Read restore 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all restore 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    i have older version and works great. new app updates take forever, so wanted to update this app to see if auto backups got faster. This version won't even get past the sd write permissions popup no matter how many times i select the sd card. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    I've used this app for years and tolerated the adverts but latest update is just bloatware. Backup doesn't work either. I considered upgrading to the Pro version but not for £18.99! Get real Trustlook Security Labs. Uninstalled & donated to X-plore to get backup and other features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    it has not work to restore app from achieved.. waste of time, space & storage...

    0  


    Add your opinion on restore 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    does not work correctly with latest Android update. date today is 2.2.19. used to work ok, but now can only back up personal contacts. uninstall and reinstalled. now can only back up apps. someything does not work right as of latest system update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    In fixing my biggest (call monitoring) complaint, they completely broke the Apps/Personal switch ... my phone is stuck on Apps & my tablet will not change from backing up Personal (contacts, messages, etc) ... Tapping the selection does nothing on either device! eMail to support link listed here "Undeliverable" ... Website (Facebook page) hasn't been touched in nearly two years. Figures. Google Play still won't let me score "0" stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Xiaomi device - After the latest update, the app stops responding when I try to install a backed-up app from the archive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    I backup my contact and formatted my phone but after formatting can't able to connect to gdrive ... now I don't know how to get my contact sms restore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    After Latest update, app is malfunctioning. Personal/App switch toggle not working. Also can't share any apk from the share menu. Becomes Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Xiaomi device - After the latest update, the app stops responding when ltry to install a backed-up app from the archive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    its broken now 😢😭 I can't tap anymore the call and message option to backup only apps and the worse part if you restore apps it ask you to install the app manually .. not automatic 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    I'm always using this since I'm on oreo and it works well but batch auto app restorer wouldn't work anymore when I'm using it on pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    This is very good app, which i am using for last 2years. No trouble was there. But from last month, i have noticed that personal data back option is not working/absent. Can Anyone tell me why is this happening? Will this be fix or i need to search for another app personal data backup? Realy in trouble now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    This app worked perfectly until the last 2 updates. Despite reinstalling new version it will not work at all on personal and will not change to apps in order to back up. As soon as I reload version from July last year works perfectly again. Unfortunately it automatically updates to new version which makes the app useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    I am facing some problem with Android 8.0 I can't install apps. Please, can you add this app to install unknown apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    unable to restore application with latest appication. App crashes after clicking on restore.Old aaplication working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    there used to be a drop-down menu on the main interface that allowed me to backup my Samsung themes, which is the main reason why I use this app. That drop down menu no longer [email protected]#$%!&?ing it just opens an ad. I can no longer backup my Samsung themes and so if I delete them and they are no longer free, then I'm Sol. I've tried to send feedback to the app team and it always just comes back undeliverable. Currently in the market for a new app that actually works the way it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    whatsp app is the world wide wanted this app was part of life this is help us free massage save money and time this whatsp is best app the in aap word whatsp help to creating friends in whole world and growing our friendship list and making the new friends share our feelings friends and family and sending important messages and doents in quick and easy way to make sure that you can help with the following information and help you with your business application form and to help you to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    I backed up all my contacts on to SD card. and then formatted my phone. and now i can't restore my contacts. Despite sending the feedback to developer, he refuses to pay any heed. uninstalling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    If you use this app in conjunction with the option of Google Drive you can forget it apparently this application will pick and choose which apps that it will allow you to download your saved apps from Google Drive back to your phone or tablet the email address is no good I tried contacting them so I uninstalled it and I'm using Google Drive exclusively because why not it works, also i have a caller i.d. that has been forced on my phone everytime I make or receive a call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Horrible. My shadow fight 2 was crashing on the loading screen...I was level 20 at Wasp. I reinstalled it because of the crashes, and all my data is gone. I'm level one. FIX. THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Hey, I have been using this app for a few years now, and it worked fabulously. I don't know what happened recently, I can't seem to access the drop down menu which let's me choose between apps and, msg and call backup. Please fix it cos I am highly dependent on this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    One of the worst experience, it kept asking me to install more apps, or otherwise a back option meaning I won't be able to continue otherwise. please do not download, they are fraud people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    In the previous version application back to SD card is main issue.. And the some app didn't back up its shows fail... So here can be upgraded the much better to use this app 18.03.2019 - once again Sorry to say that when I restore application it's unfortunately stopped. Very Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Generally pretty good but inconsistent. I have several apps that are archived that do not show up as installed even though they are installed and working properly and I have one app that won't backup at all. At least this app allows me to backup to the external SD card. Update - has really gotten worse. Now crashes every time I try to backup. Have sent feed back and files but no improvement. Jan 2019 - no longer works. Everytime backup fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    why the hell apps are not getting backed up and i am not able access to personal data backup... this is the worst thing now about this app. i used to use this app as my primary most backup app. but now, this will not be in my list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Update: I stopped updates on some apps because they just get worse. this is one of them. I can't tell it to Rescan after I install an older app by hand, a restore fails but it gives you an ad instead of telling you, it has grown far too complex just to be complex. sad! 7/24/15: That makes it obnoxious for no good reason. Should have 5 stars otherwise. Version 3.0.6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    I've been using this app since a fairly long time and was among the best backup apps.. but now I'm not being able to backup contacts and it has unnecessary pop-ups....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Useless. Doesn't save any app data. You cn as well as write down the names of the apps and install them manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Seems to get worse with each update. First it wouldn't let me select personal data to back up and now it won't back up apps. Plus it often keeps many backup versions of apps rather than the amount specified in the settings. I've used this for a few years but there are many similar apps so time to move on to one that still actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Just like its identical twin "App Backup & Restore" by VPN Master Labs (pretty sure it's the same company and app), this app doesn't backup automatically after apps update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Restore didn't work!! Archive couldn't be copied to gDrive! ;'( After Several attempts, despite following instructions. App not seeing Google Drive on either device. Yet I can get into GDrive on the phone from outside the app. That's 2 hrs wasted on what should've been 15mins max. Sigh...oh well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    dont know in this version not able to do porsonal backup bcz not touch rspns on app drop down button..plz check i am on android 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    I was using this ap from many years. but in the last update, Its contacts and sms functions removed by develpor... now it is worst app... so i am uninstalling it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    what is this? is this a joke? Every time i select sd card as my backup location , the notification keeps on popping saying select sd card . its so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Very good app but moving to the dark side (permissions an ads). So 3 stars and going down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    this app used to be good but recently i cant choose personal option to restore my back important backups are now completely useless and i can't even restore z developers fix the app so i can restore my backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Very useful app though not working properly in poco f1! the very usefull autobackup function doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    i have been using it for very long and three months ago app icons won't show up in the installed tab.even it shows some of the systrm app after the oreo 's a real headache due to the diffrrence between now and before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    Doesn't work. it gets stuck in a splash screen requesting authorisation of SD card. I go through it's procedure but the splash screen returns hence trapping one in a never-ending loop. The app could be renamed "Groundhog Day"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backup & Restore [App]  4/9/2019 8:37

    This app was supposed to make a backup for your phone. It did not do this for me, and now I have lost all my contacts since I had to do a factory reset to clear up a fatal software glitch. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore Freedom [App]  2/20/2021 7:9

    I love having BOTH the US Constitution and Michigan Constitution with easy access! In a world of unconstitutional mandates every patriot needs this resource. THANK YOU for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore Freedom [App]  2/20/2021 7:9

    New app, but from a trusted source...expecting it to be very good and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore SMS Backup [App]  7/23/2020 8:43

    Don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore Community Church [App]  4/2/2019 8:39

    Love the church family, like the app ok I like the app ok, the church community is awesome. If there were any way the app would give me the option to store it on my sd card instead of my device, I'd love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore settings browser [App]  3/30/2019 8:32

    nice apps keep guys working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recuv : Restore & Backup [App]  7/20/2019 8:35

    This app is not usefull it doesnt have any thing like n say its just a backup app it creates the backup then recovers it so its useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recuv : Restore & Backup [App]  7/20/2019 8:35

    ABSOLUTE GARBAGE DOES NOTHING I NEED IT TO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recuv : Restore & Backup [App]  7/20/2019 8:35

    It's totally wast of time the apps doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recuv : Restore & Backup [App]  7/20/2019 8:35

    it donot restore deleted files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recuv : Restore & Backup [App]  7/20/2019 8:35

    doesn't need any review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recuv : Restore & Backup [App]  7/20/2019 8:35

    total wast of time 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore refund browser [App]  8/13/2019 16:12

    hackers!!! some how this showed on my phone, my google account was stolen, i did get it back, and Ibwas charged $364

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Pretty bad app. There's no option to backup to a Gmail account only to my Google Drive. When scheduling a backup, it backs up EVERYTHING all over again instead of what was received since the last backup. Then, if I want to print a conversation (I was hoping to use that function and forward it to my Gmail) it just provides a blank PDF. Such a waste of time. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Epic failure of a backup tool for SMS messages. I checked a couple backups to make sure it was backing up properly. Now, after a few weeks. I needed to restore a three week conversation and most of what I wrote is gone. Restoring 1/2 of a conversation doesn't cut it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    It does an adequate job of backups but it would be a lot smarter to just back up new messages and phone calls and not 2000 messages that have already been backed up every hour. It wastes a lot of space, like 33 MB per backup. I had to uninstall it because it ran my Google drive out of memory in 6 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Wish I'd found this app sooner. Tried similar tools before that didn't work. With this app, I backed up all of my texts and restored them to my new phone in less than 5 minutes. Painless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    I had to do a restore, and only the text messages came through. It didn't restore any of the pictures (MMS). Totally defeats the purpose for me using the app in the first place. Bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Lifesaver! I updated from Moro E4 to Moto G5. Motorola said to use Moto transfer app, but the app store said its no longer avail... I tried 2 other apps , but they didn't work because I moved my Sim from the old to the new one. THIS app did the transfer over WiFi!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    App did exactly what it was supposed to do, quickly and easily helping me move info from an old phone to a new one, and keep everything backed up. Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Unable to restore sms. It shows successfully restored but no messages are displayed in the messaging app. Previously this worked in another phone(Redmi note 4) but now only all call logs are restored in my new Asus zenfone max Pro m1, no messages. Thanks a lot for the reply. Clearing message app data solved my problem. Changing my rating to 5 star. It will be good if you take care of this issue in your next release. Keeping my old issue description so that other users can understand the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Transferring calls is fine, but sms [email protected]#$%! and miss. Recently purchased phones for family members, which are all the exact phone, but still sms messages didn't transfer over for every phone (even with mms disabled).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    When I changed phones I also changed message backup services. This program let me quickly and easily transfer both my SMS and MMS messages between phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    I needed to transfer all SMSs from one phone to another, it was very quick. Strongly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Been using this for years to move my call logs and messages to new phones. Works well with restoring Signal backups decrypted by Signal-Back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Easy and efficient. Gets backup-to-restore work done in a few minutes. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Great app for sms & calls backup. But so slow on Android 10 restore. Hangs the message app for hour and can't send message when restoring. Pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Saved my butt a few times when i thought i was deleting just one message and i deleted all my messages to and from somebody or a group. I was easily able to restore them all. Whew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    After a lot of research and confusion i tried this one, and it works like a charm. Seamlessly transferred my sms and call logs from one mobile to another. Backup was easy fast and smooth, considering that i had 2 years worth of sms totaling 15,000 sms total file size was just 6 MB and backup was done in 10 mins. Restoring was not so smooth, and after restoring for the first time i got my call logs transferred but not the sms. I was disappointed but thought of trying once more, and it worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    I have been using this app for a long time and I have found it extremely useful. Recently I faced a problem in restoring messages on my new phone but developer responded very fast to my problem and helped me solve it. I will continue recommending this app to others as I have always done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Excellent, and so easy to use, extremely highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    It's very useful App for messages and contacts backup or restore in any mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    I use to love this app. I got a new phone then I installed this app now it only backups half sms messages and the conversations is only the person texting then another slot it would have your convo that went with the other person's in a whole different place weird I dont have to fix this cuz some sms messages are all together as it should be it should copy exactly how the text is presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Very good app. Provides a proper backup to the cloud...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Works exactly as needed. Great to easily transfer messages to a new ph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Why can't I restore my files, it keeps clicking on but nothing happens. The app told me to clear data on SMS which worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    schedule backup is not working properly. i mean it should start the backup immediately after i connect my phone to the internet (if the phone is disconnected from internet exactly on schedule backup time) but the app skipped the uploading. i set up my schedule backup time for 12.00am, everyday i turn off my internet at 11.30pm and turn on at 08.00am, after 7 days i saw the app didn't backup anything from last 7 days. whereas the app should start the backup immediately after i connect to internt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Easy to use but doesn't do anything. I attempted a transfer from a Xiaomi to a Nokia, since Nokia does not have its own phone copy app. After using both the backup and restore functions, and also the transfer function, the process itself completed without a problem but no messages were actually copied between phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Good, until its not. Changed phones and restored messages from Google Drive where the xml was backed up. App says messages were rwstored, but are nowhere to be found. That's the second phone this has happened on. Worked for a restore last year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    SMS backup works great but since upgrading to Android 10 transfer over wifi broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Worked beautifully thank you very much! Droid turbo to droid 7 success!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    My go-to app for restoring messages. It just works! No extra ads or trying to add superfluous features, just the features you want and not much more. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Transfered all my texts from one phone to another and it worked. (it needs to change the default msg app, but when you open your texts, just change it back again and they load)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Very bad app i backup my msg @ google drive its successfully backup but after i format my phone try to restore data i found no thing and lost my msgs 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    This app is just what I have been looking for to be able to print out SMS threads. When it prints the newest is at the top. Is there a way to change the sort so oldest is at top?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    This app is great, it transferred all the SMS messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Can't Read Backup Format Easily! Why can't you just copy the way it is so it's easy to read? Don't need protocol this, subscription ID...etc. just back up the way we read it!! what a crappy backup app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    impossible to download from store. spinning wheel. company /author is unresponsive as well. debited my card for no actual product = fraud. rip off. oh and i used the PAID pro version. company does not respond to email. avpid these unresponsive clowns. now off to facebook to alert others about these sphinx like clowns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Cloud backup to One Drive not working. The test file works, and there's plenty of room in the cloud, but it always fails. IDK if 31k messages is too big for one file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    have been using this for a while. has always worked no problem. backs uo to the cloud too if you plan on resetting your phone like i always do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Backed up my S9 and restored successfully on S10. Recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    this app is amazing, works perfectly and do the job what it is made for..i backed up and restored my sms and call log successfully with no problem at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Needed to move texts from Mate 9 to One Plus 6. Worked as advertised. It takes awhile unless you have fast connection. Recommended. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    just installed this app on both phones to transfer old sms messages to my new phone. was scared but followed instructions and it worked great. no problem. so relieved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Best back up system ever. It downloaded all my old text & call log when my phone deleted everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Installed and did first backup. Conversation segments are missing. Share to OneDrive doesn't work the way I expect. Uninstalling and looking for a reliable sms backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Indicates that messages are being restored from Google Drive back-up files but doesn't. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Good app, does what it says. Using it for quite sometime now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    I was unable to restore the data from my Google Drive after formatting my phone.. I checked two times after taking the backup. but when I tried to restore, there no such back up found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Worked like a champ. Easy peasy, everything backed up to Google Drive in a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Backup & Restore [App]  9/20/2019 19:34

    Does what it says with numerous options to do so - everything went smoothly from Galaxy S7 Neo to Pixel 3a - thank you 🙂 - option to schedule recurring backups if you wish

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386