Read retailmenot: coupons, deals & discounts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all retailmenot: coupons, deals & discounts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Every time I go to a bonus card, there are none available. I don't recommend this app. A total waste of time! UNINSTALLED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've gotten $80 back so far! Those cashback adds up and comes in handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    There www services saved me hundreds of dollars, the application just makes it easier :)

    0  


    Add your opinion on retailmenot: coupons, deals & discounts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Helpful app, amazing discounts to saves you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app, and have found some amazing deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Awesome and I love it! Magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love the i can always search with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Cash is tight, your website helps me stretch my budget to obtain things I need and some things that I want. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Keeps me modernize on all major at meal restaurants and retail stores. Extremely useful for saving some money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's nice to have discounts at my fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    amazing app. dozens of available coupons at almost all the stores. ive told everyone i know that they need to obtain this awespme application and save!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Even if I don't at some of the stores I can see what the best are out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I search it awesome to obtain daily at the most convenient stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Whenever I for yarn, clothes or outdoor items, I can always search a coupon on RetailMeNot! Simple Peasy...Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Have found some amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This application has saved me a amazing bit of money, actually. If you online at all, this application is worth a test at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love it! You're able to for coupons quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    perfect site. I did so much savings. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app. It has helped me save a lot of without having to plan in advance about looking for discounts. I just check when I am about to walk into a store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very useful app, I have been able to pull up a coupon right at the time I'm paying for my goods and save at least 20% and some times more. Just very handy to have and pull up while you're shopping or on the spot when you are checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Fast and simple to use. Dozens of amazing to locations I shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app, has saved me major money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've had this application for 5 years now and love every aspect. Some coupons don't work on certain websites but plenty others do!! I like that I don't have to make an acc to utilize coupons as well. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    the only issue is sometimes I forget to use the app, definite five-star thank you for all the savings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It always comes in handy for additional discounts and promotions specially when you don't have coupons. Or when you wish to save even more . I personally don't know what I would do without this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I'll begin out with this Application is a amazing app. It would obtain 5 starts from me, Unfortunately, a few of my favorite stores are refusing this application now. Rue21 & JcPenney. This application helped SO MUCH with the coupons they offered. Can we please obtain Jcpenney and Rue21 back on board with the RetailMeNot App:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Its amazing app. For people who re the saver... its amazing application to use for plus discount coupons from this app. So, it does save your additional .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I use quite often and obtain amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing application to search and coupons. Super user friendly. A must have application for savey shoppers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I really like the app. I had seen the www service for years, but until I got the application I didn't know how much I really could save. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I used to love this app, but now a lot of the stores in my zone are refusing any coupons through this app. Bed Bath and Beyond, Ulta, and Kohls. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    So simple to identify what savings are available near your current location!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Authentic and Awesome Application to ShπŸ”₯p and Save MπŸ’Έney πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Best savings app. Highly recommended if you like huge savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Have no issue redeeming "coupons", love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Thank you soooooo much. You have on the brand's I love the most!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    always reliable, most accurate & updated savings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Awesome app, have a lot of on a lot of stores very recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing app, I literally use it everywhere I go! It tells you what are just right around the corner or even right next to you! And you would have never known!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app! It always comes throughwhen you wish to save shop or activity, this application has got you covered! I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    None of the I wanted worked when checking out! Not expired. Qualifying purchases. Uninstalling this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Most coupons work and I love saving money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have saved amazing with this application at multiple places! Even at Valvoline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Lots of coupons for in-store and online promo code discounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing customer service. You can money out immediately to paypal for any amount. Amazing cashback offers! Nice Job RetailMeNot!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I Love this app!!! The are awsome usually right. Hold up the amazing work and bringing the savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this application the only thing is it takes so long to obtain the money back from the rebates. Otherwise nice application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love how it shows the stores near me. Coupons and discounts work more often than any other application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is great! I save some on thing I normally buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Tried purchasing an e-gift card and received a notice that the did not go through bc I provided the wrong zip code which was not true. However my card was authorized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing app. Simple method to check if a is available. Why to miss out on something so readily available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing finds, but not all stores take part. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Unable to sign up or log in. Both Fb and Google says : belongs to another account! How is that even possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Like the application but Want I could obtain more retail stores and online savings plus notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app. I use it all of the time for my discount coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app! Saves time, problem and $$$$$ !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always finding amazing latest minute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have fun being informed about that I can use especially when I am about to or out shopping. I just want that we didn't have to log in again after an modernize because I have to look up the password. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have found some really awesome deals. Thank you!! Appreciate to opportunity to have extra savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Sometimes you savings dont work. But its a amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app, use it for almost every shop I shop. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    First put I look for coupons and unique this application never disappoints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    it's amazing application and site! simple to use and wide dozens of vendors and websites the codes can be used at. have had some locations that say not valid but I understand it's the vendor's choice. as a fast hint for some that test to use at Kohl's and some brick and mortar places, alot of times you can use placing the online on their own websites. (of course if the stuff you are looking for are available online). Thanks again RMN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I really like RetailMe Not they have alot to choose from. Its also very handy when you forget your coupons I run right here. Or if you do not have a coupon go out and thete probably is one here. Want there were more resturants out here though. But its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing haven't had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Don't anything without checking out savings on this easy, user friendly app. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love RetailMeNot!! A cashier at BB&B told me about it and now I share it with other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    All is well,most all businesses that you have listed excited the coupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Useless. Everytime I go somewhere to use the the restaurant says they don't honor it. Even though the on the application doesn't say at "participating locations" and says "verified" large waste of my time and gas. Maybe these only work in some states but since I can't use the anywhere around me this application is pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    imposters! Does not work with Amazon. Obtain ur hopes up and BAM! No good! RESPONSE BACK: so if they work with certain please be specific about it in the app. Not just say "15% off your next puchase"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Its helpful most times when I go to stores, malls or outlets !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Application in most cases I am able to search a discount on latest min purchases. Recent was 2% on major appliances at Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is one of my FAVORITE apps! Saved Hundreds of dollars by using the coupons!! I do not without checking this before I check out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I do most of my shopping in store. I would be method more into this application if there were more in shop coupons for lower at the time sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always successful when trying to locate a coupon! If there is a coupon for the store, they have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Perfect Application for instant savings in shop and online!! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Why full 😁, comes in really handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love saving money, especially when you can stack coupons!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Works great. I sometimes have printed RetailMeNot and also have application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I obtain notifications (to bonus cards, etc) even though I've unchecked the obtain all notifications box. It's ok but for me, the apps usefulness is overshadowed by this type of errant behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Application works fine and retailmenot Cashback offers, when available, are usually better than other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    We use it regularly when we travel. It's convenient and budget-wise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    A true amazing application to have when you stop unexpectedly and your coupons are at home. Just obtain into application and pull up store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love having coupons at my fingertips , simple to search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always very helpful when I need assistance . Amazing to take my coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Just used application for the first time and saved $10 off of an already inexpensive thredUP order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Huge fan of the deals! It's nice that it redirects you right to the sight if you're only redeeming 1 code, but frustrating if you wish to redeem multiple offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    So a lot of amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    simple to use and convenient. i just plug in a shop that i am going to use and almost always search a useful coupon. live saving when i was going to anyway. especially bed bath and beyond didnt have a coupon but still saves 20% becUse retail me not had one on several occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Deleting this application now! Had for 3 years! Tried to use 5 xms this month& not 1 coupon code worked! Waste of space! A lot of better apps now like this& worked those 5xms This is a waste of zone in your cell! Really 5 times not 1 code worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very simple to use and love the RetailMeNot application it is amazing love all the various brands...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Sometimes you can obtain really nice discounts. Always worth it to check!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    For the most part it's very amazing an simple to use on a down note sometimes the coupons are out of date when you test to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this app. I've never not saved during a since downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this site... I use it for shopping for my son's clothes the most...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    the application isn't working, it keeps saying you currently offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I don't understand why it never activates my in shop 5% cashback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love this app! It has saved me so much money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RetailMeNot: Coupons, Deals & Discounts [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    amazing method to save. a lot of retail on yoir phone. no need to clip coupons. just present the coupon on your phone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386