Read rhythm of piano performance reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rhythm of piano performance reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muziqlo - Piano Rhythm Game [App]  2019-7-11 13:24

    needs more translation work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Collection: Performance of the world's most popular short piano pieces []  2020-1-23 2:56

    A amazing collection to e dozens of works is a amazing holiday from say- a collection of one pianists work; although I do have fun both e other thing I really like is these are all headline pieces you know and love, but with different artists you may have not heard e recording quality is very high,I think there is only one piece were I could detect even the breath of tape hiss.I purchased a CD used,the economy and quality is excellent,and you could not obtain a better backup with artwork included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Bro Im Already Likeing It I Just Played 2 Songs And I SUPER LOVE IT i really like how theres 2 diffucultys i never saw a piano tiles android game that had diffucultys plus when you pick a song they have a rating of how hard it is hold up the amazing work devs!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on rhythm of piano performance or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Totally ould have finished the tutorial,had no idea about the slide and rough me off for a 1/2 i already love it there is so much eels to check out. Allow ya know anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    That's nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Amazing game, almost like a piano tiles 2 extension with other useful/fun features, only poor thing about the android game is the laggy sound but it doesnt make that much of a difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Y e'ssa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Its a small hard to master but if you have fast fingers then no issue could do without the diamond items to continue from a easy mess up feels like they trying to dig deep in you wallet like most android games with microtransactions do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    It is very quick pase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    Best of piano tiles. It is literally the best. All the other android games cant be compared by this game....i love it love it love it. There aint nothing to change!!!! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    this android game just gets better and better i love it piano to edm is the best thing in all of my melody android games i played hold going and powerful ๐Ÿ˜€โœŒ i got a song that i just created up now called piano versus edm not sure if its going to be in the android game but will see ๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    I didn't think that I could search another piano tiles android game that I like but vocals and this one are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    I really like this game! It's smooth and barely has any glitches like most android games I've played. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    I love this android game the Melody it played it create you feel like I, hey I wish to write a song love bit please turn off the ads no ads please ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    I love this application it has cool melody and when you play the tiles then you feel even better I love it well done to how every created it you the best(: and this is th first time I am giving feedback on a gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    Not exactly a piano... Also, keeps saying missed when I clearly didn't. Guess is not well calibrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    This android game is amazing and pleasant to hear the melody And the slides are coming goog.. Finally it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    It's very nice game- piano fire, whenever I play this android game I mood is just like a flower rose and thanks piano ๐ŸŽน fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    Amazing android game attractive create more beauty ful and coin and dimands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    This is the best melody android game I have ever played!!!!!!!!! It is hard but me and my mom really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    Irye7ehhruรจ shehu was a various direction in the United states than you did in Iraq and Iraq was the first time he tried a various route to Iraq to be a part of this campaign and he has been very amazing at this kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    very nice android game for me ... but the song is lacking and hopefully there will be an endless mode to try the skill of the player ... I gave it 5 stars ksi I really have fun this android game ... hopefully in the next modernize it is ok ...waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    I live the android game the music! I just love everything about this game. Recomed downloading๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    It is so fun I could play it for hours I hope you like it cuz I love it I can play it for so a lot of days I wish to play it right now cuz it's super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    This is the best paino android game I have ever played in my life It has amazing tune etc. I will all those that likes playing paino to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    This android game is amazing but Please add more song and create it an EDM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    I loved this android game so much it relieves stress Igive you 5 star rating ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    I really love this fresh piano fire app.๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    It's a amazing android game I advise everyone to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This android game is beautiful amazing mobile alternative for osu! which is on pc. It would be nice to have more speed and difficulty options, also it seems like only 2 notes are sent at once. Overall 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    The Android game is completely fun. However the only issue that I see is that whenever Long Notes are active with Crazy difficulty it gives a slight letdown because whenever a long note is held there is no notes until the long note is finished. Before the crazy difficultly buff update, there used to be normal notes AT THE SAME TIME a long note was held. Related to multitasking and it provided a lot of difficulty to manage a full combo on songs that I play such as Freendom Dive by Xi. If possible is there a method to bring that multi-task long note/beat note difficulty back? I am not a really amazing explainer so I don't know if you, Float32 will understand what I mean by this. Once again, love the android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    One of the better rythm android game on Android device at the moment. My only complaint is the android game can't be played on landscape, which can suck for phone users as it doesn't leave enough zone for players that plays with 4 fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This android game is amazing and nice graphics. Some tone or beat are out of sync, please improve it. Also... add landscape mode, that would be the better video test experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    A very amazing game, its difficulty settings are so great! You can play it for hours without ger bored and yes, you can place your own melody (nice rhythm detector)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This android game the best tap android game ever!! It was smooth.. The background was beutiful and it play my song full cuz some android games cyt my song and it was short.. LIKE THIS GAME SO MUCH!! Oh.. It's a amazing time killet too๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    this is the worst android game on earth, if you know what is best for you don't download this game, just wasted my data, only background melody will play the main android game is silence, you guys should refund my cash back, NONSENSE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This is amazing! You can play your own songs! I love it! Only one thing though: work better at the sync, just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    I'm loving it I'm getting better and better too๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    I like this android game alot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    Does application is stoupet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    I love it!!!!! best android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    It is really fun and exactly songs to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    Amazing Android game for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    This android game is really cute!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    i really love ot but it needs more songs but anyways its really goood i mean goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood andddddd i like the colors the misic they at least have but the Decpacito song it goes so quick sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo its kinda hard and things that u have to touch like the piano to be in more dark colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    nice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Songs Piano Tiles - Pianist Rhythm Game [App]  2019-4-7 13:26

    amazing android game anime piano thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    The android game doesn't have a tutorial, I know it should be a strait forward android game but I can't even finish a song. For some reason I can't hit a single note, I have a high end phone so I can't start to think it's lag. I think I'm just playing it wrong, I either test to click the notes or keep down before they obtain there but still nothing works. If you know what I'm doing wrong please allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Overall this android game is fun. The only issue is why do i have to press the line to obtain scores? I mean why i cant press on the key as the piano tiles? ๐Ÿ˜ฎits really hard to score A if it only can be press on the available line. But i do love this game๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Best use of beat detection in any android game I have tried that uses your own music. Not perfect, but as close as you can find. 100% recommended. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Its amazing and would be close to excellent if there was a method to turn down the menu volume and sfx and hold the song volume louder - finish a song and the menu melody comes blasting in and kills the mood v fast. Amazing android game otherwise very nice job devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This android game is okay for a time killer. That's it. The melody is trash unless its what you're into (classical), and when you use your own songs it doesn't match the beat or even any specific pattern. It's random. Dumb. What would create this application an undeniable 5 star is adding various music. Or focusing on the custom song portion of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    The tiles are to little create them bigger for me i have little hands and when it says i missed the tiles disappear so fix that and create it more like piano tiles just with your own melody please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    this is so r my figers (sorry for bas grammer)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    amazing game.i like this very much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    To a lot of updates, had to delete because I don't see the need for you wanting my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Lovin this game. Lovin the fresh features that I haven't seen on any other melody tile games. Like how I can change speed on each individual song. Like all the extras SUPER FANTASTIC GAME VERY ADDICTIVE. CAN SPENT MOST OF MY DAY PLAYIN IT AND ALSO GR8 PRICE IF YOU WANT TO SUBSCRIBE TO IT.. SO VERY VERY HAPPY THANK YOU XX Only thing is you can't login with Facebook.. I can't search another way of keeping your score x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Love playing this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Its nice application love it and related to piano tiles 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    How do I add my own music, I try, and I can't search out for the life of me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunes Piano - Midi Play Rhythm Game [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    Buggy video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    I love the songs and one of them is like corridor of hell it's in roblox I play corridor woth my best mate Cassie we have numbers and I can share this application and my best mate will love it and the songs I was like OMG I CAN PLAY THIS ALL DAY but nah I have school work to do so not every day so yea I rate this a five stars ty for making this is was my dream my dream come real it's so beautiful too and you guys stay safe and healthy and happy!!!!! And merry Xmas and satisfied fresh year it's almost 25:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    What I think is funny is that you can play Faded for free :) but what I am here to say to you is amazing game. It's rather entertaining, and I can suggest some other songs, including more Alone remixes I listen to. This is a really fun game, amazing job. Maybe a bit more than Beat Fire...just kidding! That's amazing too! Hold up the amazing work guys. :) Just a thought: Twinkle Small Star is really hard to play in true life. Maybe you guys can figure somethign out to create it a bit more of a challenge...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    I like this application because when you mesd a note you had one less, note and it's really fun but it doesn't say any, words although it is really fun and, you could actually sing the song, walle the piano is singing the tune but overall I love this application but I gave it a, four-star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    I think you can create the find option also. Also I know that this android game is a copy of Piano Tiles. And allow there also be more of the sections like pop music, star music, rock melody like those. And allow there also be in the find option an like melody artist name example like Miley Cyrus and some album name like that you obtain it right. So that's all. And pls answer back. Also o forgoted to say thatyou can also add the singers voice to it when the android game has started. Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    Its an awesome android game and the timing is perfect, no lag and very small ads, as well as how a lot of songs there are, this android game is really fun! Honestly i dont have a lot of android games kn my phone but this is def a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    Actually I'm not sure it was my phone issue or the android game But the android game was freezing in some tracks like M61 and I was lying down I hope it wasn't your app, but if it is, fix it (I hope I've created my point)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    Not a single ad amd no lag, best magic tile/hop/edm i have played yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    OMG!! I usually download a android game and delete after just playing it once... This android game is not making me bored... I really love this game... More than my fav android game among us!! Do some more songs! Please!!! I am going to recommend this android game to my other friendsโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:42

    Its a amazing android game i think amazing songs too but i hope u add more songs soon, i finished playing all the current songs so amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    Actually this is a nice android game but i would really appreciate it if all the songs are played without the use of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    I Love this android game and I recomend this android game if you love music. I can not stop playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    I really like this application it has a lot of songs I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    Very interesting.... More songs required though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    This video s like the best android game I have ever played the songs are so catchy y'all should download the android game now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    First... I'm stunned by the visuals and the optimization is at its peak.(no lag!!). It's a amazing android game and I'm hoping for more songs... And finally my only request is add dozens of songs and lower the excellent line a bit. Have millions of download ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    This android game is so awesome you guys should play it oh my God I can't even explain it it's just so awesome I think you guys should play because you would love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    The most best game..i dont like playing piano tiles again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    This android game is next level. Amazing!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    Wow this android game is the best i ever had in my melody android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    I love this game. You know why? Because there are no ad in the android game and there are amazing for hand-eye coordernation. And I just only 13 years of age and I only downloaded this android game latest night and I LOVE this android game and I can't stop playing "Piano fire". And for those people who have'nt downloaded this android game yet,SHAME!! I feel so sorry for you!!!! #U HAVE F.O.M.O!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    These are the best songs I heard in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Fire - EDM Music & New Rhythm [App]  2021-1-17 17:43

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    its very fun it maked me calm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    wow such a amazing android game I love it and I am saying this sarcasticly but seriously it nice but not awesome amazing android game to play when free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    nice nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    nyc android game for best concentration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Games Mini: Music Instrument & Rhythm [App]  2019-2-3 13:46

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Songs Piano Tiles - Pianist Rhythm Game [App]  2019-4-7 13:26

    amazing android game anime melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Songs Piano Tiles - Pianist Rhythm Game [App]  2019-4-7 13:26

    ughhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    It was a amazing game, but I can only find for songs once and then I can't find for anything else except for songs in what I've already found. I'm assuming that's what the "RESET" button is for but it wasnt working for me :/. Please fix if possible (platform galaxy s8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MELOBEAT - Awesome Piano & MP3 Rhythm Game [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Sorry for giving it 4 ๐ŸŒŸ, it's an awesome application that give me a reason to hold it in my phone but there are still a lot of improvement and feature that can be add with this app. I'm sure some of it is still being made and tested...soo i will be waiting when it come.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386