Read rethink events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rethink events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rethink Events [App]  2018-3-15 13:9

    Simple, clear and simple to use, everything for the happening in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Really proud of u Trisha. Saw you on shark tank. I thought you were awesome and your application is amazing. Congrats on your with Tag and l the best.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rethink events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    This is really thoughtful 😊 Please enable swipe keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Its really a awsom application and helps me very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Nice job.... Gbu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Shark Tank: 👍 Tag & Lori & her own parents are amazing role models & will give her the right tip & guidelines she will need. Over-Protective parents need settle down. Your intentions sound like they maybe good. But your actions do not present that. Tracing & spying on your kids. You will not earn your children trust or respect. To earn it, give them the trust & respect they seek from you. They will come to you if something seems wrong by the role model you are to them. Parents who give their children that technology while under 18, should be held fully respondsible. Your not good judgement will forever stick with them. Teach them the right tools & present them the opportunities on how to present amazing judgement to you. When you do this, they will come to you. So by the time they reach 18, they are ready & mature enough. Just as you wouldn't allow them do anything else under-aged. (driving, drinking, smoking, rated movies) Technology is one of those same things. So set the right example to them, that you would wish them to present you in return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Thou shall not abuse but Rethink. I help this mission. May it be downloaded by billions as quickly as anu social media application is uses to connect & reconnect. This time they will rethink before participating in cyberbullying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Amazing initiative. That line you read on your research changed my perspective too. There should be some Rethink application installed on every human brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    It will not even change my email address. An error notice comes up every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    The wireless connection on the unit is horrible. Can't connect when 10' from router. Meal is amazing tho, application is junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    The application works perfectly with the oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    The application at this point is barely functional. Presently to boot my oven is sitting largely unused because after the first use(which did work marvelously) I can't obtain it to communicate properly. Needs work huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    I tried one of their huge scooter bike things. It makes WAY more sense then those flimsy and risky small Lime things. They feel really amazing to ride and are actually significantly more fun. I search it relaxing, unlike those small Lime scooters you have to stand on. The only problem I have is doing the usual not-so-much-a-car dance with a car so bulky, but that's workable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Nice and safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    love it amazing ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    This is a amazing app, the keyboard options are quite lovely and I think I prefer the lean dark keyboard over my regular one. Helps me to think before I speak, even when it is a false alarm you can always dismiss the popup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Would be happier if it's more comfortable. I guess the icons are too large other keyboards also, the autocorrect should be off initially (default setting).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Love the idea of this app, however when I tried to type with it on, it kept saying the application had failed! So I had to uninstall it because I wasn't to type....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    This is one of the most effective application to change the perverted mind a lot. Its a highly recommended keyboard for the teenagers mobile and smartphone phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Saw this on Shark Tank. Think it is a amazing idea. One issue I see is that I have to switch keyboards for this to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    I love it when you are talking about someone meanly and it stops you from saying mean items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Pure Mierda! The human brain should be able to think what is ethical or unethical to say! Another example of society relying too heavily on technology. Not digging this stupid application at all. Be gone, uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Replaces your current keyboard.. think thats an necessary fact to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Kudos to you young lady😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It is nt wrking n my phone but still I m giving 5 stars bcz of the thought that Miss Trisha actually turned to reality. I am also a victim of cyberbulling, and m sure others too. This is a revolution, which can save life frm doing something terrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    I just heard Trisha of Chicago, USA on India's TV channel Star plus in the programme titled "TED talk" hosted by Sharukh Khan. Being an zen, my blessings & best wishes to Trisha for such an commendable work, at such an young age,- by developing such an innovative, highly useful 'App'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Every time I had to type it just said rethink has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    This is soo nice application... And I fell really proud because i m indian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Really such a amazing think congratulation Trisha. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    I heard about it through TED TALKS INDIA ... I rated it before using it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Amazing job for to prevent probable hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It's not working in WhatsApp .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It is very nice 😊😊App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    You r really doing an awesome job........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    I just heard Trisha of Chicago, USA on India's TV channel Star plus in the programme titled "TED talk" hosted by Sharukh Khan. Being an zen, my blessings & best wishes to Trisha for such an commendable work, at such an young age,- by developing such an innovative, highly useful 'App'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    This is soo nice application... And I fell really proud because i m indian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    The best application every people of every county should accept this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    I love your application helps me when I am angry. Though add a passcode feature or a feature to hold the application running on the child's phone by a companion application on the parents at is what you need..also test to create an application related to this on the receivers end asking :"this notice seems inappropriate ,click ok to see it," or something like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    This makes no sense. Who decides what is oke and what isn't? If someone wants to bully someone they will always pres "no" and the person getting bullied can just block a person or just not read it to solve this problem. Children are dumb and will not actually rethink what they are saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    I am giving only 3 star just because of your amazing intentions and idea. But the algorithms of this app is not working perfectly even not near to perfaction. This work for ugly but not for you are not beautiful. Or you are not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    I learned about this today at school and I think its very amazing of you to do this I love this application and its very helpful to lots amazing luck Trisha and thank you for making the globe a better put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    very satisfied camper. latest problems have been fixed. senior staff is amazing and always willing to keep problems and address them without excuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    Had an problem with with the application and the developer contacted me and had an modernize pushed that same day. Perfect support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    Fixed! (Says you fixed the recipe viewing crash, and yet still crashing.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    The application keeps shutting down I have uninstalled reinstalled and it will not let me to obtain to where the oven name is to check to see if I'm connected. My oven will not scan from the oven only the app. Chatted with customer service. They will be sending me a fresh oven butthe application still keeps stopping. I need to know if this is my phone or your app. I wish to love this oven but in th 4 days I've had it I've had nothing but issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    Very frustrated with app. Not good experience trying to obtain synced for first time use, took help several plus hours to provide resolution. No exit in application just logout, lost connection to oven in 24 hours. Meal is really great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    The application continually crashes on my Google Pixel phone. I can't use my oven without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Application is good. The ride was great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    So much more fun than the stand up scooters, took it for a spin around the neighborhood in portland. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    love it! I saw one of their scooters while walking to work & was intrigued. googled them & found out it's inexpensive & goes up to 20mph!! very excited. didn't have time to ride it that morning bur took it out fir a spin at lunch. SOOO FUN!! Goes crazy fast. amazing brakes. my horn didn't work but wasn't a huge dealcz , since I didn't have a helmet so I mostly stuck to parking lots. very comfortable seat. application was simple tpo use. scooter seemed sturdy. really hope they expand!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Simple to obtain setup and ride. The ride is lots of fun, the broad tires let for amazing lean so it's very maneuverable! Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It's actually beautiful awesome but there are a few flaws/limitations that I'd like to point out: swipe gesture help yboard is very uncomfortable 3. It created me rethink when I typed in 'you are not ugly' and that shouldn't happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    This is an awesome application that should be manditory on all phones. I just created a fake Fb acc to try it out and it worked great. A 100% must have for any parent that is thinking of getting a phone for their children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    should have a time out feature before they can select an answer. 60 seconds before they can hit ignore or accept. to actually rethink their notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Miss prabhu, first of all congrats on this, you are one talented, I wiki test my best to obtain this lovely useful application to as a lot of as I can. All the best for future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    I think this application is the most useful method to stop cyberbullying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Really is just a second post button for when you cuss in a post or anything you type actually. Anyways if someone is saying what they wish to say they wont an application just to say no to it and post it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    The girl who maee this couldnt even obtain the items to do this correctly wothout going on sharktank (the show)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Didn't work, I was still bullied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Yeah I am rating it 5 stars. Absolutely loved the idea. Everytime I test to write a sort of could-be-offensive word, it reminds me. But it would be amazing if you improve the keyboard, you know. The look, design and feel of the keyboard matters a lot. I hope you modernize the design and add more languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    I'm really proud of you Trisha Prabhu. I m glad to use this app. Thanks for this application and yes people have to rethink about what they are saying. Today I watch the programme TED Talk that's why I use it from today. Thank once again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Just saw shark tank and wanted to test this is very very poorly designed. It just matches the keywords ,doesn't understand the context at concepts is required to learn the context.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It is very nice app. This application give us a possibility to rethink before posting anything on Internet. I came to know about this application on the present ted talks which is being hosted by our king khan SRK. Thank you trisha so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Really proud of u Trisha. Saw you on shark tank. I thought you were awesome and your application is amazing. Congrats on your with Tag and l the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It doesn't work, just keeps crashing, please fix this bug asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    This is really thoughtful 😊 Please enable swipe keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    I saw your appearance on shark tank and you were amazing In my opinion. Your application is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Plz Security settings for private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    What a superb method to tackle bullying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Perfect Trisha. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Yeah I am rating it 5 stars. Absolutely loved the idea. Everytime I test to write a sort of could-be-offensive word, it reminds me. But it would be amazing if you improve the keyboard, you know. The look, design and feel of the keyboard matters a lot. I hope you modernize the design and add more languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Really such a amazing think congratulation Trisha. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    It's not working in WhatsApp .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Just saw you on Sharktank. Congrats on the deal! Kudos to you, your mission, and your business. I am a parent and love what you're doing. I did not hear these features mentioned on Sharktank, but for parents there are two which would be an ultimate point. #1. The ability for parents to automatically keep their children's composed messages which were flagged by the application (regardless of whether they were sent or deleted). #2. The ability to be alerted if the application is disabled or uninstalled from their child's phone. If these features already exist that's amazing and I'm sure I'll search them soon. Amazing luck to you in this and future ventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    What I think would be a huge next. Would to set application to catch inappropriate pictures, videos and maybe links. I saw this on shark tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Love the application and mission. Working on Shark Tank ourselves to support students with what college doesn't teach. Maybe we can chat?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Helps me send things that I am not supposed to.🌈💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    got application setup, worked a while but now having wireless connection problem and OPTION TO RESYNC WIFI IS GONE (or else off the screen - bottom of "clean oven" button is chop off now on my ZTE Citrine and at bottom limit of screen on Moto E snd bottom half disappears in landscape mode indicating application doesnt resize to match display correctly)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    The meal is out of this world! So simple and so so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    The application won't connect to my oven on the 2.4 or 5 GHz WiFi. It's completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    Primary app, but works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tovala - Rethink Home Cooking [App]  2019-9-22 13:38

    If I need this application to connect to the internet in to use the oven, that's not happening. No prompting, no vibrating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Ride was great, want they had more of them begin in my zone more often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    MUST TRY! fun and simple to ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It only works if I use the app's keyboard. I like the idea, but I wished it worked with the auto keyboard on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It was not working. I saw this application on shark tank . so i wanted to check it . but the pop up would not come .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    This application is a amazing concept but the autocorrect does much more hurt than amazing and the keyboard is bad. This application wont even allow you type cu mbersome. Would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    It works really well just dont like the keyboard change up the style add more backrounds or "accessories" otherwise i really like the application and it works greatly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    HORRIBLE this application ruins my phone! Stupid. It always interups my texting to say stupid items like "dont say that!" or "rethink. Be nice"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    I really wish to use this application because its create me think twice from saying offended words to someone but the issue of this application is it will save all my data including password and card num. Is it secure ? Because i dont really think i wish anyone to know my password n card num.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    A very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    amazing idea. keyboard not better than Samsung keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Kindly create it more beautiful so that i also feel more amazing while looking and using it with a amazing perspective of no cyberbulling. I watched you on shark tank ond i really love what are you doing. Thankou for helping millions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReThink™ - Stops Cyberbullying [App]  2020-8-7 13:10

    Hey Trisha , very proud of you for creating such a wonderfull application for cyberbulling at such a young age. Saw you on "Shark Tank" and downloaded right away. Punit Prabhu

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386