Read restaurant life 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all restaurant life 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    it is really very amazing android game ever played but if it was offline android game it would be nice plz test to create it offline android game better experience to play this android game and because of online I gave it 4stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Absolutely terrible. The android game is barely playable since every task you do, you obtain an ad afterwards. The task also usually takes 5-10 seconds. I would not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    There's an ad after every single task. Every single task. And they're always the long ads. Also, no method to turn the ads off.

    0  


    Add your opinion on restaurant life 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I like the android game but there is a lot of ads to obtain rid of that turn off your wireless connection and create some more various levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Android game is good....but ads are really poor plenty of ads are there.......Im not able to complete a single level bcoz of these ads🀒🀒🀒🀒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is so much fun! I do hate how you obtain annad after EVERY level. but I'm not uninstalling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    this is a fun android game a lot of various levels and every level is something my opinion its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I hate this dumb android game its all was freezing and I can't even play the android game and to me there a lot of ads, so if I where you I would not install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Hate it! I only played it for 5 mins but I seen so a lot of videos within that 5 mins more than gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Just satisfying but ads are a issue but overall amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It is super laggie and and ever time I finish a level there is a add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Nice android game but there are sooooo a lot of ads :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    its nice but the ads it is insane 😳 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    this android game is trash because there are ad after every task or if you obtain reward sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love the android game to much ads but the android game I swear you will pee your pants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love this! I just started and so satisfying download right now!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Fun android game but far too a lot of adds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is amazing!!! I played it for 2 fricking hours it's so fun to play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love how the android game is restaurant theme cuz I like to eat and it's excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    this android game is amazing even though it still has adds a lot so if you wish to rate this android game rate it a 3-5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Very nice android game and it makes me play it everytime but the ads are typically making the android game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's android game cool one issue can't play because if you end or begin or in level it's present you and please fix it then I give 4-5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    this has too a lot of ads, I just don't like it not trying to be a caring or anything. I just don't like how a lot of ads it has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I really wish sound in this android game instead of that vibration, please place sounds in this android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    i like it but the is too much ads and we have to play it with wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    this android game has too much ads but still love to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    To a lot of ads plus starts repeating after awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    it's a amazing android game but theres SO a lot of ads I cannot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    amazing and simple to play for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love dis android game but ads...... It's so annoying am thinking about to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It is so slow and has a lot pf ads -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    it is amazing but when you crush the cubes you cant here enything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I liked it a 100% but there were wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to a lot of ads and they popped up every time you finished a level and you can't even turn off the internet to stop them the android game needs internet and you can't even fail most of the levels this android game is okay but those small things create the whole difference can you please fix these things and I might change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It is a amazing game!But... one thing I would change they are always using the same activities.πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It is a amazing android game you must test it . but it is not offline so it depends on you . You wish to download or not . If you think for my side you definately test it . You can play a lot of android games here in only one android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Nice graphics, nice dozens in levels, isn't too a lot of ads. Amazing method to pass time, no complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    So mad! The android game seemed fun at first, but I only got to the 2nd day before it lagged and froze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is the worst because it freezes when you are playing it on the 2nd level it's the worst it just freezes when you're too and you can't even finish the second level it's the worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Boom! I really love this game. #Soooooo relaxing* But there is ads which is more than normally.πŸ™€πŸ˜Ύ my suggestion is that please,if you could,fix this issue as soon as you can. But never mind its it's okay about all of that.πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ˜½πŸ˜»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is too simple so its soo boring it says it will obtain harder but it doesn't like with the slicing part all they place in was pipes and it doesn't obtain hard when i play this android game I'm drifting of to sleep please create it more hard and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    LOVE could barely become a virtual y goodbye to the sad worlds of kids who wants to become a chef, just like me.ENJOY THE LITRATURE OF IT !!! I am in 4 levels now. Amazing bye! Required more levels!πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Its an okay game, just know that there are a lot of ads and you cant go into airplane mode to obtain rid of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I didn't like this android game cause its super super glitchy, it took like 10 mins to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    this is a unbelievable android game for those who r used to play android games full of ads after every level an ad btw it's unbelievable except the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    When you finish one level it's showing the all ads and online is the android game I think it's just offline when I see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    its a amazing android game it has a lot of challenges but it's fun when u playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is very laggy amd has alot of ads, thats what i hate about this, this android game is kinda fun but very laggy and alot of annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    An ad every level? Nah, too much Its a cute android game but come on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    best android game eve played it's really relaxing and I really like how we have to chop the sugar cubes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It okay it is entertaining and satisfying but it is just not AS fun as other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's too [email protected]#$%!&? was also lagging... also there is alot of ads.. so It's poor GUYS [email protected]#$% DONT DOWNLOAD IT..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I really love the mini android games and how there's various ones, maybe I'd wish a few more cooking similar mini android games lol, but I REALLY can't even PLAY it at all lmao because I tried like a million times cause I was really liking the android games to go back into it but it would only latest for like a min of video test then would crash? I wonder why it keeps crashing and pushing me out? Also quite a lot of ads 😬 would be a amazing android game if it worked lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    love it, its so satisfing and its just awesome go downlod it noe for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love this android game its unbelievable and it has a lot of nice video that you can use to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    very fun but to a lot of adds test lowering down the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    our children like this android game because they think it's fun and satisfying and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It is nice but too a lot of adsπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love it because there is no ads on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's cool and all but It has waaaaaaaayyyyyyyy to a lot of ads like an ad pops up every single freakin' level and after some time of playing the levels just repeats itself so it won't be fun fun anymore...At first when u r just mew you will think Wow!I won't be bored in this game! but after 20-30 levels or so all levels will repeat itself. So dear developer, pls create fresh activities on each level and lessen the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's really bad...... The internet (mobile data) is wasting too.... much by this game, after finishing a level there is a add... A level is soo......... Simple and little but the add is too..... Long as (45secs to 1min) .................its to..... Bad.. The android game is better but the add and levels is too....... Poor NEED IMPROVMENT ...πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ But I like it the levels... But it too......small levels πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘β˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I like meal android games and the sugur crushing is soooooo satisfying but the only thing I don't like is that after each level you obtain an ad so if u could change then that would be really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game sucks. Why do it need to be an online android game to just present the ads? Every level theres ads so annoying. Pls improve this android game to be offline and maybe I can change my review for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I like the android game it is fun but I feel like there method too a lot of adds and the android game can be a bit repetitive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Why is level 115 literally SO rigged, I can't shoot the trash no matter what, and anyways why are there so MANY Ads!? And now I have to wait for a stupid ad to continue some of the levels πŸ˜’πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love the fact that they submerged Meal And Satisfaction in this game!I really have fun this game!I really recommend it to meal lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is honestly amaaaaaaaaazing!!!!!! I just started playing it like not even 5 mins ago, and I'm already OBSSESSED!!! It's amazing!!! It's really satisfying to crush the sugar cubes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Very poor experience. This android game works when your network is on and it has so a lot of ads πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    actually this android game is amazing I just started I am in level 3 it's kinda who cares of some annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It is really fun to play it claming and your learning at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is nice, but the issue is that it keeps on freezing so please fix this issue ❗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love this android game no lagging hardly any ads I rate this 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    the best android game ever I like it because of the ads and I don't care if there's adsπŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸ€ πŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    fun android game to play if you're stressed just do it takes your mind off of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    i like this android game but when i first obtain in the android game it logs that's why i gave it 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    i love the android game but it has to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Really amazing android game but a lot off adds...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I like this android game but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game I just downloaded It and so far i gave it one because it freezes and it is just acting weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It was super lagging! When i first go into the application i do the first chores then the next thing i know an ad just pop out. I did not click anything to create me watch ad so its kinda disappointing then after the ad gone, i continue do the chores and then when i done, it was lagging! I decided to stop playing it. Not worth it. Only the ad create it look fun. It was lagging and have a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I undetstand your application includes ads but the android game is unplayable due to much ads. Graphics are amazing but to poor your hard work just gone to waste. People will just uninstall your application and you lost potential loyal players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Mini android games are amazing and all but the annoying ads. Everytime. Every freking time they present up after you finish one level or just right in the game...so no thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Its. really fun android game , and also its like a practice android game for you to learn how to cook , but it's a bit laggy so please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It is not laggy and it has very small ads (which is amazing btw)(btw means by the way)anyways its excellent and helps hold you calm:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Its the worst android game ive ever played in my whole life it stucks so much i didnt wish to give it any star but there is no review without a star i want there was a review without a star but please fix this stucking issue just becuz of this my mobile started stucking ......😣😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I like this android game because i obtain to cook and i am only 8 years old so i obtain to bake and cook afterall cooking is not that hard in a android game and its fun in the android game and thanks for making this android game it is like cooking and baking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This android game is very nice. I like this android game very much but there is a lot of ads after a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Nice android game so far!! I'll continue playing. but ads after you complete each level? no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This is a amazing application overall but there is WAYY YYYYYYYY to a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This is an nice android game but the reason that i gave it 3 stars is there is to much ads but overall this is an nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    know what if u wanna obtain irritated by ads go ahead and play this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This is disgusting it take too ads to pass the levels don't do it install ok πŸ™„ πŸ˜’ 😀 πŸ˜‘ 😑😑😑πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠβœŠβœŠβœŠWithout net it didn't work so disgusting android game a have ever play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Worst android game ever the baddest thing in this android game is it shows ads after every single thing never play this game😑😑😱😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! It is so fun. I feel like I am a sever at a reasteraut. I am only nine years old and I feel like I have a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    There's one level that we can't even solve Nice android game but not that much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    3 ads before 1 min of play. Blah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Lame To a lot of ads Every level or screen change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's not a amazing or amazing android game ........ The levels are repeated and repeated again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    ❀️✨I love the android game because Its so satisfying!And almost look like true meal and I really wanna eat It because It looks realistic! And so fun! Five stars!✨❀️ ❀️❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love it ❀😘...but it's too a lot of adsπŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Life 3D [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Method to a lot of add the android game is fun but adds are making it not playeble

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386