return to inverness Reviews & Opinions


Submit return to inverness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    This is a magnificent book..Its a best book in this companion recommend me at first . At that point I got it.I read it.and I got stunning outcome .Its loaded with well data about how we return acquired I recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Step by step instructions provided to successfully return the borrowed book from amazon kindle using your mobile phone. The author also included valuable info about borrowing books from kindle that will come handy for kindle lovers who is a kindle unlimited subscribers. I would give this book a five star if the author would contain the screenshots of the pc or kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    I must say I am really impressed how this book explains this very technical subject in an simple and understandable tone. It isn't a how-to kind of tutorial but an enjoyable learning experience. This book was a amazing read and I would recommend it to anyone willing to gain more knowledge about this extraordinary subject.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on return to inverness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch return to inverness video reviews and related movies:

    See WILL I RETURN TO INVERNESS?!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Return to Inverness on youtube.

     related image

    See Edinburgh to Inverness By Train 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Inverness to Thurso and Return By Rail 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Inverness Return on youtube.

     related image

    See Ep 3 Return to Scotland Tour, Loch Ness, Inverness with Fat Lad on a Bike on youtube.

     related image

    See Skipinnish Returning to Inverness - Saturday 4th July 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Return journey from Inverness on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    if you wish to obtain useful info on this subject this book is for you. This short read will tell you everything you need to know to return a borrowed kindle book directly to the lending library. This book is well written and simple to understand. It is short but clear and useful. All instructions are very effective, detailed and helpful. I recommend this book those in need of this type of instructions. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Extraordinary book!This book incorporates a amazing deal of extremely accommodating data on restoring an ignite book, it reveals to us how to return encourage boundless books from our bolstered Amazon​ gadget, and discloses to us how to return fuel boundless books from the web program on your PC or portable device.Highly prescribe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Amazing small book with easy to follow step-by-step instructions. Screenshots were very helpful. This book was a amazing read and I would recommend it to anyone willing to gain more knowledge about this extraordinary subject. I found the hints provided at the end of the book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    This book helped to respond most of my te that books you borrow from Kindle Unlimited will be automatically return a book from Kindle Unlimited before the period of lending is done by following the easy steps above. It was simple to follow and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    It would be amazing if you could leave a review for this book, so that it is easily accessible for more people who may have the same exact issue as you did, and so that we can publish even more books helping p people with other tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Informative book to tutorial you through the kindle maze and features to obtain the most out of prime and kindle account,This book will tell you everything you need to know about how to return a kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    So direct and straightforward. Couldn't be any less demanding. It is slightly pitiful however that I required to download a digital book keeping in mind the end goal to explore how to restore a digital book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Really a F2P friendly and amazing android game overall! interface and commands are very smooth, no lagging or hanging time. The android game graphics and artworks are beautiful and you can actually unblock and purchase the characters with in game currencies you can obtain through missions. Also look like you can upgrade stuff and heroes just with the materials obtained in game, so no duplicate stuff or heroes required. Paying will just speed up operations but you can obtain everything also as a free player. Combat system is kind of new, well implemented and very strategic requiring you to give orders in advance planning the moves of your characters that will then war according to that. Totally recommended! Would be nice to have maybe a true time pvp as well, were you can give orders to the squad responding to other players decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I do like the game, it is fun and interactive. But im not toi sure about the conditions heross after lvl 20. According to what i understand, your heroes will become weakened if you hold using the same heroes. . . Ughh i like focusing on the champs i like, not switching heroes. So we will see. J really do hope they take out condition, it will create a lot of players quit, i can see that already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    those who are whining about losing their current accounts, did you check or research about what the devs have posted in facebook? i went through the same issue. and amazing thing i know to research first before whining. so i have my old acc back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    About an hour in so far and loving it Its full of small info that really come together and create it shine. The dialogue is well written and modernized. Combat so far is surprisingly deep and allows a lot of dozens anf control. The war camera feels cinematic. So far I'm loving it so much. Hope the monetization isn't egregious but even so. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Right now the android game is now getting stuck at the title screen when it goes to load achievements... and I just bought one of your happening packages. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still happening. I like the android game but if it can't be fixed I'd like my cash back for the pack I bought. Plz allow me know something... and I went on your FB page followed the steps and still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game is very good. But it loses 2 stars for not having a rush/blitz or autocombat/skip feature for rerunning stages. I realize the android game has a tactical component. But once you have 3 starred a mission you have proven you have a strategy to beat it. Forcing you to run through it over and over manually just pointlessly wastes true life time. And to me that is a far more precious resource than any in android game energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    It's actually a beautiful decent gatcha game. Doesn't feel like I'm being split into nged for everything. Would recommend nd you at th very least trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game okay I guess with fresh tactic strategies to hold you alert all the time. But the guide are too long and heck the system created your name on its own and you can't change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Worst generic android game just watch no playing.Everyone reads this, the people whos gives this android game a 5 star are idiots who wouldn't know a amazing android game if it smacked them in the ry absolutely [email protected]#$% guide can't restart the android game to obtain amazing gacha gear because even if u play as guest you for some @#$%!&? reason hold your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    This android game is so special and addictive! The video test is so fun and strategic! Right when I started I fell in love with this game, also there are awesome graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Finally there is a android game that does not have an auto feature. I hold playing games that are willing to take cash ,but offer not enjoyment. This android game offers enjoyment. I'm glad it does not have an auto feature. This android game has an actual tactic to win. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    If you enjoyed the gacha free Kings Raid you'll have fun this. All heroes are obtained whenever you want in different ways! Not just through premium pay! The gacha is all about the equipment. It's rather enjoyable if not a small light on story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    [Latest update] Contacted customer support, no response. The recent modernize f**ked up my acc and i have to restarteverything. I had 10500 gems in my old account. Please refund my RM10 for my purchases. My old acc is Lunathea. I already deleted and reinstalled 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Ive managed to buy all 3 of the 4 stars heroes from the shop, would be cool if we could see the stats of the 4 star help you obtain with 4000 gems in the league store, really fun android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Fun game! The IAP items is reasonable and energy, while I hate the concept, recharges beautiful quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Just another scummy character collect cash grab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I love this android game it's very time consuming and addicting. I hope you guys download this android game because it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Just another Heroes Collecting RPG... Boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game claims to be a tactical game, and it's partially true. But the devs have introduced something called conditions. Your heroes cycle through a range betweenexcellent and not good conditions. When their condition is neutral, bad, or terrible, no matter the skill CD, they don't use them. This takes away from the tactical android game part. You place together a team, choose gear that complements the fighters, and then... Condition is negative. How to counteract poor conditions? Buy potions! This entire mechanic seems to only serve to create the devs richer, and adds nothing but nuisance to the android game experience. On the plus side, you can obtain all heroes if you are patient enough. But you would have to wait for years to obtain where someone who pays for loot boxes gets to. And the in android game currency is preposterous expensive! Again, devs are doing a cash grab that is very shameless. The android game just had its worldwide launch, its actually very nice, and I hope devs can restrict their shameless lust for cash and enhance the game experience by not making players feel like cash bags. I'm satisfied to support a game, and I've already supported this android game by ingame purchases. But please... There are limits. And if you create me feel like a cash bag, I have less and less reason to come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Really enjoying it! Fun mechanics and simple to obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Omg, i was install this android game from playstore, but after i log in, it was say "illegal program has been detected"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Crash at main screen. Please fix...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Unable to process... stuck at the part after small red is summoned and ask to drag to squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Thank you for your quick respone for the eorror complain.. Certainly i like this game.. Hold this perfomance in the future and improve more heroes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    My acc got deleted/reset after updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Deleted my old account, uninstalled.. Wasted my time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    How do we obtain back our old account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Return our acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Just hit chapter 2 in the story and so far I have no complaints. Amazing android game but I'll modernize as I progress further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Sejauh ini aku suka, nggak tau kalo besok besok. Soalnya android game rpg ya biasanta pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Stuck on chapter 1 "Tap Next Level"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    stuck when put 4th character position..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Tbh it's a beautiful amazing game..does not not concern too much on [email protected]#$%!&ems..Heroes or champs are balanced..So far i'm enjoying the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Overall its a amazing android game i would only ask the development squad to incorporate a video test mode of co-op

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Awesome game! Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Once again..energy problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing gameplay. Not boring. Simple to understand and dev give me a lot of gems. Thanks. It is not p2w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing concept!! Love that there is strategy, Tip: tanks in front dps in back :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing android game Its fun no VIP thats amazing love it hold up the amazing android game returmers love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Why reseted our account

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Slightly spoilerishAfter eleven years missing, Kate returns home with a newborn baby. Her husband Scott, now married to Meredith, wants the old Kate back. Abbi, only five when her mom disappeared, just wants to know her mother. The mystery of Kate’s missing eleven years haunts everyone.I didn’t have fun WHEN SHE RETURNED as much as most of Lucinda Berry’s novels. Of the three narrators, Abbi was the only one I enjoyed. Vulnerable, yet strong, the teen loved and supported her mother unconditionally. I empathized with Meredith, but not her tactics. She was in such a difficult position, but waffling between martyr and jealous suspicion didn’t work for me. Kate’s chapters present how she ended up where she was and why she stayed. I understand the psychology of Stockholm Syndrome, cults and brainwashing, but couldn’t connect with her. If she has received more comprehensive psychological counseling aimed at her healing rather then the police/FBI investigation the outcome might have been better.I did not have fun Kate’s Then chapters and the descriptions of abuse in the cult and skimmed over some of that. While important to understanding the circumstances and not gratuitous, I’m familiar enough with what goes on that I didn’t need the specifics.I hated the ending of the book, not just plot-wise, but the abruptness. When I’m expecting more and turn the page to search the story is over, the book feels incomplete.WHEN SHE RETURNED isn’t a poor book. I like Berry’s word building, she’s quite readable. The story just didn’t work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Eleven years ago, Kate Bennett vanished from a parking lot leaving behind her husband & young daughter. She disappeared with her keys in the ignition & her handbag on the passenger seat; no sign of a struggle. Now, she's come back. And, she has a newborn with her. They're heading to the hospital to meet her. Where's she been & what has she been doing for the past 11 years? How is it possible she's been alive all this time?Kate's in a state of severe trauma. She's been isolated from society for years & she has no idea how much time has passed. She's suffering from severe dehydration & she's severely malnourished. She gave birth 7 weeks ago. She never received any care before or after delivery. She hasn't received any medical or dental care for at least 5 years. It looks as if she was systematically tortured over an extended period of time. Her body is covered in burns & scars. She looks so fragile & frail. She startles easily. Communication with her is difficult, given what she's been through. She shows all the classic signs of someone who's been indoctrinated & brainwashed.Her husband (Scott) has remarried. He met Meredith in a bereavement help group. They were mates & strictly platonic, for years. Ten months ago, they created it official down at the courthouse. Meredith has no idea what she's supposed to do with a traumatized cult survivor who is also her husband's former wife.Kate has spent the latest decade immersed in a cult with an extremely charismatic leader whom she had very powerful feelings for. She was punished whenever she thought for herself or did anything considered wrong. And, she was isolated from any other viewpoints. But, they didn't take her. She left her 5 year old daughter & her husband voluntarily. Kate had gone willingly. She left on her own. No one kidnapped her.Kate & her baby (Shiloh) come to live with Scott, Meredith & Abbi in order to give her a safe put to obtain through whatever process she has to go through. Meredith walks into the kitchen around 4 in the morning & finds Kate on the phone with someone. Kate denies it, even after she's been caught red-handed. There was no mistaking the sound of hushed whispering coming from the kitchen. While they test to support Kate integrate into society, she betrays their trust once again putting Abbi's life in danger.I know, I've posted a lengthy detailed review. But, there's SO much more I haven't divulged. This is an intense psychological thriller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Lucinda Berry does it again! Her ability to obtain inside the head of the reader is amazing. This book follows the tale of a woman escaping a cult after 11 years and returning to her family. Her husband and daughter had thought her dead and started a fresh family with another woman. When the woman turns up alive, the husband decides to bring her into their home. This is where all the troubles begin. An outstanding read. Highly recommended!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Boy, I hope this streak of reading so-so books quits soon. I think I'm going to go with my gut feeling from now on and avoid the books that obtain high stars. The wife, Kate, goes missing from a parking lot eleven years ago, leaving behind her husband, Scott, and young daughter. When she shows up at a Montana gas station, clutching an infant and screaming for help, investigators believe she may have been abducted by a cult. In those missing years, Scott has remarried to Meredith. So Kate's reappearance throws her family into turmoil, exposing dark secrets and the hidden, often devastating truth of family relationships. I didn't dislike this book nor did I love it. I just was expecting more from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Lucinda Berry has quickly become one of my favorite authors. I read this book in one sitting and was riviere the entire time. I highly recommend this book. Other unbelievable books by Berry are Appetite for Innocence, Phantom Limb and Missing Parts. She is a master at psychological thrillers and never fails to engage you from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    As soon as I read that Lucinda Berry had a fresh novel out, I went straight to Amazon and bought the Kindle version. I didn’t need to see reviews first because I’ve enjoyed all of Berry’s books; I know I’ll slip down the rabbit hole on the first page and not wish to place it down. Her fresh thriller “When She Returned” is no exception. Ms. Berry is a psychologist who specializes in trauma and this is a theme throughout her novels, including “When She Returned.” The main hero returns home after having been missing for a lot of years. Nothing is what it seems. You’ll stay up all night reading this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Very suspenseful! Lucinda Berry is one of my FAVORITE authors! Hands down! Never disappointed. :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Story about a young mother’s disappearance and rescue 10 years later. She is reunited with her husband ( who has remarried) and her daughter and their struggle to understand what has happened during her time living in a cult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Amazing book, this story will surely take the reader on an interesting journey through the minds of those that have been brainwashed by their abuser and their loved ones that are left wondering why!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When She Returned review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Amazing plot, in a lot of ways disturbing but it was entertaining and hard to place down. Amazing insight into manipulative cult leaders. I can't wait for her next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    Review:On the outside this potentially looks like another recipe for an irritating heap of illogically established suppressive regime topped with a unique snowflake unexplainably [email protected]#$% heroine dystopia overdramatic annoyance. The Real match trope and the surprisingly positive reviews, however, created me pick to book up and, I’m a person who’s not afraid to admit when she’s wrong, I ended up really loving this story. I guess, it has something to do with the fact that it’s not 100% dystopian, it’s walks the line, but the historical aspects, being heavily slanted towards sci-fi and the charming romance part had me forgetting that it does share some traits with my most disliked YA genre.I actually really liked the heroine, Kaia, yes, she created some selfish and questionable choices, but they were all in the scope of believable and even reasonable in her state of mind, considering all the suspiciousness in the academy, unexplainable occurrences and people close to her acting all hush-hush and making extremely questionable decisions. Plus, she was a rebel at heart and I appreciated it not coming across as forced, breaking some rules kind of came naturally to her and worked well with the setting. Her taking action, being bold and not this goody goody girl whose transactions are totally out of character, were things I enjoyed about her. I’m also truly surprised that I didn’t search her face-palm-worthy in any scene, even when she created capital om other characters, I was intrigued by Kaia’s brother Jonah, the actual and initial rebel in the family, and to deepen my impatience to know more, my questions didn’t end up finding answers to the mystery of what he was really up to, at least not in the first book. Kaia’s other mates were kind of just there and for plot purposes only, at the moment, but I guess they will be given actual noticeable characteristics along in the series. Oz, the Real companion of one of Kaia’s friends, was the inspiration for Katy Perry’s song “Hot and Cold,” because that’s how he came across, at least from Kaia’s perspective, I’m, however, in no method whining, because he was a total rubrics cube, intriguing and addicting, but frustrating all the same. As with Jonah, I wasn’t fully clear on what he is really up to and with whom does he actually e romance between Kaia and her Real match, the already over two thousand years dead Egyptian soul mate, was somewhat fairy tale-like, a tragic one, but fairy tale nonetheless. Even though, technically, their love story felt superficial and too insta-love, emotionally, it didn’t feel unreal and out of the blue. There was something natural about their connection, despite the low amount of short meetings, more kissing than talking and the humongous time and culture difference. There wasn’t much development for his character, though the author tried quite admirably to flesh him out, but it didn’t bother me since he was supposed to be this dream guy and tragic love interest. And knowing too much might tarnish the fantasy. To be totally honest, I actually rooted for another guy…Beware that this book ends with a gasp-worthy cliff-hanger, which I kind of suspected, because the subject in question had so a lot of info off, that there was bound to be something very smelly fishy there. And voila, the end revelation filled the gaps in my suspicion, then again, it in turn was responsible for creating a million more. Oh, well, I can’t complain, because I’d gladly read more from this e globe made for the story was excellent, the world-building was detailed, created sense, at least, when not diving in too deeply (then it didn’t, of course, anymore, to some degree) and, overall, wasn’t too crowded with info or difficult to grasp and fall into due to being too foreign or illogical in its base concept. The mystery of what shady dealings were going on in the academy and amongst the historians, unfolded very effectively, holding the tension high, and I was kept guessing with Kaia till the picture was created cleared bit by bit. The notion of one’s Real match, however, pegged some questions, like how do they have the DNA of every living persona who has ever been born, but I found the idea quite romantic, entertaining and possessing a large potential for epic star-crossed or real eternal happiness love, so I tried not to nit-pick.I was quite impressed by how authentic the historical info and backgrounds came across. Instead, as a lot of other YA authors opt to do, the story showed and didn’t tell. The far back in time events, locations and people felt true in the context of the book and I got the impression that the characters actually were in a time long before their own, not just told that and having to unquestionably believe that it’s so. Info snippets about the weather, air, clothes, buildings, politics, etc, were enough to successfully create me convinced about the exotic and historical locations, without falling to the black hole of too technical and descriptive. There has to be more than just saying the story takes put here or there, eg. with Paris as the setting, several authors I’ve read, simply mention the Eiffel Tower, and that is deemed sufficient to create the reader feel it, but more elaborate writing and appropriately made atmosphere has to be there to enforce that belief as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    Have you ever read a book and when you finished you wanted to run around and tell everyone that they must obtain the book right now and read it (even though it's not out yet)? No? Ok, then have you ever read a book and then the second you finished you wanted to call up the author and tell them what an amazing, fantastic, emotional roller coaster of a read it was and demand more? Still no? Just me then.Well, I wanted to do those things and more when I finished this book. I actually messaged the author on Fb and said "Holy time travel!" I don't think she know how to take that but I created sure to elaborate. I basically couldn't tell her what I wanted to say about the book or the method it created me feel. I still can't even do that now while I'm supposed to be writing my review 5 days later. I honestly can't place it into words because the words that I would use to describe it don't do it justice for me. The words "unique," "awesome," "outstanding," "sensational," just aren't powerful enough to describe my feelings.I have read Trisha Leigh before and I thought her series the Cavy Files, was my favorite read. Nope. This one blows that one out of the water faster and better than the latest ship on a Battleship game. I will test to explain to you what I loved about this book. Be patient as I am not an author and am not so amazing with the putting of the words together to create the purty heart ached for Kaia. She and her family have suffered because of the transgressions of her brother. She is worried that she will end up like him. She's a dreamer, a silly-heart, a flibbertigibbet. She can't stay focused on what she is supposed to be recording in history because she sees the things that others do not or deem unimportant. This makes her risky in the other Historians ere were times when I was reading this story that I had to cover the words and paragraphs coming up because I have a habit of reading ahead. I didn't wish to do that with this story. I wanted to ingest and devour every word that was written. I wanted to create sure that I felt, saw, heard, and experienced everything that those words meant. I felt that I owed it to Trisha because of the heart that she place into this story. You can tell when reading a book if an author felt the story and characters to their bones. It comes through in subtle yet large ways when you look at the individual pages as a whole. You can feel the love and energy and emotion that she place into Kaia, her fellow Historians, and the Earth Before (the time before humans left Earth).I love history and learning about the old stories, and ancient people that lived before us. I could tell that Trisha is a history buff too as she place a lot of depth and realness to each of the time periods that the Historians visited. The Historians go to real, actual happenings that happened and if you were in Social Studies and required to take a try on these happenings (after not paying attention to the teacher), you would obtain every question right if you did nothing but read this book.I am so satisfied that Trisha was able to write this book and that she had a put to place her passion for history. I wish people to go obtain this book, even if you don't like history. I think that once you read it, you will have a fresh found appreciation for the topic and may search yourself researching some of these dates and happenings on your own. I can not wait until the next installment. By the way, I see that it is time for me to go tell Trisha that I NEED the next book. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    Wow, that was an exciting book. And I'm glad there's a second one immediately available, because waiting to search out what happens after the conclusion of this book would be torture! It's a amazing mix of time-travel, suspense, and romance in one book. I had a few late nights because I couldn't place it down.I got a small annoyed at times with Kaia's reminiscing, although I'm not sure why. Her thoughts and feelings were genuine, and proceeded how one might expect a teen who's discovered their real love would act. Perhaps I'm not accustomed to first-person perspective from a romantic standpoint?But that's a minor annoyance, really. I enjoyed this book, I'd easily recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    Ahhh, this book left me reeling. I'm a time-travel fan and there aren't enough amazing time-travel novels out there imo, but this one is one of my all-time favorites! I'm already imagining all of the possibilities for future books and I want there were a sequel for it right now. The story is exceptional, not only because the time-travel is believable and the romance is woven in seamlessly, but because Trisha Leigh contains complexity and depth into the plot without being confusing or overwhelming. Kaia has difficult choices on multiple fronts, and I love that she thinks for herself and takes risks because it really is her life (and her soulmate!). I also love that the story contains elements of her family, too, and that some of her problems revolve around people in her life that aren't the love interest but still people she loves dearly. Trisha Leigh broke my heart in the very best of ways, and she wrote the kind of book that I am ALWAYS looking for--action, history, fresh worlds, love--in a nutshell, Return Once More is impossible to place down, and maybe my very favorite Trisha Leigh book so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    This book is one of the reasons why I have an enduring rage for Octavius. Seriously. I hate that e premise of this book -- of a future civilization which regularly revisits the past to document and observe it, and can tell you the name of your real love and when they lived, past, present, or future, is totally awesome. And Trisha Leigh's execution is heart-wrenching perfection. If you love history, YA, Adventure, or Timetravel, you wish to read this one.And especially you wish to read it if you search yourself ever thinking longingly of being able to visit the past to search out what really happened. Which I beautiful much do every day, fyi, soooo that might acc for some of my enthusiasm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    Trisha Leigh does it again! I have created no secret in that I have loved every one of her books thus far, but I'll be honest that I was hesitant with the time travel concept. I haven't read a lot of books that involve time travel so I didn't know what to expect; this one was fantastic. Leigh's writing style is clean, easy, and interesting. She does a amazing job developing the characters and story lines so that you NEED more of her stories in your ere is a cliffhanger to this book which I know bothers some people. It only has me excited for more to come! My instincts saw the plot twist coming but I kept shoving down my thoughts as it adds so much complexity to the isha has secured the coveted spot of "favorite author" in my world. I hope this books gives her that title for you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    I have been waiting SO long for this story...and it was not a disappointment. I'm picky about my futuristic historical reads. This was worth every dang page! The characters were relatable and my heart raced with each development. The end left my gasping for air.I highly recommend this read! And the next installment needs to hurry up and obtain in my hands ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    This book was just great, it has a slow pace but it was really interesting and the background history is super rich.I can't wait to read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    I enjoyed this time travel adventure sprinkled with romance, altering events, and a coming of age story all into one. There are a amazing a lot of questions left unanswered in this book and I look forward to the sequel. That being said I did not like the ending sequence as much as the rest of the book and I do not like Oz....He has a lot to atone for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return Once More review []  2020-1-10 19:31

    Not your average time travel!Admittedly, I’m choosy when it comes to futuristic sci-fi or time travel books. I need to feel like the story and characters are still relatable and relevant to current life. When I found out Trisha Leigh had written a book about time travel, I KNEW it would break stereotypes and be something I’d love. I WAS NOT WRONG!What if you could search out at 17 yrs old who your one real love is - your soulmate? How a lot of of of us would be dying of curiosity? But what if the trade off was knowing the likelihood of your one real love being in your own time was almost nil? Frankly, the curiosity would still obtain to me, just as it did to Kaia. She finds out her one real love is not only long dead but has to decide if it’s worth breaking every rule she’s been raised to adhere to in order to sneak a glance at him. She’ll never talk to him, of course … whoops, or maybe.Kaia is training to be a Historian charged with recording necessary historical events. One of the primary rules is to never interfere in the past, and she knows that all too well. But what happens when you not only fall hard for your soulmate but you search out things that will potentially mean disaster for your own time period. Do you break all the rules to investigate and risk everything?No matter where her body is, her heart continually returns to her one real love far in the isha’s love of history is evident in this book as she mixes the future with the distant past with a smoothness that only a real Historian could achieve. She never disappoints, and I can’t wait to see where she takes this series. With history behind us, the future begin before us, and Leigh’s imagination to bridge the gap, we are in for a wild ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO RETURN A BORROWED KINDLE BOOK: Step By Step Guide On How To Return A Kindle Unlimited Book In 1 Minute: Return On Kindle E-Reader, Fire Tablet, PC And Mobile Devices review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    I read and still not really clear but will test it and see how I come out!It's a shame I can't hold book until I obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Return of the Jedi Vol. 2 (Star Wars Return of the Jedi) review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    The first thing I did was flip through to see if the cover illustration was actually in the book; it was not. Instead you have a stage for stage remake of the movie. It seems like (I haven't checked with the film playing while I read) the book uses the same camera angles. You'll need several of the books to cover each movie. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Return of the Jedi Vol. 1 (Star Wars Return of the Jedi) review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    Imagine Star Battles being sucked into a Japanese comic book. Yeah, it sounds beautiful balistic, but imagine a Japanese Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Chewbacca, and even Jabba the Hutt. This has got to be one of my favorite comics for this series yet! This book features the war with Luke and the rancor and the war at the Pit of Carcoon. Truly a amazing read! -Sideus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Return of the Jedi Vol. 1 (Star Wars Return of the Jedi) review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    Just like the Fresh Hope and ESB series, this is a amazing begin of Jedi. Amazing art, and love the word for word script. More of the same, but since I loved the first ones, I loved this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Return of the Jedi Vol. 3 (Star Wars Return of the Jedi) review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    the first 4 books which covered A Fresh Hope are among my fave SW stuff of all time. Empire and Jedi also do not disappoint... these are heaps better than all the other so-called SW "comics"... they actually capture the speed and action of the films - if you are fan, BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return a Kindle E-Book: How to Easily Cancel and Return Kindle E-Books review []  2020-1-25 5:52

    If you are fresh to amazon and even amazon kindle, it can be a bit of a nuisance to cancel or return a book. In fact, there is no clear chop method of learning how to do so, as any instructions on Amazon can be a bit tricky to understand. This book does a amazing job of telling you how to exactly do it in a very easy way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return a Kindle E-Book: How to Easily Cancel and Return Kindle E-Books review []  2020-1-25 5:52

    This book is a very helpful book in becoming a pro in using the Kindle. This book includes proven steps and tactics on how to become a truly happy Kindle e-book customer. With a few tricks, this book helps us explore Kindle to be more than a library on the go. This book helps us to become able to manage our books in order not to lose track on our favorite books and the worst, lose our dear account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return a Kindle E-Book: How to Easily Cancel and Return Kindle E-Books review []  2020-1-25 5:52

    I feel more adept at using my kindle. There are www services for free books and how to transfer to your kindle. I am glad that I ordered it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return a Kindle E-Book: How to Easily Cancel and Return Kindle E-Books review []  2020-1-25 5:52

    This was an extremely frustrating process- no one could cancel this order - spent too much time on hold, being transferred- created me NEVER wish to order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Return a Kindle E-Book: How to Easily Cancel and Return Kindle E-Books review []  2020-1-25 5:52

    Did NOTTell me how to remove books from my iPad and AND your program does not allow me Submit this form. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return Kindle Unlimited Books In 1 Minute: Easy Step-by-Step Guide To Return Kindle Unlimited Books (Unofficial Guide) review []  2019-12-18 20:12

    Very poorly written. Filled with grammatical errors. No screen shots to present how to return Kindle Unlimited books. Two more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Not much info here that can't be found elsewhere, but at least it's in simple to follow format. When I ordered, I mistakenly thought it was free. It didn't cost much, but not sure it was worth even that much. Maybe 99 cents would be okay. I've used it once, and it's possible I'll use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    It's a easy book but it tells you exactly what you need to know regarding how to borrow and return books from the Kindle owners lending library, just like the title says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Most of the FAQ’s on how to borrow books from the lending library using the kindle E-ink are answered in this handy guide. Well written, step by step and also contains screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Suggest reading it you wish to borrow books on Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime. Was gonna check the web and this was quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Fast read. Has what I was looking for about borrowing and returning books on kindle owner's lending library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Not worth the money. Font is so little on some pages that is nearly impossible to read. Also, the instructions in some cases are unclear.Rather than selling such a not good product, Amazon should contain free, clear instructions for borrowing and returning books on all kindle products as part of product content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    I wanted to search out more about Kindle unlimited but this nook seems to deal only with kindle lending library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Disappointed, hardly any content and the screenshots are very hard to see. Most books available are also in Kindle Unlimited, which I already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Borrow and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library: Step-By-Step Guide with Screenshots On How to Borrow, Read and Return Books from the Kindle Owners' Lending Library review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Funny actually. Have books that were borrowed but don't know how to return to borrow fresh ones but when I tried to learn how to do this by getting this book, was unable to because it said I required to return my books first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    It's a easy book but it tells you exactly what you need to know regarding how to borrow and return books from the Kindle owners lending library, just like the title says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    I appreciate the information. Seems like every time I finish a book I have a hard time remembering how to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    Fast read. Has what I was looking for about borrowing and returning books on kindle owner's lending library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    Bunches of magnificence I is book the majority of the data clear and easy to was an wonderful useful book composed over independently publishing. The maker clears up in phenomenal detail absolutely how web exhibiting capacities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    All around requested info is very obliging. I delighted in the essayist's approach. Everything in this book verifiably bodes well. I found this book in all regards help. An unprecedented read anks, essayist for such a mind blowing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    The creator clarifies in extraordinary detail precisely how web showcasing functions. Writers might need to avoid past this piece of the book since it's so specialized. Don't. Understanding your advertising numbers will enable you to move more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    It was a amazing informative book written over self publishing. In this book you will learn so a lot of hints about self publishing. This was a excellent tutorial for us. I test to follow this book and i will recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    I would recommend this book to anyone who needs a starting point. It was simple to read, well organized and laid out and it wasn't painfully long. Definitely a better option than reading those more technical guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return Kindle Unlimited Borrowed Books in 30 Seconds!: Step-By-Step Easy Guide with Screenshots on Return your Books off your Kindle Reader, Fire, ... Tricks 2019 UPDATED (Kindle Master Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    I welcome the data. Appears as though every time I finish a book I create some hard memories recalling how to return it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter