return to grisly manor Reviews & Opinions


Submit return to grisly manor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    A VAST improvement on the first Grisly Manor, this one is long and creative, fun story line and puzzles, nice graphics. What a fun, humorous game! Some puzzle solutions created me chuckle they were so cute. Loved it! Amazing job Maple games. I really enjoyed the Lost Town too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    I played this before with no problems. Now I obtain a black screen after opening & won't load on the main screen. Then it forces close. Please fix this! I know this android game is really awesome! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Awesome android game I loved the story line fire maple is awesome! Please create longer android games too if you can because I love how they always work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on return to grisly manor or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch return to grisly manor video reviews and related movies:

    See Return to Grisly Manor: Walkthrough Part 1 (Blender) & iOS iPad Air 2 Gameplay (By Fire Maple Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Grisly Manor: Walkthrough Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Grisly Manor: Walkthrough Part 2 (Alarm Clock) & iOS iPad Gameplay (By Fire Maple Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Grisly Manor: Walkthrough Part 4 (Laser Beam) & iOS iPad Gameplay (By Fire Maple Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Grisly Manor: Walkthrough Part 3 (Power Outage) & iOS iPad Gameplay (By Fire Maple Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Grisly Manor: Walkthrough Part 5 (1999, Deed & Ending) & iOS Gameplay (Fire Maple Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Grisly Manor 2 (Walkthrough #1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Grisly Manor 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Not a thing poor to say ....everything is exceptional....and when you think you finished the game, it is not over yet....I had a unbelievable time....good value for money. Thank you !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    awesome game! took me several days (and a few hints) to figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    I love this android game but nowadays when I test to begin it, it keeps crashing. Doesn't happen to the other fmg games. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    This is not a quick paced game, but it is quirky and requires you to both message info and think. This one I will play again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Loved this game! Fire Maple makes the absolute best point and click adventures! Want there were more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Loved this game. Amazing level of difficulty and just really enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    It's challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Return to Grisly Manor Amazing game! The first part, in the renovated house, was really good. It lasted a nice, fairly long amount of time. The clues were well placed, and needed a bit of thinking to solve. I liked the small nods to previous Fire Maple Games. The end, in the old house, was a bit anticlimactic when compared to the length of first part. It was still a very enjoyable game. I love Fire Maple Games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Liked 1st One Better Not sure if it was me but had to think hard on this one. Didn't search the android game all that interesting, just OK. First one was better for me. Some clues didn't create much sense to me. Others may have a better experience but I was a small disappointed. And no HO scenes were a true bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    My favorite puzzle games! Can't obtain enough from this developer, so much fun trying to figure out the twists and turns and item combinations to solve each piece of the puzzle. The throw backs to the previous android games are such a cool element. Even my middle school aged kiddos love these games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    This was a amazing game. I've played all from Fire Maple Android games and they've all been so cleverly thought out and I think it keeps your full attention. I'd like harder puzzles but as it's one huge puzzle that is tough in locations it created up for it. I loved GM1 and this idea was genius. The only poor thing is the wait between the android games but it's worth the wait. You know you're into it when you feel kinda poor for turning the hide and seek robot off (not that I did..err..)!! Amazing android game guys! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Such a amazing follow up Nice follow up. I liked the reference to the first one where in the old house you can see the crystal heart in the gumball machine. I heard there were others, but I don't pay very much attention to things like that when I'm thinking so hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Amazing amazing game. Everything shows that you place so much work into the game. I have purchased all 3 android games (excl grisly manor v1). I'll hold supporting your work and suggesting it to my mates etc. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    A true challenge Mostly Amazing android game & a true challenge at times - far surpasses the first. Worth the cash with no annoying ads. Even had to use a couple of hints. One picky point; If you look at the monitor viewing the garage AFTER u have plugged into to the vehicle battery, it doesn't present you have. Aah, continuity errors, eh?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    My favourite android game of the year. Built with love and an awesome attention to detail, this android game is large compared to the original. In fact, there was one point when I thought it had finished and it turned out it was just the end of the first part! Very simple to use, the story has lots of humour and the puzzles are ingenious. An absolute masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Freezes I have tried downloading this android game twice now and it always freezes on the second photo where it says someone's building something on the property. I love these android games and I'm sure my rating will be much higher once I'm actually able to play, Buford now I can't giveaway positive rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    A return to a amazing game, the puzzles were a small hard(quite a few were easy,) i wasn't expecting the end, but was hopeing for it. Some of the objectives seemed somewhat stupid, but all in all, it was a amazing android game i'd say. I really think you could have kept a few things the same as in the old game, but thats my own opinion, but all in all, it was a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Fire Maple Android games are the best! Honestly I didn't even play it yet (still downloading) but I'm giving 5 starts because fire maple has the best games! I'm so excited about this one!! Please download faster :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Perfect Puzzles are great--they really create you think, but are not unsolvable. The android game lasts a long time, worth every penny paid. I have played all the android games from this developer and haven't been disappointed yet. AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Perfect android game for perfect value! This is the fourth android game from Fire Maple & real to puzzle adventure android game form, it is superior to its previous endeavours: much longer, more challenging, more beautifully illustrated. Had some technical difficulty in the beginning as it was played on a Galaxy Tab 10.1 but was worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Perfect puzzles! I played the first Grisly Manor on the Amazon application shop and was grabbed by it. The excellent exploration issue solving puzzler with a amazing story. This one is at least as amazing and maybe even better. Hoping for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Keeps crashing Love Fire Maple games! I've been enjoying GM2, but the android game keeps crashing at the beginning of the 3rd segment when Grpa tells you to restore power to the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Well done Well I'm impressed, really amazing game. You out did yourself with this one. Method better than hidden worlds sorry to say that was a bit boring...keep up the amazing work hope to see more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Need more Fire Maple As always this was a lovely and relaxing game. Puzzles were mostly simple but the length of the android game increased my enjoyment. Fire Maple creates nice small worlds to obtain lost in. I've played all the available android games from them and will happily purchase their next offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Challenging & Well Designed Resisted the tips except for once or twice, which created things a lot more interesting. Really like how well you can navigate through the different scenes. The map is quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    A lot of amazing reviews but.. The story is dumb (go search the deed).. The ridles create no sense, and it's getting boring after an hour. I have played much better games, this is OK minus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    I absolutely love all of fire maple games. Currently installing manor 2 as soon as I found out it was out. Update: After finding the second item grandpa requires anywhere I touch on the screen causes the fame to crash. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Some of the puzzles are a small too tough. I solved some just by trial and error rather than logic. Overall it's a amazing game. Hold them coming but don't create the puzzles too difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Quite a tricky small android game but very enjoyable to play. I would have liked quicker loading tips but there are always those handy walkthrough hack sheets for those of us with small patience. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Amazing android game I love everything fire maple has place out. Nice android game play...and no annoying hidden objects. I loved the first Grisly Manor & I loved this one too. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Another amazing game, but, much like my issue with the latest one, *please* add some kind of 'speedrun mode' wherein we can enter puzzle solutions without having to have the journal entries. I don't like how the android game artificially stonewalls you from completing a puzzle even if you know the solution, and I'm really eager to do another few runs through this android game with sequence breaking but the android game won't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Another amazing FireMaple game. Was very excited to go back to the mansion. Throwbacks to other android games were really cool. A few of the clues were really tough and didn't create sense to me but overall android game was fun! Looking forward to Gramps's next adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Perfect puzzle android game If you are a fan of the first, you'll really have fun the sequel. The puzzles are challenging and the story is fun. The only downside is that there is no cloud save and no cloud sync. So, progress on one device does not carry over to another device. And uninstalls or system restores effect in loosing all progress. I can't seem to search a method to skip ahead to where I left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Nice! I like the tip system in this game. Though mostly unneeded it just gives you a small tip and then you can ask for a flat out solution. A nice sequel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    A amazing followup to the original Grisly Manor. You obtain to discover the fresh renovated house and go back to the old house. The puzzles are straightforward and intuitive, though not extremely challenging. A amazing android game that isn't frustrating, but does obtain your mind working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Awesome! This is the fourth in series of android games by this company and they've wow'd everyone again. Amazing android game play, amazing graphics, very fun and intriguing. Love this company and what they do. Well worth the money, in fact they could have charged more! Hold up the amazing work! And yes devs, it was well worth the wait! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return to Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Amazing game! I'm a large Fire Maple Android game fan and this one doesn't disappoint! Attractive graphics, amazing story line, challenging but doable puzzles, excellent length. Off to play it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Too long between moves gets tired of waiting for next clue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Nice easy android game but far to short...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Very short android game for having to pay cash for it. The story was unoriginal, the puzzles were easy, and I finished this in an hour despite paying cash for it. Overall I'm not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Don't obtain me wrong I love this app๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ but I think some of the puzzles could be more clue like (eg: riddles would be cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž) and it is not possible to loose the game, it would be amazing I you only had a certain amount of time (while on the game) to do it. Or maybe something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    I really hate it because it doesn't have that much. It's just finish too early. If you really knows about the android game then it's gonna take you less than 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Amazing But really easy. Play it once and then play it again and you can beat it in 5 minutes. Amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    amazing time and just overall fun you think its over but no just a amazing time passer I would definitely recommend this it IS worth the cash GET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Method to expensive for what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Easy point and click adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Amazing but short It's a amazing android game but very short. I can't believe the anger some people present over this fact. I paid like 99 cents. Amazing lord, seems rather insignificant for an hour or two of enjoyment. Lasts a hell of a lot longer than a candy bar or soda which is nearly twice that anymore. Personally, I'll happily pay it to see them able to create more android games if it helps. Not enough of these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Ok Amazing android game but I can beat it in ten minutes. Then I found out that you created a return to the put that seems harder but could you create it free?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Short and just OK Decent play through. Somewhat easy and was able to beat it in 30-40 minutes. Would like to see what else the developer comes up with in other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Very short. 2 time through playing though Haven't played it for a long time. Was surprised how short it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    What's there is amazing Just not much of it. Should be a gift chapter to a longer adventure. Others in this series are a better value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Amazing game, too short Amazing enough game, I quite enjoyed it but I was disappointed with how short it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Amazing game! Bit fast thought did it in 20 minutes :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Perfect android game completed in 1hr or so Loved the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Bit short but well worth the Money. Think about buying the collection as it's cheaper than the 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    I love it so much such a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Only when I used clue, I can play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    I bought this android game And it won't even come on... Nothing wrong with my phone or settings.. Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Amazing short fast game. The end is a bit odd but amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Short, but OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    This is and was my favourite android game as a child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Blink and you missed it Enjoyed others by Fire Maple - but charging for this, that can and WAS completed in minutes?! I don't mind paying for a amazing game, the question here is where is the rest of this puzzle android game for my money? This should be a freebie. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    I love it but IV played this android game before but now year's later it just crashes plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Really though!?! This is THE SHORTEST android game I've ever seen that you have to pay for! Whoever is responsible for this android game should be ashamed of themselves! Seriously contemplating on seeing what can be done about the $$ I just wasted on this stupid game! Because I wish my $ back. I've never had to leave a complaint review before. I am completely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Love it already The graphics a very amazing in this android game although still not The Room quality. The android game was fairly challenging but too short. I spent about an hour to defeat it. That's not quite long enough for my taste for the cost. The Room @#$%!2 and kept me entertained for hours. I guess I'm spoiled by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Method too short & obvious Can't believe I paid for this. It sounded interesting, but it was so fast to play through, none of it was even remotely difficult, and I mean everything is staring you in the face obvious. I'm okay with that if the story is decent, but I figured I was maybe getting close to the end of part 1, nope, that was the whole thing. Wasted potential. Could have been amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Very Short Game!!! I first played "The Lost City" android game by the same company and loved it. Thought I'd love this one too but it is so short and there are not very a lot of puzzles. It is not a manor, more like a little house. Very disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Amazing android game but short I recommend to not use any hints, I completed the android game without using hints, some puzzles are a small difficult but not too hard to figure out, this android game is very short for a pay to play but fun, so if you don't use tips it will create the android game longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Good, but very short Refreshing to see various (albeit clunky) graphics and puzzles but really, really short in comparison to others in this genre. Not poor if you wish a fast android game to test out the hidden object genre, but be warned that it really doesn't have a lot of gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Love the android game but it's broken At he world puzzle it just won't work. I have the right code to place in but nothing happens. Would give the android game 5 star if this problem was resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Method too short for the price. I finished in ten mins without the support of any guide. I don't mind paying for quality content, but this was disappointing. Worst value of the three android games you have published. Getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Used to be amazing After the most latest update, it will not begin on my system. I would give it at least 4 stars if it still ran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Short but fun This android game is the shortest of the three this company has made, but beautiful fun. I got it on sale for 0.99, which was fine, but I suggest going ahead and buying the package with all the games. It's a amazing deal and the other two android games are longer and even more fun than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Grisly Manor review [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Modernize crashes Will give 5 stars when fixed. Galaxy Note2. Won't play after updating. Please fix. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    This is a magnificent book..Its a best book in this companion recommend me at first . At that point I got it.I read it.and I got stunning outcome .Its loaded with well data about how we return acquired I recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Step by step instructions provided to successfully return the borrowed book from amazon kindle using your mobile phone. The author also included valuable info about borrowing books from kindle that will come handy for kindle lovers who is a kindle unlimited subscribers. I would give this book a five star if the author would contain the screenshots of the pc or kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    I must say I am really impressed how this book explains this very technical subject in an simple and understandable tone. It isn't a how-to kind of tutorial but an enjoyable learning experience. This book was a amazing read and I would recommend it to anyone willing to gain more knowledge about this extraordinary subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    if you wish to obtain useful info on this subject this book is for you. This short read will tell you everything you need to know to return a borrowed kindle book directly to the lending library. This book is well written and simple to understand. It is short but clear and useful. All instructions are very effective, detailed and helpful. I recommend this book those in need of this type of instructions. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Extraordinary book!This book incorporates a amazing deal of extremely accommodating data on restoring an ignite book, it reveals to us how to return encourage boundless books from our bolstered Amazonโ€‹ gadget, and discloses to us how to return fuel boundless books from the web program on your PC or portable device.Highly prescribe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Amazing small book with easy to follow step-by-step instructions. Screenshots were very helpful. This book was a amazing read and I would recommend it to anyone willing to gain more knowledge about this extraordinary subject. I found the hints provided at the end of the book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    This book helped to respond most of my te that books you borrow from Kindle Unlimited will be automatically return a book from Kindle Unlimited before the period of lending is done by following the easy steps above. It was simple to follow and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    It would be amazing if you could leave a review for this book, so that it is easily accessible for more people who may have the same exact issue as you did, and so that we can publish even more books helping p people with other tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Informative book to tutorial you through the kindle maze and features to obtain the most out of prime and kindle account,This book will tell you everything you need to know about how to return a kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    So direct and straightforward. Couldn't be any less demanding. It is slightly pitiful however that I required to download a digital book keeping in mind the end goal to explore how to restore a digital book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Really a F2P friendly and amazing android game overall! interface and commands are very smooth, no lagging or hanging time. The android game graphics and artworks are beautiful and you can actually unblock and purchase the characters with in game currencies you can obtain through missions. Also look like you can upgrade stuff and heroes just with the materials obtained in game, so no duplicate stuff or heroes required. Paying will just speed up operations but you can obtain everything also as a free player. Combat system is kind of new, well implemented and very strategic requiring you to give orders in advance planning the moves of your characters that will then war according to that. Totally recommended! Would be nice to have maybe a true time pvp as well, were you can give orders to the squad responding to other players decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I do like the game, it is fun and interactive. But im not toi sure about the conditions heross after lvl 20. According to what i understand, your heroes will become weakened if you hold using the same heroes. . . Ughh i like focusing on the champs i like, not switching heroes. So we will see. J really do hope they take out condition, it will create a lot of players quit, i can see that already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    those who are whining about losing their current accounts, did you check or research about what the devs have posted in facebook? i went through the same issue. and amazing thing i know to research first before whining. so i have my old acc back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    About an hour in so far and loving it Its full of small info that really come together and create it shine. The dialogue is well written and modernized. Combat so far is surprisingly deep and allows a lot of dozens anf control. The war camera feels cinematic. So far I'm loving it so much. Hope the monetization isn't egregious but even so. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Right now the android game is now getting stuck at the title screen when it goes to load achievements... and I just bought one of your happening packages. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still happening. I like the android game but if it can't be fixed I'd like my cash back for the pack I bought. Plz allow me know something... and I went on your FB page followed the steps and still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game is very good. But it loses 2 stars for not having a rush/blitz or autocombat/skip feature for rerunning stages. I realize the android game has a tactical component. But once you have 3 starred a mission you have proven you have a strategy to beat it. Forcing you to run through it over and over manually just pointlessly wastes true life time. And to me that is a far more precious resource than any in android game energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    It's actually a beautiful decent gatcha game. Doesn't feel like I'm being split into nged for everything. Would recommend nd you at th very least trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game okay I guess with fresh tactic strategies to hold you alert all the time. But the guide are too long and heck the system created your name on its own and you can't change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Worst generic android game just watch no playing.Everyone reads this, the people whos gives this android game a 5 star are idiots who wouldn't know a amazing android game if it smacked them in the ry absolutely [email protected]#$% guide can't restart the android game to obtain amazing gacha gear because even if u play as guest you for some @#$%!&? reason hold your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    This android game is so special and addictive! The video test is so fun and strategic! Right when I started I fell in love with this game, also there are awesome graphics.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter