’t say because it’s a spoiler, but I want with that one part it was resolved more. It really created my opinion change drastically and I felt it hindered my love for the ending. Overall it was a amazing read and I did love it, but yeah that one part for some reason has still stayed with me. In saying that, I’m still looking forward to the rest of the series and what’s to come. I would recommend checking these out if you’re looking for a light hearted series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Although it's been a while, I read the first book Wrong and thought it was just so-so. This one I enjoyed, although I readily admit that the 12-year age difference between h Everly and H Sawyer I wasn't satisfied about. Especially since I thought the 8-year difference between Everly and the original object of her affections (Sawyer's younger brother Finn) was a bit much. The author could've created them closer in age and the plot line still would have worked. Anyway, Everly is what you'd call a force of nature. She'd set her very determined sights on Finn and her actions were definitely stalker-ish. I was both shaking my head and laughing about some of her antics. Perhaps because he was older, Sawyer not only saw through Everly's protestations, but liked and appreciated her spunk. He didn't treat her like a kid but as an equal. The plot twist was unexpected; I totally didn't see it coming. I thought the resolution was satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right (Wrong Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Jana's second book is just Right. I loved Everly in Wrong, and love her even more in Right. Her antics hold the book interesting and moving at a amazing pace. When a possibility encounter runs her head first into Sawyer, he falls for her the immediately and makes sure she knows it. Everly is a "spirited" girl with lots of energy and a huge heart, despite her stalker tendencies! There was a lot going on here because both characters are strong-willed and fiercely determined to have their way. It could be a recipe for disaster, but Jana wrote them so well, it really works. The person in the story who balances the over-the-top Everly, is her best friend, Chloe. She keeps Everly sane, rolls her eyes at Everly's "plans", and is generally painted as the tugboat to Everly's destroyer. I can't wait to read Chloe's story. If you liked Wrong, you'll also have fun Right. If you haven't read Wrong, you don't have to, to have fun this story, but I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Right Ho, Jeeves #2: Hungry Hearts review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    A amazing follow up as things complicate and the creative squad really comes into a groove of humor. Best read in a British accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, simple to use and amazing looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing add-on. A amazing file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble method that you want she were a mate of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their method westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the photo of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that a lot of of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will have fun getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the recent offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an simple feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a large fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do create an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a method of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colorful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a amazing deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a large amount to obtain done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand acc of some of the knowledge needed to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and have fun it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story of an awesome adventure.Jackie has a method of describing the situation to create you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me want I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for private freedom. From her perfect writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to let me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    simple read, some of the travel info could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really fresh though, the pacific route is getting crowded, a lot of sailors tell a related story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a amazing job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another unbelievable book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-17 21:0

    The best ever.. If not for this android game my life would have been worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I was given a free copy of this book in return for an honest review. It is real that I found the book difficult to place down. It is full of action and tension, with well-developed characters. I enjoyed it, but not as much as the Tides series which was one of the best series I've ever read. Would I read this one again? Probably not, despite the fact that it is a amazing read. Alex Lidell is an extremely gifted story-teller. Her plots have fascinating twists and turns and her characters are always multi-layered. For myself, I would prefer that she took more time over her writing, allowed the stories to ferment a small longer in her brain, the storylines to develop a small longer, allowing small kinks in the storyline to be ironed out, minor characters to be fleshed out more. I know this is difficult. An author has to create a living. But it makes the difference between a amazing author (which I think Alex has the potential to be) and a amazing author. Difficult choice. But yes, certainly a book worth reading, powerful characters faced with very complex moral challenges, which is one of the things I like most about her writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    For me, the tag of a amazing book is that you wish to pick it up again as soon as you place it down. That's how I felt about Unraveling Darkness, the conclusion of a two-book story about Kali, a trained scout pressed into service as an agent of her king, forced to live in two various personas, and the key to righting a not good wrong. After a bloody coup, Kali and her companions flee her country to its unfriendly neighbor, leaving behind her sister and others. Presented there with an unpalatable option, the mates decide that they must overthrow the usurper without external aid. The story moves at breakneck speed throughout, leading to their inevitable confrontation with evil and a satisfying conclusion to the story. One caveat -- this book picks up immediately where Tracing Shadows ended, with very small backstory, so you need to read the first book before this one. That's no hardship, though, because it's also excellent. I've now read six of Alex Lidell's books, and I think this is the best so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I know that negative reviews draw more attention because they support would-be readers decide whether to buy a book or not. The difficulty arises when one does not have anything negative to say about a book unless it is one's want for more. So if you have already read any of Alex's books, don't hesitate to buy this book. It makes for several hours of pure enjoyment. On the other hand, if Alex is a fresh name for you, I don't think that getting the book will leave you disappointed but it would be better if you started with book one before you tackle e conclusion leaves some loose strings dangling which may be used by the writer for a future sequel, e characters develop in interesting ways.Wil proves that he has what it takes to be a king.Raza unfortunately deteriorates until she finds her balance at the end of the e's potential is not shown off to its full potential in my opinion.Leaf finds her niche in her cousin's e same applies to ere's lots of potential for Calvin for Kali, the possibilities are endless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Ok, I will admit that I totally adore Alex Lidell’s novels. She is one of my absolute favorite authors and I’ve downloaded - and truly enjoyed - every single one of her novels to date. Her fresh Scout series is no exception and I was satisfied to give five stars to my review of its first book, Tracing Shadows. It’s no surprise then that I was delighted to obtain my hands on Unraveling Darkness, Book 2 of this series. It is also no surprise that this book is, quite simply, superb and definitely recommended. It had just what I wanted and was well written and with a amazing plot and amazing cast of characters. I frankly adore Kali and love watching Trace (Rune) and her take on all comers, and the rest of the cast of characters is beautiful awesome as well. But for the fact that I’m literally dictating this review to my husband from my hospital bed I could go on and on with praises - the book definitely deserves it. Since I can’t do that I will simply note that the book is most definitely one to read, it is simple to highly recommend. I’m definitely looking forward to book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Unraveling Darkness is the exciting final novel in the Scout duology by talented author Alex Lidell. Three allies (Kali, Trace, and Wil) flee the palace while three girls (each a sister of an ally) are abandoned to their fates. Kali and Wil are hoping that Trace will rally the help they need to turn the tables, but things don't go as planned. Kali is sick with fear for her sister's safety, Wil thinks his is satisfied with her fresh allegiance to the enemy, and Trace finds that his sister is formidable competition. Do they have what it takes with a few trusted mates to complete their mission? This young adult historical fantasy has it all with interesting characters, court intrigue, danger, magic, and a bit of romance.I received an ARC of this book. This is my honest and voluntary ed on Amanda's Books and More

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Book 2 is out and begins from the ending of book 2 as the survivors of a power grab create a run into the woods to save the live of their fresh King. A wild group with secrets trying to survive and hopefully save the Kingdom from the crazy guy. Some of the secrets we learned in book 2 but how they came out to others was wild and kept me guessing what was going to happen next from the beginning. A few random twists were amazing as the story went along. I was totally rooting for a satisfied ending but was not sure how it would actually happen. All the characters were amazing and I felt like I was right there along for the action. A amazing story and ending. I received an advance copy and love this story and chose to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    If you already read Scouts #1, Tracing Shadows you don’t need me to tell you to read this book, because that is exactly what you wanted to do from the moment you finished the latest page. If you haven’t read Tracing Shadows, first of all, what are you waiting for? Second, you might as well purchase them both at once, because there is no method you are going to read just one of them! Alex Lidell is a fresh favorite author if mine, and the Scout Books do no disappoint! Her characters are well developed and feel real. Her plots are complex, but not confusing and hold you turning the pages without even realizing how long you have been reading. I greatly have fun the element of political intrigue I have found in Alex’s writing. It is entertaining, but also intellectual and keeps me coming back for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    This was another amazing series by Alex Lidell. She just never disappoints. The plot throughout the series was full of twists and turns, the characters well drawn and the dynamics between Kali and Trace/Rune very interesting. I only want the series was longer, since for me there was enough material to turn it into a trilogy. One loose end was perhaps left hanging on purpose, so here's hoping that we will see more of the Scouts globe in future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I received this book as a arc copy with no obligation to review...This is my honest review....This final story in this series is intense..A final showdown with a wannabe god,betrayals,doubt,guilt,hate and desire all building to create this novel a rousing success!! Loved,and hung on to every word,sweated through all the action,and oops,there was a small steamy in there too! This story (and series) is a unbelievable read...Do yourself a huge favor,and check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book so much. Didn't wish to stop. Didn't wish it to end either..It was so well written and enjoyable. I loved e characters, especially Kaliana and Trace, Violet... and the others were all amazing. And I liked that finally prince Wil and Kal obtain to be family.Everything just fell into place... I wasn't disappointed at all. Well done..The action, magic and romance were all balanced and well done..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    There are a lot of ads but I expected that. It's still really addicting. I love the competitive factor and it's simple to manipulate. One thing I don't like about it is that they record your score when you die so it doesn't matter how high your percentage is if you if you lose it before you die. Got 12% covered but lost it all while I was away then died immediately after so for all my hard work it didn't count for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I prefer the original. If this ver had unlockables and the chapter type mode the original had it would be method better. To all the people complaining they is not instructions it is beautiful much a self explanatory game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Its the best android game i have recently played but you can add more features to it like logging in and playing with your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    There was no Soviet communist soundtrack so this android game disappointed me quite a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I like how the android game play but the thing is that it doesn't have the same feature or a lot of feature as the original one , so I would like the Creator to modernize it more better or easier to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    fell asleep asleep then after 5 hrs I looked but but it still in the theme screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Stupid. No instructions on what you're supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Ye android game par ban lag jaana chahiye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    i was doin beautiful amazing and then outta nowhere everything i did just disappeared. there was no method to gain any of the map, there wasnt a spot of green in sight. obviously that doesnt wanna create me play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    It's ok, would be better if it was match making where you begin at the same time as everyone. But no you begin late and handicapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    So much better than the original its cool that u can go in every direction rather than just going straight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    So apparently I die in 2 seconds of playing. And ads galore. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I got 100%... now what? No score bord?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I can't even skip ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Love it! Amazing if you have nothing to do. Look forward to more upgrades! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    All ready better than the first one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I loooooove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Super addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Super laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Slow android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Very addictive android game and interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Fun items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Android game would be alright if it wasn't loaded with an ad everytime you die, give at least 3 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    It is a fun gamer and better than number 1 . the thing I don't like to much is all the ads .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Much better than the original but very related to Loads of ads but still worth it! TOTALLY ADDICTING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Worst android game ever 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    this android game is so addictive and i love, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Android game is amazing but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    It goods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Loved all your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Fresh design for me love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Amazing android game thanks for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Nop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    There are a lot of ads but I expected that. It's still really addicting. I love the competitive factor and it's simple to manipulate. One thing I don't like about it is that they record your score when you die so it doesn't matter how high your percentage is if you if you lose it before you die. Got 12% covered but lost it all while I was away then died immediately after so for all my hard work it didn't count for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I prefer the original. If this ver had unlockables and the chapter type mode the original had it would be method better. To all the people complaining they is not instructions it is beautiful much a self explanatory game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Its the best android game i have recently played but you can add more features to it like logging in and playing with your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    There was no Soviet communist soundtrack so this android game disappointed me quite a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I like how the android game play but the thing is that it doesn't have the same feature or a lot of feature as the original one , so I would like the Creator to modernize it more better or easier to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    fell asleep asleep then after 5 hrs I looked but but it still in the theme screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Stupid. No instructions on what you're supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Ye android game par ban lag jaana chahiye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    i was doin beautiful amazing and then outta nowhere everything i did just disappeared. there was no method to gain any of the map, there wasnt a spot of green in sight. obviously that doesnt wanna create me play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    It's ok, would be better if it was match making where you begin at the same time as everyone. But no you begin late and handicapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    So much better than the original its cool that u can go in every direction rather than just going straight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    So apparently I die in 2 seconds of playing. And ads galore. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I got 100%... now what? No score bord?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter