rhizome.org Reviews & Opinions


Submit rhizome.org review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rhizome.org or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rhizome.org video reviews and related movies:

    See Rhizome and the new New Museum on youtube.

     related image

    See The Rhizome - A Thousand Plateaus, Deleuze and Guattari on youtube.

     related image

    See RHIZOME Offline EP7 - Team Update, Node Infrastructure, and P-Rep Reward Sharing on youtube.

     related image

    See Rhizome Telethon, Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Oli Goldsmith - PopSurrealism VJ Sessions - Rhizome.org JAM on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Minute Theory: What is the Rhizome? on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragan Espenschied (Rhizome) - Rhizome: 20 years of a born-digital institution #PABC2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Rhizome Barriers - Discussion on Appropriate Plants and Use on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome😍 and the touch sensitivity😍 soo fast😱 oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application for begginers please how will i input my device Id to Google play to keep my download melody file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a outstanding application and now I am amazing in learning piano and I love this application thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Is application i to amazing for learner but it not clear necessary in life we fresh intrumention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    yudhjchjgf disoriented sir well done so our hold do low so em do will ask eh adjust to if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Unable to install this app, showing error code 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Timing is terrible! Delay is so poor it is worthless! DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This Application Tune are very Good...and All features are also useful making instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best melody app, superbb vry nice very very usefull application I suggest download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application for beginner n mature . I learned too much by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I would give 5 stars, but for those of us with the device text set to larger than normal, the text in the application falls off of the screen. Setting the device text to normal allows all to be read. Just a pain to have to reset for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Why MoonCalc needs access to multimedia files on device?! Why it can't work without them?! Now in my region the moon is below the horizon. Why the program draws MoonSet and Culmination lines, but not doesn't draw Moonrise line? With amazing internet connection loads map very, very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Thanks for making this apps, currently i'm working on developing Earth-Moon-Earth/Moonbounce Radio Communication so i need info about moon position, in the future development for this app, can you contain the moon elevation too ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The direction of the moonrise is totally wrong giving a southeast rising when it's to the northeast today???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It would be nice if it remembered where I lived and not default to Germany. Otherwise all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very accurate and useful with too much information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Fantastic! Best android device moon app. The Web ver is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Clear, albeit not rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    love it. use this for photography purposes. is there an application for suncalc yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Just started to use it. Will tell more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Simple, direct, what else to ask from a free app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Easy and does exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Love it, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Highly useful and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    amazing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    A useful visual tutorial to everyday lunar azimuth and altitude. Like the timeline slider. Would be amazing to extend the viewing Window forward and backward in time without manually setting for each day but hey its a cool small free app. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I like the moon percent info, still trying to obtain waxing v waning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Works perfectly! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Tremendously useful with altitude information, angles, moon phase, etc. Couple it with a field of view calculator and Road View and you've got yourself quite the complete toolset for planning your next moon photography adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very very amazing and useful application I found among the moon apps(same as sun apps)! Thanks to Torsten for contribute such two nice apps(sun and moon app) to us, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    ok but- Not quite what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very accurate and very useful. I use it for star gazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Shows me what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    very good, accurate maps and moon positions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    So nice to have the application version, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Geeat tool to plan ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Accurate and helpful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    For People like me its amazing opportunity for me ,my studies on ancient old hindu culture i am doing invention on that very very helpful thanks to Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Perfect app, I'd like to see azimuth line added to it like on the webpage. The same comment goes to Suncalc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Nice, works well and it's light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Amazing fishing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Just what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Assisted me in understanding the phase and seasonal similar aspects of locating the moon in the sky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Waste android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Kya sada hua android game no one will play bhangi gamwe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Sada android game bache bhi tukh ke Chale jayenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Kiss kam ka nahi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Most bore application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Vaibhav Singh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Wrost wrost wrost ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Hello mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Worst app. NEVER DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    خیلی بد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    I totally hate this android game even a 2 year old boy wouldn't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    It is very hated android game it's Mic not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    I hate this application Worst application of my life Don't install it please because it is a worse application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    very poor application dont download this application it is a worst application this application mic is not working and very hang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    هنوز دانلود نشده که نظرم بگم ولی فکر میکنم عالی باشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    This like video my febret song I like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    org play review [App]  2019-3-22 13:38

    Hi does

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data no4.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/214-download-sky777-for-android-and-ios>sky777 apk</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diecastdispersal.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Tennesseefolk.com reviews duct tape wallinside.com/post-65491842-918kiss-enrol-and-have-endless-entertainment.html reviews Basics in www.diecastdispersal.com reviews Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter