revolution of everyone Reviews & Opinions


Submit revolution of everyone review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution of everyone review [App]  2019-10-22 14:0

    Honestly this android game developer needs the financial support. Even though O didn't really like this game... I bought it since I like all the other android games and wish to present my support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution of everyone review [App]  2019-10-22 14:0

    This android game is too underrated for it's quality! Well not the greatest android game around but hey, it's a beautiful fun android game and a time killer. The story from each hero is good, although the main story may not be that amazing but still covers the job anyway. Really people should test to purchase it, the cash you paid will really be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution review [App]  2018-4-17 21:6

    Your value added app. Do not leave home without it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on revolution of everyone or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch revolution of everyone video reviews and related movies:

    See Enel X, a revolution for everyone on youtube.

     related image

    See Life Vest Inside - Revolution of Love on youtube.

     related image

    See The American Revolution - OverSimplified (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Charlie "everybody leaves me" Revolution 1x04 on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything You Need To Know About DeFi! The Next Cryptocurrency Revolution! on youtube.

     related image

    See The French Revolution: Crash Course World History #29 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beatles - Revolution on youtube.

     related image

    See Important People of the American Revolution on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution review [App]  2018-4-17 21:6

    Awesome helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    Arendt asks why the US Revolution was so successful compared to the French Revolution and a lot of subsequent revolutions. To respond this question she examines both the contrasting historical experiences of the two countries and how their leaders drew on various aspects of Enlightenment philosophy to formulate and justify their the American case the people were more or less equal and free by virtue of landholdings. In addition they had extensive experience in self government from township councils on up to the colonial legislatures. This all began with the most primordial of social contracts, the Mayflower Compact, the ultimate forerunner of the US Constitution. The most influential philosopher for the “Founding Fathers” was Montesquieu, who emphasized checks and balances to make a stable and enduring government, one that could not be taken over and ruined by one faction or contrast the French experience was entirely top-down, with the vast majority of people living in poverty and misery as part of the “third estate” -- topic to control and exploitation by the aristocratic elites of the “first estate”. The “people” or “masses” were desperate for liberation from their misery, a situation that Arendt calls the “social question” or a matter of “historical necessity”. Yet they did not know how to govern themselves or better their economic condition in the short run. In today’s terminology, “the system was totally rigged versus them”. They could break out of their prison-like condition after the storming of the Bastille, but then what?The self-appointed leaders of the French Revolution, like Robespierre, were equally at a loss when it came to practical actions. They sought to identify and embody the “will of the people” and then to make a top-down rule of their own in order to implement this will. But they quickly discovered that just writing a constitution and proclaiming the hegemony of their fresh regime didn’t actually create anything happen – they themselves lacked legitimacy and in any case did not have access to the true levers of power, except terror. Strangely, Arendt never discusses the problem of the ownership of land. Instead she identifies their philosopher as Rousseau, who idolized people in the “state of nature”, uncorrupted by high society. But the reality was that these demogogues were far better equipped to take revenge, as in the Jacobin Terror, than to make a just social and economic e one principle of “republican” government that Robespierre, and later Lenin, refused to recognize or accept was the spontaneous formation of self-governing “councils” that begins automatically after an old regime collapses. Instead they were brutally suppressed in order to gain dictatorial control. Later in the US, Thomas Jefferson saw a need to revive the old revolutionary spirit, advocating a division of the country into local districts, or wards, where people could debate and decide face to face on problems from local to national, as in Fresh England city meetings.Other post-revolutionary problems discussed by Arendt contain corruption, political parties, representative government, and federalism. For example, she characterizes the operation of political parties in representative government as “government of the people by an elite sprung from the people” (p. 269). But she pays scant attention to the underlying economic issues, nor to the eventual success of the French Revolution in leading the method toward a fresh political order, via a long trial and error process of "creative destruction".My favorite quote is “Freedom in a positive sense is possible only among equals” (p. 267), which leads to the conundrum “how to reconcile equality with authority” (p. 270).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    Really well written, short and summarized, but taking on the main ideas and philosophy driving the revolutions starting with the American one.A must read for anyone trying to understand the current "revolts".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    Amazing copy. Excellent for writing notes in the margins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    One of the best books on politics of the twentieth century, and a rhetorical masterpiece. Needed reading for those who wish to know the real natures of power and freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    Perfect book with a clear explanation of the origins of revolutionary movements, and its causes; it is a important book to understand and analys current so csll revolutionary movements as the Arab spring; Venezuela, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    Bought as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    This book is hard to read, but it is very useful in understanding the difference between French and American Revolution as well as the politic realm in our show time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    Hannah Arendt (Origins of Totalitarianism). Not perhaps the easiest book to read but definitely worth the additional time and thought. Definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Revolution review []  2020-1-22 22:23

    Massive reading. Using it for a research seminar at University. The overall quality of the book was great, but if you are looking for light reading, this not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolutions review []  2020-1-23 3:15

    Amazing rap album

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolutions review []  2020-1-23 3:15

    The fact that a squad of REAL DJs actually has a major label deal in 2004 (four years after the peak of turntablism) deserves an automatic three stars. But this album is really aimed at the non-DJ heads (even more so than 'Built from Scratch'). Its best to evaluate it in its e tracks produced by Roc Raida are the most grounded in traditional NYC Hip Hop (Back to Back, Regulators, Live from...). All three tracks feature MCs, and they create or break each track. The best is 'Back to Back' where the MCs really slay it and incorporate the DJs. The disappointment is 'Live..' where the MCs seem uninspired and the 'Daisy Lady' sample is just too e tracks produced by Total Eclipse and produciton partner Matt Stein are probably the weakest. C'mon and Ill Bill are just average (disappointing, since Ill Bill starts with a amazing foundation, but just doesn't go anywhere). And the remake of Rob Zombie's 'More human than human' just doesn't grab me. That may be becuase I'm not a Zombie fan, and I search Slug (who I think is probably the dopest in the independant stage right now) giving his most mediocre performance I know e tracks produced by Rob Swift and Anthony Saffery (The Professionals) are what really tell the story of this album. After getting some airplay with their Linkin Park colabo ('Its Going Down'), Rob Swift must have thought it was only right to go full on rock/scratch/hiphop. When it works, you can only think he's a genius. 'Countdown pt. 2' and 'Space Invader' are wonderful tracks for both headbangers and head nodders. 'Like This' is the crown jewel, with its scratchy funk guitar licks and distorted vocals. Where they slip up is on the B True assisted 'Get With it' (which is even worse than Cypress' latest rock/rap albums) and on 'Let me Rock' which sounds like a song off of H.O.T.'s first album (if you know anything about Korean pop, you know this is not a amazing thing).The remaining three tracks are amazing (Old School Throwdown,) average ('Truth', where Fat Joe says Huge Pun was as amazing as Huge and Pac? rapper please), and just plain god poor ('Sucker..' which uses the same bassline as Masta Ace's 'Born to Roll' and shows how wack dead prez are when they aren't talking politics).Ultimately, you should pick this up because true Hip Hop DJs deserve to be supported. But, if you know about the skills of the legendary 'X-Men', this album will just create you place on "X-Pressions."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolutions review []  2020-1-23 3:15

    I am a large fan of the X-Ecutioners, and turntablism in general. Built From Scratch is my favorite CD of all time, and I've been eagerly anticipating this album.I am not disappointed. Yes, they have lost a member since Built From Scratch (Mista Sinista left the group shortly after the release), but the group has not lost any of its original flavor. GrandMaster Roc Raida, Rob Swift, and Total Eclipse hold it going regardless. Edgier, more hardcore, and more refined techniques are displayed here, displaying that the boys haven't stopped building on their legendary me highlights from the album:the upbeat "Countdown Pt. 2". Amazing beat by the Blue Man Group here."Live From The PJ's". Ghostface really shines on this one, and the track ends with a long acapella by Black Thought."Back to Back" There's a line in here that's an inside joke for all you DJ's out there... "Finger-f***ed my crossfader, now I bust out crabs...""Let Me Rock" is a reworked ver of "Body Rock" from Need For Speed: Underground. The fresh ver features rock band Begin Trouble."(Even)More Human Than Human" I believe this is the first single (not sure), and if the title doesn't give it away, it's a remix of White Zombie's "More Human Than Human." Slug from Atmosphere brings it nice on this track, and the track is amazing as a stand-alone, yet faithful to the original."ILL BILL" Interesting track. The scratches actually fit into the music of the song!Throw in a few hilarious skits, and this is a worthy follow-up to Built From Scratch(although BFS will always be my favorite).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolutions review []  2020-1-23 3:15

    Plainly and simply, if you like true hip hop, this album will disappoint you. That's all you need to know from a hip hop historian. I'll be giving away my copy this week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolutions review []  2020-1-23 3:15

    Unlike a lot of albums by turntablists, which are the rough equivalent of guitar character records, this is a hip-hop album featuring the likes of Ghostface Killah, Black Thought, Cypress Hill, and Fat Joe on the mic (collaborations with Blue Man Group and Rob Zombie). Drawing on rockfunksoul sounds ranging from twenty years past to at least a few years into the future, the X-Ecutioners make a large mountain of sound that's familiar enough to ski down comfortably but crisp enough to create your ears bleed. Plus a number of skits that skewer hip-hop's underbelly of wanna-bes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolutions review []  2020-1-23 3:15

    I like these fresh age bands....guys...you wish to be like RATM? whoa....nice attempt...but the feat. rappers haven't well synced with the group. You need to place some more energy in to these songs. Otherwise, a amazing treat to techno-hip hop lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    I bought the print ver through the crowdfunding, and added the Kindle ver to my library. Neon Revolt's research and analysis is deep, thorough, profound, historical, and vitally important. "We wrestle not versus flesh and blood," yes, but the powers etc. work through people and ideologies and families. If one insists on seeing our current struggle as merely political jockeying-for-prominence, the crucial understanding of its greater ties is lost. Come explore the extent of the battle, the real identity of the foes, and the true stakes for which we fight, in this awesome work. Just don't expect it to be an simple journey; your life WILL change. wwg1wga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Neon Revolt explains Q and the globe of the Anons as absolutely no one else can. Those of us who don't understand the technical globe of 4chan, 8chan and now 8kun, yet have come to believe in Q, now have the excellent insight into how this all came about as well as a much deeper understanding of what the drops mean and how we can help. I loved the interchanges between Q and the anons. It's difficult info with which to be presented and it takes time to emotionally adapt. This has been real for all of us. Neon acknowledges this and does his best to empathize with his readers as he takes them ever deeper into what has been lying just under the surface all our lives. Happily, the latest two chapters shine with hope and reading them created tears run down my cheeks. Those of us who do our best to disseminate what the anons have found now have this unbelievable book to share and pass around to those who would choose to know, as well those who will eventually demand to know. Thank you Neon Revolt. You did a attractive job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Mr. Revolt, has earned my deepest respect and gratitude for meticulously researching and documenting the greatest communications happening in globe history, the QAnon phenomenon.He explains everything in an simple to read fromat, with dozens of grapics and he does it with immediately draws you in and takes you on a journey toward understanding and enlightment. We are truly living in a time of Amazing Awakening and this book is the street map you need to navigate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Neon Revolt is an perfect researcher! His reporting cuts deep into truths that otherwise would remain in thenshadows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    This is currently the best book about Q that exists. I discovered Q in 2017. First on 4 Chan then later on 8 Chan. On the Chan’s, everyone is anonymous. Some anons obtain assigned names. Others choose names. This allows one to know who is saying what, without disclosing their identity. This protects free speech. In my journey with Q, I came across Neon writes very well. I mean very well. He took the disjointed bits of facts scattered across the notice boards, do research, and tie Q posts and “digs” (research into a topic) by the anons together in well written articles with hyper links to relevant articles or documents (sauce). He created sense of the disconnected posts and gave his. Theories on the answers to Q’s questions. He corrected his mistakes. The told a cogent story. He told it well. if you know anything about the role of the Italians in spy gate, you can thank Neon. He broke the story. So this is a book by a researcher and writer, who has written a lot of lengthy (think book chapter) articles on Q. He then took his old work and rather then cobbling old articles together, he stated new and wrote a book based on over 2 years of study of Q. Am I going to tell you about Q? No Neon will. He writes well as tells a amazing tale. Prepare to enter the rabbit hole. But that is our job as anons yes? Bringing darkness to light?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    I was very fortunate to be one of the first to keep this book as part of a promotion that NeonRevolt began in order to have it published. This book will take you through the history behind the evil that has been going on in our globe for a very long time. A truly amazing awakening is occurring and NeonRevolt has done his due diligence with the research that went in to this book. This book is not an analysis of all the Q drops, but of a lot of of the key Q drops that have occurred over the latest couple of years. Highly informative with the evidence to back it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    This could be one of the most crucial periods in human history for freedom. The impact that a grassroots movement of "anons" are having is nothing short of extraordinary. Read this book, hold an begin mind, and test to see things through the lens of freedom rather than your preferred political ideology. The only real divide is amazing vs. evil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    This book is packed to the freakin brim with information! It's a amazing thing Neon Revolt is such a joy to read, because you'll be doing a lot of it. I will warn you that this book was written with the intent of not being picked up by most of society until after mass arrests happen, so if you're buying it as of this writing it'll seem a small odd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Since "awakening" this past spring, I have read & listened to a lot of articles, videos & opinions about *Q*. Some have been broad in scope, some more focused, some questionable. If you sense the oppression, (spiritual & otherwise), ongoing corruption and inequality that surrounds us but have no answers or understanding of why/how, or what's next, this book is well written and comprehensive. Neon Revolt reveals an underpinning sense of hope and a positive future for us as we go through the storm that is upon us. I see so a lot of diverse people, each bringing a special thread to this "tapestry"; Revolution Q is a bright gold thread.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Q: The Story of QAnon and the 2nd American Revolution review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    I've been following Q since I discovered "The Plan to Save the World" about a year and a half ago. I've even read a lot of Neon Revolt articles on line to support me understand. Despite all of that, I wasn't connecting all of the dots. This book was very enlightening and helped me understand a lot of things I wasn't quite getting. This book receives my highest recommendation for anyone who wants to comprehend Q.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I bought this book a lot of years ago, and attempted the way several e drawback is that there is yet a better less boring, less time consuming, and more forgiving (no need for rigid consistency) e issue here is the use of symbols, instead of photos that makes this way inneficient, and hence the need to hold showing the flashcards over and over for a week. And even then it's questionable whether some words have gone into long term memory, as it was apparent with my dyslexic daughter years later when I attempted it once more at 4.5 stead of doing this, follow the graphic flashcard way by child1st called snapwords or by "picture it reading".Show it 1 or 2x a day, for 1 or 2 days and the info will become etched in children's visual e amazing news is that it will even work for visual spacial dyslexic children, if this runs in the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    This book is so much more than just teaching your baby to read. It goes into the psychology and what babies are actually capable of if given the chance. Very informative read. When he states you must go quickly you really must. I tried to slow it down and be a small goofy with my daughter. This distracted her, she became somewhat bored, and wanted the cards to eat (bc paper is the tastiest treat to a 10 month old).Down side is he doesnt say if using an ipad or tech device would still suffice instead of cards (my husband is cheap, also i live overseas and supplies arent as simple to come by). Overall a amazing read and am working in reading the math book from this author now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I don’t know if I can give a full review because I didn’t complete the program so I don’t know how well it actually works. I knew nothing about this program when I bought this book. I was just interested in teaching my 2 year old to read. I liked the book it created sense to me which is why I give 4 stars. What I wasn’t prepared for was how much would be needed of me to complete the process. Be prepared to buy LOTS of poster board. It requires you to chop the poster board into hundreds of strips and you present words written on them to your baby several times each day. You eventually progress to making your own small books out of the words you’ve taught. I like the idea but am having a hard time fitting it into my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    It teaches about brain injured kids as well as I can angle my mind in ways of teaching my autism e book does say begin teaching your young kid five word by showing them and saying the first. It gives amazing instruction how to do so- read more on that. My autism child- I did so...I concluded to begin him with two words being his name and cat. I would say YES to this book and like they say the earlier the better. ALSO it's never to also mentioned they started older brain injured children. It never hurts to test with the teaching because even if they learn a little amount with autism, it's better than none. Anyway as they obtain older you never know what door could begin meaning more. That goes for any child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Thus far the book is very intriguing and the principals are simple to understand and execute. We especially like that the book explains how to make the important tools at home, without pressuring you into buying costly accompaniment products. As our son is only 3.5 months old and I have not finished reading the entire book, we cannot confirm yet whether the system is 100% effective, but we will modernize to 5 stars when he begins to read. I will state that we have created the huge flash-cards and have already started using them from 3 months. Our son is already mimicking several words (yes, we have video to prove this). He can say "spider", "i love you", "triangle"; and "square". Although he is not repeating the words just based on the flash cards (he is copying our voices) we do feel that the association will become effective with repeat exposure throughout the first year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I learned to read using this way in 1977. My two younger siblings learned in the early '80s. Lo these a lot of years later, I'm a junior-high and high-school English teacher, and in August, I found myself working with a special-needs student who read on an early nursery school level. Glenn Doman to the rescue: I ordered the book, reviewed the program, created some minor adjustments so I could implement it in a junior-high setting, and three months later, my student's vocabulary has jumped from maybe 50 words to nearly 400, and he routinely reads Dr. Seuss books and other children's classics to younger students during the story-hour programs his junior-high literature class hosts. I loaned the book to our special-ed teacher, who read it, bought in, and passed it along to the parent of a kindergartener whose mom flagged me down the other day to tell me her small girl LOVES reading and had learned 20 words in a couple of weeks. God bless Glenn Doman, and God bless his daughter for carrying on his work. Y'all changed my life when I was a toddler, and 42 years later, you're still changing lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    It's only been a week, but so far so good! Baby loves reading time. He seems to recognize the spoken words for his name and parents' names, and he gets very satisfied to see his words! I don't know how well it will work yet, but I think even if he didn't learn to read, it would be worth it for all the smiles, giggles, and intentional play time. I think it will work...my sister could read at three and I could read at four. My mom's methods were related but not started as early as the book suggests. There seems to be a lot of research to back the book's methods, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I bought this book after having read about the way it proposes in an Italian e book is simple to read and understood, at least in my opinion and offers a way I have been testing for the latest two weeks with my two small boys, Carlo (6yo) and Vittorio (4 yo) with noticeable success, especially, as indicated in the book, with the younger, who really loves the android game and is so fast and eager to ankly speaking, I see nothing wrong with the way if interpreted properly, in line with the book suggestions, as a game, a very nice one, between parents and said, both mine guys like it a lot, and truly perceive it as a fancy moment with their busy dad, who spends time with them playing a android game from which they can learn something private experience, therefore, though if short, has been successful and pleasant. I can tip to stick to the guidelineso of the book: You and your baby(ies) MUST have fun it; the practice has NOT to be intended by your kid as a boring moment, but a fancy one, with plenty of affection and nearness to his dad, mother or (better) both.If I must search a (very little) defect with the book, is its too long introduction. It took 6 chapters to the authors prior to obtain deep into the contents (that begin in chapter 7, indeed).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Method back in 1981, my 30 month old daughter was barely speaking a word. Her younger brother was actually speaking in sentences. Her hearing was fine and she was almost obsessed with the circular Laurie puzzles as she had perfect fine motor skills. In retrospect, I think she may have had an early or mild form of autism. I was fortunate enough to meet Marva Collins and cornered her in a restroom and pleaded for support with my daughter. She told me about this book. I kept pleading "What else?" She annoyingly told me "Just obtain the book." and walked away. I think my edition was from 1979 and cost $1.95 new. Within a few days, it was as if something turned on in my daughter's brain and something turned off. A week later, she was clearly reading word cards and communicating with us. If you believe in miracles, this would definitely be one. She entered kindergarten, reading at about 2nd to 3rd grade level, took Suzuki lessons, graduated from high school, college, and graduate school with honors. I used this way with all six of my kids and am now passing it on to my grandchildren, including my daughter's newborn. I recommend it to all my patients with young children. THIS BOOK IS A MUST for every parent and child. I want I could give it 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby to Read: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    My daughter did the Doman way starting at 6 months. I worked so I only did it once or twice a day for 10 to 15 seconds a session. By the first grade, my daughter read at the 5th-grade level with expression. In fourth grade, she was reading college-level material. In fifth grade, she was voted President of the student body and made a school-wide happening on earthquake preparedness. She also had a lot of self-confidence throughout her school years and excelled at public speaking. Today she is a doctor with her own practice. She also writes articles for different online publications and has lectured at different medical facilities. So in my private experience, Doman is very valuable. It develops the right side of the brain using sight reading which is one of a few very valuable methods of learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I rate this 5 stars not because it's extremely well written, or because I followed it perfectly and got amazing results but instead 1) because I think it has some valuable concepts to understand if you really wish to teach your baby math. Like the difference between teaching counting and teaching quantity and 2) I think it is very helpful with understanding the *potential* your baby has to understand math. Really. You aren't going to obtain your baby to understand math extremely well unless you understand that it's even possible. This book can support convince you of that. :) And 3) Respect for the authors' efforts in researching and disseminating the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    When you're a parent, you wish to give your children the best in life. I've done just that. I've read most of Glenn Domans books from the library and bought the others. Glenn Doman teaches right brain learning and I even stumbled upon a website called and brill that has free material and explains right brain learning in a lot of detail. I only want I learned of this sooner so I would have been better prepared before my first kid was born and I want that all kids can benefit from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    This is one of a few books I've purchased from the Gentle Baby series and we love them. They are simple to understand and provide excellent instructions for any parent to increase your child's math education and learning. I recommend this book to all fresh parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Amazing book, very related to."teach you baby to read" so you can skin this and just obtain to the math specific chapters of you have already read the other one. I bought the flashcards from their www service rather than making my own. Very Satisfied I did that. My son is loving it and I believe he is learning a lot. Too young to tto but at least it holds his attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I read this book in NO TIME!! Its amazing how it shows you what infants and babies’ are capable of... im in the process of applying the glen doman experiment and will provide mg feedback for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Love it! So far so good. Just read it. We need to follow the instructions and proceed. It will take time to say that the way works but if one follows the program as suggested, they should see results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Amazing info. Short enough to read in a night for some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Probably one of the most necessary books to read and reference. Math is everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    nice book! very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Teach Your Baby Math: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I love all the Glenn Doman books and have used them with varying degrees with all my children. We are now into the second generation. I attended the course at the Institute and am a firm believer that it does create a difference. My children are very well adjusted and extremely accomplished and people always ask how I raised such smart, well adjusted children. Did I do everything as those who participate in the Institute did. NO! I have a very busy career, am a community volunteer, wife, & daughter to aging parents! I did what I could, and created it fun for all of us. People thought I was nuts at the time so I seldom talked about the program but enjoyed seeing the results. When my daughter was in ninth grade and took European history, she could name all the European painters without studying them. She was amazed! She kept asking, "Mom how do I know this?" I confess, I love art and spent a amazing deal of time making cards on the amazing artist when she was little. I am an interior designer. I believe her brain stored this info until she required it. Today, this kid is working on her M.D./PhD in neuroscience. I wasn't as amazing with the math as I probably should have been. It was difficult for me. So my children are ok in math, not great. I just did what I could...Recently, I read in a best seller business book that Asians teach their kids math in the same method Mr. Doman suggests in this book. Regardless if you choose to believe in this program or not, I encourage you to create learning fun for your small ones.I believe babies are sponges and love to learn and the connection between you and your baby is rewarding! We are now teaching this to our second generation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    This book includes awesome info that every parent should read. We have implemented the info and our small guy is growing like crazy in his math, reading and knowledge. Of course no method to know how he would have been without the information in this book but I credit much of his awesome growth to what we learned in this book and the materials we bought from the publisher to support in teaching using the concepts in the book. I have started giving this as bonuses to fresh parents because if there is one thing that can change a child's life this book is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    This book, although it starts very slow and lacks urgency, finally comes up with some amazing techniques and ideas on helping your baby love to learn. Although I just finished the book, I look forward to trying some of the techniques and seeing if they really work. The primary premise of the book is uplifting and inspiring so if anything, I am much more motivated to support my baby boy stretch his intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    This book is about 400 pages long, but only about 100 pages is truly about "how to multiply your baby's intelligence." The other 300 pages are really written as a justification and testimonial about why you should teach your baby. Personally, I didn't need that much convincing and was more interested in the practical tactics of teaching. The three chapters on teaching, "How to Teach Your Baby to Read," "How to Teach Your Baby Math," and "How to Give Your Baby Encyclopedic Knowledge," were beautiful much taken right out of the books by those names. I would much more highly recommend those books, as they contain more info on how to teach those specific locations (and also contain some convincing if you need it).However, these books show the material as if you will only be teaching that subject. I had hoped that this book would give tactics on how to combine teaching all these areas, but it really didn't. The only thing it said was to begin with reading, then add encyclopedic knowledge, then add math (literally one sentence without any further explanation). It did not have practical info like how a lot of sessions total is appropriate for a baby. For instance, the reading chapter has you do 15 sessions a day. The encyclopedic knowledge section has you do 30 sessions a day. The math section has you do 9 sessions a day. If you did all of that, you'd be doing 54 sessions a day--obviously impossible if you had to zone them out as you're supposed to. A chapter is clearly missing from this book on what a home program with all of these locations should look like.If you buy all of these books (How to...Read, How to...Math, How to...Knowledge, How to Multiply), you will search a lot of repetition, as each book makes its case for why you should teach your baby. If you haven't bought any of the books in this series and are curious about teaching your baby, but you aren't sure you should or that it's possible, this book is a amazing put to start. But if you already have, let's say, "How to Teach Your Baby to Read," and are hoping to obtain some fresh insights here--you won't. Just stick with what you have or go ahead and obtain another book, like "How to Teach Your Baby Math," as opposed to buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    "The Gentle Revolution" says it all. If you are someone who really wants to create a profound difference in this world, this book is for you. Hopefully, you are also someone that sees the value in having kids (the number is up to you). This is critical info for all of er editing of my review: I don't know why people are afraid of this perspective or information. It isn't about pressuring your children to become early geniuses. It's about maximizing your potential as a parent in what you can offer your child. It's about creating greater connection- which can only support enhance your child's abilities and love of learning. It's exposing some attractive truths about the awesome nature of the early developing brain. Just begin your mind and read the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    You may star reading the book in the middle that is where the instructions are given. Really well explained !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    I have no words to say how satisfied I am with this book. I read it just a few days before taking the course 'How to multiply your baby's intelligence' in Madrid, two weeks ago.If you wish to read a Doman book, this is the one I reccomend you to begin with. It is the one that gives you the broadest idea of his thoughts and theories. it is just so wonderful and exciting, and if you already have a child and have not started the Doman program right from birth, you will probably think ' oh my god, why haven't I read this book before?'. It is not a tragedy, you can and should begin a program right away.I have two kids, ages three and one, and i have started the program with them. I guess it is working beautiful well.I also took the course and was the best thing that happened in my life, after my children, nephews and husband! I enjoyed it so very much that I am taking the graduate course next week, in Philadelphia. Travelling from Italy to the USA to meet Doman in person! cannot wait!HIGHLY ; SUPER ;ABSOLUTELY reccomend this book.. my rate to this item is 5, but if I could write a number myself it wold probably be 5 million!Silvia Bilacchi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    Simple read with some amazing pointers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    I loved reading this book, the research, the practical ideas and activities to do with you kids have all been such a blessings and so much fun. They have definitely strengthened my relationship with my kids as I spend more devoted one-on-one time with them and understand the importance of doing so as well as all the enriching things we can do together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence: The Gentle Revolution (The Gentle Revolution Series) review []  2019-12-18 20:24

    Gives a bird's eye view of what needs to be done from the word go after a kid is born. I have gifted or pointed people to this book for decades. Thanks to Daya for introducing me to this fabulous program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reach Everyone, Teach Everyone: Universal Design for Learning in Higher Education (Teaching and Learning in Higher Education) review []  2019-12-18 20:29

    This book makes a case for implementing Universal Design for Learning (UDL) in higher education, and provides workable tactics for doing so on different levels: in individual classes, in departments, across entire institutions. As a teacher, I am guilty of taking the individualistic approach to accessibility -- adapting to meet the needs of individual students with disabilities or other accessibility needs, but without making fundamental changes to my pedagogy. Tobin & Behling have convinced me that this is the wrong approach and given me concrete tools for making more systemic changes to my teaching and course design. An perfect resource for anyone who is interested in learning how to achieve real access (not just accessibility) in their classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reach Everyone, Teach Everyone: Universal Design for Learning in Higher Education (Teaching and Learning in Higher Education) review []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Practical tip and helps those who feel overwhelmed see it really isn't hard to implement Universal Design. Tobin's plus 1 idea and pinch points create implementing UDL manageable and doable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reach Everyone, Teach Everyone: Universal Design for Learning in Higher Education (Teaching and Learning in Higher Education) review []  2019-12-18 20:29

    This book offers amazing hints for how to apply UDL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Matrix Revolutions review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    And so the much-hyped Year Of The Matrix comes to an end. Truthfully, though, the true Year Of The Matrix was 1999, when the groundbreaking original proved to be the right movie in the right put at the right time. Tapping into the cultural zeitgeist and Y2K fears about the power of machines over mankind, The Matrix not only revitalized slo-mo action sequences with its 'bullet-time' style, it had a political relevance that already seems dated in a 21st century globe dominated by a battle versus terror, not technology. The Matrix Reloaded, for all its faults, did test to up the ante, both in its creation of a wider Matrix myth and its budget-heavy effects. Revolutions, however, is content to follow in its wake, the final couple of hours of a four-and-a-half hour slab to which the original movie, in the makers' minds, is but a pre-title sequence. Granted, there's less philosophical babble and more emphasis on action in Revolutions, but the Wachowskis, having backed themselves into pseud's corner, can only deliver with a formula where spectacle and pretentiousness follow on from each other in steady succession. Gut thrills and intellectual stimulation are never integrated as one. Revolutions' sustained action set-piece - the Sentinels' attack on Zion - is undeniably exciting, but it sure doesn't feel like an episode from a close sequel to the original Matrix. For a start, Zion was off-screen for the entire first movie. Secondly - and dramatically more importantly - this centerpiece relegates the main characters to, at best, mere bystanders. Neo and Trinity are off on a mission of their own. Morpheus - now dressed in what looks like a burgundy Benetton jumper rather an outfit consistent with his standing as the coolest dude on (or under) the planet - takes a literal backseat to Niobe's driving. Instead, the key players are the Kid, whose backstory is apparent only to those dedicated enough to watch The Animatrix cartoons, and Mifune, whose on-screen impact is unfortunately as brief as it is memorable. That such a basic stage is completely filled with secondary characters isn't just disappointing - it's damaging, because it draws attention away from the protagonists' climactic acts. Basically, this is the bit you remember, more than Neo's vital conversation with the Wizard Of Oz-like face of the machines or his up-in-the-air fisticuffs with Smith (a war whose sfx impact has dwindled following Reloaded's Burly Brawl). Some viewers will indeed be completely satisfied, their questions answered, as the final credits roll, but they're the ones who have done their homework. Without filling in plot gaps by watching The Animatrix or playing derided computer android game Enter The Matrix, a sense of confusion reigns. And those who are confused can't emotionally engage with the characters, thus rendering any amount of sacrifices and love themes null and void. In the original film, the casual viewer could relate to a slave race of pod people and their need to be freed, but the Wachowskis seem to have moved the goalposts as the story has progressed, sidelining what began as a focal point of the plot. In other words, few box-office-storming blockbusters have been aimed so consciously at such a narrow and precise cult audience. The Year Of The Matrix will be remembered as an indulgence for fans, while the original film will be affectionately held as a separate entity by a bigger crowd. Verdict - What once represented the future of science fiction cinema has become small more than a solid genre offering. But, hey, it wasn't supposed to be the Second Coming, was it? Oh, hang on... 3/5 - Empire Magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Russian Revolution review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I was thinking to buy this book but there is an obvious factual mistake in the first sentence of the first chapter ("World Battle II" should be "World Battle I"). I feel deflated and disappointed. How correct is the rest of the book, now I'm wondering, or how well it is edited?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men of the Revolution review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    Unless we are die-hard history buffs, the American Revolution is apt to blend into a blur at the back of our minds. We may vaguely recall the milestones—the Boston Tea Party, Bunker Hill, Yorktown—from grade school, but the info and the human faces obtain lost in a haze. This is where THE MEN OF THE REVOLUTION splendidly steps in. The book was produced by the venerable magazine American Heritage, which has long served as the common man's tutorial to U.S. history. The twenty-three hero sketches take us on a tour of the revolutionary era by method of its principal players, both on the British and American side. Written by eminent historians associated with the magazine, the chapters are elegantly proportioned and combine erudition with humanity and humor. Instead of dealing in abstract political and economic forces, the authors tell us what people did—how they grew up, what happenings ignited their careers and their passion for revolution, and how they interacted with the other leaders of the cause. A lot of chapters zero in on a single key 's an approach that returns history to the realm of story. The career of Scottish-born naval commander John Paul Jones has all the excitement of a swashbuckling romance in Tag Halliday's account. David McCullough's chapter on John Adams centers on the Bostonian's treacherous sea crossing, with his ten-year-old son, to France in order to convince that country to aid America in the war. Also brought to life are Adams' colleague Benjamin Franklin—whose plainspoken Quaker ways created him the darling of Parisian society—and his firebrand cousin Samuel Adams.We also meet fascinating lesser-known figures like Bernardo de Galvez, the governor of Spanish Louisiana who supported the American revolutionary cause with arms (Galveston, Texas is named after him); and the eccentric Friedrich von Steuben, America's own “Prussian general” who turned the revolutionary troops into a disciplined fighting force via a groundbreaking military manual. We are created particularly aware of the degree to which America relied on foreign support in her quest for e writing is notably even-handed, giving as much attention to the British side as to the American. Even with a topic like General Cornwallis, we are treated to a fair-minded assessment of a military leader's strengths and weaknesses. And when it comes to the notorious Benedict Arnold, the factors that may have led him to turn traitor to his country are thoughtfully weighed. It is interesting that several of the men's lives trace a trajectory of glory to downfall caused by hubris, recklessness, or (in the case of financier Robert Morris) unwise cash plaints are blessedly few. The battlefield play-by-plays in some chapters are dense and challenging to follow; but this reflects the strengths of this reader more than the skill of the authors. THE MEN OF THE REVOLUTION is the excellent primer—or refresher course—on this exciting period and a reminder that people are the real movers of history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    Such a amazing app. I especially like how bug free it is. Whom ever tested this application did a bang up job. Kudos to that guy... I bet he's really amazing lookin too,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    This is the best moose hunting sim ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    Revolution Prep is proving just how effective they are in utilizing technology with education. A unbelievable application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    This is so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    Really simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    User friendly. Highly recommend using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    So helpful! Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Revolution Prep review [App]  2018-9-16 21:8

    Wow so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    Masha' Allah amazing improvement from previous versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    Won't allow me setup and user profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    Allahu Akbar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    The application has no apparent bugs, though it records audio in a more crappy ver than my actual device can record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    Amazing app! I can hold up with all my lessons from my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    Sorry! It's restricted only to the student of the institution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    Quran Revolution Learn Quran with true teachers.. so convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Revolution review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    Perfect App, Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Amazing game. Would like to see more attention given to the women in the game. More female faces, a championship & clothing. Being able to change the eyebrow color, I only say that because when I search the face I want, the eyebrows just don't work for me, they're too prominent. Also sometimes I am put in a wrestling match versus myself. It's odd but you can't lose so that isn't too huge of a concern. While no android game is perfect, this is still an excellent experience. I still think this deserves a 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is terrible. In general this android game throws adds in your face every ten seconds. If you so much damage your hero or loose a match your popularity goes down to zero. If you injury your hero all you do is lie on the ground until you loose too a lot of matches and loose the android game because you run out of money. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    One of the best simulators on the market. Amazing method to create the time disappear. One bug I've found is whenever you test to add your own melody for the intros, the android game crashes. A minor inconvenience is that whenever you boot up the game, it puts the control setting on gamepad by default despite me always using virtual buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Getting some AD which is unable to close.. Its seriously irritating. I had to refresh my application by closing it without saving the game. So i have to play the same match again. Please fix the problem and then i will increase my rating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Its garbage. McDickie should be ashamed that he created this game. The CPU is method to overpowered and lags if it has more than 2 characters on the screen. The controls create no sense. I would rate 0 stars if option were available. If your looking for a amazing wrestling game, you would have better luck finding one in a vat of acid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I love the android game but my most hated thing is when you have to go to the office and he will ask you hey how do you like the fresh outfit we provided you and i say no i don't like it and the booker will say did i create it sound clear or something like that and he says you'll wear what i wish you to wear! But plz obtain rid of that its very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is amazing but not perfect. If you create backup acc for this android game will be better and perfect. And to the people that hold commenting about ads, why don't you just purchase the game? Or other option you can turn off the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I used to love this game, but whether my phone can't handle it since the modernize it starts to slow down to unplayable levels, I still wish to play the android game it's amazing, but it just lays too much, and I can play more graphically intense android games no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Amazing android game but three stars because it does not present what paper view is going on you should also add cash in the bank match and also change the background according to the happening and there should be at least one inter promotional contest once a year i hope you understand thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Need to modernize fresh attack n moves n please add supercity or back battle roster i know dev is busy in other android game development but its yr first n my fvrt. Android game so have some time with this android game n add fresh ideas 😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is awesome and all but to create this android game even better is by adding a reverse button so you can reverse moves a lot easier and the cash that you earn you can use it to boost your attributes. Plz answer it would be amazing if you added those things in. Overall this android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I will just rate it 3 for a while because it doesn't allow me use my own mp3 theme and the glitch everytime the ad appears and the womens title why its still not on the moveeee!Pls answer to this MDickie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Its a awesome android game but u should really modernize the roster again like u should have the young bucks, Adam page,will ospreay, Marty scrull, and even Finn balor n please modernize the moves place the rainmaker and the one winged Angle and the android game and thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I would give you the latest two stars if I was able to you mp3 melody I downloaded when I test to use mp3 melody it just goes to a black screen and then it goes back to the loading screen this android game is my favorite on my old phone it didn't do this be cause I stayed with the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This is a unbelievable android game I enjoyed playing it but it gets more exciting every week in the android game I had fun playing it it was very cool I just want you could create it so that you can make a man from scratch like I once did on Xbox it was actually interesting to obtain various perspectives of the android game on Android device and Xbox really a nice android game congrats it deserves a five star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    why when i pin the refer count slow but when the dude pin me the refer counted quick more adds its. messing up my phone this [email protected]#$% android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wrestling Revolution review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I hate when i randomly fall when doing a move. And when my manager tells me to do this and if i dont do it he will kick me out

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter