reversea=0&A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit reversea=0&A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-7 21:8

    Perfect app. Works like a gem a download must..😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher 2.0 - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-9-21 0:42

    I am having problems with the android game tourbo. 1) even after switching on DND i still obtain pop text and calls. 2) As i swipe right or left of top of screen to call up for android game tourbo tool box which comes on top while playing android game (PUBG) how can i create it go back were it came from. idk its a bug or created it on purpose so that user should click clean memory obtain more speed in while playin but there are imp multitasking as well . So please test giving some button or swipe up thingy so that it goes back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poultry Manager 2.0 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Nice one

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on reversea=0&A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch reversea=0&A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Developing the Leader Within You 2.0 review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    I was recently selected as a manager in my job and after a lot of years working for the same company, is amazing to have any additional help.A mate of mine referred me this book so I bought really gave me a lot a fresh insights every fresh people leader should have. I think is a amazing add for any people wanting to improve his/her leader skill but nothing comes out without practice. If I might give an advice, obtain a book like this one, then give it some time to fully digest it before moving into the a fresh far, I really like John Maxwell books so hopefully I'll obtain more from him, will see..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airtab 2.0 - Your local guide to free drinks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:31

    Amazing application .......for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Perfect app, does everything it should :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Simply the dog's b***s...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bills Reminder 2.0 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Works great. Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-2 21:8

    Brilliant, Love it💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text on the picture 2.0 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    Can't enlarge the photo. It's not simple to use. When making a text the controls should available together with the image. It needs improvement. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10K Running: 0-5K-10K Training review [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    The GPS has stopped working and hasn't since week 6! I am now using my fitbit but still using the application for the prompt. It isn't worth the subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outline Icons 2.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-4-17 13:37

    Purchased 20 other icons packs, always switched back to this one! Hope you hold creating more line themed app's, I will help you :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Perfect app. Works like a gem a download must..😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Isn't working properly on my Redmi Note 5 mobile.Feel highly disappointed.Earlier it was amazing but now it has become waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5K Runner: 0 to 5K in 8 Weeks. Couch potato to 5K review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    can only obtain 3 workouts with the free version. I liked the application other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slichot Ashkenaz Polin 2.0 review [App]  2019-9-24 13:42

    Amazing application for Slihot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outline Icons 2.0 - Icon Pack - SALE review [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    Best icon application there is. Looking forward to the next update. Sent a premium request for a couple more icon. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Split Pic 2.0 - Clone Yourself review [App]  2017-11-25 13:11

    I do not like it because it does not fix my pictures correctly how i wish it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AYA mBanking 2.0 review [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    I can't begin it. Samsung J8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets Pack 2.0 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    Excellent to swap between the galaxy pack. Always a mesmerizing but functional background. Distracting.. but not too distracting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-4 13:8

    Brilliant application does exactly what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTA GoMobile 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    Sometimes it wouldn't turn on and I'd be stuck on the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hike Messenger 6.0 (Chat with Stickers) review [App]  2019-3-6 13:39

    dear hike team, switched from old hike to fresh 6.0 but this is not amazing for anything interface, no fresh features ... . . if u really wana develop fresh features just do it in only one application why two.. two apps from same company.. that's look to bad.. I'm super cool with old one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun QR Scanner Pro - Scanning within 0.1 sec review [App]  2019-4-19 21:19

    not well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawyers Agent 3.0 review [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    The begin of something our master will approve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocean 2.0 Interfaith Reader review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Amazing update. Very useful application for someone who wants to study and aquire knowledge on the Baha’i Faith. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Its amazing but, create it so you can load it offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EchoVox 2.0 Classic Edition Paranormal Ghost Box review [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I did pick up a couple words that were interesting BUT it didn't obtain recorded bc the application keeps stopping/freezing. Also the playback isn't loud enough even with the volume all the method up and headphones. I want I had my $15 back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    not 7 pro not working contact ant dialer keeps stopping error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Launcher for Android™ 10.0 launcher review [App]  2019-3-13 13:37

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hike 6.0 (Stickers & Chat) review [App]  2019-1-25 21:18

    Amazing . It is really a amazing app. I can hide my private chat. And chatting with stickers provides a lot of enjoy. I love this application This is the best chatting application I have ever seen Even better than whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Application was in kilometers instead of miles, switched to miles and now everything is backwards and can't be read clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 Music Downloader Pro : V4.0 review [App]  2019-5-16 13:38

    I like that some of the melody can have Clean lyrics but some of the heavier songs doesn't unfortunately,if the makers can place Cleaner versions of songs that would be appreciated, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Scanner 5-0 (FREE) review [App]  2019-2-8 13:50

    I used to child listen to My Hometown but now they took it off and I paid for no interruptions on this application so therefore this application is no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Diamonds for Free Fire 2019 V. 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-2 13:19

    my favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher 2.0 - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-9-21 0:42

    It is by far the best launcher that I've used. Polished design, user-friendly and customisable. The only con is I would like to be able change to shape of the icons (round, square, custom, no shape). Apart from that, the application is Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-4 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-5 13:8

    Perfect app, does everything it should :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nougat 7.0 Night Mode Enabler review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    it will not allow me use kodi 18 build

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PieCons - Ultimate Android 9.0 Pie-inspired Icons review [App]  2019-6-16 13:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-3 21:8

    a amazing kodi krypton fork one of the best out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-21 21:8

    Remarkable stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TripLog 2.0 Mileage Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:7

    I have been using this application for almost a year. It gives you everything you need. Just press begin and you're amazing to go. I have recommended it several times to people wanting to track their expenses and mileage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ambigram Studio 3.0 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:26

    Very not good quality. Full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Viewer 3.0 - Best Manga FREE review [App]  2019-10-21 13:38

    i just Re download and re instal again thus application. but it cant begin in my device. how disapponting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RouteShout 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    my only complaint is that i should not have to wait 10 mins for the application to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Application Beautiful amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5K Runner: 0 to 5K in 8 Weeks. Couch potato to 5K review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I wasn't using the application and it started waking me up at night to obtain my attention, I suppose. Also object to giving this application permission to take pictures and videos at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Amazing application no issues except sometimes i have to re enter card info but overall beautiful easy application amazing job sole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    your application is a pos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDS XPress Connect App 4.0 review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Assassin application if you're into trade shows. It's simple and works. Too expensive though otherwise 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    I like it very much and I really wanted to use it ....but in this ver I got no notification alert for my messages and calls unless I begin the app. So because of this I have to stick to the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO review [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    literally just downloaded app. seems beautiful simple to navigate so far. I'm not very tech savvy, so that says alot for the app. it plays from YouTube videos, so their will be songs that are restricted and you cant play while screen is off. I'm fine with that. it suits my needs. i did see you can turn on captions. i like that. if i come across any problems i will add to this post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    Dear Crafts App, Can you support me to fix this launcher. When i add N Notifier app, i begin menu and menu sometimes freeze. Thxx Sorry my english is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    Works very nice tonight's device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Launcher for Android™ 10.0 launcher 🔥 review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    The best launcher in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Yay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EchoVox 2.0 Classic Edition Paranormal Ghost Box review [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Best ghost box on shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outline Icons 2.0 - Icon Pack - SALE! review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    Kindly create icons for apps available in india also because most of the application icons are missing(Ex : flipkart,wynk music, etc)... Hope for a large icon update in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-20 13:8

    amazing application but kinda slow and reset a lot. shut down more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pie Launcher 9.0 🔥 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:16

    verry nice launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Perfect strategies and strategy. Very challenging, will definitely improve your game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outline Icons 2.0 - Icon Pack - SALE! review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    Beautiful, goes amazing with an amoled screen to fully have fun the colour!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    An absolute waste of time. Hours upon hours lost trying to create it work. The application is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Livre 2.0 - Assista canais de TV Gratis review [App]  2019-5-20 13:14

    Ótimo App, Parabéns😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stikbot Studio 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Could not see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deprem Bilgi Sistemi 3.0 review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    Deprem geçmişini açmaya çalışınca uygulama kapanıyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Launcher for Android™ 10.0 launcher 🔥 review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Ggret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Best app! After comparing for some compressing apps, i finally fall in love with this app. Pro ver helped me a lot. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NTK Cam 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    So..I just bought this for my son as his Christmas present..we r trying OVER AND OVER to connect to our wifi...BUT it keeps saying "connection time"..Is this camera a joke!???! I mean..how is it not working on day 1 of getting it!! And from seeing all the other reviews...I'm mad now..for wasting my cash and my sons time wanting this for Christmas..and it won't work!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outline Icons 2.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-4-17 13:37

    Amazing package can't wait for future updates!! Could u maybe do a lot more without the square borders around the icons?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® NEXO KNIGHTS™: MERLOK 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    Bro when I saw this I was all over it. I deleted my favorite android game to download it XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Amazing insights and ideas to improve your relationships and make success that can be implemented right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelloJoey - Parenting App for Ages 0-12 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:8

    I LOVE the research based parenting tips. I incorporate the hints into my life and I feel more confident and like I am a better parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PokeFind 2.0 - Puzzle Based Game find Pokemon review [App]  2019-5-29 21:26

    Poke search It's a amazing and very amazing working app. Superb and smoothly working app. 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-6 21:8

    Amazing app. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing application One of my must have apps. Noah is always timely with feedback and help. If you don't like Shady's SMS application as the needed default texting application then have fun finding an alternative to this app. It's still the best out there. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-3-8 21:9

    Simply the dog's b***s...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTA GoMobile 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    this application is not updated often had me standing next to the driver cant pay my fair because I walk without money and depend on it then it failed me by taking numerous mins to load and dont present me my ticket after purchase. please ya'll need to create sure this ting is up to date and pleases your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO review [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    overall amazing melody player for an application that only PLAYS the melody that you want...vs an mp3 application that lets you PLAY & RECORD music...and please dont remind me about "copywrite laws" since i was raised in the 70s & 80s when you could RECORD & permanently SAVE your melody to what was known as a "cassette tape"... and i am beautiful certain i can SAVE/RECORD melody to an old-school device known as a Compact Disc...which was invented in 1946 immediately after the Vietnam War... ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelloJoey - Parenting App for Kids 0-12 review [App]  2018-9-15 21:8

    I had no problem signing up for this app, and I really appreciate the content! It's all based on science and contains interviews with experts (psychologists, neuroscientists, etc) - but it's presented in ways that are simple to understand and some of the suggestions are really helpful. You can listen to podcasts or read the material, and then there are "gems" that summarize the necessary takeaways, along with activities that support you to apply what you're learning. I also like that I obtain reminders when fresh episodes are available. I'm looking forward to exploring more kits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10K Running: 0-5K-10K Training review [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    amazing app. didn't realise I required to lock the screen when I first started using it and it kept restarting the run. that's why I only gave it 4 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-2-26 13:9

    Amazing application to have, cheers to the Dev hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Energy Power-To-Go 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:6

    Log in Can never log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag racing HUD: Car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile review [App]  2019-10-26 13:21

    Jr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ambigram Studio 3.0 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:26

    Koothara application ...Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-20 21:8

    amazing application but kinda slow and reset a lot. shut down more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bills Reminder 2.0 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    It would be helpful to have a balance option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furniture Flippers 2.0 Price Calculator review [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    This application is great! Very simple to use and will support you take your business to the next level!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-18 21:8

    PRETTY DAM AWSOME I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Scanner 5-0 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app! Love the set up. Looks amazing functions flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-1 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-17 21:8

    What an absolute gem! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    Perfect app, does everything it should :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Simply the dog's b***s...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nougat 7.0 Night Mode Enabler review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    mindblowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TMC Lectures 1.0.6 review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    Audio application that allows you to skip 15 sec forward and back, and bookmark sections. The TMC content is great.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter