Read return to inverness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all return to inverness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


    Add your opinion on return to inverness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Next Stop: Inverness to Edinburgh, station by station []  2020-2-9 18:44

    I'm not a huge reader. I read news on the internet, I read articles in magazines, I read the newspapers. But books...too laborious for my liking.But this book grabbed me. I was initially taken by its premise - 'The Next Stop' info Simon Varell's adventures in every rail station stop between the Scottish cities of Inverness and Edinburgh. I've travelled the route a lot of times so I have prior knowledge of some of the locations described. While some were familiar, others were not. But that didn't mon Varell's descriptions, the intricacies and detail of the towns and villages visited, the subtleties of it all - I found it captivating. I'm not going to use the cliché and describe how I felt transported to those locations, but I feel my understanding of life between the two cities has been much rell has a gift. I can only compare it to that of Bill Bryson's in 'Notes from a Little Island'. He has a genuinely 'laugh out loud' means of describing the people and locations he's visited, finding humour in so a lot of unexpected ways. I can't say I know the locations he visited like a local would, but I can say I've gotten to know Varell himself. A man who decided to visit the locations a lot of just pass through. You don't even have to know where the locations he's talking about are, but simply revel in the fact that 23 stations along 150 miles of railway can unearth such unexpected vitality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Next Stop: Inverness to Edinburgh, station by station []  2020-2-9 18:44

    I am planning a trip to Scotland next year and am glad I read this book. It helped me obtain an idea of whether some of the locations I wanted to stop would be worth it. He solidified my desire to stop at the Highland Folk Museum. I enjoyed reading this as it also gave me a kind of Day in the Life look at Scotland instead of just from the eyes of a travel guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Amazing followup on Tales of the South Pacific...what a writer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I got this for my sister who wanted the part about Australia. The book was in amazing shape and came quickly which was necessary because she required it now. Thanks for the amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Pooh Corner []  2020-1-7 19:28

    My son is in middle school now (as of this writing), but I remember the days when he was in his crib and when we were trying to obtain him to sleep at night or back to sleep overnight---and this melody was absolutely excellent for the moments. Babies/toddlers seem to love it and unlike other children's music, I think the adults love it too. I just recently ordered a copy for my niece, who just had a baby. I consider this essential melody for fresh parents and their babies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Pooh Corner []  2020-1-7 19:28

    My small brother had this album on cassette when we were little. I recently remembered the Pooh Corner song and showed it to my daughter. She became obsessed. Then we found the whole album to listen to streaming. She wanted it to listen to for bed time on her CD player in her room, thus I spent too much on a 25 year old CD. However, she loves it and i'm filled with goose bumpy nostalgia when it plays. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Pooh Corner []  2020-1-7 19:28

    Gave this as a gift. Reviews were great. If anything otherwise I will obtain back to you all. My employee is going on maternity leave...*sniffle*sniffle* and I wish her to rest up and come back to work. hope her baby loves this gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Simplicity []  2020-1-11 20:18

    This is a amazing cd for teaching and performing tai chi, also amazing for yoga, qi gong or just relaxing.I think you will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Return to Love []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I read this book twice in two days, and I have a feeling I’ll be returning to it again and again. An elegant, timely, and important book. It’s what politics and science needs right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    This is not a quick paced game, but it is quirky and requires you to both message info and think. This one I will play again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Liked 1st One Better Not sure if it was me but had to think hard on this one. Didn't search the android game all that interesting, just OK. First one was better for me. Some clues didn't create much sense to me. Others may have a better experience but I was a small disappointed. And no HO scenes were a true bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    My favorite puzzle games! Can't obtain enough from this developer, so much fun trying to figure out the twists and turns and item combinations to solve each piece of the puzzle. The throw backs to the previous android games are such a cool element. Even my middle school aged kiddos love these games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Fire Maple Android games are the best! Honestly I didn't even play it yet (still downloading) but I'm giving 5 starts because fire maple has the best games! I'm so excited about this one!! Please faster :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Well done Well I'm impressed, really amazing game. You out did yourself with this one. Method better than hidden worlds sorry to say that was a bit boring...keep up the amazing work hope to see more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Quite a tricky small android game but very enjoyable to play. I would have liked quicker loading tips but there are always those handy walkthrough hack sheets for those of us with small patience. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Awesome! This is the fourth in series of android games by this company and they've wow'd everyone again. Amazing android game play, amazing graphics, very fun and intriguing. Love this company and what they do. Well worth the money, in fact they could have charged more! Hold up the amazing work! And yes devs, it was well worth the wait! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    Although I read Peyton Put when it first came out I remember nothing about it not due to not good writing just due to many, a lot of years. I enjoyed Return to Peyton Place. I found the plot to be well developed as were the characters. My only complaint about the book was the overuse of the word"darling". I did not search that to be typical of Fresh England speech especially in little towns. It sounded affected and was annoying to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    The name Tom Makris ended up being someone's name in "real life" and he didn't consent to his named being used in the book so she had to change his name for legal reasons. I'm glad I've read this, but its not as good. Its too focused on Allison and she's annoying. And sleeps with men twice her age and strings along the one man that actually loves her. She needs to grow up. The characters however are unchanging. Its worth the read to see where things go, but otherwise not so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Zero []  2020-4-19 18:36

    I have been a fan for years and years. These books has kept me going for years, and it’s a amazing escape from life. I am going to miss this series, and miss my connections to the characters. I feel apart of their family, but nothing latest forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    In a reading challenge this year and had to read a non fiction. I do not like non fiction. But with the anniversary of the Apollo 11 and my long time secret crush on Buzz Aldrin, this was an simple pick. It did take me longer to read than normal, only because when he was not talking about the mission I found it boring. But his honesty with his marriage and mental state, created it worth the effort. Thank you Mr. Aldrin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    In this nicely written book, Aldrin unapologetically described the travails and rewards of life as an astronaut. The era was various but his all consuming ambition isn't restricted by the times. Aldrin strove for perfection in his career and seemed to take for granted that he could achieve it. That belief took its toll on him and his family. This is a book that was simple to read well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    I did not watch Lonesome Dove when it was on TV ages ago, but I kept hearing about it and got this. These DVDs are amazing quality and the present is a must-see for anyone who likes the classic old West, Westerns, history, realism, and amazing characters. It is full of grit, history, humor, sadness, you name it. The casting and stars are top notch and really create this present amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    The relationships that occur among the various cultures in the wilderness and among pioneers. Nia Peeples did one of her best acting in this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Snowy River []  2020-9-17 20:15

    I showed this a an Assisted Living Community and all of the viewers loved it. Most said it was better than the original movie, The Man From Snowy River. A amazing movie: story, Scenery, acting, And HORSES! Amazing Family movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    A VAST improvement on the first Grisly Manor, this one is long and creative, fun story line and puzzles, nice graphics. What a fun, humorous game! Some puzzle solutions created me chuckle they were so cute. Loved it! Amazing job Maple games. I really enjoyed the Lost Town too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Awesome android game I loved the story line fire maple is awesome! Please create longer android games too if you can because I love how they always work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Loved this game! Fire Maple makes the absolute best point and adventures! Want there were more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    This was a amazing game. I've played all from Fire Maple Android games and they've all been so cleverly thought out and I think it keeps your full attention. I'd like harder puzzles but as it's one huge puzzle that is tough in locations it created up for it. I loved GM1 and this idea was genius. The only poor thing is the wait between the android games but it's worth the wait. You know you're into it when you feel kinda poor for turning the hide and seek robot off (not that I did..err..)!! Amazing android game guys! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Perfect Puzzles are great--they really create you think, but are not unsolvable. The android game lasts a long time, worth every penny paid. I have played all the android games from this developer and haven't been disappointed yet. AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Need more Fire Maple As always this was a lovely and relaxing game. Puzzles were mostly simple but the length of the android game increased my enjoyment. Fire Maple creates nice small worlds to obtain lost in. I've played all the available android games from them and will happily their next offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Amazing android game I love everything fire maple has place out. Nice android game play...and no annoying hidden objects. I loved the first Grisly Manor & I loved this one too. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Another amazing FireMaple game. Was very excited to go back to the mansion. Throwbacks to other android games were really cool. A few of the clues were really tough and didn't create sense to me but overall android game was fun! Looking forward to Gramps's next adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Amazing game! I'm a large Fire Maple Android game fan and this one doesn't disappoint! Attractive graphics, amazing story line, challenging but doable puzzles, excellent length. Off to play it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Enjoyed the book, especially the story' "Until They Sail". I compared it to the movie. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    One of the greatest storytellers of our lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    I bought a used version, and the dust cover was so poor I just threw it away. That being said, the content of the book was great! Buzz Aldrin enlightens readers to his experience of prepping for and landing on the moon, but more importantly, he focuses on the, well, Return to Earth--coming back to a globe that was clamoring to meet their fresh superstars. He dives in and gets vulnerable, describing his sickness (depression) and how he overcame it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    Loved 'Return'. Maybe my only criticism is that it ended. I feel wondering about Newt, where he went, who he metand how he created out. Wondering too about the adventure PeaEye will go on getting Clara Allen back to Ogalalla.Will it have the turns of fortune the Cpt. Call encountered? Would we see PeaEye with a wife?!Wondering how that fresh horse Woodrow envisioned turned out. A commercial success? Will Captain Call arrangefor ten horses to be sent to the Indian chief who helped him out. Or at least to allow him know what happened to hissister A lot of 's a small odd that McMurtry would be place off by Return. Envy? It certainly includes his tendency to contain unexpectedtwists to the story. Kind of glad Gregor finally got what was coming to him, although I'm not quite sure who shot him, Newtor the ems like the critical Clara warmed up to Woodrow at the end. Was it just that they buried the hatchet or was there thebeginning of something ce that Augustina and July became pals. Just watch her temper July!Is it just me or is the ranch setting not quite as nice as the Lonesome Dove ranch?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    One of the best cowboy films in a long time(not counting the original Lonesome Dove). Have watched it three times already, and it is so enjoyable. A very amazing buy, amazing seller. Reasonable price. Quick delivery. A grade A 5 point seller. Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    This DVD is a classic follow up to the original Lonesome Dove movie. I was a bit disappointed that all of the original actors were not in this production. The DVD was excellent without any negative issues. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Return to Love []  2020-1-18 21:0

    This book changed my life. I bought it for my wife but couldn't place it down b4 giving it to her. So I finally wrapped it and downloaded it for myself. Couldn't stop reading it. It really spoke to me in a time of major change. I now have 3 of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Return to Love []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I Love...I Love...I Love this book...I read this book at a trying time in my life...and moments in the book created me feel like Marianne wrote this book to me, for someone to write in a book all the things I were feeling...especially the Relationship part of the book...I can go on and on about this book...have your highlighter ready and be ready for a change in your method of thinking when it comes to certain situations in your life...From this moment on this book will be used as Tool for me...I will definitely be reading it again...Glad I own this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Pooh Corner []  2020-1-7 19:28

    Best CD for any fresh parent. This is magic when getting infants to fall asleep. Every one of my 3 kids feel asleep to this CD and slept through the night by 3 months. This is my must as a baby shower bonus and I believe in it's magic. The songs are soothing and simple to listen to. I recommend this CD to all parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Pooh Corner []  2020-1-7 19:28

    This is my first Amazon review, so please bear with me. Our third daughter is now 5 months old, and since day one of her life she has not been a amazing sleeper. A lot of times I've felt myself nearing exhaustion (and tears!), bouncing her, doing deep-knee bends, swaying, whatever I could think of to obtain her to fall asleep. She just doesn't settle easily. I searched here for the best-reviewed lullaby cd and this one was in the top spot, so I bought it with high hopes. Kenny Loggins didn't disappoint! I place in the cd and started rocking her and was so satisfied to see our baby's eyes getting massive after the first track started. She was completely out by track 3. I've been playing the album for several days now, and this is the only thing that consistently works to ease her to sleep. Well done, Mr. Loggins.Edit: My husband can't seem to stay awake when this is playing, either. His plans for an evening spent reading were thwarted by this album playing softly in the background. The two of them are sound asleep as I type - he, in his recliner, book in hands and mouth agape; she, in my arm, mouth agape as well. It's a winner, folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Pooh Corner []  2020-1-7 19:28

    I absolutely loved this cd it's amazing when watching my liitle guy I play this at nap time and he loves it and it is really soothingit's unbelievable nursery music!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Zero []  2020-4-19 18:36

    …and they obviously intend to place out at least one more me of the earlier books in the series were kind of juvenile in nature with technology that didn't create sense (talk of adapting a ship to Earth type fuels as though there would be any sort of compatibility) star travel with rockets (too slow) and the charms the Lorien all have (magic?).None of that now, more of a focus on action/adventure, still has the attention to detail earlier books had. If a zone such as a town or island is mentioned it's usually t Tom Clancy or Clive Cussler at their best but this story is actually beautiful amazing even if you do read Clancy & e method the book ends leaves you hanging, I think they intend to hold writing this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Zero []  2020-4-19 18:36

    am enjoying the series tremendously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    Too much like first book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Snowy River []  2020-9-17 20:15

    I loved the storyline and the attractive scenery but in my opinion there was animal abuse in both this Snowy River and the first one. Maybe it was just unique effects and somehow the horse that died did not really fall down that hill, but it was still hard to watch -- and I'm not a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    could tell it was early wriiting. times have changed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Makes me feel like I know the South Pacific personally. I can feel the mosquitoes and the heat and the sand between my toes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    awesome game! took me several days (and a few hints) to figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    It's challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Amazing amazing game. Everything shows that you place so much work into the game. I have purchased all 3 android games (excl grisly manor v1). I'll hold supporting your work and suggesting it to my mates etc. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Freezes I have tried downloading this android game twice now and it always freezes on the second photo where it says someone's building something on the property. I love these android games and I'm sure my rating will be much higher once I'm actually able to play, Buford now I can't positive rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Perfect puzzles! I played the first Grisly Manor on the Amazon application shop and was grabbed by it. The excellent exploration issue solving puzzler with a amazing story. This one is at least as amazing and maybe even better. Hoping for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    I absolutely love all of fire maple games. Currently installing manor 2 as soon as I found out it was out. Update: After finding the second item grandpa requires anywhere I touch on the screen causes the fame to crash. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Grisly Manor [App]  2019-1-30 21:42

    Nice! I like the tip system in this game. Though mostly unneeded it just gives you a small tip and then you can ask for a flat out solution. A nice sequel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Return to Love []  2020-1-18 21:0

    Whether you are an atheist, agnostic, religious or spiritual, the theme in this book is applicable to whatever you believe or don't believe. It clearly and succinctly explains the benefits of extending love, which resides within us all( believe it or not), and the overwhelming results we individually keep when we do so. Altho over 20 yrs. since I first read this book, I return to it again and again. It truly transformed my thinking....from one of a pessimistic, negative thinker to realizing that wonderful fact that we are all capable of changing our minds. Marianne Williamson is a messenger of spreading the healing power of love.....no church or temple, no tithing, no guru or exalted leader in this philosophy.....simply a self-study course in trying our method to search meaning, purpose and fulfillment in a globe that seems to be lacking in all three categories. She'll present you the way. Recommend for all who feel lack in their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Return to Love []  2020-1-18 21:0

    Marianne Williamson tells of her life growing up a Jewish girl in Houston, Texas. She was miserable and kept trying to search out who she was and how she fit into the world. After a lot of trials and tribulations and heart break, Marianne found A Course In Miracles and her life changed into the unbelievable confident woman she is today. I heard her lecture in August this year...2016 in Irvine California at A Course In Miracles conference. Her lecture was worth the trip and better than the Conference itself.I also recommend her recent book, Tears to Triumph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Simplicity []  2020-1-11 20:18

    Very peaceful melody and goes well with my meditation practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Pooh Corner []  2020-1-7 19:28

    While this is probably aimed at Kids (parents, grandparents, etc.) I highly recommend this album for anyone that wants to sit back, close your eyes and picture when you were a child. Remember back to the time when you thought all things were possible and the responsibilities of being an adult did not weigh heavily on your mind - go ahead escape for awhile! Kenny creates heartfelt melody to sooth he soul. While Kenny's ver of "Rainbow Connection is perhaps not as amazing as Kermit's, it is beautiful close. I would also recommend "More Songs From Pooh Corner" if you like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    This book definitely was not what I expected or hoped it would be. The kindle sample gave me the impression that this would be a classic memoir balancing facts and experiences with private challenges. It turned into a detailed itinerary and after reading slightly more than half the book, I just could not read anymore about where he went, who was there, without any emotion, struggles, etc. Maybe the latest third of the book became personal, but I did not have the patience to read any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    Candid memoir portrays a complicated personality behind the public persona of one of the first men to walk on the moon. Well-written, some of which could have been taken from diary entries. At the time, bipolar disorder wasn't as well understood as it is now - relatively speaking - but Aldrin's descriptions of his behaviors and feelings seem almost textbook, today. Though much has occurred since then in Aldrin's life, worth the read for the method astronauts were treated back then, and how this one man dealt with the changes within and outside of himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Zero []  2020-4-19 18:36

    Spoilers.. so read first.I felt like this story kind of brushed off the whole thing about the body stealing Lucas on his method to take over 4. Like, they knew, and they kind of ignored it like it was no huge deal. Also, I felt like John was kind of dumb throughout. This guy is better than superman.. more powers, etc. Yet, he kept leaving things to those with one legacy and some telekinesis, when he could have just handled the whole thing himself.I am glad they ended it, as its been a long series of books. Though they leave it off a bit too, with the Mog girl waking up from basically death for weeks, not knowing what shell do, and the governments/etc not finalizing what is to become of the Garde program, those with powers, ill, I wish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Zero []  2020-4-19 18:36

    Overall, the novel, and spin-off series, was a amazing read, however I feel that there's a distinct lack of development of relationships between the Fugitive Six, especially, as a group of six. A number of them barely actually interact, and there are actions the characters take that aren't entirely bad, but you can see the writer pushing them in that direction for reasons that the hero is unaware of. Return to Zero especially feels like it doesn't have any true stakes until more than halfway through the novel, which isn't poor on its own, but as it's the final of its trilogy, it doesn't feel like the stakes of the prior books actually built up to this. It's the fallout of the prior book and suddenly a conflict of its own because there needs to be one, and then the resolution to both the trilogy and the arc, while setting up for the next series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Zero []  2020-4-19 18:36

    I love this series and will read them as long as they continue to be published! Praying this isn’t the latest book—there is more story to tell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    I first read Peyton Put and Return to Peyton Put as a teenager in the 60's. I think my mother threw my original copies out after I left home so I decided I required to a copy that only I would throw out and see if I thought the Peyton Put books were as racy now as everyone thought they were then. The respond is 'no, they are not' however, that is based on a much more worldly adult view in a much more 'wordly' world. Still, these are interesting books from a time when a lot of people called them trash and most certainly would never read them. I wonder what the author, Grace Metalious, experienced that helped make the fictional dramas she wrote. Because she died young less than 10 years after publication of her first book, I doubt we will ever really know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    Quick read and ageless, took me back to my youth. It's been fifty years since I read Peyton Put reading Return now was worth the wait. Absolutely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    I watched Lonesome Dove latest weekend during the 25th anniversary re-broadcast. It was, quite simply, the most awesome western I have ever seen. I rented Return to Lonesome Dove to see if it would respond a lot of begin questions such as what happened to Laurie, will Call ever tell Newt he is his father, will July and Clara obtain together etc. Well, it did respond all of those questions, but it left more than it answered. The largest issue I have with the series is how on earth did all these people know each other spread over such a large country? Oh well, that aside it was a pleasing sequel and the acting was top notch. I am not normally a Barbara Hershey fan and was disappointed she took over Angelica Houston's role but she quickly won me over. Oliver Reed stole this film in my opinion as best actor in the cast. Newt and the squad were all outstanding in their return performances but Rick Schroeder really shined! Reese Witherspoon was cute & charming but hardly believable in her role. The one I couldn't obtain past though, was Jon Voight as Call. Just didn't have that square set jaw, stubborn, deep in thought look that Tommy Lee Jones pulled off so well. He spent most of the film looking like if someone yelled "boo" he would burst into tears. The violence was toned down considerably in this ver as was the "poke" references though they did surface from time to time. I am looking forward to Roads of Laredo to see how on earth Pea Eye and Laurie end up together because that one really requires some mind-stretching but all-in-all I was happy with this sequel to the greatest western ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Snowy River []  2020-9-17 20:15

    My dad suggested I watch The Man From Snowy River. After listening to his synopsis, I was intrigued. I rented it and was so moved by the attractive story and the hero, that I immediately rented Return To Snowy River. It was even better!I seldom watch a film a second time. There are only 3 that come to mind. The Princess Bride, 6th Sense, and Plains Trains and Automobiles.I ordered the Snowy River DVDs so I can watch again!They will be here tonight, and my 7-year-old granddaughter and I will have film night!I LOVED it!!!I only want they'd create another sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Snowy River []  2020-9-17 20:15

    The film script was not as excellent as the original, but it was still a amazing film and worth having in my film collection. The acting is fantastic! The horse riding stunts are outstanding! Tom Burlinston (Jim who is the Man from Snowy River) does most of his own stunts and he didn't know how to ride prior to making the first movie. Wonderful job! Very talented man on a lot of various levels. He is a amazing actor, horseman and singer... what doesn't he do well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return To Snowy River []  2020-9-17 20:15

    Although I missed Kirk Douglas from the first film, Brian Dennehy carries the story forward in admirable fashion. Anyone who liked the horsemanship from The Man from Snowy River will appreciate the sequel as well. The scenery in the Australian outback is stunning. I want there were more films like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Classic Michener. I recommend anything he wrote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Paradise [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Amazing Mischner reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    I save 5 stars for life changing works. While I wasn't changed by this autobiograhy, I was impressed with the author's candor. As a kid of the zone age, I remember where I was when Col. Aldrin walked on the moon. As an adult, I realized that just like everyone, my character was a man as well as a hero. It's not often that we obtain to glimpse behind the hype to see the man. He's still a character to me even after knowing what he considered to be his shortcomings. In fact, perhaps a greater character to be willing to be so self-disclosing. May God bless him and his family for their a lot of sacrifices to our country and scientific advancement,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    Being retired military, I understand the difficulties of transitioning to civilian from military. My siblings were both devastated by depression, so I appreciate Buzz's openness about his mental health issues. However, most of all, I appreciate the complete story of a life lived that contains a complete story of a life lived that included one of the most awesome achievements in the history of man; the first on the moon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    I couldn't stop reading this book. It was an in depth look at the flight to the Moon and also the extreme difficulty in dealing with the life that followed. Normal life was impossible after Apollo 11, and I appreciate the candor that Aldrin shows in sharing the info of the depression he faced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Earth []  2020-2-2 5:54

    In fact this book deserves 41/2 stars as most of it is ’s not only the story of the moon landing but the life story of Buzz Aldrin and what happened to him AFTER he was back from the moon, his struggle to go back to a “ normal life” which was never ’s the story of Aldrin the astronaut and, more interesting, of Aldrin the man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    I'm a huge fan of Peyton Put and the sequel, but Mike Rossi? What happened to Tomas Makris? Was his name too Greek? And Grace changed not only the name but his dark personality in the sequel. Makris had a dark, violent side and an honesty that was full on sexy. In the sequel, he serves as the excellent companion for Connie, simple going with hardly a ripple of his original anger and bitterness of his past. It disappoints me Grace wimped out on his character. Also, since when was Connie in love with Allison's father? She was not. The sequel wasn't as amazing as the original, no doubt about it, but I still loved going back to Peyton Put with these characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    Wow, what a amazing book. Although not as stunning as the original, nothing can top that, Grace did a amazing job of bringing the kids of Peyton Put back into our hearts as adults, and following the lives of the quirky adults we met in Peyton Place. A very amazing wrap up to an awesome story. Anyone who ia as in love with Peyton Put as I am definatle needs this book. So a lot of questions answered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Peyton Place []  2020-3-30 18:53

    This was a amazing story, not as amazing as the original, but are they ever? I did have fun revisiting the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Return to Love []  2020-1-18 21:0

    Very insightful interpretation of Course. I read it and it had a profound result on my awareness. Led me to the book itself. The Course does need a lot of clarification at least for me. Still reading the Course itself, slowly. Williamson's reflections does support a amazing deal, with applications from her life. Really moved me. When it all comes together, I know it will have created it clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    Return to Lonesome Dove This DVD is simple to confuse with DVDs saying that they are the full film but are not. I had to this title 3 times before I got the full 2-disc DVD of the original movie. Amazing action and a fine cast Peterson stands out and Jon does a decent job as Woodrow. Nia Peeples is a amazing addition to the cast and Louis Gossett Jr is always welcome in any genre of movie. You won't be disappointed with this one and I also suggest "Comanche Moon",,,,Gus and Woodrow when they were just starting out as Rangers and the questions about Maggie, Newt's mother are answered. Enjoy, I do again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Lonesome Dove []  2020-1-25 21:44

    It's beautiful obvious early on that this ain't Larry McMurtry! The quality of the story line in this continuation of the "Lonesome Dove" saga just does not match the original. Plus it does not have a amazing hero to replace Augustus "Gus" McCrae...Gideon Walker is no Gus McCrae; and though William Peterson is a fine actor, he's no Robert Duvall. Tommy Lee Jones is also missed as Captain Woodrow Call; though Jon Voight's performance in the role is almost on a par w/Jones. Barbara Hershey is magnificent as Clara Allen and in my opinion stole the hero away from Angelica Houston, who I thought was miscast in the first place. It was also amazing to see Rick Schroder back as Newt; as well as Chris Cooper as July Johnson and Tim Scott as the quintessential cowboy, Pea Eye Parker. Lou Gossett is amazing in the Deets-like role of Isom Pickett; and Dennis Haysbert is phenomenal as the Blue Duck-like character, Cherokee Jack Jackson. The balance of the casting is also quite good, including a 17 year old Reese Witherspoon, the kid bride of villainous rancher Gregor Dunnigan (Oliver Reed) and love interest of Newt. While not an outstanding Western saga like, "Lonesome Dove", this TV miniseries is a fine Western, with stunning scenery and cinematography. As the plot develops, Captain Call has just buried Gus at Lonesome Dove and plans to head back to his ranch in Montana, where he has left Newt in charge. Looking at a herd of wild Mustangs, he decides to drive them north with the support of Isom Pickett and Gideon Walker. Call leaves the drive for Nebraska to meet with Clara Parker and runs into Cherokee Jack and a group of Indians, which almost costs him his life. That will set the stage...if you're a "Lonesome Dove" fan this is a must-see...if you're a fan of the Western genre, you'll wish to see it too...it's a amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return to Zero []  2020-4-19 18:36

    This was one of the better books since the original. If indeed this is the final Lorien book I am sad but glad how it all wrapped up. I did think the narrator was torn with how to voice the southern character. Very strange.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386