Read researcher: academic journals reader app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all researcher: academic journals reader app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Awesome app, pure genius! But we need more methods of organizing the Journals, Articles and Data. Choosing a Journal and scrolling through it slow, unlike the home page it scrolls freely, quickly and smoothly. Could you modernize this. With so a lot of articles fast smooth scrolling is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    I love the app. Everything that I wish in one place. But it would be better if there's an inbuilt reader instead of redirecting to a browser.

    0  


    Add your opinion on researcher: academic journals reader app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    This application is wonderful! Finally, a method for everyone to come to know newest research and scientific updates from every journal! The idea of creating various menus for preferred and uninteresting papers is amazing as well and I would suggest to present the DOI code of each article, so that if one wants to read it deeply, could easily type the code. Aside from those details, I believe it's excellent and I am so glad I found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    This is a phenomenal application for being up to date with scientific literature. I like its simple integration of various journals, the interface and the overall usability. What I also have fun is to save searches and filters for future consultation. I like to express my gratitude to the developer for importing journals not previously indexed, after my request. I truly recommend this application to anyone who needs to be current with scientific research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    I like the idea but there is no option for computer science journal, can you guys contain CS journals? Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Thanks is a amazing app but it will be amazing if you add more journals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    There was nothing about engineering, hopelessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    nice but find criteria deliver very limited results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Can't even begin the application :/ Whenever I try, I always obtain a notice saying 'Unfortunately, the application has stopped working'. Really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Give me a bit more time with it and it'll be 5+πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    I'm blown away, it seems like such an obvious app but it's the first I've seen of the sort. The design is concise and the application is simple to use ❀️β™₯️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Amazing concept but there seems to be more emphasis on biology and life sciences and less on Physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Perfect app. Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    No economics material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Where are the humanities journals?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Simple to use and recommends very relevant articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    This app is the one what I need absolutely!! Thanks a lotπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    The idea of the app is amazing, it is wonderful! But, as you might be aware of as well is that it would be even better and would be more beautiful for people in social sciences had the app also included journals in social sciences, you can start with sociology and politics as a go, speaking from my point of interest of course. I will be waiting passionately to see this coming true! Thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    This is a amazing application to hold up with the stream of scientific publications. The key-word find works fine, but it is not the strength of the application (done better on a pc with more journals and history). The best is the mobile platform, where you can read the stream of papers when you have a moment, something that is not done on a pc. But this function can easily be greatly improved. The downside is that you cannot obtain rid of papers that don’t interest you. Hence, you will miss interesting papers because you have to scan through the same uninteresting papers over and over again; You will never obtain to the bottom of the list, and eventually you may stop using the app. The only thing that is required to solve the issue is three (instead of two) lists [incoming stream, selected (book marked), and deselected], with the incoming stream containing only those that have not been selected or deselected. If selection is then be done with a right-swipe, and deselection with a left-swipe, the application would be perfect, especially with more journals are added over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Amazing concept, but considered incomplete for my field (entomology). Lots of journals missing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    There is nothing about history etc. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    No Arts and Humanities or social sciences? For real?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Amazing one hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Very useful app, thanks for creating and sharing with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    This application is very helpful.We can review all research journals at one st downloaded application for the students interested in research and hold updated .😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Would you consider including some journals on mathematics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Great. The only thing is to improve design of icon. And no, I haven't any suggestions, but I just see a square icon on my Android device Galaxy device, instead of something more.. like circle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Oh my god , I don't need find the name of journals first!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Amazing concept. Been looking for something like this for a while. Could be a bit better on the technical front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Very useful for research

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Awesome... useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    The app. overall very helpful because it is a easy without any complication so it simple to view and review. We can call it (a true all in one). All the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    It is a really amazing app.. the only issue is that whenever is exit an article i am redirected to the top of the feed. I guess starting from that article again would be better.. otjerwise amazing work πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    This application is very useful, but could you improve the bookmark reading process. Filter function should contain more advance functions. For example date limitation .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    I really like the interface and how it works, my only complaint is that there is one journal on computer science, and it's computer science for business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Unbelievable app! But could you add some poultry science journals?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Perfect application indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Very helpful app...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Academic Journals Reader App [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    This application is of amazing helpful for me to search the articles that I wish efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Doesn't have filter for author, or date timeline of journals published. Hoping for that soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Amazing app... just what I need to improve myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    An perfect app! I normally don't even take the time to review apps but this one really deserves five stars. It is easy to use and is incredibly useful to hold track of your field of work/passion. It might be worth thinking about adding a share option, so you can immediately share papers you've found with other people on various messengers or social networks - not essential but perhaps useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    This is awesome! It is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I would love to see Articles on Ecology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Love it so quick uploads. First i opened application i look at arcticles that published 10 mins ago πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Amazing content and fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Some of the journals are not being updated regularly. For example, Journal of The Electrochemical Society. I have just published an article in that journal and I was hoping to disseminate my work through this app. But I am quite disappointed because it does not feature the recent published work for some of the journals. I believe that I am not the only one who wishes that this application could give benefit to the authors and the community. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    BUG: The PDF viewer in all IEEE papers does not work. Please fix this It is very simple to hold track of papers in this app, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Amazing papers science matters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Attractive UI, but it throws an error every time I actually test to begin a PDF. Not much use just being able to look at abstracts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Thoughts on adding an audio-enabled option to listen to the papers will driving or when 'on-the-move'?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Their privacy policy claims they need my name and email to present me relevant papers. I thought that's what the journals and find options were there for! I don't need to sync between my phone and pc, why do I need an account?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I'm glad to be able to read journals similar to my study but after couple of hours, this apps has completely gone blank. Crashed. I installed and re-installed the application and it appears the same. Plus, it loads method too slow. I read after fresh modernize from you enable this application to run smoothly but it did not. Hopefully you could do something cause I will very much appreciate it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Perfect application idea, I love the idea of getting exposure to scientific articles in different fields that I wouldn't otherwise be exposed to. Unfortunately, during acc setup, everytime I would test to select which research topics I was interested in I would select a few and then the application would back out to research zone selection again, forgetting all my topic interests. Until this is fixed I cannot use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Nice application having limited info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Hire some intelligent guys. I don't have time to select category > then again 100s of subcategories > then again 1000s of journals > then I search no ingesting thing to read!! Huge data is not your cup of tea, I tip you to follow any other news apps like business insider(if you have best connects). Amazing Luck Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    This is a very usefull application that should be kept as it is (no ads) and reworded. I encourage everyone to check it and help it. We need knowledge and amazing intentions implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I love it......it's like my FB......only no side effects :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Nice application it's very helpful to know research papers knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Very less journals from crop science or plant breeding point of view e.g journals like crop science,plant breeding, euphytica etc not included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Only 1 issue....i want the entire article was in the application itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Amazing and amazing application but please add a selection button like selected all or not or select to his own decision button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Very amazing application for engineers and scientists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Amazing app, strongly recommended to scientists looking for all new articles with the chosen keywords in a single feed. Tried it some time ago, but then the keyword find didn't work properly. Now everything works fine. The interface is smooth and pleasant. The only issue is with the screen orientation - when landscape mode is only allowed on a device, the in-app orientation changes unpredictably between various application screens. Dear help team, please, create a full landscape support, and your application will be the best android device sci tool in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I loved the UI of the app... Amazing work done by the application developers team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Very nice app, although I'm missing ACM journals (e.g. Transactions on Graphics).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    A excellent timeline of scientific artucles from journals that you choose to see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Its not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I've installed this app....it's quite amazing one But still I'm unble to understand the content in the journals....can you tell main aim and importance of this journals in studies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    This application is very helpful in a lot of ways, but it's tiring to add journals only once. Can you add an option where you can follow multiple if not all journals in a specific field? Overall I really liked this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I love that I can have several filter tabs, it's convenient and helps me organise my thoughts and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    This is an awesome app. Thank you to the initiators!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    First the application was amazing. Everything ran smoothly and all was good. After an update, I obtain an error everytime I begin the app. Now , I can't even use it. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I liked it, but now after the recent modernize it is taking longer time to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    I am in love with this app. I am a bsc physics student and loves research stuffs. But it's small complicated for beginners. Please test to create outlook more easy and eyes catching. Though loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: Science Journals Reader App [App]  2018-9-22 21:8

    Unbelievable ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 11,500 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    It is a promising application although a lot of improvements can still be made. Unless I am doing something wrong, the filter feature is flawed. I tried using One word keywords (e.g. "Patents", "Licensing") or longer keywords (e.g. : "Market for Patents") and all these give not good or no results. The find gives mainly latest papers , which is interesting, but it doesn't necessarily mean those are the most relevant for the topic. Same thing happens when searching by author, it only returns 2-3 papers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 11,500 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    its a very useful application for master and phd student. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 11,500 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    extremely necessary and resourceful for researchers worldwide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 11,500 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    Think of it as news for intelligent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 11,500 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    greatest application i have ever seen....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 11,500 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    omai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 11,500 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    Well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    I really like the app. It is currently missing two very necessary political science journals (APSR & Globe Politics), please add! Also, I would love to be able link my university's subscription so that I can directly access the pdfs of interesting articles you helped me search Edit: Up-ed my rating after they added more journals. I use this application all the time. The swipe feature when reviewing articles is great, but it would be nice to have an undo. Sometimes I swipe too fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    excellent except it lags American Economic Review. plz add this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    more relevant categories have been suggested here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    ihh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    I can't even log in at any option provided there. I really wish to look the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    It's like Ig for papers - especially the keyword feed works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    one amazing application for synchronization of all my research needs!πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    extremely necessary and resourceful for researchers worldwide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Researcher: More Than 9,000 Academic Journals [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    nice worthy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386