reversea=0&A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit reversea=0&A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Academy 2.0 review [App]  2019-11-13 21:7

    Stop letting boomers design your web pages and apps. Its embarrassing, and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    haven't spent any one on it yet but I'm sure i will wouldn't be a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This is very useful apps i like & using it from three years

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on reversea=0&A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch reversea=0&A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DITV 5.0 review [App]  2019-11-5 13:55

    This merchant is SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Roulette 2.0 - Tap Roulette / Touch Roulette review [App]  2019-11-2 21:40

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Roulette 2.0 - Tap Roulette / Touch Roulette review [App]  2019-11-2 21:40

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Below average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Very good. This seems to be based on the perfect Nova Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Best nougat launcher I have ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Very well organised probably the best application I've ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    This is not a attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    i just love it ... Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    why the dock icons can't be the same size as the desk icons?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Best launcher I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Wow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Pro, smooth, and very fast. All job got done well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Customized application icons and labels revert back after an application is updated. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing Launcher to create your device look amazing and stylish and smooth👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    How do I obtain the launcher settings back..I deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice launcher but notification badge didn't work. Please modernize and fix the badge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    i liked the double tap lock of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    This a amazing launcher I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    White Transparent Bar on home screen bothers me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Failed to begin dialer/contact on MIUI 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    This ..pro ver is very amazing ...you must test this ...I is very helpful to obtain your phone fresh ...☺☺☺👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I love it so far. Paid for the pro ver and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    best one out there that i have used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    This is my favourite app.and my always use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Needs custom icon support. You can't just place in ads for other icon packs in a paid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Please update, error begin dialer call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Too a lot of glitches. Close but no cigar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    why there is ad in this Pro version, didn't liked it 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Why there's no transparency and themes for the application drawer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing app. Please add Oreo help so chrome www service shortcuts will work. If you fix this I will change to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Application is amazing but phone dialer is not working in redmi note 4 kindly fix this issue..rest of the things are excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Isn't working properly on my Redmi Note 5 mobile.Feel highly disappointed.Earlier it was amazing but now it has become waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Its nice launcher but if you remove black shadow in upper and lower part of screen...it will be no.1 launcher. so plz modernize it. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Update: 4th year and still awesome. I am using this straight 3 year, please update with save settings in cloud. Still a 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Perfect app. Work is good. Smooth performance. That why I love paid ver apps. No annoying ads at all..very nice app. Hold working create application to be more amazing and add some more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It started amazing but now won't apply the setting I choose Can you guys fix won't allow me do any changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Application badges and notifications dont work. Have installed the notifier plugin and set up permissions, but nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's not bad, but its not much various than the stock AOSP launcher or Nova but still, some users will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Not sure what's wrong but cannot add custom icons as the application crashes every time you test to apply it. Can't search a contact us link in the settings so leaving a 2 star review. Otherwise best launcher ATM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I'm not sure that this was the original intention but N Launcher Pro works very well when sideloaded onto an Amazon Kindle Fire for several reasons: (1) It is lightweight, which is amazing for a smartphone with limited memory and CPU resources. (2) It does not prompt to be set as the default launcher. The Fire smartphone does not have such a setting but most other launchers prompt repeatedly for that anyway, which is annoying. N Launcher Pro is the only one I've found that does not do that. Anyway, I use something else on my phone but this launcher is now my preferred launcher for Fire tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I am an avid gamer and I need a launcher that has a little memory footprint. This launcher manages that very well while still offering an perfect interface. My current smartphone has 1gb of ram. Free memory after removing any apps from the running list can top off at 400k. No other launcher comes close. Memory reported by Resource Monitor Mini Pro. I think the people that are having problems are not checking the launcher's settings thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    افضل لانشر علي الاطلاق

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    unable to move or remove widgets and notifier plugin is not available...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Just awesome,,,,,,,,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    awesomely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    😃😃😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    im using the paid ver on my LG G7 thniq and it rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    n't wish badges, just wish notification dots 2. Can there be option to hide/change icon with long press in application drawer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice app, have used it for awhile and have had no problems.u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I cant wait for android device 10 style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    nice true nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    the Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Poor day now works well awsome !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    it's ok so far,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Why you not updating the apl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    no folders in the application drawer. poor idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Sux. It did alot more at first now I think everyone is smoking crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    best launcher ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing work guys... 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It just works. I love it for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Exellent application z add font change option too so i gave it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Love it. best nougat launcher out there. (plus i like nougat.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    cool it is can't obtain this type of clean and quick launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Hello thank you so much amazing Launcher but i have one question it's possible to use this launcher for default how think amazing or bad...? Maybe don't have issue later but i wish to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Worst launcher I have ever seen. even free launchers are better than this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I want there was the option of removing the dock icons like Nova Launcher Prime beside all this it's a amazing luncher i recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing but some things are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice and easy launcher love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Constantly crashes, especially when trying to set options. On recent Oreo. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Dear Crafts App, Can you support me to fix this launcher. When i add N Notifier app, i begin menu and menu sometimes freeze. Thxx Sorry my english is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    we need a google now integration! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a beautiful amazing and quick launcher, but it would be nice to be able to resize widgets, or if it's possible I'm just unable to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing launcher highly customizable. But a lot plugins needs to be installed to create the launcher work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    PRO Lightweight Smooth Sort application draw by list, with separate box for each letter of alphabet No advertisements No background tracking CON Cannot stretch widgets to edge of screen Could not use the built in icons in my Galaxy rom (could only use ASOP icons, or custom icon pack)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I've used this on every Android device device I have ever had, but my dock now covers 30% of the landscape screen. Also unable to change dock style... update- I appreciate you at least answering my post, but no, there is no change whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Bought a Blackview P10000 Pro, Chinese phone with Android device Oreo but didn't like the layout. Amazing phone but the layout has limited functions. Installing this launcher gave me the options I wanted for the desktop. I was unable to centralise the desktop before and couldn't scroll either way, now I can. You can also add more Icons to the desktop grid, rename the icons and customize the application draw. Thats all I wanted from this launcher but there are loads more features. In my opinion worth £2.79 Thumbs up from me.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice Laincher but it keeps telling me to instsll N Launcher plugin even though I already have it installed. I am also directed to the playstore for the plugin and there is a page telling me to tetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I got this as an modernize to an existing launcher i thought i had installed? Once it downloaded i seen it wasn't the launcher i thought it was i uninstalled it! Don't know how this happened but I'm going to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Before you even begin the the application for the first time it tries to apply settings from it... As soon as ypu begin it it applies abd changes settings that you havr no control over. Poor application add a method to edit settings BEFORE ANYTHING gets applied and i might take another look. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    not 7 pro not working contact ant dialer keeps stopping error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Would have loved the option to make folders in the application drawer and rename apps (icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    absolutely amazing job on this guy's since I still am not able to obtain it on my s6. and can't obtain any support with commands to obtain root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I Love this application because i can easily go to my choice application by going to the 1st letter of the app. One more thing it was offered FREE & grab it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter