Read reveal locator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all reveal locator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Locator [App]  2020-5-23 13:7

    How I can see on the map the history of trip?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Locator [App]  2020-5-23 13:7

    N/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Locator [App]  2020-5-23 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


    Add your opinion on reveal locator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Field [App]  2018-5-31 21:6

    It requires too a lot of permissions that it should not need, does not work if you deny them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Field [App]  2018-5-31 21:6

    Field Application Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Does not work since modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    This was very useful, but since latest modernize I have to constantly log out then log back in to obtain it to modernize - very frustrating- please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Stopped working since the update. Beautiful not good now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    I don't see any reason why they need access to my contacts, files and other data on the phone. The previous Fleetmatics application did not request any of those permissions. I will not be using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    My application still has not received an modernize and I have to scroll through over 200 trucks and equipment to search the unit I'm looking for. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    It was amazing till it updated now it crashes when I begin live map very disappointed with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    keeps closing down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Map [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    N/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This phone application has become very useful to identify who's calling when I do not recognize the number.. I also use it often to search out who's calling my girlfriends phone. If I don't like an application I deleted from my phone, I'm keeping this one installed. It also keeps your history would be nice to attach it to a background checker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This is the first and only phone number application that lets you look up numbers that you are not aware of and they do give you real names however if it's a throwaway phone such as pre-paid phone like Walmart to Walmart or something like that it will just give you a primary City. However it's always nice to know who is calling you thank you very much phone reveal you're awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    If you pay, it will tell you who's calling. It is simple to use, but for it only gives me the general zone of the call, much like an zone code search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Very helpful for finding who has called my number that I didnt recognize or just for looking up numbers that I had but had forgotten to label. Thanks for free, helpful & accurate service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Application works well. Has found most all of the numbers I have looked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Works beautiful well but the damn are you a robot hits every 4searches y is damn annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Amazing app. I was skeptical at first but it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    It's a really amazing application and it actually works to be a one amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This application has support me with alot on getting the name and phone number of the person who called. It would have been better if you could possibly add more features so we can do a small more digging in why we are called otherwise I don't see the point in the app. Furthermore I do my own thing and search out who calls eventually but above all else this application needs an upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Love this app!! There is no find limits on the amount of numbers you look up as I've found with other apps. Seems to be very accurate on info. Definitely would recommend. It does include short ad content but not excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Excellent! Supplies Name and State when available. Very happy 😆 with the service, and rarely search "number" or "no info found". It helps me add to my Comtact list and/or "Block Caller" when needed. The best caller ID application I've ever found and it DOES NOT waste your time while trying to "load" background information or criminal records which it then tries to create you for like 💕 most other ID Apps do! Easy to use and very convenient / HANDY !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I luv this application very much but i [email protected]#$%! will allow me know if a caller is using a fake number or not...if it would that il give it 10 stars...but other than that i have fun the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I love it....it shows me who the number belongs to ! Easy to use ! No long wait while searching data bases because it provides exactly what it says it does, a name and if not, at least the town where it originates. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I ENJOY THIS APP!!!! I CAN POSITIVELY TELL EVERYONE THAT THIS IS THE FIRST APP THAT I HAVE FOUND THAT DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT CLAIMS!!!! I APPROVE THIS APP!!! I HOPE AND PRAY THAT THIS APP REMAINS FREE FOR PUBLIC USE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    EXCELLENT application it only tells the person name if they have a home phone number or have a cell number that they sighed a contract with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    It's had almost every number I've required to look up. It's a very useful app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Ill give it credit. Its done a better job finding "unlisted" numbers according to other reverse lookup apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This application does work. Sometimes you have to enter the number 7 or 8 times to see the results, but it is free, and works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Love it!! It helps me search out who my husband been texting or calling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    I always obtain error getting any aura. Dude I need to do my assignment with this. I test reinstall/install it, test another account, test use it at another phone, and it just the same. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Aurasma worked just fine. This takeover application doesn't even work. "Can't load auras." method to buyout a company and ruin their app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    It doesn't work on my Moto G 5 plus. It doesn't even allow me make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Stop working ans goes black after taking a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    not user friendly at all, with not clear instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Nefunkční na Nokii 5. Spousta chyb, které nedovolí ani přihlášení. Na jiném telefonu šlape jak má.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    I have to use this to do a project, and it will not even take a photo, FML.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    For someone trying to monitor someone else's levels being able to sync multiple devices is amazing ... until you sync them & they're mixed together! Now that I've paired both I can't even delete 1 to ensure I'm not getting them mixed up! Epic FAIL! Need the ability to make multiple users within the application for ppl who are monitoring their loved ones health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    I have a lot of problems of the application not syncing regularly. Of three times each day I try my BG average of once that the application doesn't sync. Exasperating! Calls to help doesn't solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    for the most part, this is a terrific app. however, since the latest modernize on 12/14/18, transferring data to csv (excel) has been a problem. the date and time are all incorrect. this is a major problem. I use this function to communicate my readings to my doctor. I have to spend hours trying to correct before I can send the data to my doctor. need a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Doesn't reliably connect to meter. I almost always have to force stop the application and reset it to connect to the meter. No longer have to force stop the application - it does it all by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    upgraded to Android device 9.0. Does not pair with my phone over wi fi. otherwise I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Since my latest review, the problem I was having with averaging has been solved but like other reviews by users my meter says not syncing. Hope this issue will be solved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Before the latest modernize readings were color coded and it was nice. Now all readings are all one color. I don't like that change. I gave the application a 5 star. Now I give it a 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    A small hard to setup. But once you obtain it working it is really a amazing application for keeping track of your blood sugar. It is very helpful for suggestions about keeping track of controling your blood sugar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Field [App]  2018-5-31 21:6

    Almost useless. Needs allot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Field [App]  2018-5-31 21:6

    Application and work great. As long as you have purchased the service, have the telematics devices installed in your vehicles, and you have correctly configured your acc to allow users log in etc; you will have no problem. Odds are if you left a poor review you did not have the configured correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    👎👎👎👎 goes down too often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Map still not updating correctly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Had a glitch in the application I called reveal and all I had to do was log out and log back in and it fixed my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Recent modernize has trashed the app. No functions work any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Why this application needs access to my phone is a mystery. Will not work unless you give it access, not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    I do not recommend this app. When you it wants to know all about your phone contact SMS files and more ad zone and and when you test deny access application does not work whatsoever. Not sure why asking all these information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Fresh ver doesn't let you to filter vehicles. When you type in a name or truck number it doesn't sort by that name or number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Keeps logging me out and will not allow me log back in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    I like a lot of others having a issue keeping the meter in sync with this app,but there are steps to fix this,I have to do it almost evey other day, but here's the steps 1. Go to settings and apps, erase one touch don't worry, all will be restored 2. In settings go to Bluetooth and unpair you meter ut off phone for 3 minutes, go to PlayStore and redownload app. 4. Log in, using your signin name and password 5. Resync your meter, pairing it with application 6. All will be restored, until it quits again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Well hard to sync also date on log page at top showing a May date but it's June. it's january 5 but meter showing Dec 31, 2018. unable to search where and how date can be adjusted as when I it sowed a May date. this meter was not well thought and planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Please fix the syncing issue, very Frustrating. Maybe consider using various colors as I cannot see a difference between green and red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    this fresh meter is junk because I cant obtain this to sync with my phone note 9 so stupied doctors don't know what their doing their just out for the all mighty sin December 30 2018 Sunday morning still no respond from as anyone about this meter its junk doe not wish to sync with my phone waste of junk junk junk junk you people don't care if it works or not you people suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Sync fails every time. I deleted this application from my previous LG G5 phone because it wouldn't sync. Have same issue with fresh LG G7 phone. Tried to sync a lot of times. Useless app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Does a amazing job syncing and downloading glucose readings. Clock set up is awkward. The graphs are nice for a glance at your average levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    the inability to set ranges for various parts of the day is a draw back. it would be nice to be able to set a fasting range and bedtime range. or several ranges would be superb. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneTouch Reveal [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Only reason I rated the application a four was that it stopped working one morning. Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Doesn't work on my Moto G5+. Locks up after taking a image and just goes black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Impossible to register an account. Shame failing at such a primary functionality of a mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    not able to detect anything with my Samsung note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Application don't work after updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    A bit difficult to set up but very fun to use. ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Esta aplicación es realmente buena es posible que tengas que girar la pantalla de la cámara, pero sobre todo es bueno. Le di una buena calificación porque funciona sin problemas. Hubo algunos problemas con la cámara, pero en generalmente es una buena aplicación. Voy a lo utilizar esta aplicación de nuevo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Reveal [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Application is not simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Map [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    How I can see on the map the history of trip?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I absolutely love this application but one thing I do want was various is that a name was given more often oppose to the town & carrier. There was a number I cudnt search anywhere & if I did search it the previous owners information was still given & the person who has the # now has had it for about 3 years & even now no other app/site displays the correct information except Phone Reveal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Every time I have looked up a number this application has not given me a name but has identified if the number is or not and has revealed companies vs individuals and gives the town zone where the number is coming from. It is very useful and I appreciate the info provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Very helpful, but the ads are a bit of a pain when they come on with sound (but I understand that is how the creator makes and we obtain a app). Other that, I love this app. Best caller information that I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Bogus app, not not accurate, all types of charge. Before you know it your paying around 50$. Cant obtain just phone tracer unless you go threw a gautnlet of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This is the true deal. Every other application I've used never gave this much information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I know everyone has a various point of view or a specific thing they're looking for. But someone in my life changed their number., And started to call me and hang up. I got phone reveal and it gave me their name. They haven't had the number a month. So, I'd say it's beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Have for look up apps and were no where near as amazing as this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This is a amazing app. If it doesn't have a positive match, it at least has something, to point me in the right direction to investigate further. Thank you, for the service, minimal ads, & not trying to me something!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I just downloaded this application and only tried two numbers and they have both been accuo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I must say I kept getting prank calls so I decided to test this application cause I tried all other apps and they wish to charge me just for name and this website doesn't. And it is accurate on the names for the numbers I've looked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Works for a lily when it does you obtain very small info usphonebook used to work amazing but it disappeared he gave you the name and address of the caller I will test this a couple more times if it doesn't obtain any better I'm going to delete it and test to search something else that works better just the name and phone number doesn't tell me anything I need to know where they're from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Definitely unreliable 20% out of 100% the info for business and residential are accurate, compare to other apps I also currently use like this on my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Gives names on most numbers with accounts but only gives state and town on others if they don't set up account... But works great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Works amazing so far! Finds just about every number I have tried to look up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I checked all my contact numbers to see if it gives the right info. Every person came up correct. This application works great. I've tried several apps and this by far is the best. Thanks for the amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This is a amazing app, it could use a small more detail with some numbers. Some numbers it doesnt have any info on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Amazing app...definitely one of the best out there!! Finds a lot of names, much more so than others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I have been able to obtain what i required from each search. Glad to have this app. I use it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    It is helpful obtain the info to a number unknown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    This application allow me know who calling, even if it is a long lost friend, telemarketers or people l don't even know. I love this app. DS from CT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Hit reveal name and it gives the town and no reported. I knew the town from the zone code. I wanted the name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Reveal [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Sometimes it only gives me a town and state when I'm looking for a name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Field [App]  2018-5-31 21:6

    Unbelievable application Extremely usefull and handy to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Can't obtain it to hold up have to log out and in Everytime sux every since they changed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    It works amazing when it's working. I have to uninstall reinstall almost daily. What is the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Frozen for latest 3 days wont modernize where the trucks are!! Amazing when your searching for a truck thats broken down!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reveal Manager [App]  2018-9-24 21:6

    Since latest modernize the application does not present the admin as a blue dot! So annoying for finding the vehicle! Application often freezes and need to be restarted to work! Complete step back!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386