restaurant renovation Reviews & Opinions


Submit restaurant renovation review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really fun game, however, to a lot of glitches because there are times when I play a level up to 8xs even though I have passed it at least 3xs it restarts, boots me out, reboots the game. I would give 5 stars, but not till theses issues are solved. Stuck on level 115 because no matter how a lot of times I passit, it still won't move meto thenext level, puts me back on the same level. This goes to say about the hard levels, I passed 2 of your hard levels twice, but still hadto back and it 5 more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The best of the category. I'm in level 60 and even with the hard levels it is a enjoyful experience all the way! The video test actually motivates you to hold playing and enjoying every aspect. And the levels aren't created for you to use every penny you got, you can beat them without using anything if you wish to. I will even watch ads to help the game. Edit: Thank you, and I want you guys success!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Keeps freezing up spent 4.99 and now I have uninstall and lose my 4.99, it's not about the cash but I'm done with this type of nonsense. What a amazing flippin android game 🀬 And I'm sure I won't obtain my cash back just another RIP off of a game. Can't play until you fix it, and it will not disconnect from Fb even though I have restarted my tablet. It's only been stuck for 2.5 weeks in the same spot, which is doing the scene for the wedding.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on restaurant renovation or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch restaurant renovation video reviews and related movies:

    See RESTAURANT RENOVATION PART 1 | Vlog | Sofia Clara on youtube.

     related image

    See RESTAURANT RENOVATION UPDATE | Vlog | Sofia Clara on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Weeks Restaurant renovation timelapse on youtube.

     related image

    See Soggy Dollar Bar Live Webcam - Jost Van Dyke, British Virgin Islands on youtube.

     related image

    See Timelapse restyling restaurant, 6 month in 10 minute on youtube.

     related image

    See Gordon Ramsay Completes A HUGE Renovation For Dying Hotel | Hotel Hell on youtube.

     related image

    See 70+ Amazing Small Restaurant Design Ideas We love! on youtube.

     related image

    See Before and After Restaurant Renovation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I've been having a blast playing this game. Some levels aren't too hard and some are challenging. The graphics are phenomenal and the story is fun. Howeever I can't give it 5 stars because I've been stuck on level 109 for days, used most of my coins and power ups but still can't obtain passed it. I know the developers wish you to pay money for coins and power ups BUT I WON'T PAY. If that's what this android game is going for with impossible levels then I'll just go back to playing Zynga games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing evening. Thanks for connecting to Facebook. I really enjoyed your game. That is, until you have place a advert, after each and every level. Is that really necessary?. You android game also doesn't have any power up's. There for, the android game becomes to difficult and frustrating. No joy in playing anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game is 's not a copycat of other match 3 decorating android games like homescape,gardenscape,manor diary has a various style.I gave 3 stars because it has no everyday bonus/reward and it's very frustrating for a gamer like is is the only android game I played that has no reward. Thank you for the everyday bonus, as what you nus/ gifts serves as an incentive to a player who stays with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Was looking forward to playing this android game but there were far too a lot of glitches, also the android game kept freezing and blurring, not the best experience just glad I didn't pay for the privilege of being so disappointed!! A 2 star rating is generous all things considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I have fun the android game but I'm stuck at level 112 because it freezes and wont allow me do anything. Please fix. I don't wish to have to uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game 😊 only one thing I can criticise and its waiting to modernize for fresh stories. I've finished weding outdoors and I'm waiting for modernize to continue with story. Latest modernize was 7 days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Please fix this bug. The android game keeps freezing up all of a sudden. Im on level 251 and it will not allow me move forward. I really love the game. Would hate to stop playing. Please fix the freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I like the game. I want there was a skip button that you wouldn't have to read the convention unless you wanted to, to create the android game quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Just downloaded android game today. I have fun it but there is a problem. After playing for a bit, android game blacks out. Fix bug please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This would be a really fun game, if you could bypass all of the nonsense of the story line. You need to add an option for skipping all of the fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this android game so much, well deserved 5* ! I am an experienced match three player and will see how challenging the levels obtain . Exciting story also and amazing graphics.x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I would have fun this android game alot better if it would stop freezing through levels. Please fix this and I will place the rating right up to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android game rules! It's addicting too, with attractive graphics and with even more awesome story. Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game is really amazing and it gives you an idea of things to do in order to obtain the cash and the android game also makes sense for me to come over and play when I'm bord download it you may like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this android game because it makes me think. Since brain surgery i have to use my mind and thanks to android games like this.. I can retrain my brain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I liked that you could choose if you watch ads or not but now they are popping up all over the put I'm deciding whether to quit the android game or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this android game i just want there was a everyday login reward to support when you obtain stuck on levels, and a method to link your android game to google. That method if you obtain a fresh phone or have to do a system refresh, then you can begin where you left off. Also maybe bumping restarting a level to 500 instead of 1000. It hard now to save up 1000 even with the small video boosts. ****Edit: Thank you for getting back to me. I look forward to the update. This android game is lovely. Hold up the unbelievable work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Method to much useless ads everywhere everytime not fun anymore ... If you have to place ads at least give us more points to play or something & after level 200 its just pure luck to finish any level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This matching android game seems easy, but I love matching android games to pass the time away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Not a poor android game to play. Some levels are too hard however (64 for example) and depend too much on luck to obtain the right matches. I want there were more moves in such levels. It's normal to increase the difficulty but a android game should be relaxing in the end. It's frustrating to see that I have to wait for lives to refill only to fail the same level over and over. I unistalled it because I wish to feel calm and relaxed when I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I'm at level 40. so far so good. the gameplay, story, graphic, sounds are wonderful. so a lot of fresh things in the match3, that makes it various from the other android games and more fun to play. all the other android games are so related to each other that makes them really boring. 5 star for me definitely. hold up the amazing work and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    GREAT!! Terrific story, graphics, and characters! Relaxing any time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Your android game hold cutting off in the middle of playing a board an it takes my life an stop working i had finished the board i am on now took me two weeks an now i am right back on the same board an it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this game. I usually delete a android game if I think it's gotten boring after a few days playing them. I've downloaded restaurant revival a month ago and still wish to continue playing it. I only have 4 android games on my phone and delete a android game a couple of days after I've played them. This android game continues to hold me playing and wanting fresh tasks to do. Love this game. Thank you. Hope it keeps me from getting bored like it's done the pay month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    First time download this game, and i'm so excited to play it! And more excited when you pass the level, you need to choose the fresh design to the restaurant. Hold it up! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Before the modernize 2 hours ago I was doing well. Now it's updated I cannot connect the android game to Facebook. Tried everything. The issue has gone with the second update. Plus there's an improvement. A box comes up saying "Do you wish to leave the game? Yes or No. Easier to use now. Thanks for your help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Same as the others gets so impossible after level 50 that all the boosters and coins in the globe wont support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It was a very unbelievable android game at start,but later explore its a trash,will uninstall now,it takes decades to play just a level even if u eventually won d level u will only collectn1star and to build just a tree is bbish game.i dont expect this atall.i dont wish to rate atall but just rate 1star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I like it but it keeps switching off in the middle of the android game and I'm losing my lifes please sort it out and I will give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Lots of fun! There are a lot of ads but they don't interfere with android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game is cute and I love the storyline and the special originality of the video test but frankly the video test needs some work. The levels became difficult method to early where we are being ask for too a lot of stuff of the same colour making it important to rely on boosters being made within the gameplay. It is not too poor yet but as we go up in levels and we obtain less and less pieces on the board I can see this android game becoming very frustrating especially because at level 38 we already need 3 puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So if i can play on multiple devices, why am i having to begin over when installing on another phone and logged into google.? Its be nice if there was a method to skip all the dialogue, kinda kills the game..and on the first 5 levels, you don't need to explain every detail on every level..we will figure it out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's relaxing, colorful and very addictive! Although I stand by my review of 5 stars, I search i am on the same level for 3 days now and can't seem to obtain past it even with infinite lives.☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I'm at level 42 and even though it says obtain 32 carrots there are NO carrots to obtain I have destroyed every box and "cleared the board" at least 100 times trying to figure out where the carrots are but it just tells me that I failed each timd.... how can I fail when what I'm supposed to obtain isn't even there!?!?😠.... other than that it's a cute android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    If your looking for a decorating android game pass. This one sucks. It's all match game. There are a thousand match games. I wanted a decor game. And that's almost non existent after about level 40. You only obtain 1 point per match game. But it takes multiple points to do any decorating. And they waist points on non decor task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun android game to play,very colourful. Would recommend to all. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I have fun the match puzzles but I play to obtain to decorate. The puzzles are to hard to early in the level's. There are a lot of match android games out there. If you are going to have a decorating game. Then create the puzzles easier so we can decorate. Otherwise we can play any game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I would have given it five stars but at the end of the level when you can watch an ad to double the coins the button to watch the ad doesn't work for me and I've gotten to level 88 and to victory it says to collect 14 carrots and there's no carrots to collect on the board

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It happened on level 53 and now 55 and lots in the begining I justkeep reloding play a bit and reload

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Uninstalling android game all it does is crash and begin up ads while your playing the android game and freezes my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Love everything about this android game except the freezes and crashes. Seems to only happen when I watch ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Love this android game i wish that all can download the who like a lot of level android games so please download it and play i dont like short level android game i wish that a a lot of level android game so its very amazing android game for specially who like a lot of level android games i love this android game a lot β€πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–β€β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Was fun until I got to a level where you need carrots to victory and there isn't any. Okay got a notice that the bug was fixed. Cool now if the android game would begin that would be great. As soon as it starts to begin it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Don't understand why it has frozen. Why have these android games if they don't work right. Level 228 three days ago it started freezing up. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Yes its in level 27 and it dos wen i victory the level i have playd 14 times and it wont move on to next i wold love to kientinue playing this android game if yous can fix this glich TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    amazing android game to play.everthing is on point so en playing for 4 days and going through the stages with no hustles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really awesome game.. but its begin taking two star for every furniture or works have to do...i don't like this thing can u plzzz change this to one star for each and every works?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Very simple to play cause of clear difference between shapes and colors, i love they have bomb cakes and planes :-) i am at beginning and levels seem balanced enough for a bit of brain but no money needed :-) but well of them begin nice :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Love the graphics!!! 😍 Attractive game. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Beautiful cool game. Just want u could do more between android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Its a fun game, the graphics are great. Only thing i found is that the Double Reward button doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing game,some of the levels really hard and would love tasks to cost less stars or perhaps free ones!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android games so good&the levels are so easy& it's brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Overall amazing game. Huge issue you can't press on 2x or 4x points button after each level. It doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Cant collect carrots if it dont present them, I'm about ready to uninstall the game..I really have fun these types of android games but if I cant go futher into the android game then why stay in it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Good, except...the carrots in level 36 that you're supposed to collect are NOT there. I cannot progress in the game. UPDATE: THANK YOU for fixing the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Takes 1 star to complete actions during guide level, after that it needs 2 stars or 3 stars to complete actions..hate it! Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android game is fun, but video test can be confusing at times. All in all, I will reccomend this android game to more experienced gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this android game and the choices for decorating the restaurant also you obtain a choice for watching ads which is perfect I may add that I do watch the ads because iv got a choice well done to the developers πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game but too related to homescapes and gardenscapes. Still love all the decorating and match 3 rules are slightly different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Love the ad or no ad bonus! Love the story! Amazing job guys! Really Dig the Airplanes! You do major hurt with those babies if used properly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this designing game. It's challenging yet you have fun designing the hotel and restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this game. It reminds of a quaint small steakhouse in Texas called Steiner Ranch. The owner's name is actually Bobby. A great, funny method to start and end a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I have fun playing thug game.. So relaxing and fun.. Not difficult like most of android game here... Amazing job guys... Loved the android game and cannt stop playing it.... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game itself is ok but the characters talk to long to each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So much unnecessary garbage before you can even play. This was a tutorial delete for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    There is too much talking and nothing else is happening. We wish to play a android game not still and press continue all the time to do some restoring. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game is slow and boring! Method Too Much dialogue! And it keeps freezing not worth the effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Keeps knocking itself off when loading android game and after clearing level then you got too replay the same level over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I really like this android game apart from the fact that it will allow me play for a small while and then shut off so I then have to reload xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    All data lost after the fresh modernize today. Gone right back to the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Absolutely adorable game! Fairly simple levels and a sweet story to follow. I'm already addicted😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So far so good... I will give a 5 for now... I am enjoying the game, but I know from playing other android games that there is some hidden issue or problems, so we shall see!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Play too a lot of ads even when you press no thank it still forcefully makes you watch them. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I had to delete the android game because it totally quit working after level 23. I'm very disappointed in the android game so I now give it a 2 star. I'm sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Grate android game with attractive design! The only thing I don't like is that it's a small slow on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It was interesting this best games, i am still enjoying it trying cash up and beautiful tricky puzzles of the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android game is not only fun but challenging. The graphics are amazing and the story line is clear and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Very nice match 3 game. Not too hard yet. Fun decorating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Levels are small bit tough and please decrease the expanse of stars 2and 3 stars are too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Very cute and various match game.. love the story and info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Have fun the android game but it doesn't give free android games everyday anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It glitches out every match 3 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Great,game relaxing fun love the aminition amazing job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So far so amazing but just like all the other android games it will obtain harder & ill probly un install like i have so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Perfect game! Most enjoyable one I have played in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun and very addictive worth playing. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The graphics are amazing ..its an enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Hey guy's, I love this game! Hold up the amazing work on the game's you make. When are you guy's going to have the second ver of this android game out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing graphics & i have fun playing helps pass by the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The Android game freezes to much... And cuts off..So frustratedπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽFix issue plx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    There is a glitch i stared the android game over 2 times &same spot same glitch Please support me l rally love this android game thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing fun puzzle/revival android game very fun to play!πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Please do not download this rubbish android game it constantly freezes and the small girl just stands there looking gormless at a piece of furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Nice game..but plz add some more furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This a amazing android game with a greater story. I can't wait to uncover more of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restaurant Renovation review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game will not give me my additional coins for ad. It also cheats!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter