rezekijudionline.tumblr.com' Reviews & Opinions


Submit rezekijudionline.tumblr.com' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's freezing all the time, claims it's not loading, won't post things, a large wreck since the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Can you guys please just listen to your customers and stop toying with the app. When I first got this application it was awesome but then you started updating it like every week. Updates are supposed to create the application better not add more glitches. But that's exactly what your updates do. Then you wish ignore us when we send messages to Tumblr support. Seriously it's not cool if you don't know what you're doing then just leave things alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Tumblr is a amazing social application where you can search vast accounts of various media to satisfy any interest. I use this application to learn and perceive things that I am curious of, and it is very well organised with any information. I, personally, use this application whenever I am in tune with my emotions or need to relieve stress. A full 10 stars ✨❤

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rezekijudionline.tumblr.com' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rezekijudionline.tumblr.com' video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's just alright. Works fine for the most part for me but there are bugs that need to obtain fixed. I can't keep Asks for example or search any setting for turning them off nor any support for this issue. Searching for a hash mark on a mutual's blog does absolutely nothing. Small things like these need to be fixed before I would give more than 3 stars or give a positive recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Any possibility you guys could present the tiniest amount of professionalism and not be complete idiots about the changelogs? I know it's boring if all you can place there is "bug fixes and performance improvements" all the time, but if that's what it is, then that's what it is. Nothing wrong with wanting to create it funny, but it still should be informative. There are ways to achieve both, test looking at Discord for example if you need inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Well they managed to fix find as far as I can tell. "Sensitive content" is still a broken mess of nothing, and I am sure they are other issues I haven't noticed yet. I would not care as much but instead of listing what was changed/fixed the modernize notes are a bunch of utter nonsense. Core features that you have forced on people do not work, fix those and then create your stupid jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Yo Tumblr idk what happened but ever since the latest modernize I have to reset the application sometimes when I wish to refresh my activity page & don't tell me it's network connectivity problems! Cause you guys are the only ones with slow loading times. It's baadddddddd. It doesn't stop me from using the app, it's just an inconvenience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Can you give us a description of the fresh features instead of your lame jokes? I can't believe how not good the application is now. When you use find in your blog, nothing appears. Posts are a mess, the photos obtain mixed with others. And can you do something with the porn blogs that spam every tag?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's all good, however with every modernize the application is getting slower! Create it lighter and faster! We Users always begin thinking if something is wrong with our phones, I had to hard restart my phone twice to see if something changes but nah didn't help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Ability to download pictures is broken 90% of the time. Photos save as random guids that are various from their web filenames. The photos themselves are inexplicably a fraction of the size of their desktop versions. UI placement isn't customisable. Annoying ad placement. I would genuinely pay to see these problems fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    With every modernize there is an issue. Now it's being able to switch to anonymous. Before that it was accessing fresh messages (had to completely exist the application to read them). And if you report the issue its the same useless respond (e.g. uninstall and reinstall the app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I can't submit any anon asks, only public ones :( The "public" button won't change to "anononymous" whenever I tap on it. Every time I have to go on browser and use desktop mode to send in anon instead of using the application directly. It's frustrating especially I don't have a amazing internet connection and have to wait more to load additional pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Ever since the latest update, I haven't been able to save gifs to my phone. I'll click "download photo" but nothing saves. It's really annoying. I thought this fresh modernize would fix the problem. It didn't. Please figure out a method to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It was fine but now I can't go on anonymous in the ask section of people's pages. My pictures and gifs take forever to load and sometimes don't at all. There are also glitches within the gifs. Not as much fun to use anymore. Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Always has problems loading plain old JPEGs. Gifs I understand, but JPEGs? I've now had to reinstall because nothing loads and the application suggests logging out and back in as a solution for some reason? Also now I test to login through PC and apparently my acc is compromised. We know you don't care but I hope you understand you developers have been poor at your jobs for years. Fix this rudimentary loading problem for the love of god.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    "in your orbit" & "in case you missed it" are becoming increasingly annoying & only create me wish to use this application less. ive blocked or dismissed the same suggested users a lot of times & they continue to present up in my feed. please just present posts in chronological order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It say connection not stable something like that when i use wifi. With data its okay. I dont know whats problem. I dont think my wireless connection modem broken or my phone. I use samsung note 8. Buy one week ago. Please solve it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    So i have been using Tumblr for a while now and so far it's good. It's simple to communicate with other Tumblr users through the chat option and the "Post" interface is really easy and visually immersive. But, i noticed it had achieved it's bugs and flaws over the updates. First of all, The GIFS: Before all the updates, my device could handle them normally and send then in chat, but now my device has tremendous lag when trying to use them. 2nd of all, the "sensitive content" thing. I tried an experiment, i noticed that Tumblr blocked several images from me even though the profiles said "No NSFW Content". So one day i created a fresh account, logged me in as 18, and i checked the exact same photo, and to my surprise, there was nothing wrong with the post. I hope that you can fix this in the next updates. Cheerios!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Hate the recommendations. I just wish to see a feed of what im following, not 1 followed thing folowed by 5 lines of suggestions. How the hell do you obtain to the settings? Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Safe mode is off and it still won't give me any explicit results. Had this problem with two various android device devices, don't have the problem on my Apple devices. Same Tumblr accou nt used on all of the above. Very frustrating that I can't use my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Horrible fresh update. Who told you it's a amazing idea to create the notes look like facebook's ? Very annoying. WHERE IS THE ASK SECTION ?! OMG WTH ARE YOU GUYS DOING ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    The application is amazing and works almost flawlessly. I have however not been able to use the DM's for months. I have sent feedback multiple times with no response from anyone...I obtain the notifications that I have a notice but it just pops up a bubble that something went screwy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Disabling the anon ask feature for mobile really sucks (esp for those who are too anxious to send them otherwise and using browser can be inconvenient). The whole non-chronological post order....nobody wants that. Even if you can turn it off. And nothing loads, probably less than a third of photo/gif/video posts loaded today. It's gotten worse since this modernize but it's usually beautiful bad. And my internet is just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This application used to work perfectly but as of late it has been doing this thing where instead of preserving where i was on my [email protected]#$%! resets back to the top and refreshs on its own. Also when clicking on recommended blogs it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    You know, I understand being owned by Yahoo is a challenge, but you still have cash to fix these issues that need to be fixed. I can't even begin my asks. "Something went screwy". I can't answer to posts. There's a issue with searching on mine or anyone else's blog, NOTHING HAPPENS. Tumblr guys, instead of concentrating on random "cool" features you guys "think" we need, why don't you fix all these bugs that are @#$%ing off your loyal patrons. I've had my Tumblr for almost 8 years, and the fact I'm having this a lot of issues with the application is ridiculous. You guys are breaking my heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It would be best if suggested tumblr posts that have been "x"-ed on one's dashboard should not reaapear once the dashboard is refreshed. It's very annoying when they reappear an they shouldn't reappear because they've been "x"-ed. It only means that the user does not wish to see the suggested tumblr posts. Why impose something to users if they don't wish it? I just hope that this would be read by the developers and that they're listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Instead of listening to the websites suggestions of fixing the application and getting rid of the grossly huge amount of porn bots, neo nazis, and literal pedophiles, they decide to roll out features literally no one wants and doesn't attempt to fix whatever is making their website crash. Literally the only thing keeping me on this godforsaken social media is all the hilarious posts. In short just use the mobile browser and lurk on there, and pray staff doesn't do anything to mess that up too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This application stopped my dash from scrolling and locked up my phone. I still have problem getting pictures to load, ive been on this hellsite for the latest 4 years. Fix it you lazy jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Somehow, with /every/ update, tumblr manages to obtain worse. Every single time. How is that even possible? Yikes. This whole "safe mode" is pointless and blocks perfectly harmless posts while letting actual NSFW posts through. Amazing job guys, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    W this newest modernize i cant keep asks and there's no method to fix that. I cant turn on post notifications for my mates blogs and i have to reset my application to refresh my blog STOP RELEASING USELESS UPDATES AND LISTEN TO US

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Application won't load notifications at all, freezes all the time and to obtain it to work I constantly have to sign in and out in order for anything to update! Please stop changing things that don't need to be changed, and if you do change them please at least try them first!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Glitch in the fresh system blocked hundreds out of their accounts but the issue I have is with the help squad that I've contacted 9 times now.and who never bothered to help. Very related issue with facebook was solved after one notice and on the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's the www service that brings all the Internet together in weird, weird harmony. But now on your phone! If there is something you are interested in, but never found a amazing put to express it, tumblr is the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This application does a lot of things. But primary navigation of your feed or of someone's blog is something it does poorly. Everything​ is on one very long "page" with no placeholders. Tap the back button by mistake and you're back at the beginning. And speaking of beginnings, you're given no idea where you are in someone's blog. Are you 10% in? Are you nearly at the end? Does what you've seen cover a day? A week? A year? No method to tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Application constantly tells me I have no Internet connection. Thought it was a WiFi issue, but it's when I'm using data too. Application is now useless. Not sure where to even begin to test and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    You've ruined the notifications tab and still have people screwed over with safe mode. Stop trying to add stupid fresh features and fix what you have broken for the gods sake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Would appreciate the ability to mark asks before posting them. And generally all the functionality of the www service version. The fact that so frequently i have to begin chrome and edit posts from a separate application is kind of appalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Ever since the newest update, I can't scroll through a tag. After a min of doing so, the application just glitches and goes to various spots in the scroll and then closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    What happened? My network so good, but these latest weeks I cannot view anything with this app. This application said my network FLAKED OUT or LOW CONNECTION although in same time I can download fastly or modernize my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblr review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Omfg! For anyone wondering why they can't see anything in search... Slide the "top, recent, # tag" etc. row at the top all the method over and untick the lock... This is seriously method to hidden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timbloader for Tumblr review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Quite amazing save for the white thumbnail boxes. Fix that and it would be 5 stars. I don't recall this in earlier versions, but it has been awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Thanks for the recent bugfixes. It works better but some posts and gifs don't present (white) in thumbnail view, the same for video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Loved it until the 10/23 update. Now it crashes every time I click on an photo on my S8plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    crash on pixel 2 xl...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    THERE NEEDS 2 BE MORE APPS FOR DASHBOARD SCROLLING, THERES LIKE 10 I SEE AND ONLY A COUPLE ARE OR USABLE ( TUMBLETAIL PAID UPGRADE IS THE ABSOLUTE KING OF THE OPTIONS. TUMBLR APP "TABLEAN" IS THE OTHER TUMBLR CLIENT I KEEP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Taking off 2 stars. Use is hampered by frequent error messages and images don't load regardless of quality of internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    This application is method better than Tumblr owns app. Totally ease to use and much easier to navigate. I must said Tumblr is totally not qualify to produce mobile app. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Used to be amazing but a ton of error messages plague it recently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    i used to love this application but the developer has abandoned it and it barely works any more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    wont allow the screen turn off automatically. if i fall asleep while using this app, my phone will be dead when i wake up. could not search any application or setting to override this. i hate this. dont buy this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Please allow us post! What's the point buying the paid ver if there's nothing different??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Wasn't keeping tags on reblog. Uses less data than the Tumblr official app. Had to roll with it. Keep the reblog button for a second or two. Post with tags. After that it works. Also a password lock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Love this application for loading up my queue and just browsing tumblr. Still use my computer for making actual posts to my blog, but this works excellent for what I wanted it for, managing my queue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Older ver worked well. Recent versions doesn't seem to load the images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Unbelievable App! Exactly what I was looking for. I love the fact that I can see all the photos thumbnailed all at once, scroll through them, like and reblog them quickly! The only thing I noticed is find is not working properly. The find has been pulling up a blank page. I hope they can disable safe find at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Not Working on OPPO R9 Have now tried two of your apps on my OPPO R9 with much the same result, won't load images. Other Tumblr apps work something odd with your apps. Have paid for both. How about refund or fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Amazing application but videos seem to present up as text first, then you have to click them, Unless I'm missing something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Best Tumblr application for reblogging images, outstanding, really! I don't use the original Tumblr application any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Amazing but needs some fixes Clearing application cache does clear cache and photos and gif cache nearly crashed device as no built in cleaning method. Application works well appart from this flaw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Doesnt play video, shows photo size On Sony z5 compact this application doesnt play videos. Either it doesnt present photo size and the searching is bad. Experience is bad. I had on iphone this application it was working correct!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Amazing app, but should be merged with Tview This is a amazing Tumblr client, but it really should be merged with Tview - double-tap to reblog and long press to save are amazing features, it's unfortunate that they are in a separate application by the same developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Cache problem Seems to have a cache issue, took up 5 gigs on my phone till I deleted everything in the gifcache folder now the application is faster and the zone is back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    I love this application but it's slow to load on some wireless connection connections; and caching doesn't seem to be working. This application looks nicer than tumblr but I can't always rely on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Wth happened Use to be a amazing application now pop ups from Google Chrome blank pictures just sucks will rate 5 stars when it is back the method it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Unusable The application has become unusable. 401 error when trying to load. Logged out and now am unable to log back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Crashes all the time Crashes and crashes And more crashes. And opens virus pages! Awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Nice Much better than tumblr official client

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Amazing maybe better than tview Amazing app. love the lock feature. 2 things.... really sensitive on the scrolling where it will give me the options to reblog etc just when scrolling. Too sensitive. 2. a method to filter regular /jpg and .png files from gif files if we wish as you have that opetion for videos and images. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Nice app, but creates a large amount of inaccessible files I loved this app. But overtime it made 17gb of files on my phones memory. The zone that they were saved to was hidden and inaccessible. I discovered them through another app, trying to figure out what was bogging down my phone, and used that application to delete the heavy collection of files. I had to delete tumbletail because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Bought this app, after using it on iOS and enjoying it. However the Android device ver has one major flaw that docks it 2 stars, and can crash your device if you are not careful. There is currently no method in the application to clear the cache of photos accumulated from browsing Tumblr, so the device fills up. I ended up having to delete 4Gb of photos manually because the application has no inbuilt method of doing so. Overall a amazing app, but this is not good form for such a primary function. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Photos disappear, USELESS APP I purchased this application with the hope that it would at least display photos from tumblrs I follow. Well, it doesn't. It only randomly works. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    What did I pay for exactly? This ui is interesting but I can't post anything... What's the point of accessing a blog I can't post on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Sometime closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    This is great! I LOVE this app, everything is so sleek and it works attractive on my tablet! It would be awesome if there was a select multiple posts and press reblog in one go and to add your own caption/tags!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Amazing Tumblr Client! Amazing method to save straight to Dropbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Brilliant Much better than the official application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Love it on iPhone but... This application is great, method better than the official app. It was my favorite on iOS, so glad its on Android device now. However, it gets bogged down easily with gifs and memory management. Lots and lots crashes if you follow a lot of graphically massive posters. This could use some work. Otherwise, it's fantastic!!! UPDATE: Fresh ver is great, but now turning off animated bonuses turns off all photos and sets them to black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Finally! This was my favorite tumblr application on iOS, and when I switched to android device I was disappointed they didn't have this client. So far it works amazing and is still better than tumblr's application IMO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    The only thing I miss from using tview. Is double tap for reblogging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumbletail for Tumblr review [App]  2019-1-24 13:40

    Used to be my favorite Tumblr client but now the photos won't load even though my internet is great. Also, you can't create post on the paid ver like you can on iOS :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblrunning - Tumblr review [App]  2019-7-14 13:37

    paid for this app, as I originally had the free. really like the format and that I could skip what I reblogged or the same pics. however, everytime I test to reblog something it says reblog failed, even when I haven't hit post limit. tried to do fast reblog or the other one and nothing. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblrunning - Tumblr review [App]  2019-7-14 13:37

    Amazing but not great! In the long press menu "view permalink" or "view page" should be added. It would load the page using the defualt browser to see the notes. tview & reprintr both have this and it workrs great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblrunning - Tumblr review [App]  2019-7-14 13:37

    Better than the tumblr app... Would love to find for blogs and tags. View profile would be nice too. Overall it's a amazing and very useful app. Worth paying for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblrunning - Tumblr review [App]  2019-7-14 13:37

    I love this app, it would have gotten a 5 star from me but I can't download pics, anyone know how to download pics????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblrunning - Tumblr review [App]  2019-7-14 13:37

    side-swiping, chronological order I really wanted to be able to move between dashboard posts by side-swiping, and this does that while supporting animated gifts, displaying tags, properly nesting reblog text, and loading quickly. -- and now it shows text posts, plus it lets you move forward in time from where you left off, so you can read in order and don't have to test to remember if this is the latest thing you saw before or is just a reblog by someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblrunning - Tumblr review [App]  2019-7-14 13:37

    it needs work This application does not refresh properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tumblrunning - Tumblr review [App]  2019-7-14 13:37

    Nice but Should be able to select pictures in thumbnail view :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video downloader for Tumblr review [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    好应用!值得推广,awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader for Tumblr - Tumbloader review [App]  2018-10-24 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XSave - Video downloader for Tumblr review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    99% of the time parsing failed, after force stop and clearing cache, the video shows up on the download screen but actually just downloads a copy of one already downloaded. Out of probably 40 or so I've tried, I've actually been able to download 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XSave - Video downloader for Tumblr review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    First DL working great. Then failed on most of the next 20. Want this really worked. Simpler and more straight forward than the one I'm currently using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XSave - Video downloader for Tumblr review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Occasionally doesnt work, even if I repost the video. But I like that it has the smallest footprint I've seen so far compared to other Tumblr. downloaders.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter