Read rhode tour reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rhode tour reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Tour [App]  2019-11-30 21:9

    Amazing short bites of history with images and maps to provide context and interesting illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Tour [App]  2019-11-30 21:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Handbooks Rhode Island []  2020-2-1 7:45

    This book is amazing if you require accurate and interesting infomation about this specific region. Well worth the money.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rhode tour or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Works until you close it... Then it won't allow you back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Works great! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    We're just a few days away from the con and barely anything is updated. Celebs who cancelled are still listed, autograph/photo are still ?, most celeb areas are nowhere to be found, no layouts of the buildings...I could go on and on. Latest year's application was a disaster and this one isn't looking too much better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Only has limited info available. Map function doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Turned on Bluetooth and application won't even open. Crashes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Same as everyone else, application won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Can't begin just like everyone else is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Rhode Island (Moon Handbooks) []  2020-1-23 1:16

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Rhode Island (Moon Handbooks) []  2020-1-23 1:16

    Moon Handbooks Rhode Island is an perfect source when traveling to the smallest state in the union. It is thorough and well written, with interesting facts and anecdotes about the cities and locations within the state. It is also up-to-date with key info and resources to support you decide on where to stay, what to eat, and where to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Would be nice if the application kept your schedule reloads data everytime you begin it. So wipes your data everytime no point in setting it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Crashes every single time I begin it. Has not worked even once, despite uninstalling and reinstalling. Absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    It doesn't open......uninstalled it and tried again. Still doesn't work. Bery discouraging....STILL DOESN'T WORK. iOS ver works fine... Android device ver breaks every time it is opened. Less than a week from the show. Hope they obtain their back from whoever they to develop this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    A day before the happening and it's still closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Rhode Island (Moon Handbooks) []  2020-1-23 1:16

    My dad enjoyed his explorations. Simple guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Application deletes your schedule when you close it. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Very amazing application with very amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Doesn't begin Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Works amazing love the schedule and maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Application doesn't work. For some reason it wants me to turn Bluetooth on in to use it so I did and it still won't work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Every year it's the same, this application is garbage until the day of the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    The application works perfectly fine for me. Samsung galaxy s5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Slow not enough information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Its a amazing application for happening map locations, however, after Adding happenings Your interested ib to a "save" area, to hold the happenings You wish in order, once the application closes and returned to, those Saved happenings were not...saved, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Crashed constantly and not one bit of useful info. No scheduled times of celebrities and the map functionality would all say 'no map is available'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    This "app" is beyond horrible and the creators should be embarrassed. It shows what I can only assume is the home screen and then crashes every time. I must say, I expected much better. Very disappointing! Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Nothing is updated and everything is slow. Horrible GUI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Rhode Island (Moon Handbooks) []  2020-1-23 1:16

    A amazing tutorial book, and one of the few entirely dedicated to Rhode Island. However, when we a guidebook for an upcoming vacation, part of what we have fun is the book itself -- particularly something with high quality pages and color photographs. The first few pages of this are in color, but the rest is in black & white, on moderate-quality paper, which is a large negative for me. I'm actually considering returning it for that reason alone. It's too poor Amazon doesn't allow your preview the inside of this book, but maybe that's the reason why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Rhode Island (Moon Handbooks) []  2020-1-23 1:16

    More than a travel guide, this is a book about RI. From scenic getaways to all the best the Ocean State has to on the water and all the bets eats! This is the only tutorial you need to obtain you from Newport to Providence and all locations in between!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Buggy and Clunky application that isn't reliable or consistent. Forgets saved settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Application just crashes upon opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Worked for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    This application does not do what it was made to do. It constantly closes and as other people mentioned previously it forces you to turn on Bluetooth and then it still closes. I'll take a pen and write the schedule on a post- it note-And draw a map on the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Won't begin on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Will this application be updated for show?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Comic Con 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    Does work needs more constant updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Bike Rides in Rhode Island []  2020-1-23 1:16

    Only did one ride from the book so far, but it was a attractive ride with amazing directions given. The distances given were slightly various than what the ride ended up being by about 4 mi. Like the fact that the distances for most rides are between 15-30 mi.with choices given on doing the longer or shorter versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Map Rhode Island State Road Atlas []  2020-1-23 1:16

    Amazing map, used it for my fresh job, and it was in amazing shape. I would recommend this map to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massachusetts & Rhode Island Trail Guide, 7th []  2020-1-23 1:16

    I guess if you’re going to hike Massachusetts, this is a amazing book. But there is so small devoted to the state of Rhode Island, it really shouldn’t be in the title of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Bike Rides in Rhode Island []  2020-1-23 1:16

    This is a terrific book for exploring Rhode Island. I've discovered fresh and scenic routes in the zone where I live and more to discover beyond. The book is in amazing shape and the was right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Bike Rides in Rhode Island []  2020-1-23 1:16

    I've had the pleasure of knowing Howard Stone since I was a child and there is no one more devoted to Bike Riding in Rhode Island. If you are a Rhode Islander and are taking up Biking or are a Biker moving to our area, this one is really worth picking t P. Morin, WebMaster, [e-mail]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Bike Rides in Rhode Island []  2020-1-23 1:16

    Amazing book. Helped me search some awesome rides in my lil' ol' state. Seen parts of Rhode Island I never would have otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massachusetts & Rhode Island Trail Guide, 7th []  2020-1-23 1:16

    Compact size for your backpack. Informative fast reference. Came with some extra maps in the back. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Massachusetts & Rhode Island Trail Guide, 7th []  2020-1-23 1:16

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Larchmont Disaster off Block Island: Rhode Island's Titanic []  2019-12-24 20:14

    The writing definitely needs to be tightened up. Something will be introduced in one chapter, then reintroduced in a later chapter. A description of other vessels will end with when and where it was built, which should be in the intro paragraph. A chapter on vacation spots has no link to the the ship disasters and just serves to pad the page count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Perfect in every respect. One (minor) fault of almost all volumes of maps: centering / binding of some pages is awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I have always liked these atlas’s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I have the gazetteers for Massachusetts, Vermont, Fresh Hampshire and Maine and I feel they are great. I have planned trips to these Fresh England states knowing where to search attractions, historical points of interest etc. Even my GPS cannot provide more detailed info on side streets as well as streets that require a 4 Wheeled Drive vehicle. If you plan to travel in a state, I feel these are a amazing tool in helping create your trip pleasant and a success. As I write this I am ordering Connecticut and Rhode Island. I recently travelled to Connecticut because of a magazine article on western CT only to be disappointed in that the directions in the article were unclear and vague. I am sure that if I had a Delorme tutorial with me that the trip would have been much various and more pleasant. When I return to CT in foliage season, I will have the CT Gazetteer with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Larchmont Disaster off Block Island: Rhode Island's Titanic []  2019-12-24 20:14

    I am a native Rhode islanders didn't know about this tragedy. Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Wonderful and disappointing that there is no close up road map of Newport, RI, a major town, a large economic hub, historical interest, scription should just disclose what's ty detail.I just expected much more from Delorme, a stellar map d map of Providence however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    use these maps to search unpaved streets particularly in state parks. like all map books it is sometimes hard to follow at the at said the information is all there and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Larchmont Disaster off Block Island: Rhode Island's Titanic []  2019-12-24 20:14

    Fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Unlike atlases for all other states, this one has blurry images. It looks like the publisher first made the images, and then upscaled them for some reason, but it made blur around all lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Larchmont Disaster off Block Island: Rhode Island's Titanic []  2019-12-24 20:14

    Thin story based on mostly period newspaper accounts of the accident. Small plot development for a true barn-burning story and not enough info for a technical analysis. Lots of "filler" material about other wrecks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    DeLorme publishes very decent atlases, including this one of the two smallest Fresh England states, Connecticut and Rhode Island. The maps in the book are at a scale of one inch to 11 miles, and the detail is fairly amazing outside downtown metropolitan areas. Certainly, the map sheets are amazing enough to anywhere a driver might need to go. Not necessarily useful for off-road navigation. The atlas contains a gazetteer and listings of parks and recreation sites. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I've found these to be the best. As an avid motorcyclist seeking the challenges of tarmac, I just look for the squiggliest lines and test to obtain to them. I really appreciate knowing in advance whether I'm climbing a mountain or squeezing into a narrow gorge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connecticut Rhode Island Atlas & Gazetteer (Delorme Atlas & Gazetteer) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Arrived even though we had a snow storm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    My 6 year old daughter in MJ's #1 fan and will be having a 80s themed party with MJ coming to perform! I purchased these costume accessories and we couldn't be happier. She loves the hat and glove, the glasses however hold falling off her face. I am assuming this is because it's for an adult. Nonetheless, this is excellent for all MJ fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Providence & Rhode Island Chef's Table: Extraordinary Recipes From The Ocean State []  2020-2-1 7:44

    Thank you for this book! I'm biased but Chef Tim McGrath is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rand Mcnally Providence/ Newport, Rhode Island: Local Street Detail (Rand McNally Folded Map: Cities) []  2020-2-1 7:44

    nice map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet Water Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island, 2nd: Canoe and Kayak Guide (AMC Quiet Water Series) []  2020-1-25 17:11

    It is the bible for us quiet water paddlers. My only issue is that I hold loaning to mates who never seem to return it. This latest of two copies makes my fourth and fifth copies of the book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I dropped one of them and it broke, but thankfully the broken glass remained inside the plastic tube so my children couldn't obtain chop by accident. The remaining hourglass has remained intact and we use it every night. I timed it once to check its accuracy and it was off by only a second or two, amazing enough for teeth brushing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I received one pink and one blue timer. It worked out fine because I have one boy and one girl. They seem to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Providence & Rhode Island Chef's Table: Extraordinary Recipes From The Ocean State []  2020-2-1 7:44

    So a lot of unbelievable recipes and attractive illustrations . Very lucky to be in such close proximity to so a lot of awesome restaraunts. Linda Beaulieu was spot on that these chefs belong in the "Foody Hall of Fame !"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet Water Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island, 2nd: Canoe and Kayak Guide (AMC Quiet Water Series) []  2020-1-25 17:11

    Given as bonus to people who relocated to Connecticut. They are thrilled and will begin to use this as a go to guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet Water Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island, 2nd: Canoe and Kayak Guide (AMC Quiet Water Series) []  2020-1-25 17:11

    I still have yet to discover most of the rivers, but love the format complete with maps and interesting info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet Water Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island, 2nd: Canoe and Kayak Guide (AMC Quiet Water Series) []  2020-1-25 17:11

    Amazing reading so far! Its winter so I can't begin yet though. The directions on local spots seem accurate though. Can't wait to resume paddling. Ill modernize stars once I use the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Beautiful amazing set for the money. Hat is sturdy. Glasses haven't broken yet...glove runs slightly larger but works for my son who is 11. Actually MJ's glove was a tad huge too. A few of the silver thing have fallen off but it's not noticeable. All in all, a really cool set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I bought this for a dance mob we had and the quality is really poor, it’s more of a one time use since the glove started loosing some of the small things on it. It did the job for what I needed, but don’t expect it to latest a couple of wears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Nice enough except the hat material is cardboard like and too huge for the small guy. Need to create the hat softer and smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    Arrived on time, none were broken, and there was no tape on them that pulled off the designs. I read previous reviews that mentioned that, so they either bumped up their packaging techniques or they don't always pack them the same way. I got enough for my children to have them at my house, and my mom's, and had some left to give my nephew. I was bored one night and decided to time them, and none were exactly 2 minutes, they ranged from 1:46-2:15, but I was happy since they are only being used for brushing teeth. Overall very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    Ordered a 2 package of these timers and they both arrived with various amounts of sand in them, like method various amounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walks and Rambles in Rhode Island: 40 Trails for Birders and Nature Lovers []  2020-2-1 7:44

    Weber's Walks and Rambles in Rhode Island is the best compendium by far of the Rhode Island's out door offerings for those who travel on foot. It is a gem of a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Providence & Rhode Island Chef's Table: Extraordinary Recipes From The Ocean State []  2020-2-1 7:44

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Providence & Rhode Island Chef's Table: Extraordinary Recipes From The Ocean State []  2020-2-1 7:44

    Love it!! This book has fabulous recipes and awesome chefs and restaurants featured! My favorite is Chef Matthew Varga at Gracie's in Providence, RI!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rand Mcnally Providence/ Newport, Rhode Island: Local Street Detail (Rand McNally Folded Map: Cities) []  2020-2-1 7:44

    While the map is very handy for Rhode Island in general, I bought this specifically for the road map of Newport. As it is listed in the product name, I was expecting a usable map of Newport. In actuality, the portion showing Newport is little and the road names are little and run into one another, making it unreadable. If I was to use it to test to navigate the roads in Newport it would definitely not be possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rand Mcnally Providence/ Newport, Rhode Island: Local Street Detail (Rand McNally Folded Map: Cities) []  2020-2-1 7:44

    Ideal for Rhode Island travel. Would recommend for everyone visiting RI. The print is clear and detail is great. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Newport Bucket List: 100 ways to have a real Rhode Island experience. []  2020-1-31 1:30

    Save your money! This book is useless. It describes 100 attractions in Newport, Rhode Island, each on a single page, in large type, on newsprint paper, with absolutely no helpful detail whatsoever. See my image for an example of one of the entries. That's literally all you get.I feel like a fool for falling for this rip off. In the days of bricks and mortar bookshops, this would never have ended up in my basket.Learn from my mistake. You will be much better off simply reviewing the Newport attractions for on trip advisor. Either that, or a true travel book (from a reputable travel publisher) that contains Newport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet Water Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island, 2nd: Canoe and Kayak Guide (AMC Quiet Water Series) []  2020-1-25 17:11

    Fun book to have in your vehicle for random and impromptu trips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    The product is okay, it really counts 2 minutes. However, it comes wrapped in boxing tape and, when we were removing that tape, the designs came off with it... this was a large turn off for the children as it looks old and shabby now that the design "faded".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I love these. I would have given them a five star review, but we received the wrong colors. My children were fine with them, but still not quite what I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Got the job done! The hat is a small little and cheaply created (which I expected from the price) but worked amazing as it just sat on top of the wig a small crooked, exactly how Michael would have wanted. The glasses are decent aviators that I will keep, and the glove is reasonably sized, comfortable, and a decent quality. Definitely worth the amazing it’s listed for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    It's nice I liked the whole things but be careful cuz the gloves is actually one and glitter keeps falling I think it was created to be used only once, I bought these items for my 2.5 year old boy but I think it fits me more😁 too huge for him like his head is totally covered by the hat! Anyway it's not so tough the hat is mostly as a cartoon one but the arrived earlier than expected which is amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Late at night... I dress up like Michael and do the moon walk around my house. This outfit really helps me obtain closer to his spirit. Minus the young boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Glove was shedding glitter. My son had to wear it for 3 hours and it almost fell apart. Glasses and hat can be used again. He wore a various hat bc we weren't sure if the pack would arrive on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The hat is worth the you for this combo set alone! Amazing quality. Gloves were of average quality and sunglasses are probably a one time use; all in all, gets the job done to envoke MJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet Water Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island, 2nd: Canoe and Kayak Guide (AMC Quiet Water Series) []  2020-1-25 17:11

    Another amazing paddle. Others have borrowed this book and then went ahead and bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Providence & Rhode Island Chef's Table: Extraordinary Recipes From The Ocean State []  2020-2-1 7:44

    This book is a unbelievable collection of recipes from Lil Rhody. It makes a amazing show and the history of the restaurants and some of their favorite recipes. The recipes a amazing dozens from apps to entrees, and delicious vegetarian, seafood and meat dishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rand Mcnally Providence/ Newport, Rhode Island: Local Street Detail (Rand McNally Folded Map: Cities) []  2020-2-1 7:44

    The map to Providence met our expectations. It was very helpful in navigating the town when our GPS was not finding a signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    Not impressed at all. First of all, both timers were taped together. Removing the tape also removed most of the smiley faces and left sticky residue I haven't been able to obtain off. Only one of the two timers works as promised - sand sticks for the second and is over a full min longer. They say you obtain what you for ... I would definitely not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I ordered the 2 pack. One was visibly broken and it was only 3+ dollars so I just threw ther broken one away. The next day I realized they were both broken, but I can't return it without both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Excellent bonus for my 6 year old son. He loves micheal. He uses these everyday! The glasses are a small simple for the shades to come off but it’s simple to replace it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Newport Bucket List: 100 ways to have a real Rhode Island experience. []  2020-1-31 1:30

    not what I'd thought. Kind of silly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walks and Rambles in Rhode Island: 40 Trails for Birders and Nature Lovers []  2020-2-1 7:44

    I have owned this rambling book for more than a decade now. (And its sequel, More walks and ramblings as well). Until you pick up this book one would never guess there are so a lot of blazed or simple to follow trails here in the smallest state. Most of them are very simple going family hikes that are less than 3 miles long, as well as ones that are near impossible to obtain really lost on. (Kind of hard to truly obtain lost in RI anyway. Just pick a direction and stick with it and you will run into some form of civilization in no time). I have taken all the walks in this book, a lot of them several times and only a little handful would I say are not worth it. Most are surprisingly colourful and interesting. The author does a nice job of guiding one through every walk with some interesting observances and "don't miss this" type of inclusions. And there is usually a healthy dose of background or history to every walk as well that is enjoyable to learn. The only little complaint that I have about this book is sometimes the authors directions to the trail heads are a small lacking, or quickly stated, as if everyone in RI is already well familiar with all parts of the state seeing its so small. And therefore wasting time with clearer directions isn't really important . That's not always the case for everyone I am afraid. Other than that little annoyance, this book is a must have for individuals and families who live in or around RI and love taking in the trails, wilderness, and coast line here that in a lot of ways remains surprisingly hidden... : )

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386