Read reverse tether reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all reverse tether reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I tried the ver and got it to work fine so I decided to it. However, it appears the ver also doesn't work during off hours. Please fix this! Also, when using the fake 3G mode, the connection slows down to a crawl. Please improve if possible. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Simplesmente não funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Works great! Thanks Galaxy Note 2 [GT-N7100] CyanogenMod 10 Any method to distribute reverse-tethered connection via my phone's hotspot?

    0  


    Add your opinion on reverse tether or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    It is not working in Samsung Galaxy Ace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Google please remove this Non-sense app . It never actually works. This guy just ROBS you . PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS APPLICATION ITS SHEER [email protected]#$% .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Really useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    After extremely helpful help to obtain the ver working I purchased it straight away and it works like a charm :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I installed this application on my Samsung Galaxy Nexus and it did not work after following all the instructions to the letter and checking the www service to look for solutions, there were time restrictions on the version. I did not wish to wait until the next day so I bought it thinking if it did not work I would obtain a like all other apps (mistake) because the application did not work either and I did not obtain a answer to my repeated emails for support and definitely no after cancelling the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Not perfectly stable, sometimes needed me to reset my systems to obtain it working again, but most of the time it works OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Poor application with a poor version. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Said it was connected so downloaded a huge file. Ended up going 2gb over my data limit and costing me more than 3 pounds in data..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    HTC Thunderbolt/ Cyanogen 7.1.1. Everything fine can masquerade as 3g or wifi. Very useful for online backups, which don't work well over wifi. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Sometimes works sometimes don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Perfect app..does exactly what it on Sony Xperia neo V GB. In fact I'm using the application to reverse tether and write this ve stars....Yes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    After modernize ICS 4.0.3 from 2.3.5 The 3G logo not appear/ Connected to the internet but failed to begin 3G emulation,some apps might not be able to have access. Any one support me. Because I send two mails to developer, but no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Para aquellos que no tienen plan de datos ilimitados... Y tienen una conexión de internet en la compu con suficientes megas..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Me simplifie énormément la vie au travail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Does not work on G5+ with Nougat. Not matter what, hangs with "USB not connected".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    The app do not connect, I have purchased the non and I cannot connect. Rooted Samsung Duos. They should be asked to me of my lost money, and more for all the time lost in trying connnect the phne to internet. Do not buy, it is a shame ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    When i test to connect it says phone is not rooted or permission is denied. My phone is rooted. How to i obtain it to connect? I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    The application did not work for me (Galaxy Nexus). Rooted and prepped but kept getting "Failed: create sure you have internet on your pc and htat is properly shared. If the issue persists, test to replace your device's network adapter drivers with generci Remote NDIS/USB Drivers. (See Guide)." message. I've read some other users experiencing the same problem, any solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I tried this out after trying everything but it works well and simple to set up!! Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Works for Samsung Galaxy SIII...great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Thank you guys. Exactly what I needed. Finally I have internet connection where neither WLAN nor 4G/3G/2G is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    LG P500 w. CM9 ICS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Not working with my Galaxy S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Automatic configuration didn't connect. But it works fine after I manually configured the Desired IP and the Gateway IP (using an Acer Liquid E310). Downloads are slow, though :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    How do i obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    After latest modernize got it to work! I admit I only tried for like 10-15 mins the first time. Would it be possible to have the connection look like WIFI rather than 3G? I have a lot of apps set to WIFI only so it would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Internet browsing works, whatsap works, most other apps don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Work perfectly on Galaxy S2! But it could be better if the connection could appear as wireless connection too and since there's no application like 3G unrestrictor equivalent from iphone. That's a problem. Simple for the dev right here, but so useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Samsung Galaxy Ace, rooted. I got the trial, which never worked (even in the time slots described by the author). Decided to give a test with the full version, and obtain a in case it didn't. Spent so much time trying to create it work, that I missed the time. The application connects, Windows shows the fresh connection, I share the existing Internet connection. Sometimes the application gets an IP and gateway, but sometimes not even that. And it never connects to the Internet. Tried on THREE computers, both with Windows XP Pro. The application should have a better [intelligent] scheme, and a lower price. Also, no response from the author. Not one single reply. WARNING: if you have Windows 7 or a Mac laptop you can create your WiFi in to a router for FREE! Also, I just bought a mini WiFi router/access point for just $30 which solves all my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I Buyed your application but using it manually on my Samsung Galxy S I9000 with cyanogenmod 7.1 REBOOT EVERYTIME when it reach "Appear As 3G Connection" can you support me ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    No luck on motorola defy plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Muy buena aplicación, lastima el con la limitante del horario. Se conecta muy rapido y tiene varias opciones que son muy útiles, ideal para los que no tengan plan de datos o cuenten con una conexión a internet muy rápida que se pueda aprovechar de varios dispositivos...