Read rexing connect reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rexing connect reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application is useless. I cannot obtain it to register me so that I can share my videos. It will not recognize my email address...gives me a notice saying that there's a issue with my email address. Also will not send a verification code to my cell phone so I can't complete registration. Contacted help three separate times and told to remove then reinstall with my Wi-Fi turned off. I did, but it still never worked. And apparently there's no method to register via the rexingusa website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The Rexing company should feel disgraced by the large failure of this app. I feel they have bamboozled a lot of consumers with false WiFi promises, just to obtain connected to your phone's personal info (contacts, pics, etc.) Until they provide an application that works, Rexing Dashcams has stolen my hard earned $200 for the V3. Bad, bad, poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Uninstalling. Wants access to contacts, phone and camera just to work, none of which is needed to view a video.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rexing connect or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    what is the point of buying a more expensive dashcam that has Wi-Fi if the application doesn't even work properly in to use the function 😡 works for the first min and afterwards It wouldn't connect anymore so I can no longer see videos from my phone which is the main reason why I bought this camera in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I just spent $199 on a Rexing V1P Pro. It was a tedious install with the front and rear camera. When I did a dry run the application functioned OK. Once I actually installed everything and place it to true globe use it got glitchy. I like the camera but want I didn't spend additional for their top of the line model with WiFi. First off I have to disconnect LTE data just for the application to connect to my device. Secondly I cannot access the saved videos. It times out and asks me to retry. The application does not function as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    STEER CLEAR! Amazing camera.....HORRIBLE app! I am at a loss to describe what a pain in [email protected]#$% setting up WiFi is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application is buggy and unusable. Have only had success connecting when recording is stopped and I delete the wireless connection name from my phone, and even then it doesn't work 75% of the time. Hopefully one day it'll obtain fixed. Still satisfied with the camera though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Crash every time at the connecting to Wi-Fi. two weeks and I'm still trying to connect and down but nothing seems to support including support from problem shouting from web site. I should have just kept using my V1 2.4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I can confirm that the application is useless. It just doesn't connect to the wifi. This is a large disappointment. My old cheapo cam does this fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I have yet to be able up connect to the camera. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    It would be nice if it worked longer than a week. Considering returning the dash camera because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    application crashes after trying to connect everytime. other reviews say the same. yet no fix, returning this junk back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Worked for me using Samsung S9 Note and Rexing V1 3rd Gen. I think the trick is to create the wireless connection connection through the app. Using your phones wireless connection interface won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    the crashing problem that started after Android device 9 was installed has been resolved with the recent update. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    this application wont even allow me register. Not possible to do online. upon further investigation it looks like ot was created by a person and not the company. useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Works perfectly after firmware update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The application hasn't been able to my videos for a month now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Garbage. Why do you need permission for making phone calls? Just give me the application so I can dashcam video. Worthless app, worthless product which is being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Access permissions are ridiculous. Why does dashcam file management application need access to my phone application (able to create and keep calls)? It's like the developer hit "select all" for the important permissions. If you deny it access to "make and keep calls" it will not allow you use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Does not work. I have the Rexing V1P Pro dashcam. When I test to access the video clips I obtain an "abnormal request" error every time. This application needs work. I installed Vizen Cam and it works fine. Shame on you, Rexing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Does not function for any of my Android device devices. Followed all instructions. Even contacted customer support. Connects to dashcam and then tries to access video files indefinitely. Use TimaCam instead for better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Camera quality is OK not a rocket 🚀 science. Couldn't able to connect wifi. Application Peice of junk. Anyone obtain successful please comments and support me out. Spent so much time to connect. No luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Requires permissions to: create and manage calls and the camera or the application doesn't work. That makes it spyware, plain and simple. Rexing does NOT respect it's users or their privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The application is very finicky, but works once you figure it out. On my OnePlus, I have to turn the camera wireless connection on first, go to phone settings and add/connect, THEN go to the app. You have to connect to the camera like this every time. If you go to the application and it tries to add the camera/network, you will be very frustrated. Learn from my patience. The application works- test connecting with this way before giving up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    very buggy. sometimes things work but most of the time they don't. there are times I just give up and pull the card to read it the old fashioned way. image mode has only partially worked once (the first day) now it just never works. Downloading videos via wireless connection is very hit and miss. if you can obtain it to connect properly at all you might succeed but don't count one it. The developer really should look into this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application wants access to create and manage phone calls. They are our information which just adds to the phone call problem. Application will not work unless let that function. uninstallec!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I can obtain the application to connect to my V1P Pro with WiFi Direct. However all it can do is start/stop recording and watch the live video. It will not access the files so that I may view/lock/share them on the fly. As soon as you cancel the error it starts recording immediately, so I have a few short clips of me cursing it out. Help is also useless as the only answer out of 3 attempts to support resolve this problem has been "Please review the link for connecting your dash cam to Wifi."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I had a hard time getting the application to work. Once I got the camera's wireless connection connected it would disconnect and not reconnect. I used Tima Cam and had no issue staying connected to the Wifi. Unfortunately the instructions are vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Works fine for me. Connect through the app, stop recording, and you can either view the vids/photos or them to your phone. Convenient. Love the quality too. (Samsung S9+, Android device 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    very dificult to connect. The camera.has too weak Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application Wi-Fi Connection is so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Amazing video quality but application is useless. I am considering returning the unit and finding one that actually works with its app. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Will not connect to dash cam. Buggy and useless. I expected better application since the product works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    can't connect to their own product. My phone was WiFi connected to the camera but the application still couldn't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    So far nothing but problem connecting to camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Too much permission asked No, I am not going to give this application access to my phone's location, and contacts. These are not needed to connect to the dashcam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I need an extra feature: please provide an option to horizontally flip the output live video, as visible on mobile, while connected to the camera using wifi. I intend to use this as an extra rear view mirror. The little screen on the camera create it difficult to use as such. Otherwise no problems with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    An application for the dashcam is the method of the future so as not having to with a micro SD card everytime you need a video. With this application being 1.5 stars I will not the fresh rexing dashcam and I've owned three already. Moving onto another company with a better app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Rexing V1Pro 3rd Gen works fine and was able to connect via wireless connection only complaint is videos take awhile to download. Using a samsung note 8. Nice to be able to just via wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Can't view videos through app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    hello! I have bought the V1P Gen 3 edition and Kingston 64GB, formatted and the firmware up to date. I still cannot connect to the app, the wireless connection network is not visible despite it being connected. please fix please as I would like to use all the features available. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    It's extremely hard to connect my application to the camera, I actually didn't even know how even though I went to YouTube to see how but it didn't really work like in videos and I still can't connect it :/. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Getting this connected is a large pain. Initially I couldn't obtain it to search the camera at all. Turns out, to obtain it to search the camera you must turn off your mobile data. However, the application crashes every time it connects to the camera. So this application is still useless. Timacam works with the rexing camera though it still requires mobile data to be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Like everyone is saying. The App Crashes immediately on use. I'm just going to save my for a camera my mate suggested that actually works with Android. its 3 times more expensive though because it has 4k Quality but its just disappears from sight when connected. I wonder how well this works on Apple Software. It's awesome on how it seems like they just dont care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Unable to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    So far so good. If having connection issues, go into settings from camera, turn on wifi, then connect to the camera's wireless connection with the password shown on the screen. Still trying to connect the camera to an always powered fuse though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Connecting to the camera via wifu is buggy. I also can't obtain the list of files to load despite reconnecting multiple times. Not very useful if you can't access recorded files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Not working on Galaxy S8 and requires unnecessary permissions to be enabled to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    cam is amazing application and wireless connection connection crashes as soon as u begin it this is the worst iv ever seen. for the you you should obtain a fully working product all the method around they need to fix this issue asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Ap will not connect to the camera. I wasted 2 hours fiddling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    crashes after conning to wifi. i think its not compatible with android device pie. this is event on my pixel 3 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    100% completely useless app. Says it's connected, but can't actually do anything with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I would give it 0 stars but won't let that so ill go with 1 star. This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    very crappy, freezes all the time, cant access files on camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Unable to connect to camera after update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    application crashes everytime it tries to connect to my camera (v1p pro)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application closes immediately after connecting through wireless connection on OnePlus 5T Android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Amazing concept that is poorly executed. I've updated the firmware of my dash so I could properly connect and use the WiFi. However, it's so slow to connect and even slower to access the file. I've only successfully accessed the recordings once. Now it just doesn't even present my recordings. The application still needs a lot of work and it is much easier to pop out the SD to access the file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Works amazing with my Rexing V3 but when connected to dashcam most of camera functions only accessible on the APP. When viewing camera views on phone no alerts or additional data on APP only just the naked camera eye view! Simple to navigate on the APP's functions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I had an outdated firmware and every time I tried to view the video list it just kept me hanging on "loading list" then I would disconnect me from the camera. I did a firmware modernize hoping this would be fixed. It did not. I guess the application can't handle loading a short list of videos. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The application connects to the dash cam well enough, but when I test to access the saved videos etc it just stays on loading forever and doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Does not work, even with recent firmware update, but does harvest private info to "send unique promotions and offers". No wonder it refuses to begin if you don't give it access to your contacts first. Should have been a red flag from the start. Amazing dashcam, garbage app. Just obtain a microsd to microusb/usbc phone adapter to copy files manually to your phone. At least that actually works, and doesn't obtain your information sold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    At the beginning it was amazing, but after 5 days, it doesn't allow me view or anything at all. It just says loading and loading. please fixed it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The actual Rexing product is great! Unfortunately, the WiFi sucks. It's not the cellphone. Because for the first week or so. It worked great! Now nothing at all. This application needs some serious updates. Failure to do so could affect the amazing products that Rexing sells. And give it a poor reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application was able to connect to dashcam...AFTER turning off mobile data. Why? That seems odd. Anyway. Tried to view recordings and it just obtain a "Loading" screen that never goes away. I was able to access/change settings, stop and begin recording, and do primary navigation but without the ability to see videos I have no use for this app. Fix it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Never works to present files. Connects to home screen, but you cant view your videos at all. I either obtain a notice saying "Cant play file" or "Abnormal request detected". Yeah, beautiful abnormal that I would need to view the videos from a camera. Flawless logic. Want I had done more research and looked at the reviews for this application before purchasing the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    would like to give the application a better score but i guess since the latest modernize it has become unusable. stop recording to turn on wireless connection on the cam and go to the application and it says its still recording but doesnt present the time recording and thus won't begin my videos. really hope it gets fixed soon because i do like the camera but need the application to work for it to be of any use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    connects to the dash cam fail most of the time. registration hasn't been successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Was able to obtain it connected once after much troubleshooting. Future attempts have all been unsuccessful. Application desperately needs more attention from developer; once conntected application works very well. Dropped from 5 to 2 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    the application won't present it connected even though my phone and dashcam present it connects. it also crash if I don't have mobile data on. I never got past the connection screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Couldn't obtain it to sync with the device. Why does it need all the access its asking for? Excessive for simply copying data off the dashcam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    won't connect even though camera says it's connected. Got it to work a few times but now, nothing. not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    No idea what this crappy Application does. Does not connect to camera. FOR ALL WHO HAVE REXING DASHCAMS, DOWNLOAD TimaCam APP!! That is one that DOES work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Terrible! Glitches and you can't see anything. This needs to be fixed but it looks like it won't be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The application instantly crashes when you test to connect to a camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    As others mentioned, it doesn't work with latest versions of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    it will not connect no matter what. Worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    It absolutely sucks!! Amazing camera, lousy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I can not view recorded videos when connected to the cam by wifi, which was the entire purpose behind buying this unit, so I wouldn't have to remove it to obtain footage. I on videos, it says "getting file list" with a loading icon, about 10 seconds later the screen goes white then cant reconnect to the camera until I force slay the application and reopen it. I purchased a VAVA cam at the same time as this one for another car, and I'm very close to returning this one and replacing it with a VAVA unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Well, the pro camera is excellent....but this application needs work. A lot of work. No connection most of the time and once it does connect, the application just crashes again. I'll obtain an SD/USB adapter I guess. So much for high tech control of my fresh cam. Hopefully the dev can work it out eventually. And yes, I updated the firmware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Worked amazing the first two days I installed my dashcam, it now sits on a loading screen while trying to access saved videos on the dashcam sd card and crashes the app, freezing on the loading screen. Please fix this isuue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    i have the v1p pro on the recent firmware and i can connect to the camera, but Everytime i go to view the video it goes back to the main screen with the spinning wheel of death. This application has never worked and im starting to think it will never work in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The excellent camera i conect directly to a terminal that is always on and the camera records all the time also if you are parked and someone hit your vehicle the video locked automatically and on that method you will know the vehicle the camera records on high definition and you can see the plates number it's excellent very simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    V1 R3, updated firmware on 7/9/19. Can't connect to the camera. The only method to obtain it to connect is turn off mobile data, connect via system wireless connection settings, begin the app. once the application is connected it's additional slow and takes about 5-10 mins to function if you are trying to load a video. do yourself a favor, obtain a micro sd to usb adapter and forget the application exists. It's effectively useless. OP 6T Oxygen 9.0.15. The camera is amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Never connects like it should. When it does it's ok. But I seldom obtain my Samsung Note 10+ to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Can't even connect to my V1P 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Anyone who has problems connecting their camera via wireless connection needs to modernize the camera's firmware (explained in the manual). This fixed the issue for me! Application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    worked for first 24 Hrs - I installed the Rexing V1 Pro (3rd gen) into my vehicle for my long drive across country. it worked for the first 24 hours, then (i guess after filling with a very huge amount of video), the application says camera cant connect to internet and freezes the application and camera. The application will connect to the camera so I can view the live feed, but I cant pull up my saved videos. I also had problem downloading videos when I could bring up my saved videos. The application is a buggy and needs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Running Android device 9.0 (Pie) on a Pixel: could not even connect to the cameras Wi-Fi. I tried Turing off mobile data like the application said, but it never worked. The camera is good, but I am just rating the app, which is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application is a joke. I can barely obtain my camerw connected, allow alone obtain it working. I managed to connect my camera, now if only I could see what it sees without crashing to home...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    If your phone is an Android device you are going to have major issues using this application on a Rexing V1 3rd generation dashcam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The application really sucks, which is a shame because the hardware is great. I'll be returning the hardware to obtain the non-wifi ver for cheaper. Create the wireless connection stable and maybe I'd consider upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    wireless connection is a gimmick. Amazing idea but doesn't work. camera is great, application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Unusable, hasn't managed to view a video even once, and always disconnects from the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application is total garbage like everyone else says. Amazing luck trying to obtain your phone to connect to the camera, I was never able to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The application could not detect the camera even though my phone was connected to the WiFi network made by the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    so no V1LG support, so this cam I just got on Amazon prime day is no amazing and not supported? on Amazon amazing reviews, amazing price. so a lot of choices and options. I thought I found a amazing deal. Now on Google play has not good reviews?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    It doesn't operate at all. Can't even connect to the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    not working on android device pie, phone Samsung s8plus. was working o android device 8 perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rexing Connect [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I just installed the dash cam and now it can't connect to the phone :(

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386