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Fails to tether on NVIDIA Shield Smartphone running Android device 5.1 (Lollipop). Developer does not provide contact email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Cash waste by installing this app. Don't install. I can give zero. Since there is no option one star is given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Took 5 mins to setup and I was amazing to go. Best $5 i spent on google play store. And those who cant obtain it working and complaining, the application is either incompatible with your device or your nervous system, if you know what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    This program works, but I have to set it up from scratch every time I reconnect my phone to USB and attempt to use it or 3g emulation fails. I messaged the maker for tip weeks ago and have yet to obtain a reply. Not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I amended my previous rating. This application does work. The ver worked and the full ver too. I found out why mine didnt work initially. Whenever I need to use Rev tethering I need to unshare my PC lan connection and then share it again. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I am getting the error "Failed: create sure you have internet on your pc and htat is properly shared. If the issue persists, test to replace your device's network adapter drivers with generci Remote NDIS/USB Drivers. (See Guide)." at teh latest step. Any support pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Worked amazing until I flashed Codename 3.5, now it force closes. Can't wait for the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Never got a connection via my computer. After that I could not obtain any Internet connection at all through my phone. Had to uninstall and fix my phone's data connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    I tried installing this on my Droid 3. It worked, but couldn't play well with Windows 8. The lack of documentation on how to set up the shared network connection was a huge downside. Plus it disabled my 3G data connection silently and never turned it back on. I ended up going with the Android device Reverse Tethering tool, which is a harder install but much less painful to use. Better documentation and support would vastly improve this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    it is not working properly. worst application. it is request to google play. i this application. but upto now i did not keep any help / support .in my phone it is not working. I suggest all don't this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Tether [App]  2019-9-22 21:31

    Works fine, don't know why it has a poor rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I have used only one other tethering application but it was blocked when I purchased a fresh phone so I couldn't re-install it. It was too bad. it worked flawlessly for two years. I just began to use this application and so far it works as advertised. simple install and setup and NO rooting. It used to work with Linux too but it doesn't any more. Still works well with windows but I really required it on Linux. Further note: I figured out how to obtain it to work on Linux. Have to run two commands in separate terminals. 1st) Klink. IN 2nd terminal run "sudo ifup klink0". WORKS GREAT! Would highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    SPRINT USERS... I HAVE A NOTE 5 AND WAS SO MAD WITH SPRINTS HOTSPOT RULES...I GOT THIS APP AROUND 1.5 YEARS AGO AND STILL USE IT!!!! WORKS GREAT AND I HAVE FOUND A BYPASS AS I BRIDGE MY DESKTOP CONNECTION AND SHARE IT WITH MY WIRELESS ROUTER TO MAKE A WIFI CONNECTION THROUGHOUT MY HOUSE. I AM PULLING NEARLY 50-60MB CONNECTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Perfect application Out of city for the weekend and the wireless connection at the hotel I am at is absolutely horrible (baymontt inn in bellingham). Downloaded the demo and then bought this application because it worked with minimal setup and instantly gave me internet that actually works on my laptop via my samsung galaxy 3 using virgin mobile. Woot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Simply worked. Worth your if you wish something that just works flawlessly. Verizon took away my tethering, so had to find for something that would both work and I can trust. You are my savior!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Need support please I dont wish to say that its a poor application because i may be doing something wrong but when i installed on my phone i went to place it on my pc and it said unsupported file and i couldnt search it in my downloads from the pc. Also i just tried to it from my pc itself using another form if internet but it said its a poor link and i have to contact someone. Now i hope i didnt spend my for nothing because i really need internet for school. Or how can i obtain a since no one wants to support me. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    License Failure "Temporarily unable to verify license! Please test again." I've seen this notice before, usually trying again 10 mins later or clearing application data works. This time it's been over 6 hours that Klink had been down. Did the license servers melt down?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    license used for almost 3 years or more and keeps saying license verification pls I don't wish to have to the application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Haven't for Internet for 3 years I just use this and my phone for all of my Internet uses. I do have an unlimited phone plan for my phone which is key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Verizon Modernize Jan 10 Verizon forced an modernize on my Galaxy S3 and now I obtain a notice that says "Error. Use of this service requires a subscription...." Please patch the application so that it continues to work. Before the modernize it worked flawlessly 100% of the time. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Used to work, not anymore. Still kudos! Worked perfectly on my note 2. Doesn't work on note 3 ATT any more. Please patch and become amazing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    So far this theater application works great! This app works very well. This is very responsive and fast. I will modernize if I have problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Perfect, does everything I need it to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Photon Q - worthless app. WiFi - WiFi connects but then 3G/4G turns on and off randomly every few seconds. Useless. Bluetooth - Bluetooth devices paired fine. Then button in app. "Turning BT Tethering On" forever. Never works. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Works Perfectly Be sure you have the right drivers installed on your computer, that's likely why most people are having difficulties with the connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    worked amazing before the 4.3 modernize the application works fine on galaxy note 2 before i updated the firmware. please patch it so it can work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Mm Didn't work. I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Solid USB Tethering As a frequent flyer, paying to access the Internet at an airport frustrates me since I'm already paying for a monthly data plan on my mobile device. Thankfully, this application provides a solid USB tethering solution so that I can obtain online while I'm waiting for a connecting flight. Unlike several other tethering applications I've tested, this application delivers on its promises. In the long run, Klink saves me from having to extraneous connection fees throughout my travels abroad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Utter garbage Cannot believe I for this app. I'm lucky if I obtain 5 mins of internet access on my PC tethered to my G3 running kitkat, after which I obtain disconnected from my phone. I then have to end-task the PC application, close the Android device application and begin again. Then another 1-5 minutes of internet access before it stops again. I'm using USB for the tethering, on a data plan that allows tethering, and stock tethering works fine, only slower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Stops working randomly I dont understand it. The application used to work great. But now it seems to obtain stuck at random times and forces me to have to reset the application on the phone and computer. Works amazing though when it is working. 15mbps down and 5mbps up. Please fix this developers. This application would be excellent if that would stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Very cool application What a amazing app! When my home PC went down, & the tech help at HP couldn't help....this application saved my computer...and sanity. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Works amazing after some tweaks as long as you've got root. Latest I checked data was data . Cell phone company's are just super greedy !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Ilove itt Perfect!!! But only one issuee... Netflixxx..How can I watch on my computer? (I use Chrome, should I change browser?) . It doesnt allow me due to system requirement..in what settings can I fix that? & ahhh..will ibee caught by Metro..? I've got the Unlimited 4GLTE ....hope not D:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Plz fix it I baught this application latest night and it was working fine today its not recognizing my device even after using anothet brand fresh cable whats up with that plz fix it or my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Only one problem is that it always turns on wi-fi after I turn off WiFi hotspot. I usually have WiFi off, but after using your application I have to turn it off manually. If you resolve I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Partly Works BT works, slower than WiFi as expected though. Too poor WiFi doesn't work with rooted device :/ Used to have an application that would activate it with rooted device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Cant grt it to work with android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Works So far no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Very Solid Tether Application I have a relatively Huawei H881C with Android device 4.0.4. This application has been working amazing for well over a year. I hold the phone beautiful clean with cCleaner. It's CPU is weak, so I don't have a lot of extraneous apps installed. I commonly obtain transfer rates over 200k/second and I live method out in the country surrounded by farms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    it worked amazing at first. and now when I test to begin it on my pc it give me a notice that says 'windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permission to access the item.' help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Simple to set up. Works efficiently Before i created the reckless impuslive purchase, i expected it to be buggy like the rest (fifox, other tethering apps that didnt work in the past). Upon buying it, i had no idea how to set up but fortunately, the developers had that in mind. Immediately after buying, i had it set up in less than 5mins and it worked perfectly. I was able to watch american horror story season finale without any buffering from begin to finish on my mac. Still super surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    license error. i've been using this apps like daily and almost 24/7 suddenly yesterday i cant begin the apps, it stated that . License error , Received licensing error from the Play Store: 6. Overall the Apps is amazing and really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Works amazing now The application works now after tech help helped me install problem. Thanks Kevin Ko, you were very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Works amazing HTCone Worth every penny. The install instructions, and help are very detailed. No root needed. Takes a small leg work, and some tinkering to figure out, but still so simple a caveman could do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I love it. I have not used it in quite some time. I reinstalled it, but i don't think it is compatible with Windows 10. Even if it isn't, I still loved it when it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    In Love I have been using klink for about 3 years now. I totally love this app! It makes doing school work on the go a breeze. Simple to use and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    BEST OF ALL TETHER APPS First purchased in 2013 (a year ago). Did not use the Klink application for around 6 months. I changed carriers & it works amazing on my fresh phone! The developer was amazing with support! REALLY GREAT!!! The application is equally as good!! Thanks for Klink!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Awesome, once configured! After fiddling all night with rooted and unrooted apps alike, I finally found Klink. It took a small fiddling. Does not activate Tmobile tethering if configured properly and gives me 30mbps down and 11mbps up. I played Elder Scrolls Online without lag and my phone stayed cool the whole time. Way, way, rad. Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing help from dev The demo worked amazing so I purchased this over the competitor - PDANET. That was over three years ago. I recently had a issue with Klink that looks like it was on my end (not Klink). I requested support from the dev and received a prompt answer and very through support to resolve my issue - kudos to the dev! I don't have a lot of probs with apps in general but this has been the best help experience on the Play Shop I have had that comes to mind. Kevin - Thanks for your help! You obtain 5 stars in my ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Works My phone's hotspot crashes my PC. It's silly to have tethering service and not be able to use it. This fixed the problem. I don't prefer USB tethering, but I seem to obtain my full 4g speed on my computer now. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Very Amazing Application I've been using this application for my Macbook Pro (Mid 2012) super quick. Its been almost a half a year and its still working great. I had PDAnet for awhile and it sucked the speeds were to slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Best application & customer service avaiable today! this application works wonderfully and every time I have ever had a question and sent an email I keep a answer immediately and they don't stop communication until a issue is resolved however all my issues have been user error on my part. If I received customer service like this from others my globe would be a better place. Best $5 I have EVER spent! EVO 4g and EVO shift both work beautifully. Read and follow instructions exactly and all smooth sailing. Thanks KLINK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing at first... This application was unbelievable at first. Then as I kept using it it got worse and worse. I use a LG Optimus F3 for Virgin Mobile with 4G. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Started using klink when android device was first introduced. It worked well back then but has only improved with time. This application is amazing because I have high speed data on my cell that can not be shared with other devices, yet I need it to on my laptop on the go &klink makes that happen! Its my most useful application & I save about $100 a month thanx to klink!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Connection loses in 2 minutes. Greedy developer. The modernize broke the app. Connection will not stay on. Moreover I see the company is updated application saying it as red edition for another $5. I already for the blue ediyion and why i have to additional for updates in fresh bottle??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    No longer works No longer works with my moto defy xt thru usb says failed to connect phone used to work some of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Although I don't use as intended... Since I am a huge fan of GrooVe IP and their quality of the application and their updates and begin communication on Facebook, when they announced this app, I tried out the and decided it was worth the of $3. Thanks SNRB Labs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing application but having an problem USB tethering works great. Once I reset my computer it no longer opens the PC app. It runs in the process manager but never opens. Seems the only method to begin it is to system restore my computer to a few days ago and install again from that point. I'd give 5 stars if / when I can figure out how to do that without restoring. EDIT:Issue was with comodo firewall. Amazing application guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Klink Tether still works exactly as described so I can use my 4G phone for internet on my laptop I was disappointed to search out that my fresh Motorola 4G phone does not have tethering. This application gives me the opportunity to use my 4G phone to obtain onto the internet with my laptop. The setup has detailed instructions that support you combine the two. An perfect bargain for only $5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Works great!! I got to say, I was a small leery about this one but I for the ver and this application connected my laptops to my phone internet when no other apps would connect them. I just hope this application continues to work as well as it does now. I would recommend this app. Simple to set up, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Klink has worked out all the Kinks in USB tethering I really appreciate an application that remains easy to use, inexpensive compared to the tournament and even allows for gaming. What more can I ask for...?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Worth every penny! I have an old phone running Android device 2.2 - no root - and this is the ONLY tether application that would work on my phone. The only other one I was able to obtain working on my phone was EasyTether, but for their full ver you have to give a bunch of information about your phone - serial number, network ID#, etc - that I think is unnecessary and an invasion of privacy. This one is $4.99 and worth every penny. It took me less than 10 mins to install even when I had no idea what I was doing & had some initial problem getting my USB to connect properly (my fault, not theirs) so someone who knows what they're doing can obtain up & going within five minutes. Excellent, excellent, excellent. Thank you for a amazing app! Note to readers: Create sure you install the demo ver first to ensure that it will work with your phone; the demo will walk you through the install & setup even without wireless connection on your PC and will allow you try the connection with a handful of websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klink - Tether [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Help!! Blue ver has worked flawlessly over multiple phones for years-- until this morning! Will not begin on phone-- just stays stuck spinning on "checking connectivity". ???

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386